Mahama must be blamed for brochure gaffe - Nduom

Read Comments Comments (63)

• anna 8 years ago

ndc must go

• Wisdom 8 years ago

Ghanaians are just not serious and that attitude has degraded our entire society and no one cares.

• True True 8 years ago

Highly corrupt Mahama has still not recognized he is INCOMPETENT? Just see the nose-dive of Ghana's progression. Mahama MUST Go!!!

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

DEPENDING ON WHAT YOUR DEFINITION OF INCOMPETENT IS .AS FAR AS WE KNOW IN GHANA,PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS ONE ONE OF THE MOST COMPETENT PRESIDENTS GHANA HAS EVER HAD.AN INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT CAN'T RULE GHANA TO THIS LEVEL OF DEVELO ...

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

Does Mahama expect clever Diplomat Uhuru Kenyatta to hoot at the error for everybody to know.???

• APONKYE 8 years ago

To win 2016 I advise NPP to replace Nana with Bawumia because Bawumia is a much more accomplished liar. Nana sometimes speaks the truth but as for Bawumia, he and the truth are arch enemies. When something is black Bawumia mu ...

• Moses 8 years ago

This will not earn you a debate because the brochure issue is minor. Come out with policy alternatives to earn our confidence.

• SHIRLEY 8 years ago

Why must Mahama be blamed for the gaffe.he has already acted responsibly by sacking the ISD boss who caused the blunder. This competent leader of our's knows what he's about. Apart from being a good communicator, his ideologi ...

• Sam 8 years ago

Blame Ndum for Deloite and Touche avoidance to pay taxes due the people of Ghana.
    He is therefore a thief and tax dodger and hence not qualified to be president.

• Abeiku 8 years ago

Go where?

• Abraham 8 years ago

Nduom you are too obsessed with destroying Mahama such that you have become schizophrenic. All intelligence and wisdom has left you. You have become a very miserable reasoner.

• JOHN 8 years ago

Comment on the issue & stop personal attack

• Abraham 8 years ago

You are a fool. I own my computer as well as my thoughts.

• Yaw Mensah, New York 8 years ago

This is the post of the year.????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
    What a good response to that clown

• Zoobe-Zoobe 8 years ago

fools galore

• Emm 8 years ago

you have the energy to speak but i advice you durect your energy ti oositive and constructive discourse.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

THE BLAME GAME is not new. IT comes from our FALLEN NATURE.
    We discover the blame game in Genesis 3. It is the record of the sin, exposure, confrontation and consequences of Adam and Eve’s sin. It is God’s revelation to ...

• Kodjo 8 years ago

Nduom at his usual sycophantic best.Leaders delegate responsibilities because it is not humanly possible to do all the things required of him at the same time.

For Ndoum to pretend he is not aware of this simple common sen ...

start counting

• Abeiku 8 years ago

The certified FOOL among them is you Zoobe-Zoobe

• King Bright 8 years ago

Instead of apologies and sanctions expect Mahama to use any time and effort defending the indefensible, and the rot continues. Ghana is indeed LEADERLESS.

cannot go on for ever

• Teogeh 8 years ago

Nduom does not make mistakes one should think. Why lay blame on Mahama. I regret the manner Ghanaians treat our Presidents. It is too bad. The bible says that we should give respect to people in authority. What crime has ...

dead goats?

so sayeth the fools

• Obroni 8 years ago

The world moves on, except for people who have nothing else to do.
    Spelling mistakes in a brochure, and it manages to stay longer in the press than Mr. Woyomi's 51 million cedis.
    a mistake is made sure, but its that the en ...

• AGOO! ! ! 8 years ago

Oh-ho Papa KWESI Ndoom, is it cheap popularity or hatred/skinpain? You want to pass comment on every thing and attach the President in order to prove how incompetent ( by your own estimation) the President is.
    Your efforts b ...

• Abula 8 years ago

Stupid man. You have your heel gotten wealth and you think you know everything

• Pusah 8 years ago

Most Chief Executives DELEGATE to subs, w'ate!

• FARRADAY 8 years ago

dont be silly Nduom

• Aponkye Ba 8 years ago

Somebody must remind Dr Nduom that this happened on 6/3/16 and today is 17/3/16. His submission is irrelevant now.

• MAHAMA B3 KO 8 years ago

He told TV 3 that although the matter has become a major issue in Ghana, the Kenyan President Uhuru Kenyatta didn’t make a big deal of it, declaring “we actually went through the brochure, he (Uhuru Kenyatta,) didn’t sh ...

• SHIRLEY 8 years ago

If Mahama was incompetent, Scotland will not be honoring him as we speak. Again, he will not be ranked as the 3rd President in the country with high approval rates. we need to appreciate all efforts that Mahama is making to t ...

• MAHAMA B3 KO 8 years ago

Scotland is honoring him???? Ha!!!
    Ranked as the 3rd President in the country with huge approval rates???? What are you even talking about? Do you know when our local manufacturing industries started producing medications in ...

• makafui 8 years ago

I don't know what is wrong with this man called Nduom .

• Nana2 8 years ago

Examine your mind and free yourself. Nothing wrong with Nduom. Check Mahama

• Nana2 8 years ago

Nduom is right on! The NDC sycophants are tripping over each other to insult Nduom but are really leaving Mahama quite Naked. What happened to probity and accountability?

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA AS WE ALL KNOW HE IS WORKING FOR US GHANAIANS. ACCOUNTING TO THE PEOPLE OF REGULAR BASIS.THE PAC IS TO AUDIT STATE INSTITUTIONS AND MINISTRIES, AUDITORS AND AG ARE MONITORING EVERY FINANCIAL TRANSACTION OF TH ...

• KK LONDON 8 years ago

I no for sure John mahama cannot Debate Dr. Paa Kwasi Nduom and he want to debate Nana Addo,
    Dr. Nduom is 100% right for JDM to be blame for 59th Independence brouche saga.
    Mahama wrote in his own book that he cannot take ...

• SHIRLEY 8 years ago

Mahama can face anyone who throws a challenge at him. he is very competent, intelligent, hardworking, compassionate and a good communicator as well. he fears no opponent at all because beyond all reasonable doubts he has inve ...

• ANDROPOV 8 years ago

NDOUM, YOU ARE IRRELEVANT THAT IS WHY GOVERNMENT DOES NOT RESPOND TO YOU

• Rude bwoy 8 years ago

I don't agree with you Mr. Ndoum even though i like's you Very much. But i don't think the president should be blame for that.
    The communication minister and his PR managers are to blame for the mess.
    What are they, What ...

• Matete 8 years ago

Oh Mr Ndoum i dont agree with u on this one.People have beem put in place to oversee this simple job.Mahama cannot do everything. To be honest u sound stupid on this accusation.

Nduom was in Kufuor's NPP government from 2001 to 2008 why was he not able to turn the country into a heaven. Some people must stop talking cheap.

• Nii Fio Shammom 8 years ago

Habaa...since when did presidents become proof readers ?

• Akua 8 years ago

Dr. Nduom, I am so disappointed in you.

• oione 8 years ago

Please save us this time, Aba! I guess he must be blamed for your failures too, right?

• Nana Courage 8 years ago

I think Dr Nduom got it all wrong. If as a country we expect our President to proof read brochure, then we have a big problem. Where are the public officials and the sector ministers? We rather need to support the President ...

• concerned ghanaian 8 years ago

Cheap political point scoring!!!!!!!
    Nduom, you can never be head of state in Ghana. Stop this cheap politics.

• CONSCIOUS PILATE 8 years ago

eVERY Ghanaian BOTH AT HOME AND ABROAD HAS BEEN DISGRACED BY THIS BROCHURE THING.THERE IS NO CREDIBLE PERSON ATTHE INFORMATION MINISTRY WHO CAN RENDER A NATIONAL APOLOGY TO GHANAIANS, THEREFORE PREZ MUST BE BOLD ENOUGH TO DO ...

• Sammy 8 years ago

Let Nduom be. It has been suggested somewhere that he has paranoid schizophrenia. I believe it now.

• Obruni 8 years ago

Ridiculous needles comment of Nduom. People who work make mistakes, people who work more make more mistakes, the people who work most make most of the mistakes. Ndoum makes no mistakes because he doesn't work

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Good luck if you think this issue will win you votes to become president.

• O.K 8 years ago

DR.NDUOM I SEE YOU ARE ALWAYS BACKWARKS IN DEALING WITH MATTERS IN GHANA.

• Nkunim 8 years ago

Nduom is correct on this. Mahama is not correct at all.

• Patriotic citizen 8 years ago

Self admiring and too known Nduom will never miss a Chance to blame Prez Mahama for everything.

• Nana2 8 years ago

O Ghana people respect yourselves and make your leaders respect you. If no Mahama then who?

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 8 years ago

Ooh Dr.Nduom i have heard from you on several occasions and i see that you make no sense.You rather talk too much.
    Don't let me start to label you.

• busy 8 years ago

Nduom your brand of politics is dirty. You'll always be ignored. Just f@@k off and shut up

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

IN FACT MAHAMA WILL GO BECAUE THE EMBARASSMENT IS TOO MUCH. STUPID, UHURU KENYATTA DID NOT MAKE ANY COMMENT ABOUT THE MISTAKES SO DOES THAT MEAN HE DID NOT SEE THEM? ADN WHY WOULD HE MAKE ANY COMMENT WHEN THE HARM WAS ALREADY ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

Mahama is not the one who oversaw the editing and the printing and appointees of his does not give him the occular abilities to see everywhere. Are you going to blame the president for every mistake which happens in the minis ...

• oldimo 8 years ago

Doc, I agree with you. Mahama should have proof-read the brochure before publication. Why don't you go render apology to Ms. Samiah Nkrumah and the CPP for deserting the party - fool.

• Kwei- Accra 8 years ago

This man koraa what at all does he want from President JM.Look Paa Kwesi Ndoum or whatever you call yourself, it will easier for a camel tyou will neo go through the eye of a needle than you becoming a president of this count ...