Just look at the unprofessional manner the BNI is behaving. Playing to the gallery in the media like the NDC
Who said there is no tension in Ghana now? We should not live in a dream world and think everything is okay. There is political tension that must be addressed so that it does not degenerate into something violent.
Ghana has ...
THERE IS TENSION IN GHANA.IT STARTED IN LIBERIA IN THE SAME WAY WHEN CHARLES TAYLOR STARTED TRAINING HIS PEOPLE.ALL THE POLITICAL PARTIES ARE GUILTY OF FORMING MILITIAS.
THE NPP HAVE BOLGA BULL DOGS,THE NDC HAS AZOKA BOYS.T ...
Author:-Ewuntomah Braimah... This problem of fraud in NDC is a trade mark. it started when NDC prevented filling of nomination to compete with Mahama. It has reflected most of the primaries. and they call themselves Democrati ...
Omane BOAMA has the courage to shamelessly blame someone else for the present tension in Ghana, oh this world and deceit. When they wanted to buy military tanks just to use it for the arrest of these 3 South Africans. The new ...
Author:-shaibu.....
Odwan funu listen well..... EC listen good .... Let the vote of the people count.... Be clean before u are cleared.... No logical Ghanaians wants to continue this hardship.... International communities ar ...
THERE IS VERY HIGH TENSION IN GHANA WHICH HAS BEEN CAUSED BY THE DEMONIC AND THIEVING NDC. NDC HAS VISITED EXTREME POVERTY ON GHANAIANS LIKE THEY USUALLY DO TOWARDS THE END OF THEIR THIEVING REIGN. GHANAIANS ARE REALLY SUFFER ...
A REPUTABLE HOSPITALITY HOME NEEDS
1. EXPERIENCE ACCOUNTANT
2. A MATRON (COOK)
3. A MATRON ( HOUSE KEEPING)
CHEF
COOKS
SECURITY GUARDS
POTERS
CLEANERS
GARDNERS
CALL;
0322 037073
027 443 7073
JOB IS IN KUMASI. IN ...
This npp party is a bogus party. Nana is a confusionist. He doesn't deserve to be a president of this country.
AUTHOR : MAMA ROSINA - - - - - - - - - -
We are under economic shackles all because of NDC incompetent and corrupt government. We had eight years of NPP government and times were certainly better for us than we have found ou ...
This is what you get when you encourage 'nobodys' (koboloi) into politics. 90% of NDC Party members were very poor people who have no business of their own to run. Most of them resigned their jobs to enter 'lucrative politics ...
CORRUPT PRESIDENT MAHAMA WITH IMBECILE TEAM B MINISTERSS.
Author: KHAKI.
$
STALE PICTURES IN THE MEDIA. THIS IS THE RIPE TIME FOR THE GOVERNMENT TO HARVEST THE FRUITS OF ITS INCOMPETENCE. THE BNI SHOULD HAVE THEMSELVES TO BLAME FOR ALLOWING THEMSELVES TO BE MANIPULATED AND POLI ...
1. POLICE DON'T CLIMB FENCE THEY SMASH THRU
2.POLICE DON'T RUN AWAY WHEN CONFRONTED BY LOCAL MOB.
this story is just like the Prampram story between E T and Sam George, both stories seem alike in terms of looking for ...
ONE PERSONS AMBITION OF BECOMING PRESIDENT IS WHY THIS IS ALL ABOUT. AND THE REASON HE IS FOOLING HIMSELF IS BECAUSE THE AUTHORITIES ARE TOO LENIENT.
IN THE DEVELOP COUNTRIES SUCH PEOPLE WERE ELIMINATED BEFORE THEY HAD THEI ...
The ambitions of family and friends of Mahama ranging from RLG, Wayome, Smarties, GYEEDA , SUBAH and numerous nation wrecking plain plain stealing of Ghana money is what has created unprecedented debts, unemployment and hard ...
Author: ADANKO
$
Oh meen!!!, how can a sitting government 'NDC" hire tugs to raid the opposition like this? whaaat? NDC, are u ruling animals or human beings? You know what? You are heading towards opposition in 2016 a ...
Let’s talks about the real issues about the suffering of the Ghanaian people and how to deliver on that, and not like the ndc who come to power to steal money so they can bribe to win the next election instead of dealing wi ...
POLITICAL PARTIES DRAW UP PROGRAMMES AND GET CITIZENS TO BUY IN, VOTE FOR THEM; THAT IS HOW DEMOCRACY WORKS. NPP WANTS POWER BECAUSE AN INDIVIDUAL CALLED NANA ADDO MUST BE PRESIDENT; NO ONE KNOWS WHAT HE CAN DO AT HIS AGE YET ...
Go and eliminate him and see if your john mahama the idiot president of our time will live. Nkwaseafuo like you people are not wanted in Ghana, aboafun like you, wo ho kankan. Silly ass. Who is john mahama had it not been a f ...
You are a fool. You call Ivory Coast a develop country?
MOHAMMED IDDI IS A STUPID FOOL. ISN'T IT MAHAMA'S AMBITION OF BECOMING PRESIDENT TO LOOT STATE COFFERS THAT IS BREEDING VERY HIGH TENSION IN THIS COUNTRY? MAHAMA'S THIEVING PROWESS SHOCKED THE LATE PREZ MILLS SOOOOO MUCH THAT ...
GHANA MUST RISE UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LET US CARRY NDC'S OWN SLOGAN WHICH THEY HAVE ABANDONED TO THEM!! _-------CARRY PROBITY, TRANSPARENCY AND ACCOUNTABILITY TO THE NDC CRIMINALS WHO ARE RUNNING SCARED BECAUSE OF THE SQUA ...
NDC in power is creating artificial tension in the country.NPP as a party has obvious reasons for engaging the three ex south African police officers to train her security men for crowd combart and protection of the flag bear ...
War war war, they think anyone would be spared if it breaks out. They those who would survive will live to regret.Just because of one person's quest to become president some are call for war.They see it in other countries and ...
Just because of one person's quest to become president = Just because of one person's quest to LOOT GHANA DRY !
BUT NDC HAS ALREADY LOOTED GHANA DRY.
NANA WANTS TO SALVAGE YOU FROM THE SENSELESS CORRUPTION AND LOOTING.
Nonsense ! We will be insorbornates to this. Fulani government. Npp is not Agogo. We fight Funani Ndc boot by boot
You must be a very miserable person. Which village do you come from?
They may flee if war breaks out but they will only return to a physically destroyed country whose remaining citizens will be psychologically damaged. The brain-dead and drugged up rabbles who will be causing mayhem are deadb ...
We can't go to war and kill ourselves because of one persons ambition to become head of State.This individual is already FINISHED ,nothing left in him.Mordern young men has better ideas than this OLD MAN who is dreaming of ST ...
He has now resorted to creating tension in Ghana, after failing to deliver on his numerous promises.
REJOINDER: “Terror alert: BNI picks up 3 SA nationals over ‘suspicious conduct’”
The above-captioned article, sourced from myjoyonline dated 22nd March, 2016 makes for a very interesting and even funny piece that d ...
We learn from others . Well done ! If ghanaians could liberate their conscience and build collective wisdom , far from this incompetent NDC , our progressive development could be Skyrocked.
IF IT IS NOT TRUE, HOW DID PEOPLE GET THE PICTURES OF THE RAID ON SOCIAL MEDIA. THE NEWS ABOUT THE RAID WAS ON SOCIAL MEDIA LAST NIGHT AND WE WOKE UP ONLY FOR THE NEWS TO BE CONFIRMED BY THE MEDIA HOUSES. OMANE BOAMAH IS A SE ...
ANYWAY PEOPLE LIKE YOU WILL BELIEVE THIS NONSENSE. WHO IS AKUFO ADDO AT ALL?
John Mahama and his State Resources Looters are a threat to the security of the current and future generations of Ghana.
Ghanaians would live to regreat supporting these rumour mongering, hear say, delibrate fabricaters of lies, hatred and tribal politics politicians. These greedy politicians will drive this country into a civil war and run awa ...
Npp can stage the raid and film it , what about that.
Shallow minded khaki wise up. Are you a kid.
@KHAKI, just turn all the furniture in your lounge room upside down, take photos with your smartphone and post them on social media; captioned "BNI ransacks Akuffo-Addo's house" and see how viral it will run and people like y ...
I don't believe any word they say.Thank you.
All politicians are liars but sometimes we have to take them serious even if we don't believe them.
If there is any unrest, many politicians can leave country with their immediate families but they should know that they shal ...
Yes, all politicians are liars, but Kukurudu has famously carried the crown from time immemorial to date. A feat they successfully assigned to themselves since 1966 and still pending in our body-politics as a republic.
WAT DO U PPL SEE IN NDC? THEY WILL SELL ALL GHPPL INTO SLAVERY AND STILL PPL WONT SEE ANYTHIGN WRONG WITH THIS PSEUDO TERRORIST POLITICAL PARTY. THE ONLY ONE TO INVITE KNOWN TERRORIST TO LIVE IN GH...HMM...WE HAVE SEEN 8 YRS ...
Go preach that to the credulous in your neighbourhood.
NPP has made many incredible false claims,from elections petition to Togolese voters and now to the training of body guards.Is that not strange in your hearing?Thank you.
What a load of rubbish! Shooting from your hips as usual!
Contribute wisely or get lost my friend.Thank you.
A founding member of NPP indeed. You are entitled to your opinion but yours ends where mine begins. People who really want the good and progress of this country knows the NDC are afraid of losing 2016 and we wait patiently fo ...
BTS THAT, THE RAIDS WERE NOT CARRIED OUT BY ITS PERSONNEL. HOW MANY RAIDS NOW, AND THEY HAVE NOT ARRESTED A SINGLE PERSON CONNECTED TO THE RAIDS, AND THEY CALL THEMSELVES INTELLIGENCE SERVICE? TWEAA, ONLY IN GHANA
How do you initiate arrests when the purported raids are false? Think deeply, my friend!
Why do we have to believe Omani boama(the chief propagandist of the government)and the BNI that the raid was not carried out by them.
No,it's Mahama who is desperate to cause civil war in Ghana.Incompetent president literally with no BRAINS.Be warned.
Only fool will buy this shit from the npp ,aka patapaa party,what are they afraid of ,only trying to create a situation that is not there to put fear in the citizens ,they are very good,in such acts so watch out for what the ...
WHY NDC YOU WONT BE IN POWER FOR ALL YOUR LIFE WHAT YOU ARE DOING IT WILL BE DONE TO YOU ONE DAY DONT FORGET AND GHANA IS NOT FOR YOU NDC Ohhhhh
Is the communications minister now a spokes person for the BNI?
.... His voice again after the independence brochure gaffe?
You have created your own tensions, accused a sovereign nation of exporting mercenaries and terrorists to come and destabilize Ghana, your goons in the security outfit have kept them in captivity even when the court has grant ...
BNI is really behaving unprofessionally since the arrest of these three SA people. People arrested with no arms and being investigated has become the talk in the whole country. Meanwhile the president has brought two hardened ...
The best analysis so far
WHETHER NDC LIKES IT OR NOT, NANA WILL BE THE NEXT PRESIDENT. NPP IS COMING TO POWER.
NPP at their games of chicken. Na God go punish them.
NPP SHOULD LEAVE GHANAIANS IN PEACE. THIS PARTY IS BORN OF SATAN, THE FATHER OF LIES. SO ARE THE MEMBERS OF THIS PARTY. KNOWING VERY WELL THAT NANA CANNOT BE A PRESIDENT AND WOULD NOT WIN THE 2016 ELECTION, THEY ARE ONLY UP T ...
John Mahama and the NDC want to murder Nana Addo as they did to president Atta Mills but that will not happen. God is in control and the battle is the Lord's.
Evil NDC and their countapart BNI raised false alarm in the first place thinking they were doing NPP idiot, propaganda and deceit cannot hold water this time
PRO for BNI
TELL DR OMANE BOAMAH THE LIAR THAT WE ARE WAITING FOR HIS MEN.
Omane who done it
How training 15 private security in a hotel not in the Jungle can lead to Raid is unbelievable
EXACTLY THESE 15 PEOPLE WERE BEING TRAINED IN BROAD DAYLIGHT, AND SLEEPING AT A HOTEL. HOW DOES THIS TURN INTO A STORY ABOUT MERCENARIES AND COMMANDOS AND ALL THIS OTHER BULLSHIT NDC PROPAGANDA? CORRUPT PRESIDENT AND TEAM B M ...
How could the perpetrators of 9/11 bring down the twin towers in New York when there were only training as pilots in broad daylight in well-established pilot schools in America? Did they have any ammunitions at that time? Thi ...
This man's machinations and pride will earn him nothing. He will have nothing to show and teach his own children except lies and wickedness. He should remember that it is only God that makes and unmake leaders. It is not lies ...
what are you talking about? what does training private security guards have to do with arrogance and you wishing death on somebody? Your family will see death before he dies...KWASIA FUU
I guess if the npp should have asked security from the state the state wouldn't have denied them from such security. If they a seeking protection for their flagbeures is this how to go about ...
Nana Addo's leadership style is questionable ,he lack requisite knowledge to lead.
EVEN, BIG EVEN INCOMPETENT MAHAMA IS SUPPOSED TO BE RELIGIOUS A NATION. TTWEWWEEEEAAAAAA
BNI should have made an attempt to move to Nana Addo's residence and see what should have happened.'Dabdabo' security institution,always dancing to the tune of the gov't of the day.
Nothing can stop Prez John Mahama from losing. He is soo corrupt and all he cares about is stealing Ghana' s money. These lazy security maneuvers to disfigure Nana Addo's untainted public credibility won't work. It is only di ...
MAHAMA WILL LOSE BECAUSE HE IS A DEVIOUS THIEF. ATTAH-MILLS GHOST IS HAUNTING HIM. THEY KILLED MR MILLS BECAUSE HE DIDN'T ALLOW THEM TO STEAL, AND NOW GOD HAS EXPOSED MAHAMA FOR THE CORRUPT, INCOMPETENT THIEF THAT HE IS. GOD ...
If maahama doesn't stop these nonsense attacks on opposition we shall revolt soonest. This pepeni is power drunk. Change is coming this November. Still all die be die....
NDC IS PANICKING,THAT IS WHY ALL THESE THINGS ARE GOING ON.WE'RE VOTING THEM OUT COME NOV.BAD MANAGERS.
Because they found nothing, now you are denying they raided those places. NDC knows they will lose and trying to play tactices of chaos in order to stay on power. Ghana is bigger than you biggots and you are playing with fire ...
Nana is training rebels, but using private security as a cover up.
You're a thug yourself Omane Boamah
The NDC thinks it is their continuous stay in power that is going to give ghanaians peace. They are rather distabilizing the country with their tribal and communist tactics. No npp member wants this country to explode as they ...
Npp don't respect Ghanaian security and want the man in uniform that they are useless and also they should know npp is party and should not take law into their hand .
Govt even dare not, when you fail as a Govt you do the thing by admitting your failure. People should learn to fail forward. Wear watching keenly
John Dramani Mahama in November,2015 made an offer to these gentlemen to help in training his bodyguards but the told him its too late for they have agreement with Delta Security firm in Ghana this year.
Based on that, the p ...
To make such cases simple and prevent this useless denials, the security men at the various offices should kill at least one person as evidence. In that instance no one can deny. We are now living in an evidence based Ghana. ...
hmm it's more damaging to say a folish thing than to do them.
nana addo is in de way 2 flag staff hours
Is not not gonna happen, Nana is out of the game.
Ghanaian open your eyes, this is the man saying that he will give as a job, he haven't be a president but he start giving job to south Africa. Ghanaian let think before we act.
Whenever the country is progressing with massive infrastructure and development which lays the foundation for our forward match, the NPP cries foul. The same thing,they did during nkrumah's era. We are vegillant this time and ...
My brothers and sisters, the Npp is capable of doing anything, they don't mind kill themselves and put the blame on others, they can stage this raid just to tarnish someone image ....,,.
This is absolute nonsense! Who is creating tension here??? This NDC thinks we Ghanaians are stupid isn't it? This propaganda must stop. Ghana be wise! I rest my case.
This is nonsense! Who is creating tension??? Is it not this ever lying NDC propagandist? Wake up ghana!
Why can't the BNI come out to refute it themselves. STEALERS.
did the dead goat president try to create tension in Ghana by bringing the gitmo 2? de dead goat turned around to tell us to have compassion. dead goat have compassion on the SA military trainers. thieves
HE IS BORN TO BE AN EVIL MAN. THE MAN WHO WILL NOT MEET ANY SUCCESS IN LIFE BUT FIGHT AND COULD NOT GET IT.SUCESS IS FROM GOD AND TO BE A KING IS ALSO FROM GOD. NANA HAVE TO BE SUBMISIVE TO GOD.
Why Edward Omane Boamah is responding instead BNI, all this doesn't help the country.
What they did in the NPP, they want to do that in Ghana , it is will never be allowed. It is important to expose the reckless wayward ways of the NPP
SO NOW OMANE BOAMAH IS SPEAKER FOR BNI
Akans are ready for the war
Akans are ready
Find somewhere else to go and fight your Akan war
it is long overdue, bring it on now and you will see how stupid u akans are. idiot kwasia. other trips are waiting . nonsense
Where is the PR of BNI? Or is Omane Boame is the new PRO?
Did Omane Boamah mean to say the NDC is creating artificial tension and because of a slip of tongue mentioned the NPP?
Because he is not making an iota of simple basic commonsense, the most basic of commonsense, not a scint ...
John Mahama and his NDC govt, BNI should not take Ghanaians for granted because we also strike if you want to. We are watching. This govt is a useless one..w
PNDC WHICH GAVE BIRTH TO NDC EXECUTED THE TOP MILITARY OFFICERS INCLUDING GEN.ACHAMPONG.NOW NDC HAS STARTED WITH J.B. DANQUAH WITHOUT ANSWERS. THEY WANT TO DESTROY NPP TO COVER THE LOOTING OF THE NATIONAL COFFERS THAT THEY HA ...
Where is the PR of BNI? Or is Omane Boama is the new PRO?
What again can NPPs prank be after catching them live in this treacherous insurgency? This matter no be any party or group issue. It is a matter of the STATE OF GHANA and Ghanaians. Subverting our ways of living for political ...
Pls let as run the killer is in town nana addo and three SA
NPP IS ONLY RUNNING AWAY FROM THE DEBATE BRCAUSE AKUFO ADDO HAS NO COMPAIGN MESSAGE
This stupid and senseless propaganda must stop! Is Omane Boama now the PR officer for the BNI?
RETURN OF THE KILLING FIELDS OF JJ RAWLINGS'S PNDC/NDC1/NDC2
In addition to the 3 judges (who were not proven to have committed any crimes in a court of law) the following also were, innocently killed and today the innocen ...
ghana will turn out soon to be a north korea if mahama and ndc are allowed to throw democracy out of the window like they are doing now
Mahama the most dangerous President after Nkrumah and Rawlings. Your time is up.
NSC HAS TURNED ALL VITAL INSTITUTIONS IN TO COUNTRY TO BECOME THEIR OWN , THERE IS NO NEUTRAL STATE INSTITUTIONS IN THE COUNTRY ANYMORE, NDC FOOTSOLDIERS HAVE MANNED ALL THE INSTITUTIONS OF STATE
THE NDC IS THE SPOKESPERSONS ...
Until the BNI is staffed with professionary- trained detectives who owe allegiance to Ghana and not the govt in power there WILL be tension in Ghana.
WHAT IS WRITTEN IS WRITTEN. MAHAMA IS THE MOST CORRUPT PRESIDENT THAT GHANA HAS EVER SEEN.
GOOD NAME IS BETTER THAN TRILLIONS IN DUBAI OR ELSWHERE .
WHAT KIND OF PARTY IS THIS KORAA? YOU DONT TRUST THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION, YOU DON'T TRUST THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES, YOU DONT TRUST THE POLICE SERVICE, YOU DONT TRUST THE BNI. AAABA, THEN HOW ARE YOU GOING RULE THE COUNTRY S ...
Their ways are steeped in illegality
THEN YOU (NPP) WANT US TO TRUST YOU WITH OUR VOTE AND COUNTRY?... Bro you ve said it ALL.... Shalom
abba or whatever, l think you better talk sense n stop insulting the president ok.
Their shameless flagbearer who believes in all die be die with his inordinate presidential ambition muct be made to face the law
TROUBLING REVELATION--NPP WOULD BE SO MUCH IN TATTERS B4 7 Nov....THAT A VERY GREAT MAJORITY OF THEIR STRONG ELECTORATE , WOULD JUST THROW IN THE TOWEL!!!!! THIS IS FROM A VERY BUT QUIET AND UNKN ...
The supposed raid was done in the day time why not a single picture they are circulating has any individual in it? And only chairs and tables they alleged been ransacked huh??? Dont they have cctv in those offices to even cap ...
Npp hit ndc where it hurt David and Goliath government should think before act apuuuu
NPP will never stop lying and scheming. They will drown in their own lies.
I SMELL EWE/TROKOSI WHO VOTES TO DESTROY GHANA. CAN YOU AFFORD 2 KETA SCHOOL BOYS FOR YOUR OKRO SOUP UNDER THIS PROMISCUOUS AND FORNICATING MAHAMBOLE? YOU FOOL OO!!!! THE THING IS BITING YOU BUT YOU STILL VOTE FOR IT, STCHUUU ...
you done a nasty mistake pls rectify your self
any person who always want to use shortcut way to gain something walk on the devil's way after that he become useless but one who walk on clear way receive blessing from God and he successful in future.
War in Ghana is inevitable. The signs are clear enough. There were many ethnic wars in the past but there is one more to come - civil war. Whether we like it or not.
Is Ghana different from Liberia, Sierra Leone, Burundi, ...
A new theory: nations that fight outside their own land are less likely to experience civil war. Eg. UK, Us , France,
Countries that do not fight outside their countries are more likely to experience civil war . eg Angol ...
NDC HAD CREATED HIGH TENSION IN GHANA ALREADY. THERE IS SEVERE SUFFERING IN GHANA NOW AND PEOPLE CAN'T AFFORD A SQUARE MEAL A DAY. THE NHIS IS STONE DEAD AND GHANAIANS ARE DYING B'COS THEY CAN'T AFFORD MEDICINES FOR THEIR CHR ...
WHAT IS NDC AFRAID OF, THEY THINK THEY WILL BE IN POWER FOREVER
Police please give surprise searching if this will prevent war in the country. Its done everywhere. It wont kill anybody but it may save our precious lives. Ghana first. God bless our homeland. Amen
Who did has the police put in any measures to arrest those people? Govt has a hand in it.
Please note that searches are done with warrants signed by a judge and not when government pleases. The need for the search must first be justified and approved by the judge.
If we are praying for peace and the raw civilians are reither preparing for war, then no problem. Let's see how Ghana will look like.
if y are a person and you don't want development in Ghana then vote for ndc the unprofersional class mate.Npp is nocking our doors with development and success if you allow him to enter your life will not been the same.say ...
Npp working to divert attention from importing mercenaries. Shameful and disgraceful. How can we entrust our country into the care of such people.
IS MR OMANE BOAMAH, FOR THAT MATTER THE MINISTRY OF COMMUNICATION, THE SPOKESMAN FOR THE BNI? AT ANY RATE, WAS IT NOT THE NDC THAT LEAKED THE INITIAL ONE-SIDED ARREST OF THE SOUTH AFRICANS TO THE DAILY GRAPHIC THAT IS RUNNING ...
Bunch of incompetent government, how can an idiot of a minister lie like this. Shame on you.
Why is the ndc so scared of nana such that they vilify him as if jerry rawlings who killed so many people. This is a party we all know was formed out violence, yet they vilify nana addo as if he staged the revolution. Did the ...
We the Ghanaians no that 2016 November 7 we will vote against ndc, npp all the way