'All die be die' is Nana's bane - Lecturer

Read Comments Comments (71)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

NDC SUPPORTERS BELIEVE IN HARDSHIP. THEY ARE HAPPY WHEN THE GOVERNMENT THEY VOTED FOR, MAKES THEM SUFFER. WHY?--WE SAW NDC FOLLOWERS REJECT FREE EDUCATION OPENLY ON OUR STREETS. WE SAW WELL KNOWN NDC SUPPORTERS PARADING OPENL ...

• Honourable Honourable 8 years ago

Irresponsible and incompetent people leading us is why we are in such a mess

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 8 years ago

JJ RAWLINGS IS ADVISING HIM. AND NPP SUPPORTERS WILL FOLLOW HIM, JUST LIKE THEY FOLLOWED JJ WHEN THEY SHOUTED LET THE BLOOD FLOW. YES, SOUTH AFRICAN SECRET SOLDIERS HIRED BY NANA ARE COMING. MAYBE NPP WILL BE IN POWER AFTER A ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

(1) Evil NDC was formed out of a COUP D'ETAT yet these people without conscience call innocent people VIOLENT.
    (2) NDC introduced THE CRIMINAL LIABLE LAW to silent the press, NANA ADDO worked hard to repeal that OPRESSIVE L ...

• Nana Prempeh Bani 8 years ago

All die be die and he is suspending any one who does not talk his language or on his side in the party, or would get acid bath or be butchered down in cold blood. This is enough evidence to prove he is a violrnt man. What ha ...

• GOLDEN HOSPITALITY HOMES 8 years ago

A REPUTABLE HOSPITALITY HOME NEEDS
    1. EXPERIENCE ACCOUNTANT
    2. A MATRON (COOK)
    3. A MATRON ( HOUSE KEEPING)
    CHEF
    COOKS
    SECURITY GUARDS
    POTERS
    CLEANERS
    GARDNERS
    CALL;
    0322 037073
    027 443 7073
    JOB IS IN KUMASI. IN ...

• Odwan funu 8 years ago

I DON'WHAT IS WRONG WITH ALL DIE BE DIE COMMENT.

• Odwan funu 8 years ago

I DON'T CARE ABOUT ALL DIE BE DIE COMMENT. ALL I WANT IS a president WHO CAN CREATE EMPLOYMENT FOR MY GRADUATE FRIENDS AND FIX THE Hardship SITUATION IN THE COUNTRY SIMPLE. So Abass shd spare us

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo is Aimless, Visionless And A Tyrant who will retain NPP in opposition.

• Kuevi Kusugbor 8 years ago

Mr Lecturer Abbass, get away with your NONSENSE. Rawlings and Akuffo Addo who is violent? Is Akuffo Addo more violent than the Abudus and the Andanis or the Kokombas and Nanumbas? You Lecturer Abbass, what have done for Ghan ...

• GHJ 8 years ago

Oh! Kuevi!! Are you saying Abbass is a bogus lecturer? What about Nana Addo with no certificate??? Shame on you Kuevi!!

• The great seer, Germany. 8 years ago

A lecturer like Abass who should write something educative and sensible takes his pen and writes things against an opposition leader is not a teacher or a lecturer to be in the University.Your name shows that you are tribalis ...

• KEKELI 8 years ago

HE IS A VIOLENT PERSON TOGETHER WITH HIS FOLLOWERS. HE CLAIMED THAT 2016 ELECTION THERE WILL BE NO SUPREME COURT. YOU KNOW WHY? THEY WILL FIGHT. THAT WAS WHY THEY BROUGHT THE 3 SOUTH AFRICANS. PREPARING THE GROUND FOR ALL DIE ...

• JM 8 years ago

EVERONE KNOWS WHO IS ALL DIE BE DIE. EVEN YOUNG KIDS KNOWS HIM TO BE NANA.

• kululu 8 years ago

That is the only reason why we hate Nana's statement. We adore thieves than people who speak their mind against cheating, that's why we hate 'all die be die.'People learn books to earn big degrees but in actual fact they carr ...

• JAK 8 years ago

Kululu! So you think when you lied about your academic success, it is not corruption? When you buy your Law Degree it is also corruption. Corruption is not only about ministers and governments. It is also about the ordinary G ...

• Haile Selaise Mengistus III 8 years ago

And the mantra of Nana Akuffo Addo " ALL DIE BE DIE " appeared in a mock exam in one school like this : Nana Akuffo Addo is noted for:

3 All Die Be Die

You see even this ...

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

So what? He said it and he is right. If you are a lecturer and cannot speak out against a security agency, flouting the constitution of the country, by disobeying the judiciary, then you are small minded hypocrite. We need me ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Bedroom academicians. You spend our taxes and yet you can't tell us any useful research. Copy copy PhD jokers. Don't bring yourself here. A common TA is far better than you. How dare you castigated the only incorruptible cand ...

• Paa 8 years ago

You guys don't help the NPP by attacking everyone. The lecturer's view seems quite objective to me. In fact, the all-die-be-die statement was unfortunate, especially given the nature of our politics. The funny thing is that N ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Having read your comment, it appears you belong to us. But it takes you and I not to fall to NDC propaganda and make Ghanaians think stupidly like NDC handful thieves. Sound sleep Paa.

• Jalil 8 years ago

The problem with npp is that u guys don't help the party by comments you make. Instead of attacking the issues raised by opponents and clarify them you resort to insults, attacks, name calling and use of jaggons that are not ...

• Maj Gen. Sagbuul 8 years ago

Thank you brother, That useless Lecturer can go and burn the sea. I love NANA and all my people are going to vote for him. Who is violent more than we Moslems?

• Kwesi 8 years ago

The above subject has got nothing to do with religion Major.

• ALUTA CONTINUA( ye ni abree goon) 8 years ago

you're wrong man, you're wrong to discerned heavily on the Ghanaians you perceived to be low class and hence unintelligent. you have the audacity to castigate the majority of the populace who are also voters because they wont ...

• Sunday 8 years ago

He doesn't need to waste time on that. Those who think he is violent, will not change their minds although they came from the most violent regime (P)NDC. It is ironic that those same (P)NDC operatives are so scared of a "viol ...

• Says Who 8 years ago

It is a common saying in Ghana coined by students and it is meant to suggest that "no effort will be spared".

Only idiots are making a mealy meal out of this. Stop the nonsense and let the people get rid of the cancerous m ...

• DEAR 8 years ago

ON NOVEMBER, 7 AKUFFO ADDO WILL RETIRE WITH ALL DIE BE DIE. WE SHALL ALWAYS REMEMBER AKUFFO ADDO FOR INVENTING ALL DIE BE DIE.

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

Have you ever heard the Akan phrase "owuo bia ye owuo, asasei bia entsire funu". Which all die be die, no earth rejects a dead body. Before Nana was born that phrase was there and will always be there.

• Attu zongo 8 years ago

Nana ADDO will not talk on useless things.
    The murdered president of the national destroyers company ( ndc ) atta mills made lots of useless statement during 2008 and why didn't they use it. Rawlings made useless statement a ...

• Ama Densi 8 years ago

IRRESPONSIBLE JOURNALISTIC REPORTING AND/OR NDC APPARATCHIKS CHEAP PROPAGANDA CAN SPELL DOOM FOR GHANA!

An article dated 28th March, 2016 and sourced from joyonline titled, “Gov’t Wants to Provoke CRISIS [caps added] ...

• KOGYAM58 8 years ago

NONSENSE, WHAT ABOUT MR. BOOM RAWLINGS? ATTA MILLS SAID WORSE THAN THAT IN 2008 YET HE HE BECAME PRESIDENT. SO WHAT IS THE BIG DEAL ABOUT A STATEMENT OF ALL DIE BE DIE MANTRA WHICH HAS BEEN TWISTED AND TAKEN OUT OF CONTEXT FO ...

• we need all thumps to win... 8 years ago

IF SOMETHING TRIGGERS PRICKLY PALM BRANCH IT WILL CERTAINLY MAKE "TREDE" SOUND.OK. NDC AND EC SHOULD BETTER BE FAIR AND AVOID BEING CHALLENGED. WHY DO THEY FEAR THAT SOMEBODY MARCH THEM BOOTH FOR BOOTH.STOP CHEATING AND AVOID ...

• NPP 8 years ago

NA TRUEOO NANA NIE ALL DIE BE DIE NIE VIOLENCE NIE PATAPAA ARROGANT NIE LOOSER NIE

• Busy 8 years ago

All die be die. Die make I chop president

• Frank 8 years ago

Ghanaians are suffering and the economy is in shambles and you are talking aboit bane. We are not interested in "all die be die" let us all together fix the economy. You are a lecturer and tslk as one.

• Busy 8 years ago

Owuo bia ye owuo die make I chop president so me then my family go enjoy. I grow so I no go steal your money. I be young people like bawumia who go do am

• ALUTA CONTINUA( ye ni abree goon) 8 years ago

when it walk like a duck, eat like a duck, sh$t like a duck and quack like a duck it's definitely a DUCK! NANA can,t fool Ghanaians.
    you can't just shed off who you are just for political expediency,
    it won't work

• LAKASAGBA 8 years ago

The best place Akufo Addo can begin the repairing of his image is within his NPP party where he has to show Ghanaians that he can work with Afoko and co. before going public. At this point in time, what can Akofo Addo do to c ...

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Nana Addo is the chief of violence.Recently he revealed that if he were to be violent Ghana would have burnt after the2012 elections,a clear indication that as a criminal and a known violent personality has has everything to ...

• Kobla 8 years ago

What do you expect this Northener to say about Nana Addo? He is as tribalistic as John Mahama.

• Ishmael 8 years ago

Why is it that, all the evildoers, injustice, unfair, harmed and corrupt Ghanaians fear NANA ADDO? The NDC and their incompetent Mahama will loose. Nana is coming so that there will be desciplain in Ghana.

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Another chew and pour educated illiterates, with no academic credentials just kissing dead goat Mahama ass just for 1000 cedis.

• martin 8 years ago

His violence nature is an inherent coupled with his unyielding desire to be president at all cost.

• adanko 8 years ago

since mahama does not like power! look at all the hasty things he is doing to please bcos of his love to cling to power... and you say Nana is doing everything to get power! What a contradiction??

• Akanwi Christopher 8 years ago

whether you like it or not Nana is violent person

• ZIG-ZAG 8 years ago

YES NANA IS VIOLENCE BY KILLING FOUR JUDGES OF THE SUPREME COURT AND LATER ON KILLED ATTA-MILLS TOO FOR SOME ONE TO BECOME A PRESIDENT IN ORDER TO COVER HIS BAD DEALS.THANK YOU NDC FOOLS.WATERLY MOUTH AND ECZEMA SKIN KOKU ANY ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

Stop this nonsense! People have said worse...

• Charles 8 years ago

Those who have used violence to attain power will live in fear of their shadow - if you live by the sword you die by the sword. It is true that Nana said what he said, but many in history have died for their convictions; thes ...

• adanko 8 years ago

ask 100 people what this statement means and you will get different answers. But this is a common statement which which refers to throwing your last dice and hoping for the best! it even comes as a joke on chance followed b ...

• nana yaw manu 8 years ago

I disagree, Sir. Nana should NEVER revoke that statement, nor should he apologize for it; because, is dying in retreat any more ennobling than dying in attack? It is far better to stand your ground and give as much as you are ...

• Nicholas Gyang -Amponsah 8 years ago

It is time people who think they have something tangible and better to bring sanity in society refrain from giving negative meanings to "the all die be die" tag.ln Akan parlance this rhetoric is oft said depending on circum ...

• Asem beba dabi 8 years ago

Ghanaians are wise, he can't run away from his own statement ' all die be die'. So if he dies today be it an accident or natural death, all die be die'.

• nana yaw manu 8 years ago

Which part of his demeanor? Which actions?

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

Not ONLY clear his good Name, but ALSO tell us where the Law Cerficate is residing! Ebeiiiiii
    Obama was haunted for NOT being an American Citizen ...TILL he brought out his Birth Certificale...and SETTLED the matter!
    Nana, ...

• Mr lartey 8 years ago

Tell the NDC that if they have no campaign message they should give us a break,we no go chop all die be die

• KONONGO KAYA 8 years ago

THAT IS VERY NICE OF YOU. NANA YOU ARE OUR NEXT PREZ.

• zak 8 years ago

are u sure u are a real lecturer with certificate? u sound like. a serial caller. atta mills also said Ghana was going to be like Kenya if he looses. but Nana said we shall defend ourselves if the. ndc Continue to harass us h ...

• Armstrong 8 years ago

How can Nana Addo defend his "all die be die" mantra to convince the good people of this country?

• koo 8 years ago

Please make sensible statement or shut up if you have nothing to say.mahama ,Rawlings has made worse statement than this ,leave the oldman alone,if you dont like him,

• Owusu Sekyere 8 years ago

It's Nana's drug addiction which makes him violent. He should address that issue too and go in for rehabilitation and detoxing.

• NANA1TOUCH 8 years ago

THE MORE WE LOVE HIM !!! NANA WILL BE PRESIDENT, COME NOVEMBER 2016 !!!

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Hail Nana for All Die Be Die.....it certainly put an end to NDC violence during elections.And that is a fact.Let's drum it to this lecturer

JHGYTFR

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

All die be die was not a good image of Nana Addo as a mand to hold the children or to come to hold the children ghana to mataine,it was not and some of their must to be change their caracters and unite for no viotance! in oma ...

• Okomfo 8 years ago

Is really helpful if he will take your advise His All die be die is a big tag. Moreover, wrong people are following him given him wrong advises. If he dosen't follow this short advise, then I am sorry 3X looser

• KOJO MENSAH 8 years ago

No matter how he tries to be good person would not wash because the NPP themselves including Sir John knows Nana is wicked and violent.

• sgt major ahmed adams 8 years ago

I have studied Akuffo for a very long time and realised that he thinks using bugabuga or patapa he can win elections but that is a palpable lie. The moment he used that stupid "all die be die" statement I personally concluded ...

• CEASER 8 years ago

8 years of ndc is just enough.

• CONGO SPANNER 8 years ago

THIS MYOPIC LECTURER SHOULD HAVE USED HIS TIME TO ADVICE HIS NORTHERN COMRADE THE PREZ TO STRIFE TO CREATE MORE JOBS FOR THE YOUTH WHO HAVE COMPLETED UNIVERSITIES AND ARE JOBLESS. THE YOUTH WHO ARE WITHOUT JOBS ARE GOING TO ...

• Patriot 8 years ago

All you opportunist experts should leave Nana Addo alone. Dumb John Mahama says worse things.