Probe Woyome’s €1.5m external funding for NDC - Nduom

Read Comments Comments (42)

• FMK 8 years ago

DON'T MIND RAWLINGS. WOYOME WAS CLEARED BY THE COURTS.

• facts 8 years ago

Have NDC leaders of our country cared to collect the 51m dollars as undisputably instructed by the courts? They are playing tricks to make that a bared debt. They are just wasting time in deceit! He will vomit that money out ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-shaibu.....
    Odwan funu listen well..... EC listen good .... Let the vote of the people count.... Be clean before u are cleared.... No logical Ghanaians wants to continue this hardship.... International communities ar ...

• Yusiff Mahama 8 years ago

If Mrs Sharlot Osei and Amadu Sulley ant to obey Asiedu Nketia and John Mahama and play the fool, this country will burn.

John Mahama must listen good: we shall burn together with your 23 children and 10 or so women. ...

• DONBOLI 8 years ago

Rawlings is no coming public showing everyone how corrupt he is.
    'Not even a penny was given to me "
    Rawlings has been getting pennies from money taken in his name. That is what we call CORRUPTION.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

can nana ado even lead npp well? no because you can see only two or three people are campaigning to win election, nana ado, bawumia & kwabena agyapong, hahaha what a collapse party, violence npp party

BUS BRANDING-----Author:-ADANKO...
    Don't go far to punish an innocent person. Mahama is the brain behind it.Asiedu Nketia brought the idea and supported by NDC national council. It is a way to get money for their party.

• Yusiff Mahama 8 years ago

The script was well written.
    ACT 1.

IBRAHIM: Afoko spoil it for NPP, I have an oil block for you.

AFOKO: I will do my best.

IBRAHIM: Kwabena, a land cruiser for you plus $2,000 a month. A scholarship for your wife ...

• Sojaba 8 years ago

I really cant see the point of the fuss that Nduom is making.

First of all, the EC itself is a beneficiary of massive grants, loans and other forms of assistance. Do we feel ashamed of this? NO!

Secondly, it is an open ...

• AKRANTIE-BINI-EATER 8 years ago

You are talking Shit. You have eaten to much RAT SHIT!!! Woyome is a THIEF

Author:-dk...
    thieving and incompetent jdm and his ndc cohorts are looting from left, right and center with the hope to buy the conscience of vulnerable Ghanaians. I thank God that nobody can buy my conscience because I AM A ...

• EDDIE - TARKWA 8 years ago

Your comments on Rawlings is baseless. Woyome was not cleared from paying the money but rather the criminal charges imposed on him.

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33).....
    DEAD GOAT MAHAMA IS ON HIS WAY OUT. EVERY GHANAIAN IS AWARE OF THIS. IF YOU SEE MAHAMA'S HEAD ON THE BUS, LET IT REMIND YOU OF HIS INEPTNESS. HOW COULD HE SPEND $1MILLION ON THAT FO ...

• Abel Amebuvi 8 years ago

ask why Stan Dogbey is still at the presidency. Ask why Elvis Ankrah, John Mahama, Ibrahim Mahama and the NDC group would be at Woyome's mother's funeral. Ghanaians behave like babies in pampers. Ghana wise up.

Author:-SAMY.....
    Let Ghanaians teach John Mahama and his notorious NDC a lesson. John Mahama can not take Ghanaians for any unwanted ride. What was this stupid John Mahama thinking when he and his corrupt NDC decided to acc ...

• kofi kanokwere 8 years ago

Is Nduom confused or what. Rawlings said woyome took the money in his(Rawlings ) name. He didn't say he took it in the name of NDC. Nduom,simple English u can't understand

• Klutse 8 years ago

Rawlings was speaking "English", if you do not have enough education to understand this simple inference then support NAD to bring Free Education so you can begin to learn anew. Haba, NDC people paa, if you hate to read try a ...

Author:-OBAA YAA....
    Good deeds deserve a big push while incompetency deserves a change.
    Koku, why should the international community continue to waste their resources on sorry a** regime like one in power right now?
    Sim ...

• Tom 8 years ago

Idiot, do you understand what you read? It said he took five hundred thousand Euros in Rawlings name and another one million five hundred thousand in the name of ndc from the same group.

Author:-OFOSUAA...
    Unemplyment Is Caused By Sada Thievery....Dumsor Is Caused By Lack Of Money Due To Rlg/Zoomlion Thievery.......Failed NHIS Is Due To 2012 Overexpenditure To The Tune Of 8.7 Bn Ghc Thievery To Win Elections ...

• Roce Koran 8 years ago

Papa Kwesi Ndoum, if you believe Jeery, ask him to go file a compliant. Woyome supported Mills against his wife so trust vintage JJ to use every occasion to attack and denigrate Woyome. Ghanaians should know JJ by now. He doe ...

• Papa 8 years ago

This is when Ghana needs an independent prosecutor - so we can settle such contentious matters objectively. Good call.

• CHIEF OF OGYAKROM 8 years ago

I DON'T TRUST ANY GHANAIAN JUDGE SITTING ON ANY WOYOME CASE ESPECIALLY WHEN THE SUIT IS FILED BY THE UNTRUSTED ATTORNEY GENERAL.

• pulpo 8 years ago

Rawlings see every body in Ghana as thief only his familly are only good patriots.Can you call who have never vote in Ghana even she was In Ghana a patriot?

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

It's perfectly true that the ndc government under attamills +JOHNMAHAMA have sinned against God and Ghana so this will remain a curse around ndc government and eventually collapse the ndc as a party..... THEIR SIN WAS THE FAC ...

• Cynthia 8 years ago

You are asking an NDC government to probe someone who sponsored them??? Do you think they'll do it?? If it were u Kwesi Nduom will you probe someone who sponsored your campaign?? You politicians think we r fools! Keep your id ...

• DONBOLI 8 years ago

It is JJ we should be asking questions not Woyome. Rawlings is calling us fools again. If this man Rawlings see crime and keep quiet for is long tells us who Rawlings really is. Hypocrite. This is the man fighting CORRUPTION. ...

• AKRANTIE-BINI-EATER 8 years ago

Stop talking SHIT. Stop eating RAT SHIT.It just makes you a SHIT-head!!!

• Ibn Batuta 8 years ago

Rawlings, shut up. Where are the monies you collected from foreign heads of state on behalf of NDC which never reached the coffers ofvthe party. You and Nana sat on those monies. Now you of all praise for Akufo Addo.

• RUBY MAHAMA 8 years ago

Ibn Batuta, who formed the ndc party?Were you there when JJ and his wife were planning to form a party when JJ was the head of state? You have the guts to talk like that to him ? NDC is opposition bound so what contribution ...

• kojo nzo ekangaki 8 years ago

How did that concern you? Movitor Ndoum...

• BE SMART 8 years ago

Rawlings should rather go to court to prove his case.Nobody will waste ghanaians money on this useless allegation by this age catching man-Rawlings
    So Paa Kwasi Rather concetrate in paying your workers well and stop eyeing t ...

• Papa 8 years ago

Indeed, you are an idiot. Get your pay,asters to create jobs and leave Nduom alone. Are his workers slaves being forced to work for him?

• C. Y. ANDY-K 8 years ago

I am aware that particular law has been inoperative since the '90s. U blame Dr Afari Gyan for that laxity.

In the '90s. Obasanjo, accoding to Prof. Ayittey, donated $10m to the NPP and the BoG of Ghana tried to hold it up ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Even shit Doomed Nduom will eat it just to seek attention. The guy doesn't realise that he is irrelevant in the political discourse.

• The AG will do nothing. 8 years ago

If you haven't figured ot what is happening now, you never will.

• JM 8 years ago

This JJ should not let the river flow in his area without,since same river will flow through his house.

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

Yes woyome must pay the money for the ghana coffers and the peace comes for the country as the people asking him to pay!and ppp all the way and the group of him and oman ghana and ....yes woyome must pay the morney,God bless ...

Rawlings chases his mother's lover...

• Arise 8 years ago

its very difficult for the attorney to probe woyome because government is involve in this create loot and share. the state attorney should stop lazy way of collecting the money from woyome

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

NO DOUBT WOYORMEY IS AN INTERNATIONAL CROOK. THIS GUY IS TAKING GHANA FOR GRANTED AND HE IS BEING SUPPORTED AND SHIELDED BY MAHA AND HIS NDC. NOW WE KNOW ABOUT A 1.5 EUROS SO WE WAIT TO SEE WHAT THE ATTORNEY GENERAL WOULD DO ...

• KOFI TOTOBI KWAKYE 8 years ago

Awarding lucrative contract to this criminal is like "bringing a fox to the chicken farm" The politicians who have any connection with this "fox" are themselves thieves.