BNI raid: We're under siege from NDC – Blay

Read Comments Comments (57)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

GHANA MUST RISE UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LET US CARRY NDC'S OWN SLOGAN WHICH THEY HAVE ABANDONED TO THEM!! _-------CARRY PROBITY, TRANSPARENCY AND ACCOUNTABILITY TO THE NDC CRIMINALS WHO ARE RUNNING SCARED BECAUSE OF THE SQUA ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

What is world bank when you don't have a job? What is world bank when you don't have money just in case there is an emergency? What is world bank when there is no proper health care provision for you when you are sick, but th ...

• GEORGE 8 years ago

This Blay is the biggest enemy of Nana. If there will be anyone to kill Nana then it will be him. He as CPP member has succeeded in destroying NPP. It seems there are no good thinkers in NPP any longer.

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

That hopeless man Blay is the most stupid politician i have ever heard of, I doubt if he learned any sense when he attended school, he simply acts like an ignorant bush illiterate.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author: KHAKI.
    $

STALE PICTURES IN THE MEDIA. THIS IS THE RIPE TIME FOR THE GOVERNMENT TO HARVEST THE FRUITS OF ITS INCOMPETENCE. THE BNI SHOULD HAVE THEMSELVES TO BLAME FOR ALLOWING THEMSELVES TO BE MANIPULATED AND POLI ...

• NOTOROUS PEOPLES PARTY(NPP) 8 years ago

They only thing you know is insulting ,Ghanaians will always vote for people who have Ghana at heart not somebody who had opportunity as foreign Affairs minister sold our drill ship because he was not enough with the cocaine ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-shaibu.....
    Odwan funu listen well..... EC listen good .... Let the vote of the people count.... Be clean before u are cleared.... No logical Ghanaians wants to continue this hardship.... International communities ar ...

• Galamsey Mahamah 8 years ago

I tell you Kuku Anyidoho is the man dressed as a senior police officer leading the raid team. He must arrested immediately

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Waaaa look. Another idiot Blay

• Adu Phillips 8 years ago

This opana is sick in the head. Leave BIN to do their job and stop crying for your taliban party.

• ============= 8 years ago

BLAY AND NPP LIES. YOU DESERVE EVERYTHING TAT IS HAPPENING TO YOU FOOLS.

• stidi 8 years ago

ghanaians lets rise up and vote this incompetent NDC out .

• Jew 8 years ago

Rise up alone and leave peace loving Ghanaians to live in peace.

• GEORGE 8 years ago

Fight it with your captured South African mesenaries alone. You rip what you sow. Who did you think the South Africans were coming to train and kill? go fight your losing war NPP.

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

Hahahaha, very funny. Are they showing some form of "competence" in the security area now? Just judge for yourselves!

• Jew 8 years ago

Comot there, you can't just do things as if you are ruling the country. You must respect the laws of Ghana, and recognise that your 3rd class degree holder will never be president of Ghana.

• x5 8 years ago

NDC don't instigate war among ourselves,is dangerous approach.Hmmmm.When it is coming it is doing.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Where on earth do you see an ordinary civilian trained to guard a VIP?In normal circumstance,you always get an ex-service men to guard a VIP so the excuse given by Mr Blay that he brought the 3 South Africans to train Nana Ad ...

• Stoway 8 years ago

If they are indeed interested in Nana and Bawumia security or safety and not their diabolic reason, how safe is Nana under the protection of an ordinary civilian trained by ex-police officers? Wouldn't an active and professio ...

• STEVE 8 years ago

There is an ongoing investigation on the 3 ex-cops from SA matter, and the security agencies have every right to raid wherever they think is possible to gather and get the needed information. STOP crying NPP, you brought this ...

• Stoway 8 years ago

NPP now realizes they have no message for voters and their diabolic plans are now uncovered. So, as Nyaho put it they are heading for a collapse.
    It is funny how they still don't realize they have a flag bearer who is a fail ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

THE COURSE OF A DEMOCRATIC REVOLUTION THAT WILL EVER OUSTED NDC IS IN PROGRESS. NOBODY CAN STOP THIIS. WHEN THIS WILL BE OVER WE WILL REUNIFY OURSELVES AS BROTHERS AND SISTERS TO REBUILT OUR NATION WITH BETTER INSTITIUTION ...

• Moses 8 years ago

I am so ashamed to read a lot of unintelligent claims by supposed brainy people. I could not believe what i saw on tv. The lack of flow was so evident. And the struggle to justify was betraying. Why do people do this to thems ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

It is this mentality of always abiding in peace that is making Ndc Autocratic .They are controlling almost all our democratic instituitions.The result , they are placed where they are not supposed . Are we sitting idle , wa ...

• Osei 8 years ago

This bay will drag the npp into political opprobrium like he did with the cpp.He has become increasingly alarmist for no reason.The so called raids are figments of their imaginations.

• efo 8 years ago

Wake up! wake up! for the war NPP. We should not sit down for this intimidation to happen to the good of Ghana.

• Ato Kwamina 8 years ago

Freddie Blay has never told one truth in his political life. NPP will lose the elections because of people like Freddie Blay. They lost my vote the very moment this man joined the party.

• Marquis 8 years ago

This reminds me of year 2000 when NPP managed to dump dead bodies across the country creating chaos and uneasiness in the minds of voters. Same thing they are doing now.

• AGYAAKU 8 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo purposely formented confusion in NPP that resulted in the spate of suspentions of elected, experienced officials only to be substituted by YES MEN who can be easily be manipulated by his inner CIRCLE. These a ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

This type of staged acts in politics so old news.

• NOTOROUS PEOPLES PARTY(NPP) 8 years ago

You is only a thief.You are only blowing your trumpet ,nobody will waste his precious time killing Okromfuo,Cocaine dealer and his master liar Bawumia.They will die themselves after Nov.7 ,because Npp is losing one time.Just ...

• Awoin Patrick 8 years ago

Thief Freddie

• rooney 8 years ago

where IS MAJOR RTD DERRICK ODURO. NKRANSA MONSTER

• kweks 8 years ago

Blay are you saying NPP is under seige? NPP has put Afoko and kwabena Agyepong under seige rather. NPP is putting Ghanaians under seige by bringing in SA mercenaries and you turn around and cry wolf. Shame on you. Nobody will ...

• Odeneho Nana Yaw Owusu Mensah 8 years ago

Blay is try to push NPP to where he left CPP.All this confusion is a result of u going external security personnel to trained our people for war,instead of planning n thinking of a better campaign massage,u are training our g ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

If the pleaded guilty they would've been convicted base on their own plea,check the story line,it's misleading.why grant bail to treasonous action?the NDC has no lawyers with brains,we re not disturb by their raid atall,very ...

• Jo Jo 8 years ago

NPP ARE SHOCKING ME, THEY HAVE SOMETHING TO HIDE.

• Ama Densi 8 years ago

The harder the NDC intimidate, the harder would be the repercussions when it finally falls in Nov. 7, '16 and aftermath. Just be guided by that common sense.

• Nana Prempeh 8 years ago

Mahama should start fighting corruption and leave opposition alone.

• Asempaye 8 years ago

The BNI has existed for many years and is made up of people across the different ethnic groups in Ghana. How can one party in power use the organization like it's own party apparatus? Or do they change the whole setup when a ...

• Dr. Daniel N Ackah 8 years ago

Blay, are stupid by what you are saying? What rights do the NPP have to bring their own foreign security to train other Ghanaians, ghanaians, which will later create too much trouble for Ghana. Are you stupid Blay???

• Obese 8 years ago

BNI is highly politicised. NDC is taking advantage of it to harass NPP officials but every evil will backfire on them.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

It was a similar method that John Mahama and the NDC used to murder president Atta Mills.

• Osafo Kantanka 8 years ago

Blay, go to hell.Who the hell do you and the entire NPP leaders think you are? You must learn to be law abiding.You guys have not changed. You were quite prepared to cause mayhem with a trail of destruction when things are no ...

• asonaba kofi 8 years ago

akuffo addo and his lieutenant blay are the two most dangerous people in Ghana today.the security services should keep close eyes on them and their associates. they must be given close marking.

• mubarik USA 8 years ago

This man is really stupid tryin to bring tension in ghana why....

• GhanaSon 8 years ago

Look at mr cheeks. I thought growing old comes with wisdom but mr Blay has proven that theory to be wrong. Doesn't make sense at all. Sad npp don't realize he's tearing the party apart. If rather have incompetent mahama than ...

• JM 8 years ago

Planned and calculated thieves of NPP. All this is calculated to be Ghana to a halt. NPP know they can wine and trying to course confusion all long.

• Whatever 8 years ago

They are staging attacks on themselves and accusing the NDC of doing. This is the same thing they planned before going to court in 2012. They said Gloria Akufo's office has been ransacked, it turns out, it is lie. They even c ...

• Duut mibot. 8 years ago

Freddie bray keep on destroying npp.jm all the way.opana insults don't win votes.that cpp man a butterfly who thinks himself bird

• Whatever 8 years ago

NPP can stage double attacks on themselves, their criminal terrorist activities would be dealt with

• jos 8 years ago

So this man is from busia and danquah and pretend to be nkrumahist

• KK. 8 years ago

Blay, greedy and 'Nkonkonsa' politician Ghana has ever produced.

• kwesi 8 years ago

i now understand paul afoko. the lies ae too much. one can feel these people are good at creating lies. is strange that people are not thinking. fredie blay is too much at creating lies towards others. and i now believe why t ...

• Leo Ziba 8 years ago

Mr Freddie 'Blame' man is causing a lot of havoc to Nana's ambition. See and hear him before cameras., i wonder how delegates chose him. NPP is in trouble indeed.

• Sis Helen 8 years ago

This man has forgotten that all the noises he's making is only portraying the party as a party in problems. Even though they are in but i think he should be more careful as to what to say and not to say.

• SD 8 years ago

Fredie, Afoko is also under your siege, don't you know that?