JJ is lying, I never took €500k in his name – Woyome

Read Comments Comments (87)

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Nii Teiko.....
    How can Mahama fight corruption when he is corrupt? How could he when he dine and wine with Barton Oduro, Betty Mold, Roland Agmbire, Afriyie Ankrah, Adu Asare, ......etc. How could he when that stupid ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

Author:-Nii Teiko.....
    How can Mahama fight corruption when he is corrupt? How could he when he dine and wine with Barton Oduro, Betty Mold, Roland Agmbire, Afriyie Ankrah, Adu Asare, ......etc. How could he when that stupid ...

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 8 years ago

None of them is exceptional as much as this "pepeni born ayigbes" are concern, they are all stupid liers and thieves.

• Kpenyigba Kwesi 8 years ago

Tell me who are the Ayigbes? Ghanaians should now know that EWES are not Ayigbes. AYIGBES are GAS who migrated to Anecho, Togoland to do fishing.Thier Chief was called AYI. Is Mahama an Aygbe or Ewe. Stop insulting a tribe.

BUS BRANDING-----Author:-ADANKO...
    Don't go far to punish an innocent person. Mahama is the brain behind it.Asiedu Nketia brought the idea and supported by NDC national council. It is a way to get money for their party.

• johnny 8 years ago

LEAVE WOYOME ALONE

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

can nana ado even lead npp well? no because you can see only two or three people are campaigning to win election, nana ado, bawumia & kwabena agyapong, hahaha what a collapse party, violence npp party

• AKRANTIE-BINI-EATER 8 years ago

Stop talking SHIT, you RAT!! You ate too much RAT-SHIT, now your head is FUCKED-UP. You talk SHIT, you act like a RAT and you loo like a RAT.

• JOE UK 8 years ago

J J DO SOMETHING BEFORE YOU DIE

Author:-OSAGYEFO KWAME NKRUMAH.....
    Mahama can not sack these arrogant babies with deadly vernom because like birds of the same feathers , flock together. John Mahama , Ghanaians should know is the father of corruption and n ...

• matt 8 years ago

Mahama bought PhD with our gold

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Who told you mahama has PhD. Fool.

• adenkyekye 8 years ago

Kalabule is back do something before Mahama kills us

• kwame kofi 8 years ago

rawlings is bitter oldman

Author:-Trotro Mensah.....
    Everything mahama does goes with scandals. Something is wrong with this man. He needs deliverance from Obinim, something surely is not right. Independence day celebrations are happy days for all bu ...

• KOFI TOTOBI KWAKYE 8 years ago

He is fighting to help increase your miserable life expectancy(40) Our stupidity and fear to die is the reason why politicians, pastors and other criminals like Woyome take advantage of us.

• Ghanaman Buhari 8 years ago

Everything in its own time. Nana is coming to settle the score on behalf of all Ghanaians

• Rashid Rando 8 years ago

Rawlings said the truth u are a criminal wayome

• Ampaw Lawyer 8 years ago

Wayome in fighting Spirit

• BLACKMAN 8 years ago

FIAFITO

• Kpenyigba Kwesi 8 years ago

Who is fiafito? JJ or Woyome.

• bosco 8 years ago

Woyome is a fiafito

• Ampaw Lawyer 8 years ago

Mahama can't be trust . And how dare Wayome tells Rawlings he is Lying

• Kojo 8 years ago

Does Rawlings have the balls to demand that his wife, konafu return the adoagyir lands she stole of a penny? They are themselves very corrupt and power hungry - the Rawlings.

• BLACKMAN 8 years ago

NANIAMA

• Galamsey Mahamah 8 years ago

If this Woyomi man is a true Ghanian, then what a patriotic Ghanaian nation wrecker, stealing from Ghana to make his cronies like Mills, mahami, mosquito, kofi adams, anyidoho.fiifi, ete, etc them them all fucky billioneers a ...

• KOFI TOTOBI KWAKYE 8 years ago

This makes nonsense of hard work by cocoa farmers, fishermen, doctors, nurses, teachers market women and the rest of the poor citizens who live on less than a dollar a day.

I'm glad JJ is speaking now to distance himself f ...

• Koklotsu 8 years ago

J.J. you are rather a liar. U used lies to force innocent soldiers to stage a coup leaving a lot of them dead. Eventually you make Ghana the home of Crooks, plain thieves and looters.

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Henceforth all journalists and news reporters should refer to Woyome as crook businessman and not just businessman

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

NDC is just a thieving organisation.They shd pray Nana Addo does not become president come 2017.Because Nana's presidency will see the whole corrupt bunch,starting from buffoon Mahama are incarcerated

• Sam 8 years ago

I don't trust the whole bunch of useless judges in that country left alone you,Woyome u are a criminal in short but it's not over Nana is coming to collect the money for the poor Ghanaians in the rural areas so that they can ...

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 8 years ago

WHY THIS TIME JJ? IF JJ KNEW WOYOMEY USED HIS JJ'S NAME SOMEWHERE THIS IS NOT THE BEST TIME. JJ IS A HYPOCRITE HE MUST GIVE US A BREAK.

• Gustav 8 years ago

Wayome has got to reveal all the illicit deals that JJ has done including all the ill gotten wealth making him and his family a privilege one in Ghana. Wayome should let the cat out of the bag right now as he promised last ye ...

• QED 8 years ago

The seeds of 1979 outcry by the group of failed social outcasts now come to reap in Ghanaian politics. What was their lamentation? "WE NO GO SIT DOWN MAKE THEM CHEAT US EVERYDAY" inferring WE TOO MUST CHEAT. In Twi, "yen tena ...

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

VOTE NDC OUT FOR THE MONEY

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

CHANGE IS COMING,MAAMAH MUST GO

• Reki Regiment, 8 years ago

stop spending the money you have spend enough money with your brothers and sister's the table must turn or what do you think,we are angry we have been starving for so many years and when we talk you say you old men and so wha ...

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Wayome case is not the only case of criminal suspect that the judges have exonerated,During ex. president Kuffour 8yrs rule where his ministers,Dces/mces,Npp parliamentarians and their associates glarely spent Public cash,how ...

• MAKA-A-MAKA 8 years ago

NONSENSE,SEND THOSE WHO GLARELY SPENT PUBLIC CASH DURING KUFFOUR'S ERA TO COURT AND IF YOU CAN'T JUST SHUT UP AND STOP MAKING STUPID COMPARISON.WHY ARE YOU NDC PEOPLE SO STUPID AND LIARS?.ARE YOU NOT GHANAIANS?.KWASEATO YOU C ...

• Last warrior 8 years ago

Thank you maka a maka no need for me to reply all that these ndc COMMENTATORS say is judgement debt but can take him to court,forgetting MOST GHANAIANS can't be fooled,we know the SMARTY DEAL AND WAYOME DEAL CONFIRMED by your ...

• who cares 8 years ago

Two amega's are fighting.

• MAKA-A-MAKA 8 years ago

Shut up thief,if he is lying why don't you sue him in the court for defamation.Keep mute and don't disturb our ears with your thievery and stupidity just refund the money to us as the court has ordered you.If thirty four cedi ...

• Dan'boko 8 years ago

How about 'hoisting' his constitutionally non compliant daughter the NDC? Big bully!!! Village tyrant

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER. 8 years ago

HAVE YOU EVER SEEN ANY SENSIBLE PERSON IN NDC?.THEY ARE ALL THIEVES,LIARS,NATION WRECKERS AND USELESS PEOPLE WHO ARE PARADING AROUND AS POLITICIANS BUT NOT.THEY ARE REAL ARMED ROBBERS AND PICK-POCKETS.VOTE THEM OUT FOR THE BE ...

• Kwaku. 8 years ago

Woyome you are not free yet if you think so

• Last warrior 8 years ago

Too many hands in the bowl
    Thank you maka a maka no need for me to reply all that these ndc COMMENTATORS say is judgement debt but can take him to court,forgetting MOST GHANAIANS can't be fooled,we know the SMARTY DEAL AND W ...

• Great 8 years ago

I always support NDC but to tell the gospel truth, this administration is the worse administration ever in Ghana history. Corrupt and useless. I really don't know what NPP will also come and do it's very scary to vote for any ...

• shsme ghana 8 years ago

by their seed ....

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

NDC PARTY will forever grope in darkness and not see any light...... All because of woyome and judgement debts....

• inercycl 8 years ago

He never lies .His failures stem from the people he surrounded himself with.I believe he has his own regrets

• save ghana 8 years ago

u didn't take 500k but you stole 51.2 million in the name and in connivance with Barton Oduro, Betty mould. everywhere mould go go, chop chop corruption go flow. what a bunch of thieves.change is coming. Nana is coming. Nana ...

• JIHADI JOHN D'GOAT MAHAMA 8 years ago

Why won't Woyome miss Atta-Mills, he allowed him to flourish under dubious machinations. This is the sole reason Rawlings couldn't stand him Atta.

• JIHADI JOHN D'GOAT MAHAMA 8 years ago

Mahama is himself steeped so deep in corruption he simply cannot jail anyone. Woyome walks free for fear of incriminating government officials, in fact, for the first time in any country's history, we now have a criminal gang ...

• goddey 8 years ago

Woyome,when you commit crime,don't implicate people of Volta region, face it alone,and leave people of Volta region alone.

• jjr 8 years ago

what happened to account 48 during the afrc/pndc era?

• Believer 8 years ago

Why does Woyome think that the ex-president would keep repeating this? You just been let off jail because of the incompetence of our Attorney General. I think I believe ex-president JJ Rawlings

• NOBODY 8 years ago

JJ is not lying. Woyome is a crook who fronted for Ghana's politicians in collecting millions of dollars behind closed doors. This crook is no businessman, he's a scam artist. Why is JJ now talking about Woyome's scam? Should ...

• United We Stand. 8 years ago

He is just envious of you. The Rawlings family are too known. They should shut up. There not God. Ghana has thank them and move on. If upon all the too known of Rawlings family, they can't advice their born two daughter to re ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Con man

• OMANBA 8 years ago

Woyome should not think he is free. A time is coming where he will be forced to bring out who collaborated with him to steal that money. Besides the individuals who benefited from that money, the ndc party itself also benefit ...

• yaw 8 years ago

Two ewe criminals. Who do we believe?

• JM 8 years ago

LETS BRING JJ AND WOYOME TO THE LAW COURT TO FAC EACH OTHER . NOW WHO IS SPEAKING THE TRUETH.

• Nattee 8 years ago

Are you going to tell the truth even if you took 500kps.in his name???

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 8 years ago

so this criminal woyome,used a murderer Rawlings name to steal ndc state looters and murderer Rawlings didn't do anything to him?but as at that time murderer Rawlings was the President of ghana .so now criminal woyome has adv ...

• nana yaw 8 years ago

Who is criminal than you?

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Go to JJ's residence or office and tell him he is lying u FUCKING Thief ... u got away with it ... Shut it ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

It takes one to know the other. it seems Rawlings knows the character of Woyome as well as he does because thet compete on the same turf and Woyome beat him to the punch when guns were not involved. Making money the patapaa w ...

• bright 8 years ago

JJ might have some people we don't leave in foolish era we live in prove it talk is cheap Woyome your God is greater than him he is the criminal

• Salifu m 8 years ago

All those judges who free this woyome should put to death,nonsense how on earth did Dr mahama sitting down to watch all this judges to do such to ghanaians.

• asonaba kofi 8 years ago

you can use any adjective you like to describe jj but I don`t think liar is one of them. check your records and come back mr. woyome!

• SERIOUS CRIMINAL 8 years ago

It does not surprise me at all that this man escaped justice.It is such an embarrassment to be a Ghanaian.It is huge embarrassment locally and internationally for this man to be acquitted of criminal charges of such magnitude ...

• Efo Yao 8 years ago

Can we just ignore this Rawlings' guy and his family?. Gosh.....

• thomas 8 years ago

Rawling grips on Ndc party is over.He should go and join the NPP. He did it during the last election it didn't work, so what a again.rawling give us break even though i admire you.enough is a enough.Nana is too old .

• NOTOROUS PEOPLES PARTY(NPP) 8 years ago

JJ Rawlings is now becoming senseless because of the relationship between his son and Akufo daughter.The only away Akufo Addo can will Rawlings interest after the later calling the former dwarf and narcotic dealer is to force ...

• NOTOROUS PEOPLES PARTY(NPP) 8 years ago

Stop pretending you never suppirted Ndc.You people made the most noise in 2008 when you have everything at your disposal but you did not win.In 2012 you again made the same or more noise but it did not work for you.The story ...

• Citizen, Ghana 8 years ago

Whoever is speaking the truth, the actuality of this story will come out openly one day. Nobody can stifle or suppress the truth!

• Kwaku A. Danso 8 years ago

Even thieves know of God at one point in time!

• john mahama 8 years ago

WHO CARES your time will come

• lito 8 years ago

Fuck off whether you took money in his name or not you're still a thief. When Akuffo Addo comes you will vomit all the money. Just be prepared. Stupid fool that is being supported by your president .

• kwezi mckintosh 8 years ago

Papa J, stop talking blues, they make you more unpopular with the grassroot soldiers of this great party.

• Kwesi 8 years ago

JJ is such a character who believes that he owns Ghana. He uses people and dumps them when they are no longer of value to him. He is currently manipulating the NDC for his daughter whilst his wife is in bed with the oppositio ...

• Prophet Nyakumase 8 years ago

Mahama and his criminal NDC supporters should be careful because if anybody who try to play with JJ will be sorry

• ekow 8 years ago

pay our money pls n stop the plenty talk

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

It doesn't matter how long it takes,he will be punish for stealing from his own country,he can be left out of the hock now because the current government is involved, but his punishment will surely come.

• Baabuluu 8 years ago

So this money is going into the drain, GOD have mercy. GHANA WHEN CORRO GO STOP

• Naba 8 years ago

Why is Woyome only denying the €500k but not the other substantive part of the accusation? I'm sorry we believe JJ.

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

U calling JJ a liar ??