Nana Addo turns 72 today

Read Comments Comments (175)

• Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago

Happy birthday our next president!

• PIGMYALITIC DWARF 8 years ago

PRESIDENT'S PAMPERS TO BE CHANGED EVERY 3 HOURS AT THE FLAGSTATF HOUSE? JOKE! YOU SHOULD BE RETIRED BY NOW, BUT YOUR EGO, GREED AND GREEN EYES ON GHANA MONEY KYEBI CLAN, FAMILY, FRIENDS AND HISTORICAL CAMPAIGN LENDERS WONT LE ...

Many idiots.Shame on you!

• shamu 8 years ago

let me congratulate the oldest presidential candidate in the history of Ghana.

• The gift of old age 8 years ago

Long live Nana May the good Lord grant you more strength as the unicorn, wisdom as of Solomon, and the grace to stay focused continually. May He prosper all you're endeavour and keep you safe under His wings

• KlOO 8 years ago

Congratulations NaNa

• PIOTO 8 years ago

We spent so much burying president Mills the last time instead of building schools and hospitals.We have to some how recoup the money spent on that funeral before considering another one, so fellow countrymen and women let us ...

• ATIA YAW 8 years ago

You think death is a respecter of age?.Just wait, you and your criminal thief Mahama will be cursed and leave this earth soon .ABOA ENKYE MONYINAA ENWE.THIEVES.

• babana 8 years ago

JUST LIKE YOUR FATHERS OWN IS BEEN CHANGE EVERY NOW AND THEN.STUPID

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Read about politics in various countries and find the ages of presidents who are in power still. Does our constitution say anything about the retirement age of a president or a presidential candidate?

• A CONCERNED GHANAIAN 8 years ago

Those old presidents you talk about did not have the health problems your weak Akufo Addo has. His nose runs in public without him knowing; he dozes even during noisy state functions; he slips and falls at random; he can't ...

• kk 8 years ago

Think about your future that is most important thing to do, for a child everybody has been through it but for old age ........... That is why we have a saying in akan that goes like "wo nyini wie a y3n sri akwatia". 70 years ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

Nana, l wish you a happy birthday and prosperous year. Don't be afraid your enemies will not live to see you. They fall flat and you will walk over them in Jesus's name. Amen!!!

• MENSAH KUFOUR 8 years ago

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO NANA AKUFO. AT AGE 72 NANA AKUFO ADDO IS STRUGGLING TO BE PRESIDENT.IN THE CONSTITUTION OF GHANA RETIREMENT AGE IS 60,BUT NANA HAS A SELFISH AGENDA TO BE PRESIDENT,IF NOT HE WOULD HAVE BE GROOMING THE UPCOMI ...

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

GHANAIANS NEED PRESIDENT WHO CAN FIGHT CORRUPTION AND TAKE 51 Million CEDIS FROM WOYOME

• FREEDOM FROM THE TRUTH 8 years ago

TAKE YOUR LYING SELF, INEPT CAREER, BLIND AMBITION, OLD SELF AND CORRUPT MIND AND GET OUT IN HALF WAY DIGNITY BEFORE WE RETIRE YOU FOR GOOD

• ATIA YAW.CHICAGO 8 years ago

WAIT TILL YOU REACH Nana,s age ok.God will eliminate you bitches before even half of Nana's ageMay GOD extend his anger on you animals.Crazy criminals

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

AKUFFU. ADDO WILL WIN HANDS DOWN BECAUSE NDC MAHAMA SO CORRUPT,BIG CHANGE IS COMING,GOD BLESS NANA FOR LONG LIFE

• Pilolo 8 years ago

This is good because he will die soon so that we can have our peace. This olu will collapse trying to show the whole world he is strong. Alan will stand against mahama not this dead thing.

• ADEPA K 8 years ago

Pilolo or whoever you are, note that in this world you will never get what you disrespect, thus why may people die before their 40th birthday. If you seek old age, then respect the elderly.God be with you.

• xxx 8 years ago

kwasea ba

• Julor Agyekum Kwakwe (JAK) 8 years ago

This old useless man Akyem and Ashantis youth want to die for. The man is already dead.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Hahaha, a 72 year old Addict and still kicking! “Puffie to that!” Well, pass the Dutchie on the left hand side, Olu la....

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Pray to God you reach that age and would be still healthy.

• Hooo 8 years ago

YOUR next president, hopeless man

• Hajia K.k 8 years ago

Did you say our next President, I mean how ? When he was in his 30s -50s he couldn't become President, how much more at 72. Not possible he should give way if he indeed he cares about Ghana.Manasseh rightly said we can't affo ...

• DANIEL 8 years ago

Happy birthday, Senior! But "celebrated international legal brain"? Aba! Hahahahahaha..... Presidential ambition? Hmmmm...Yamutu!!

• FACTUAL 8 years ago

HMMM, A LEGAL BRAIN? WHAT HAS HE DONE FOR THE POOR FARMERS WHOSE FARMS HAVE BEEN DESTROYED BY HIS AKYEM NPP ROYAL FAMILY'S MINING AGENTS? CHARITY BEGINS AT HOME! EMPTY BARREL POLITICIAN!

• Jaani 8 years ago

Happy birthday Sir. Hope to see you as President next year. God bless you.

• Mobert Rogabe 8 years ago

...with all due respect, happy birthday ...i still don't believe you're a PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL ...at this age, i'll get out politics and enjoy the rest of my "cia-yrs" :)

• MENSAH K. 8 years ago

WE WOULD BE RISKING GHANA TO VOTE NANA ADDO AS PRESIDENT ESP AT THIS AGE.IT'S UNFORTUNATE HIS ASPIRATIONS TO BE PRESIDENT HAS TO END THIS WAY.IT WILL BE A CATASTROPHE TO LET NANA BECOME PRESIDENT.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

72 years and you wanna be president? hmmm nana ado will loose the elections, you have to reitre and concentrate on your kids rather than politics

I was just waiting for this idiot sanjay to come with his stupid comments.Bastardo di merda!

• Jerry 8 years ago

Just for advising the poor old 3rd class degree in economics and a fake lawyer to take a break for the sake of his poor great grand children?

• Obinim 8 years ago

Bobby, are you really in Denmark anaa wohye akura bi ase?

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

Nana it is my prayer that the good lord will take care of you and give you wisdom and I hope if God will you be President a year by now.

• Hajia K.k 8 years ago

That's a lovely prayer n wish but am not sure it will be God's will to be President because its not going to happen.He got his chances when he was younger but he didn't utilized them. At 72 am sorry it's very too late.

• kusasi 8 years ago

why mute till now on the law school you attended and were why axed as AG by kufour?

People like you need not to know anything about Nana.idiot.

• kusasi 8 years ago

over my dead body ,nana will never be president

i endorse it, nana will not and will never lead Ghana as a president we need peace not all die be die

• UAE 8 years ago

So b it kusasi. May u not live to see nana addo sworn in as president of Ghana

• Jerry 8 years ago

You mean his shameful 3rd class degree in economics or his certificateless lawyer status?

• wkl 8 years ago

Happy Birthday Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo. We wish you God's blessing and a prosperous long life, peace and a successful victorious presidential victory in the 2016 election God Be With You. Amen.

• MENSAH K. 8 years ago

WE WISH NANA AKUFO ADDO LONG LIVE OF COURSE,SO THAT HE WILL GET TO ENJOY THE TRANSFORMATION OF GHANA BY PRESIDENT MAHAMA BEFORE 2020.HE SHOULD BE THINKING OF RETIRING FROM POLITICS,HE IS FAR TOO OLD FOR THIS POLITICAL PRESSUR ...

• kusasi 8 years ago

nana failed as AG how can he be the president of Ghana?look how he was disgraced by tsikata?

How did Mahama become president? Didn't he kill Mills? Aboa like that!

• kusasi 8 years ago

the man is fake refuse to meet kpega in court

• Paa 8 years ago

For a million times, the question of Nana's law school has been answered and NDC sympathisers like Kofi Atta Cambridge confirmed that to be true. But fools like you won't stop the useless propaganda because it's not the truth ...

• Jew 8 years ago

You mean Nana has now published his mysterious law certificate? Has he also now explained why he was sacked from Oxford? I learnt he failed his exams in Oxford.

• Paa 8 years ago

And from whom did you learn your lies. For your information, Oxford flatly denied that Nana either failed his exam or was dismissed, but confirmed that he left on his own accord. There are several important world leaders who ...

• andy 8 years ago

happy belated birthday....may the almighty lord grant u long life and knowledge to rule this nation to his glory..........

• crack 8 years ago

Happy birthday Nana Addo. God's blessings on all your endeavors

Amen,boss!

• Attu zongo 8 years ago

# Nana ADDO and Bawumia plus NPP with 77 % hands down victory.
    Congratulations my grandpaa.
    GOD IS IN CONTROL.
    # ARISE FOR MASSIVE CHANGE NOW!

Bravo masa!

• PIGMYALITIC DWARF 8 years ago

DONT COMMIT SUICIDE ON NOV 7 OH. DID K4 EVEN GET THAT PERCENTAGE

npp 20% vote and ndc 80% votes, mahama all the way

• Under 8 years ago

Why do u always open ur big mouth and come out nasty and rubbish statements,,, nana has never lose a case throughout his life as professional lawyer....bastard.

• Jew 8 years ago

That is because he never had any case to defend anyway, except the 2012 election petition which he lost.

• UAE 8 years ago

God punish u sanjay, why hiding in UAE. Go n enjoy d hardship ndc is putin ghanaians in aboa kurasini

• Dav 8 years ago

hbd nana.....age is a number u r still vibrant to be president

• Davii 8 years ago

Stupid fool - when your bones are hurting and your teeth fall out will you still say age is just a number?

• xxx 8 years ago

in wisdom. Your dummy four square Mahama is the kind of a person when given a ball to take a corner kick for his team mates to score will kick the ball behind the goal posts, thinking that is where the goal is. His stupidity ...

• Boachie 8 years ago

Happy birthday nana, our next president, Ghana is going to be transformed, and the whole world will know, and the name of nana will for ever be in our minds and lips.

• NPP go lose AGAIN!!!!! 8 years ago

EVIL OLDMAN BOOGY,WHOSE CHIEF SECURITY WAS A JAIL BREAKER,TERRORIST.CHAAAAAAAAAAIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII

You are a fool

• Naa Shika 8 years ago

Happy birthday Nana have a blessed day

• Kini 8 years ago

HBD Nana

• vmo 8 years ago

More years,we will vote for you even if at 140 years.Mahama is so young but he hasn't got the wisdom to operate.Vote Mahama out.

Good one there!

• kusasi 8 years ago

nana belongs to jail impersonation

• babana 8 years ago

like your father

• Mama Tula 8 years ago

International celebrated legal brain... whao!!!
    How many cases has he won for the state when he was the Attorney-General in the K4 government ?? What a laughter???? Happy Birthday any way .."All die be die"

• jannie 8 years ago

happy birthday God bless you

• ghanaman 8 years ago

PEOPLE WILL REMEMBER YOU AS OLD TIME RASCAL WHO WANTS TO USE BACKDOOR ENTRANCE TO THE PRESIDENCY, GHANA WILL REJECT SUCH PEOPLE LIKE YOU SO CALLED nana addo, TAKE A NOTE.

• PRINCE 8 years ago

WE DONT WANT TO BURY ANOTHER SITTING PRESIDENT. WE CANNOT VOTE FOR U. ANY WAY, HAPPY BIRTHDAY MAN.

• Anas is unstoppable 8 years ago

Old age, getting closer to his gr*ve

• Sammy Dormaa ahenkro 8 years ago

Happy birthday ???? to Ghana next president nana Addo may the good lord bless you Amen nana nie ...the wise man.......

• voice of the voiceless 8 years ago

i can cc dis man was born with a big silver spoon in his mouth. No wonder Jerry used to jealous u in those days.

• BLACK-NINJA-ASIA... 8 years ago

3y3 kukrudu,osono Akyire Ni Aboa biara,May God bless u Again our next president...

• Poonamu 8 years ago

Eeish he is old oh!!!

• JOHN 8 years ago

WHAT A SHAME. A CROOK LAWYER. WHERE IS THE LAW CERTICATE GIVEN U AFTER PASSING OUT AS A LAWYER?

• JOHN 8 years ago

THERE ARE SO MANY LEARNED PEOPLE IN NPP BUT THIS FAKE LAWYER WILL NOT GIVE ANYONE CHANCE. THIS MAN'S PRESIDENCY WILL SURELY BRING WAR TO GHANA BECAUSE HE WILL NOT ACCEPT DEFEAT EVEN IF WHITEMEN ARE BROUGHT IN FROM ABROAD TO C ...

• simson 8 years ago

My condolence to you Mr Pentioner.

• prof 8 years ago

Indeed, the liberation of our country began from you-two of your uncles and your father of course. By then where were these babies with sharp teeths? Nana Ghana really needs you. God will make away even in the wilderness. Hap ...

• PAULO 8 years ago

May your birthday be enriched many blessings from God.Have a Happy Birthday Nana Akufo-Addo,and may you live long to help build Ghana.

• all die be die 8 years ago

expired brain..only in africa will people of your age seek to be presdent

• Admirer 8 years ago

Happy birthday Nana, we love you.

• jj 8 years ago

Nana addo's blood uncle is jb Danquah so what ? Ghana should belong to nana addo ? Nonsense

• Adwoa 8 years ago

God bless you Nana and live Longer. May those who bless you be blessed and those all think bad about be turn into blessing your life

• spark 8 years ago

happy birthday mr. president

• McWet 8 years ago

Happy birthday to our next President. oyr redeemer. my point is on how a foolish person could just say he's old enough to be president. Try and do a query about the oldest ruling presidents in the world

• Etwienana 8 years ago

God bless the true President

• THE VOICE 8 years ago

but he is the most worthless person in Ghana. now age is just numbers Happy BD
    NANA

• Kulus 8 years ago

This man has outlived his usefulness that is why his head is choked with violence. If Nana is voted President, there would be civil war in Ghana. Nana the Serial Loser. Prepare to celebrate another loss to His Excellency, Joh ...

• stella 8 years ago

happy birthday Nana Addo

• ok 8 years ago

nana long life,may the good lord bless you .

• Jonah 8 years ago

statistically every human being after living 75years. the rest of his life is suffering. I conceder by now. since Nana turned to be 72,there is no need contesting election again. his IQ level is reducing and the man will los ...

• Hooo 8 years ago

Bravo Jonah

• Kojo Kyeremeh Seattle USA 8 years ago

whoa I could see why Bawumia is happily campaigning everywhere in Ghana. He knows he would be a president very soon. I plead to Ghanaians to vote Olu to power to get a state burial, he wants to be a president to satisfy his e ...

• kwame USA 8 years ago

All NDC guys wishing this noble man ,GOD WILL BREAK YOUR MOTHERFUCKERS TOTALLY DOWN .You will die before half of Nana's age.Illiterate fools.To you kojo Kyereme are you really residing in the States?Is that how U.S is ruled,? ...

• Samuel 8 years ago

May your days be blessed and may you takeover the power from the ignorant and foolish greedy bastards called dead goat and ndc. Wish you all the best

• lsaac 8 years ago

God bless u

• JB jabs 8 years ago

happy birthday to our awaiting president for the Ghanaians

• Amenawil 8 years ago

Nana , We love you , we cherish you , we appreciate you, and we are grateful for all that you are trying to do for Ghana . We know you are sacrificing your life for the good of Ghana . God richly bless you .

• Nana 8 years ago

We love u daddy n happy birthday. May all ur wishes come true

• George 8 years ago

May almighty God grant you long and healthy life,wisdom and patience.God bless you Nana

• ADEPA K 8 years ago

God bless you Nana Addo. May you live to be the President elect of Ghana in the up coming election and the President of Ghana in 2017. Your detractors may not live longer like you.

• U will be President this Year 2016 8 years ago

Nana I wish you long life with happiness to see the glory of God realized in your life in the land of the living. Because of your noble heart and good intentions for Ghana, you will be president in Yeshua's name I pray Amen! ...

• Martin Atta Assenso 8 years ago

May you live to establish your bosom dreams & celebrate more yrs Nana.
    You're a Man Ghana needs now.....Nyame nhyira wo!!÷

• kuma 8 years ago

Happy birthday our father.

• K JUMFOUR 8 years ago

Nana God bless

• Ataa Nii 8 years ago

Nana72 - Koda69 = SA3!

• BUGUM 8 years ago

We pray for long life, health and wisdom and divine protection for your life on the occasion of your 72nd birthday.
    As you criss-cross the length and breadth of this country to seek the mandate of the people of this country ...

• We the People 8 years ago

Nana Addo a Very Happy 72 years Birthday to your highness
    May the Lord God richly Bless you and protect you.

• Tawiah 8 years ago

Pilolo or whatever u call yourself I hope with this comment God will not forgive you,if really this is how you talk to elderly people then pls your days are numbered

• lukman 8 years ago

Nana is a good man for the job in Ghana but but he is too old

• Jew 8 years ago

This man was sacked from the University of Oxford for poor academic performance. He graduated from the University of Ghana with a shameful 3rd class degree in economics but you call him an economist.

• ex-cpl Adongo Frafrah 8 years ago

HAPPY BIRTHDAY OUR NANA.LIVE TO BE OVER 150.Ghanaians are waiting your socio-economic deliverance.

• jennifer 8 years ago

NOT BECAUSE OF ENVY AND JOULOUSE A MAN AT THIS AGE 72 STILL WANT TO COMPETE WITH THE YOUTHS IN GHANA,WHAT A SHAME, LISTEN, YOUR PARTY NPP NEVER KNOWN BETTER, NANA ADDO GO HOME AND REST, GHANA HAVE NO BUSINESS WITH YOU AND YO ...

• sam 8 years ago

At age 72 it is time for to think about the havoc and misery you have wrecked on innocent souls who are also God's children.Evil man

• Mess 8 years ago

Happy birthday Nana may God guide u thought the election

• AMA TX 8 years ago

Happy birthday day God bless you, grant you your heart desire to became next president of Ghana

• KK 8 years ago

Happy birthday to the old man, it's good to age with grace. Now you deserve to retire from active politics and enjoy what is left of life with your grandchildren...sheeeeiii Nana!

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

An 72-year-old man was requested by his doctor for a sperm count as part of his physical exam. The doctor gave the man a jar and said, "Take this jar home and bring back a semen sample tomorrow." The next day the 85-year-ol ...

• Obinim 8 years ago

Prince, a good one there.

• Obinim 8 years ago

Prince, a good one there.

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

OVER-AGE, SENILE, SICKLY, DISQUALIFIED

• Sis Helen 8 years ago

He's older than Rawlings, Kuffour, Mills and Mahama. He's a dead dog.

• nana 8 years ago

Another idiot.

• H3 8 years ago

Happy Birthday Nana. May you live to be 100yrs and to rule Ghana the way its suppose to be.In local parlance (Ghana mmfa ne tampa mfura). Wish you good health and long life. Long live Ghana, Long live Nana.

• k k 8 years ago

Nana a devout Christian? Also church going....? Hmmm, and the name of his church is......

• Samuel Kofi 8 years ago

So Ghanains this old man who is nearer to his graves that you want to vote for,please don't spoil your vote.We have been given 70 years on earth so if you above that what next?

• kwabena Nuhu 8 years ago

HBD nana ado bt u will be in opposition with npp next yr

• political age 8 years ago

72 be political age. the Man's real age is 87.I tell you ,he is 87 years old,(eighty-seven).

• Samuel Kofi 8 years ago

Please I want to know if you are coming back from you retirement and do a public work again? 72years you need rest to enjoy your last days .Anyway HBD.

• Senior citizen Germany. 8 years ago

Nana I wish you a happy birthday,health and longivity to enable you meet the exigencies of becoming the president of the next republic.May God be on your side to care and offer you the necessary strenth for the work ahead of ...

• emmanuel nyarko 8 years ago

may god bless nana addodankwa akkufo addo ghana our next president nana may god bless u and i wish u will bee ghana president which many ghanaians wish for

• STEVO 8 years ago

You live to see your victory in Jesus name and stay bless always as you celebrate your birthday. HAPPY BIRTHDAY. THE INCOMING PRESIDENT.

• THE BATTLE IS STILL LORDs 8 years ago

MAY YOU LIVE TO BE ONE HUNDRED. THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF GHANA

• ASH 8 years ago

MAY HIS SOUL AND POLITICAL AMBITION REST IN PEACE

SOME USELESS GHANAIANS LADYS INSULT NANA OUR NEXT PRESIDENT,TO BE A MEN 72 YEARS NA WOW,I'M GHANAIN-SINGAPORIAN,17 YEARS PTM,MODEL,I'V SEE SOME SOME STUPID & USELESS GHANAIANS WHO INSULT A MEN LIKE NANA ADDO,READ HIS PROFILE ...

• Miss Etweba 8 years ago

Sad death to you nana, may you rot in hell.
    This will be your last birthday on earth. Die for mother Ghana to have peace. You have lived long enough. No achievement in your life history so you are worth dying. ...

KWASIA GOD WILL PUNISH U AND UR ASHAWO FAMILY WILL DIE BEFORE NANA,ABOA TAA,KALAU U DIKAT SAMA SAY I HANTAM U PERGI MAMPUS BODOH BAABI,BAABI MEANS PIG,MALAYSIA,BRUNEI AND INDONESIA LANGUAGE THAT I WRITE IT HERE JUST NOW,COZ A ...

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

ANY ONE WISE NANA DEAD WILL FIRST THIRSTY OF DEAD BEFORE NANA,BECAUSE NANA WILL BE VOTE AS GHANAIANS PRESIDENT AMEN

• KKD 8 years ago

Certificateless man with equally certificatless wife. All they know is to have party and drink champagne.
    He is so desperate forower he should go and play with his gran children.

• Obinim 8 years ago

Happy birthday Nana! God has really blessed you with old age. But you need to take a break and be with your grandkids.
    Something surprising though, the writer mentioned the names of all the schools you attended but with law ...

• samuel azumah 8 years ago

good age.want to get there.you contributed well for our country.i have not met you before but i read about you.live a good live even if do not win the election.God knows your heart.

• Shomto 8 years ago

You want to be president at 73,,, ooooooh hooo ghanians wat a big mistake, ,,,

• nana 8 years ago

Is Sanjay the same person as Kofi USA? Just wondering

• CHA 8 years ago

Only STUPID Ghanaians will think age has something to do with competence while the rest of Americans are looking at the issues. Ghanaians are talking about age- NO wonder we are wallowing in debt and poverty under failed Maha ...

• nana addo 8 years ago

We need the old man alive. Please go for your check up otherwise Atta Mills is waiting for you in June 2016.

• Concern Citizen 8 years ago

72yrs of desperation for power and so what?

• kdeaba 8 years ago

Best man for Ghana.

• Haile Selaise Mengistus III 8 years ago

Happy Birth Day

• Achaw.Brempong 8 years ago

Happy brth day Nana, stay blessed

• Citizen 8 years ago

Happy birthday Nana Addo. May the good lord bless and give you the needed victory to lead this nation away from the path of total disorder unto the path of integrity, hope and a brighter future.

• Adomah Kyerekuaa Akua 8 years ago

Happy birthday our dear nana

• Oluntu 8 years ago

Happy birthday Nana . May the years ahead bring u much much. Success.

• JM 8 years ago

OLD MAN EVIL.

• ONYAME NIPA(Man OF God)USA 8 years ago

HAPPY BIRTH DAY

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

The NDC will put a big tombstone on Akronfu Addict, politically.

• Ibrahim Mohammed 8 years ago

Happy birthday, Sir. May almighty God guide and protect you. And may you live to see your good dreams come true.

• kojo laryea ackun 8 years ago

Happy birthday God richly bless you

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

GOD BLESSED NANA ADDO THE COMING PRESIDENT ,BECAUSE I WILL NOT VOTE FOR NDC AGAIN, MY VOTE WILL GOES TO NANA ADDO BECAUSE GHANA NEED SOMEBODY WHO CAN FIGHT CORRUPTION AND MAKE OUR ECONOMIC GOOD

• K.K. 8 years ago

happy birthday ooooo may Almighty God bless and grant your heart desire. Nana Addo

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

Happy birthday to you,Nana Addo, God bless you and oman ghana!.

• Kwame. Italy 8 years ago

Happy birthday to you. Now your present is deportation of the 3 S.A. mercenaries you smuggled into the country. Hurry!!!

• samson 8 years ago

Happy birthday ???? grandpa for turning 72yrs today .may u live to see John Mahama second term in office

• Mark 8 years ago

You are too old to become Ghana President. Akuffo-Addo happy Birthday to you.

• kwasi 8 years ago

congrats NANA

• Tony Y 8 years ago

Who want to vote for dead person? Unless he carry on his coffin.

• togbe mumuni 8 years ago

i reli regret voting for dat mahama guy now my job x on de edge of collapsing pls nana forgive me n i will do anytin in my power 2 make sure u becom de president. ME TOGBE MUMUNI

• JBK 8 years ago

mnjhbgvf