At 72, I feel relevant and young – Nana

Read Comments Comments (149)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

GHANA MUST RISE UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LET US CARRY NDC'S OWN SLOGAN WHICH THEY HAVE ABANDONED TO THEM!! _-------CARRY PROBITY, INTEGRITY, TRANSPARENCY AND ACCOUNTABILITY TO THE NDC CRIMINALS WHO ARE RUNNING SCARED BECAUSE ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

You're hallucinating like your oluman NO MESSAGE. Heheheeeeeeeeeeeeee

• Dan 8 years ago

Nana Addo can not govern Ghana, he will lose the election for the third time.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

WE NEED NANA'S WISDOM. HIS LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC OPPRESSORS. WE CAN'T PUT OUR TRUST IN THESE YOUNG NDC ...

• KUFFUOR 8 years ago

NANA ADDO IS A LAW CERTIFICATELESS MAN NO WISDOM, HE IS NOT FIT FOR PRESIDENT.

GO AND READ MORE ABOUT NANA'S ACHIEVEMENTS AS A LAWYER IN THE GHANA LAW GAZETTE!!

• AKRATIYE BINI 8 years ago

OLUUO, who is you daddy hahahaha
    handsome where is you birth certificate, just asking, at least no law certificate, birth cert you should have and sorry to ask, are you 100% confident you're 72 and not 92 ?
    thank you for y ...

• Mr ROMANO 8 years ago

AT 73 GRANDPA IS HANGING ON A THIN THREAD. WATCH OUT FOR 24/7 SUICIDE WATCH AFTER ELECTION.

• Apuuu 8 years ago

At 72 years Nana Addo you feeling young? I think it is because of politics you telling us that you feel relevant and young. At 72 you have rusted joints and you need grease gun every single day to lubricate your joints.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

u are a looser simple

• OSEI KROM JOBS 8 years ago

A REPUTABLE HOSPITALITY HOME NEEDS
    1. EXPERIENCE ACCOUNTANT
    2. A MATRON (COOK)
    3. A MATRON ( HOUSE KEEPING)
    CHEF
    COOKS
    SECURITY GUARDS
    POTERS
    CLEANERS
    GARDNERS
    CALL;
    0322 037073
    027 443 7073
    JOB IS IN KUMASI. IN ...

NDC SUPPORTERS BELIEVE IN HARDSHIP. THEY ARE HAPPY WHEN THE GOVERNMENT THEY VOTED FOR, MAKES THEM SUFFER. WHY?--WE SAW NDC FOLLOWERS REJECT FREE EDUCATION OPENLY ON OUR STREETS. WE SAW WELL KNOWN NDC SUPPORTERS PARADING OPENL ...

• CREATION 8 years ago

Your name can tell all you are. No wonder no one takes his/her left hand to point at his father's village. Nana is an angel, he is next to God, he is considered next to Jesus, all he does is perfect even when he declares " Al ...

• Shamo Abbey 8 years ago

I am a Npp member but will never vote for Nana Addo again, he has destroy our Npp party

• KK HWINTIA 8 years ago

Ni ti ewu Saa?

• kofi 8 years ago

u dont know what u nare saying u better think again

• facts 8 years ago

Mahama and his men are deceiving themselves. They will one day regret for their yentie obiaa policies because they wanted to enrich themselves. "LET'S TAKE LOANS AS MUCH US WE CAN GET, PUT HALF INTO OUR POCKETS SO THAT WE CAN ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

You are so stupid to say that. If you don't have anything relevant to say just pack off and stop your stupidity. Okay? Wo ni tweeniase!

• Close Observer 8 years ago

(1) Evil NDC was formed out of a COUP D'ETAT yet these people without conscience call innocent people VIOLENT.
    (2) NDC introduced THE CRIMINAL LIABLE LAW to silent the press, NANA ADDO worked hard to repeal that OPRESSIVE L ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

MAY GOD GIVE YOU EVEN 100 MORE YEARS.YOU ARE A MAN OF PEACE AND PATIENCE. MAY GOD CONTINUE TO MAKE STUPID MAHAMA LOOK GYIMII GYIMII.

You're hallucinating like your oluman NO MESSAGE. Heheheeeeeeeeeeeeee

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

Nana you have God beside you so do not be afraid. Is there any man on this earth stronger than Almighty the creator of the universe? No, me taa wakyi nti nsuro.

• Obiba, Kantamanto Market 8 years ago

So you took my advice and now expressing yourself better in Twi and also devoid of insults! Congratulations, Sir Londoner!

It's not me that created insult. I learnt it from the Bible. If anyone deserves that why not give it to him or her?
    Asiedu Nketiah is the General Secretary of the ruling party are you telling me that l spew insult mote tha ...

I know my right all the time and if you read my comments very well you will understand my point. Okay?

• Pilolo 8 years ago

Nana stop the jokes or is the unset of dementia? Ghana does not need a dead president like mills

• Jay 8 years ago

Is it that all u constantly be posting on this platform?

• Kusia 8 years ago

Which law school, nima?

• Big J 8 years ago

Hahaha, did someone notice all his former schools were mentioned except his law school? They have said he obtained a law degree in London; I never knew London is a law school. He should just admit that he is a fake lawyer an ...

YOU MAY FEEL YOUNG BUT YOU'RE TOO OLD TO BE PRESIDENT OF KWAME NKRUMAH'S GHANA........ HEHEHEEEEEEEEE

• Big J 8 years ago

UK is now a law school. That is according to Nana and his people. They mentioned all the schools he went to except his so-called law studies that were done, not in a particular school but in 'UK'. Hmmm. By the way, Nana shoul ...

YOU MAY FEEL YOUNG BUT YOU'RE TOO OLD TO BE PRESIDENT OF KWAME NKRUMAH'S GHANA........ HEHEHEEEEEEEEE

You should better digging your grave now because whether you like it or not Nana Addo will win massively in November only if your stupid foreigner EC can conduct 2016 elections. Aboa toni!

• Ttutgyagu 8 years ago

NANA HAPPY BIRTHDAY. THE COUNTRY CANNOT WAIT FOR YOU TO MOUNT THE PODIUM IN JANUARY 2017 TO LEAD THE PEOPLE OF GHANA TO THE PROMISED LAND. THE INCOMPETENT MAHAMA AND NDC ADMINISTRATION HAS COLLAPSED THE ECONOMY OF GHANA. BRAV ...

• Samuel Ansah ,New York 8 years ago

Which podium u referring to? Ghana's economy has never collapsed and I don't really know the message on which he's going to win this year's election .Or is he basing it on Kufour's achievements? If really Ghanaians in 2008 re ...

Only stupid man like you will praise Ghana's economy now. Anyway, l won't blame you because you said you live in New York and when you wake up early in the morning and you see the good things God has given to them don't forge ...

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 8 years ago

Which Part Of New York Please? You Guys Think We Don't Know Where You Living? Are You Ashamed Of Your Village Now? Where Are The Developments?Do We Eat Developments? If You Are Satisfied With The Developments In Your Soo Call ...

• Best 8 years ago

Show your mettle when it comes to leadership.

• Affum Charles 8 years ago

Oooh Nana add I love you I pray that you become president of Ghana before I give birth

• nana addo 8 years ago

you are deceiving yourself and the Ghanaians for that matter npp,when a man of your age craves for power,its nothing more to enrich yourself just like all past governments,so let NDC be.

• Joe 8 years ago

Age is not just a number is how long you have been in the world. If it's just a number then every school child can claim to be 70 or 72. and feel old.

• kyi 8 years ago

Thank You very for these comments, if age is just a number then we need him at Ghana U17, The starlets. What is wrong with our leaders? hmmm

• Nigerians Are Result Oriented And Ser 8 years ago

Why should anybody be obsessed with the idea that 72 is too old an age. That's an insult. But most importantly, it shows the condition of health of the person so obsessed. If a person at 42 feels like dying, health wise, he ...

• Alhaji Ishaq Polo 8 years ago

Happy birth day Nana Addo . But dont lia to us at 72 you cant feel young . Dont juggle with the mind of Ghanaian .

• ohenewaa 8 years ago

YES AGE IS NOTHING BUT A NUMBER.BUT AT 72,BABA YOU GROW WALAAHI.A VERY HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU SIR

• kk 8 years ago

Nana more years Nana more years Nana more years Ghanaians are waiting for u ,children are waiting for u more yeasrs

• THE TRUTH 8 years ago

Nobody is waiting for this oluu. His nose runs when he doesn't even feel it. He dozes off any time. He tumbles and falls unexpectedly. He has lost his sense of reasoning and cannot face any panel for a debate. Who says h ...

• Piero 8 years ago

God bless u Nana,
    We give thanks for how far he has brought you.

• 72 YEARS OLD GYIMII 8 years ago

THE TRUTH IS U R GROWN BUT NOT HAVING GROWN-UP BRAIN BUT CHILD BRAIN.IT WILL BE A DISASTER FOR GHANA WHEN U R ELECTED PREZ. INFACT THE HEIGHT OF YOUR WISDOM IN YOUR SKULL IS JUST THE SAME AS YOUR PHYSICAL HEIGHT. AND ALSO THE ...

• Akwasi Nkrumah 8 years ago

Nana Addo you are really blessed by Our Almighty God,may Our Good God continue to protect you and give you wisdom to come and rule Ghana come 2016.Nana Addo all the way.

• Justin 8 years ago

Nana just behaving like Mills. Hmmm I can see you are not strong that is why you sleep in almost every occasion. Can't you see that????

• Owusu Agyemang 8 years ago

Are young or an old man? Funny. Politics has made you young at 72 years. Eeeiiiiii!!!

At the age of 56 years your stupid and evil president John Dramani Mahama told you that he was youth and you were clapping for him. Aren't you? Hypocrites Ghanaians!

• Amidu Baradeen 8 years ago

I wish Nana Addo happy birth day.may God bless you and give you long life.

• vmo 8 years ago

Happy Birthday future King

• Akwasi Nkrumah 8 years ago

God has already crown you as Ghana President.Ghana loves Nana,Ghana needs Nana,may God be with you.

• Kpenyigba Kwesi 8 years ago

It is true God has always CROWN Nana but he is not Lucky, and most Ghanaians bitterly hate him, and will not give him massive votes. Creole (Sierra Leone) say LUCK pass FINE. Nana is highly qualified, and capable of ruling Gh ...

• Efaydee 8 years ago

People who get close to this great statesman discover a visionary and a patriot.It is a surprise the man has suffered so much calumny.Regarding the doldrums to which the nation has sunk, we should be looking for visionary lea ...

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

I am surprised you claim people who get close to Nana Addo discover him as visionary and a patriot. Why didn't Paul Afoko, Kwabena Agyapong and Sammy Crabbe see all what you are talking about. This trio got the chance to wor ...

• chrisam 8 years ago

OLD MAN DO YOU ARE DISTURBING URSELF?
    YOU CAN NEVER, NEVER WIN OOOO

My friend honestly your English is too bad. Okay?

• THE NATION"S PALMIST 8 years ago

IN PALMISTRY SHORT HANDS DEPICT INTELLECTUAL DEFICIENCY AND GROSS STUPIDITY FOR THAT MATTER.IT ALSO DEPICTS WEAK OR NONE MANAGERIAL WISDOM, VULGAR-NATURE ALWAYS SHOUTING AND PROMOTING VIOLENCE. NOW THAT HE RAISED HIS HANDS O ...

• Osigi 8 years ago

Long live Nana and may Almighty God bless you,Next year by now you will be our president Nana many happy returns,our future president

I ma not a magician but looking at what President Mahama is doing. I am sure Nana Addo will not be President. President Mahama has served Ghanaians well and there is evidence for all of us to us.

Under Mahama we are seeing ...

• moses aganah 8 years ago

Isn't it intriguing that all your schools are mentioned except the law school you studied in UK? At age 72, one would have expected truth and honesty from you but is not to be expected. HBD!

• sam 8 years ago

This man is a crook but nothing else.

• sam 8 years ago

Provide your law certificate you crook and master diabolic of a presidential candidate.

• Kwame Omari 8 years ago

Simple things in life must be very difficult for you to grasp!!!

• Owusu Agyemang 8 years ago

Even shool pupils know that you are violent. All Die Be Die is being implemented and we shall see who is who.

• Truth 8 years ago

Your accumulated debt over your political life, and the opening of a secret account at Ecobank, the confusion you have succeeded to set in the npp, your day light acceptance of acid throwing, invitation of three terrorist fro ...

• Jay 8 years ago

Mahama we know not a terrorist who claim to know our constitution but act otherwise. He is truly desperate for power and sweet words coated with bitter hatred will 4ever not win election in ghana. If nana thinks he have all t ...

• Kusia 8 years ago

Which law school,? NIMa lawyer...

• Abdallah 8 years ago

Nana is old but he is still competent.

• Joe 8 years ago

The 2016 is your year, with this stupid government
    Even 110 year old man can win if contesting
    With mahama. Period

• Dan'boko 8 years ago

You are an irrelevant fraud

• Kusia 8 years ago

Which. Law School,in Nima?

• Kusia 8 years ago

Which Law school ooh Nann,Nima lawyer.

• Bibini Kwasia 8 years ago

Damn, this old man is ugly and does not have a SINGLE new idea in his big head.

• Conscious 8 years ago

Very ugly statement. So you just looking for somebody cute to govern your idiot ass?

• Copperoa 8 years ago

My mentor keep it up. We will achieve our dream

• Matete 8 years ago

Eiiiiiiiiii!!!. Nana nie. Ye nimwo fri tete. U look 98yrs. Please park for Alan kyeremanteng to lead NPP cause u will lose 2016 if u dare contest. This is my simple advise. Take it or leave it

• Joe 8 years ago

Ndc was conceived by coup and born through
    Blood of innocent people. God will pay you people back it is only a matter of time

• Chris 8 years ago

U don't feel anything old man stop what you are saying

• DKT 8 years ago

Watch out for a new song entitled ''WHERE ARE YOU GOING NANA ADDO WHERE ARE YOU GOING''

Nana Addo can not just say that he is relevant and young, he must prove it. Relevant and young people don't sleep at event, relevant and young people dress decently to events. Relevant and Young people do not greet people wit ...

• Great 8 years ago

Any power conscious person is an evil. For three times you have lost and still fighting for power, that is dangerous. I want change but this NANA is not the right person for that change. " the devil you know is better than th ...

• KOFI USA. 8 years ago

TWEAAA NO MANIFESTO , NO MESSAGE. EMPTY NOISE MAKER
    AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT CAN'T WIN AN ELECTION PERIOD. USELESS OLU NIGERIAN FROGS IN HIS STOMACH AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT.

• nana adu boahen brempong 8 years ago

happy birthday to my grand paa nana addo, nana dis is ur time

• KOFI USA. 8 years ago

AKUFO COCAINE DRUG WEE SMOKER JUST SHUT THE FUCK UP NOW. TELL US WHICH JOBS YOU WILL CREATE? WHY THIS RETIRED OLU MAN @73 YEARS CAN BE SO DANGEROUS TO THE PEACE OF GHANA? BY RAISING SOUTH AFRICA REBELS AGAINST GHANAIANS AND ...

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

God bless you Kofi USA. Nana Addo is 72 years pray to get half of his years. Kwasea ba flush been,

• kwame 8 years ago

kikikikikiki nana want to die on the seat us mills but you will fail

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

Nana is too old,he can be President

• NOBODY 8 years ago

It's not Serial Loser Akufo-Addo's age that's making him irrelevant; his cluelessness and incompetence are what are making him irrelevant. Age may be but a number, but cluelessness and incompetence are not numbers.

• truth 8 years ago

Great health

• Lielie 8 years ago

but you not telling us. Keep on using your hot water bottle and some ointment for your joints and knees. The presidency is too hectic for you so chicken out, Wee Addo.

• KWADWO 8 years ago

DAY DREAMING IS VERY INTERESTING.LOOK AT NPP WITH AKUFO ADDO AS ITS LEADER ,IN TATTERS.DO WE WANT NKRUMAH'S GHANA TO BOIL AND BURN? NO NEVER .REJECT AKUFO ADDO FOREVER.ANYWAY WHICH LAW SCHOOL DID HE ATTEND?HE SHOULD PUBLISH T ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

HBD Nana .... The Almighty God is on your side.

• Ghana Man 8 years ago

Nana oo Nana... We are winning. Ghana needs you basabasa. NPP NPP NPP!!!

• Conscious 8 years ago

Please, all of these people talking shit about Nana age that's all you can talk. Ive seen plenty of young people who are not fit at all. What a bunch of uneducated, discriminatory shit talkers.

• kofi adu 8 years ago

he never went to the ghana bar school

• Steven 8 years ago

Why do people hate akuffo addo to such a stinky level that they wish all misfortunes for him but I can't point hands to any malice he's done. His assertiveness is what haters exploit to reduce him into smelly words of insults ...

• Bismark 8 years ago

Nana u will leave long

• brt# 8 years ago

NDC and MAHAMA Killings,Corruption ,Bribery ,Stealing,Damages, Suffering,Crisis and stagnation! You Want more ?,Water tariffs up by 140%,collapsed Classrooms,GYEEDA ,SADA,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY STOLEN, TAXES,PETROL ,DUMSOR,HIPC ...

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

God bless you Nana

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

May God grant you the grace to celebrate your centenary anniversary

• Leo Ziba 8 years ago

For three consecutive time, NPP can never get a worthy candidate to replace this man. Late president Mills was a man bestowed with humility and peace and God listened to him on his third attempt. NPP has adopted Highlife le ...

• Yeb 8 years ago

HAPPY BIRTH DAY SIR AND GOD BE WITH ALWAYS!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

Against eye mo ya John Mahama well find it difficult to get 72.because he has a lot of girl friends, Nana Addo is 72 and he is very strong then you people,. Nkwasefo mma, God give us 70 but he is more than 70 God has bless hi ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

???????????????????? Who Allah helps, none can destroy. Nana is our president

• volta 8 years ago

The one who call himself "Fact" is just a propagandist not a party activist

• Kwaku. 8 years ago

Wjo is decieving you that you are relevant? You are an expired commodity. Idiot

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Akronfo Addict, how can you be young and be falling down every time?

If you are young and falling down every time, then you must surely be under the influence of cocaine or/and wee.

• Genuine Observer 8 years ago

Do youngsters like Mahama and his Akotex boys understand governing? Isn't Nana coming from a linage of Noble Patriotic Ghanaians?

• Michael offei 8 years ago

God richly bless you..

• WorldWatch 8 years ago

'Feeling relevant' should entail inspiring the youth and everyone in general to think good and do good. So no more "all die be die" chants, "Atiwa koraa......", "yen Akan fo.....", ethnocentricism, etc! Let Ghana and the worl ...

• Prophet 8 years ago

My Prediction--Mahama, Charlotte Osei and the entire NDC will try and rig the election and hold on to power, Help will come from other counties and all the NDC members will be apprehended. None will live to enjoy their looted ...

• Peace & Love 8 years ago

Mr/Madam Prophet, what kind of prophet are you? Is that what you call "Breaking News"? 'Breaking News' is something that has already happened, not something that is yet to take place! You should rather call that a 'prophesy' ...

• Peace & Love 8 years ago

Mr/Madam Prophet, what kind of prophet are you? Is that what you call "Breaking News"? 'Breaking News' is something that has already happened, not something that is yet to take place! You should rather call that a 'prophesy' ...

• Kwaku. 8 years ago

Another kotibortor idiot

• 999999999 8 years ago

• Agyenim Boateng 8 years ago

God continue to shower his blessings and Crown you president in Jesus Christ victorious name Amen

• NII 8 years ago

NDC is like the child who knows the price of every things but knows the value of few things, that is why they have destroyed the beautiful Ghana that we all were proud of before they came to power. A total wasted effort and d ...

• Kwaku. 8 years ago

Who is drceiving this old dirty rag? Apuuuuuuu

• DAVID 8 years ago

HAHAHA!!!!!!!!!! NANA PAAAAA, 72 AND BE ON THE TROWN FOR HOW MANY YEARS? OHH GHANAIAN?????? NO OOOOO OOOOO

HE CANNOT BE OUR PRESIDENT NOW

• Moo 8 years ago

why not, tweee!aaaaah. you can not rule Ghana with this your fabricated life...

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Very dubious CV.What has fictitious call to the got to do with respected peoples like A to Dadzie and Tsikata? Get out there and publish your law certificate if you have one. I don't understand why authorities responsible for ...

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 8 years ago

NANA ADDO you are blessed may the Lord Almighty protect you and your family, may you live long.ndc IDIOTS BAMMM!!!
    #CHANGE IS COMING!!!!
    #NANA IS COMING!!!!!

• David Sebatiny 8 years ago

Oh Nana, after 70 yrs you need rest with your family and grandchildren. How can you think of Ghanaians problem and solving them. Take a back seat , hand over the Barton to someone like Nana Akomea, youthful and humble then in ...

• nana addo 8 years ago

He is senile. Does not know what is really happening

• ============= 8 years ago

AND WHY NOT, WITH YOUR FAKE TEETH AND DRIPPING MUCUS NOSE AND MOUTH.

• Oboooo Yima 8 years ago

I think Nana Addo @72 is too old to be disturbing himself with Ghanaian politics. If he were a public servant, he would have retired 12 yrs ago. I think he should retire from politics voluntarily now or compulsorily on Novemb ...

• kk 8 years ago

Hahahahaha! !! you think so??? you that sleep at your meetings. nana, you are old please retire

• Kwame. Italy 8 years ago

Yes nana you are relevant but to your grandchildren to take them to school or rep thier parents at PTA meetings. You are not young please.

• lee 8 years ago

Nana, Oluu, you hav past d retired age so pls kindly retire

• Tanor kofi 8 years ago

Age represent wisdom So lets vote wise leader

• best 1 8 years ago

stop smorking weed nana

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Nana Addo will obviously be a better president than dead goat John Mahama.

• kaketonti 8 years ago

ENVIOUS FOR STATE BURIAL.SORRY NANA,THE COFFERS ARE DRY.

• George 8 years ago

So d interview is true. I saw it on fb but did not believe it

• Nana Yaw Afriyie 8 years ago

Why did he refused to mentioned the institution he obtained the law degree from?

• KWABENA 8 years ago

OVER-AGE ROTTEN SMELLING CASSAVA. NO WAY FOR ANY JUNKIE