You can’t gag me - Afoko fights back

Read Comments Comments (89)

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

JUST GIVE US A BREAK WITH YOUR CHILDISH STUPIDITY AFOKO. WAGYIMI KORAA SAA.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

we wont vote npp again, nana ado cant even lead npp not to talk of leading Ghana, he dont have any good leadership in him, we value peace more than money or jobs, we will make sure we vote massively against npp, npp is violen ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

Afoko is behaving like a child and this man will regret to be a Ghana very soon. I don't

• ok 8 years ago

afoko is getting mad. as said champions die hard. he is dying slowly.

• sir 8 years ago

is afoko one of the unemployed youth in the country? if this man has something to do other then being the chairman of the npp he will not behave the way he is now. his socall spokesman osei is just sucking him. is a fight he ...

• SENSE IS MAN 8 years ago

SO, HASN'T THIS BIGOT A FAMILY TO BREATH SOME SENSE INTO HIS STUPID BODY? WILL DISGRACED AFOKO EVER REASON UP? A FOOL IS ALWAYS A FOOL

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

KANAWU, YOU, NANA ADDO SUPPORTERS ACT AND THINK LIKE AFOKO, AGYEIPONG AND SAMMY CRABBE DON'T HAVE FOLLOWERS TOO, THAT IS YOUR MISTAKE NUMBER 1. MISTAKE NUMBER 2, THE NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY IS NOT THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NANA AD ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 8 years ago

You are an idiot, I prefer a 72 year old man who is not a thief to a 60 year old man who is hiding his age because of young ladies and a thief to be president of Ghana. Think of the failures of your ndc ABA ATTAH and leave th ...

• Truman 8 years ago

why do you insult? The NPP is loosing a lot of votes through insults.

• kwabena worae 8 years ago

WICKED TRAITOR AFOKO, JUST GIVE US A BREAK...

• Abena gyan 8 years ago

Nana addo is not democratic he can't even manage his party as a leader apoootuuuu ghana president can he drive it ??? No way all the ministry will be suspended in a month.

• ZIG-ZAG 8 years ago

KWASEA BAA SHUT YOU BIG GUTTER MOUTH UP.DO YOU AND YOUR IDIOTIC NDC PARTY UNDERSTAND DEMOCRACY?.IF YOU HAVE NOTHING TO SAY THEN DON'T COME HERE AND DISGRACE GHANA WOMEN AS UGLY AKUA DONKOR DOES.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

Gyimi nti Mahama has used Ghana's name and borrowed billions of cedis to use to destroy opposition party so that he can go for another 4 years and yet you are not learning anything from it. Gyimi paa nie?
    Mese Nana Addo bedi ...

• MART-MENSAH 8 years ago

THE NPP IS NOT ONLY DISORGANIZED BUT ALSO VERY UNGRATEFUL.NO ORGANIZATION WITH CLEAN HEART WILL TREAT ORDINARY MEMBER NOT TO TALK OF CHAIRMAN THE WAY THE ARE TREATING AFOKO AND CO.IT BEATS MY IMAGINATION THAT SUCH PARTY WANTS ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Is unfortunate that Afoko is using the constitution of the party, which he doesn't respect, why did you send party issues to police in the first place? Why did you fail to respond to the call of Mr Tedam? Afoko elephant famil ...

• jato bibio 8 years ago

Go on and shout your loudest, NO ONE WILL HEAR YOU. AFOTSE

• bombay 8 years ago

U dey make noise. There are better news

• KB 8 years ago

You have already lost your respect so you can go ahead and demonstrate your foolishness you are valueless.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A man was forced to take a day off from work to appear for a minor traffic summons. He grew increasingly restless as he waited hour after endless hour for his case to be heard. When his name was called, late in the afternoon, ...

• azet Yanzaaky 8 years ago

is true, we support afoko

• nyankwa 8 years ago

I respected you as a great man..but u have lost it....just keep quit and let's us think the way forward....think afoko...think....

• Kosi Ametefe Dogbe 8 years ago

What is this idiot saying now?

Instead of focusing on removing these thieves from power, he is out there making sure the thieves stay in power.

Shame on you Awentami

• Pilolo 8 years ago

A foko don't want the thief a addo to be president-good

• Nana dey come like kakai 8 years ago

If nana is a thief then what will you call Mahama ??? Lmao!

• MART-MENSAH 8 years ago

THE GREATEST THIEF IS THE THIEF THAT IS VERY DESPERATE FOR POWER AND WILL GO EXTREMELY TO TRAIN AND ADVOCATE CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES,KILLING EACH OTHER,KILL OR FIRE ANYONE THAT TRIES TO EXPOSE HIM.THE GREATEST THIEF DOESN'T CARE ...

• fairplay 8 years ago

He is trying to remove the thieves in npp so that it can be cleaned up before coming into power. You want him to remove thieves in ndc govt but not in the npp.

He is standing against corruption in the npp before he thinks ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

It is better Afoko fights for Ndc in the open battlefield than hide himself in an guerrilla opreation .Mr. Blay and Npp are doing a great job , that is, single out the enemy and taking him by the horns ! Now Npp seems pe ...

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

Afoko and his peoples will be on the touch line till the match is ended. We don't need any senseless chairman.

• Kwame Ofosuhene 8 years ago

Afoko , we now know your true colours and where your interests are . You can go to hell now with those nonsense by that idiotic Nana Yaw . God is watching you guys .

• Prof. Issifu, UK 8 years ago

You're a disgraced chairman! Stop this nonsense because you're disturbing our ears! Who cares about you now? You misused your opportunities and your days are over!

• MENSAH KUFOUR 8 years ago

NO IT VERY PAINFUL FOR ONE TO BE USED AND LATER DROP LIKE A PAPER,SOME OF US GHANAIANS AND NPP SUPPORTERS FEELS THE PAINS OF AFOKO,BCOS THAT IS WHAT BROTHERS DO,WE WILL NOT DISPLAY THE ACT OF DESPERATION AND WATCH OUR OWN BRO ...

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

You may not care about Afoko now, but many others like me do. And you cannot claim to be any more human or even intelligent than all of us for doing so.

Now, listen and listen carefully, Prof.! Afoko is not disgraced at ...

• S B 8 years ago

b4 I lik dis man alot but now I hav lost all respect 4 him. Afoko is attention seeker, big body wit litle brain.

• odenkey ba 8 years ago

no body has time for you so do whatever u want to do

• Asebu 8 years ago

Go ahead and destroy the winning chances of the NPP in the 2016 elections. I bet you after that we shall take the battle to all of you in that STUPID Kufuor faction. No one from that faction will ever win any election in Ghan ...

• fairplay 8 years ago

Fools, they say do not know the value of what they have until they lose it. When Afoko gave his cash and cars to support Nana Addo he was not a fool. Now that he is standing against corruption in the npp now he has become an ...

• Navorongo man 8 years ago

So Mr. Afoko what at all is your problem. Where is your fight placed? If you are not living on fat cash from Maham then why on earth will you take on your own party when your focus should be the NDC. Let's leave him to stand ...

• Ghatty 8 years ago

You talk too much ! Can't you be civilized in this manner

• Steve 8 years ago

You have lost your dignity; you can go to hell!

• Yussif 8 years ago

Afoko should open a radio station and make Osei the host to interview him everyday to tell his story,what story again has this idiot to tell?untill now I didn't know the chairmanship meant a lot to Afoko and his family,becaus ...

• b London 8 years ago

Fortunately,no body has time this bunch of clowns. Continue with your stupidity.

• Kofi Nyarko 8 years ago

It quite obvious that Afoko and Nana Addo can not work together. One of them must go and it must be Afoko. He doesn't respect Nana Addo and can't submit to him. A leader has a right to choose those he can work with. So long a ...

• Truth 8 years ago

Keep on dreaming in wonder world

• Attu zongo 8 years ago

We don't need you in npp period.
    Go to your criminal pay masters.
    If the court ask for your reinstatement then you shall die like how to kill chairman adams ok. Smelly old fool. Get away from us you devil.

• Mahami is a thief 8 years ago

KILLER, EVIL,NDC BRIBER AFOKO FOR HIS NONSENSE DOING, KWASEA LIKE HIM,DRINKING BLOOD WITH NDC MAHAMI FOOLISH MAN,SHUT UP AGANDA 2020 AFOKO HUUUUUUU USELESS MAN

• kooko 8 years ago

This Afoko is indeed shameless. He is good for nothing and completely useless. Those following him in his wicked schemes are the most stupid. Indeed it's Kuffour and Alan who must be blamed for all this nonsense. I cannot und ...

• Alhaji Tanko 8 years ago

Afoko or whatever your name is should shut up his mouth. He has so far proven himself to be liar and working for Ndc to ruin the chances of Nana Addo and Npp winning the 2016 elections. He is a real traitor and he has proved ...

• son of man 8 years ago

Afoko can't you see how Ghanaians are suffering?Take an example from Kwabena Agyapong.

• mariam k 8 years ago

Afoko we dont have ur time at all cus u are mad. Those pushing u to do all dis are killing ur respect,even if u are given another chance for reelection in tamale no one will vote for u. Fooooool mumuuuuiu kakayiii

• koo 8 years ago

You better shut up,you're not the only and first suspended member of npp,all your plans will not work.if Godhas destine Akuffo Addo as President nothing can stop him.please give us a break

• Jean 8 years ago

It's because Afoko is a northerner. If he were to be an Akan, nothing would have happened. Look at Ken Agyepong. The real liability to
    Our party still walks free insulting the entire NPP members that they are fools and that ...

• vmo 8 years ago

Useless traitor,no more information to be given to the NDC.

• ASEMPA 8 years ago

This is real ' concert ' ooh. Go ahead and call NPP meetings. No need to comment further.

• Sikdo 8 years ago

Afoko Afoko Afoko.u are a Fool foolish stupid insensitive useless.and a criminal trouble making.Killer of.Adams mahama.God published u and All u family members.Shame on you.if you are a man go to Bolega.u people need u in the ...

• still rastafari 8 years ago

afoko u are history......get over it

• fairplay 8 years ago

Nana will soon become a history
    . In fact he is already a history. Today they claim he turned 72 years. This Oldman wants Ghana to burn if he does not become president. He is a forgotten looser can't you see?. NPP should s ...

• still rastafari 8 years ago

afoko get over it u remain ex chairman

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

Call or whatsap 0249620218
    Hello Am Mensah Fred I deal with LOTTERY NUMBERS
    my numbers are deal game which comes from a TRUSTED SOURCE everyday.
    The maximum win we experienced a week is THREE and the minimum is TWO .inter ...

• Atsu London 8 years ago

Afoko and his paymasters have failed. They have exposed big time. Nobody listens to betrayal like Afoko. Ghana need Nana change is coming you can go to hell

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Paul Afoko, declare your hidden membership of the NDC or from your own political party. Thank you.

• oko 8 years ago

very unnecessary!

Stop the infighting and surrender yourself for victory.

Learn from Kwabena Adjei Agyapong

• zzzzzxzzzzzx 8 years ago

Afoko should better pray for NDC to win this coming election in other to retained his respect. If NPP win then he is off like that.

• JUST 8 years ago

IS THIS DEAD FOOL STILL TALKING.IS BETTER AFOKO JOIN A PARTY OF HIS CHOICE.NPP IS NOT READY TO ACCEPT A BIG FOOL LIKE AFOKO.AFOKO IS JUST FAT AND TALL FOR NOTHING.BOLOBOLO MAN.

• asamoah isaac 8 years ago

We are fed up with chairman afoko.who are you?give us break.
    happy birth day nana

• foreign mp 8 years ago

Its rather unfortunate such a character like Saul A.Afoko elected to chair such a civilized Party.Blame certain delegates who by ways of bribing and means of hiding the real picture of Saul Afoko therefore,able to twist the h ...

• karim 8 years ago

Man stop fooling ur self

• kalou cash flow 8 years ago

This murderer is only fighting for freedom should Nana win but it's too late. Afoko must face his crime squarely. Adams ghost is after you.

• kobla 8 years ago

Whats going on?

• KEN 8 years ago

IS VERY OBVIOUS THAT AFOKO IS A MOLE IN NPP. VERY BAD

• National Agenda 8 years ago

NPP wanted to honor you (Afoko) but you decided to harm yourself. NDC supported and pushed you into the gutters. You speak and nobody takes you serious anymore.

• Nana Adjoa 8 years ago

How much money was Afoko paid for him to disgrace himself like this. NPP says they no longer want you as their. Chairman when they realised you were working for the NDC. Shut up and join NDC .

• Trust 8 years ago

If you are saying Nana Addo is a thief lets call Your NDC people from the President to the bottom and Nana Addo for them to curse by invoking Antoa Nyamaa upon themselves and lets see who is a thief.

• Frank 8 years ago

Come here in USA and put your shameful news in CNN,who cares.You think you are doing harm to the party ,you are damaging yourself bro

• ADEPA K 8 years ago

AFOKO YOU CAN'T DO FOKO.

• STEVO 8 years ago

Afoko l think you don't have nothing to do in life Mr Fat guy if you want to get slim better get to gym because you full of shit

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

If Npp party is full of madness as you said,then Mr Afoko why do you want to lead a madness party? Shame on you, because of your behaviour look at where your brother is?

• fairplay 8 years ago

Nana Addo is an expired product. In 2008 he was marketed and his quality Was a suspect. In 2012 he was put on the market when the product had fermented so buyers rejected it. Sadly now that the product has rotten it has been ...

• BOB KAT 8 years ago

DON'T WORRY A FERMENTED PRODUCTS ARE USED FOR ANOTHER PRODUCTS.THE FOOD WE EAT FERMENTS IN STOMACH AND REPRODUCE ENERGY FOR US TO EXIST AND EVEN A FERMENTED CASSAVA IS USE TO PRODUCE AN EXPENSIVE DRANK LIKE WHISKY & ETC.A FER ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Think npp should give Afoko toy car to play with it it becomes clear that he needs attention I don't think he knows what he's doing they npp trying to stop he Afoko make stupid out of himself but don't seem to understand ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 8 years ago

All the hullabaloo from the camp of Afoko attest to the fact that he is a mole. He was planted to destroy NPP by the NDC. If Bature keeps leaking NPP insider information, ask Afoko.

• Tahidu Hamza 8 years ago

Afoko is a mad man nana all the way

• Amadu 8 years ago

AFOKO,ARE YOU NOT TIRED TALKING? YOU,LIKE NYAHO-TAMAKLOE, ARE JUST POURING WATER ON ROCK WHICH HAS NO EFFECT AS GHANAIANS HAVE ALREADY DECIDED TO VOTE FOR AKUFO-ADDO COME NOV.2016!GHANAIANS HAE BRAINS SO NO AMOUNT OF MISCHIEF ...

• Taabea-Aflao 8 years ago

You are all fools when did Afoko stated that he will not vote for Nana Addo?Freddy Blay is doing everything possible to be mentioned as the chairman of Npp,but he will not succeed.

• JM 8 years ago

Mr. Afoko please never thing going back to npp, if your there they will treat u same as Kwashiga and Jake and your uncle former kufour vice president. So speak out.

• Nanaba 8 years ago

You can kill your self u will not be chairman of NPP

• Galbose 8 years ago

This suspended old fool is around? I thought he went for treatment. Anyway, do well and sit down with the ndc and let them know that you can't do what they paid you to do. Master, our eyes are very red and we have forgotten o ...

• joe 8 years ago

The truth must be said. People NPP members, stop blaming others. Your leader Nana Addo can't manage your party and you went the good people of Ghana to entrust our Beloved Country Ghana to him. May God forbid. Long live Ghana ...

• Mohammed 8 years ago

kjuhytg

• CARLOS- ACCRA 8 years ago

`FOKO PRETENDED TO BE NPP BUT HE IS NOT. IS HE NOT A CLOSE ALLY TO IBRAHIM MAHAMA? MAHAMA TRIED USING HIM. AFOKO IS A SHAMELESS MAN.