People wanted me to fail – Afriyie-Ankrah

Read Comments Comments (10)

• yaw fm Kamina 9 years ago

N u did fail tooooooo

• The Truth 9 years ago

Ndc ministers paa, as if mahama lines up fools and blockheads and selects the most stupid and empty head of all the bunch, and hand them ministerial appointments. Because when these fools open their mouth you wonder whether t ...

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 9 years ago

Hahaha, the idiot was a Black Star Minister, not a Sports Minister. Following them everywhere on the plane with his wife and kids. Afriyie Ankrah is more than a buffoon.

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

YOU FAILED BIGG TIME, BUT DON'T BLAME IT ON ANYBODY BUT YOURSELF. YOU WERE PUT THERE TO STEAL FOR MAHAMA, AND YOU DID JUST THAT. YOU INFLATED A BUDGET FOR WAAKYE, KENKEY, BANKU, FUFU AND STOLE SOME MONEY. YOU THIEF, AND MAHAM ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

That is okay, Mr Afriyie Ankrah, we understand. In Ghana today, when you wake up and brush your teeth with a shaving stick instead of a tooth brush, you put the blame on your detractors not your personal stupidity. And guess ...

• Man Mountain 9 years ago

W'agyimi paa!!!! Kwasi like that!!!

• Jato 9 years ago

AND YOU FAILED IN GRAND STYLE!
    THIEF!

• tomson 9 years ago

Only in Ghana this criminals has the balls to work at the president office.Afriyie ankrah will surely spend time in jail and vomit the money Insha Allah

• S B 9 years ago

Thief go away. U wait I sure u shall see

• save ghana 9 years ago

u succeeded in a thievery style. drinking coconut which cost over $50. I was wondering if the coconut was planted in garden of Eden. thieves like u. with de dead goat being chief thief