Some pastors wish me dead – Duncan-Williams

Read Comments Comments (280)

• nana1 8 years ago

don't think of earthly glory but think of what lie ahead of u in heaven, all what u do the glory belongs to Jesus

• ASEM 8 years ago

...HOW CAN SOMEBODY STEALS A DEAD MAN´S GLORY...? CAN SOMEONE HELPS ME..? I DONT GET IT.,,

• opp 8 years ago

How will u get u blatant fool

• Mawuenya Koku Nyavi 8 years ago

I CRY EVERYDAY FOR GHANA AND MY CHILDREN. I am not old but was lucky to see where Rawlings left the country and the social interventions NPP introduced into the country. I thought NDC was the party for Volta region and so we ...

• facts 8 years ago

GLORY IS THE LORDS, HE DOES NOT SHARE HIS GLORY WITH ANYONE HIS PRESENCE WITH YOU DISPLAYS THE GLORY OVER YOU AND YOU BECOME UNTOUCHABLE.

• ADOMBA 8 years ago

This pastor may need to see a psych doctor for some meds because he sounds very depressed.
    Some antidepressants may help him cope with some of stress he faces daily. Let's all remember him in our prayers.

• Freeman 8 years ago

The bitter truth is that there is no god, heaven, devil, hell, angels or ghosts. Also there is no after-life so free your mind from religious enslavement and live a GOOD life here on Earth.

• Gye Nyame 8 years ago

The guy sounds like Donald Trump -- is this guy a pastor or a businessman? Where is the competition in doing God's work? Well, only in Ghana will this nonsense thrive.

• Konkonsa 8 years ago

This is quite laughable.

Ghanaians more envious than Nigerians? Where did this come from? I can certainly say its not in the scriptures.

I wonder if he has lived in Nigeria before.

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

CEDI RISE! CEDI RISE!....

• FUSEINI 8 years ago

Are you still blessing marriages in your church after you cast your own wife away contrary to scriptures?

• SARAFII 8 years ago

Konkonsa,lemme tell you the truth..its very obvious that we ghanians are envioud of virtually alllll the foreigners in ghana most especially to the nigerians...its only in ghana that we wish each other bad.. a typical nigeria ...

• SARAFII 8 years ago

And again, do you recall some time back when ghanians were yelling that all foreigners should go back to their country,that foreigners have taken over their markets and businesses? we are just lousy and lazy... we cannot do ...

• Dong Dong 8 years ago

@Freeman: you are really free in your thought, but have you any convincing prove that there is no God, heaven or hell? It might be safer to believe that there is and live your life according to His Laws and later on relies th ...

• Freeman 8 years ago

@Dong Dong the scientific theory of evolution provides overwhelming evidence that humans evolved from chimps. The DNA of humans and chimps is 98% identical. This is "descent with modification" by Darwin. All modern organisms ...

• KWAME 8 years ago

I PITY YOUR SOUL. MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOU. YOU CALL YOURSELF FREEMAN BUT YOU ARE ENSLAVED BY AN EVIL BELIEF. SEEK JESUS AND YOU WILL BE FREE INDEED.

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

All the Glory belongs to God. God puts some of his Glory on man, but it still belongs to God. He doesn't share it with man. He can glorify us but it still belongs to God. Any glory we have is God's. Nobody can steal God's Glo ...

• Kwame Mante 8 years ago

I don't know the Glory a Pastor for 4 decades is talking about. If Ghana and the entire world do not fight over glory, and give all glory to God alone, this planet will experience Heaven on Earth.So called men of God has dest ...

• BRO JOE 8 years ago

DUNCAN WILLIAMS KNOWS VERY WELL THAT GOD WILL BRING EVERY WORK AND DEED INTO JUDGEMENT.WHO THEN ARE YOU DECEIVING.YOU'RE FAKE .YOU BETTER REPENT AND CRY OUT TO GOD TO BLOT AWAY YOUR SINS

• aikins 8 years ago

If they wish you dead then what will they wish for Mensah Otabil?

• Sweetie Naa 8 years ago

Mawuenya, you wrote my thots and how I feel about the ndc destroying our dear nation Ghana. change is coming for sure.

• Kofi Dramatic 8 years ago

Your English is awful and disgraceful

• ACID& Dagger Party 8 years ago

Duncan i pity you.What glory do you have ?You have forgotten that you came from dust and dust will you return .

• William 8 years ago

RHOSE WHO PROMOTE MATERIAL THINGS SHALL BE HAUNTED BY SAME!

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

I read from 1 John 2:15, Love not the world, neither the things that are in the world. If any man love the world, the love of the Father is not in him.

This man Duncan Williams, boasting himself with material things all th ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

If so called man of God is preaching such message to his congregation how can such people get sanctification and justification. They may never knew the will of God.

He himself has hatred that someone dislike him which he ...

• SARAFII 8 years ago

whats wrong with you Asem? why are spelling this sort of rubbis on the net ? for who to see na? gerrout a ere

• John 8 years ago

Thanks for elegant simplistic comment.
    This pastor is trapped in a belief Vortex and thinks when he is dead he can still keep his members. Maybe he want to take whole church members to his grave. ..lol

• GOD IS ABLE 8 years ago

Men of honor are those who are not moved by what they hear r see bt only moved by de word of God, hahaha!!

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Hmmmm, I am surprise to hear this.Eeeeiiii and even from a man of God

• Mike 8 years ago

some of u on this website think that spiritual Revelations are from grand papa or grd daddy...Duncan doesn't deal wit that ur sick mind ,that cant think right oooo

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

You are sick, how can a man of God talk this way and you are supporting him.Is he God, he does alot of mistakes.Now tell me the Glory is is talking about.No one can steal what God has given to you.

• pk 8 years ago

Papa you have said it all . Keep moving for He is with you.

• jojo 8 years ago

if God gave you the glory, how on earth will think somebody will steal from you. stop deceiving the poor people. am sorry for the member that thinks everything that comes out of your mind is from God.

• Ka na wu 8 years ago

Time to start taxing churches

• Richie 8 years ago

stupid fool may God punish U according to ur words against the man of God.

• jojo 8 years ago

please read the Bible for yourself and u acquire wisdom, if u have any spirit of God in u, u will speak wisely. God's punishment will be on u and your fake pastor. if u use God to persuade the poor to take their belongings, t ...

• come again 8 years ago

Are you sick and retired minded to call a thief the man of god. If he is a true son of that so called god he is bent on deceiving other with, why crying then. If he is preaching to other that god can deliver them from all tha ...

• kofi 8 years ago

U think God is tigare to punish people this way? Your Papa only preaches abt himself, he is full of himself and everything he preaches is abt earthly glory. What a pastor? He is God's anointed and the rest of us are what, God ...

• WISE UP 8 years ago

I'm sorry but Kofi u are wrong. Duncan rather preaches mostly on "Blood Line". Pls don't be deceived, OK? We are all created by God, yes, but not all of us are children of God. Of course, he cud be God's anointed & u may not. ...

• sam Oduro 8 years ago

Thou shall not judge because he has right to give his opinion

• BabaUS 8 years ago

Richie. Watch your manners. You are a pretender and will rot in HELL

• MUMU VOTERS 8 years ago

Papa is afraid of moving. thinking of what human can do to him and not how his God can save him

• charm the cedi 8 years ago

Hey are you mad? Who is with Duncan Williams. God will not be with a preacher who practice occultism-.Pure biblical illiteracy

• David 8 years ago

are you normal why do you speak against men of God. do you know how He was called? stop deceiving yourself OK and ask for fogivenes .

• come again 8 years ago

That is where problem lies. Who called him and when was he called. these are some of the questions you have to ask yourself, the truth about their call. Since they are the only witness of their call, the truth has always bein ...

• Man of God UK 8 years ago

Papa I pray that the good Lord will protect you and the family.
    God's plan for you is internal and no one can touch you, note He who watches over you is mighty, be blessed

• Nana Bee ,US 8 years ago

what kind of glory? men of God indeed!!!. God has rather let you down . God is not mocked. Everyone will feel God in action

• Acquaye 8 years ago

Bishop the judgement day will come if you are from God, Money,or fame

• Unity Hall ('82) 8 years ago

TOo loud????...the pastor feel you are a disgrace!

• bobo 8 years ago

Daddy ur fervent prayers have kept this nation intact, they envy u cos God is with u.
    My heart Nd soul always pray for Elohims protection for u.

• DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 8 years ago

I THINK MAHAMA IS JEALOUS OF YOU BECOS AFTERE KILLING OF MILLS HE KNOWS ONE DAY HE WILL BY ALL MEANS GO TO JAIL

• Hoo 8 years ago

Bastard like you nonsense You are

• Kofi Dramatic 8 years ago

Hoo do you want your ass fucked? I have a horseradish to do it for you.

• Kusia 8 years ago

Illiterate Holland,illiterate and you live in Europe, sure you are one of those disgrace to the African community in Holland, come home and farm.......

• tweaa 8 years ago

KUSIA (A FARMER?) HOW MANY ACRES OF A CULTIVATED LAND OF FARM DO YOU HAVE YOURSELF THAT YOU ARE INVITING SOMEBODY TO JOIN YOU?.........APUUU.

• #VOTEMAHAMAH2016 8 years ago

Don't mind them. These NPP people are certainly aware that electoral defeat is staring at them right in their faces and Ghanaians will vote massively for JDM come November 7, God willing. So they are desperately using dirty t ...

• ZIG-ZAG 8 years ago

WHO?.ODWAN FUNU MAHAMALAH YOU MEAN THEN DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME TO WRITE NONSENSE HERE.IF WE ARE CALLING MEN OF WISDOM THEN YOU ARE CALLING ADAAKWA MAHAMALAH.HE HAS FAILURED THE COUNTRY WITH HIS KNOW NOTHING ATITTUDE AND LOOTIN ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Dear foolish voter, greetings from a concern citizen. My name is Close Observer. I'm sadden by your resolve to stick to the incompetent president Ghana has and his useless NDC party which is mainly composed of very lazy and ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Get this into your fucking dummy brains, Ghanaians didn't vote for Mahama, he rigged the elections through Afari Gyan, even JJ rawlings in his heydays lost the elections and you're talking about Mahama, you stomach and tribal ...

• Nana Yaa 8 years ago

J J never lost any elections check your records.

• *** 8 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE TAKING THEIR FELLOW GHANAIANS TO JUJU TO BREAK DOWN THEIR DESTINIES. ENVY, SKIN PAIN, JEALOUSY IS VERY MUCH ALIVE IN GHANA AND AMONGST GHANAIANS EVERYWHERE. IN CHURCH, MARKET PLS E, FAMILIES, GOVERNMENT , SCHOOL ...

• x5 8 years ago

Nigerians might not be envious but their engagements in various criminal activities is unprecedented.For example kidnapping,random murderers and killings,Sakawa money,419,robbery,corruption etc etc.Ghanaians don't commit suc ...

• igwe1 8 years ago

X5 u r daaaaaaaaamn stupid for saying such against Nigerians.
    U need to be schooled

• x5 8 years ago

To igwe,Thief what did you do with your education, Oga 419.What are you doing in Ghana ,just to fuck Ghana girls.You're smelly cow,and to hell with you.

• Nig boy 8 years ago

Animal why can't you do 419 & rituals and allievate yourself from intergenerationer poverty and hardship . Envy and jealousy is the order of the day in ghana.gods of yourland ha ...

• Nig boy 8 years ago

Animal, why can't you do 419 & rituals and allievate yourself from intergenerationer poverty and hardship . Envy and jealousy is the order of the day in ghana.gods of yourland h ...

• x5 8 years ago

Nig boy ,may thunder strike you first,the truth hurts,Nigerians are seeking shelters in Ghana they can't even stomach their own country.Criminals wait and see Nana Addo is coming you will see your real size.Go home naija

• Nig boy 8 years ago

@x5Aponkye. Is better you give birth to a 419er.than joenkey &vagabon and wee smoker.nigeria is far better than ghana economicaly

• Nig boy 8 years ago

@x5 Aponkye. Is better you give birth to a 419er.than joenkeys&vagabon and wee smokers.nigeria is far better than ghana economicaly

• Efo Prosper 8 years ago

Instead of preaching the death and the resurrection of Jesus Christ at Easter, listen to this "nsemhunu" what kind of glory do yo have? You're self centered bragging person, All you dream and think is Money , you thought Rosa ...

• mojingles 8 years ago

Say it again, Prosper; this is the most juvenile outburst I have ever come across, coming as it is, from a so called Man of God. He is self-centered, egotistical and neurotic. He has fleeced sycophantic Ghanaians for all thei ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Mo, how you doing? Long time. Can you believe a so called Man of God will resort to this kind of narcissistic idiocy? Let's even assume what he is saying is right, as a man of God with a self awarded ArchBishop title, does he ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

The bees want to sting him to death because of his so called expensive Cologne.Jesus Christ did not tell people that the Pharisees with their dusty Bible in the streets of Jerusalem want to kill him.

• mojingles 8 years ago

Sarpie, long time indeed, hope the world is treating you right. Yeah, it is a crying shame that a purportedly man of God will engage in such "narcissistic idiocy" as you put rightly framed. That they...Duncan and his ilk... g ...

• GEFFKK 8 years ago

Some comments from you guys are not good at all, if you have read the article just ponder over it and take sober refreshing, think about your life with God and how to make it to Heaven, don't insult the man of God. He may kno ...

• mojingles 8 years ago

GEFFKK, YOU ARE ONE OF THE GULLIBLE ONES.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

This is the problem in Ghana. When did God anoint him to be his spokesman? We are all men of God but when somebody is crapping palpable lies and hiding behind the cloak of man of God hypocricy, then he should be told what we ...

• Sam 8 years ago

Glory belongs to God, and God only. Even if your so-called glory is true, how can they STEAL it? Adam and Eve lost the glory God gave to hem because they sinned by disobeying God and obeying the devil. If your glory is from G ...

• GREAT ALHAJI 8 years ago

CT YOU.salamaleekum pastor

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

By the way, why must he complain about others wishing him dead? After all, he has been preaching about some paradise out there after death. So, why the sudden panic if he truly believed in this paradise of his that approachin ...

No, he has not been preaching any paradise out there. He has been preaching prosperity on earth gospel.

• frank 8 years ago

Amazing comment from u.nw nobody wants paradise lol

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

See another moron, who doesn't even know who GOD is?

• Anthony Kpammah 8 years ago

U re a big fool....atop those steps comments

• the CRUSADER 8 years ago

Prosper A. leave your father alone ooooh...

• SKWABBY,UK 8 years ago

What has the wife Rosa got to do with this talk with all respect please let's deal with issues and not insults

• *** 8 years ago

THE GIANT OF AFRICA AND GHANA. MAY YOU LIVE LONG IN JESUS NAME

• Royalk 8 years ago

Please Bishop you are to big to say this.Is this necessary? what at all is happening in this Nation? please don't compare Ghana to Nigeria for they are far worst than us.

• SARAFII 8 years ago

Royalk i pity ghanas next generation.Nigeria is far better in all aspects weather you call it crime,murder,sakawa ,419 etc ghanians learnt it from nigerians and they are doing worse for their fellow country people, shame on y ...

• OPANINPA 8 years ago

LISTEN TO THE FOOL TALKING ABOUT GLORY. GHANA WILL LOSE NOTHING BY YOUR DEATH.

• Ashitey 8 years ago

Honestly speaking, why insult him as a fool? No need please.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

He is really a man of God blessed with the word of God, but I think this saying is totally flesh, because his life is in the hands of God and hidden in Jesus, but this saying is unfortunate as great minister of the gospel

• faustina 8 years ago

yes efo u are right. that is wat the flesh can do, he shd go beyond that.without the rightuosness of God no one is perfect. bishop has demonstrated that if he can do tthis by saying these, we can be worse God help us all

• Collins 8 years ago

I agree

• KK 8 years ago

What makes the Pastor think so?
    I have been watching his splendid sermons on TV, but if this statement is really from him, then it's really "below the belt". Is it about self-aggrandizement or blowing his own trumpet? Pleas ...

• jojo 8 years ago

he know the weakness of the people and to exploit them, lack of knowledge my people will perish, if a man stands and say "hold on i am downing information from heaven isn't he a thief trying to exploit the people"

• Truth 8 years ago

Thumbs up for William, the good Lord Jesus be your fortress

• KFB 8 years ago

It's Easter and they are at it again.Fighting for self glory and all those nonsense.We will all know our position on that day.i will never give a penny to all this conmen and magicians parading as servants of our Lord Jesus C ...

• Bernice, USA 8 years ago

Sounds like he is paranoid. God chooses to protect a nation and a people not because of your prayer alone. Lots of people are praying for Ghana and God looks on them as His children. Why take glory for that.
    He is talki ...

• Mawutor 8 years ago

You insulted the lslamic Religion,condemned them but when they got agitated you went begging for forgiveness. As a true man of God you don't bow to the pressures of man if you believe God speaks through you .Stomach pastor li ...

• jojo 8 years ago

his followers don't read and think

• Hugh Hefner 8 years ago

How can a man of God plaster his images across a whole city? What glory are you looking for but the glory of man?

Duncan Wo ho ye aniwu paaaa....narcissist like you.

• Attu zongo 8 years ago

And so what?

• kb 8 years ago

l least expected this from my mentor

• Oscar 8 years ago

Is he a true man of God and not a charlatant,false prophet like TB.Joshua? When the blind lead the blind,what happens? A BIG AND FATAL FALL into the ditch

• CHINA MAN 8 years ago

DOG EAT DOG !

• koo 8 years ago

I'm disappointed that you have come down to looking for glory for yourself. Don't forget your divorce is a big dent on your " glory". I don't think anybody likes that "glory". Your former wife attends another church. Please ...

• musa 8 years ago

Why insult him.I am a Muslim but to insult him is so bad.Allah will judge you.

• faustina 8 years ago

musa you are true moslem my Alla bless u

• BARTHOLOMEW AKANYAGLE ASAAH 8 years ago

People thinking capacity is not like.
    Daddy, just come down and fill free for all what they are planning to do with go in vain.
    The bible says touch not my anointing and do my prophet no harm.
    This is to testify that if th ...

• CHE 8 years ago

Its all about you, isnt it? Keep creating the sense in the minds of those naive believers that you were brought to this earth to save them from demise when indeed all you seek is authority and wealth.

• Steve 8 years ago

What is happening; men of GOD?

• Yaw 8 years ago

Do we as humans deserve any glory on earth? Well, the only glory I know belongs to the one who died for me

• Snazzy 8 years ago

We rebuke them by the Blood of the Lamb. Their evil plans shall eat them up in Jesus name. You shall live but not die. You are like a tree planted by the riverside. You shall not wear off but shall live strongly For your s ...

• bashings 8 years ago

Are u serious? Why do you misconstrue what the Man of God is saying? You are evil.

• Addo Evans 8 years ago

We are not kids

• Simon 8 years ago

Then they are not men of God as you to me.May be to others you are.

• Tratra 8 years ago

Paapa ,pray for strength and wisdom

• Odikro 8 years ago

Is this self gratification or just self pity?

• Kwadwo Sarpong 8 years ago

is both

• Kwadwo Sarpong 8 years ago

If you read through, all his references is to himself.Me me and me, My glofy. never a single sentence that he gives glory to God,

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A young mosquito went out flying for the first time in his life. When it came back the father asked, "How was it out there and how did you feel? The young mosquito replied, "It was great Daddy, everyone was clapping for me in ...

• Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago

Bible makes it clear...Beware of false prophets! They always seek fame and power to win souls for the devil.Them agents. Beware!

• TJ 8 years ago

Charlatan

• Adele P 8 years ago

How low can you get?

• Ernest 8 years ago

'Glory' belongs to only JEHOVAH! I never heard Duncan Williams spoke this weakly. Jehovah is the tower for his followers 'Man of God'

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Who does Duncan Williams thinks he is?? This "Holier than thou" attitude being exhibited by some of these so-called men of God makes me wonder?? My advice to all God fearing Ghanaians, is to place their trust in the Almighty ...

• Jude 8 years ago

mmmmm

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Waa look! Listen to this FAKE. Does glory not belong to GOD? And therefore if anyone should seek it shouldn't they seek it of GOD? All these guys, 100% of them are impostors. Their main aim is to build their churches to enric ...

• MUMU VOTERS 8 years ago

sometimes the people u respect can let u down, according Nigeria saying: u fall my hand oo. that's why u are promoting yourself from born again to pastor, from pastor to reverend, from reverend to bishop, from bishop to arcbi ...

• sly 8 years ago

What Glory?

• Tony 8 years ago

Nobody will kill you. You will die your natural death. You wat to go to heaven but you're scared of death. They don't need your members. Loose talk

• Master & Commander 8 years ago

This conman called Duncan Williams talks byheart. Who would wish you dead except your fellow con men and women.

Talk about publicity hound.

• John Bolga 8 years ago

What else can you expect from an NDC poster. He has no message. He should continue praying for the cedi to appreciate. Shame

• OYIWA 8 years ago

Meanwhile in other news, election rigger Asiedu Nketia and his NDC party have been exposed for their unrepentance and obstinacy for election rigging in the case involving Nii Armah Ashietey and the fielding of an unqualified ...

• shepherd 8 years ago

a pastor who divorce his wife can u unite yr church members marriage if yrs cudnt b settled. even the most high glory was shattered by men,y u telling us this instead of fighting it in prayers n.askin forgivenex for them. so ...

• koffi parker 8 years ago

This so call man of God is done with spiritual reality.give them chance to grow in grace you re selfish too and envy of others overtaken you. "my church"i puke.

• KK 8 years ago

I don't want to criticise a man of God; but he should know better as a follower of Christ. Jesus was persecuted and betrayed by a member of his own apostles. What does Ps William expect. He feels very paranoiad he should know ...

• pst 8 years ago

Why do you worry to die early mr pastor.why don't want to see the father and son soon.hypocrites.the only thing these pastors know is monies.

• Farouk Musah Apaari 8 years ago

Did the Pastor do an interview with Classfmonline? If not, why go to his church (for what purpose?),record him, write up a piece and expose him to unprovoked insults. Of course I'm not his church member but why, honestly spea ...

• Brentum 8 years ago

Amazing to read your post, Farouk. Although I may not agree with what the Pastor said, I think you are right in asking for equity. What would be the reaction of Classfmonline if they were exposed to ridicule, contempt and ins ...

• ghana ba 8 years ago

Who are u and why will they want u dead .this man paaa .why ?this your pr will not work stop it

• fairplay 8 years ago

You are not concerned about the soul's that will go to heaven but your empty church. Is it a case of more congregation more cash?

I pray that what has been reported here is not true.

• Bright 8 years ago

Greater glory awaits Papa

• ericmoore 8 years ago

I wonder what he meant by we are not like the Nigerians. If only he knew of the kind of beef that exist amongst Nigerian bishop......

• Ama 8 years ago

Just pray for them

• Joe King 8 years ago

Man of God,name names and pray for them.Do not be afraid for God is with you always AMEN!

• beatrice 8 years ago

Is God who takes glory but de people who evil will never work cos if God says yes who can lift a finger.

• Adams 8 years ago

Another BULLSHIT

• Atoklo 8 years ago

Ooh so now the truth is coming out about the so-called men of God we have in Ghana. It's all about competition and personal glory, right? The glory is no more God's. Thou shall know them by their deeds.

• GhanaWarrior 8 years ago

Don't understand that people follow this fool. What can they steal from this thief anyway?

• Brentum 8 years ago

PLEASE,I DONT THINK HE HAS OFFENDED YOU TO BE INSULTED THIS WAY. OF COURSE YOU CAN EXPRESS YOUR OPINION BUT TO INSULT....JUST LET IT GO.

• Morkporkpor 8 years ago

Rev.,
    Please note that your success of failure as a minister is not tired to how big your church membership is. You have a Big and Mighty God. Like Paul, I will say that you should glorify God whether Christ is preached thro ...

• Kwawu Agbemenu 8 years ago

If someone wishes another dead (let alone pastor to pastor!), then the former is certainly NOT a man of God, s/he is obviously a being of a dog!!

• Nii 8 years ago

This man does not sound like a man of God. What is this me! me! me! business? As a leader of a church he should behave like Jesus. If people want to kill you it is their business just focus and do your work as a man of God. A ...

• Koklotsu 8 years ago

This man is getting made. Just pray over all the bullshit you are talking off. You must put your problems to God not to us.

• JM 8 years ago

Have heat in God and all shall be well.

• basu 8 years ago

Confused Christians

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

We that God must protect you in Jesus's name and the moveing of the God Almigthy!.

• Abotsi 8 years ago

What glory is he talking about? Because he left his wife for the girl friend? If l were him l would have kept quiet.

• Abotsi 8 years ago

What glory is he talking about? Because he left his wife for the girl friend? If l were him l would have kept quiet.

• witch hunter 8 years ago

God bless the anointed one God bless you Bishop

• inkoom 8 years ago

Jesus wil come with a
    hunter and kill these so call pastors n self call bishops. they are money conscious n materials. l tell you papa God is angry with you people. confusing the mass.

• big man 8 years ago

may God have on them

• Anthony Kpammah 8 years ago

They can't kill u because they didn't make u..keep the God works papa...we re prayi wit u....

• duncrook 8 years ago

stupid man. crook lyk u. what glory?

• Mr Wise 8 years ago

Oh Ghana,politians are fighting and pastors too are also fighting inwardly,so where are we heading to?.Jesus please take control.

• fairplay 8 years ago

Did he truly say that? If that is true then the church in Ghana has become so corrupted by people like these so called men of God. I am very sad to hear this.

History will always repeat itself. It was when leaders of the ...

• Jones 8 years ago

This is childish

• fairplay 8 years ago

This is more than a childish talk. When the true glory of God on our lives begin to fade becaude of our pride then we begin to be nervous. Instead of humbling ourselves before God and ask for forgiveness we begin to throw ta ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

How can people be jealous of you to try and kill you. How could an archbishop divorce his wife. So if a member of your congregation goes to Duncan Williams for advice, what advice will he (Duncan Williams) give? Divorce? Dunc ...

• Akuffo Addo Retirement Party 8 years ago

These fake men of a nonexistent god have realized that the more rubbish they say, the ignorant people flock to their churches. The media should start charging them for advertising.

• kofi kwateng 8 years ago

I HAVE LOST COUNT OF HOW MANY TIMES THIS MAN HAS COMPLAINED ABOUT PEOPLE BEING ENVIOUS OF HIM.IT IS VERY UNNECESSARY TO USE PRECIOUS TIME TO WHINE,IF YOU HAVE OPTED TO WORK FOR CHRIS,THEN BEAUTIFULLY YOUR CROSS.YOUR MASTER CH ...

• kofi kwateng 8 years ago

Sorry my phone acted crazy,but I meant to say that bear your cross if you want to follow Christ,people before you have suffered worse,you haven't experienced one millionth of what Apostle Paul went through.

Here are my points:
    1. Any one who wants you dead cannot be a man of God.
    2. As a man of God, you have no glory because glory only belongs to God. I don't get it when you say "your" glory.
    3. Are you getting delusional?

• joe navajo 8 years ago

All these so called men of God ..self importance only

• K bonsu 8 years ago

Honestly this man is too self seeking .what kind of glory is he talking about.too amature .and who told u the people in ur church are ur properties .u just have to walk ur level and don't be stooping so low As a baby

• Moby Dick 8 years ago

What is news about this? Journalists must give us better stories to read, digest and learn. Such reports are waist of our time.

• david 8 years ago

God bless you forever Papa ,long live you and plz if you will recheck your pastors around you well those that are linked to you those so caleld prophets and men of God you talking about wont have their agenda accomplished

• david 8 years ago

what is wrong with those bishop lawrence squad and co claiming ghc500 for susum akwantsre dem things and you see ghanaians when i can even use that monies for busiess are those members alright at all?

• Kwaku Anim 8 years ago

What glory? Glory belongs only to God

• Nii 8 years ago

Arch bishop it's not about how big your church is. It's about how baby souls you save? Are all the folks in your congregation saved? You are the men of God you are competing for popularity slot are all earthy pastors for real ...

• gabby 8 years ago

illiterate people have dominated the net paaa o.all those who speak against papa shall be dissapointed one by one.read wide and emancipate yourselves from mental slavery.dishers.

• Fortunate Farmer 8 years ago

After apologizing to Muslims in the name of their so called Allah? What else do we need from you? Nothing. Man of God, pray to God for forgiveness.

• Swanzy 8 years ago

I thank God I was at this service. Papa preached a great sermon and blessed me so much. I am surprised that among all the great things he said this is what became a big news. "We are really living in a sinful and perverse wor ...

• Brentum 8 years ago

Exactly my thoughts. I really wonder why this article was written in the first place and for what purpose. I think classfmonline just did a very poor job in the name of sensationalism at the expense of the Pastor. Totally imm ...

• Kantan Cross 8 years ago

if you really are a man of god, you wouldn't worry. But then who gives a flying fuck what happens to you and the other lame, semi-literate idiots masquerading as spiritual people!!
    You are all false con men who prey on the ...

• AMA TX 8 years ago

Papa is this the message you have for you members about the death nd resurrection of Jesus Christ no no if really you believe in God what's your problem

• Pk 8 years ago

He should have emotioned names for all Ghanaians know those who wish him dead.

• AMA TX 8 years ago

All glory belongs to God ,he never shares his glory with anyone stop talking about ppl wants to steal your glory

• Timothy 8 years ago

ghanians dont see and talk.

• Charles 8 years ago

Is this the gospel for the remembrance of the death and resurrection of our Lord and saviour Jesus Christ? This smacks of unchristian competition and egocentricism. Do we love each other?

• Kwesi Adu 8 years ago

So? Aren't you a man of God? Pray about it.

• Dr. 8 years ago

Interesting. I thought the glory was for God.

• kwabena 8 years ago

Papa l love May the continue to protect. you

• Farouk Musah Apaari 8 years ago

Did the Pastor do an interview with Classfmonline? If not, why go to his church (for what purpose?),record him, write up a piece and expose him to unprovoked insults. Of course I'm not his church member but why, honestly spea ...

• kobby 8 years ago

farouk..wise submission from u

• kwabena 8 years ago

Papa l love you and May the lord continue to protect you

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Trust in God; fear no pastor, buddy.

• fairplay 8 years ago

Every true man of God has enemies within and enemies without. Even with Jesus Christ he had enemy within and without what is the honorable arch bishop afraid of. Don't he know this simple truth? Is it his fake human glory he ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Prosperity preacher, you just wait for the Second Coming of Christ, there you will see your real glory

• Yussif 8 years ago

It's not his fellow pastors who want his live but wrongs this pastor ve course the nation politically against this country,the truth is what's hunting Duncan Williams,he has so much under his sleeves,God work is not child's p ...

• Man of 8 years ago

Duncan, you're a coward. Why are you hiding the names of those who wish you dead if you're truly man of God?

• kum 8 years ago

Are you afraid of dying? Then how will you go to Heaven if you don't die.?You pastors preach of going to Heaven, but NB.flesh and blood can't inherit the kingdom of God.

• akua 8 years ago

Papa, You are absolutely right! Ghanaians are full of envy but the Good Lord is on your side. God bless you

• Osagyefo kwegyir 8 years ago

Just admit,bishop, that you are just envious of that other despicable pastor Obinem grabbing all the headlines lately and therefore want to inject yourself into the limelight. Pastors like you are a disgrace and an embarassme ...

• kb 8 years ago

the underlying fact is you and all that you are accusing worship your bellies, period. otherwise the church belongs to Jesus but not you.

• KYFF 8 years ago

So now Duncan Williams is a papa? Stealing titles from the catholic church but will turn to criticise the same church they copy from. God save us all!

• Gershon 8 years ago

To u all out there condemning, remember the word "judge not that ye may be judged. I pray the precious blood of Jesus cleanse you all.

Let the blood cleanse the delusional "man of God" first. We used to sing "Glory to God" Now we are to sing "Glory to Duncan=Williams " too! Open your eyes for the Bible had warned of false prophets. You may be looking at one ...

• the CRUSADER 8 years ago

Rejoice ye in that day, and leap for joy: for, behold, your reward is great in heaven: for in the like manner did their fathers unto the prophets. Lk6:23.....PAPA STAY FOCUSED ...AND DON'T ALLOW ANYONE TO DISTRACT OR I ...

• wise man 8 years ago

This pastor don't know nothing. He is not real man of God. He is false pastor and stomach pastor. 1 timothy 6:3 going. Who need ur false glory. It not from God. Ghanaians should try read their bible so that they should know

• Chicago Guy 8 years ago

He is one foolish Pastor in Ghana useless my if died who cares

• KOJO ATAT 8 years ago

SOME PASTORS DON NOT MAKE SENSE, YOU MUST BE ASHEME OF YOUSELF IS THAT YOUR EASTER MESSAGE.

• AMA 8 years ago

YOU RATHER SOUND ENVIOUS....YOU MUST DECREASE AS THEY INCREASE...

Ah ah ah...

• Chicago Guy 8 years ago

E of prosper you right

• MAKARIOS DZAH-DAKE U S A 8 years ago

PAPA GOD IS WITH YOU KEEP THE FIRE BURNING AND [APA PLEASE FORGET THOSE REMEMBE THE BATTLE IS THE LORD

• alex 8 years ago

MAY GOD FORGIVE ALL OF YOU

• alex 8 years ago

MAY GOD FORGIVE ALL OF YOU FOR SAY WHAT YOU DO NOT KNOW.

• Jude 8 years ago

pls man of God stop thinking about this cos in everything glory n honour goes to the most high God,mmmmm sori but pls read Matthew 5:11 and pls stop thinking about this.

• save ghana 8 years ago

please prophesy and hold electricity and water bills for us archbishop. the taxes are soaring. pls arrest them fr us

• SKWABBY,UK 8 years ago

Rightly said papa on that day surely would come evniness and foolishness has taken some but it shall be well with you archbishop long live yor ministry

• Nana USA 8 years ago

Because you have preach the same occult contents for over thirty years . Under water Maame water candel burning foolishness for almost forty years . Change your ways for the real God in heaven will hold you accountable. A wor ...

• Mike Kassio 8 years ago

Aabah, Arch bishop, are you looking for glory for yourself or for JESUS? Does it matter if others outshine you? Please please, tone down and get some SMALL humility. Savag!

• jojo 8 years ago

If Jesus say know,know one can say yes you shall not die you leave and declare the righteousness of God Amen

• Yaw 8 years ago

Duncan-Williams you are a respected pastor do not talk cheaply. Your words should be backed with evidence. Mention those pastors names.

• Sikdo 8 years ago

Duncan.Williams.u are a Fool foolish man of God why do you.afrid to.die no good man of God.is.afrid to die.because.Duncan.Williams.u are fake pastor.so u are afraid.to die.u are going to die.so don't be afraid

• issa 8 years ago

are we really sure about these soo called men of God. Duncan is shocking me here. God,,,where are you...?

• CHRIST IS MY LOORD 8 years ago

HALLELUJAH

• BRO DAN -TRC 8 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, NOBLE PEOPLE OF GHANA; -“JUDAS”- DIED (BEFORE) “CHRIST JESUS” DIED. AND EVEN THE BIGGER NEWS IS; CHRIST JESUS- ROSE AGAIN; FOR (DEATH) COULD NOT ...

• Kofi Abrantei 8 years ago

Most Ghanaians do not know what we have....,,,,,sooooo sad. As Jesus prayed so I pray for them, Father forgive them for they know not what they do. Papa we love you and stand with you always in prayer. They will never know u ...

• Peter 8 years ago

I think the import of his message is what you guys should talk about,I agree Ghanaians are envious when they see you prospering, papa God be with you.

• Kwame, USA 8 years ago

Often time I try to off my thought from these kind of discourse abt men of God. I maybe wrong but still Jesus has renew our birth right to sonsorship position making Him our elderly brother according to de gospel we are no mo ...

• AB(USA) 8 years ago

Long live Arch Bishop Duncan! May the Lord God bless and keep you. You have been of great blessing to a lot of people both home and abroad. Through your teachings,prayers and exaltation. A lot of us are encouraged when we hea ...

• Abena 8 years ago

Why don't you allow the man of God to publish those messages he has for the public and to keep those he actually has for his booming members? What do journalist s have on this man? You obviously don't believe his sermons so ...

• Thomas Osei 8 years ago

God did not call this greedy man to preach and spread his word.This fake pastor is too bent on earthly possessions.It is so sad he has many gullible followers.

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

It's so sad that Duncan Williams is toooooooooooo materialistic........ His followers have also copied him....... No wonder he's unable to preach the truth to THIS THIEVING CORRUPT NDC GOVERNMENT....... He's in bed with them ...

• Abena 8 years ago

I am happy that when our master Jesus came on earth to show us the way to the father, he was also concerned about our physical needs. No wonder his first miracle was turning water into wine. I know many Christian s pray to G ...

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

Call or whatsap 0249620218
    Hello Am Mensah Fred I deal with LOTTERY NUMBERS
    my numbers are deal game which comes from a TRUSTED SOURCE everyday.
    The maximum win we experienced a week is THREE and the minimum is TWO .inter ...

• Ralph 8 years ago

You are protected by the blood of Jesus no weapon of the devil fashioned against you shall prosper. God bless you Papa

• Abena 8 years ago

Apostle Paul in his ministry would sometimes caution that some things he said were his personal opinion. That's fine. If the man of God uses his personal experience to illustrate that one's heart and motive is very important, ...

• Abena 8 years ago

If you miss the context, you miss the story.

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 8 years ago

Envy-,we all know that it is number one disease in our culture.It is in the homes,in politics and in all walks of our lives.If Pope Duncan-Williams is now telling Ghanaians about this devil called 'Envy,' then the high priest ...

• A.B 8 years ago

What glory is he talking about? The glory is for the Almighty not him.

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 8 years ago

why should a man of God talk like that?why don't you think about the kingdom of God but rather you are thinking about your Church, I thought the souls that you are getting is for God but not for your selfish gains but now yo ...

• General 8 years ago

They that slaughtered does not want to be slaughter..
    And they that envious about others achements does not want to be envy..and you can't eat your cake and have it back..

• Kelvin nimako 8 years ago

God forgive them for doing such a thing

• Gateway 8 years ago

All good Christians does take glory for themselves. Duncan look for repent and look for Christ for he is coming soon

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 8 years ago

THIS IS NOT A TRUE MAN OF GOD. FAKE PASTOR.

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

Call or whatsap 0249620218
    Hello Am Mensah Fred I deal with LOTTERY NUMBERS
    my numbers are deal game which comes from a TRUSTED SOURCE everyday.
    The maximum win we experienced a week is THREE and the minimum is TWO .inter ...

• Okuokoujomokou . 8 years ago

Duncan Williams should have been a heavyweight champion in boxing instead of deceiving people with the bible .Your family is in the forest .

• Frank 8 years ago

stupid talk. this is what the man is talking abt. where is your own family? rubbish!!

• still rastafari 8 years ago

oh pastors of today...duncan grow up pls

• still rastafari 8 years ago

where is the modesty,sacrifice & service in Jesus spoke of

• Auntie Yaa 8 years ago

Bishop Duncan, yu see upon all the monies yu make in yur church, when was the last time yu have come out to help the poor or the needy? You are greedy and God is giving the chance to bring you donw

• Frank 8 years ago

Aunie Yaa or what your name is. u sound lyk a ignorant woman without brains. if u dont know of something pls do the humble thing and ask. u have no idea what this man is doing. pls again ask wai n stop dis gross exhibition o ...

• Wofa Atta 8 years ago

Oh God have mercy on us. If so call man of God can talk these way and boast of his fellow pastors envy him because of his success then we have a problem as Christians.

• Florence Mensah UCC 8 years ago

Bishop they can't kill you as you rightly said. they didn't call you. but be firm as you are already and we will also surport you in prayers. stay blessed

• watchman 8 years ago

if man of GOD fear2die fear things around him?can we believe he's really among d chosen?according2d bible d LORD put lying Spirits on d mouth of some prophets...4what reason find out.1KINGS 22-20

• Dee kata 8 years ago

Fellow brothers and sisters, I personally see it as an advice that we should not be naive about who we are, the fact that u have good heart does not mean that all may like you. Even in our work places and as ordinary people w ...

• SINCERE 8 years ago

whoever that keep posting things about the arcbishop Duncan Williams I don't know what you are trying to accomplished but one thing is clear you always takes his word out of context .making him bad before people.stop this , ...

• stee 8 years ago

thanx sincere, we all need help not only one person......the bible says are righteousness are like filthy rags........judge yourselves rather than judging others cos in their closets you don't know what their prayers are..... ...

• stee 8 years ago

thanx sincere, we all need help not only one person......the bible says our righteousness are like filthy rags........judge yourselves rather than judging others cos in their closets you don't know what their prayers are..... ...

• come fly with me 8 years ago

it is like if Jesus didnt escape earlier it will be different thing cos these if Jesus was in our times today,he would have been crucified way back before he even begins his miracle ministry

• come fly with me 8 years ago

leave papa alone to access himself guys,his pastors linked to those mafia 500 ghc prophets

• princess adofo 8 years ago

you shall die pspaw

• Zigggy 8 years ago

Papa, we love you and are praying for you. You will live long and prosper. Psalm 23... thou preparest a table before me in the presence of my enemies....'
    May your enemies live.long to see your prosperity on higher dimensio ...

• Jesus Christ reigns. 8 years ago

leave the children of God alone and concentrate on the son of demons that claims to know God. In the eyes of God even a gay Christian is better than a bishop in Islam.No body can advice God what to do, He does what he wants. ...

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Duncan,all of you will be disgraced before you die by useing Gods name in vain.

• Jaguar 8 years ago

You are rather killing yourself because you gratify yourself in earthly things.Seek ye the kingdom of God and all things shall added unto you.

• BabaUS 8 years ago

Nonsense

Whose glory? Your glory? Sad to hear this because I will know that all that we do in His name is for His GLORY, not ours. Question mark????

• panata 8 years ago

Why is he talking about is church,The church doesn't belong to him neither the members.some pastors like to steal God's glory.He need to ask forgiveness of sinners.This is what is going on all the churches.May the good Lord h ...

• Eric 8 years ago

There is no smoke without fire......

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

DON'T WORRY. Methusalem was SUPPOSED to have lived to 969 years! You have a few more years to go , brother!!!

• NOBODY 8 years ago

If you see a "snake" crawling close to your church, immediately call the zoo authorities. Last I heard, Obinim 419 turned into a "snake" and was unable to turn back into a human being, and is now crawling loose in Accra.

• IBs 8 years ago

this is crab. what sort of news is this. didnt jesus's diciples wish him dead

• Akua AU 8 years ago

Archbishop-imam Duncan Wiiliams, coward.

• LB from VA! 8 years ago

I love you Papa and I am ever grateful to be connected to you all the way in America, may the Lord continue to show favor upon your life! If only I could be so blessed as to sit directly under your ministry - you are well lov ...