Such a foolish statement. Kofi Adams you are so foolish, Ghanaians can do without any government. We are getting wiser by the day, its only a matter of time. Imbecils like your type blowing air just because you need to pay yo ...
the entire narcotics peoples party are confused. mahama is the best ever
WE SHALL GIVE MAHAMA 4 MORE YEARS TO COMPLETE HIS GOOD WORK.
SOURCE: NPP COMM.------
Dr. Bawumia pointed out that the NDC had increased Ghana’s debt in seven years by GHC90 billion, from GHC9.5 billion at the end of 2009 to some GHC99 billion currently; an equivalent of some 37 bill ...
ANIMAL WU YE ABUA WAI, WHO TOLD U ??? WE WANT HIM OUT ASAP, FOOLISH GUY IF YOU WANT HIM U CAN HAVE HIM FOR FREE TO YOU AND UR FAMILY KWASIA
If Ghanaians have non other than thieves, liars, stomach politicians, incompetent leaders, false promise gangsters in a crime infested party and violent members, then Ghana is the most miserable country the world can ever hav ...
anokware kofi adams agyimi ky3n odwan. this thieving, putrefied, promiscuous and fornicating sex-maniac mahama? I FEEL LIKE VOMITING. AOOO AWURADE, B3HW3 GHANA. WHY AHY ARE MANY GHANAIANS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO F00L1SH?????? ...
Kwasea, go wash your mouth with bleach...and desist from portraying such gargantuan stupidity.
I believe you aren't a humanbeing,Prince.All you do here is to cut and paste.Why are always diverting people's focus from serious issue.What has this got to do with what Kofi Adam said?
stop cooking lies and share your tho ...
You and who
Kwasia, buffons like your type think voting is a beauty contest. I careless about NPP or NDC... Ghana deserves better and whoever can do that, has my vote. Idiot, Bristol-UK so what? Go and peddle your low life ideologies to ...
STOP YOUR IDIOTIC RANTINGS AND COME BACK TO REALITY. WHO'S RATINGS? THIS IS REALLY A JOKE BY NARCOTIC DEALERS CONGRESS(NDC).
Douglas Bristol UK where is the Aponkye?You are a thief
Aponkye is a goat. Who is an aponkye now??????
WEI YE MMOASEM KE KA, JUST BECAUSE I AM A TYPIST GHANAIAN FROM ASHANTI REGION AND I HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THE EVIL MAHAMA AND HIS STUPID GOVERNMENT SO WHAT IS THIS WEE NI KOFI ADAMS I SAYING TO ME?
Ghanaians easily use Mahama to clean our anus and straight he goes to the septic tank.
>
Akufo Addo is best man for Ghana I m sorry I said he will never be President.
Mahama is the worst President we ever had in Ghana
Nana Akufo Addo is worst ever political actor and presidential aspirant Ghana has ever had.He's so incompetent and hasn't shone no signs of good leadership.The party members have had no harmony and joy since he became the par ...
he is ugly like your useless father,
foolish man.
Oh! you want the whole world to know that you live in the UK. What a bush man you are. No wonder your father met your mum at the Ashawo line and unfortunately the product is you with a baked brain.
But trust me, he's a billion times better than your useless God forsaken father.
Stupid basterd, you mama would love to have Nana Addo as her husband. Idiot, Aboabiba.
INTOXICATION ! BEGGERS ON AUTOCRACY. GHANA IS BIGGER THAN YOUR CRIMINAL ORGANISATION, NDC.
You are a Fool that's why you are called Dodge ,God punish you you don't have papers that's why idiot
U took cocaine to UK urself criminal is it not the mortuary u work at in the UK fool see pot calling the kettle black thief
These are the ones making Mahama lose it. They cannot criticize him but sing praise songs to him even if he goes wrong. Well, they know that is what they know can give them their daily bread and maintain their positions. How ...
Talk sense and stop dis
This Kofi Adam is a big FOOL. Why does the population of Ghana is made up of so many fools? No wonder the country is sinking!
Look at u kofi adams.Can you talk for Ghana? Stop deceiving yourself, for, election day will be like a film show to you. Kofi, get prepared, for your days are numbered.
Certainly the truth hurts but must be told. And that is exactly what Kofi Adams has done, and it is nothing but the truth. Ghana, where it is now cannot do with the leadership of Mahama.
He is such an affable character yet ...
Stupid Adam, who told you that we do without mahama. You and your boss will be thrown out from the country soo. Killers, looters of the country. Your days are numbered
WE DONT NEED THIS LOSER MAHAMA TO MAKE IT KOFI IS ASS KISSER THAT IS LOOKING FOR GOVT JOB THAT IS WHY HE TALK LIKE THIS
you are right me ed
Incompetent oafs full of asinine opinions!
It took the NPP communicators to plead for your reinstatement into the party. Stupid fool like you now has become a sycophant to the very person you so vehemently opposed a few years ago. You will crawl in the party for ages ...
It's your family who can't do without mahama, fool.
KOFI ADAM
I DON'T ENVY U KORAA
KEEP GOING AND NEVER TURN AROUND
CHANGE IS COMING SOON MAAMAH WILL GO
sometime it beat my imagination if i hear the voice of kofi adams commenting on the gross incompetence of mahama,kofi the reality on the ground is not easy as u think,we are really suffering.i promised u that mahama can never ...
Kofi Adams is the most gullible NDC executive ever. He is a stomach politician
Kofi Adam is absolutely right.The truth hurt;it must be told nonetheless.Ghanaians can't do without President Mahama's leadership.He's is a cheerful,kind-hearted and hardworking character.He is moving the nation foward by bui ...
GHANAIANS ARE NOT AS FOOLS AS YOU THINK. THE FEW PEOPLE WHO USED TO THINK LIKE YOU HAVE NOW BECOME WISE. YOU WILL FLY AN EMPTY FLY ON NOVEMBER 7.
Who knows Mahama in the map of classical world political power let alone for him to be name among the first three?
Where is his position among the G20, G8 or among the Commonwealth Heads of State?
The man is criminally ...
GHANA DID VERY WELL BEFORE THE LOSER MAHAMA CAME AND DESTROYED OUR ECONOMY AND WAY OF LIFE WITH HIS VOODOO ECONOMY THAT DONT WORK AND MAKE OUR LIFE HARD
This Mr Badluck Mahama?
Ghana will do much better without him!
Even JJ was rejected by Ghanaians No one individual is indispensable let alone a deficient and incompetent ceremonial co-prezident like Mahama. Where are Gen. Acheampong, clp Owusu Boateng, Boakye Djan? Rubbish. Tommorrow whe ...
Well said!!!! Seems Ghana has now been taken over by Fools who open their mouths without thinking. So many empty barrels making most sounds. 59 years and these people talk like they have no education???? Such pity!!!!!
POSTERITY WILL JAIL ALL TH0SE WHO STOLE GHANA PEOPLE MONIES, WAIT UR DAYS ARE NUMBER, FROM GHANA PEOPLE
Before Mahama, there was no Ghana, kwasia! After Mahama, there will be no Ghana, ofui!!!!!!
Today the scripture has been fulfilled. ' a prophet has honor, safe in his own country' NPP sycophants have been hypnotised by Akufo Addo to the extent of being unpatriotic. The International community knows that President M ...
Kofi Adams needs to have his head examined and properly screwed on. Citizens have become strugglers in all spheres of their lives and cursing this set of politicians who unfortunately are failing to see beyond their noses in ...
Fake result
kofi are for sure
Rwanda president is my best bet.
Really Kofi adamu Adams. Russia, Iran and Bolivia.
These are among the dictatorship countries in the world.
No civilsed nation respect these countries.
If your president is being rated among them then you need to start ge ...
Man you are right perfectly
This very corrupt, incompetent he goat? Hmmm. To hell with your corrupt dead goat.
FOOOOOOOL kofi adams IDIOT
its a lie Kofi Adams...u and ur family can't do without him but not us...it is well with u becos u get money to chop is dat not?shaaaame on u
Mark my words. very soon one of the NDC people will stand up and proclaim that Mahama was prophesized in the New Testament to become the President of Ghana. Things are getting desperate.
Lol
Arrogance will cause your downfall....
Ghanaians can't do without President John Mahama, TWEAA. APUUTOR! To hell and blazes.
Kofi Adams are you on drugs or are you losing your mind yesterday Mahama is three top leaders in the world to day you to come up with this nonsense let the citizens decide not you garden boy apuuuu
Kofi Adams, you are the one who cannot get on with your life without incompetent Mahama. We have visions enough to manage our affairs in the wake of Mhamas' mismanaged economy. What vision has Mahama got? Roads and Hospitals ...
Ghana is 1000% better off without this ewe NDC USELESS, LAZY, STUPID, CLUELESS AND INCOMPETENT John Mahama!!!!!!
Mahama is a liar,he lied to his own people
This is blasphemy.without him we cannot move on?I thought you were formerly a teacher so should be able to analyse certain statements before putting them out to the public.very disappointed!
Ghanaian can do without Mahama. You cannot decide for them. Mahama should go.
Some Ghanaians are so stupid dat because of tribalism they will choose hardship instead of freedom
Hahahaha
What a company he keeps and Kofi Adams, the poodle like is proud.
Useless kofi socalled adams
Kofi l don't think you do understand the ratings procedure or your are shallow minded. Those names you have mentioned to compare your president to are all rated as wicked lbmkkllmg the world.
look at this stupid fuul. Okwasiabinti all these buffoons can stand anywhere and make any useless pronouncement and the media will also carry them. this can only happen in ghana
Aboa like u
Kofi Adams is an arrogant fool.
Are you saying that if God forbid and Mahama dies today Ghana will crumble? It's only God we can't do without, not mortal Mahama. Even American presidents are voted out of power how much more this failed gvt and dead goat.
Certainly, you are right in your ranking because Mahama has done well indeed and he deserves to be given another four years to accomplish his developments and make Ghana most developed, peaceful and tranquility in the contine ...
This illiterate stupid fool, who is mahama? You have such a idiotic fool complementing incompetent dead goat, womanizer, alcoholic president mahama.
KWASEA MAN USELESS NORTHERNERS....I MEAN NTAFOOOO....GOOD FOR NOTHING ONLY GOOD FOR KAYAYO.....NO WONDER NORTHERNERS ARE THE POOREST REGION...NO WONDER YOU FOOLISH PEPENIIIFOO ARE WONDERING IN THE STREETS OF ACCRA.....USELESS ...
Fooolish talk .His presidency was a mistake in the first place.We wont make that mistake .
Opportunist. this guy will do anything to get some kind of position in the the ndc government. What a hungry dog.
This hungry dog thinks he will be the next communication minister. Poor ghana.
Tweeeeeea paapa npo ya tunu adewne na died goat
World new mahama as a first president who lost his sheets when address the world what a shame.oh I can't fine some of my pages kofi adams this your president disgusting.
It is obvious kofi adams is not capable of doing anything gainful without bootlicking. First he was bootlicking jato for a living. Now he is bootlicking JO DRAMANI for a living. Adams you sound so hollow and block headed pls ...
This is stupid words before where was a died goat? Is that your better Ghana,you are a fuuuuuuuul then
Maybe the NDC cannot do without him, not the rest of Ghana.
This lier is an idiot
Mahama is not God , we will do without him , come November
Sua!!!
First this fool is from TOGOLAND and has been immersing himself in GHANA POLITICS FOR SO LONG JUST LIKE JERRY RAWLINGS.
Now the fool ought to know MAHMA IS THE MOST CORRUPT LEADER THE WORLD EVER KNOW. WE IN GHNANA HATE THE ...
PUTIN, PUTIN REALLY, WHERE IS BOLIVIA, SOUTH AMERICA, I REST MY CASE PUTIN, PUTIN
he is noy an effective leader..he is a thief..WHO PRINTED TYHOSE BROCHURES????????
why wouldn't u say so? u have no problem with job,u can easily steal from the nation's coffers n many more
just wait it's a matter of time
kwasia idiot ndc ur time is up
Re you saying Mahama is better than Nigerian,Tanzanian and Ivorian presidents put together?you people must be dreaming,let foreigners keep rating this lazy president,November ll prove them wrong don't worry.Ndc can tickle the ...
Look at this buffoon talking about. This is idiotic statement. You and your Notorious Dirty Criminals (NDC), have nothing to offer Ghanaians. Stupid fools, come 7th November 2016, Ghanaians are going to vote you out.
Mr Jackass, talk sense. Or go hide in a corner with your nonsense
You took the words out of my mouth!
Sometimes people like Kofi Adams and Nana Akomea make me sick and want to commit suicide.when I listened to these politicians l regret being a Ghanaian
Useless Kofi Adams can survive only under corrupt Mahama b'cos that is where he gets free money.Fooool
Foolish man if you dnt have anything beta to talk about just close your big mouth ???? Kofi Adams.
Foolish man if you dnt have anything beta to say close your mouth ????
The way the NDC party is now ridiculing John Mahama is depressing, very, very depressing. Listen to this Kofi Adams guy. Just about a few days ago, this character was saying the world wide phenomenon of the brochure gaffe was ...
FOOLISHMEN LIKE KOFI ADAMS THINK GHANAIN LISTEN TO THEM. KOFI, YOU CAN CARRY MAHAMA ON YOUR BACK TO AND FROM HIS OFFICE EVERYDAY, BUT DON'T EXPECT GHANAINS TO LAUD HIM. MAHAMA IS THE BEST FOR GHANA, APUU TORRRR! YOU THIEVES W ...
Please my dear people of our beloved country Ghana, look no one can change Ghana if 'we',the individuals refused to change our behaviours. So,let's be careful with our words and comments we make.
hmmmm, I don't think this guy really lives in this country, whaaat u don't even feel ashamed of yourself.
Ghanaians are suffering and your talking nonsence,and NDC will lose in November 2016 Election.
Ghanaians are not suffering as you put it. Two of The basic needs of all societies are Health and Shelter. Lets analyse just one under Mahama for the past 3 years and you will see that Ghanaians are not suffering.
Health: ...
Ghanaians are not suffering as you say but rather enjoying.He's put smiles on the faces of Ghanaians,changing lives and transforming Ghana.In just four years of his leadership,he's been able to wipe out corruption(SADA,GYEEDA ...
I think in my opinion to stop talking from your ass hore .Ghanaians cannot be created again.
MAHAMA ALL THE WAY!
KOFI the ADAMS, are U really serious with your word, U joking God punishing U . Ooooooh theft
KOFI the ADAMS, are U really serious with your word, U joking God punishU . Ooooooh theft
The comedian of the Narcotics Drugs Center (NDC) is talking. How can the country Ghana matters you. You Creating, looting and Sharing Party. We are exhausted with your incompetent and mismanagement President. Park your things ...
Extremely stupid stuff.
For you u talk from your backside because you are senseless .from rawlings senselessness to mahane stupidity where are to issue this idiocy talk of Suba sada muda nada woyomi segbefia fifikoti ablakwa pad 9billion overbudjet ...
Kofi Adams or what ever you call yourself am sure you and your entire family can live without mahama simply because he's the one that puts food on your table. Ghanaians can live perfectly without incompetent hamama....
Which type of Ghanaians?
Mahama has it in abundance
Stupid boy is that senseless mahama doing better than Mr Buhari? go to hell all the stupid and evil NDC peoples.
I can see the NPP is sacred with the revelations made by Kofi Adams. But i am sorry is the truth, Ghanaians can't live without Mahama.
I am surprised you are comaparing Mahama to Buhari. To begin both President are differ ...
Kofi Adams abuafoo. wegyimi paaa woati.
If Ghanaians can't do without Mahama then the resulting effect is that Ghanaians will vote for Mahama on November 7th.
This is because they have a President who has delivered literally every promise he made to Ghanaians. T ...
kwame Ashong gyemii! learn your history well okay
Excellent company to be in. Putin and a socialist president of Bolivia.I will not treat as a badge of honor but with ignominy.
Cha
KOFI ADAMS you are MAD MAD AND CRAZY You silly Togo boy who the hell are you STUPID and IDIOT Shut your fucking mouth God Forbid
hahaha is it the create loot n share or the unprecedented debt stock
THEIR FOLLIES ARE THERE FOR EVERY GHANAIAN TO SEE; ONLY "KOBOLO" PEOPLE LIKE KWESI PRATT, BATURE, KOFI WAYO, ETC. SPEAK IN FAVOUR OF NDC.
See mu mu ,
Mahama is a wicked man I disappointed with him
Mahama is the most kind,helpful and pleasant President Ghana has ever had.He cares really and got the interests of the citizenry at heart.Nana Akuffo Addo lack leadership skills to be president of our beloved nation,GHANA;he ...
Kofi Adams, May Almighty God forgive you an insult, how dare you to say such words?
kwasia!!man you can't even pronounce pedestrian kofi Adam is Nana akomiea who teach you how to pronounce it such people's are leading the country apuuuuuu
Only d NDC thieves cant do widout mahama
Maybe cheap and low life clown like you can't do without your Mahama, not Ghanaians. Ass-kisser like you!
How can Mahama be enlisted as the third best president in the world. A six month old child even knows it's a propaganda. NDC stil believes Ghanaians are fools.
If this is the best we have then we as a society has leadership problem. Anybody but Mahama will do better. What has he done? Stash the pockets of people like you, Asiedu-Ugly-Nketia and the Woyome's and that is why
Please kofi Adams , NDC propaganda by his grace 'll surely come to a
n end come 7th November ,2016. Mahama cannot be rated . as third president in Africa basis on the performance in his go ...
A LOT OF GHANIANS ARE PRETTY SMART. VERY EDUCATED. YOU KEEP FARMING THE ILLITERATE AND USE THEM LIKE YOU'VE BEEN DOING. YOUR PARTY JUST PROVIDED GARI TO SOME COLLEGE STUDENTS. WELL DONE AND KEEP PRODUCING SLAVES SO THEY CAN ...
Mahama the most corrupt President ever of Ghana .
He has failed to disclose money he got for gitmo 2
Scheme to steal Ghana money through sada etc
Mr. Adams, from where do you get your facts? I know you are one of the few that Mahama rely on to propagate his conscienceless policies. Having said that, if you were a thoughtful person with some common sense in your brain, ...
Kofi Adams go have your head examined. Pantang mental hospital is where you should be. My dog can run the presidency better than your Mahama
It is fools who will believe that nonsense that president John Dramani Mahama is third best president in the world while school kids lay on their stomach to write and other use blocks as tables and chairs.Is vey disgusting.Ma ...
Ghanaians ar suffering because of incompetent mahama administration corruption.create loot and share.Ghanaians ar smarter than kofi Adam and his radicals ndc party period.Ghanaians ar not stupid
It is nonsense for Kofi Adams to say this since Mahama is not God. Who is Mahama, just a human like any other person.
VILLAGE BOY BOY...U THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS.PRESIDENT WHO HAS NO CLUE AS TO GHANA'S INDEBTEDNESS..HAHAHAHAHAA DREAM MORE..JJ'S HOUSE BOY...HAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Gyimifuo
Why do you fore to make him bigger while he is not? Appuuuu agyaee. I can not cry. Mahama?
Eiiiii Kofi, did u really think abt what u said?
In fact there are so too many nkwaseafo in this useless government.
no one is bigger than Ghana, kofi. think about it again
Listen to this maggot talking. You have lost bearing KOFI ADAMS.
JM ALL THE WAY ,BUT KOFI JM SHOULD SEE TO THE ELECTRITY & WATER HIGH RATE COST. IS TOO MUCH, EECG & WC ARE TRYING TO SABOTAGE THE SYSTEM.YOU PEOPLE CHECK ON THAT.
APUUTOOR, this idiot can't be the III best president in the world. I don't who rated him and on what issues was he rated on. Moreover, looking at number 1, 2 and 3 they are all horrible leaders so for you to be bragging of no ...
LOOK AT THE LIST OF RICHEST IN GHANA IN 2013 AND MAJORITY OF POLITICIANS ARE ON THE LIST NO WONDER THEY REFUSE TO DECLARE THEIR ASSETS AS MANDATED BY THE CONSTITUTIONAL LAW. HYPOCRITES!
Let the facts speak and Ghanaians ma ...
LOOK AT THE LIST OF RICHEST IN GHANA IN 2013 AND MAJORITY OF POLITICIANS ARE ON THE LIST NO WONDER THEY REFUSE TO DECLARE THEIR ASSETS AS MANDATED BY THE CONSTITUTIONAL LAW. HYPOCRITES!
Stop this insult don't you have elders in your home let as respect for once
kurasiniii
These are the people's we should keep close eye on them, Mahama and his brother I brahim, Seidu Nkatia, Kofi Adams the Judas, Allote Jacobs, Rawlings and his wife, the Propoganda Secretary of NDC, and more we shouldn't give t ...
Most of you are getting it all wrong.Kofi Adams is now doing what J.J. sent him to do.His core mission is to infuriate the people of Ghana by his utterances to demonise and sabotage MAHAMA THE INCOMPETENT!!!
Mr adams if you think Ghanaians are kids you ndc taking Ghanaians for granted take the money with wahome first before you start fooling Ghanaians we need change for Ghanaians
The most useless president and a criminal.
Only the Ndc thieves and the CREATE ,LOOT AND SHARE GANGS can't do without DEAD AND ROTTEN GOAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA. Ghanaians are suffering under your government can't you see. NONSENSE. SHINE YOUR EYES GHANAIANS.
why are there so many fools in Ghana? look at this nonsense. u think we can't do without thieves, murderers and criminals like de dead goat.that foolish survey conducted by Akua donkor is touting de dead goat as 3rd best pres ...
Now.Ghanaians have see that.kofi Adams.have.mental illness so.he.need a doctor.hahaha.this.mental illness boy paa.he talks.nonsense.Ghanaians don't need.dead.goat.Ghanaians don't need.incompetent.Ghanaians don't need.Guantana ...
I am disappointed. Why the insults? Let's agree and disagree without abusing each other. Nana Addo lacks the needed leadership skills to be president of Ghana. He doesn't come across as a unifier. President Mahama on account ...
This man has made money from politics and more especially this era of government.so don't expect him to say something different from what he said.most of them have taken Ghana as their personal property and milking from it in ...
Look at this fools face with a gutter Infront of him which he calls a mouth instead of a pit latrine u know what I've been stealing from Ghanaians so u don't see anything bad ur incompetent president does criminals u will all ...
We even had J J Rawlings ,so say we can do without "mahama" ,now what the NDC government is doing, it will make it very difficult for the opposition party when they r in power...let's forget NDC ,NPP thing, let's vote fore :2 ...
You said NDC will win Abuakwa seat in the by election only for NDC to withdraw from contesting. Talk is cheap.
This statement is sacrilegious to say the least.
Kwasiaa sem.!!!!
Guys we are taking this to whatsapp, just drop ur number on 0206383238, we are all one People from Ghana
Foolish and brainless kotokoli boy where are you coming from ? Open your eyes and ears very well okay
Ha ha haa!We can do without a dead goat as Prez.We need competent people to lead our country.Who needs this economic mess in our dear country?
The biggest joke of the century.
I remember that Kofi Adams threatened some time ago that he was going expose the people who murdered president Atta Mills. Up till now, he has not been able to do so. Kofi Adams is full of propaganda and lies just like the ot ...
Perfectly right.Mahama is has done marvellously well and deserves to be given another chance to complete his task and make Ghana bright,most perfect and a place for tourists.Unlike ex-President John Kufuor including Nana Akuf ...
U are very stupid n foolish to use that statement hv u seen how Ghana is moving?? fool God will punishment all of u.
What an idiot, Ghana has been there from the time of Dr Kwame Nkromah till Prez John Mills without Mahama and we did survive. So what a fuck you talking about.
If you Adams don't have option, we the voters have option, If you do not feel the hit we do, we are jobless and u fool Adams enjoy corruption,lotting and sharing so u can dictate to those who feel your better Ghana but majori ...
Its only a mad man like kofi Adams will be dreaming of this, we wait to see foolish people with foolish talk
mahama be de air we dey breath.useless talks tccchew