SA3’ had army accoutrements – Gov't

Read Comments Comments (109)

• Naphadzi ......Ho 8 years ago

Living lies,

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Binaddo still remain a very dangerous man. Who is in right mind will kill such a thing called Nana Binaddo?

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

wat accoutrements? ndc are power drunk n lying...
    THIS ALL WHITE JERSEY IS TOO BORING. LACKS PERSONALITY N LOOKS LIKE HOTEL BEDSHEET. WE NEED PINSTRIPE JERSEYS LIKE THE NEW YORK YANKEE ALL WHITE PINSTRIPE JERSEYS. pinstripes ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

AUTHOR : MAMA ROSINA - - - - - - - - - -
    We are under economic shackles all because of NDC incompetent and corrupt government. We had eight years of NPP government and times were certainly better for us than we have found ou ...

• WHMTS 8 years ago

If anything, it is the perception of massive electoral fraud that will plunge Ghana into an abyss. I believe that the average Ghanaian is rational such that he believes that his political party can lose elections. It is the p ...

• Stoway 8 years ago

Pain guns for acid spraying and cylinders for bombs. The training is also to train them on ballot box snatching.

• Alhaji Suleimana 8 years ago

NDC has become a spokes person for BNI supplied with false informations. NDC can go to hell no one believe them. You are going to lose big time come November 7.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-SAMY.....
    Let Ghanaians teach John Mahama and his notorious NDC a lesson. John Mahama can not take Ghanaians for any unwanted ride. What was this stupid John Mahama thinking when he and his corrupt NDC decided to acc ...

• KlOO 8 years ago

No serious country would appoint kwakye ofosu as dep minister. He lacks that acumen. He makes pedestrian arguments. Is all about insults propaganda.

• Mahama Af3re 8 years ago

DO YOU REMEMBER THE SUPREME COURT CASE, B,COS THE EC IS A WING OF THE

NDC THEY ADDED THE NDC TO THE DEFENDERS SO WE GOT EC, PRESIDENT AND

THE NDC. SO THEY ARE ALREADY TOGETHER. GOD HAS SEEN YOU ALL INCLUDING

THE J ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Ghana, this is what you get when you encourage 'nobodys' (koboloi) into politics. 90% of NDC Party members were very poor people who have no business of their own to run. Most of them resigned their jobs to enter 'lucrative p ...

• zak 8 years ago

this son of the bitch who was born through prostitution should be ignored. Nana Ado doesn't need a bastard like u in npp

• KOFI USA. 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• ky 8 years ago

I CAN'T BELIEVE MY EARS. what is this good for nothing minister saying? sandbag and uniform is only that he can mention as military accoutrement? what kind people we have as leaders? God have mercy.

• steve 8 years ago

Nana Security must read the article again. Blind man.

• Ebibiman 8 years ago

Hahaaaaaaa.
    Yes sandbags and millitary uniform.
    A very foolish minister .

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Is the BNI doing NDC dirty work to gain popularity with Prez Mahama. It's a shame that a government security agency will disrespect the orders of the courts. What's is the military brass doing about this. U sit idle and watch ...

• Naphadzi ......Ho 8 years ago

Living lies Nanas security is important.We Voltarians will show Ndc.Bring Peper. Bring your money.
    Falsehood all the time.We can't build a country like this.Most security companies brings in Experts why because it's Npp.We a ...

• Daniel 8 years ago

Are private security agencies allowed to have their operatives handle guns on duty? For once can we think about Ghana, and move away from the usual non-substance chatter? For starts, why did they lie about their intended abod ...

IN THE BEGINNING, WHO WAS THERE? NDC? THEN EXPECT SUCH PRONOUNCEMENTS AND ACCOUTERMENTS...

• Papa j 8 years ago

The real guns are coming from North Carolina,U.S in a washing machine but the shipper got busted so the looking for another alternative now.
    J.H.Mensah did similar thing sometime ago by importing Six tons of Amunitions in ...

• ============= 8 years ago

THANK YOU DANIEL, YOU SAID IT ALL.

• jew guy 8 years ago

Some of you are just illiterates. Who says you cannot change your lodging? So if you tell I'm. Immigration you will stay at Golden Tulip and your host decides to move you from there because of financial reasons, is it wrong?

• Calculus 8 years ago

God bless you Daniel. I don't care which political group you belong to. All I care for is you are a true Ghanaian. You are a kind.
    Kudos

• IDI AMIN DADA!!!! 8 years ago

A PAINT GUN IS NOT A REAL GUN! IT'S MORE LIKE A PAINT-SPRAYING MACHINE USED DESIGNED LIKE A GUN, FOOL!

• Oheneba 8 years ago

Acknowledge the fact. Daniel made the point. Only idiots and warmongers do not see anything wrong with the issue at stake

• SAY IT AS IT IS 8 years ago

They cought pants down and must not be let off hook at all . this is a case that must run to the last conclusion so that nobody will ever dream to do that again.
    In the whole of WEST AFRICA, we are the only country that hs ...

• James Armstrong 8 years ago

If NPP had asked Kufour for advise he would have told them it is not wise more so in an election year. Kufour was security conscious throughout his time Mahamah should therefore not do less particular when NPP has of recent t ...

THEY CANT START TO THINK OF WHAT THEY WILL LOOK LIKE IN OPPOSITION...MUAHAHAHAAAAA. NDC, MO B3 K0 FOR OTHERS TO RULE. SOME GO, SOME COME,.....

• MATHS 8 years ago

saint Ghfuo: This is not child's play for you to be playing the fool here, Anyone of sound mind would be objective in this case. If this was a play matter the SA government would not have advised Ghana to subject the ex Polic ...

WHEN DID THE GH FOREIGN MINISTRY ALONG WITH THE SOUTH AFRICAN COUNTERPARTS IN GH OFFER OR ENGAGED IN A PRESS CONFERENCE TO MAKE THIS KNOWN FOR THE PUBLIC? STOP THIS YELLOW JOURNALISM...WHY HAS THE SOUTH AFRICAN EMBASSY NOT IS ...

• mimosa 8 years ago

Chauffeur is part of the problem leave Nana alone there shall never again be stolen elections. Nana will win the elections and be president come November 7th.

• Killer 8 years ago

Cylinders are for what, use for bombs

• Kwabena Senkyire 8 years ago

Oh my country Ghana,why had my beloved country got to this stage,in this 21st century.When fools are in charge what do we expect?Ghana will surely decend into poverty,the country is doom

• JEE 8 years ago

Useless ndc government, bni be neural don't let ndc use you guys. Bni you are there for Ghana not ndc.

• max france. 8 years ago

JEE , please read the good comments of DANIEL above, and you will understand the whole thing well ok. i am for NPP but this time looking at things we must accept that we have deviatted.

• Beth 8 years ago

Why were they brought in? What is the purpose to prepare NPP for war? Ghana need peace we must work towards that not war.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

JIHADI JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS CORRUPT NDC PARTY ARE IN POWER AND MADE A MESS OF THE ECONOMY, PLACED THE NATION IS DEBT, NURSES, TEACHERS AND DOCTORS ARE NOT PAID FOR YEARS, THERE ARE ARREAS OF STATUTORY PAYMENT IN GETFUND, MPS ...

• NOTOROUS PEOPLES PARTY(NPP) 8 years ago

KWAHIE ADJAH I THINK YOU SHOULD BE RRASONABLE ENOUGH TO KNOW THAT YOUR OWN LIFE IS IMPORTANT.IT IS ONLY THOSE WHO WENT FOR SAKAWA DONT VALUE THIER LIVES.LETS CALL SPADE A SPADE WHAT NPP HAS DONE IS WRONG ONLY FIGHTING ON USEL ...

• JEE 8 years ago

BNI are you working for Ghana or Useless NDC. Bni needs to be overhaul

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Ragtag argument from NDC ragtag gang of despots bent on repressing criticisms.... Gestapo style.
    They are faced with Akufo ADO who their own intelligence regard as a formidable and powerful in the elections. They are scared ...

• JM WILL LOSE 8 years ago

The NDC party should stop this thing they are doing and call Ofosu Kwakye to order.
    Sandbags are military accoutrements??? Why is the NDC doing this to themselves in this country? Why are they exposing their ignorance on suc ...

• NAKED TRUTH 8 years ago

Even shoe lace in the hands of deft trained militia could be a deadly weapon. What do guerillas or insurgents use for warfare if not simple domestic or household objects. It is all about the person who handles them.

NDC and John Mahama are disgracing themselves and it is not nice. The propaganda has backfired, the disgrace and embarrassment is enough. John Mahama should call it a day, go back to finishing his handing over notes, simplici ...

• J0eY LoNdoN 8 years ago

Be very careful.

Go and take a leak and go to bed

• Kusia 8 years ago

Haha,,any body in his right mind who reads your comment will think you are talking about our honourable Nana and had s NPP ...hahhaaa

• SPEAK YOUR MIND 8 years ago

@Felix Owusu Kwakye. Who said only the military uses sand bags for their training? That's a lie.

• Jay 8 years ago

Dat mahama boy knows nothing

• Amegah UK 8 years ago

Shut up Kwakye Ofos. If NDC can collect little amount of money from the USA and bring international terrorist into Ghana then what do you expect? Is time you tell Ghanaians how much you and your boss Mahama and NDC collected ...

• Joe from Takoradi 8 years ago

U too Felix Ofosu Kwakye,a young man like u in government have learned hw to lie frm the big liars in ur party.There u are.U have been exposed by lawyer Egbert.Remember that each time u lie,u loose ur integrity before a lot o ...

• kk 8 years ago

Lies lies lies this what NDC know but all thesame , we are voting NDC out they are thirds n liessssssssss

• NOTOROUS PEOPLES PARTY(NPP) 8 years ago

In fact Npp went a pay bribe to the judge to release the three coulprits.Npp is planning coup de tat but the God that we serve will unearth any plan of any group the want to distalilise the country.If people who have not been ...

• Asem beba dabi 8 years ago

Ebert F, think twice before you talk on issues. I hope your aged mum or dad is around. Where can these aged in society run to in case of conflict in the country. Let's call a spade a spade the judge who granted these terroris ...

• Ampaw Lawyer 8 years ago

Fool you call this Army accoutrement
    This lies will not hold this time

A4 printing Paper. Mosquitos coil as military
    Accoutrement . Jokers

• Frank 8 years ago

Oh! No! NDC where are you picking this thing from? Ghanaians are ready to go to the polls to elect competent people to rule the country. Coup is not good do not go there Ofosu Kwakye our honourable minister. It is sad!

Asiedu will give them One

• Confusef 8 years ago

Is government the mouthpiece for the BNI?

• Joe Abass 8 years ago

NDC/mahama should stop disgracing themselves and Ghana as a whole with such a political alibi and foolishness. Ofosu Kwakye and his boss mahama don`t even have a common sense in solving the Fulani`s criminal activities at Ago ...

• VERDICT 8 years ago

I shy give the BNI, the NDC govt and John Dramani Mahama waaaaaaaa.
    Sandbags and paintball guns are military accoutrements? What kind of incompetence and primitivity is this? So there is no sane person in the NDC? Haaba!!!

Farce

• jew guy 8 years ago

What does Kwaky

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

Member of Parliament for Assin Central, Kennedy Ohene Agyapong, has alleged that the governing National Democratic Congress (NDC) has contracted some Americans to train young men to serve as security detail for the party in t ...

• Kusia 8 years ago

Some foreign experts indeed,,,you people think all Ghanaian s are small minded like most NPP supporters ,why did he not name them and tell which country they come from.Kuffour is right when he said NaNa was a dangerous man... ...

• Ben 8 years ago

In deed useless government with babies with dirty sharp teeth like Kwakye ofosu

• Security Watchman 8 years ago

The extension cords, mosquito coils, boots, A4 printing paper, brown envelopes, water bottles, stationery, carry bags, empty cylinders which can be found in Ghana to buy but rather sent from South Africa? This is a complete d ...

• mr amin. 8 years ago

Ofosu kwakye very big lier all this will come to nothing.

• jew guy 8 years ago

What does Kwakye Ofosu know about military uniforms? Some people don't even believe those people are police because they are majors and captains. In SA the police use military ranks. In fact there is no difference between mi ...

• alpha blondie 8 years ago

No individual or organisation is allowed to setup terror camp in the country.don't you get that?

• National Agenda 8 years ago

The Mahama/NDC government is jittery and therefore disgracing itself with trivial issues....making case where there is none. The international community is carefully watching Mahama/NDC. The government is exposing it's diabol ...

• JM 8 years ago

NPP CAN LIER; PLEASE JAIL THOSE GUYS .

• Citizen Kofi 8 years ago

You bring in paint gun to train people on how to handle weapon.what does a normal civilian need a gun for or weapon handling for in an Election ##this is very serious and nobody see anything wrong with that.GHANA

• godwin 8 years ago

hey so call BIN u are behaving like children's, do u people have qualification at all???,why didn't u stated all this in ur charges , you have lost,you should have given this case to the police and see how they will gather ev ...

• No name,obuasi 8 years ago

I don't even know that the so-called egbert failure, who called himsel a lawyer is such a foolish naive person.Does he know anything about security?.

• kofi mensah 8 years ago

My brothers and sisters of beloved Ghana, we must be careful so these two political parties do not plunge our country into anarchy! I'm however confident that our men in uniform will certainly not allow this to happen. God bl ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Investigations are not done in the media

• kutsii 8 years ago

Egbert Faibilles stomach will eventually send him to an early grave. Egbert wants to look at our faces and tell us this dwarf shit explanation? Enough money to buy tilapia and drink more beer and look older than his age, is ...

• Piero 8 years ago

They had accoutrement and they were cleared at our airport. Eeeeeiiiii, Ghana why do tell untruth like this.
    May God forgive our soul

• Piero 8 years ago

They had accoutrement and they were cleared at our airport. Eeeeeiiiii, Ghana why do tell untruth like this.
    May God forgive our soul

• NANA USA 8 years ago

Water board the three to tell the truth Akuffo Addo hid all the military accoutrements in his grandma as house in Kyebi

• Bobo Dialoso 8 years ago

They went through the airport -- didn't they? If someone wants to destabilize Ghana, why would they train inside Ghana. Stupid Kwakye.

• yakagbomo 8 years ago

NDC scared of sandbags? Eii hmmm. Asem beba dabi

• Alex London 8 years ago

A National Investigation Agency BNI defying a court decision. It will only happen in a banana republic of Ghana.
    BNI is a politicised agency that have lost their neutrality and freedom. They do not have a leader to withstand ...

• LAST BURGER. ........ usa 8 years ago

Well done, Nana.

• Addo Evans 8 years ago

NDC you will one day live power and you will how this world is

• JM 8 years ago

LIKE NPP IS CURSED.

• Addo Evans 8 years ago

NDC you will one day live power and you will see how bitter this world is

• mimosa 8 years ago

what military accoutrements? ndc is putting Ghana at a security risk. One person's hunger for power and desire to steal is throwing the whole country into such confusion. Bahama is a bad man. He is evil incarnate and must ...

• DAGADOO.NY,NY 8 years ago

Use your head,mf!

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 8 years ago

NANA KORTIBORTOR ACID RAPIST DRUG ADDICT ALL DIE BE DIE, STOP PLAYING WITH FIRE!

NANA ACID DOUBLE AGENT, STOP PLAYING WITH FIRE!!
    NANA ACID UNDERHAND DEALINGS, STOP PLAYING WITH FIRE!!!
    A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH!!!

• DAGADOO.NY,NY 8 years ago

Nobody should be allowed to toy with Ghana's Security. Crush anyone trying to fuel trouble in Ghana. This has been anticipated by some interest groups.This is how it starts .These malicious interest groups must not be allowed ...

• The Unseen Tears of the Hurt 8 years ago

NPP just organise true men and women of God to pray and see if NDC will not crumble. NDC is for Satan and what Satan fears is geniune prayer.

• 1 GHANA 8 years ago

WELL YOU WILL TELL ALL THESE LIES BUT I BET YOU IT DOES NOT CHANGE THE MIND OF THE FLOATING VOTER WHO WINS ELECTION FOR A PARTICULAR PARTY.KWAKYE OFOSU YOU ARE REFUSING TO REALIZE THAT WHEN THEY WANT TO TELL LIES THEN THEY SE ...

• Joe tango 8 years ago

Bni wants the govt believe that it is seriously working but it is faking.Before 2008 or there about,some people were arrested in Bawku jungle under going training in weaponry.NDC upper region chairman's son was among them,bu ...

• Edward 8 years ago

Hmmm
    God have mercy on us

• Ataa Kanfla 8 years ago

Military accoutrements, eg sand bags!!! I can't laugh!!!

• I told you so 8 years ago

Why is gov't not allowing the BNI to handle this case as an investigation? What is all this media trial about?

• Whatever 8 years ago

Nana should tell us why he brought into Ghana to lead his security someone who makes frequent trips to Iraq

• Honourable Honourable 8 years ago

I am not surprised that we are where we are it these are the people advising my president. Such pea-brained character.

• Rude bwoy 8 years ago

Kwakye families are land grabers.
    From grandfather to son to grandson kwakye's the Land grabers.
    Big thieves.
    Good for nothing family the late grandfather was the biggest landgraber i've ever known in my life big time t ...

• maame 8 years ago

When it is NPP, you see nothing wrong. Double standards. Say sorry and stop blaming government. Be responsible.

• Atoo 8 years ago

I never knew this Egbert guy is so stupid. If NPP were in power would they have tolerated this nonsense? You bring terrorists into the country and u sit there with tour filthy mouth to defend it

• Sam Bode 8 years ago

Does the NDC think that Ghanaians are fools? Are sandbags military accoutrements? Sandbags are multipurpose and not used by only the military. Why is NDC reducing Ghana to international ridicule?

• Okro Mouth 8 years ago

What military accoutrements did you list ?

Stupid......

• Good man/ Germany 8 years ago

Ghanaians should be watchful of Nana Akufo Addo, because he is been influenced by the Europieans with money to destroy Ghana like they did in Cote D'Ivoire and Lybia.
    They want to see Ghanaians

sharing blood in the stre ...

• MD dagarti 8 years ago

What is the purpose of those 3 men in Ghana? No Ghanaian can go to south Africa and move freely like they did in Ghana. That's why they must be punished. Second, if it come out that NPP brought them to the country then they ...

• zak 8 years ago

ofosu kwakye has never been truthful so so propaganda

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

This indisciplined and disrespectful Kwakye should wait till his evil and criminal party is kicked out soonet than later.