My life is under threat – Let My Vote Count Convener

Read Comments Comments (92)

• KOFI BABONE 8 years ago

WHO IS INTERESTED IN THE LIFE OF A WORTHLESS ATTENTION SEEKER? YOU ARE ONLY SEEKING TO ATTRACT NANA ADDO TO CHOP SOME OF HIS MONEY. IT WILL BE A WASTE OF TIME AND ENERGY FOR ANYONE TO KILL YOU. YOU ARE OF NO VALUE AND JUST SE ...

• GFGG 8 years ago

NPP REMOTER: NPP IS REMOTING YOU

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-SAMY.....
    Let Ghanaians teach John Mahama and his notorious NDC a lesson. John Mahama can not take Ghanaians for any unwanted ride. What was this stupid John Mahama thinking when he and his corrupt NDC decided to acc ...

• facts 8 years ago

NDC gradually turning Ghana into a terror filled country, why? There should be a reason for this surely. Ghanaians must wake up and watch out. Remember the country have brave men ready to defend our country.

• DAVID 8 years ago

it is Nana Addo and the NPP who are turning this country upside down. Tell Nana Addo to step down because he is too old and is creating tension and disunity in his party and in this country. his own party members do not even ...

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

You people are very scared on Nana.

• Nancy Forson 8 years ago

Everything points to the fact that, the NPP than the NDC is more violent.

And if indeed we want to be fair and realistic to ourselves, the article made no reference to the NDC, instead the NPP. so why would any one in his ...

• ALHASSAN ABASS 8 years ago

next time consult your mummy smelling cunt before u type those nonsense above

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

Oh this guy is afraid of what. You on daily basis threatened every Ghanaian with your reckless demands. What are you afraid of?

• jonas 8 years ago

YOUR SENSE IS IN YOUR ANUS.

• True Talk 8 years ago

Paranoia is setting in for the NDC as the end of their term in government looms nearer. Call a guy threatening him with death and say the NPP hired you. How childish is that.

• DAVID 8 years ago

NPP is afraid of NDC because they know for sure that the Battle belongs to Mahama and his team. they are trying to
    destroy Ghana but this will not work. Mahama is focused on changing the fortunes and lives of the people of ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Stupid fool

• killer 8 years ago

Have u some of the foolish things at u n ur NPP? the guy is saying there is threat to his life and its NDC or NPP it serious. Jack who in Ghana now who do not that its the same NPP people killing urselves day in day out

• POP 8 years ago

WHO NEEDS YOU? WE LKNOW YOU ARE WORKING FOR NPP UNDER LMVC

• KKBK 8 years ago

Is thus guy better than thise dying. Democracy must be practiced with common sense, its not to put tour life at risk and make unnecessary noise. Afterall some people sacrificed tgeir lives for democracy before him so what is ...

• Ollenu 8 years ago

there's nothing wrong if this fool is sacrificed for democracy. He's not better than Kwame Nkrumah, Atta Mills, Sergeant Adjetey. he should die willingly

• JERRY 8 years ago

KEEP ON KISSING NPP ASS UNDER LMVC

• Ollenu 8 years ago

this guy is a liar. he no longer has any credibility in this country. who would be foolish enough to tell you who hired him and where he worships? if anyone wanted you dead, you would have been dead already. he's doing this s ...

• Joe 8 years ago

You go suing the IGP and now turns around and court his sympathy and protection? Why would your own NPP person decide to kill you? Hmmmm

• jj 8 years ago

Thank God the alleged killers were contracted by NPP which also contracted you David Asante to harass state institutions. You're caught in your own web. Keep quiet and suffer.

• nana 8 years ago

This is not the doing of npp. The IGP should check the of people called the asanteman that day and the time he called. Protect this man.

• gyasi 8 years ago

Your own soul is haunting you.

• Badohu ayivor korshi 8 years ago

Foolish boy. You are in a vocation of degrading every state institution including the police and now you want protection from the same institutions.

• kojo nzo ekangaki 8 years ago

Go to hell,and damn you!!! You're afraid of your own shadows,no one has time for you!

• AGBOGBA 8 years ago

LIAR

• Jeff 8 years ago

NPP, what's actually going on with the party?? People in the party don't want it to win??

• soga 8 years ago

Is e NDC who are using NPP name in doing that

• Adom 8 years ago

This is another ploy by the NPP to paint this Government black. Which NPP member has the time for you when you are already doing their dirty job for them. This is a VERY FAT LIE. I wont be surprised if he is not on .....

• Sappey-Agboh, Tsiame-Lagbohkope 8 years ago

Who the heck is this nondescript character? Your life under threat, My foot. You are nothing but a rabble rouser. Get lost.

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

Call or whatsap 0249620218
    Hello Am Mensah Fred I deal with LOTTERY NUMBERS
    my numbers are deal game which comes from a TRUSTED SOURCE everyday.
    The maximum win we experienced a week is THREE and the minimum is TWO .inter ...

• Maxwell 8 years ago

go and give it to your family members and let them stake and be rich.

• Abdul 8 years ago

Liar - don't you want money yourself?

• Yengon-Naa 8 years ago

Some of you guys behave and rant as if you have no heads. Even when you do good someone dislikes you for it. What more when you consciously do what you know within you is not right but motivated by several factors including ...

• kofi Agbo. 8 years ago

Now you have confidence in the police.You are such a hypocrite.

• odasani 8 years ago

no logic in the young man's claims.
    he want to divert the course of the security men in the country. seriously this man can't' be serious.

• Prince 8 years ago

Idiot david who needs ur life. Stop making noise in the country.

• Kimathi... 8 years ago

Stupid fool,u now believe the police can do a good job,irresponsible idiot.

• YAKUBU 8 years ago

Foolish boy now u trust de police to bring de people to book....hypocrisy at de highest degree.......

• Kusia 8 years ago

Thief,who cares about you, copy cat...let my vote count is not your origin...... You want attention, hang yourself ,then you will get attention. Fool!

• cuscus 8 years ago

This is nonsense. This NPP the mouth piece of GHEC.

• sam de sam 8 years ago

you're mad

• Expert 8 years ago

A very nonses and stupidity person you are. Infact you are disgrace manhood family, your family and the society as whole. Now your own party member contracted your killing and you are there calling for police who you claim no ...

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

WO YE KWASIA. EYE WO KWASIA NA BEKU WO

• NPP 8 years ago

KWASIA OBI ASOMAWO YOU LOOSE FOOL LOOSERS

• Insp We.i 8 years ago

Fvcking liar. Who wants to kill a nonentity like you? So what do you want, police protection, As*shole?

• Felix king kofi panther 8 years ago

cheap politricks u are now hot

• Reindolf 8 years ago

U see hw stupid u are??..ur lyf is under what??.siakwa nxt tym use tigo..u are now crying for cover

• Amidini 8 years ago

Stupid boy David Asante now that you re learning sense ? You follow Nana and you will die prematurely.

• SEE MAN 8 years ago

Yes this guy is an attention seeker.Fool

• Nana oo Nana 8 years ago

Go away! How do you matter to Ghana Politics importantly. Look within your party. They can splash acid on you and proclaim sympathy.

• BE SMART 8 years ago

Idiot now you respect the police.Why don't you go to Nana Akufo Addo and the master liar Bawumia for protection.You think you are the only people in this country making noise everyday.If you went to be popperly not in this wa ...

• kofi 8 years ago

HOW LONG SHALL THEY KILL OUR PROPHETS WHILE WE STAND ASIDE AND LOOK ??? HOW MANY GHANAIANS HAVE THE PNDC NDC KILLED UPTILL NOW AND ARE WE GOING TO STAND ASIDE AND WATCH THEM KILLING AND AT THE SAME TIME SHED CROCODILE TEARS ...

• moses 8 years ago

WE KNOW THESE MURDERERS , THEY KEEP ON KILLING TO INSTILL FEAR IN THEIR OPPONENTS ...THIS PURELY THE HAND WORK OF THE DESPERATE NDC WHO WANT TO USE FEAR TO COW GHANAIANS FROM SEEKING THEIR FREEDOM ...MAY THE GOOD LORD PROTEC ...

• Nana Yaw Afriyie 8 years ago

Who want the life of a confused boy like you,stop seeking attention.

• Sadikie 8 years ago

You now want the Police to help you!!! God is watching you. You are not better than all of us who have decided to be quiet.selfish disrespectful boy.

• Oneghana 8 years ago

See fool is that not the same IGP that u sued? idiot fool soldier. IGP don't mind that foolish man let npp protect him..

• Awal Tamale 8 years ago

I advised the police to find the culprit you're killed like they did for the late jb.

• Ghana 8 years ago

Look at this attention seeker, who and what would someone gain, after assassinating you. Please give us a break.

• peace 8 years ago

Fool who will kill u,u look ugly even ancesstors dont need u.fooool

• simson 8 years ago

The Police you have chastised over the years are the same Police you are begging today to come to your aid.You just don't get up and start spewing garbage on security personnel You need grow up and start respecting the author ...

• samuel villa 8 years ago

These character remotely controlled by Nana Addo and his criminal organisation think they are clever. Basic psychology will tell you the character of this guy.Either his sponsors are ashamed of their fruitless subversion,and ...

• KF 8 years ago

What about the private NPP security and their trainers from South Africa. Can't they be of help?

• YAAK 8 years ago

You spend all your time pushing NPP agenda, insulting people all over the place and now you need police protection. Daniama, do you know all 26 million pple in Ghana need same protection. Useless attention seeker

• jj 8 years ago

Killing a house fly is worthy than killing you. What is your impact on earth ? making nana addo happy ?

• Abdul Ganiyu Musah 8 years ago

God is behind you. They wi?l rather fall victims of their own act.

• JTettey 8 years ago

Don't fear for this threat, NPP won't do that shame. maybe the NDC fans are frightening you. watch carefully anyway.

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Folks let not take this treat for granted and insult the innocent young man.if it true then let take a look at Nyaho Tamakulo he could be man behind the treat.

• Cool 8 years ago

I think you are a stupid fool and noisy braggart. We need peace for our kids to grow up in Ghana and not refugee camps . It for that reason that I will personally have killed you if that were lawful. I can only curse you a ...

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

I am confused here. If the NPP and the convener are both asking for a new voters register, why would the NPP turn around and threaten to kill him? Some thing is really amiss here. Sounds like a plot by some corrupt individual ...

• Omanbapa 8 years ago

Mr Asante who is paying for job you are undertaking, and how much is your wages?

You are the same person accused the police of their brutality metted on you guys during last year's demonstration, and now you are asking fo ...

• holala 8 years ago

dont compare your self to the mp. no one needs u.

• ONETRUTH 8 years ago

Silly boy. Go to NPP for your protection

• ernesto 8 years ago

hahaha , very very funny the same service you
    sued should save you, i can't believe this , what
    about invinsible forces ain't you training them
    to protect you anymore?

• TK 8 years ago

Sure! you will be killed before 7th November

• Akua 8 years ago

Everybody claims his life is in danger, so who will kill who? Just an attention seeker trying to fell important.

• Yaw,, kaneshie 8 years ago

I thought u re a superman. Be bold like konadu Rawlings. No fears bro

• gringo 8 years ago

Have you forgotten that you have taken police to court, who do u want to protect u. Big fooooooooooool

• abankus 8 years ago

Please no one wants u dead so don't disturb our peace. Who are u n what are u for anyone think of eliminating u?

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Another NPP lie. He should turn his phone in to the IGP for further investigation.

• Sikdo 8 years ago

Stan dogbe.this time.it will not work.Ghanaians.wake up.and wach.out.with this.Stan.dogbe.this.guy is.dangerous.in Ghana.killing.killing.what is going on in Ghana.this is not good.what are we.see ing.every day killing.what is ...

• Divine Bolga 8 years ago

This guy wanted to be heard again

• JOE BONFEH 8 years ago

Foolish dog. You took the IGP to court and you are now seeking protection from the same IGP. rat decendant.

• FK 8 years ago

Die

• nokofiou 8 years ago

Which Police is he calling on to protect. Didn't he insult the police during their last demonstration.

• JM 8 years ago

GHANA POLICE DONT HAVE TIME FOR YOU. YOUR ACCID PARTY WILL PROTECT YOU FOOL .

• bright 8 years ago

You will be very stupid to give your life to a political party.

• KK3 8 years ago

Die for your cause if you must!

• Asem Aye Huhu 8 years ago

David Asante, no one is threatening your life but your mouth is doing so. A young man like you why do you want to plunge Ghana into chaos by your lies and invectives against everybody. May you seek psychiatric advice from Dr. ...

• Maame Sarfoa 8 years ago

I listened to peacefm when he was interviewed. He didn't mention any political party name so why ghanaweb mentioned Npp's name

• Arku 8 years ago

Tweaaah. Soon you would seek for a visa to leave. Don't worry, JDM would protect you. You won't even get the visa anyway.

• Kwaku. 8 years ago

You havent seen anything yet