Scots can help Ghana transform – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Deception is ripe 8 years ago

How will they help you dear Mr. preaident when all they are concerned about is a mans anus did not the Scots MP's make it clear they will help others by acting as giudes paving the pathway to hell and may they rot there !!!!! ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

SOURCE: NPP COMM.------
    Dr. Bawumia pointed out that the NDC had increased Ghana’s debt in seven years by GHC90 billion, from GHC9.5 billion at the end of 2009 to some GHC99 billion currently; an equivalent of some 37 bill ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

SOURCE: NPP COMM.------
    Dr. Bawumia pointed out that the NDC had increased Ghana’s debt in seven years by GHC90 billion, from GHC9.5 billion at the end of 2009 to some GHC99 billion currently; an equivalent of some 37 bill ...

• Ampabeng 8 years ago

We have the necessary resources to finance every project. Our failure to transform is the result of shallow thinking. You (Mahamah) are interested in buying hotels in foreign lands and helping your financiers to loot the nati ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

NO ONE CAN HELP GH TRANSFORM EXCEPT THE PPL OF GH.

• H S Fire 8 years ago

Well said my friend. Colonized mindset is a big set back for Africans: We have a common attitude that it's ONLY our colonizer who is CAPABLE, and therefore can HELP us. but is that the TRUTH? Grow up Mahama and think outside ...

• Boss1 8 years ago

This our President is getting out of hand.
    So after 60 years of Independence we go back to Scotland to come help develop small? So we dont have the mental capacity to plan our own success?

What kind of mediocrity are we l ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

NO ONE WILL HELP U FOR FREE

• H S Fire 8 years ago

Inviting ABROFO who enslaved us to come and THINK through our problems for us in 21st century is an admission of our INFERIORITY COMPLEX, and reinforcement of ABROFO's claims of SUPERIORITY.

Africans we have BRAINS and th ...

• Mobert Rogabe 8 years ago

...don't really give a rat's ass which Scots MPs "anals" who/what ...can Ghanaians do anything themselves for this country? ...we could start in Accra by cleaning up the filth/dirt we drive past everyday in our big ass SUVs . ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

BUS BRANDING------Author:-ADANKO...
    Don't go far to punish an innocent person. Mahama is the brain behind it.Asiedu Nketia brought the idea and supported byNDC national council. It is a way to get money for their party.

• KWADASO 8 years ago

Thank you my brother! Why are we begging people to do for us what we can do for ourselves? GHANAIANS,GET IT THROUGH YOUR HEADS,NOBODY IS COMING TO DEVELOP YOUR COUNTRY FOR YOU OOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!.You have to stop the insult ...

• Boss1 8 years ago

Every where we go, we have a cup in hand.
    Ah cant we ever think for ourselves?

• Kofi Pee 8 years ago

Cheap president........ Stop traveling and sit your ass down

• SIMON 8 years ago

OH GHANA WHEN WHILES PAYING TO HAVE DOCTORATE. WHICH EDUCATION INSTITUTION WILL GIVE DOCTORATE FOR FREE. HOW MUCH MAHAMA PAY TOWARDS UNIVERSITY OF ABERDEEN ENDOWMENT FUND

• Busumbru 8 years ago

The have nothing good to offer us because they are still colonised. They no nothing about independce. Ghana is at least independent on paper and the UN recognises Ghana as such.

• K Fosu 8 years ago

Who colonized Scotland? stop talking rubbish! Scotland went bankrupt in the early 1700s due their their quest to establish their own colonies. In 1707, they decided to merge with England and Waless to form a single country ca ...

• H S Fire 8 years ago

Are you doing Scotland's bidding for her? The issue is, do you think in this age and time, African leaders should be going around asking colonizers to think our development thoughts for us? It's absolutely unnecessary to spen ...

• Asempa 8 years ago

Mahama, please speak the truth for once. What economic transformation measures are you saying your government has implemented in Ghana? Useless man.

• Nii Adjei 8 years ago

my president travelling around and begging is what is making some countries dictate to ghana like ghana belongs to them.

• Lwason 8 years ago

Can we get better stories? If mahama cannot use his brains and Scottish are coming to transform Ghana, can we give our selves to the white an to colonize. What no senses are these.

• King Bright 8 years ago

You just want to accept this gay thing, just go ahead and tell us and stop those shenanigans. I heard it is practiced at the seat of government and Andrew Solomon is your 'mentor', is it true?

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Mahama you should be ashamed of yourself you are always asking for help for fucking four years you watch dumsor killing jobs which country with her right mind is going to help you if you can help yourself with all the res ...

• Patriotic Citizen 8 years ago

Stop begging Scotland to come and diversify the economic base of Ghana. Note that Scotland is still part of The United Kingdom and precisely a small region - not an independent country. Why are you bypassing the UK government ...

• K Fosu 8 years ago

You have a point but to a degree. Due to the devolution in the UK, Mahama"s govt has the right to liaise with the Scottish "Mickey Mouse" parliament.That said, Scottish engineers are extremely good in terms of off-shore oil d ...

• Big Dadi 8 years ago

They treated you like shit and you know no shame. What kind of a person is John Mahama?

• Adjoa 8 years ago

If the Scott's can and so what? Let them do it and why are you telling us? We know but because of your brainlessness nobody wants. You be there and be fooling yourself, making a mockery of yourself and the black race. You are ...

• Sam 8 years ago

oh,poor u, poor ghana. ghana, it's sad. when will u continue to be slaves.

• Minua 8 years ago

Please Mr President. You too, certain times you talk like you are possessed with a demon. How on earth can we expect any good thing from people who fuck anus?: their MPs who are preoccupied with ideas of homosexuality and not ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

HEY, GYIMI MAHAMA. IT IS THE SCOTS WHO NEED TO CHANGE AND NOT US. WHEN WILL YOU LEARN TO BE SMART. A FOOL

• JH. New York 8 years ago

John "Mahami",the presldent of equator,pls manage the vast resources of the Country well, Stop promises or quasi implementations of unbudgeted,"by force" , not well thought through planned propaganda induced project for poli ...

• JH. New York 8 years ago

I mean ..not well thought through or planned,propaganda......

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

The world can bear witness and agree with me our president is the most stupid president the universe has seen.BBC,CNN and other important world Broadcasters has air our own Apostle Safo technology and inventions for the world ...

• osei 8 years ago

to hell with their help. help yourself Mr Prez.

• give us a break 8 years ago

only ghana can help ghana transform.enough is enough.use your God given wisdom,understanding,knowledge and love to transform ghana.God has bless us with all our need. they don't have what we have,but they use their brains to ...

• Marco 8 years ago

There he goes again, All that Mahama knows is begging the whites for financial aid, why wouldn't they ask u to bend down ur ass for them. This Prez is a big disgrace , cheap and fuckin useless. Can't wait to see u go !!

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Leaders in Scotland do not use their oil money on bus branding and 'capacity building'.Stupid African leaders.Always wasting and looting resources and begging European leaders to come to their rescue.

• lion 8 years ago

How are they going to help Ghana Mr President????. Be careful what you wish for

Only Ghanaians can help Ghana transform. No one in the world will do that for you, Mr. President. Which country in the world have Scots helped to transform. You are wrong again, Mr. President!!!!!!!!

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

What resources has Scotland got more than Ghana?Even their North Sea Oil is depleting.But the difference is their leaders manage their meagre resources efficiently and corruption is zilch.Buffoon Mahama must learn from them.. ...

• Nsafoah 8 years ago

Blackman is capable of managing his own affairs indeed

• Ekow Nyame 8 years ago

This appeal is made to the United Kingdom. You consider the resources of Scotland and that of Ghana who should help the other. You must be serious with yourself.

• J B Entsuah 8 years ago

Yourself.

It seems Mahama does not know what he is about.

He is looking for help from North, South, East, West: China, Turkey, Dubai, USA, Australia, South Africa - I mean from everywhere. But what he is forgetting is ...

• Salifu m 8 years ago

They can't help us what did Scotland have nothing.they look after their Tax we give our tax for free to criminal's like woyome

• chigri wagadugu 8 years ago

The blackman is capable of taking care
    of his own business.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

I hope our president gets it. The disrespect for Black people must stop and for it to stop, we must stand on our won feet and stop going round begging white people for what to eat, drink, and live in/on.

Dignity will only ...

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Yes you are right the president thinks he is inferior human being.

• MR MAWEGYATA 8 years ago

THIS GUY IS SICK. HOW DID HE BECAME OUR PRESIDENT NA WA OOOOOOOOO.

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

This man is an idiot, this Scottish didn't even recognized you,they made you sit in the gallery, they left you alone like a fool in their Parliament, they wrote Mahani instead of Mahama on your so called Docterate degree cert ...

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Am confuse,The president is going round proclaiming his changing lives and transformation and now he is saying the Scot can help transform Ghana.My question is this is president John Dramani Mahama's changing lives and trans ...

• JTettey 8 years ago

OH MR PRESIDENT IF THE SCOTS ARE DEMANDING YOUR GOVERNMENT TO RECOGNIZE CAY AND LESBIANS WHICH YOU DECLINED, WHY DO YOU THINK THESE PEOPLE ARE GOING TO HELP GHANA REFORM. FORGET IT. NEVER BOW TO THEM. GHANA INHERITED DECENT ...

• JM 8 years ago

NPP NANA , WONT WINE . WHEN PEOPLE ASK WHAT IS THE NAME OF YOUR PREZ. THEN THEY WILL SAY NNANA ADO. FOOLISH NAME NANA. THIS IS NOT ACHIM KINDOM.

• Ice cool 8 years ago

You need to think wisely stupid mahama shameful president to all Ghanaians vote him out stupid mahama.

• Klo Agadja 8 years ago

Why lowering yourself so cheap to the Scots?Do they have an Embassy or High Commission in Ghana?why telling me you address a Parliament who is the Prime minister has any Ghanaian obtained a visa to Scotland?Do not tell me y ...

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 8 years ago

I feel sorry for Ghana. Clueless leaders acting like zombies.

• seven 8 years ago

Why some Africa leaders are still stupid? We celebrate independence every 6th March. Dr. Nkrumah said black man is capable of managing his affairs. We managing our own affairs? You see the white man is human being like you. ...

• seven 8 years ago

They always travel abroad what do they go there to do. Ghana's problem is not in UK or abroad. They can not solve our problems from abroad. They should stay in Ghana and solve Ghana's. Since Nkrumah was overthrowed Ghana has ...

• mariam k 8 years ago

Ooh Go is mahama telling ghanaians dat he can not transform our country with all the resources we have Scots can really transform Ghan through gays.infact dead goat mahama u are a big fool

• Ama Serwaa 8 years ago

Writing as someone who resided in the UK, please Mr President, THERE IS NO FREE LUNCH so the question is what is in it for Scotland? Scotland has higher unemployment than England, Obesity levels are higher in Scotland than th ...

• Robert 8 years ago

OH GHANA OOO

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 8 years ago

For a starter,-the scots are not corrupt,the scots would not condone the $50ml dollars your buddy Woyomi stole from the people.Mr Mahama; you are too young to know the ability of Ghanaians of yester years who toiled under the ...