NDC capitalised on Bawumia’s presence to share ‘gari’ – Youth Org

Read Comments Comments (65)

• @@@@@@@ 8 years ago

BAWUMIA IS A DISGRACE TO MUSLIM.THE SAME LIE MOUTH IS WHAT HE USE TO PRAY TO ALLAH.

• kwabee 8 years ago

Official it seems you don't know what to say. Blindfolded fk

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

What does this youth organizer take Ghanaians for? Fools? Politics have changed and Ghanaians are becoming politically matured. When did it become your duty to give free gari to tertiary institutions as a sign of goodwill? Th ...

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

THIS IS UNBELIEVABLE!

• Nana 8 years ago

A govt which has stuck out students allowance finds prudent to give students Gari. Interesting.!! Nov 7 is just around the corner

• Otsibu Darko 8 years ago

An act kindness to hungry students or attempt of buying an advance votes in secret.

• Otwen bin TS 8 years ago

Another headless NDC supporter who reasons like Asiedu Nketia, who carries chicken head.

• Galamsey Mahamah 8 years ago

If Bawumia is a disgrace to moslems then mahama is SERIOULY DANGEROUS to The Assemblies of God Church, Ghanaians, and even GOD Himself. How much hasn't he stolen from Ghana and profess to be a true member of Assemblies of God ...

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Where is this moron coming from?

It is even shame to say you are distributing Gari and Sugar to students in that school. It is also an insult to the students to let the whole world know that the students are starving. Why didn't you give the whole Gari and S ...

• ADANKO 8 years ago

How many schools have you supplied them with gari? Underneath this son, you NDC have sworn to tell lies everyday. God is watching you.

• kk 8 years ago

NDC and propaganda and lies u failed to achieved r goals those days are gone.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

The guy is just a pathetic liar. Do you think after taking away the students' allowances, and they are also being asked by their school Principals to be prepared to pay for feeding and utilities you can bribe them with gari O ...

• JOHN 8 years ago

So shameful they don't regard the dignity of these ppl,why shd they stooped so low for this?

• Kwabena worae 8 years ago

STUPID, ILLOGICAL PROPAGANDIST EXPLANATION. WHAT ELSE SHOULD WE EXPECT FROM CORRUPT NDC. WHERE DID THE GARI AND SUGAR COME FROM........

• K Asumadu 8 years ago

Liars, continue to lie until you wake up one day to realise you can't lie anymore!! Stooping so low is indicative of NDC's desperation.

• jk 8 years ago

please mind your words.

• Create,loot and share 8 years ago

You distributed gari and sugar only the day Dr.Bawumia was coming there,why not the next day after he has left.What a fool

• Kofi Amoako 8 years ago

You guys really believe and think Ghanaians are daft and stupid and we would believe everything you say. After using pressure tactics to get the school to deny access to Bawumia,the same schools disingenuously told the NDC th ...

• Amen 8 years ago

There are two people you cannot lie to. Yourself and God. You caught in a web and you are trying desperately to get out of your cobweb of lies

• KOFI KOFI 8 years ago

shameless idiot, since when did you start sharing gari and sugar to students? onyame ahu mo

• Kofi Seaman 8 years ago

This is total NONSENSE!Couldn't the items be given to the school patrons for onward distribution to the students?

• KFk 8 years ago

They will take freebies paid for by taxpayers and still vote against you. You can fool some people some of the time but you can't fool all people all the time.

• brt 8 years ago

MAHAMA RECORD:Water tariffs up by 140%,collapsed Classrooms, GYEEDA ,LABOUR-STRIKES,VICKY MAHAMA,WORLD-CUP CORRUPTION,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY STOLEN....TAXES,PETROL,DUMSOR,HIPC,WOYOME,CEDI-FALL,SADA,Killings!

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Is shouldn't stop at Bamboi all students in Ghana need some and ndc should add milk next time ,funny ndc always scared when Dr Bawumia is at anywhere, why ndc is panicking? Ndc criminals are afraid with their own shadows why ...

• kofi (USA) 8 years ago

WHAT ABOUT OTHER SCHOOLS ? OR DO YOU WANT BAWUMIA TO PUT ON HIS VISITATION AGENDA BEFORE. DISGRACEFUL

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

SHAME TO NDC YOU THING GARI CAN PROVIDE FUTURE?

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

GARI AND SUGER CANNOT CHANGE OUR LIFE

• Best 8 years ago

Wake up Ghanaians enough is enough if God be with us who [NDC] can go against us.
    Lets all vote against this incompetence NDC gov't.

• Tibaa 8 years ago

If that was true, then it is a disgusting communist inferior tactic to be distributing gari (especially without shito) to students to prevent them from participating in a political activity. Very shameful.

• ERIC NANA KOFI OSEI 8 years ago

give them the allawance not gari. eiiiiiiiiii this ndc pple koraa why they think they can fool us all the time. Nana nd the NPP are cmin to restore the allawance.

• Solomon, Argentine 8 years ago

What was the last time do you give them Gari? You can fool some but you can fool all of them.

• eben 8 years ago

Ok so that thing was true? too bad! it did not work !

• ghanaba 8 years ago

very sad dat always voltarians allowed themselves only to be fooled by dis ndc govt sooo sad bat thank God dat a new wind is blowin...a massive change is kamin...

• Ampaw Lawyer 8 years ago

This is What World Bank Deserves. Thanks NDC

Sharing Gari to Student at the time Very important Person in the Campus to talk about Education.

Listen yo this pathetic story.

• igp 8 years ago

Is that what our second circle students have been reduced to - gari and sugar? NDC ask yourselves even in Kutu Acheampong's era if students ate gari to go to bed. If you deny schools and teachers chalk, the by-product ends u ...

• Adom 8 years ago

You should have wait after their program so no point, is sabo.

• setho 8 years ago

These students must remember after school they are coming out as trained teachers without jobs and the ndc will not give them free gari and sugar, so they should think ahead of time. If all is well in the country they will n ...

• John Kool 8 years ago

Liar, liar, liar! Pants on fire!
    Julor,kwakwe!
    So your gang of looters did not find any appropriate time to dole out your gari and sugar, until Dr. Bawumia's interaction time.
    These thieves are taking Ghanaians for granted ...

• Asoreba 8 years ago

This is how low Ghana has descended. I did not need "free gari" from any government or political entity when I was going to school in Ghana. My father was able to give me money from his hard-earned income. Get people to wo ...

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

NDC panic attack of Bawumia phobia is the result of sharing Gari.It is fools that have faith is corrupt theifs party.

• Reflex 8 years ago

so NDCs disrespect for d citizenary has now gotten to short changing trainee teachers for gari?

• korkor 8 years ago

Next time give the gari, sugar & milk to blockheaded ablakwa to share on campuses for uuu ndc fools

• Abdul-mumin Abdulai 8 years ago

Say it again my brother,

• Rude bwoy 8 years ago

Shame on you cheap student.
    You will pay 100 times for the gari you took from them in one way or other.
    Look how cheap this ndc's thinks you this students are gari for you. cavier for them.
    good for you stupids called st ...

• Rude bwoy 8 years ago

Cavier for Ablakwa and gari for the students

• IB 8 years ago

Even if the was to share the Hari on a free day, was scheduled visit of Dr Bawumiah the only free time of the school. This is a big shame as your strategy to disrupt Bawumiah's failed badly. It's clear your intentions

• anna 8 years ago

so ndc has no shame liars

• Kwame Opoku-Agyemang 8 years ago

Gari for votes?

• THE CRUSADER 8 years ago

Filty excuse you have already done it with bentoa in Bonwire so no to the marrines.sas

• kofi frimpong 8 years ago

Eeeeiiii,gari n sugar paaaaaa

• jew guy 8 years ago

Does this make sense to you yourself? The college will not allow Bawumia inside but you are giving access to distribute Gari. And you say you were taking advantage of Bawumia 's visit to give students the Gari. Why not send ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Bogus explanation

• The honest truth 8 years ago

It would have been more nourishing if the corrupt and thieving NDC had brought okro soup and a......p.....l....I....e

• Cash 8 years ago

A big shame onto the NDC Youth Organizer who described the Gari and Sugar as harmless gifts which should not be politicized. The so called NDC Youth Organizer is indeed a big fool. The main reason for distributing the gari as ...

• JM 8 years ago

Why can Bawumia go to the north to campaign for their looting leader NANA.

• LOPEZ 8 years ago

Sometimes NDC functionaries speak as if they are dealing with stupid people in Ghana.Initially when the news broke out they vehemently denied it so how come they are now acknowledging it with such stupid excuse, nevertheless ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Now, the difference is clear. One political party gives out one 'olonka' of gari to the teacher trainees and another political party will restore the teacher trainee allowances which have now been cancelled. Which of the two ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Prof Jane Naana or Naana Jane, the education minister must resign (her position) in shame. Shame to a whole professor and a former vice-chancellor of University of Cape Coast. Jane Naana has disgraced the University of Cape C ...

• Issah Mahama 8 years ago

This idiot think we are all dumb.

Is NPP saying that Bawumis is a leper and should not be seen by NDC members.

• Israel Jude 8 years ago

Congratulations to Dr. Alhajji M. Bawumia! Your campaign tours are productive as you have set gov't panicking over what it didn't do as it is supposed. You went to Kperisi and it diverted furniture for them, again in Dambai a ...

• KHAKI 8 years ago

WAS THE TIME SCHEDULED WITH THE STUDENTS TO MEET ALHAJI DR BAWUMIA FREE TIME? NDC IS MORE CONFUSED!