Mahama listed among 3 top rated presidents in the world

Read Comments Comments (354)

• ELINAM 8 years ago

lol

• ELINAM 8 years ago

Which Mahama? The one that is the president from the Ghana on the equator?

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

He who feels it knows it. who conducted this research is he also paying the '57%' increase in electricity and all?

• Kwaku Tee 8 years ago

John Dramani Mahama is the 3rd most intelligent human being behind Archimedes & Socrates God has ever created hurraaay

• NDC SCCOPS37 BILLION CEDIS 8 years ago

WHOM DOES NDC THINK THEY ARE CHEATING?
    MAHAMA IS THE WORST AND INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT IN THE WORLD

• kabokabo 8 years ago

First April is not tooooooo farrrrr

• kabokabo 8 years ago

Hahahahaha the name Mahama may be printers devil

• KETAU 8 years ago

Don't believe notorious NDC and corrupt John Mahama.

• Dakubu 8 years ago

If this rating is credible then this is a sad world indeed. Tweaaaa

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,4 ...

• BE WISE, SHEEGU NBANZA 8 years ago

FOOLISH MAN LIKE THAT HE GOAT LIKE THAT HE MORE TERRORIST IN GHANA.... BOOSHITE

• No nonsense 8 years ago

Ghanians are complaining bitterly about high tariffs; electricity and water. Ghanians are complaining about high cost of living, high school fees, corruption and gross incompetence so where from that propaganda training.

• Sun Tzu 8 years ago

Deception is the pinnacle of every strategy and warfare is based on deception

• KLU 8 years ago

hahahaha.apuuuuuuuuuuuu.stupid,useless mahama

• Akosua Wiredu 8 years ago

This is the saddest joke of the year. Who conducted the survey, which people participated? what was the sample size and confidence level?

Please don't insult our intelligence. Lets treat the report with the contempt tha ...

• ABBA 8 years ago

John Mahama, the most corrupt president Ghanaians have ever seen and his notorious NDC know that this rating is not true. Notorious NDC activists planted this no-brainy poston Ghanaweb.com.

I am sure John Mahama is laughin ...

• DAVID 8 years ago

Mahama is Ghana's most competent and compassionate leader. the records available speak for him, observers outside have even acknowledged the fact that he is second to none. it is high time we support our president by voting f ...

• THIS DAY 8 years ago

FOOOOLS ....

• Taniba 8 years ago

Apuuu,this thievery president.neva

• Close Observer 8 years ago

It is amazing how the useless NDC and the incompetent president can tickle themselves and laugh. People of Ghana, Mahama does nOt know what he is doing at the presidency. He is only celebrating his position like an African mo ...

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

Our president is never thief but he was awarded based on the evidence based project and the way he managed the country. His effort in transforming the country has pushed him to that end. I think he deserve the award and we th ...

• wigit guit 8 years ago

i think the table was turned upside down becos the first second are war mongers

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

THE REPORT STATES THAT THE STUDY OR SURVEY WAS DONE BY THE INTELLIGENCE COMMUNITY. GOOGLE IT AND GET TO KNOW WHO THEY ARE. THE REPORT SAYS JDM WAS THIRD WITH 54.6%, SO OUT OF A TOTAL OF 100% 45.4% WERE NOT IN FAVOR, THAT 45.4 ...

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

THE STUDY OR SURVEY WAS DONE BY THE INTELLIGENCE COMMUNITY CARRIED OUT IN THESE PRESIDENTS' OWN COUNTRIES THE REPORT SAYS. JDM GOT AN APPROVAL RATING OF 54.6%, OUT OF 100%, MEANING 45.4% WERE NOT IN FAVOR. ALL OF YOU FELLOWS ...

• KayD 8 years ago

Who wrote this nonsense? Was he brainless at the time of filling this report? Nonsense.

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA IS WORKING REAL HARD TO MAKE SURE EVERY GHANAIAN GETS TO HAVE A BETTER LIFE.HIS EFFORTS ARE BEING ACKNOWLEDGED DAILY BY THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY AND PEOPLE IN GHANA.IT IS ONLY THOSE THAT ARE HAVE BEE ...

• mr amin. 8 years ago

Janis kk, kwaku anyedoho said on ok fm that the international cominity wants the ndc govt out, so check your facts

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

THAT IS NOT TRUE,KWAKU ANYEDOHO NEVER SAID THAT,YOU PROBABLY MISUNDERSTOOD HIS INTERPRETATION.

• kkm 8 years ago

Who is hajia kk,can you shat you dertty p asss mouth

• Jane 8 years ago

Your father, there is no need to be blindfold by any person. If this westerns say u are among the best indirectly they are saying u are among the last. Mahama is the worst thing that have ever happened to Ghana

• Paul Gati 8 years ago

He stole from people of the SADA region cash to do his 2012 campaign through SADA and GYEDA with the help of RLG. Where is RLG now. Can suc a person be compasionate?????????

• Paul Gati 8 years ago

The writer turned the list upside down. It is the 3rd worst president

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

They are setting up to right the elections. Incredible! !!!!!!

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

I mean rig the elections.

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

Another four years of JOHNMAHAMA will be laughable paaaa...... Thievery everywhere, corruption everywhere inefficiency, poor governance....... Hahahaaaa hahahaaaa

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

Ghanaian wont understand the Intelligence Community rating our president John Mahama among the top 3 in the world. Evidence based is what is needed to prove our president loyalty to the country. President Mahama has done alot ...

• DAVID 8 years ago

The good people of Ghana and indeed observers outside of Ghana have all attested to the fact that Mahama is the best leader we have had in Ghana since Nkrumah.his policies , plans and initiatives have transformed Ghana and im ...

• America 8 years ago

False narrative of NDC propaganda. You want us to believe in this hahahahaha. This corrupt driven man is Zero to me. my dog rates better than him

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

There is no force about this information delivered by the Intelligence community,; they are based in the US and are not associated with any party in Ghana. President Mahama based on the projects he has executed in Ghana has g ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 8 years ago

This is just a fake article and it's written by NDC propaganda Allotey Jacob and kofi Adams and many more. Whosoever believe this article is a human beast.

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

its never fake and it was reports was not written by any political journalist but neutral journalist who was a witness to the ranking. Ghanaian should not pretend as if they are happy for the president. He has done a lot and ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

I wish it was the truth but it is never true. If Mahama was one of the presidents who allow freedom of expression, then I would have accepted it.

• Senanu 8 years ago

ADU BOAH OR WHATEVER FAKE NAME YOU'RE USING, PLEASE LEARN HOW TO WRITE THE ENGLISH LANGUAGE AND STOP YOU INCOMPREHENSIBLE NONSENSE ON THIS FORUM MR NORTHERNER!!!

• Tuntumi 8 years ago

My friend go back to school and stop this your ridiculous 'Office of the President English'. You give us headaches on this platform.Why? Is it only NDC people who did not go to school properly?

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

OF COURSE,YOU WILL APPRECIATE IT MORE IF IT WAS RATHER A NEGATIVE OR BAD THING BEING SAID ABOUT YOUR PRESIDENT.JUST AS YOU DON'T WISH YOUR COUNTRY WELL,THAT IS THE SAME WAY NANA ADDO WILL NEVER BE IN THE POSITION OF LEADING G ...

• SEIDU 8 years ago

GOD BLESS GHANA, BUT NEVER J.D MAHAMA AND HIS CORRUPT STEALING FAMILY WHO ARE ROBBING THE NATION BLIND. THIS RATING IS A COMPLETE PROPAGANDA JOKE FOR IGNORANT IDIOTS.

• THE VOICE 8 years ago

Look at your life how you feel.Is it better or worse.Your income and your expenditure.
    Ohia de nneama mmienu na ereba
    #1 gyimii #2adwendwen.NO wander muslims are raising pigs in Ghana said by
    Mahama.

• Jachaajohnwigi 8 years ago

Kwasia write well huh

• John 8 years ago

We'll hear more of these propaganda stories getting to Aug 2016,Mahama sees defeat staring him in the face hence these tactics.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Under what merits ????????, policies? Corruption? Borrowing money? Useless talkertive? Promise president? Hustler looting and investing in other countries? They should come again and explain the rate which brought up Mahama a ...

• The don 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha.......Lala land.ofui MAHAMA won't get even 13% as things stand in the country

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 8 years ago

JOKE OF THE CENTURY!!! APRIL FOOL IN ADVANCE!!!

• Smart Frempah, UK 8 years ago

According to what?? Where from this info. Just let me log off.

• kk 8 years ago

apuuuu

• John,Tema 8 years ago

It was printers error don't worry,Mahama's name was a mistake.

• James Mannyes 8 years ago

I like you

• Sun Tzu 8 years ago

I can't stop laughing

• Mk 8 years ago

Just look at the list haaaaahaha

• Esi 8 years ago

Hahahahaaaa. You bet!

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

Hahahaha. This is Mere jealousy!

• Toboso 8 years ago

Odwanfun the worst leader in the whole world

• chelo 8 years ago

The margin of error is equal to nana addo hight.

• odikro 8 years ago

your mother useless man

• @@@@@@@ 8 years ago

GOD HAVE CURSE NPP. EVEN KUFFOUR KNOWS IT.

• jiga 8 years ago

God has not have kwasea

Ghana humbly begs all FOOLISH VOTERS to have a change of heart in November. You have kept the rest of us in the hands of the USELESS NDC PARTY long enough. 27 years of useless rule is suffocating.

• Adwenpa 8 years ago

U r very uncouth. Stupid fool. U would beg to be a night soil carrier for Mahama but u wouldn't get it. Gbemela

• bee lee 8 years ago

ha

I can see you are determine to remain foolish, but I will pray for you. Some of you need to have your face washed with sea sand.

• kingteye 8 years ago

You are the most foolish and useless being in the whole worldwide, in fact you can't even be considered a human being.

• Pilolo 8 years ago

You are the most useless and uncouth person in the whole world. Ghana is suffering bcos you are in it.

• Raymond Agbeli 8 years ago

One touch,one round.mahama all the way? .Those who don't want to see would never see.blind idiots!!

• Antiba 8 years ago

How much have your family be benefitted from this NDC party. Fire burn you

• Esi 8 years ago

Please, what is the margin of error for this so called rating? The entire article is a travesty!

• Kojo 8 years ago

Esi, the magin of error is plus/ minus 25.5%

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

Intelligence Community (I.C.) is a federation of 16 separate United States government agencies that work separately and together to conduct intelligence activities considered necessary for the conduct of foreign relations and ...

• Kojo 8 years ago

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE, give me a break, President Mahama is just using the name of Former President Nkrumah to achieve his myopic aim and ambition. He is not and never in power to see the dreams of Dr Nkrumah achieved and exec ...

• Kwesi Ntate3 8 years ago

Oyiwa! I don't think my sewing machine will be seized because Ghana owes $37billion..all i need is electricity for my business,better sch.for my kids and a hospital for my family

• vizzano 8 years ago

Idiot shut up.shut up.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

What ndc criminals are doing now is how to rig coming elections but if ndc criminals have balls they should try to rig this elections, where did the opinion conducted? Maybe Mahama home town Bole, even at Bole Mahama will nev ...

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

NO POLITICAL PARTY CAN RIG ELECTION IN GHANA TODAY,THE NDC GENUINELY CAME INTO POWER BY THE VOTES OF GHANAIANS.THE PRESIDENT EFFORTS ARE COMMENDED DAILY BY GHANAIANS AND THE INTERNATIONAL BODY.THIS IS A WORLD WIDE RATING THAT ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Hahaha

• Blay. Italy 8 years ago

The margin of error is 3 percentage down or up.

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

Margin of Error 19 out of 20

• Create,loot and share 8 years ago

Mahama is the 3rd most stupid and corrupt president in the world.Those who made that approval don't really live in Ghana and so they should be ignored.

• SAINT 8 years ago

YOU ARE STUPID.READ AGAIN AND NOTE THAT HE WAS RATED BY CITIZENS OF HIS COUNTRY.
    NPP IS JUST MAKING NOISE. WE SHALL GIVE MAHAMA 4 MORE YEARS TO COMPLETE HIS GOOD WORK.

• Create,loot and share 8 years ago

I repeat,he is the most stupid president in Africa,he shields corrupt politicians since he is corrupt.

• Akosua Wiredu 8 years ago

Mr/madam Saint, please open your eyes and stop deceiving your poor soul. Stop insulting people if you think you have a point. Nonsense. Why do you always insult when you are not in agreement? No wonder we find ourselves i ...

• Sakal 8 years ago

Well said.

• mr amin. 8 years ago

Another 4chance years? God forbid.

• Muhammed iddi 8 years ago

WE ALREADY KNOW THAT ANYONE NOT ASANTE OR AKIM IS A STUPID PERSON ACCORDING TO THE ASANTES.
    THAT'S WHY THE NPP OWNERS CAN'T ACCEPT THAT A NORTHNER SHOULD BE RULING GHANA.
    WHAT OSAFO MARFO SAID IS NOT NEW, BUT THE FACT IS ...

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Mahama is doing friends and family Partisanship government mixed with voodooism. Mahama is the most divisive Leader in Ghana.... just there to take vengeance on a section of the people because the colonialists neglected Nort ...

• GMT 8 years ago

How can you lnsult your president and call yourself somebody that has coutesy

• Nkwantabisas USA 8 years ago

Hey , who is my president That thief is not my president He stole the election so he is not real president ordained from God

• TEACHER 8 years ago

Aboa guan. You shall forever live in your illusory world, where only the NPP deserves to rule Ghana, and where arrogant cocaine sniffers are glorified as little gods and best to rule gh. Aboa bi!

• Goodmindset 8 years ago

You are such a fool nd uncultured person, idiot,this behaviours wil take us nowhere. Nonsense! You are not civilised at all

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

President Mahama, please his title as the president should be attached to his name.The president has the qualities of a leader; he is honest, good communicator, has confidence and inspires the youth and Ghanaian as the plans ...

• sergio. 8 years ago

This is one of the reasons why we are where we are.
    Your presidents effort is being recognized and all you can do is to belittle his achievement and insult him.
    If you read the article you will notice that he
    Scored marks ...

Ur grandfathers generation, your generation and 16 generation after ur grandchildren will never be president of even an organization kwasia

• Akwasi Zongo 8 years ago

Lies lies lies lies

• Haruna 8 years ago

Kweea.!! Kai..!! Even his own BOLE BAMBOI pple dont like him again, how much more the whole Ghana. Impossible.!!

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

Which prove do you have? The people of Ghana love him because he has worked for his country. Community Senior High School, Hospitals and roads, improving the living standard of people and giving hope to the hopeless is enough ...

• BABA SULE. 8 years ago

SHUT UP BLOCK-HEADED FOOL.GO THROUGH OUR STREETS AND YOU WILL HEAR THE REAL TRUTH.STOP DISTUBING OUR EARS WITH YOUR STUPID COMMENTS.I THINK A FOOL LIKE YOU WILL GET SENSE AND WILL COME AND TELL US THE PRESIDENT HAS CREATED JO ...

• Block head 8 years ago

Oh how on earth can a civilise person behave like this ?ANYWAY EMPTY BARREL MAKES NOISE IN SHORT

• KAY 8 years ago

JM KEEP THE GOOD WORK ON AND LET BAWUMIA KEEP DOING ZOMBIE WORK FOR OPANA.

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

More thievery, more corruption, more poverty, more kayayes and trokosis are going through real poverty yet ndc continues to loot and share.

• jiga 8 years ago

May God forbid...probably voted by blind men

• jiga 8 years ago

God forbid. .probably voted by blind men.

• damp 8 years ago

The third most foolish

• Kankama 8 years ago

Stop deceiving yourself.How can Mahama be among list of 3 top rated Presidents in the world.

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

I am sure they want your reaction to this to form an opinion on the matter. In any case in GH,the rating of the president will not be based on performance but on cronism trabalism and ethnicity. it has absolutle nothing to do ...

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

wow, Atsu, point of correction, we don't vote based on tribalism and ethnicity but on performance. President Mahama rank was not based on that but the good works he and his cabinet project when given the mandate. We should no ...

• Kofi Amoako 8 years ago

Fact that two incompetent socialist presidents are ranked ahead of Mahama speaks volumes about the credibility of this ranking. I will not brag about this but instead request to be removed from this discredited bunch. But the ...

• Apuskele 8 years ago

It's probably meant to be April Fool! On the other hand if its true, then the approval rating is an indictment on Ghanaians. It shows how stupid you people are.

• Akonta 8 years ago

Why are only communists/Islamist countries listed? Ghanaians must ignore this useless propaganda machination.

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

Whaaaaaaaatttt...... This president doesn't even know our total debt in dollars and ghc respectivel..... Hahahaaaa

• TT 8 years ago

Which intelligence community. List the first 50 and show us how you came by the results

• Kpodo 8 years ago

He's the most loved president because he's the most insulted president. Foolish people.

• agyeman 8 years ago

OUTSIDE GENTILITY, HOME CRY!

• Kwasi brew 8 years ago

When was this study done ? definitely not this year. And definitely not done on Ghanaians

• Akuffo Addo Retirement Party 8 years ago

Keep on believing the lies, meanwhile, JDM is doing his job. This is not "try me too " oooo.

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

This northern president even with northern SADA executives, still embezzled SADA funds like sharks and vampires...

• Asante 8 years ago

Don't mind the NAY SAYERS. They intentionally see no good deeds inthe President.

• Ad us. 8 years ago

Haha,ha

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

Buffoonery....

• KK 8 years ago

NON SENSE. AND THE NORWAY PRESÌDENT?

• koo 8 years ago

Tweaaa

• Galbose 8 years ago

Which dead goat. Apuuuu. For the where. ?No wonder he is the Kenya president. Some people too can lie. Our dead he goat? nyame pen gu. Keep him there. We don't want him here. This filthy corrupt goat. Just keep him and don't ...

• Bogus Claim 8 years ago

Is it because of the distribution of GARI in the Volta Region? Let us keep it simple and have a referendum on this unfounded assertion.

• Bravo USA 8 years ago

The compilers of this report got it right. But of course the ashantis have said it to Rawlings before. It doesn't mater what the President does they will still not like him. These are backward ignorant people. The rest of G ...

• give us a break 8 years ago

are you sure we are backwards people?

• Hanson 8 years ago

Maybe you yourself are backward, that's why you recognize who is "backward". Are you saying all those who didn't support Kufuor including you and your President are backward? Stop playing the tribal victim because Ghana has b ...

• Bravo USA 8 years ago

I am not playing tribal politics. Where were you when the Kumasi vagabonds hooted at the president? And they were all ashantis. They play tribal politics

• GARI Government 8 years ago

Now you know why people believe Bawumia? And not the liars.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 8 years ago

This is typist NDC nkwaseakeka trying to paint mahama as an angel but every righteous man knows that he is evil. I was expecting to hear that mahama was the most wicked president that Ghana has ever had. As for that one I wil ...

• James Klu 8 years ago

Funny, you fools think Mahama caused your dumsor. Dunmsor was caused by 8 years of npp rule. The survey confirms the truth and you will see it during the forthcoming elections. You better start preparing another frivolous el ...

• #changemustcome 8 years ago

Ignorant

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

Nipa aboa James can you mention some responsibilities of a president to me?
    Do you think that mahama has some of those qualities? I am waiting for you. Okay?

• BISMARK ADDO, 0572557344 8 years ago

He who GOD bless no one curse. Keep the fire burning JDM. Change our lives and transform our dear nation GHANA.

• Kirk Douglas (Alabama) 8 years ago

Who did that bogus rating? Propaganda and lies.

• Joe 8 years ago

I hope this survey was made in Bole Bamboi, and even they will not give Mahama more than 20% let alone the whole nation. The answer will be given in November.

• Big Dadi 8 years ago

Apuu, who will rate this Tani and stinking corrupt and inmcompetent Mahama above 20 percent. NDC continue fooling yourselves

• dick 8 years ago

onetouch

• Kofi Kofi 8 years ago

Looking at the listed presidents and their respective countries, it doesn't look good. It means Ghana is semi autocratic in governance.

• JM 8 years ago

JM even God knows that, our president is one of the best. Ghana will not loose such a good leader. NDC will always produce quality and qualified leaders, not drub barongs, looters and hotel building president.

• gio 8 years ago

NDC waste

• Kobina Nketsiah 8 years ago

"According to a report by the intelligence community". Which intelligence community is that? It looks like a dream of the writer. This story I can easily bet my last pesewas on it, was drafted in the bedroom of the writer

• Justina 8 years ago

What?

• Me 8 years ago

Stop publishing nonsense publications, Ghanaweb !

• emma usa 8 years ago

this is lie please be serious

• Freddie 8 years ago

He who God blesses no one can curse.JDM, stay focused and keep the fire glowing. We appreciate your efforts to transform this great nation. Make serious efforts at pro-poor policy initiatives. One touch to avoid additional ...

• Jenny 8 years ago

Dropping bombs on children is good for the rated company. That's barbaric. Bad decisions killing children and youth future can never a good thing.

• OWEN-NEW YORK 8 years ago

WE ARE NOT IN APRIL SO PEOPLE SHOULD NOT BE FOOLED.

• Razak Abu 8 years ago

We are proud of our President. Mr. President keep it up

• give us a break 8 years ago

we will be very proud if he was among the best in the world.the Us, Uk,Germany,and even Ivory Coast.give us a break

• Jenny 8 years ago

Divided by Saddam

• Atsu 8 years ago

Bull shit, say it to your kids....

• Osei 8 years ago

hahahahha I'm sure a wee smoke compiled this.
    Mahama? 3rd? Nkwasia sem papaaapa

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

Well, I have no idea where this is coming from but I know that Alhaji Baako and his NPP people will not like to hear this.

• Nucleus 8 years ago

Y cannot u guys appropriate de prez??????

• joe kalala 8 years ago

Interesting,mahama of Kenya or the incompetent one in ghana.Kindly tell this to the marines.we are not kids that can be easily be deceived. you cook your own story and throw it at us and you believe we can take.mahama cannot ...

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Which Mahama? Apuuuuu 20000000 times.

• Genuine Observer 8 years ago

Dummy, check your facts well! The reference is not what you think, it refers to Presidents who are completely OUT of TUNE with their citizens!

• C/C 8 years ago

Mahmam overrode OBAMA/ISREALI PM/PRESIDENTS OF INDIA/FRANCE/IRELAND/POLAND...?

wHAT A JOKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• OSAGYEFO KWAME NKRUMAH 8 years ago

Avoo kokroto! Mahama among top what in the world? May God punish whoever did this fake survey and published it to deceive innocent people. Ghanaian journalists, for the love of money and fake praises, most of you will never e ...

• Elmina 8 years ago

Ghanaians will prove to John Malham .
    We are not fools and we don't have short memory

• Freer 8 years ago

Agree seriously ------:))

• KK 8 years ago

indeed this is foolishness we are all in Ghana oooo how come tweeaaaaaaaaaaa

• Wontumi 8 years ago

We go die oh ...hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah.....funniest story ever.

• sam 8 years ago

Well done

• Adwenpa 8 years ago

You are very uncouth to have passed such comments. A wise voter would not talk like what u have done.

• Say the TRUTH 8 years ago

Where did they do this kind of ratings on JDM.....MARS?????????

hahahhahahhahahahahhahhahah

• 2016 8 years ago

Listed by who? Where is that intelligence community? Who are they? Where are they located?
    Somebody just commented that John Mahama doesn't even know how much debt he has accumulated and he is listed among 3 top rated presid ...

• white suop 8 years ago

Does it mean we are abnormal? Well, we live to see. We all know that the NDC and its cronies are preparing the grounds so that when things turn negative in their favour, they will dispute it and refer to such nonsense ratin ...

• KOWUS 8 years ago

MAY BE GHANA UNDER THE NDC ON THE EQUATOR IS REGARDED AS A COMMUNIST COUNTRY AND FROM THE COMMUNIST VIEW POINT JOHN MAHAMA COULD BE RATED THIRD IN THE COMMUNIST WORLD!!! WHO DID THE SURVEY IN GHANA BY THE WAY ???

• kk 8 years ago

This not true the article says by its citizens pls this not true not Ghana citizens thirds and tools NDC yr days. Are numbes

• Ferguson 8 years ago

Stop these lies, it will not help

• Alex Obeng 8 years ago

congratulations H.E JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA for making us proud as citizens of mother Ghana

• Kay 8 years ago

Funny gov't

• kwartiokor 8 years ago

Tweaaaaaa!! Cant stop laughing!! Change is coming anyway

• JH. New York 8 years ago

From the protracted hardships and until recently,the eratic Dumsor, topped with the Gimo 2 Saga,etc, I doubt if Mahama has 35 percent ratings in the Country.Is Intelligence Community Regional Office based in Ghana?.I don't w ...

• Truth 8 years ago

Total lies

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

THE STUDY OR SURVEY WAS DONE BY THE INTELLIGENCE COMMUNITY(GOOGLE IT FOR THE SAKE OF LEARNING) IN THESE PRESIDENTS OWN COUNTRIES. JDM CAME THIRD WITH AN APPROVAL RATING OF 54.6%, MEANING 45.4% WERE NOT IN FAVOUR SO ALL THOSE ...

• Adua 8 years ago

Let the fools continue to attack a very hard working President. Discerning Ghanaians are appreciating. Even in the ndc traditional no-go areas are beginning to appreciate with over 50% rating. Come November and its one touch ...

• Abokyi 8 years ago

Why not, in the World of Corruption, he should be with Putin. Putin reputed to worth tens of billions of dollars as the "owner" of Russia. Challenge him and you will be given an accidental death. Different from the owner of G ...

• RA 8 years ago

Please!!!!!!!!!!!!

• commot 8 years ago

masa, we are not in kindergarten wate. fire burn you. I think this is a different Ghana.

• jura 8 years ago

How come this thief be on the list of top 3 rated president??????????????

• Razak 8 years ago

Study abroad with a scholarship, free accommodation. And stuff contact me or whatsapp on 0570207401 enrolment

• mr amin. 8 years ago

What a lie, becareful n dont rig the election this time.

• Habib 8 years ago

Seriously, NPP is angry!!

• EDEM 8 years ago

Even if a survey is done in his own house he won't rate above 50%. I wonder her much this author was paid to write this nonsense.

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Spelling mistake ??

• AGBOGBA 8 years ago

IT WAS A PRINTING ERROR.TWEAAAA,WHO? MAHAMA? APUUUUU TOOOOR TWEAAA KAI

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

WHO DID THAT POLL IN GHANA? OBVIOUSLY THIS A SHAM OR PERHAPS AN NDC POLL CONDUCTED IN THE VOLTA REGION. HOW CAN MAHAMA EARN 54.6% APPROVAL IN GHANA? PUTIN'S 89% SHOULD NOT SURPRISE ANYBODY BECAUSE RUSSIA IS A DIFFERENT WORLD ...

• samson 8 years ago

THIS IS YOUR OPINION AND YOU ARE ENTITLED TO IT. BUT THIS IS NOT WHAT THE SILENT MAJORITY IN GHANA THINK. THE LIKES OF YOU AND ME ALWAYS ON SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER MEDIA, MAKE TOO MUCH NOISE. WE THINK WE KNOW IT ALL. WE BELIEV ...

• odiasempa.....nyansanaba 8 years ago

Apuuuuuuuuuu......taniba aboa

• Emma 8 years ago

Mahama all de way ede bee k3k3 onetouch is camn.

• Owusua 8 years ago

A prophet is never accepted in his own home.

• Osabarima Nana Kwame Atta iii 8 years ago

But this prophet have ben accepted by Ghanaians 2016 is for JDM

• Addo, Akyem 8 years ago

bvftrde

• samson 8 years ago

It is not the likes of you and me, loud mouthed people who are always on social media making useless noises that are in the majority. The silent majority are the ones whose opinions and votes carry the day. Too much noise is ...

• kodjo 8 years ago

ouch!!! NPP this is going to hurt!!

• Joe 8 years ago

He is the best

• Ama Buoh 8 years ago

Whoever wrote this piece need to be examined from their necks up. Perhaps they meant to say Mahama is among the top 3 worst presidents in the world

• kwabena 8 years ago

This pure nonsense

mnjhygtfr

• Akonta 8 years ago

TWEAA, APEE, APUUTAA!!! Ei NDC. PROPAGANDA SPECIALISTS! NDC, how much did you pay for this? That organisation is FAKE. The report is ASININE. Mahama will get approval from only Volta and North where we have FAKE HUMAN BEINGS.

• Kwame Gyekye 8 years ago

NDC PROPAGANDA MILL AT WORK - ELECTION IS NEAR

• MR MAWEGYATA 8 years ago

TWE TRUMU NE KOTI NKWASEA SEM NUMBER ONE.

• LULA 8 years ago

YOU HAVE REALLY WORKED HARD, EXPOSING CORRUPT NPP AND EO M GROUP

• Shasha osono 8 years ago

Foolish research. Come and rate him even in his own party. Abufusem

PROPAGANDA, FANTASIES and WISHFUL THINKING

• KKO 8 years ago

What a load of tosh! Must have been conducted at Bole Bamboi!

• George 8 years ago

Na God go punish all of u na including the system u used to rate...nonsense

• jay 8 years ago

A country whereby pregnant women are left in front of a hospital to die because they cant pay.you want to tell me the president is rated high.i dont believe it.

• Al 8 years ago

This is a fake report. Where is it emanating from, no source and no credibility. They are not good liars at all, whoever believes this report is so gullible.

• JULIUS ANSAH 8 years ago

perfect and I expect his opponents to cry again. The man Is affable, patient, tolerant, hardworking. Look at the infrastructure projects...He has absorbed all kinds of insults, provocation etc
    he took bold decisions in the h ...

• Farmer George 8 years ago

The NDC behaves like we're in the former USSR!!
    Propaganda, propaganda.

• *** 8 years ago

NO WAY, I WASNT PART OF THIS SURVEY AND ANYONE I KNOW WASNT PART OF IT. MAYBE ONLY NDC SUPPORTERS PARTICIPATED IN THIS SURVEY

• Edem akonoba, israel 8 years ago

Why not insulting the research felliw, or this is ur machinations to rig the elections. Fire burn mahama and char

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 8 years ago

54% one touch victory is in the making.
    Kudos Mr President.

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

which Mahama, that idiot ,a thief of no colour

• Nanaya 8 years ago

Who is that Nkwantabisas u dare not insult the president again. This is yr last warning. U Akans u don't respect grown ups. Can u insult yr father like that? If u want to live longer then choose yr words properly. The next ti ...

Seriously?

• Vladimir Putin 8 years ago

This is a Joke....a sickening Joke !
    Mahama : this daft of a president ?
    Mahama is president because most Ghanaians are just as politically daft as their president.And if Ghana was a European country Mahama could never hav ...

• JTettey 8 years ago

HAHAHAAAA COMIC ???

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 8 years ago

Dustbin ratings

• thelynq 8 years ago

what and who is the intelligence community

• Kanewu 8 years ago

Please don't throw dust in our eyes with the false ratings. Maybe they mean he is among the top three incompetent and corrupt leaders which fits him well.Don't do this to help him because of the elections because Ghanaians ha ...

• Jj 8 years ago

Mahama prophet with out honour.hahahaha,one touch victory come nov 7

• Okomfo, London 8 years ago

They mean president Mahama is the worlds 3rd most corrupt president.

• Klutse Jacob 8 years ago

Yes God is in control ,Mahama God will fight your battle for you no shak y3 taokyi

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

Don't let obinim to turn into snake to come and bite you tonight. Does opepeni president John Dramani Mahama knows God? Mahama is a killer, thief, destroyer and very corrupt leader Ghana has ever had. I am saying it to you to ...

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

Bravo. JDM all the way! .FOUR MORE YEARS FOR JDM!

• koku 8 years ago

APUUUUTOR

• FMK 8 years ago

CONGRATS. YOU DESERVE IT.

• Bariham 8 years ago

Very credible reflection of Ghana's President's performance. If this report is any thing to go by then this year's Elections is a done deal for JDM. Opposition should just take some rest because more shocking revelations are ...

• bee lee 8 years ago

ha lol

• mohammed 8 years ago

Funny article....those who did the survey lives in ghana here. I dnt think so....if they were then i wl b shocked. If u care to no ghana x lyk a hell under incompetent Mahama.

• Radio Gaga FM 8 years ago

Certain people think Ghanaians are so stupid that they will believe any stupid propaganda rubbish they put out. Fellow Ghanaians , lets prove them wrong on Nov 7th.

• Abroampah 8 years ago

You only believe the statistic you forged yourself.That's a quote from some recognised politician world wide but not in Ghana.Common knowledge!!

• nicholas 8 years ago

What.....rated among who.is it because of the so called infrastructure or what .every ghanaian knows the state of the economy and ghana.mahama should not even try to rig the elections because what happened in 20 1 2 will not ...

• kwadzo mensah 8 years ago

Propaganda publications will definitely expose u. A common class 2 pupil knows that the average of 63, 61.17 and 50.7 can never be 54 . 6 whatever is quoted here. Let's be serious in dis country for once

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

This cannot be true; it's a pathetic lie! NDC and their rented newspapers think Ghanaians are fools. John Mahama and the NDC are just dreaming. It's so funny!

• Hon frank justin afful 8 years ago

Gud one there mr.prez fr dis great nomination dt meanz pple around de internation country,z knws de gud wrk u r doing keep on dnt listern to critic.if dey arr critizing fr nana to be prez.den dey fail ! wat God hs planted.... ...

• Doreen 8 years ago

It's paining u guys that's all

• Ampaw Lawyer 8 years ago

An insult to Ghanaians

• eD 8 years ago

THE THIEF OF BAGDAD ALI BABA MAHAMA IS THE 3RD MOST RATED? YOU MUST BE FUCKING JOKING WITH HIS RECORD IN GHANA LEADING THE LOOTING BRIGADES OF POLITICIANS AND SENDING GHANA TO THE PITS OF HIPIC AND IMF
    LOOK AT THE LIST OF ...

• Nii Fio Shammom 8 years ago

Congratulations...Your Excellency President John Dramani Mahama.You have kept your cool and you have proved beyond reasonable doubt that you are number one citizen of the land.Your language is refined and your manners are gra ...

• Gumah Adamah 8 years ago

Who rated him high?. With these massive looting,corruptuon and mass thievery? NDC propaganda @ work

• Odikro 8 years ago

Ghanaians will have their own polls with this corrupt man in November. No need for any world polls. It is the foot that knows how hot the ground is.

• kingnarrow 8 years ago

what a wow, i knew this man was really working hard. congratulation Mr President

• Pitoo 8 years ago

Oyiwah

• Pitoo 8 years ago

Oyiwah

• KA NA WU 8 years ago

Shame on you; President Mahama of Ghana. You marginalized your citizens economically, and you are not ashamed, but give credit to yourself? Well, No wonder they were the Russians, Ghana, and Iran. Good on you to take Ghana ...

• Ayambilla Dennis 8 years ago

Does the rating create jobs?, does it cut down corruption in the country?,

• Akua 8 years ago

This is a big joke

• K Michelle 8 years ago

Without the Name of the Nigerian president then it's fake research. Baaammmm

• 0247113333 8 years ago

if that's true...it means our leaders across d world r bogus....mahama himself x bogus

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA doesn't even care about the northerners..... See how his cronies cchopped all of thesSADA monies without consequences......

• Ampaw Lawyer 8 years ago

No wonder Russia and Ghana Economy Booming . Delusional and Jokers

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Tweaaaaa which Mahama. This is Ndc's "international PROPAGANDA" . Dead Goat President Mahama is the useless of all. Governance isn't about running your mouth and borrowing billions of dollars for you to CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE ...

• oyesiga peter 8 years ago

The Way NDC was confroted by NPP , Mahama is a wise man

• Matthew 8 years ago

NDC, your Lies are now too gargantuan. But on a more serious note who are you deceiving? Now you read the comments and you will notice that you have subjected this nonentity to hard bashing. You have not done him any good.

• Iddrisu Abubakar Salam 8 years ago

apuu tuu...taaa fooo tweee kiiii fiiiii teeee...for the where...this is the most wierd cooked up story i've ever read...Foolish news.

• save ghana 8 years ago

thief like you. u think we are criminals like the dead goat. mahama will be voted out. come and see my combined 2month electricity bill. u figa sey we fool. ofui. meningitis and cholera president.

• koo 8 years ago

Tweaaa

• chigri wagadugu 8 years ago

Wait and see on the d-day.

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

WHO WROTE FOOLISHNESS LIKE THIS ? GHANA IS IN CRISIS

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

IAM SAD, I AM SAD,GHANAN IS IN CRISIS

• Prince 8 years ago

Four more years for JDM

• Samuel 8 years ago

Bravo Jdm. bravo the people of Ghana.

• Kwame Abrokwa 8 years ago

From what country?.....I thought Uhuru Kenyata was "Officially the president of Ghana!

• son of man 8 years ago

Another ndc propaganda

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

John Mahama is listed among the top 3 most corrupt and incompetent presidents in the world. That is the truth

• Justin 8 years ago

Now the Npp can go to hell.

• Goldhill 8 years ago

Apuuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!!

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

John Mahama is listed among the top 3 most corrupt and incompetent presidents in the world. He is a complete thief. That is the truth

• ike 8 years ago

i cant stop lafing.hahaaa.which mahama

• Yaa 8 years ago

Western world do not want Africa to move forward. For us to have an incompetent and an idiot president like mahama is a great advantage to them. Hmmmmm western world you have no good intentions for blacks, you really enjoy wh ...

• kofi abas 8 years ago

Like seriously? Are we already in April fool? ????????????

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Hahaha I taught we Ghanaians have a new President call Uhuru Kenyatta dead goat President Mahama is no more President of Ghana apuuuu

• Kofi Ghanaba 8 years ago

"According to a report by the intelligence community....." HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

This the best joke ever posted on Ghanaweb. I am ...

• Kojo 8 years ago

This must be the joke of the century!!!! Lol

• gh first 8 years ago

Lol

• Iddrusu, Nava-pio 8 years ago

No, am sure there was a mix up somewhere. The survey was rather on corruption and incompetence.

• Don't go there 8 years ago

Bogus rating from blind people. They should be ashamed for themselves. I won't be surprised it is Ben Ephson who conducted this bogus survey.

• ofodav 8 years ago

So you the media too if you see this thing then you put it on your platform.

Are forgotten that we are getting closer to April?

• agingo 8 years ago

Mr prz keep it up for the Lord will guide you always.npp (,apatasi),group no.

• Maame 8 years ago

YOUR HARDWORK IS NOT IN VAIN KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK 4MORE YEARS FOR NDC!!!!

• Sly 8 years ago

This regime taking Ghanaians for granted.

• James 8 years ago

Error in printing,anyway thank God for him

• Abdul Rahman 8 years ago

This must be a joke or the researcher/writer a fanatic of NDC/Mahama. As a matter of fact, Mahama is the least rated president in the history of Ghana.

• Agama lizard,USA. 8 years ago

Who ever said mahama is rated 3 top President in this world might be drunk with honeywine.

• osdart 8 years ago

if it is this high then why bribe students with gari and prevent the opposition from addressing students at the campus where as dr Rawlings was allowed in koforidua.

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 8 years ago

LIKE SERIOUSLY???? JOKE OF THE CENTURY!!! APRIL FOOL IN ADVANCE!!!! MAHAMA HIMSELF IS SHOCKED TO HEAR THIS!!!

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Good deeds,a prophet is not known in his own country so the saying goes but this time the prophet has been known by his country well done Mr.President,we shall vote for you massively come November 7th

• O.K 8 years ago

MY BROTHERS BELIEVE ME IF AKUFOUR ADDO SHOULD COME THINGS IN THE COUNTRY WILL BE WORSE THAN THIS.AKUFFOUR ADDO CANT CHANGE GHANA TO ANY BETTER POSITION. EVEN KUFOUR AND CO KNOWS IT.

• frank 8 years ago

Who said that I don't think is Ghana president

• witch hunter 8 years ago

All people casting doubt on this ratings are Npp sorrigate they have eyes but don't see they have ears but do not hear

• kkm 8 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA,WHO CONDUCTED THIS,OOOH MY GOD

• Jar 8 years ago

Let the Ashante monkeys continue to make noises while Mahama is riding high with his excellent work. Ghanaians love him oly monkeys hatws him. God bless you Mr President. Akuffo Addo, go and continue smoking your kanja and br ...

• ISAAC SAM 8 years ago

SHAME SHAME MAHAMA THIEF

• his 8 years ago

My president deserve more than that.Me president continue your good job

• Wumpini 8 years ago

President Mahama you are really deserve that recognition

• Shortingo 8 years ago

Eeeei !! You want some peolpe to collaps? I love this message so much.This news has made me a proud GHANAIAN

• Brofo 8 years ago

The only way Mahama can be in 3rd place is if Mugabi is in 1st place. Could be true, just depends on the people he was ranked with....hehe

• Della 8 years ago

Nonsense

• harry 8 years ago

Dis is pure Propaganda to hoodwink individuals who don't discern. its unfortunate some media houses are serializing it.its a hoax

lemme tell u y.

which institution carried out dis research? Ans international community ...

• Hajj Mallam Issah 8 years ago

Like him or hate him nothing is going to change the clock,power lies in the hands of the ordinary people and they shall reward him come 7th November.I choose JM

• Hajj Mallam Issah 8 years ago

What at all the beer of all those against his achievements ? Instead of praying for sanity to prevail in your lawless party you keep on attacking his visible achievements,he has been rated as third among the best any jealous ...

• Ewuntomah Braimah 8 years ago

Let us be serious and not this propaganda with voodoo statistics.
    Am a Ghanaian and the reality on the ground does not reflect this report.
    Please paid researchers should stop this hypocrisy

• Rhema Eromost 8 years ago

He will soon hold a press conference telling us all its a joke. he was only testing waters

• Col. Nyamekye 8 years ago

Who published this shit. I believe he has been bribed for this nonsense. Take it - John Dramani Mahama is the most useless and inefficient Head of State of Africa

• Manuel 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahaaa. Masre saaaaaa

• Adama d'Gharty 8 years ago

This is not the true list of "Top Rated Presidents" in the world. It is surely not right. What it should have been rightly written is "Top Presidents Of Banana Republics" Crooks in the world. If Mahama can rate himself as a t ...

• OB 8 years ago

we are dead if the world is saying this

• OB 8 years ago

fools without head

• MAN 8 years ago

This is hoax, corrupt & dubious exercise, meant to throw dust into the eyes of the electorate. Why is it that only presidents of socialist leaning are project in this dubious claim viewed as a research! People should treat it ...

• Astwei 8 years ago

The source tells you it's story. This is a propaganda machine at work.

• DEADGOAT 8 years ago

This survey is 100% error. Tweeaaa Mahama? Kai!!!!

• nana 8 years ago

Senseless rating !!!

• Palmer Adams 8 years ago

EIIIIIIII propaganda nie!!!. I can't stop laughing. heheheheheheheheeeeeee

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

All the three leaders are criminals.vu

• obese 8 years ago

This kind of propaganda by any person or organization of any caliber cannot affected our decision to send Mahama away. Mahama must go. No matter what.

• g dot hana (BP) 8 years ago

"The intelligence community" conducted this terrible article. Loooool propaganda is desperate nowadays

• Sikdo 8 years ago

This.show the criminal.president in the world.and the incompetent.president.who.are.dangerous.they.can bring.war in.they county.this is how this.awards.mine.the dangerous president.who doesn't.listen to they.people in the cou ...

• GOD WILL MAKE A WAY.AMEN 8 years ago

IT APRIL FOOL I THINK

• Bill Gates Accra 8 years ago

Apuutoo dead goat Mahatma,Tweaa who did they interview to arrived at this decision

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

What intelligence community? May be, you meant stealing and corrupt community. It's a no brainer that a stupid and retarded person penned this article to make a mockery of our already placement in international ridicules.

• God dey... 8 years ago

Apuu! Which mahama! The biggest joke of the century, from high corruption to no jobs, ure here saying what.

• never mindl' 8 years ago

my president JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA is onlyfamost in curuption ?

• tweaaa 8 years ago

Is this a joke or real? Hmmmmmmmm

• Justice A - A 8 years ago

INCREDIBLE ! PREZ MAHAMA GOV'T CAME INTO OFFICE IN 2009 WHEN THERE WAS NO DUMSOR, $I @ GHC I.20p .NAT DEBT @ GHC 9.5 BILLION. NOW DUMSOR HAS COLLAPSE NEARLY HALF OF SMALL SCALE INDUSTRIES IN GHANA, $I @ GHC 4,80p AND OUR NAT ...

• Mandy 8 years ago

congrats.....His Excellency...U really deserves more than this....no matter how hard u try people will still find faults...dnt wry cus most of us no wat u r doing...BIG UPs

• katari 8 years ago

sure n one touch for mahama

• Memunatu 8 years ago

Apuuuuu toooooo tooooo

• seven 8 years ago

I still don't know why there is too many stupid Ghanaians. Who did this research? We don't hold our leaders accountable. Anyway in election time people take Ghc10, a piece of cloth etc and vote. How do you tell those people t ...

• john kofi 8 years ago

Mahama all the way,2016 is yours mr president,lets send nana into retirement.

• yakegbemo 8 years ago

Tweaaaaaaaaa! Then there's no competent president in this world. Tweaaaaaaaaa for the second time. Lol

• Dada Sly 8 years ago

Apuu John Mahama apuu.He is the worst nightmare Ghanaians are going to wake-up from.APUU.

Against go and sleep huh

• Goodmindset 8 years ago

It Is true that a prophet is not respected in his own town! Bird
    brains!

• acquah 8 years ago

this is what happens when main opposition in the coutry are not focused.

• Opoks 8 years ago

Are we going to chew and walk on ratings. U thinks sey Ghanaians go rate him this way. This is paid job and it won't bear any fruit

• kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS THE MOST CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT IN THE WORLD

• mystic 8 years ago

Why are you calling your president as the most corrupt president in the world my bro.(kanawu) Can you rule just a village for only one week?

• mystic 8 years ago

The president has been recognized in the international presidential rating n has rated the third, what is your problem. if you don't agree with them ,go n make appeal. Do you want the president to put money in your pocket? b ...

• Adomakoh Froboo 8 years ago

Another piece of trash

• foster treviso italy 8 years ago

Mahama is third rated president in the world in terms of corruption yes he is even first

• lion zion 8 years ago

Fuck this

• Benny 8 years ago

At times those block headed and tiwui people are made to cross or thick for something the person who did this research is blind and cant see any development. A person who used 4 years to see electricity restoration is judge a ...

• mahamudu Ali 8 years ago

Aah what stupid and useless piece of information is this? Who is such a rented foolish person is that? The approval for the ballot staffed president who is nothing but a thief, looter, a body of corruption can only be a f ...