NDC protecting its ‘baby’ STL - Casely Hayford

Read Comments Comments (69)

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-OYOKOBA...
    It is not enough to be just saying the AMERI Karpower barge is the cheapest without providing us with comparative analysis. Let the minister lay for the public price comparison with similar plants around t ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

COMPETITOR PROFILING INDEED! YOU CAN'T BE SERIOUS! !! HOHOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOIOO

Author:-SAMY.....
    Let Ghanaians teach John Mahama and his notorious NDC a lesson. John Mahama can not take Ghanaians for any unwanted ride. What was this stupid John Mahama thinking when he and his corrupt NDC decided to acc ...

• Alonzo 8 years ago

Caseely -Hayford is actually a big fool who does not know anything. People should not take him serious .

• KlOO 8 years ago

Is all about lies, propaganda and anti-akan. Thank you mr. Hayford. The STL angle shows how diabolic these NDC guys can be.

• ADANKO 8 years ago

Casely Haystack is dick head

• Close Observer 8 years ago

(1) NDC was formed out of a COUP D'ETAT yet these people without conscience call innocent people VIOLENT.
    (2) NDC introduced THE CRIMINAL LIABLE LAW to silent the press, NANA ADDO worked hard to repeal that OPRESSIVE LAW ye ...

• kaketonti 8 years ago

SO HAYFORD; THESE TRIO WERE ENGAGED BY NPP INTO GHANA TO CAUSE TROUBLE

Author: ADANKO
    $

Oh meen!!!, how can a sitting government 'NDC" hire tugs to raid the opposition like this? whaaat? NDC, are u ruling animals or human beings? You know what? You are heading towards opposition in 2016 an ...

• JM 8 years ago

YOU OLD SOLDIER KNOW NOTHING THAN MAHAMA MUST GO.

• METCHEEEEEMO 8 years ago

Did you bring the two Gitmo detainees to cause trouble? You are a fool ! NDC think they are above everything, this SA 3 you people are playing with is one of your desperation, now Ghanaians have seen the coward in you and pla ...

• James Armstrong 8 years ago

You do not fail to amaze Ghanaians anytime you open your mouth. SA or any government for that matter, will not stand aloof when a political party during election period imports mercenaries into the country. These SA people ar ...

• Naphadzi ......Ho 8 years ago

Harford you did a great analysis,after all their PhD student they have nothing to offer Ghana.We need serious minded people to structure this country for the future not this CURRENT NDC.Npp will do it.We Voltarians are waitin ...

• B'Mark 8 years ago

You are now mentioned an IT company which the electoral commission used in the 2012 election, the same government denied the existence of the IT company during the past election.. God will surely punish Mahama, the murderer o ...

• Muhammed iddi 8 years ago

POINT OF CORRECTION. IT'S SA 3.
    ITS NANA 3

• ============= 8 years ago

THIS MULATTO GUY CALLED CASELY HAYFORD HAS NO BRAINS AT ALL. HE ALWAYS SHOWS HIS STUPIDITY WHEN THERE IS SOMETHING SERIOUS AT STAKE WITH THE COUNTRY.

• Moses 8 years ago

What class one analysis is this? How can "what if" lead to this kind of shallow analysis, to the extent of comparing Microsoft with Apple. There is no certainty that this is about business intelligence so why this biased, one ...

• Man 8 years ago

Now you are caught in the trap you set for others. Have you seen you can't defend your propaganda anymore?

• Moses 8 years ago

This is not financial analysis so be carefui. You don't ceaze to amaze me. You can do better but why this class one analysis. Go learn how to analyze when your discussion is centred on "what if"

• Ttutgyagu 8 years ago

STL HAS LOST THE CONFIDENCE OF MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS TO REMAIN NEUTRAL. WE NEED TO REPLACE THEM IF THE COUNTRY WANTS TO AVOID TRIBAL WARS AND CIVIL WAR IN 2016 ELECTIONS. PERIOD.

• Jones,Canada 8 years ago

This Hayford guy is out of gear.Please do not speak if you do not really understand

• Stoway 8 years ago

Why then will a bidder be invited by Nana Addo to train some people if not planning to steal or why would a group invited by Nana Addo have the documents of a bidder for EC contract if not to plan rigging?

• Daniel 8 years ago

We should be concerned about the mental health status of Casely Hayford and not subject him to ridicule. His analysis? Enema will cure him and help clear his stomach too.

• King Bright 8 years ago

All the 'samasaultic' maneuvers from the wicked corrupt ndc is only a diversionary tactics to douse the fire on the EC for a clean register. It's much ado about nothing only to buy time. Ndc, very diabolic.

• OPANINPA 8 years ago

WHEN WILL PEOPLE LIKE CASELY-HAYFORD LEARN? TROUBLE MAKERS LIKE THE SOUTH AFRICAN 3 NEED TO BE LUCKY ONCE TO PLUNGE THE COUNTRY INTO CHAOS. THE SECURITY SERVICES MUST BE LUCKY 100% OF THE TIME. THAT IS WHY ALL GHANAIANS HAVE ...

• Ttutgyagu 8 years ago

WE HAVE TO BE CAREFUL. STL HAS LOST CREDIBILITY AND CAN SET GHANA ON FIRE IF IT TRIES TO RIG 2016 ELECTIONS FOR MAHAMA AGAIN. THIS IS A WARNING!!!!!!!!!

• ZAQ 8 years ago

All Npp people don't tell true they only want power and can get it from Ghana

• Dadi 8 years ago

This motherfucker bastard is at it again.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A woman got on a bus holding a baby. The busdriver said: "That's the ugliest baby I've ever seen." In a huff, the woman slammed her fare into the fare box and took an aisle seat near the rear of the bus. The man seated next t ...

• koo 8 years ago

Sorry I kept reading your jokes whether yours or somebody's. I'm saddened that your colours are revealing slowly you are sadly NDC. An incompetent party

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

I DON'T LIVE IN GHANA AND IN AMERICA I AM AN INDEPENDENT VOTER WHO VOTES ON ISSUES.
    they should have used khakis instead of military uniforms.
    Casely Hayford is a stupid man who cannot think.

• ike 8 years ago

Is the such of you that create problems for our security personnel. You seem to know everytrhing and times in fact knows nothing. If care is not taken robbers will protected because it makes business sense to someone. In anyw ...

• Ttutgyagu 8 years ago

STL IS COMPROMISED AND SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED TO CREATE WAR IN GHANA IN 2016. STL SHOULD BE REPLACED WITH A NEUTRAL FIRM TO OVERSEE THE COMPILATION OF ELECTION RESULTS.

• JM 8 years ago

ANOTHER FOOL. WHEN WE ARE KILL THEN WE WILL KNOW. NANA WILL BRING THIS COUNTRY TO HALT THEN YOU GUYS WILL KNOW.

• Retire Akufo Addo Now 8 years ago

Case my Hayford is very stupid...

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

This man just spews garbage

• KLu. DENU VR 8 years ago

Nana can't kill a fowl he is a very decent person.He hates corruption.And l bet you that is what Ndc fears.We Voltarians have seen Ndc to the core. We will punish them come Nov 7.bring your stolen money Ndc to Volta.MR Aning ...

• MR COOL 8 years ago

nonsence

• Qathafi 8 years ago

A very low intelligence on display here by Casely Hayford.STL is not in the security business.NPP might be contracting and training people to kill,kidnap and threaten these STL guys.EVIL PARTY

• Nana 8 years ago

If the leading opposition party accused STL of shaving off their votes in the 2012 elections, why would the EC allow STL to bid for any role in the 2016 elections?

• hunter 8 years ago

This hypocrite .shut up over there.

• Asempa 8 years ago

Sydney, have you considered a more likely possibility that the Alquaeeda-Iraqi trained mercenaries were provided documents on STL staff by their recruiters (NPP) so that they can be assassinated and their facilities bombed du ...

• Kwesi 8 years ago

I agree with you

• Nana Asenso 8 years ago

So if not for business purpose, the bni should tell us what purpose of profiling the STL workers is since they are investigating or that one too will help the mecinaries to carry out their killing of Mahama

• mr amin. 8 years ago

ndc is panicking vote them out nov 7.

• Kwaku. 8 years ago

Hayford another stupid bastard

• Owusu Agyemang 8 years ago

The most stupid and umintelligent person I have ever heard of is this molato. He never says anything reasonable as if he never passed through JHS.

• dzata kofi panther lion king 8 years ago

Hayford be fooool papa u head like elips u no get sense for inside see em face like e mama wey dey shit ur

• samson 8 years ago

That's occupied Ghana reaction to Nana 3.this group is really an npp paid group who only ask questions ,demand answers n give ultimatum to go to court wen it ndc n government.fire burn them all

• Whatever 8 years ago

Competitor profiling, those who had document on them a trained operatives with military gear, one of them is someone who has IRaq as his second home. Stop making ridiculous argument

• Obialeke 8 years ago

This guy has proven himself as a real fool. Congratulations Harford! !!

• Van Pee 8 years ago

IGNORANT AND UNINFORMED CASELY HAYFORD AGAIN. HE HAS RESURFACED WITH HIS NONSENSE. EDUCATE YOURSELF, MAN. JUST LIKE THE FOOLISH SAMMY AWUKU AND HIS GROUP WHO INVADED STL DURING THE 2012 ELECTION , THEY FAIL TO SEE AND TO KNOW ...

• Kojo Billy Duncan 8 years ago

Casely Hayford is being intellectually dishonest. Is STL not working on behalf of the EC, which is an institution of state? What is wrong if the state's security system is protective of it?

• GBOSANGE 8 years ago

I NEVER KNEW CASLEY HAYFORD IS SUCH AN INRESPONSIBLE BLOCK HEADED ADULT.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

NDC SUPPORTERS BELIEVE IN HARDSHIP. THEY ARE HAPPY WHEN THE GOVERNMENT THEY VOTED FOR, MAKES THEM SUFFER? WHY? WE SAW NDC FOLLOWERS REJECT FREE EDUCATION OPENLY ON OUR STREETS. WE SAW WELL KNOWN NDC SUPPORTERS PARADING ...

• Kweku. La Paz. 8 years ago

That Casely Hayford is an idiot. He talks like an ignorant fool. He said he is anti NDC thus he sees everything anti government . What a dumb old man.

• GAD 8 years ago

Trash

• Sadik 8 years ago

You just an educated illetrate,and attention seeker,in fact I have lost respect for you,what do you no about security?there are countable presidence to proof how other countries political parties train their own security and ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

Ndc must be naive to think that no one ll be interested in the activities of STL in fact their software ll be hacked if it's not well protected,this time they re not going to get things easy like 2012 election.the Npp put all ...

• shylock 8 years ago

Casely hayford please STL is a corporate entity in Ghana legally registered. They work for EC and so what? These dreaded men 3SA can dangerous to me or STL staff. Please let us have our peace live our peace and enjoy our peac ...

• Nii Addo 8 years ago

Your case is a sad story. People like you have shown your true colours.
    You followed the dumsor brigade . We all know your political colours.
    Your Nana Addo WILL NOT BE PRESIDENT, period.

• Kweku Danso 8 years ago

This nonsensical. This Casely Hayford guy has criticised to the extent that he is becoming irrational and lossing his head. How can you say that government protection of a company operating under the laws of Ghana paying taxe ...

• les 8 years ago

I didn't know this casely hayford guy is such a stupid man.