Read Comments Comments (33)

• brt 8 years ago

MAHAMA is Driven Compulsively to seek new moments to Corrupt,Bribe,Steal,
    Break and Damage.MAHAMA Has NO Space in the Mind for Creative thinking
    that is Why Ghanaians are suffering: # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! MAHAMA RECORD:
    Water ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

That is not a good idea,it is a recipe for disaster.
    How are you going to select the students who goes to the boarding houses,will everyone not say they want to go to boarding house?

• Gye Nyame 8 years ago

Agree not a good idea at all. What we need are day schools with well trained teachers and a great curriculum. Paying for boarders is a stupid idea. If parents want to send their kids to boarding school then they should pay fo ...

• MAKA-A-MAKA 8 years ago

HAHAHA,I DON'T THINK MY PRESIDENT DOESN'T UNDERSTAND WHAT FREE SHS EDUCATION IS.

• MAKA-A-MAKA 8 years ago

I THINK MY PRESIDENT DOESN'T UNDERSTAND WHAT FREE EDUCATION IS.

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER 8 years ago

HEY MAHAMAH ARE YOU SURE?.DID YOU LOOK INTO A MIRROR BEFORE COMING?.YOU HAVE BEEN LYING IN YOUR YOUTH AND YET STILL WITH GREY HAIR YOU ARE STILL LYING.MR BOHYE FOR THIS YOU ARE WRONG SO STOP DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH YOUR DESP ...

• Mahatma 8 years ago

hahaha mahama is funny. how much have you paid for the day students and you want to include boarders? we are no longer sleeping. ndc go away! go and come another years Ghanaian children want live ndc go away!

• Efo 8 years ago

SHAME

• Daakyehene 8 years ago

AWOoo mr president do u think Ghanaians stil use 4kb of memory.Now the minimum is 4gb.stop dis cheap propaganda.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Schools in underprivileged districts as a criteria? Oh mahama. You are actually doing your last dance out. So places like Nima and Kyorkor fall under which category, Mr prez?

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

President and Government must be very careful with such pronouncements. Pre-university education must be an equal-level playing field, with both day and boarding institutions.
    Should anything be FREE at all as per our consti ...

• Sammy Dormaa ahenkro 8 years ago

This man think that.we Ghanaian are fools.shame

• EDEM 8 years ago

We can't even provide tables and chairs for children in schools, some children study under trees and the the desperate President is promising to pay boarding fees. Eeeeeeeeiiiiiiiii. What a waste

• Hanson 8 years ago

The desperation is becoming too serious. Even yur free day SHS is not free because parents pay about 400Gh Cedis. This is just a desperate attempt to deceive Ghanaians for vote but you won't succeed, Mr President. If you have ...

• Taniba 8 years ago

Mahama continuously lying

• Frank 8 years ago

Is it 1750ghana cedis or 2000ghana cedis please come clear with the figures else beneficiaries might think otherwise.

• Jaani 8 years ago

You said free SHS was not possible. Now you are promising to implement it fours afterwards.

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

Mahama never stole the idea of NPP, what Mahama is doing now and promising can be found in the NDC manifesto used for the 2012 elections.

The NPP in 2012 promised Ghanaians free education. When Nana Addo was asked how much ...

• Abubakari. Shaibu 8 years ago

May Allah help you continued your job Amen.

• Bob 8 years ago

Mama stole that idea from NPP,no one should vote to Mama,he has destroy Ghana now.Is time he need to go from the power.

To begin the name is Mahama and not Mama. We should learn how to give respect to those who deserve to be respected. Mahama never stole any idea from the NPP.

In last's year's election when the NPP were trying to deceive Gh ...

• Lloyds Quayson 8 years ago

MAHAMA YOU CAN PROMISE GHANAIANS HEAVEN YOU WILL LOOSE AND STEP DOWN COME NOV. 2016 PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION

• Matthew 8 years ago

Election year is here so so big lies.This Mahama will suffer for his craftiness

• Opana 8 years ago

Only 38 cedis for day school student and parents pay more than 400 cedis this is not free and you talking about boarding school only lip service i didn't see any president like Mahama talking lies like him is so sad please le ...

• Charles 8 years ago

That's another promise you can't/won't keep.

• Ayim 8 years ago

Free but at what quality

• Omanba 8 years ago

Me president this is propaganda, you are trying to camouflage the electorate for votes. How much were you able to pay for the day students out of the approved fees by GES? You can't do it , you too much like political talks ...

Where ever Nkrumah(first President of Ghana) is today, i am certain that he will look down at us and be proud of the work Mahama has done in the educational sector.

Under Mahama we have a President who is building 200 Comm ...

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Please the truely Ghanaians whom our forefathers sacrifice with their blood to secured Ghana should think about the destiny of the nation Ghana. don't believe in mahama administration he has inflicted hardships unto the life ...

• failed ndc 8 years ago

see who is talking! so mahama now believes in free shs. u think Ghanaians are fools abi? u want to mess the free shs you said is impossible too just as you did to health insurance. fire burn you

• save ghana 8 years ago

even if you like, u can make university free, we shall still vote out you thief. u think we want to enjoy another 3 years of dumsor and cyclical stealing from you? keep on having extramarital children.de gods have made you m ...

• Atsu London 8 years ago

Useless President full of lies.you have from now till Nov to fulfill all your lies.Incompetent visionless and Incompetent Mahama.

• sammy 8 years ago

pay teachers