Wampah most “incompetent” governor – Asibey-Yeboah

Read Comments Comments (47)

• JM 8 years ago

Mr. Wampah sue that foolish npp guy.

• Honourable Honourable 8 years ago

The one who appointed and kept him all these years is the most incompetent leader ever. Clueless also.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

NDC SUPPORTERS BELIEVE IN HARDSHIP. THEY ARE HAPPY WHEN THE GOVERNMENT THEY VOTED FOR, MAKES THEM SUFFER. WHY?--WE SAW NDC FOLLOWERS REJECT FREE EDUCATION OPENLY ON OUR STREETS. WE SAW WELL KNOWN NDC SUPPORTERS PARADING OPENL ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

(1) Evil NDC was formed out of a COUP D'ETAT yet these people without conscience call innocent people VIOLENT.
    (2) NDC introduced THE CRIMINAL LIABLE LAW to silent the press, NANA ADDO worked hard to repeal that OPRESSIVE L ...

• The Truth 8 years ago

Ur frustration we will worse when Mahama is re-elected. Hahahahaha, opposition is just too good for people like u n the npp

• Retired MP 8 years ago

If a drug baron presents himself as a miner and marries the daughter of a central bank governor it can be for only 2 reasons. The 2 key reasons will be money laundering cover and easier wa ...

• Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago

Know huu governor. Shame on you,Wampah!

• ZIG-ZAG 8 years ago

THE MAN IS RUNNING AWAY WITH DKM CLIENTS'MONEY.EII,WHAT A COUNTRY?.MAHAMALAH HAS TURNED GHANA INTO ANIMAL FARM.BRONG PEOPLE WAKE UP EARLY AT THE ELECTION DAY AND VOTE MASSIVELY AGAINST THIS NDC MID-DAY IDIOTIC ARMED ROBBERS O ...

• Steven 8 years ago

The other most useless finance minister must follow. The useless duo

• Yad 8 years ago

Terkpe MUST follow him because he doesn't know what to do.

• Queen 8 years ago

GOOD FOR NOTHING WAMPAH.HE MESSED UP GHANA'S FINANCES BIG TIME.

• kakabo 8 years ago

Wampah leaving the reserve back is good riddance to a very bad rubbish. Tweaa ti wui governor

• vmo 8 years ago

Wampa,wabon papa.

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

"...before we get to the elections..."
    Lies upon lies upon lies. Why didn't you let the appointing authority take that decision?

• Nana yaw sunshine 8 years ago

Choose Bawumia. He has shown to the entire nation he knows much. Why not forget about the party one belongs to

• kobina 8 years ago

When bawumia was there wat did he do pls

• Yussif 8 years ago

Kofi Wampah,s exit is the best that has ever happened in resent past,he will go down in history as the most useless and incompetent governor this country has ever appointed,this I think should come as a relief to him family a ...

• LGFS 8 years ago

WAMPAH GOD WILL PUNISH U, USELESS MAN IN FACT CONCAIN BOG DEALA ALLAH NEVER SLEEP U WILL SEE MORE CALAMITY IDIOT.

• Whatever 8 years ago

Why do people like to say untruths about others. I'm not a fan of Wampah but he has done quiet a good job, one or two distractions but it never interfered in his job

• akufo addo is useless 8 years ago

But he's never gone to borrow money in a hair dressing saloon said bawumia did

• asem 8 years ago

are his successors competent

• EC 8 years ago

Everybody knows the NDC and incompetence is like dark clouds and rains, they go together. But how can Wampah take an early bow, when John Mahama is still sitting there? Is there any difference between the incompetence of Wamp ...

• obiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 8 years ago

NDC THINK THEY'R FAST THINKERS. ELINIMATE WAMPAH AND BRING ANOTHER EDIOT TO LOOT MORE MONEY. GUESS WHAT ELECTION TIME FIESCO. GOD PUNISH ANY NDC WHO HAS A HAND IN OUR FAILED LIFE AND FUTURE.MAHAMA IS POWERLESS WITHOUT OUR TH ...

• Boyaa 8 years ago

How come a lot of incompetent people are bunched up during the term of NDC?

You are going because you know that you have been tainted by your son-in-law's arrest in the drug case. Goodbye

• kofi mensah 8 years ago

Your utterances are disgusting! That is why you will continue to be in opposition with all your competencies! How can you make such a disparaging remarks about your fellow PhD holder?

• yensiamoa 8 years ago

MAHAMA WILL SURELY CHOOSE ABDUL ISSAHAKU TO REPLACE WAMPA BECAUSE HE COMES FROM THE NORTH. EVERY JUICY POSITION GOES TO EITHER GONJA OR EWE. THE WEALTH OF GHANA COMES FROM WESTERN, ASHANTI, BRONG AHAFO, EASTERN AND CENTRAL ...

• Ato Kwamina 8 years ago

Was this man not Afenyo Markins' client over the ADB issue ? Ayoooooooooo

• Roland Nyaaba 8 years ago

I totally agree with you. Wampah caused a lot of messes and havoc to the economy and the good people of Ghana especially the microfinance sector. Is even overdue.

• Nyamekye. 8 years ago

Congratulations, Dr Wampah. As for Assibey the attention seeker, he should concentrate on his work. Empty konko Assibey, you spoke from your stinking belly.

• kobina 8 years ago

But that is only English left for npp to use but when they were they they have to change our money n was that competent

• NDC IS SATANIC 8 years ago

So are you writing good english? Ati wuifuo ndc, who in the ndc is intelligent? If you are you wouldn't have messed up like this, unintelligent loud mouth ndc. Only a fool will be at post at this time of ndc's end.

• April's fool joke 8 years ago

April's fool joke!

• Clement 8 years ago

Mahama must do himself and the ppl of Ghana dome justice by choosing a person with an international pedigree. His appointments are so far mediocre.

• NDC IS SATANIC 8 years ago

But who in his right sense will join this bunch of incompetent thieves at this time? NDC is a cursed party, if even you are smart the moment you put the ndc tag on you, you become incompetent and failure.

• The Truth 8 years ago

If u can talk like this, then those in NDC are far better then u.I think u are among the npp cocaine people.

• Ray Allen, the moron Harvard Villager 8 years ago

The man was lining his pocket. Now that it's overflowing let him go to enjoy his booty. Or he does not want to deal with the elections WAHALA and the underground dealings at the bank. Maybe the fallout has begun. Let's appoi ...

• John Baazie 8 years ago

Hey, he should pay us our DKM investments before he exits. He has kept us in waiting for far too long.

• Osofo 8 years ago

He did a good job and today we're all reaping the benefits. The cedi has been stable for sometime and we all see it. Leave this innocent man alone.

• OPK 8 years ago

DKM and God is Love issues shall continue haunt him. He and BOG collapsed DKM and God is Love funclub.

• LOT 8 years ago

It's easy to pass out such a stupid comment about Wampah, but it's known to be a fact is that he has a PhD from a prestigious school than you the loser- Asibey-Yeboah. You couldn't find any job here in US after school, and yo ...

• kwaku ba 8 years ago

I know Assibey when he was in US. He actually attended a top tier school in US. But as for his work experience dier, not so sure oooo

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 8 years ago

incompetent kofi wampah has just waisted our time and money,but if he thinks he is resigning he must be probe first because the excuse he is given for his resignation is not reasonable. ndc IDIOTS BAMMM!!!
    #CHANGE IS COMING! ...

• The Truth 8 years ago

Asibey- Yeboah, u will have performed abysmally if u were the Governor. All u do is talk,talk n talk.

• The Truth 8 years ago

Asibey- Yeboah, u will have performed abysmally if u were the Governor. All u do is talk,talk n talk.

• nana yaa 8 years ago

Npp is the only competent people in Ghana,therefore labelled every other Ghanaian is incompetence by their standards. OH Lord, self righteousness is their downfall, have mercy on them. AMEN !!!

• Charles 8 years ago

Hard to swim against the tide of incompetence that is Mahama's government.