I never asked my ex-wife to sleep around - Odartey Lamptey

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Prophet Kofi Dankwa 8 years ago

God can fix your handhood. I have cured so many men like you with the power of God in my church.
    Come to Kumasi Ashtown and ask for Prophet kofi Dankwa. Your life will never be the same

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Fake pastor,get lost,it seems you don't have the dick working.

• Man 8 years ago

HOW CAN YOU SELECT ONLY NPP PEOPLE FOR WITCH HAUNTING? YOU'LL SUFFER HUMILIATING DEFEAT IN THE END AS GOD IS WATCHING.

• Sam Sackey 8 years ago

Prophet Dankwa stop this nonsense what facts do you have I hope you are not misleading your flock.
    Check before you propagating this stupidity

• sam Oduro 8 years ago

Stay out the man's bedroom with your lying self

• CORNEY 8 years ago

You were just stupid for going for that stupid DNA only to expose yourself.
    How do you know if that so called DNA was even right,only a fool will do that.

• Simpe 8 years ago

Can u make ur point without insults? Moron! If the DNA is fake let the ex proof otherwise. Idiots like u make the world difficult to live in. Go and ask ur Mother if the man SHE claims to be ur father is Indeed ur father. Abo ...

• asem 8 years ago

@ CORNEY, Are you insane?

• Concerned 8 years ago

No she isn't mad.is the time of the month

• Sam Sackey 8 years ago

Cornet you are rather stupid we are is a scientific world not in a fetish grove

• facts 8 years ago

Let Odartey have mercy upon the wife and the children who now appear fatherless, a situation they did not create. It would be an example to many world wide.

• asem 8 years ago

@facts, the woman should know who got her pregnant, what are you talking about?

• Sam Sackey 8 years ago

Gracecshould go to the nan who fucked her to take care if her children

• Sam Sackey 8 years ago

Gracecshould go to the man who fucked her to take care if her children irresponsible flirting woman.

• Asante 8 years ago

how come all three children were not by your sperm?. There is something wrong somewhere. Odartey, come back and explain your position.

• DHURUWAH 8 years ago

He shoots blanks that's all. It happens to a lot of men.

• zomayi 8 years ago

OF COURSE HIS CAREER WILL BE ERRATIC. HE WAS ALREADY OLDER WHEN HE WAS TOUTED AS A TEENAGER. THE BODY HAD DEVELOPED ALREADY AND HAD REACHED ITS LIMIT. WE NEED TO STOP AGE CHEATING. WE GHANAIANS ARE PATHETIC!!!!!

• Joe 8 years ago

Good point my brother

• Kotei Ashie 8 years ago

That test you did is very questionable. All three of the kids cannot be by another man. Take another test

• Shey Ga Mei!! 8 years ago

The DNA simply showed that the kids are not his. The tests did not say the kids are from the the same father. In fact, the test cannot tell who the fathers are (unless they are also available for testing). It can only tell i ...

• JM 8 years ago

My brother a woman born a cheat will remain a cheat even if you had bay with her. Men & some women are born to be cheats and will remain so until they die. Some men and woman are not sactisfy for anything you do they will sti ...

• Shey Ga Mei!! 8 years ago

Some dude may be f++king your own Ga wife and her mother will tell you "She's gone to Bukom to buy kenkey".

Ga women are not meant to be married: they are just there for f++king.

If you marry one, you've made a mistake ...

• BRIGH 8 years ago

NA TRUE

THANK YOU

• Nii Armah Phobia 8 years ago

U hide behind a computer and insult a hole tribe. If ur tribe is so perfect why don't u reveal it? And by the way Odartey's ex wife is not a Ga

• cool 8 years ago

God punish you for this garbage you have spewed. Have you been married to all GA women? This is tribal assault and its unfortunate you do it behind your screen. You have no conclusive evidence. May you be punished as well ...

• Chris 8 years ago

Your wife said your performance on bed was total poor so she was then helping you to become a father ..foolish man like you..

• cool 8 years ago

Didn't she say the "Yes I do and for better or worse"? She has no soul in her to think of helping the husband through adultery. Your wife should help you through that means in case your are incapable even when you are sick

• OSEI 8 years ago

YOU FOOL.WERE YOU HAVING TIME TO HAVE SEX WITH HER? LOOK AT HER,AND TELL US WHETHER THE MO NEY YOU WERE GIVING HER COULD SATISFY HER SEXUAL NEEDS. WHAT SHE WANTED YOU REFUSED HER.

• 3dem 8 years ago

Abeg, this horse has been flogged and skinned enough. The train has left that station.

On second thought, illiteracy is really a problem, this man should get some self respect and stop talking about this issue already... ...

• Aljazeera News.................... 8 years ago

GA women are not marriage material

• cool 8 years ago

You will not even get one for a wife foolish moron..

• obi 8 years ago

pls just ask the woman to go so that u ll have ur peace .God time is d best and never worry and if they ask u to give her something b4 she live do not give anything she should go to her children father and take that property

• ayesu ayisi 8 years ago

The facts remain.money can never buy dignity and character.u can buy 4 east legon mansions for a woman but that will not change her dignity and character.

• Kojo attah 8 years ago

Wives who cheat on their husbands give the impression that their husbands are in agreement. Such women are evil and wicked. They will do same with the men they with

• Asamoah 8 years ago

They are cheat all the way even if they are married.

• HENRY MANTEY,LEGON. 8 years ago

WOMEN CALLED LAMPTEY ARE USUALLY FLIRTS AND PROMISCUOUS.MEN SHOULD WATCH THEM.