kwasiadwan u killed someone's legal son and u now want to see ur prostitute girlfriend ,aa ewiase
Childishness ! That will not move anyone to pity the wicked. By childishness and wickedness he killed and by same he shall be felt with accordingly to discourage foolish youth. Does he think by those words people will think ...
Talking human right here after taken someone life just like that.
This boy is very bad: but we must know that the BNI is shielding him because the Mahama government hired him to do the deed.
Stan. is very worried so they will kill him to prevent him talking. Sexy Don Don will experie ...
Did he consider Mr Danquah's human wright, or he thought the man wasn't a human being? He's got to pay for the precious life of the beautiful soul. Those who hired him will never go with impunity. Seen or unseen, they will ge ...
Why you people have time for unneccessary things, Ghanaian media have time to cover this silly criminal? In Lagos this guy would by now suffering in KRIKRI and forgotin
Is this man normal? Which girl is interested in him. Let him know that this girl will deny him a million times if he ever comes near her. Foolish man. what rights have murderers? Go to hell. You should go to the gallows!
This boy is a criminal so why is he being kept by an agency responsible for terrorist. He sees other inmates fucking their girl friend that is why he was asking the judge to be allowed to sleep with his girl.
I like that statement my dear
Just shut up ad tell the whole world
who sent you, Is your pregnant wife "s
life more important than the man you
killed? You are fool
They don't want him to tell anyone who sent him that is why he's being kept at bni under solitary confinement. Mills Danquah Awuni .hmmm...
Yes, interacting with other inmates will be catastrophic for the suppressors of the truth. He may confide in other inmates and narate the whole operation and those involved and that is why he is being kept in BNI cells. They ...
What is your problem? Can't he spent in the court room. The fact is NPP want to feed him with lies and this they are not getting chance to do
Really,? But he has a lawyer whom he interacts with. Why can't he tell him the 'truth'?
Murderes are saved from themselves by security personnel and that is what lawyers and journalist must understand. I remember story told to me by a comrade who was sentenced to death in 1967 for plotting with Osagyefo Dr. Kwam ...
This guy needs to be shot dead. Kwasia kwa.
That you will kill and denie someone sex forever and have your girlfriend brought to you for sex? That you would take away someone's human rights and keep your own ? Thank God you have not been killed too so your smelling pen ...
ur are very stupid until u tell the truth u will rot stupid boy who sent u u denied JB of his life who sent u tell the whole story foolish boy pls police no hiding
The police made quick progress on the matter but their efficiency was too much for certain people so now it has been handed to bni. The two other acomplices have been muted. The recording on danquah's phone about a threat fro ...
.......NPP feed him with their lies.
learn when and how to do polities, it can hapen to you or your families
You should have really think twice before going ahead with this murder,you have put your unborn baby and mother in this situation because of your selfishness, and you want to see her,how about the person you murdered in cold ...
nonsense
Maybe you should wait until J.B. speaks to his family before you get the chance to speak to anyone. Agushie!
Please who ever is in charge of this monster and his collaborators have insulted Ghanaians for putting this story out. After you have denied the wife,children,family and Ghana our most cherished politician you are worried abo ...
Go and tell Nana Akufo Addo who gave you money to kill somebody who was a bread winner for his families. Only Ghana under a stupid Northerner criminals would have chance to talk shit, did he think his pregnant woman is better ...
Why shd he has to see Kapwepwe. If someone gave him money to do that you think he can't say that in the court room and mention all those involve?
He is not going to mix any NPP bad nuts in the election to polute his mind. I ...
When will this murderer be killed?
An idiot who has denied someone of his life wants to have access to what?
The same people who asked you to kill will fuck your girlfriend.hell is your portion
What an idiot
This foolish boy has forgotten that he has denied JB's family from seeing JB for ever.
this boy is wicked.that made you to killed an innocent Mp like this.let the law speak
Yes what about JB's wife and children you have denied them access forever?
this is Why I lyk the uk laws, wen u caught red handed like this murderer, no long talk in court, straight forward to jail
THIS WORLD HAS COME TO SOMETHING. A KILLER ASKING FOR HUMAN RIGHTS, AND WANTING TO SEE HIS PREGNANT GIRLFRIEND. HOW DARE THAT IDIOT SPEAK OUT SUCH BLASPHEMOUS WORDS? HE SHOULD BE FORCED TO EAT HIS FAECES AND DRINK HIS URINE. ...
Shut up,you're selfish,what about the Human Right of the Man you Killed.
you've seized someone access n u want to enjoy ah ghana
this guy deserves firing squad
Look at this fool.
WHY ALLOW SUCH A WICKED AND A NONENTITY BEAST TO BREATH? WHY NOT FINISH HIM THE WAY HE KILLED OUR MAN?
THIS IS WHAT NPP IS BEST AT.
Kwaseapanin u want freedom to do things. Ask urself the one who is going to be in a coffin how he's going to feel.
Dont allow him go to any test bia becuse he was knowing what he was doing when he kill the mp so let him go in jail in forever
Why is this even news worthy?. Our interest is in his trial.
... and be hung on some mango tree.
Aboa bi ba!!
When you were stabing the MP, did you think about his wife and children.
I still don't understand why they are wasting tax payers money on this case.
They should si ...
Why are the JB relatives wasting time on this issue. Just go to the Volta Region to see a Bukor and deal with the Police who gave him the cover up and all those involve and finish them fast
Ah!! look at this idiot want to enjoy life.ghana paa o
You killed someone at the time he was supposed to be "seeing" his wife in the early hours of the day. Now, you want to go and fuck. Kwasea!!
and the right of the person he killed? why people demand right they didn't give others?
He is a big fool,he knows de girl friend and he went out to kill somebodys father he should forget the baby will be delivered without seeing the father the whole of his life.
My friend, there is no such thing about freedom when you are in custody.
EITHER THIS GUY IS PLAYING 'MENTAL RETARD" OR HE HAS SOME "BIG MEN" SUPPORTING HIM.
SOMEBODY SHOULD COME BACK ON THIS COMMENT PLS
WHY ARE YOU KEEPING HIM AMOUNG PEOPLE.TAKE HIM TO THE ZOO AND KEEP HIM IN ONE OF THE ZOO CELLS WITH THE ANIMALS FOR THE PREGNANT GIRLFRIRND TO BE PAYING HIM VISIT OVERTHERE.
he even deserves to be killed despite the law says
tweeaaa
You have killed your own brother and now you are being protected and you think you are a famous? When the trumpet sounds and you alone will be standing in front of your creator then you may know how hot fire is. Wo kwasea se ...
Kwasea . Aboa you should have access to snakes not humans put a cobra in his cells
Why keep a killer alive , he should be killed also, since he confirm he kill JB.
Ohhhhh ama ghana, hmmmmm dis idiot is demanding for human right ahhhhh.as3m s3 b3.
Stupid fool talking about human rights here, does he forgets the same rights for everyone to leave happily on earth???
He is house fly.
He has the presence of mind to think about pussy?
To whomever it may concern, pussy pussy pussy pussy pussy pussy pussy!
Yeah, you cant get some. Probably will never again! Fuckin' idiot!
why is it that we Ghanaian always follow bad things, a killer has been arrested and yet a lawyer is defending him. Ghana paaa nie. lawyer Obour etoa woyonkon h)n a wose etoa dua mu. yekase sore ye so anye sore ne so .Anything ...
Kwasia man.after killing an innocent soul . You want to see your girlfriend. FOOOOL.they must not even allow you to see your boxers
and fucking this criminal's pregnant girlfriend. Crime does not pay. The girlfriend must be fucked hard by a non-criminal.
Look at this fool he want pussy, you will never see pussy again the rest of your life.
IS IT NECESSARY FOR GHANA TO SPEND MONEY FEEDING THIS WICKED KILLER?
Stupid idiot. Your girlfriend should be locked up too
I think people who make rules in this world are really insane. People who also made human rights' laws and rules are also insane. Where is the right of the man who was murdered by this idiot! An innocent man was sleeping in h ...
Ken Agyepong has insinuated that Daniel Asiedu has mentioned the name of the Trokosi Terrorist Presidential Staffer as the brain behind the contract killing.
Hmmmmmmm ! according to the Maverick NPP deputy, any move by the M ...
Danduriwa stupid fool.In Burkina we would have forgotten about you.
Kwasea, you want fleb
Stupid and senseless mahama Stan dogbe is the course of the death Mr JB DANKWA.
so this stupid fool has a lawyer?hmmmm
you have a pregnant girlfred and went to kill someome with wife & kids? you are LUCKY not in mine hands
Corrupt party NDC
I thing this killer is "fooling" our justice system
Why bother bring this up on Ghana web ... this guy is a Pr*ck .. the courts should hurry up and deal with him ... Cheeky Bastard
Please, provide readers with standard writers. What does the person mean by.... "he requested to see his pregnant girlfriend for conjugation but the judge denied"?. We deserve better.
To hell with the very notion that you have any rights.How about the victim(s).Did you consider the rights of
J B and all those whose lives have been adversely affected by your murderous act, you moron and a muderer ? Your ri ...
Too, we WO pe etwe adi. Aboabiba.
He just does not deserve to live period he took away somebody's father,brother,husband,uncle etc.and now he is talking about rights he is an animal these are the kinds we just do not need in any society.period.JJ is right on ...
Ooh now he though about pregnant wife .ok He had to think about her when he were stabbing merciless that poor man who now left childrens and wife behind
This little rat need to be given slow poison so that he will fill the pain of death
See this stupid and wicked killer u kkilled a father, husband and responsible family member for no reason just b,cos of ur wickedness. Now u want to be protected a fool and u also want to talk to u r pregnant girlfriend. This ...
look at this stupid fool did he allow Mr JB Danquah to see his wife Mr Rawlings is right Because these criminals know they will always get away with what ever they do they kill at will but if they start hanging them even thou ...