OWASS student stabbed to death

Read Comments Comments (55)

• bala 8 years ago

weitin be dis

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

they should have just kill him the moment they caught him, that is call instant justice, why should they give him to police, like if it is different part in Ghana, he would have been die before police arrived at the scene

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

i always ask my self, why kumasi people all the time!!

• me 8 years ago

Have you noticed that every crime committed nowadays in GH has an Akan name. Its because NDC has named all these Ntafuo, ashawos and criminals from the north and Volta with Ashanti names just to make it look like its the Aka ...

• Gamel 8 years ago

massa comot for der. did NDC hire people with ashanti names to go about killing other people? ashantis are bloodthirsty people, SIMPLE. they are wicked and heartless. foolish people

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

AFTER ALL THE WOMAN WAS NOT ON THE SCENE. THEY WERE ONLY ALLEGED TO BE FIGHTING OVER HER. THAT SHOULD NOT LEAD TO HER BEING DECLARED WANTED?

• mk 8 years ago

why the woman being wanted.what crime did she commit. ahhh Police

• GOLDEN HOSPITALITY HOMES 8 years ago

A REPUTABLE HOSPITALITY HOME NEEDS
    1. EXPERIENCE ACCOUNTANT
    2. A MATRON (COOK)
    3. A MATRON ( HOUSE KEEPING)
    CHEF
    COOKS
    SECURITY GUARDS
    POTERS
    CLEANERS
    GARDNERS
    CALL;
    0322 037073
    027 443 7073
    JOB IS IN KUMASI. IN ...

• Ff 8 years ago

This insane guy called sajay hmm

• odoom kwame 8 years ago

go to de north and ask why de is eathnic war every day..

• Yaa 8 years ago

Douglas have you changed your name to Sanjay? It happens to Kumasi people because an idiot like you don't stay in your own regions. People like you leave your regions where you have nothing to live for, yet when you come to K ...

• sulley 8 years ago

Gyimiiiiii....where is Asante here? Aboa

• igna 8 years ago

Gyimii do u know Amasaman??? kwasia man,illiterate fool,no wonder siaman

• Logicu 8 years ago

You fool. Did you read the article? The incident happened in Ga West municipality, the bereaved happened to be a student from owass which is in the Ashanti region. You bigoted imbecile.

• Obaapa 8 years ago

Please go and read the story again because the incidents did not happen in kumasi it happened in Accra

• nana 8 years ago

Du bist eine arschloch. Meaning you are asshole.

• Don 8 years ago

So ghanaweb, you pple just put OWASS student in the title to get attention to the story or what??

Couldn't it be captioned like "An 18yr old boy stabbed to death" or something like that

So why provide an irrelevant inf ...

• Robert Djan 8 years ago

Ghanaian s are very wicked when it come to women matters.

• Ahmed 8 years ago

What is the crime of the lady to be declared wanted.. afterall she was not around when the fight broke out and moreover she was not married to any of the guys. Ghana police just want to extort.

• Mubarak 8 years ago

Robert you are right only for a woman this guy have blood on his hand and will stay for a long period of time in jail .Meanwhile that woman for whom he killed somebody for will go freeeee and enjoy her life and ano ...

• Boagyaa Appiah-Kubi,Connecticut 8 years ago

Why is the lady a wanted person?

• Kk 8 years ago

Okatakyie RIP

• Kk 8 years ago

Olebu is not in Ashanti Region, if you care to know is in Accra. Why jealous about the Ashantis? We are specially and fearfully created and well placed in the Ashanti Region.

• nana 8 years ago

Sanjay is just not okay above the neck

• floky 8 years ago

most beneficent most merciful. we are indeed living in a crazy world.

• dr bawumia 8 years ago

stab the suspect too period

• Sircas 8 years ago

How come the woman is declared WANTED. As far as what I've read is concerned she hasn't played any part in causing the death of this poor lad.
    She had finished her relationship with the father of her child and had started a ...

• sani latif 8 years ago

none sense

• O.N JOSEPH 8 years ago

is rather unfortunate on de part of the deceased. May de gud lord strenghten de relatives nd peacefully keep de soul of de deceased in His holy kingdom

• Jerome reindorf opon 8 years ago

RIP

• BRIGHT 8 years ago

SAD

• The great seer, Germany. 8 years ago

Wopmen are sometimes the couse of many prolems in the world.From the ancient to our present world,they have been problematic and egocentric .Even though,they were created by the almighty God to be help for men,it is indefatig ...

• FIIFI 8 years ago

u chased and stabbed him again?? omg eiiii... the law must deal with him drastically

• LONTO-BOY 8 years ago

OKATAKYIE ISAAC KWESI AMPONSAH, you witnessed something and realised the need to bring peace, but you were so tragically stabbed to death. May God mercifully welcome you to his eternal kingdom.

My condolences, thoughts and ...

• Ghost of Atta Mills 8 years ago

The question is; why has stabbing become quite common among Ghanaians?

• Yaa 8 years ago

This is very sad.

• sunny 8 years ago

Guys should be careful with women and love matters

• MAHAMA TASUNI 8 years ago

oh oh it has oraedy hapined everything deal by GOD So please hava pertionce

• witch hunter 8 years ago

3tw3 nti wakum onipaba?

• Married but Single!!! 8 years ago

3tw3 yi mpo so be old 3tw3

• sunny 8 years ago

Guys should be careful with women and love matters

• Marcol 8 years ago

What a hell a 18 years student is doing with somebody's wife indtead of learning?.

• Nyebro 8 years ago

Marcol, please read the story well.

• Johannes B Awotwe 8 years ago

The 18 year old student was only separating two men who were fighting over a woman.

Learn to read well!

• Lastic 8 years ago

Dat folish guy must also go indeed

• STEVE 8 years ago

The most stupid event that could happen. Why fight over a woman or kill someone? Well the evil that men do lives after them. Life imprisonment to learn for being stupid.

• Gee 8 years ago

Speedy recovery Okatakyie

• kwame 8 years ago

ghanaians and women mmmmh ghana man love toto pss mony

• PIUS AFRIYIE, AY 73 8 years ago

RIP MY FELLOW OKATAKYIE. YOU BECAME A PEACE MAKER AND GAVE YOUR LIFE IN THE PROCESS. MAY THE LORD KEEP YOUR BRIGHT SOUL. JOIN US ALL IN THE FIRST RESURRECTION. WE LOST A HUGE ONE. EVERY OKATAKYIE IS SPECIAL. OUR INTELLECT IS ...

• Good name 8 years ago

Why should the woman be declared wanted? Did she take part in the killing, or is it a crime to break up with a man and move in with another? Oh Ghana police.Anyway may the teen boy soul rest in perfect peace.

• Ewurade Kasa 8 years ago

I wanted to ask the same question. There is nothing in this story that suggest she was part of this ongoing drama. After all she was currently dating the victim and like he deceased boyfriend, was possible a potential victim ...

• J B 8 years ago

hmmmm! is very bad, and sad to what has happen, cos he is just trying to him. we need to becausefull when separation people! may bethe boy

• JM 8 years ago

ALL EVIL ARE HUNTING THEM IN THAT TOWN. ALL DIE BE DIE NPP SPIRIT KILLING THEM.

• Joey Boy 8 years ago

Did Sanjay make sure he had carefully read and understood the article? The incident was in one corner of Accra but because he saw OWASS he drew his stupid conclusion. The OWASS boy was not even involved, he was a peacemaker a ...

• Don 8 years ago

So ghanaweb, you pple just put OWASS student in the title to get attention to the story or what??

Couldn't it be captioned like "An 18yr old boy stabbed to death" or something like that

So why provide an irrelevant inf ...