BNI picks up Essase SHS headmaster

Read Comments Comments (69)

• GHAA 8 years ago

GOOD JOB

• facts 8 years ago

Mahama and his men are deceiving themselves. They will one day regret for their yentie obiaa policies because they wanted to enrich themselves. "LET'S TAKE LOANS AS MUCH US WE CAN GET, PUT HALF INTO OUR POCKETS SO THAT WE CAN ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

if something happen this headmaster?

• Mobert Rogabe 8 years ago

...get the headmaster to pass primary school exams ...the nephew can start off at kindergarten

• kabokabo 8 years ago

What is job descriptions of Ghana Police CID? I think this suppose to be a simple police case

• OSBON 8 years ago

what is the work of Ghana Police?

• Boss1 8 years ago

but is this the job of BNI?

• Ken Ntiamoa 8 years ago

ASK AGAIN, my brother.
    It seems BNI has nothing better
    to do.

Ken

• Paul Ganta 8 years ago

BNI should rather deal with those involved in SADA, GYAEDA, Wayome, Asofoton, RLG, Bus Branding, Micro Finance, etc etc etc

• VBZH 8 years ago

GHAD

• Man 8 years ago

SOMEBODY MUST EDUCATE ME ABOUT THE DIFFERENCES BETWEEN THE DUTIES OR THE AREAS OF JURISDICTION OF THE BNI, POLICE CID, EOCO & NATIONAL SECURITY. ALSO, IS THERE LEGAL BASIS FOR THE EXISTENCE OF THE BNI? & IF SO, WHICH LAW, OR ...

• DMX 8 years ago

DE BNI SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK AND STOP MINGLING IN ISSUES LIKE THINGS. IT SEEMS DEY GOT NOTHING TO DO,DEY SHOULD RATHER LET GES HANDLING SUCH ISSUES AND STOP THESE UNSCRUPULOUS BEHAVIOUR. WHY DON'T DEY INVESTIGATE GYEEDA,SAD ...

• GPO 8 years ago

GO BNI GOOOOOOOOO

• Ragmzo 8 years ago

I ???? BNI

• Ragmzo 8 years ago

I ???? BNI

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

BNI SHOULD LEAVE THIS JOB TO THE CID AND CONCENTRATE ON NATIONAL ISSUES.

• brains 8 years ago

This is a national issue and that's where they come in.

• EBBY 8 years ago

This is not a national issue. It is a crime that falls squarely under the domain of the CID. This BNI is gradually becoming a terrorist group and a menace to the citizenry

• iSMIE 8 years ago

ex

• dr bawumia 8 years ago

yes now the bni will not tolerate foolishness as it was in the past
    so criminals repent now fools

• Odoi 8 years ago

Is that a case for the BNI? Election is near so let's get serious. We will also do the job of the police.

• Charles 8 years ago

There are hundreds of them around.BNI should fish for the others and apply the laws where possible.this will serve as deterrent to other.more of this to reduce the burden on parents

• NANA USA 8 years ago

Head teacher should be jailed to set as deterrant to others but Ghana case like thisNPP and NDC will make it politics.THIS two political parties are destroying the Ghana

• vmo 8 years ago

BNI should protect us from the menace of the Fulani's.

• Amega 8 years ago

And the galamseyers/illegal miners who are destroying our water bodies.

• koliko 8 years ago

all akans are criminals to the core

• Angels 8 years ago

Koliko. This is unfair. Learn to polish your language because all Akans are not criminal. You know it. God forgive you for this oversimplification.

• Pilolo 8 years ago

You have adequately demonstrated your stupidity

• DMX 8 years ago

KOLIKO I THINK. U LOST UR MANNERS. LEARN HOW TO TALK. DAMN U

• DMX 8 years ago

U STUPID LUNATIC N IMBECILE CREATURE. LEARN TO BEHAVE. U PRANK.

• BLACK-NINJA-ASIA... 8 years ago

KOLIKO,WO MAATW3 KANKANI,KWASIATO DID U UNDERSTAND THE MEANING OF AKAN? GO AND ASK YOUR ASHAWO TUUTU MOTHER ASS HOLE,WHY DON'T U INSULT MAHAMI & WOYOMI SON OF BITCH,MANFRA MANFRAFUO NI NKWASIAFUO AMMANMUO NTI U ANIMALS INSULT ...

• Angels 8 years ago

Misplaced priorities. Leave ds for the CID and go for big time security issues. Safeguarding the nation against terrorism. Flushing out illegal Chinese miners and loggers. The Fulani menace. Be smart and know who enters our c ...

• truth 8 years ago

hahaha

• GoodMan 8 years ago

THE BNI/CID/POLICE/MILITARY (SECURITY) INTELLIGENCE ARE ALL NEEDED TO FLUSH OUT THE NATION WRECKERS.WE NEED ALL OF THEM TO WORK TOGHETHER IN A COUNTRY LIKE GHANA WHERE OUR MARKETS AND ELECTRICITY TRANSFORMERS ARE BEEN BURNT.S ...

• Jj 8 years ago

Now when we flatulate koraaa BNI will investigate. Is it that they dont know the massive chop chop going on under mahama? ?

• Leadership and Discipline 8 years ago

It seems BNI has nothing better to do. Why don't they arrest Wayome and leave these small fishes

• Man 8 years ago

ALL THAT THE BNI IS NOW DOING IS PROPAGANDA FOR JDM, PURE & SIMPLE

• Nana Asenso 8 years ago

GES, why are final year students who are spending barely one month in school paying full fees. Meanwhile, it never used to be so. Why Jacob Kor?

• Paul 8 years ago

You are right for asking this question. why should registered candidates be made to pay exams fees? heads are saying they were directed by Director General of GES so BNI ,go for him now for making headmasters cheat parents

• kluste 8 years ago

all what they know is dat, busy bodies, wen war strike we go put then infront to fight for us, jonkies

• kakabo 8 years ago

BNI arresting a headmaster for charging unapproved fees? What are the police and CID doing. Very soon they will be arresting those who steal cassava and plantain from other peoples farms Tweaa. Meanwhile the Fulanis are kill ...

• pique 8 years ago

Z this really Ama Ghana? BNI has u ppl forget about wayome, Anti Betty Idrisu n Ebow Bolton Douro for duping Ghana of over 51.2 billion Ghana cedis,god forgive those who advice the boss of BNI

• wahala 8 years ago

That is good, but the people who looted the big monies like Woyome, GYEEDA, SADA etc are walking freely.

• KK3 8 years ago

tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! I hope this headmaster has a goat for the judge.

• Afrane 8 years ago

When is BNI coming to pick the headmistress of St. Thomas S H S in Asamankese? Her is worse

• vci 8 years ago

This is the work of Education service and the Police

• Brofo 8 years ago

Fucking BNI, catching small thieves.....Go after Woyome and Smartys. Misplaced priorities

• Anthonio, Woe. 8 years ago

am waiting for the day dat Anseco current headmaster will be picked up. KETA municipal director of education is a thief as well.The duo must be picked together for their thievery.

• John Kool 8 years ago

So what is the role of the regular police?

• Joseph Boateng 8 years ago

This action seeks to serve certain interests. Why should the Police not handle a case like this.

• Ac Truth 8 years ago

Where is the police? Where is the CID? The BNI is being used for all the wrong reasons.
    This is not a BNI issue at all! If the Ghana Police service can not handle these issues then it's not fit for purpose and must be disba ...

• THIS IS NOT YOUR JOB. GO SELL MANGOES 8 years ago

THIS IS NOT YOUR JOB. GO SELL MANGOES

• Yao 8 years ago

And is this the job for BNI. Wayome and the SADA snakes are walking freely and we are busily running after a minor incident. Well $85 million dollars oil money is said to be missing and can't be traced. Useless MAHAMA adminis ...

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

Almost every school in Ghana is engaged in this practice.

Charging illegal fees

This man will b harassed for taking hundreds whiles those who took millions are being hailed. I weep for mother Ghana. Recently we were told Ghana has lost millions due to negligence n corruption @ our various MDAs but no1 ha ...

• shepherd 8 years ago

there are group leaderz for fulani n they claiming ghanaians r killing their ppl so govt shd cum in..wen they started killin us even our own govt couldnt suprt us BNI couldnt do this investigations involving lifes yet with 10 ...

• shepherd 8 years ago

kokoliko or wateva do u know why we say ewe's are thieves bcoz they will steal yr cats easily. this how thivery in ewe start. dont start man wen ghana fought for independence how many akans were involve n how many ewes be min ...

• max 8 years ago

Don't end it there. Come to lslamic Girls Snr High, Suhum, Worst things are happening there.

• DMX 8 years ago

FUCK U BNI

• Chief Vandal 8 years ago

So we do not have police anymore in Ghana?

• asoka 8 years ago

foolish bni retrieve money from sada woyome nhis and others tha this petty this as you are working

• koo 8 years ago

What about Wayomi?

• conconser 8 years ago

should be sacked

• Kudzovi 8 years ago

Why choose and pick when under your very nose Achimota school is charging illegal fees. As DCOP Rose Bio Atinga how much her nephew pays at Achimoata school

• Odekro Yaw 8 years ago

.BNI quick and equally arrest the Headmaster, his Assistant and all invigilators of Jacobu Senior High Technical School for charging each WASSCE candidate 200Ghana cedis to compromise their stand during the WASSCE examina ...

• Uncle Ken 8 years ago

It is amazing that Headmasters who are themselves teachers do not learn from the experiences of their erring colleagues.

• Ayambilla Dennis 8 years ago

Eii!! BNI oh no its so obvious u working for NDC

• Nana sarfo 8 years ago

The school has many problems I think the government should seek off to it but seriously they really need help. I completed 2013 from Esaase senior high.

• Nana sarfo 8 years ago

Such nonsense learn how to talk you stupid moron. Tabular Rasa