3 ex SA cops declared equipment, paid duties

Read Comments Comments (139)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

WE NEED NANA'S WISDOM. HIS LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC OPPRESSORS. WE CAN'T PUT OUR TRUST IN THESE YOUNG NDC T ...

• GEORGE 8 years ago

The problem in this is that when a Ghanaians hears of these people being brought to train others in oppositions parties it becomes too hard to convince anyone especially when a party is tagged a violent party. The more NPP tr ...

• Haile Selaise Mengistus III 8 years ago

AS for this one I want Pastoe Otabil, Bishop Buckler, Rev Martey and the political clergy to come out. They should not keep mute.
    THEY SHOULD NOT KEEP MUTE.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

The loud mouth clergymen who were all over the Gitmo-2 are suspiciously mute out there on this one. Their hypocrisy is now legendary before the citizenry.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Nii Teiko.....
    How can Mahama fight corruption when he is corrupt? How could he when he dine and wine with Barton Oduro, Betty Mold, Roland Agmbire, Afriyie Ankrah, Adu Asare, ......etc. How could he when that stupid ...

• Champion 8 years ago

nobody has said anywhere that these people entered the country illegally. what everybody is saying is that these people came into the country on a business visa and not come and train terrorists. npp wise up and stop throwing ...

• MOSES ASAMOAH 8 years ago

SHUT up Mr. Boadu, the Acting NPP General Secretary of the NPP and let the BNI tell the High Court what they have found. Mr. Boadu, who gave you all these details. the Ghana Police or Immigration?. NPP Nation wreckers, please ...

• ex-cpl Atia Naagode 8 years ago

Does 'Business' only involves Buying Selling or establishment of manufacturing industries? A British national professor in History enters the country to lecture students under a classified Business Visa Parlimentry Business d ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

The mentality of Ghanaians is that "every business is go buy and sell." Too much illiteracy and ignorance in this my Ghana.

• Fiffi 8 years ago

What are the police in Ghana for? What do we need a special training for NPP ? Is Nov. election going to be war or what. You just want to bring trouble to Ghana if Akufo did not win the election. See what is happening in Syri ...

Shame on them. What does this John Boadu take us for? If indeed those three South African ex-policemen availed themselves to our immigration regulations and their equipment declared, then why is the BNI into their case? Ghana ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

THE MOST STUPID TEAM B GOVERNMENT

Your NPP party of desperadoes is destined for the abyss of politics and the discerning majority are going to make sure of that pretty soon, trust me.

• michael 8 years ago

What is this---i mean police officers with military ranks??

• ex-cpl Atia Naagode 8 years ago

Don't Wonder!! Is Uhuru Kenyatta not same as dramani mahama and Mahani not same Mahani.Cherish their assignment not their ranka. Thus Ghana for you everything idont make nyamaa....

• MATHS 8 years ago

NPP thinks Ghanaians are stupid. Why you have to go to South Africa to bring retired Police Officers to Ghana to train your body Guards? And bodyguards against whom? The excuses you are all proffering here are simplistic and ...

• DB 8 years ago

That is what happens when you live in a country that has been split along political lines and the ruling government controls all institutions. We are all to blame. BNI and other security institutions are not trusted by opposi ...

• Haile Selaise Mengistus III 8 years ago

If the 3 South African declared their baggage and paid duties on whatever the contents but their entry visa indicate they are in Ghana for business, are they permitted by Ghanaian laws to engage the activities in which they w ...

• foreign mp 8 years ago

Find Out and advice.Do we have Laws in Ghana?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

What is your definition of Business, poor you, ignorant you. Define business for me. i KNOW YOU WILL TELL ME 'IT IS BUYING AND SELLING' There you are. They came to do their business, and their business is training others, per ...

• T'pau 8 years ago

You cannot do business for, against or in parallel with the security operations of ANY country unless you are contracted to do so by the sitting government of that country. Period.

• kay 8 years ago

you haven't said anything are u not in this country when one foolish stupid fake Mugabe said Nana Will die before June foolish guy

• UAE 8 years ago

Stupid fool where were u expecting dem to brint people to train their private security. Dont u see ghana is becoming a one party state under incompetent ndc ? Wise up n fight for gha not yo stomach maths

• Ghana man 8 years ago

You are just fooling here, no scense in what you just said

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

THIS COUNTRY HAS A CONSTITUTION, WHICH DOES NOT ENDORSE A ONE PARTY STATE PLEASE IF ONE PARTY STAYS LONG IN POWER THAT DOES NOT MAKE THE COUNTRY A ONE PARTY STATE. ARE YOU TELLING ME THAT TO FIGHT FOR GHANA IS TO CAUSE MAYHEM ...

• agyeman 8 years ago

they will kill your family first think as human being not like cow, fool

• Nana Adjapong NTRA SAKYI 8 years ago

Nobody will believe them because Ghanaians have no brains to think. Ghanaians can not reason. It's a shame.

• LINDSEY 8 years ago

NDC are going nuts, they going crazy what is crazy about this? Have you forgotten Yaw Boateng Djan soldiers who were being paid with the tax payers money to kill? NDC has no shame. Why are you panicking because of somebody's ...

• unknown 8 years ago

well said thank you prince.

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

Where are signs of this so-called "wisdom" you are referring to?

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

MORE GREASE TO YOUR ELBOW NDC MOLE, GOOD TO TEASE AND TAUNT NANA ADDO AND THE NPP WITH SUCH FAKE PRAISES.

• I & I 8 years ago

This NDC Government is pathetic.

• CHE 8 years ago

The NPP is very hypocritical. In one breath, it talks about creating jobs for Ghanaians to stem the high rate of unemployment, and in another it gives jobs that could be very well performed by Ghanaian security experts to for ...

• T'pau 8 years ago

Analytically correct!

Those being trained were Togolese?

• NPP 8 years ago

MR DRUNKARD SHUT UP LOOSERS WHY U GUYS TOOK THEM IN CENTRAL REGION NPP KNOWS WE FANTIS AER FOOL WE WILL SHOW THEM WHERE POWER LIES LOOSERS

• LINDSEY 8 years ago

A Fanti with this English? Look, the people are hungry that is what they are thinking of not john mahama plotting to kill his opponent which has been discovered by these security men. Shame on ndc, awudifuo, murderers, contra ...

• KEKELI 8 years ago

DOES ELECTION CALLS FOR MILITARY TRAINING? ARE WE GOING FOR WAR? SHAME NPP. IT IS TIME THIS PARTY SITS DOWN AND REFLECT SOBERLY.

• small jim 8 years ago

who declares cargo pants and skipping rope at the airport? What a load of crap. Believe these crooks at your own risk. my my my - huh

• CATAPULT 8 years ago

There is a saying that when you are in a hole, indeed, at the very bottom of it, the very sensible thing you do, is to stop digging.
    John Mahama starring at a screaming electoral defeat in the November polls just committed a ...

• GHANA BOY 8 years ago

Go send Ghanaian security men to train the opposition party in South Africa and see how they will be slaughtered. Stop that political blindness and face the reality. If everyone and every party in Ghana will go and import for ...

• CATAPULT 8 years ago

The relevant question is why will the opposition party even ask external security trainers for its protective detail? Now when you consider that within the context of members of Ghana's parliament being assassinated with supp ...

• MENSAH 8 years ago

So are you suggesting that NPP does not trust the security services any longer - ie so much that - they want to acquire their own? Or it is just an attempt to create more violent party forces like the "Invisible or Invincible ...

• CATAPULT 8 years ago

I am saying the failed leadership and governance of John Dramani Mahama has created a security crisis in this country and coupled with a security apparatus of state which is ill-equipped and under resourced and seems to opera ...

• UAE 8 years ago

The answer is ghanians hav lost trust in all state institutions dat is why external forces are being employed now. NDC thieves hav managed to buy all institutional heads so we wont deal wit corrupt institutions who are paid w ...

• LINDSEY 8 years ago

Stupid ass , don't you know some Ghanaian security men are in other African countries even Sudan training private security personnel? John Mahama should thank his stars Nana Addo accepted the verdict of the supreme court whic ...

• Lt. Gen. Oditokuro 1 8 years ago

What a "General Secretary"

• JOL 8 years ago

What is the outcome of the truck intercepted at Aflao with thousands of bullets? That truck had made several trips prior to being caught.
    How many times have these "trainers" been here? Not necessarily the three who are ...

THESE ARE BUNCH OF STUPID FOOLS. NDC IS USELESS

• brt 8 years ago

The Mahama Corruption,Bribery,Stealing, Depression,Smell and Decay is Sickening:
    Unless a Mass Number of Ghanaians vote to Cast Mahama OUT from Office it will never Stop.!

• KOJO WATUSE 8 years ago

But when koraa will this lying NDC learn to speak the truth and nothing but the truth?

• brt - VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

If this Destruction of Ghana,Damage and Decay was Caused by some terror Group, Ghana will be at war by Now,Instead Mahama has Caused the Water tariffs up by 140%,collapsed Classrooms, GYEEDA ,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY STOLEN,LABO ...

• Etse Dugah 8 years ago

I ponder, Ghanaians are either 75% illiterate or 100% politically inclined. What is wrong to train your own security personnel? Of late MPs and MPs wives have been asking government to provide them with security and these hav ...

• Villager 8 years ago

So Etse Dugan, as a Ghanaian where are you, 75% illiterate or 100% politically inclined? From your statement I guess you are 100% illiterate and 75% politically inclined.

• NPP 8 years ago

NPP WHY CENTRAL REGIOENOOOO WHY AKUFFO ADDO WHY NOT KYEBI WHY WE FANTIS WE AER NOT FOOLS AKOFFU ADDO ADEN?

Elections are not about counting knives NPP.

• PLAIN PLAIN 8 years ago

They paid for the equipment and so what? Who authorized their importation of this equipment into the country? NPP is still coming out with yet more lame excuses. They paid money to NPP saboteurs at the Airport. The BNI must ...

• OPANINPA 8 years ago

NPP IS NOT CREDIBLE ANYMORE. DO THEY NEED EX-APARTHIED POLICEMEN TO TRAIN THEIR PERSONNEL? HOW ABOUT THE NUMEROUS NPP MEMBERS WHO ARE EX-POLICE AND ARMY OFFICERS? ARE THEY NOT CAPABLE OR ANYBODY BUT GHANAIAN? THEN THEY HAVE S ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 8 years ago

why are the young corps, whose ages are not old enough to due for retirement are refer to as Ex-cops?
    what made them ex- cops at this young ages in their country must need more investigation

• KK. 8 years ago

Pls, National Security open your eyes ???? stop listening to these childish explanation from wicked John.We heard of these Mercenaries in Ivory coast during civil war and Guinue Bissau conflict.finally,their weapons were seiz ...

• Asempaye 8 years ago

Why are people trying to make something so wrong, so right? What is the job of the Ghana's Security agencies? Even if there was the need to Train own Security detail, why South Africans? Don't we have ex-policemen and women q ...

• OKO 8 years ago

In the world of free movement of trade what stops pple from hiring services of expect across the globe.

Why do we call foreign expects in our energy sector or any other

• Asempaye 8 years ago

Don't we have ex-policemen and women qualified or good enough to train the so-called Security?
    Energy sector because Ghana lacks the expertise.

• T'pau 8 years ago

@OKO, ask yourself why the president is also the commander-in-chief of the armed forces. National Security is critical and must not be interfered by nationals of other countries unless they are authorised to do so by the sitt ...

NDC IS TRYING TO DIVERT ATTENTION FROM THEIR SHOW OF STUPIDITY IN SCOTLAND

• Big Mos 8 years ago

nonsence talk... if you what security why cant you approach the security service in ghana but rather bringing people from outside d country to train people for wht?????

• SAY IT AS IT IS 8 years ago

Only a fool will by into what the party is saying. Evil deeds will be exposed and the PARTY NPP , is exposed, we must watchout .
    Good we have got them .

• LINDSEY 8 years ago

Who trust this ndc security? When Fulani foreigners are killing indigenous Ghanaians in Agogo what are the security doing about it? And you talking of these Ghana security it is like placing your casket under your bed waiting ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

Ghanaians will never trust this country into the hands of npp. John Boadu talks like KG child. Some of the npp boys must face the law squarely.

• jojo 8 years ago

It is only useless foolish so called educated people like you will compromise their nations security because of taste for power. President Kuffour came to power and won it from ex popular military officer and he never brought ...

• YF 8 years ago

Don't say shit you don't know. 1998-99 NPP brought in some Italians who were arrested at KIA and deported back home by JJ Rawlings government , president Kuffuor was candidate Kuffuor by then. You brag yourselves of toughness ...

• Dela 8 years ago

You are very ignorant do you know secret services such as Nigerian Munchi and Israeli experts Kuffuor brought in to Gh?

• MANDIGO 8 years ago

They declared the non lethal equipment to immigration my foot. Yes they did that but smuggled in lethal weapons with the connivance of NPP saboteurs at the Immigration Service at the port. This explanation is as lame as all p ...

• Ashitey 8 years ago

Exactly my thoughts! I keep on wondering WHY they have the comprehensive report on STL staff. To compromise, liquidate or what? To what purpose?

• Isaac 8 years ago

look at man woman Boadu will you keep quite

• STEVE 8 years ago

WHAT A BULL S**T. Do the NPP think all Ghanaians are ILLITRATE? Which equipment is he talking of? They applied for Business visas to Ghana which does not allow them to take any paid employment. For the kind of work the NPP en ...

,mkjuhgy

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

They paid duty and declare equipment and so what? They should allowed to destroy Ghana? Foooooolls who have failed as political party to value the peace Ghana is enjoying. Eeeeii it that how losing power is? NPP guys speak as ...

STUPID FOOL MAHAMA USING BNI TO DIVERT ATTENTION FROM HIS STUPIDITY IN SCOTLAND.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JUMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

I hope that demented John Buado boy will be in court and tell the judge that because their mercenaries paid duty on their equipment, they committed no crime with the equipment nor did they engage in any illegal activities in ...

• Ama Densi 8 years ago

REJOINDER: “Terror alert: BNI picks up 3 SA nationals over ‘suspicious conduct’”

The above-captioned article, sourced from myjoyonline dated 22nd March, 2016 makes for a very interesting and even funny piece that d ...

• Yakubu 8 years ago

John Boadu knows he is talking through his backside. He really ought to shut the fuck up and allow the BNI carry out their investigation. Question for John Boadu: The socks the men declared are agreeably not dangerous. What a ...

• JH. New York 8 years ago

In Africa(Ghana) the incumbent or ruling gov't uses Taxpayers Funds to
    Campaign.The other Political Parties have to fund Campaigns on their own.
    National Security hardly gives protection to other opposition political part ...

• CHE 8 years ago

The UP,NLM tradition has a violent past in the history of this nation of ours. Their ethnocentric, tribalist machinations to sabotage our unitary state of Ghana knows no bounds. Their traitorous acts during Nkrumah's reign fr ...

• Kofi wayo 8 years ago

Paranoia has engolf ndc and Manama and his crooks

• fast 8 years ago

some educated ndc sound like kids .no wonder u are in ndc. i am surprise if so called educated ghanaians to critises trainees and are okay with terrorists in the country. corruptions will always be your professions.

• MENSAH 8 years ago

What conclusion did you try to draw? And how better are you than those kids you are comparing those educated NDC with? I rather think you if you claim to be that wise/intelligent, you should rather not try to equate one evil ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

GHANA RETIRED MILITARY MEN WHO ARE NPP SUPPORTERS CAN TRAIN THE SECURITY MEN.
    IF WE ARE COMPLAINING THAT WE IMPORTED FURNITURE FROM CHINA INSTEAD OF MAKING IT IN GHANA,WE COULD HAVE DONE THE SAME THING BY USING OUR OWN PEOPL ...

WHAT! WHO SAID THE MERCENARIES ENTERED GHANA ILLEGALLY? NO ONE HAS SAID SO. SEE HOW NPP IS STRUGGLING TO CONVINCE GHANAIANS.

• Samuel 8 years ago

Neither dangerous or no dangerous weapon npp have commited and prosecuted

• Stoway 8 years ago

Who care about the equipments? The training being given to snatch ballot boxes and assasinate some politicians and workers of EC is the danger.

• Kweku. La Paz. 8 years ago

Is the NPP been run by idiots? These guys are not telling me that Ghanaian security experts can move to Nigeria, Britain, Burkina Faso to start training their citizens without informing their security agencies?

• Akakpo 8 years ago

They have started it again. During Dr Nkrumah time they did it to Osagyefo.And now these people want to repeat to Mahama. John zip up ur mouth

• kB 8 years ago

If u don't believe then go and burn itself .

• Efo 8 years ago

The Israel embassy in Ghana bring their own soldiers to Ghana to train private security men wking for them They train them how to shoot AK47 & PISTOLS. And this embassy is directly opposite KOKU ANYIDOHO's house at cantonment ...

• Villager 8 years ago

Efo, do you know that the Israeli embassy is out of bounds for the Ghanaian security? It is purely Israeli "soil". You cannot compare what happens there to what NPP does.

I guess the Ghanaians they train become Israelis!

• Kojo 8 years ago

Fool, did they also inform immigration that they were coming to train people in how to use arms and ammunitions?

Who in his right mind will carry a sadbag from South Africa through customs? This Awuku boy is not only disre ...

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Just deport them back to south africa

• Ampaw Lawyer 8 years ago

NDC hypocrisy Kojo Subversionist Khikata lived in South Africa

• Quansah 8 years ago

They declared PT pants, T shirts, socks, polo shirts, socks. Hahahahaa! Were you talking to NPP supporters or intelligent Ghanaians. Were they coming to sell obroni wawu? John Boadu now I see how stupid you are. Next time the ...

• OBSERVER 8 years ago

WHO ARE THESE PEOPLE? WHAT ARE THEY TRAINING FOR? GHANAIAN SHOULD BE VERY CAREFUL WITH patapaa People Party (NPP) THEY ARE MORE DANGEROUS THAN A MAD COBRA

• Adroba 8 years ago

These 3 ex- police officers won't have it easy on their return to South Africa. It means a lot to have such deals with another country's opposition.

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

FROM PINKSHIT TO VOTER REGISTER TO MERCENARY.SORRY,VOLTA REGISTER.WHERE ARE THE REMAINING 10%? EX PREZ K4 NEVER EVER RISK TO HIRE MERCENARIES YET HE WON THE ELECTION FROM THE MILITARY JUNTA CUM CIVILIAN.SHAME UPON KAPWEPWE AK ...

• Charles 8 years ago

NDC will do anything to hang on power but we are not going to let them achieve that!

Mahama plotted with the BNI to cook this story about the illegal entry of these 3 South African just to get political gain.

Guess what ...

• Addo Evans 8 years ago

You see how evil NDC people are mahama brought in this criminals to stay in Ghana as for that one is okay for them criminals ndc

• prof 8 years ago

Are this people a threat more than the two getmos? What is these ndc people are telling us.? They should better shut up. The security of this country is very poor, mps are been killed at their residents how more less oppositi ...

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 8 years ago

GHANIANS ARE NOT AFRAID OF CHANGE . HOW CAN A GOVERNMENT MESS UP OUR ECONOMY, MISUSE THE REVENUE BY PAYING HUGE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, AND TURN ROUND TO BURDEN THE ORDINARY MAN WITH HUGE TAXES? GHANA WILL DEFINITELY VOTE FOR A C ...

• k.k. 8 years ago

I don't understand this so called npp executives. are you justifying it for every political party to do the same? What's is going to happen if about 30 political parties do the same since we all know that most of them been sp ...

• nana addo 8 years ago

Why would some one bring in skipping ropes and declare them

• fatal Adana 8 years ago

shame to the NDC and their machinations, the NDC will lose the elections

• bobo 8 years ago

Kay or whatever u call urself, u r very stupid to adhere to that foolish gay man Nana Akomea about what that guy Mugabe haven't said, he claims he heard it on Peace FM but the station has come out to say that the guy haven't ...

• MAN 8 years ago

Of all the gargantuan fraud that is taking place under this (Mahama's) regime, if the only case that the NDC can see is this drivers' & security fatigue enduring exercises mission, then the ndc has nothing to offer Ghanaians ...

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

Shame on NDC, propaganda will not help you this time around, we will defen ourselves no matter what

• Adams ali 8 years ago

Lies lies these N.p.p pigs hav disrespected ghanians again since when a 35years police be retreated diz are mercinarices that ar back from yemen irak and syria 4 picipline matters they work 4 Black walter security the most ru ...

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

Is the NPP now the spokespeople for the three arrested South Africans?

Why are they running all over the place making statements to dilute what our own security agencies are doing about the trio?

Shame on you, NPP. You ...

• NANA FOR VICTORY 2016 8 years ago

IT IS NOW AN OPEN SECRET THAT THE DESPERATE NDC AND PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAVE RESORTED TO USE THE RE-BRANDED MMT BUSES TO RUN FREE SERVICES IN SOME PARTS OF THE COUNTRY AS A COY TO BUY VOTES FROM THE ELECTORATES. GOD SHALL NOT GR ...

• zombie politician 8 years ago

The Government (B.N.I)should be very careful.Ghana has Security teams training security personnel in Liberia where Maj.Ayorongo just passed.May his soul rest in peace,in Sierra Leone, Congo and other countries,just as there a ...

• KHAKI N.B.C. 8 years ago

HIS CHILD PSYCHOLOGY AND UNINTELLIGENT PSYCHOLOGICAL GIMMICKS IS TOO HOLLOW. BYE-BYE TO THE CRUMBLING REGIME, GHANAIANS ARE FED UP WITH MAHAMA AND HIS NDC.

• Ampaw Lawyer 8 years ago

Nana must stop receiving Visitors in his Residence . Never trust NDC

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JUMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Stupid people gang up together and this is the character of the NPP party. NPP is a party of stupid fools.

If I import a car into the country and declare that it is meant for personal use or even for business, and pay dut ...

• Cash 8 years ago

NDC should as a matter of urgency stop playing cheap politics in the matter of the 3 ex SA cops. NPP members are too smart to allow NDC government to provide them with the much needed protection.

• Emma 8 years ago

Listn to fool hw can bring ppl 4rom outsd to train ur ppl.u ppl claim u re integnt n continue do foolish tins day by day bt u if plan evil u'll fall in it ursef.

• Nene Nannor 8 years ago

An NPP MP was just killed by unknown persons. Not that toy who was made a fall guy to take the rap. The real murders are free so the NPP has to protect itself. They must.

• GhanaNii 8 years ago

they already know dat they will lose election,so dat they want to destroy Ghana,and dis wicked and dwafism will never be a prez in dis country,

• Jay 8 years ago

Is this act of the npp allowed anywhere in the world? Npp leaders have terror motives for this year election and it clear on the wall either they win or unleased terror on the masses.

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

But I've seen Kwasi Pratt holding an assault rifle AK-47 in what looked like a gorilla camp. What about that? NDC want to kill our leaders and parliamentarians and MPs just as they killed our judges. Ghanaians should arise an ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

NPP serial liars caught with their pants down. If these South African guests of the NPP complied with all laws of Ghana, did they obtain awork permits to allow them to train Akufo-Addo and his NPP so-called security forces? I ...

• Naana 8 years ago

Big time lie ... Such items intended for use in one's professional trade are duty free ... Boadu pls show the customs

• Whatever 8 years ago

Why would people like that be jumping from ships into Ghana. Ghana does not need people like that to be jumping from ships onto its land. Found on them is a book on STL workers, that is even more shocking

• Fakum 8 years ago

3rd class product nie, certificateless nie,all die be die nie, patata.president nie, pick sheet nie, supreme Court nie, nullify 2million votes so that I become president nie,

• Kojo 8 years ago

NPP cried and shouted from the roof top about the Gitmo 2, even people under surveillance, should we sit and applaud this action?,Shame on you guys, let's be fair.

• CASSAVA FARM 8 years ago

FIRST OF ALL,THESE THREE EX-POLICE MEN WERE HELD IN ACTING,AND LET BNI INFORMS THE NATION,IF THOSE PEOPLE,OR SOUTH-AFRICAN NATIONALS HAVE WORKING PERMITS,TO WORK INSIDE OUR NATION,

• BLACK-STAR-COAST 8 years ago

PERFORMING YOUR SEA,OR AIRPORT FORMALITIES DOES NOT MEAN,YOU CAN JUST ENTERED INTO ANOTHER NATION,AND STARTED WORKING,WITHOUT SEEKING,OR APPLING FOR WORKING PERMISSION

• Honesty - the best policy! 8 years ago

When you talk of training of security details, you have the effrontery to talk of t/shirts and PT/pants as equipment. SHAME ON YOU SABOTEURS!.

• Kofi Deniss 8 years ago

Stupid explanations

• kk, uk 8 years ago

FOOLISH and VILAINS NPP, if you like go and bring ISIS for your over-ambitious gains, you will not win.You are rather defending criminals in order to destroy your own country. God will punish all of you, including anyone who ...

This what happens when Koku Anyidoho is the president of a country.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Sensing he has no chance of winning the election, Mercinary-in-Chief Serial Loser Akufo-Addo brought in South African goons to train his ALL-DIE-BE-DIE gang so they can foment chaos across the nation after the elections resul ...