NDC ALL THE WAY!!!
Author:-shaibu.....
Odwan funu listen well..... EC listen good .... Let the vote of the people count.... Be clean before u are cleared.... No logical Ghanaians wants to continue this hardship.... International communities ar ...
I want to plead with everybody to check this out at youtube.com
Confessions of an economic hit man - John Perkins. This 71-year old U. S. Citizen has been at the centre of all the economic enslavement of third world count ...
AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...
Akuffo-Addo shut up. You were in Kufuors government for 8 years and Ghanaians were poor n unemploymed. What at all can u do mr. Akufo-
Addo. You are just coming to steal money like any otherAfrican politicians. Just shutup ...
ALOMO BITTERS NKOAA...TOO MUCH PRESSURE IN THE SYSTEM. NO JOBS. SOSO WAHALA IN GH
What is world bank when you don't have a job? What is world bank when you don't have money just in case there is an emergency? What is world bank when there is no proper health care provision for you when you are sick, but th ...
AUTHOR: DIVINE TRUTH ---IF dead goat and his vice should have a quarter of Bawumia's brains the country would not be in such a mess. For those JSS hired commentators on ghanaweb, if mahama defecates(shits) on the floor, spits ...
WILL AKUFFO ADDO INVESTIGATE 1.RAWLINGS 2.FORMER PRESIDENT KUFOUR & HIS BROTHER, DR KUFOUR AND 3.MAHAMA
HE SHOULD LEAVE EVERYBODY ALONE AND INVESTIGATE JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS CRONIES WHO ARE STEALING, LOOTING, AND BLEEDING GHANA DRY. NDC IS AFRAID THEY WILL BE INVESTIGATED THAT'S WHY THEY AARE AND WILL DO ANYTHING TO STAY IN POWER ...
Ndc all the way , eh ! Which way ? The way of corruption ? Spree borrowing ? Or what ? I just cant get to understand these illiterate Ndc fool soldiers .They seem to be fraustrated to their point of no return.Even our mark ...
Boss it is the collapse of your cocaine businesses that has made you poor. You have used up all your savings chasing an unrealistic dream of becoming president thinking you can revive your illegal drug business to recoup it; ...
ANOTHER FOOL, INSTEAD OF BEING REALISTIC AND TALKING SOME SENSE ABOUT THE WAY OUR ECONOMY HAS BEEN HANDLED, OUR SUFFERING, AND CORRUPTION, HERE YOU GO TALKING STUPIDLY OUT OF THAT STINKING HOLE YOU CALL A MOUTH!!!! BE SERIOUS ...
NDC MPO ARE INTO SMUGGLING DRUGS NOW...NAA AYELE IS CONNECTED TO IBRAHIM MAHAMA WE ALL KNOW DAT...
LISTEN TO THE TERRORIST, DOPEHEAD AND MURDERER, SPEAK FOR YOURSELF FOR YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO MOTHER GHANA.
Author:-Nii Teiko.....
How can Mahama fight corruption when he is corrupt? How could he when he dine and wine with Barton Oduro, Betty Mold, Roland Agmbire, Afriyie Ankrah, Adu Asare, ......etc. How could he when that stupid ...
Nana addo you have really made my day.You who have messed up the npp like this.You are a swine.For your information you have lost my family and I votes.Bad leadership what are you doing differently in npp.The day you were vot ...
Yes he can not even lead his party, and he want to lead Ghana. You just want to make money to recover what you lost for your family. Shame on you terrorist.
AUTHOR : MAMA ROSINA - - - - - - - - - -
We are under economic shackles all because of NDC incompetent and corrupt government. We had eight years of NPP government and times were certainly better for us than we have found ou ...
LOOT AND SHARE IS BETTER THAN KILLING YOUR OWN PARTY MEMBERS.AND BRINGIING SOUTH AAFRICAN KILLERS TO KILL GHANAIANS.
God bless you Nana Addo .John Mahama is the worst president in our history ,Clearly he didn't have a campaign message except Edey Be k3k3.Seriously and Ghanaians bought into such crap and today we are paying the price .He mu ...
Ghanaians bought JDMs message because he spoke the truth, campaigned on facts and issues and this is the main reason why the good people of Ghana will vote for him massively again come NOV 7.
Currently change is happening un ...
HEY ASHAWO WOMAN DOROTHY BROOKS YOU ARE STILL HERE AGAIN? GO AND PUT MAHAMA'S PENIS IN YOUR MOUTH AND STOP DISTURBING NATIONAL PEACE WITH YOUR STUPID PROPAGANDA MESSAGE. TELL MAHAMA TO COME BACK WITH HIS EDEY BE K3K3 MOTTO AG ...
You are vulgar and crass, you stinking vermin. Brooks mentioned some facts; debate them or shut up. Stop making an embarassment of yourself.
You are the only one who sees his change and the other foolish cdc foot soldiers. Mahama is the worst president ever in Ghana and the most corrupt, we will vote him out. Apuuuu Takoradi port and your stupid nonsense, will tha ...
We a hear all what you are saying but one thing is pain me when you get the power u would fool Ghanaian's that there's nothing ndc left in accounts so we should wait for another four years nana addo go. Sleep
Yes the dead goat isn't performing. He has messed things up. We mustn't forget about sabotage. Evil Akyems and Ashantis hate him to the extent that they will do anything to sabotage his efforts. Nana does not appeal to people ...
Nana well said our redeemer we are waiting for you to come and lift Ghana up from debt and corruption. Put them all into Nsawam
Discerning Ghanaians will not give the NPP the nod to bleed and milk this country dry again.
The past certainly informs the future and taking a cue from the procurement politics the NPP practices which is evident in the m ...
WHATEVER IT IS, NDC HAS LOOTED AND STOLEN GHANA'S MONEY THAN ANY OTHER POLITICAL MOVEMENT OR GOVERNMENT IN GHANA. IF NANA ADDO DID ANY WRONG WHILST IN GOVERNMENT, WHY HASn4T HE BEEN PROSECUTED BY JD MAHAMA? IT IS ALL FALSE. A ...
Whatever it is I think any party will be better than john Mahama. Maybe you are the one who is better under this President Mahama, but Ghana people are suffering under his corruption government. Haha is Ghana worse president ...
NPP IS BUSINESS MINDED CAUSE THEY WILL START TO SELL COCAINE TO MAKE MONEY. NANA ALL THIS NONSENSE YOU ARE SAYING WONT WIN YOU ONE VOTE. IDIOT LIKE YOU.
NANA ADDO IS BETTER THAN YOUR FATHER, HOW CAN YOU CALL HIM AN IDIOT? IF HE IS AN IDIOT, THINK ABOUT WHAT THAT MAKES YOUR USELESS FATHER?
Who sells more cocaine than your NATIONAL DRUGDEALEARS COCAINE(NDC) PARTY? WE HAVEN'T FORGOTTEN THE VVIP SAGA WHERE THE LADY WAS ARRESTED IN LONDON. THIS JUST HAPPENED A YEAR AGO, SO GO WEY YOU WITH YOUR NONSENSE. MAHAMA WILL ...
Nama can win. Dwarfs are mysterious.
Hahaha, they say he is not a dwarf (motia) but rather a kapwepwe.
John Mahama has soooo failed he is prohibitively the most unelectable incumbent Prseidential candidate in decades.
His very, very bad leadership has created the situation where his administration is by far the worst ever, si ...
If we are to pay attention to every successive flaw and the recurring blindspots which hampered the growth and development of this country, all fingers will point at the NPP and Nana Addo. In fact, Corruption is the the NPPs ...
So why is Osafo Marfo and Kufuor's pals who you claim are thievery cases not been prosecuted? Do you know the votes John Mahama will get if your stories were true as you claim?
Having dispensed with that childishness, now le ...
Correction-who you claim were involved in thievery cases have not been prosecuted?
YOU ARE CRAZY WITH ALL YOUR COOKED-UP FALLACIOUS IDIOCY ON HERE, JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC ARE THE MOST CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT GOVERNMENT GHANA HAS EVER HAD. YOUR RANTINGS AND RHETORIC WILL NOT FOOL GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR THIS ...
shut up you idiot,what do you have to offer ghanaians?you can not control your own party yet you want to control the whole country.that will not happen.show ghanaians you can lead
What this crook of a presidential candidate saying? Fool come again.
A Mass Number of Good and Wise Voters in Ghana must Vote to Cast Mahama OUT from Office like the Devil runs from the Church. TAXES,PETROL, DUMSOR, HIPC,WOYOME,CEDI-FALL,SADA,Killings!
VOTE MAHAMA OUT !
bad leadership is going to cost the NPP in November.dont put things right in your party and rather critise mahama
Evil minded akuffo, remember God is watching you.Nemesis will definitely catch up with you.
Stop pointing figures else you will loose the elections badly.
My advice to Nana Ado.
For how many minutes did he campaign at one station? Inspect his pants and you will find out how he had messed it. This man's nose runs without him being aware, he dozes often and sometimes falls. He is not the agile, boun ...
What is wrong with this ineffectual buffon call nana addo, dwarf you cannot ruler ghana
The poverty of Ghana is from the economic sabotage to the economy by those who know themselves and ought to be ashamed of this but refuse to be. If Ghanaians do not about this sabotage, God knows it and will punish all those ...
Crackheah Nana Addoo ..Maff ..
The bad leadership started from Akuffo Addo's father and he came to continue as foreign affairs minister. You all came before John Mahama. If leadership is what is Making Ghana poor then Akuffo Addo and his cronies in the Np ...
An NDC husband and NPP wife were having a fine dining experience at their exclusive country club when this stunning young woman comes over to their table, gives the husband a big kiss, says she'll see him later and walks away ...
NANA YOUR BAD LEADERSHIP HAS DIVIDED OUR PARTY.THE VIBRANCY OF NPP THAT HUMBLE EX-PRESIDENT KUFFOUR LEFT IS NOW NOTHING TO TALK HOME ABOUT.
UNDER YOUR LEADERSHIP NPP SHIP IS SINKING INTO INDIAN OCEAN.ALL KEY PLAYERS IN THE P ...
That is what NPP brought upon themselves for electing a half pint sized druglord as their flagbearer. He is a curse to both NPP and Ghana.
We do not need you. Organize your home first. You are too wicked and arrogant.
War monger: what are you saying
Compared with a chaos,unrest,lawlessness,undemocratic and terrorist country being headed by that short dwarf,i will rather prefer an incompetent but a peaceful ruler
Nana Addo has got nothing left in that stupid head. He is talking rubbish his time is gone. Only fools can vote for him
Nana Ado's bad leadership and his bad omen has destroyed npp
Akufo Addict. just wait and see, Mahama will bury you.
war monger nana ano nsuo nsuo will not succeed in the name of Allah sm..
you don't deserve to be in the leadership family akufo also
Just like NADAA's horrible leadership has made npp a nonviable party.
IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN THE BLAME GAME, BUT GHANAIANS WILL LIKE TO KNOW FROM AKUFFO-ADDO AND BAWUAMIA, WHAT HAVE BEEN THEIR ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL CONTRIBUTION IN THE COUNTRY.
CAN YOU JUST IMAGINE, THE CONSTITUENCIES OF THE TWO AR ...
Nana, your statement can be dismissed by a class one pupil. Why didnt NPP make Ghana rich during eight years in power. An elderly person making palpable lies.
This akyem dwarf paa.Who do you think you are?we won't give you Ghana for you to sell like how you sold you're father's property. He goat,cocaine baron and wee smoker can't be rule Ghana. foolish Akyem dwarf.
This useless 3rd class degree in economics and fake lawyer is just playing denial of his own bad leadership that has plunged the NPP into irreversible crisis.
Look who is talking about bad leadership when he only needs to look into a mirror to find the best example of a bad leader. I don't know what is wrong with NPP people, hiw could you descend all the way from someone like Kuf ...
AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT CAN'T WIN AN ELECTION PERIOD. THIS COCAINE DRUG ADDICT LEADERSHIP HAVE DESTROYED NPP PARTY THAT WAS UNITED BEFORE HE TOOK OVER AS LEADER . AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT A RETIRED 73 YEARS OLD MAN DWARF ...
The NDC has taken we people from the Volta region as fools. Where is the eastern corridor road? Where is the Ho sports stadium? NDC has been telling us lies upon lies upon lies. Some of us youth from the Volta region have dec ...
You better do so, don't come to try your luck here. No chance for failure sir. I wish you all the best
see you
Eiii desperate talker thief
You r poor bcos u can longer sell cocaine. Begging kayaye people for campaign. Tweaaaaaaaaaa
An ugly flagbearer
He its more handsome than anybody in your ugly family and intelligent than your akpeteshie drinking dead-beat dad.
Nana you are a git. Do u no what is governance about? You only be a president over your home town people. Kwasia, gbeme la
NANA IS POOR THATS WHY HEWANTS POWER TO GET RICH. SELFISH LEADER KEEP ON DREAMING.
So ghana is oil producing country ,gold coast ghana cocoa ghana I can't believe this what happen did government went asleep the black star suppose to be gold star to show what God give us because black man is finish and our ...
Look at him he is acting like he would be any better ? It's all only fuck. Would be bad like something bad in the world.He is been a cabinet minister before what did Ghana gain from that experiment only fuck.
Nana Akufo Addo please stop this nonsense, when did any government make Ghana rich.
Nana has been in office as mp for eagth years u didn't billed even common public tollet to constituency, their you are telling people poor leadership you have no idear of ruling a nation pls give as a break.
Nana Akuffo-Addo's lack of leadership has made NPP unelectable,
Your selling of feplomatic passports tp your drugs lords and selling of our drill ship made ghana poor idiot ebil old man
NANA AND NPP ARE COMPLAINING NO MONEY , ECONOMY IS POOR AND GHANA IS POOR, SINCE THEY ARE NOT IN GOV. TO STEEL GOV. MONEY THEY SAID ECONOMY IS BAD. THIEVES & ACID NPP
Nana and so what?
Nana keep calm because victory will be at your doorstep.
Everyone is talking about politics. oh Ghanaians,the Bible say we shouldn't put our trust in human. None of our president lnculding Obama can make our better. politicians should read DANIEL 2:44
Our people have many valuables. We dress better than many in Europe.
Wow these are strong words for a political leader who needs an economist on his lap for advice. Low prices of all Ghana's commodities and low inflows of money send home by Ghanains abroad because of slowed down economies of U ...
Hmm,Nana addo is talking about leadership. God have mercy.
Akuffo Addo! You and the NPP have made Ghana very, very poor. Don't you remember what you stole when you were the foreign affairs minister???. And the tactics to steal which you thought many of us who worked with you when you ...
Nana Akufo-Addo is the people's choice. Period! John Mahama is a failure; he is clueless and and incompetent. Vote for Nana and see progress in your lives.
This gorilla looking primitive ugly addo should show us his leadership skills dealing with the mountainous and myriad of problems his npp, nation of primitive people, is being facing.
I want to know any country that has not got the poor with them. The turn of events lends itself to question the motive of npp if it is to agitate for power. Every level headed Ghanaian who has history with him knows that Ghan ...
It is rather the CONDENSED MILK oozing from the stinking nose of Akufo Addo which is hypnotising NPP guys including Okoampa Ahoofe Kwame. NPP is not attractive at all with Nana Akufo Adoo's bad leadership. Show ur LAW CERTIFI ...
Bad leadership is the provision of water for the people of Kyebi which u could not do in 8 long years.
Bad leadership is the road construction in Kyebi which u could not do in 8 long years.
Bad leadership is the tamale airp ...
I hope Nana's nose wasn't flowing with milk and honey as he made 'heaven' promises again. A desperate Elephant is a treat to society.
Stop the constant attacks and tell us how the NPP is going to make Ghana better than what the Mahama is currently doing.
Show the nation ur plans to improve agriculture and /or make the economy better.