Success crown awaits Akufo-Addo – SDA Pastor

Read Comments Comments (123)

• Obiara 8 years ago

So, but for politics, Akufo Addo will not step into church.

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

Imagine ndc chief financier woyome being dubiously paid 35 million dollars in order to share with ndc government.... Oh my God....... Woyome ndc financier and closest friend of Atta Mills..... Very criminal intentions

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

every body want to chop, but this pastor choose the wrong side, he didi'nt choose the winner but rather the looser

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 8 years ago

NPP, TRY AGAIN 2010! WE DO NOT WANT THE CORRUPT NPP BACK IN POWER WITH ARROGANT AKUFFO ADDO AS LEADER

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

WE NEED NANA'S WISDOM. HIS LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC OPPRESSORS. WE CAN'T PUT OUR TRUST IN THESE YOUNG NDC T ...

• William 8 years ago

Praise Nana. But please remember you have a flock of all shades and you MUST learn to be spiritual not fleshily cheap!!

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 8 years ago

NANA ADDO DOES NOT HAVE THE LEADERSHIP SKILLS NOR ANY VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY AND ...

• FOSUAA 8 years ago

It's perfectly true that the ndc government under attamills +JOHNMAHAMA have sinned against God and Ghana so this will remain a curse around ndc government and eventually collapse the ndc as a party..... THEIR SIN WAS THE FAC ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

BUS BRANDING-----Author:-ADANKO...
    Don't go far to punish an innocent person. Mahama is the brain behind it.Asiedu Nketia brought the idea and supported by NDC national council. It is a way to get money for their party.

• TWEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!! 8 years ago

THUG, WARLORD-LOOKING FLAGBEARER

Author:-SAMY.....
    Let Ghanaians teach John Mahama and his notorious NDC a lesson. John Mahama can not take Ghanaians for any unwanted ride. What was this stupid John Mahama thinking when he and his corrupt NDC decided to acc ...

• omanhene 8 years ago

JJ wants Mahama out

• samson 8 years ago

Where is your proof? Is it because Rawlings said so? What proof does Rawlings have? If he has proof that the money was collected in his name and he truly has witnesses, he should take legal action and go to pursue the matter ...

Author:-OFOSUAA...
    Unemplyment Is Caused By Sada Thievery....Dumsor Is Caused By Lack Of Money Due To Rlg/Zoomlion Thievery.......Failed NHIS Is Due To 2012 Overexpenditure To The Tune Of 8.7 Bn Ghc Thievery To Win Elections ...

• David 8 years ago

You talk by heart

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Pastor, I am an avowed Seventh Day Adventist. Pastors of the church do not dabble in politics. I like Akuffo addo but will never play religion with politics. Sorry, Pastor, I was an Adventist before Amoa and Ewoo. Ask Ewoo an ...

• Asem Beba Dabi-Toronto-Canada 8 years ago

Frank, is this Pastor truly the President of the Mid-West Conference of SDA Church? No true SDA Pastor would say what he said-comparing Nana Addo to Jesus on the cross? No way!!!!!!!!!! Asem beba dabi

I am writing a protest letter to the World conference of SDA for him to be sanctioned.

• SAY IT AINT SO.... 8 years ago

FRANK AGYENA-KARIKARI IS A CLOSET NDC MAN, THAT IS WHY HE IS SO OFFENDED BY THE PASTOR'S PRONOUNCEMENT HAHAHA!.

LEAVE THE PASTOR ALONE, THEY ARE ALL POLITICAL THESE DAYS AND "ALL KNOWING" FORGETTING THAT "THE KING'S HEART ...

Author:-dk...
    thieving and incompetent jdm and his ndc cohorts are looting from left, right and center with the hope to buy the conscience of vulnerable Ghanaians. I thank God that nobody can buy my conscience because I AM A ...

• Dudikoff 8 years ago

this is nonsense , y are u all speaking against this pastor? Agyen Asare,Duncan Williams etc also talks in favour of the president let the seventh-day Adventist pastor be free from ur trash for he spoke noting but the truth ...

• best 8 years ago

They that have an ear to hear let them hear the words of God for it is coming and NO man can stop it.
    IJN.

• Jim Hughes 8 years ago

This Pastor told Nana Akuffo-Addo the very things he wanted to hear at a function of that magnitude. Nana should not listen to pastors and just continue to woe hard to achieve his goaL.

• Jim Hughes 8 years ago

This Pastor told Nana Akuffo-Addo the very things he wanted to hear at a function of that magnitude. Nana should not listen to pastors and just continue to WORK hard to achieve his goaL.

• kweks 8 years ago

the pastor had to say something. He said what he himself and nana Addo does not believe. Not possible.

• Kay 8 years ago

Kawsea r u God to determine ones future. Your incompetent mahama will suffer for his stu pidity and selfishness.

• KWAME PECKHAM,ASHANTI AKYEM BASTARD 8 years ago

STUPID PASTOR,TELL NANA AND NPP TO GIVE THE BUNGALOWS BACK TO THE NATION, NANA WILL NEVER RULE GHANA, NANA HAS HIS LIFE CHEAP WITH STALLING MONEY, NANA WILL NEVER EVER RULE GHANA, GOD WILL NEVER ACCEPT YOU AND NANAS PRAYERS, ...

• best 8 years ago

Please be careful for your comments that you don't bring curse to you and your family.
    my your words ok.

• KWAME PECKHAM,ASHANTI AKYEM BASTARD 8 years ago

WHO IS THE SO CALLED PASTOR,FUCK HIM

• theo 8 years ago

man of God; you didn't have to say that. what will you say if Mahama has to visit you?

An Adventist pastor should never say that.

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Agena this is Ghana for you this pastor will receive tips from Nana Ado after the service

• Dudikoff 8 years ago

I can see u are all idiots, since when did it became a taboo for pastors to voice out when the current state of Ghana is sinking to the button of the sea? they are also Ghanaians during election time Nana ADDO has proven ind ...

• J0eY LoNdoN 8 years ago

Who are you ?

• The World 8 years ago

He doesn't deserve to be an ADventist Leader in Ghana any longer! Act now, Mid-West Ghana Conference of Ghana!!!!! Denounce the use of the pulpit to liken a politician (All Die be Die) like Nana Addo who visit SDA pews in Sun ...

• best 8 years ago

Only the truth and nothing else my brother.
    And that is what the man of God have said.
    God bless him.

• Kapwepwe Nana Akufo Addo 8 years ago

Twaaaa, fake pastor

• thomas 8 years ago

This is blasphemy.This man went to Israel Jerusalem to pray to become a president of Ghana but failed.So a God man like the pastor was saying, opened his mouth and said all die be die.If he is a God man he will not speaks lik ...

• KOJO 8 years ago

Mahama didn't go to Israel but any true person knows that 2012 elections was stolen know body in his or her right mind will accept twenty seven zero.Propaganda is dying and shall continue to Pray for it to die.

• Abonga 8 years ago

Tweaaaaaaaaaa... Massive disgrace awaits Nana NOT crown

• best 8 years ago

God always give a second chance as He did to the Isrealits.
    Something surprise is on the way coming
    No one can stop it, even not the EC.
    God is doing a new thing.
    Watch is coming...
    Isaiah 43:18-19.

• Nanaba 8 years ago

The good Lord will crown him by next year 7th Jan.

• Bravo USA 8 years ago

The good Lord is for everyone not only npp and so we also: may Akufo Ado never be president.
    We ask this in the name of the good Lord. Amen

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

God will definitely change the present thieving ndc government for us....

• The World 8 years ago

But not until Nana Addo is gone as the leader of the Opposition NPP- The CURSE OF "ALL DIE BE DIE" is blocking him from becoming a President of our MOTHERLAND GHANA! Nana Addo has too much curse on him! Like Absolom, he is vi ...

• Bravo USA 8 years ago

How? There are no worst thieves than the the NPP

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NDC LEGENDARY THIEVES

• samson 8 years ago

Yaa-Yaa, unfortunately God is not interested in the type of governments practised anywhere in this world, not even the so called democracy of the western world. So if you are waiting for GOD to bring in Akuffo Addo then you w ...

• azigi- T'adi 8 years ago

Cheap sycophancy, all die de die, patient man indeed

• nburdiba 8 years ago

mr. pastor your speech and preaching is unfortunate, dont akuffu addo also insult? he discribe maham as incompetent if such vilification and insult crowns a person president then mahama will also be crown. bye bye Obinims bro ...

• COMPETENT 8 years ago

This man is more than competent to successfully govern this country.He seems to be a man of integrity who is incorruptible and responsible.Nana Addo is unlikely to condone or connive in the festering corruption eating up the ...

• kobina 8 years ago

Ah man of God then we all can wear that crown from ur talk. I believe u should speak from the spirit bcus host is not all wat God look into b4 His crown u

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

can nana ado even lead npp well? no because you can see only two or three people are campaigning to win election, nana ado, bawumia & kwabena agyapong, hahaha what a collapse party, violence npp party

• prof 8 years ago

You've sown, God will water it to germinate to bring forth good seeds in Jesus name.

• Wiltord 8 years ago

Now churches must pay taxes.. Cox dey now speak on national issues and create a lot of negativity n positivity into people.. Dey even create fear n panic with their false prophecies..

• LOOTERS !!! 8 years ago

That is what you wish you could do after looting our coffers to the bone and taxing Ghanaians to death. Go ahead, capture air if you can, and bottle it for sale to those who wish to breath in Ghana, the land of our woes. God ...

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

The NDC goons, thieves and criminals are panicking with such revelations

• James kofi mensah 8 years ago

Hmmmm

• Timtimtim 8 years ago

No dwarf as Ghana's president. He is better than Mahama anyway. We must be honest. Mahama is just a lame duck president. Under his watch, Ghana has descended into the gutter.

• emma 8 years ago

if Mahama visit u, what will u also say. just stick to ur calling has a minister of neutrality n stop ds politics to tag ur church. God save us

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

One day at the end of class, little Johnny's teacher asks the class to go home and think of a story to be concluded with the moral of that story. The following day the teacher asks for the first volunteer to tell their story. ...

• Akonta 8 years ago

The Almighty God has already ordained Nana Addo as the president of Ghana come November 7, 2016. And so shall it be in the precious name of Jesus. Whether the 'against people' like it or not, it will happen. They can go and b ...

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

You can't mock God,He has no business with a violent man. Look in the Bible and see if God ever allowed any violent man to rule to rule his people.

Since day one Nana Addo has been preaching and practicing violence. We ar ...

• Vasty 8 years ago

Are you really a pastor? If yes then use the Bible well you certainly need deliverance

• Kimathi... 8 years ago

Every criminal in cassock claim his is a man of God,since when did akuffo addo became a Christian?the strategy of moving from church to church will never change the same old story.

• GHANA BOY 8 years ago

Nana Ado was in Israel worshiping Judaism, we can not tell if he is a christian or Jew. Jewish typically hate christians and Nana has been worshiping in the temple of Jewish then who is he?

• Joe 8 years ago

What is the meaning of patient. The guy has been a litigant all his life and you call such a person a God fearing man.

• The World 8 years ago

Is Danquah a true SDA Church pastor? HE IS A BIG DISGRACE TO THE CHURCH and his employers MUST REMOVE as a worker for the Church! Does he think that all the Church members he presides over are followers of the cursed "ALL DIE ...

• CLOWNS IN OPPOSITION 8 years ago

HAHAHAHAAHHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAAHAHHAAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAH

• CLOWNS IN OPPOSITION 8 years ago

HEHEHEHEHEHEEHEHHEEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHHAHAHAHAAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAA

• Adu Phillips 8 years ago

This is a tribal politics from a fake pastor. No wonder your name says it all.

• Kofi Deniss 8 years ago

General Conference should bring this pastor to order before he soils our reputation.

• FOSUAA 8 years ago

Hahahaaaa....
    It's perfectly true that the ndc government under attamills +JOHNMAHAMA have sinned against God and Ghana so this will remain a curse around ndc government and eventually collapse the ndc as a party..... THEIR ...

• Dan Kosowah 8 years ago

Bawumia is the only one going around and doing the preaching. Nana, Obi nhuhu ma obi nkeka. Get your ass up and go and talk to the people just like Bawumia. You are always sitting on your hands and expecting others to do the ...

• NANA USA 8 years ago

Listen to this fake SDA pastor how can you trust someone not even your own wife.Human head is not like the fruit of the pawpaw that can be splitter and see the seeds.who can trust a man who pronounces violence he is like Dona ...

• witch hunter 8 years ago

SDA pastor, God has ordain president Mahama to continue his good works and God forgives you for crowning Nana Akufo Ado because it is only God who ordain leaders not man

• Evangelist Samuel Danquah 8 years ago

The remnant church, Seventh Day Adventist Pastor and even president to Mid West Ghana Conference and stood so low in speech like this.
    I wish he could have done that at his residence and spare the church this kind of embarra ...

• Abbas London 8 years ago

Useless wood calling himself a pastor. Do you even know the state of your church?

• FOSUAA 8 years ago

whatever happens we all know ndc are thieves....
    It's perfectly true that the ndc government under attamills +JOHNMAHAMA have sinned against God and Ghana so this will remain a curse around ndc government and eventually coll ...

• save ghana 8 years ago

useless fool. have u also considered the state of Ghana? looted by the thief dead goat. stealing is de hobby of the dead goat. why? does he need Money to finance his numerous extramarital children? killers of Atta mills

• abankus 8 years ago

It's rather unfortunate that some pastors of today are not learning.How do u expect members of other political parties who're part of the congregation to behave n perceive u.

• FOSUAA 8 years ago

LOOK AT THIEVES...
    It's perfectly true that the ndc government under attamills +JOHNMAHAMA have sinned against God and Ghana so this will remain a curse around ndc government and eventually collapse the ndc as a party..... T ...

• Moses 8 years ago

This useless pastor shuold shut up and rather account for the monies he collects from his congregation during church service. There are more presidential aspirants who are more patient than nana.This all die be die man and yo ...

• FOSUAA 8 years ago

ndc open mouths to only do propaganda ......
    It's perfectly true that the ndc government under attamills +JOHNMAHAMA have sinned against God and Ghana so this will remain a curse around ndc government and eventually collapse ...

• ds 8 years ago

pastors should concentrate on their calling rather than dabble in this venture of cheap comment. may be the holy spirit descended on him.

• KOFI ANUKWARE 8 years ago

Another fake pastor. Indeed Ghanaians can remember in 2012 Akufo Addo went to the VATICAN but he could not finish the furlong. So S.D.A. pastor, keep tickling Akufo Addo or you can accompany him to MECCA the answer will be t ...

• samuel villa 8 years ago

We are bored by such naive simpleton fake men of God who have taken their congregation for selfish personal business.How can a true respected man of God reduced himself and the church to a "SAKAWA"money collection syndicate l ...

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

The crown of success is noT for faint hearts. Is for people who work hard and have a plan for everything they do. Unfortunately Nana Addo is over 70 years and so he can't work.

What we have seem n of Nana Addo is that he s ...

• FOSUAA 8 years ago

NDC SHAMELESS THIEVES...
    It's perfectly true that the ndc government under attamills +JOHNMAHAMA have sinned against God and Ghana so this will remain a curse around ndc government and eventually collapse the ndc as a party. ...

• Asantenii Ba 8 years ago

Eii so NDC PPL ARE FEAROOOS. UAA NOW SHAKING OVER THIS. WHAT WILL U HAVE SAID IF MAHAMA WAS THE ONE ENDORSED... AHUFOUR!!! NANA WILL WIN #NANAWILLBEPRESIDENTBYALLMEANS!!! TO TALKING NONSENSE ARE POOR NORTHNERS. INSTEAD OF U T ...

• KESSIWA JANET 8 years ago

After our pastor made that statement our offertory bowl was full. Its a simple way of getting money. Yesterday was our jackport for over five years now.

• Asantenii Ba 8 years ago

Eii so NDC PPL ARE FEAROOOS. UAA NOW SHAKING OVER THIS. WHAT WILL U HAVE SAID IF MAHAMA WAS THE ONE ENDORSED... AHUFOUR!!! NANA WILL WIN #NANAWILLBEPRESIDENTBYALLMEANS!!! THOSE TALKING NONSENSE ARE POOR NORTHNERS. INSTEAD OF ...

• IMMANUEL WITTY 8 years ago

may your soul rest in peace JAKE OBETSEBI LAMPTEY

• bv 8 years ago

Please do not drag the SDA Church into politics but rather concentrate on the good news that Jesus Christ is coming soon and therefore people must prepare so that they will be in the everlasting kingdom.

• Efaydee 8 years ago

Ghana has been in a reverse gear since President Kuffuor exited the the presidency in 2008.The evidence is there for all to see.Anybody who is pleased with the direction the country is moving is not being honest before God an ...

• kwasi. US 8 years ago

We are talking about the government that can create job Ghana is a jobless country those who have job no money to pay them at the end of the month
    So if you like vote for jobless government
    And cry at ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Akyem mafia.

From Danquah ---> Addo Danquah.

• bobo 8 years ago

Church campaign paaaaa nie oooooo
    Agye Nyame ba mu oooooo
    My goodness

• United We Stand. 8 years ago

Any man who fear God will not contest a losing election for personal gain and held the entire country on timing bomb for eight months. Jake is one of the three who caused anxiety for our mother Ghana. Akufo Addo and his vice ...

• KESSIWA JANET 8 years ago

After our pastor made that statement our offertory bowl was full. Its a simple way of getting money. Yesterday was our jackport for over five years now.

• GM 8 years ago

Kessiwa ,please come again .

• Steven 8 years ago

Meaning the prophecy excited many. Many want this prophecy to come to pass. Things have become too difficult for many under the current regime.

• JM 8 years ago

Oh my good pastor Nana God fearing person. How do you arrived at that.

• Ishmael, Nkoranza 8 years ago

This pastor doesn't know what he is talking about. How can you referred to a terrorist as someone with patience? Tweaaa success crown await who?

• United We Stand. 8 years ago

Any man who fear God will not contest a losing election for personal gain and held the entire country on timing bomb for eight months. Jake is one of the three who caused anxiety for our mother Ghana. Akufo Addo and his vice ...

• Atta -USA 8 years ago

I thought SDA pastors were honest to themselves and their church. I did not know that they have thrown the bible away and are now doing active politics. If Akufo Addo fails to win in November, it will not only be shameful to ...

• GM 8 years ago

As a traditional and conservative Seventh Day Adventist, I am so sad. This shouldn't have happened on the pulpit of SDA CHURCH.

• samson 8 years ago

The pastor conveniently omitted the conclusion of the Paul's statement which is that the greatest of them is LOVE. Akuffo Addo does not have love. He does not love his fellow man as Paul advised. Look at the way he talks --- ...

• Yaw Gyimah 8 years ago

Hmm! Politics in our churches? Had our religious leaders forgotten the admonition of our Savior & Redeemer relating to the scene in the temple? Critically scrutinize the members of Nana's entourage. The Lord's spirit is absen ...

• Johannes B Awotwe 8 years ago

Ghana four abr3 ne Mahama, who is very very corrupt and insensitive to the plight of Twi speaking people of Agogo and other parts of the Afram Plains.

Because he has Fulain blood, he is aiding his Fulina tribesmen to annih ...

• Alexander 8 years ago

Opportunist (pastor )

• Eric 8 years ago

what will you have said if it was Mahama who had visited your church??? Pastor please don't get yourself involved in POLITICS.amen...

• save ghana 8 years ago

all we know is Ghana doesn't want an error president.a president who steals so much money and shelters woyome.a dead goat whose leadership brought lots of diseases like cholera and meningitis.no more thieves.change we need

• Binfaw Binkula 8 years ago

This pastor knows how to get money by praising people who give money to people that sing their names!

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GAn 8 years ago

You mean Nana Addo is more than competent ? How did you arrive at that conclusion ? Is this the same NPP he inherited from Mr. Kuffour ? More than competent ? Do you mean to say or do you have any doubts about his integrity a ...

• dan 8 years ago

is this man of God telling us the truth, who don't know nana addo as a violent leader in Ghanaian politics even see what he as cause to his party and you there lieing to us know wonder that you are a SDA pastor.

• wonder 8 years ago

insults don't do any good pls, it only destroys. i believe almost everybody is Christian, i mean those who throw insults at public domain, but the question is how often do we overcome insults.

False preacher

• Chop Chop pastor 8 years ago

Chop Chop Pastor. The gluttons will be found out!

• Plaintalk. 8 years ago

Pls Nana, forget this so-called Pastor. He is just deceiving you and you know it!!!. He is in a financial mess n needs a way out. £5000 is what he needs from you, as his Prayer/Fasting Fee. This is a hint n 1st hand info.

• Pansy 8 years ago

Akpe kakaaka

• ARABIA .EJURA KOTOKOLI LINE 024022214 8 years ago

POOR NPP PASTOR U ARE STUPID

• Soo-Ho 8 years ago

Aaaaaaba is that my sda church pastor? I am seriously disappointed. These pastors made us to believe that, as church members we should not be seen openly declaring our support for any political party but keep on praying for t ...