NPP imported SA 3 to detonate bombs – Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (401)

• Johnny 8 years ago

Foolish talk. U grown up learn how to talk sense to youth in GH . Every time listen to ur speech it doesn't make sense. Foolish man.

• BB 8 years ago

HE IS DANGEROUS!!!!!

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

LETS GET REAL AND GET THE RIGHT THINGS DONE AS A NATION.

• Sena 8 years ago

Because of arrogant and foolish people like Koku Anyidoho NDC will lose to NPP in th elections. It is embarassing that I come from the same village as Koku. This guy is arrogant.

• BE WISE, SHEEGU NBANZA 8 years ago

VERY STUPID MAN, U SHOULD BE AN TANGAS WHAT A FOOLISH MAN, LACK OF SENSE

• Gudman 8 years ago

He is a human animal

• ODIKRO 8 years ago

ILLITRATES RULING A NATION OF 22 MILLION. CRAP TALKING FOOLS. HOW DO YOU EXPECT PROGRESS IN GH. PEPEFO3, AYIGBE FO3 AND SO ON

• AKRANTIE-BINI-EATER 8 years ago

How can a human being wake up and start eating RAT SHIT? I keep saying this, your brains are FUCKED UP from eating RAT SHIT. Stop eating RAT-SHIT. All you talking here is SHIT, you RAT!!!

• hellooooooooeu 8 years ago

He he he he heeeeeeeeee

• Virus 8 years ago

all these idiots are part of the highly corrupt Mahama Family & Friends govt. Surely NDC will bow out in the November polls

• KOFI 8 years ago

KOKU, READ THIS; Deputy General Secretary of the National Democratic Congress (NDC), George Lawson has emphatically stated that his party members at Atebubu-Amantin in the Brong Ahafo Region are “hooligans” and for years ...

Look at the comments-Lots of RAT SHIT EATERS here talking SHIT!!! Their brains are FUCKED-UP from eating RAT SHIT

• ACIDICITY 8 years ago

Please,! Koku Anyidoho, go for mental check up. You are not normal.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 8 years ago

Stop farting with your mouth, (K)obese Anyidoho the deucedly insufferable rogue and vacillating airheaded buffoon who defiles goats.

Are you not confirming how incompetently muttonheaded and silly your NDC govt is, for ar ...

• Ala-Ha 8 years ago

class 1 politician

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

You cannot turn cassava into yam. Once a cassava, always a cassava.

• K Asumadu 8 years ago

----And when will this buffoon stop bleating????

• Litigant 8 years ago

The NPP should sue the pants off this foul-mouthed son of a bitch. How can he PROVE something that never HAPPENED?
    THE npp HAS GOT SO MANY LAWYERS. Let them dig up their libel books. Why are Ghanaian lawyers to afraid to lau ...

• kofi 8 years ago

koku will answer the death of late PRE MILLS soon

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

Two useless groups of people running Ghana like a plantation. But you slaves and peasants deserve all these leaders, not because of how you vote but because you are all genetically inferior and stupid.

• predator 8 years ago

Has anybody not told this Anyidoho that he is a foolish fool?

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Only a madman could assume such allegations. Even an Jss student who listens to those accusation and will label this Ewe bandit as crazy. But since those are the words Ndc fool soldiers wants to hear, l am not surprise ,th ...

• peter Akasake 8 years ago

this wee smoker again? oh koku!

• TRUE-TALK 8 years ago

NPP even stole and planted dead bodies before. What is strange about bombs? Is that not their style back in Nkrumah's days?

• ABAAH. 8 years ago

YOU ARE STUPID LIKE OFUI BA KOKU ANYIDOHO.GO AND RESEARCH,YOU WILL FIND OUT IT WAS NKRUMAH'S OWN PEOPLE WHO TRIED TO KILL HIM.GO AND ASK AKO AGYEI.NDC WILL NOT LEARN BECAUSE OF STUPIDITIES AND LIES.

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

If Koku Anyidohu is boldly saying this then l Omanba Pa want to refer him that the 2 Guantanamo bay that his stupid president John Dramani Mahama brought them secretly to Ghana has also got a purpose.
    NDC brought these two ...

• ex-cpl Adongo Frafrah 8 years ago

ENVY NO MAN. NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO IS GHANA'S REDEEMER,AND COMPETENT POLITICIAN WITH KNOW-HOW. RENTED kOKU anyidoho IS MAKING NPP CHANCES FLOURISH.SEIKWA ASIEDU kWASEA TACTICS IS WORKING.kOKU anyidoho GO SUFFER.

• XMAN 8 years ago

THIS GOVERNMENT MUST GO!

• SICKINHEAD 8 years ago

KOKU Anyidoho is going crazy. Somebody call the Psychiatrist before it is too late !!!

• naa 8 years ago

BB,u are as foolish as that thing called koku Ahyendoho

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

THESE ARE IDIOTIC FOOLS NDC HAS.

• vic 8 years ago

We see through your lies. ndc you are finished. CHANGE IS COMING.

• UAE 8 years ago

BB God wil punish u. Cant dey arrest kwaku whoever also. Is that how to talk whn u targ someone violent . U are a shame to gh

• the Ghanaian 8 years ago

You dare arrest Nana Addo. Let this dirty kind of government, the NDC, touch this BEACON of Ghana's Democracy and see. These is one of the few men in the country who does not know how to shut up in the face of terror and evi ...

• Sly 8 years ago

Your stinking mouth and heart is more than a bomb and had killed a lot of Ghanaians.

• lee 8 years ago

Sly, Nana is more dangerous than a poisonous Cobra. That's d fact

• Gifty 8 years ago

At least he makes sense more than WILLIAM AKKUFFO ADDO. popularly called NANA ADDO DANKWA he will soon kuffour to his last name

• Gods will 8 years ago

Gifty wat is d sense in wat he said. U also blind n empty headed as koku. NDC will one day burn dis country with such foolish comments

• Mr true of SA 8 years ago

If this country burn is npp not ndc God will

• O. Nuamah 8 years ago

I think you are in the same class with this useless fat demonic being, always talking mull from his anus.

• Jesus is alive 8 years ago

hey talk as a lady with virtue ok
    n stop Being like a blind woman

• Philomena Pitinga 8 years ago

Bcos you have described npp as they exactly are and clearly shown how dangerous akuffo addo can be, I give you my pussie. I'm fair with long legs, and sexy kuffuor eyes.

• Mama 8 years ago

Gift I'm sorry for you. You should be ashamed of yourself to talk the way you did.

• jk 8 years ago

education really does not pass through some people. How can we move forward when you make such analysis. propaganda is dangerous than Nana

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

Gifty, tell me how many men you have slept with since January till today 01st April 2016? That is what l Omanba Pa want to know and leave Akuffo Addo in that Nana Addo is not a president of Ghana. Wadwaman se kraman. Okay?

• KOKUVI HO 8 years ago

you have never said anything sensible. How can such a person be able to manage Ghana. TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• TRUE-TALK 8 years ago

Ewes have a style of writing-I will not tell you what it is. Go figure. You are NO EWE,and the name is FAKE!!!

• kiki pack 8 years ago

No little sense in that big head. Why do they always give foolish animal like dis a platform to vomit deceit. If that was so why did u let go of them.

• Joe Taylor 8 years ago

This man is very backward to hold that position in the NDC.

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

We won't allow the NDC to keep on spreading propaganda

STOP EATING RAT SHIT!!! You are talking SHIT, you RAT.Your head is all FUCKED-UP and full of RAT-SHIT, you RAT!!!

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho will be the first person we will arrest for threatening the life of Nana Akuffo Addo and charged for terroristic threat when we come to power in 2017.

This smelly pig Togolese better pray hard Npp doesn't com ...

Sarpong God forbid bad thing but in case if your npp come to power nothing u can do mark my words.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Don't dare us, we did it to your ugly god Tsatsu, Selormey and Abodakpe. Believe me, this time it will be a mass arrest of these fools and their corrupt pay masters.

I have at least 30 ndc thieves marked for arrest and yo ...

You have eaten RAT SHIT again. You are talking shit. If someone committed a crime and you have evidence, take them to the police RIGHT NOW/ or sue them.
    Stop talking shit, you RAT SHIT EATER.Your brains are FUCKED-UP from ea ...

• Yaw Gyan 8 years ago

Mark yourself first.You sit in your fucking America and write shit.Coward!!.Come down to Ghana to face those whose names you have mentioned.Donkey!!

• SARPONG 8 years ago

I hope you are not related to that old fool called Boakye Gyan, you smelly toilet vermin.

Why are you people so stupid? This old fool has his junior brother murdered by Railings and the gyimi gyimii is talking about mobili ...

• JJ 8 years ago

I thought this Anyidoho or whoever has learnt something after his Boss died and he was crying like a child when Mahama took over and he was sidelined. Now he is fooling around again. You wait and see after the election, you a ...

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 8 years ago

Shut him up. The media shouldn't give him audience. My tummy churns upon reading from this village guy. Ghana is better than this.

• Hector Moani 8 years ago

This guy thinks he is above all Ghanaians,Ha talks foolishly all the time.what is going on Ghana with all these type of politicians!!!

• ike 8 years ago

Johnny do not worry. This anyidoho nitwit is a diabetic fool with curdled blood in his bloated body, all he could is to talk thrash. A sick man indeed, as a result of over chopping stolen government money.

• kooko 8 years ago

Nana Addo should sue
    this Koku Anyidoho for the reckless statements about him.What evidence has he got that Nana imported the Fardigans

and hid them in his hotel?. Nana let this guy be hot in court.

• Nzema K 8 years ago

Exactly my suspicion Koku

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

NDC government is running away from economy.... Hahahaaaa

• OTUMFOU 8 years ago

My bro you are right. They think what they did to osagefo they can do the same to Mahama they lie bad. They should try and see , They will be killed like animals

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

How can KOKU ANYIDOHO advise Volta teenagers to abstain from sex , unplanned pregnancy and school drop outs.... Hahahaaaa hahahaaaa

• TRUE-TALK 8 years ago

Go to Ghana's universities and see which tribe is more represented both as students and as professors.

Ask any Nigerian aged 50 or more about Ghanaian Girls saying "1 FUCK is 2 LAILA".
    (A tip- The girls could not pronou ...

• ABAAH. 8 years ago

THEY CAME FROM TROKOSIS LAND BECAUSE I HAVE BEEN THERE BEFORE AND I KNOW WHAT I AM SAYING.EVEN TROKOSIS WOMEN PUSSY STINK LIKE A ROTTEN FISH.

You talking SHIT,you RAT-SHIT EATER.

• Zongo Biafra 8 years ago

You are (less) than Animals, and less than rven feaces, you Tribalistic Satan

By Zongo Biafra

• Mahama 8 years ago

KWASEA BA RESPECT AND THINK TWICE B4 YOU OPEN THAT SMELLY MOUTH

• jura 8 years ago

Nothing good comes out from a foolish man mouth

• Kay 8 years ago

Now I know u a very stupi d. Anyidoho stop smoking .it will kill your brain. U just speak as if u were born thru anus.aboa ba

• Asuoba 8 years ago

Is this man Anhyidoho getting mad.
    The worse will happen to him soon.
    Idiot and stinky man.

• preman 8 years ago

When will this son of a bitch grow up?

• Johnny 8 years ago

Because u are deputy secretary that means by all means u have to talk when u don't need to talk. What kind of human being are u. Foolish man learn home sense small.

• My Opinon 8 years ago

This retard was brought forth by some idiotic Parents. A son of Alcoholic and VD Parents.

• puuo 8 years ago

Oh this man again...Theyre scared of nana addo.if power should slip them..They will all go to jail

• Tony 8 years ago

This thing is a complete animal

• expy 8 years ago

Ghanaweb, please try and moderate the article and the rejoinders that are posted on this sites, some of them are cruel fabrications. A good example is this article that reads, "NPP imported SA 3 to detonate bombs – Anyidoho ...

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

Incredible incredible..... Hahahaaaa is attamills ghost haunting this man?..... Hahahaaaa.... Oh Ghana paaaaaaaaaa bi this?....... Where are our top brains like Nkrumah, Busia, Kofi Annan, etc.... This man is a huge disgrace ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

EXACTLY AND BESIDES AN EWE WHO LOVES EATING FUFU . MIXING MORE CASSAVA THAN PLATAIN. LOOK AT HIS BELLY !

• Matete 8 years ago

Beat the hell out of them if they dare misbehave.NPP do not like peace . They are a voilent party

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

NDC government incompetence is in their genes toooooooooooo much....

• Steve 8 years ago

Senseless!!!

• Rebecca 8 years ago

Nobody takes NANA ADDO serious again.

• mr amin 8 years ago

Kwaku anyidoho u very funy go say that to kg children, mind u your days are numbered.

• bkg USA 8 years ago

Stupid useless man like his ndc party... 3moa bi party what can u kuku ayidoho do wait n see

• Dr. Asamoah 8 years ago

THIS MAN IS SICK,WHY CANT THE PSYCHAITRIC DOCTORS COME OUT TO COMPELL HIM TO SEEK PSYCHAITRIC CARE?
    THE MAN IS SHOWING ALL THE SYMTHOMS OF A SCHIZOFREN PATIENT AND MAY BE ABLE ABLE TO CONVINCE SOME FOOTSOLDIER OF THE NDC TO ...

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

Thank you sooooooooooo much massa..... Hahahaaaa hehehheeeeee hahahaaaa hehehheeeeee hahahaaaa

• Am NDC 8 years ago

He talks like the father who eats 12 balls of Kenkey for breakfast with 7 tins of sardine, if you think its not true you can check from Kumasi barracks

• NANA ATAKORA KANTINKA 8 years ago

Anyidoho needs an very urgent psychaitrical treatment.It is no wonder that Ghana is going down rapidly since such mentally sick people are now ruling the country.He speaks like a person who has never entered a classroom befor ...

• KK3 8 years ago

!!!!

• NO COMMENTS 8 years ago

Is there any senseble person in NDC to advice this ewe fool? NDC should not think that they can rule ghana for ever. Anyidoho will reap what he sow one day and must be careful because ghana does'nt belongs to him and NDC alon ...

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

SEKEYELOR.... Hahahaaaa hahahaaaa...... KOKU is touching in the brains.....

• seed 8 years ago

Don't attach tribal sentiment ok or we will reply same way

• iowa 8 years ago

Good it should not be tribalistic

• Abban 8 years ago

Let him talk nonsense because the more these two idiots Kofi Adams and Anyidoho talks more votes NNP gets because they don't make any sense

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

Can KOKU ANYIDOHO be entrusted with the future of the youths...... Hahahaaaa hahahaaaa

• Ko 8 years ago

This koku is mad needs help is he of those haunted by the doctor
    He is an angry man indeed
    He will definately die with heart attack

• MINGLE 8 years ago

To detonate your father. Shameless being. Of all the help from the Late President you betrayed, conspired and killed him "Et u Brutus" for sure you will reap it

• philip 8 years ago

This man I don't think he is normal. Whenever he opens his mouth he talks nonsense. I am praying if there should be a change in government and I will see how he will talk. Stupid man.

• kalou cash flow 8 years ago

Koku always speak under the influence of narcotics. Look he is even threatening Nana, that is the reason Nana should be protected. All the political points Nana is using are barely cause by NDC and and Ghanaians are holding N ...

• ATIA 8 years ago

i dont see any sensible person in that party. Because their problem is Akuffo Addo but not the problems of GH. Block headed fool.

• Kwaku Yamoah Ponkor - PA, US 8 years ago

Oh Kwaku Anyidoho do you think at all before your dirty utterances? I'm pretty sure you don't sleep on a pillow so that you can reason reasonably.
    You're stupid idiot of the lowest degree. You think your tricks and the evil ...

• Nana Konadu 8 years ago

I don't know if this man ever been offended by Nana Addo.

• Say the TRUTH 8 years ago

THIS CLEARLY SHOWS THIS GUY HAS A MENTAL PROBLEM AND SHOWING HIS VERY STUPIDITY!!!

• KayD 8 years ago

You call this idiot politician? God help Ghana.

• Amidini 8 years ago

Mr Koku is 100% right. Nana Addo and his npp people have been exposed to the whole world. Nana Addo is only desperate for power of all cause. Nana Addo has damaged image beyond repairs for imported mercenaries into Ghana.

• Moro 8 years ago

Look at this amidini fool too. Foolish boy

• Efo Odenkey 8 years ago

Pls don't be swayed by the cunning games of both NDC and NPP during election years. Do u remember the story abt Rawlings recruiting mercenaries frm Congo to distabilize the nation during Kuffour's regime?

• CARLOS- ACCRA 8 years ago

KOKU AND HIS NDC PARTY HAVE STOLEN MONIES FROM THE GOVERNMENT'S COFFEX SO THEY ARE SCARED OF GOING TO JAIL WHEN NANA COMES TO POWER. THAT IS WHY HE HIS SPEAKING LIKE A CHILD.KOKU IS A LUNATIC.NANA ...

• JBF 8 years ago

GHANAIANS SHOULD GET READY TO TRACK DOWN ALL THE CREAT LOOT AND SHARE BRIGADE WHO HAVE PLUNDERED THIS COUNTRY..THEY SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED TO FLEE TH COUNTRY , COME NOV. ALL OF THEM SHOULD BE TRACKED DOWN FOR PROSECUTION WHEN ...

• puuo 8 years ago

Oh this man again...Theyre scared of nana addo.if power should slip them..They will all go to jail

• John Bondzie. 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is a war monger,Ghanaians should watch out this guy.All that he is accusing Nana for,he and the NDC are rather planning to destabilize the country,and afterwards will accuse NPP and Nana Addo.This blood sucker a ...

• TRUE-TALK 8 years ago

If Koko is a war monger what about Ken Agyapong? What about Akufo with "all die be die"?

• *** 8 years ago

ATTA MILLS' GHOST IS HUNTING THEM, STOP BLAMING IT ON NPP

• *** 8 years ago

PNDC NDC COUP DETAT PARTY

• Ampaw Lawyer 8 years ago

Sickening,

• KOJO MENSAH 8 years ago

Those of you who are not aware, Akufo Addo trained militia in 2008 during their primaries against Alan Kyeremanten and he was accosted by then President Kufuor and guess what happened at Trade Fair where Afoko was nearly lync ...

• Moro 8 years ago

Massa shun the fool.......sia

This is the guy who said any time he sees Koffour on TV he feel like Vomitting

Koku warning to Jail Nana makes me laugh
    Koku your time is Over

• Joe 8 years ago

This Anyadoho, I believe needs his head to be checked. He needs a neurologist. No matter the tricks and destructions that NDC adopts to thwart the efforts of NPP, it will not work. Whether they like it or not they are leaving ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

Oh, Amega Koku, you are going too far. Can you give us the sources of your information? We all know it that the NPP was wrong so don't change the situation.

• Kofi Boahen, Paris. 8 years ago

The dying struggling "koku "the die is cast you will go by hook or crook no amount of words can safe you and your group.

• Saa 8 years ago

Your a mental - check laws and lock this guy up!!!!

• JB jabs 8 years ago

i hope he's a big fool and a big mad

• Jean Dzakpata 8 years ago

shame!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Saa 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho - stop him!

• Ofori Atta 8 years ago

I think Anyidoho like a lots of dirty politics, any time I listen to ur speech it doesn't make sense. try to be mature u have been in politics for sometime now.Any normal person knows u are not saying the truth.

Why didn't you idiots put them on trial? You think Ghanaians are as stupid as some of you? Please, don't take us for fools!

• Moro 8 years ago

Bam

• Dougy 8 years ago

Pls is there any sensible person in NDC ?why can't someone tell good for nothing human to make some sense when he come out to talk

• bestman 8 years ago

this man kokou is mad

• Richard N. 8 years ago

Anyidoho you talk as if you don't reasoning. Foolish talk.

• O. Nuamah 8 years ago

This guy was talked from the anus, always talking rubbish. Look at the head, the face and the mouth. He got nothing to do without his class 1 dirty politics.

• Ataa 8 years ago

I this guy really a deputy minister? Wow! Such infantile pronouncements.

• Basiru Fusani 8 years ago

Anyidoho should not be granted Radio interviews.To me Anyidoho is a dangerous person who does not seek Peace and national building.Ghana at this time needs a reasonable and Peace loving people.

• Galbose 8 years ago

Yes, they were here to protect president mills. Where were you when president was murdered in the castle? The south Africans were here to protect prof. mills. Useless fat fool.

• lee 8 years ago

That's d reality now. nana is violent and no doubt

• STEVO 8 years ago

You are a devil. You speak evil it will come back to you idiot.

• Kwamea 8 years ago

Can this foolish boy shut up his crocodile mouth and let Ghanaians have their peace? Koku know that position is not possession. Your time is past and very soon we shall all bear witness

• Sualihu 8 years ago

U can never be a true human u be there tellin lays ur part will never win ur NDC will lose fack u

• Kpengson Ray 8 years ago

Why this vitriolic outburst from a loose cannon? If you are really ready for the antics of the NPP as you say why open your stinky mouth and spew out garbage?
    Anydoho and his ilk will be NDC's undoing!
    Most Ghanaians did n ...

• Omanba Kwame 8 years ago

Kwasia,when on earth are you going to stop shit-bombing you self with foolish talk?!
    Are you a parent;or are you raising a pet dog?You must start acting wise,because your foolish talks are overwhelmingly out of this universe ...

• kk 8 years ago

You are a complete idiot and u deported those who wants to kill us. Use yr head and yr mouth

• papa zion 8 years ago

we the descendants of king agokoli will make sure we destroy nana addos name through party members lyk koku

• vci 8 years ago

Proverbs 15:7 The lips of the wise spread knowledge, but the hearts of fools are not upright.
    Ghanaweb please be circumspect in the news items you post online

• kk 8 years ago

But why don't you shut your mouth anyway. The more you talk the more harm you do to yourself. Whatever you say don't make sense, it doesn't add to anything. Poor you and your Ndc government. "From their fruits we shall know t ...

• Ndc 8 years ago

We are prepearing a place for you at Holland!

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 8 years ago

NPP DOESNT FIGHT BUT IF THERE IS GOING TO BE A FIGHT IT WILL COME SOLELY FROM THE ASHANTIS. THE APPARENT REASON IS THAT ASHANTIS AS WE ARE CONCERNED ARE BOUND BY AN AGREEMENT IN 1981 TO STAY IN THE GOLD COAST UNION AND NOW GH ...

• JD Mahama 8 years ago

I most often tell people that this toad of a person call koku anyidaho is brainless, any word that comes out from his mouth is as dirty as himself. He was nowhere near atta mills when he was murdered some body who was attache ...

• Kojo P 8 years ago

Koku's unreasonable opinions on national issues sometimes leaves one thinking if he is showing maturity enough for the position he occupies in the NDC. He needs to be serious to be regarded as such. Koku should stop disgracin ...

• Koku 8 years ago

KOKU THE WEED SMOKER. WHEN HE GETS "HIRED" HE SPEAKS NONESENSE

• Entowoada 8 years ago

Kwaku. Its not your fault.continue your foolish talk. God will pay you equally one day.

• Lloyds Quayson 8 years ago

Your smelly body and bad breath will never let you get a wife and talk sensibly

• Jig saw 8 years ago

Koku is a stupid idiot than Asiedu nketia.

• Collins Anim 8 years ago

look a the stupid ugly fat face koku anyidoho!! what an idiot!!!

Be4 u Insult someone u must check yourself and your nana b4 addressing the person even if you are handsome or beautiful u must consider your nana he isn't handsome

• Terry 8 years ago

Son of a big got .listen to rubbish he saying. These are the politicians we have in ghana. There are real issues. Look at the day dreaming this idiot is doing.

• Sammy Yao Adadivor 8 years ago

See how foolishness he is.

• BEN K...OHIO 8 years ago

ugly old desperate stupid man wants to kill us.he imported 3sa mercenaries to bomb us.god will kill you by June.

• John Kool 8 years ago

Why is this stinky breath liar, wasting our time?

• Bretuoba USA. 8 years ago

How come anything that comes out from this guy's mouth stinks. Koku Anyidoho is stupid who does not think before he opens his dirty mouth.

• Kwasi USA 8 years ago

Look at that dirty guy talking shit again.he can't closed his stinky mouth.ghana is mess because of this STUPID NDC RADICALS......go back to togo Kwasea.leave Ghanaians aloane aboa.odwan ba......

• vice 8 years ago

the wee in Anyidoho is working in him

• Jaguar 8 years ago

Always talking rubbish.Gyimii.

• kotoo 8 years ago

Koku,do you believe there is heaven,then,repent from now.

• Bukar 8 years ago

You're right

• kwame nyame 8 years ago

KoKu you are bankrupt intellectualy and also a buffoon. Shame to you and your family who cannot call you to order.

• Yaw 8 years ago

This Anyidoho is a very very dangerous toxic and bad human being and must be dealt with for always trying to peddle falsehood against some good people in Ghana.
    What kind of person is this hate filled idiot who never talks a ...

• OPOKU 8 years ago

YOU WILL SURELY DIE IN DEN HAAG. GO ON WITH YOUR BULLSHIT. YOU HAVE STARTED THE WAR AND IS GOING ON . WELL DONE , KEEP IT UP , ALLAH

• flow king stone 8 years ago

kwasia man foolish talk saaaa.gyimii.aahh wagyemi paaa aboa ba.

• mohammed 8 years ago

this people have no heart for Ghanaians.

• cindy 8 years ago

Wo kasa keke

• kobby 8 years ago

This guy is the biggest fool and opportunist.shut dirty mouth

• the CRUSADER 8 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA... MY BROTHER!!! Ebie ATOMIC BOMB dey wan use OR CHRISTMAS KNOCKOUT(CRACKERS) !!! HAHAHAHAHAHA... Adjeiiiii.... NO DOG CAN DECIDE TO DISTURB THE REST OF US!!!!!! WE ARE ALL READY..... PEACE ...

• Rich lions 8 years ago

Who is that Koko anyidoho? I never knew we have such a foolish politician like him in our country Ghana. No wonder our youth are suffering. Anytime I hear this man talking, I feel like listening to to a nice of a pig. Foolish ...

• Jesus is alive 8 years ago

u are very fool. a grown up man like u shouldn't talk like a kid
    learn he to.talk to.details truth n stop being like a child

• Algore 8 years ago

I don't know why the media always interview this man called Koku Anyidoho. he always talks rubbish.

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 8 years ago

Is it not ignorance that makes the rat attack the cat? Koku work hard to fix the economy. If NPP brought corpses and you failed to arrest them, then you are a weak government. You have accepted your failure to govern. Agyanka ...

• Yaya kwaku 8 years ago

When this man will talk sense oooo AFter he smoke weeee he just say anything he like forking man

• Hakeem Tahir 8 years ago

Honestly media houses who allow this idiot to spew foolish talk to the public through their so-called interviews are getting on the nerves of normal people in the country. I have never heard or read a more provocative talk!

• MyVerySelf 8 years ago

Koku please let us know how PRE. Mills died or keep your BIG MouTH shut foooooooorever

• baggio 8 years ago

Koku u are foolish man kk foolish

• Koo Nimo 8 years ago

The National Security or the police should call this mad man to order otherwise, he can plunge the country into civil war. Such utterances should not be entertained. Its criminal to impune such thoughts to pollute the atmosph ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

There are too many liars in the NDC. Look at Felix Ofosu Kwakye, Asiedu Nketsia, John Mahama, Okujeto Ablakwa, Agyenim Boateng, Samuel George Nartey, Koku Anhyidohu, Murtala Mohammed, Alidu, Amalba, Kofi Adams etc etc. The ND ...

• Ekoonahene 8 years ago

This man has never spoken sense. Who born him by mistake? Who bruoght him up and which school did he attend? Very silly talk

• GH KWADWO 8 years ago

ANSWER FOR ATTA MILLS' DEATH
    very funny! See who's talking. This man refused to see what happened to Atta Mills and rather came into the open to cry like a fool. He now has the mouth to speak.

• Ac Truth 8 years ago

If this Koku man is the deputy general secretary of NDC then we have a real problem in Ghana.
    How can a politician of his position talk such shit to the people of Ghana and still retains his position?
    He needs to be arreste ...

• naviscoly 8 years ago

when they see failures knocking at their door, they then fabricate fables. This story of falsehood fabrication won't deceive me as a learned individual.

• Dr. 8 years ago

What a genuine idiot he is.

• Calculus 8 years ago

The truth is only one; Akuffo Addo is dangerous.
    Mr Koomson told us so.

• kofi Kofi 8 years ago

Anyidoho, not knowing you are ...............
    Can you proofto nation?

• Ala-Ha 8 years ago

there is no truth in Anyidoho's allegations. This is raw politics. And therefore unscientific, period.

• YAO 8 years ago

PLEASE, KOKU SPARE NDC FROM THESE SHAMEFUL PRONOUNCEMENTS. YOU ARE AN EMBARRASSMENT TO THE GOVERNMENT UNFORTUNATELY THEY HAVE LET YOU LOOSE TO SPEW THESE ROT TO DISGRACE THEM.

• YP 8 years ago

Look at the FOOL !!!!! too.

• Kofi usa 8 years ago

Do you listen to yourself sometimes because you sound like an uneducated fool or someone who need emotional or psychological evaluation

• Okyere. USA 8 years ago

This man is crazy, blood sucker

• Ben 8 years ago

I feel like vomiting anytime i listen to this man.NDC should call him to order because he's causing harm more than good and a great disservice.

• Amexo Jonny 8 years ago

Nonsense. Anyidoho or whatever your name is. You are a murderer. You engineered the murder of Atta Mills and you want to do the same thing to Akuffo Addo. You think you will never leave office. Ask JJ.

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 8 years ago

Koku's face is like the monster in Frankenstein. No wonder he behaves as such. At your age,you should wise up

• Foreigner 8 years ago

If this is true (and surely, it is not !), the current NDC government is irresponsible in protecting the general public from such people. They should have kept them behind bars and took them to court for long, long jail sent ...

• JTettey 8 years ago

I DON'T THINK NPP OR ANY OF THE POLITICAL PARTY KAN EMPLOY KOKU FOR EVEN A MESSENGER.
    BNI IS LIED ABOUT THE 3 SA therefore denied the court to try them and forced deportation OF THE 3 SA. WHY KOKU AND BNI DIDN'T TRY THE 3 SA ...

• S.K 8 years ago

I hope my beloved NDC would one day call Anyidoho to order, if not the party is loosing many sympathizers like me because of his unreasonable talks. It is like most of the media houses are always making fool of him.

• Nene 8 years ago

What a fool! How on earth is this guy a deputy general secretary of a party at the helm of affairs.

• nanaw 8 years ago

only fools like anyidoho will take dis man serious.how can a person in his rightfull sense say such to de public thinking coss his government and his coroupt ministers tale Ghanaians for granted so we are fools like him. koku ...

• Kwame Abrokwa 8 years ago

Waste of taxpayers' money to educate this guy!.....If they were here to detonate bombs, then why train people?....In any case....where are the bombs? Why haven't U arrested the 15 trainees......they can still detonate those b ...

• Sly 8 years ago

Well NPP call for it. How can you invite Ex South African police to come and train people without proper vetting.

• Joe King 8 years ago

This is the reason why Ghana is suffering.How come such a person be involved in the governance of our dear nation;he and Kwaku Boahen.How do you just deport people who came to your country to detonate bombs?Is this normal? I ...

• Asebu 8 years ago

This boy Koku Anyidoho seems to have been pathologically born an imbecile and he would die an imbecile. He is a big disgrace to his family. Does he listen to himself?

• Sam 8 years ago

How come NDC rule a nation to better Ghana

• AYEGBE 8 years ago

SO UP TO THIS TIME GHANAIANS ARE STUPID NOT TO REALIZED THIS MAN IS A WEE SMOKER. HE SPEAKES UNDER THE INFLUENCE OF WEE. JUST LOOK AT THE POOR SICK MAN'S EYES, AND U CAN TELL HE HAS SMOKED WEED. MOST OFTEN THIS MAN MAN HAS ...

• adanko 8 years ago

THEY MAKE THE MAD FIRST! ANYODOHO IS A COMPLETE DISGRACE. HE SEEMS TO BE HUNGRIER FOR POWER THAN NANA/ MAHAMA COMBINED. HE IS SCARRED TO BE PULLED OUT OF HIS JUICY POST. THE NOICES HE IS MAKING THESE DAYS ARE BECOMING UNBECOM ...

• TRADITIONALIST. 8 years ago

Rawlings becomes embarrassed when people like Koku Anyidoho talks that. P

• Yaw Kwakye 8 years ago

This chap is the biggest buffoon in town.

• NANA HIGH 8 years ago

Koku Ghanains are widely awake , no amount of lies from ur stinky mouth can convince the populace . U must be cautious in your propaganda as you have already been exposed . You must also be told that you and your propagandis ...

• Carl 8 years ago

The propaganda is be coming funny now.
    Why not talk about job creation, graduates are sitting home.
    The same trick for a different situation.
    I won't be surprice if ndc looses the upcoming eletions. A lot of people are ma ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Who will listen to this STUPID, FOOLISH, IDIOTIC, SENSELESS, INSANE, UNCIVILIZED, BACKWARD ANIMAL called Koku Anyidoho?

• JM WILL LOSE 8 years ago

And John Dramani Mahama let the terrorists and mercenaries go????
    What kind of useless gov't is the John Dramani Mahama NDC gov't then?
    I don't know if Koku is rubbing it in for John Mahama's faux pax, but even the inmates ...

• Jollyon 8 years ago

The legendary buffoon is at it again!

• Maame Te 8 years ago

Kwasea kwa! U think its fun making such allegations to the detriment of fear to Ghanians?See how refugees r suffering n other countries fistabilise all cos of stuoid politicians like u. They will use yr stomach to detonate bo ...

• Seriousg 8 years ago

This frog pesonality is always making unnecessary noise.What is worrying him at all.Ndc Party Full of garbages.What Kind of nonsenses is this Mr man.

• Edem kojo italy 8 years ago

Please invite this guy for questioning, DON'T HIDE BEHIND PARTY TO discriminate.

Detonate bombs? This is serious, BNI

• kofi kafui 8 years ago

l think this man is loosing his head. lnfact anyiodoho is mad,or better still he is one of those kllers of Atta Mills which ken claims the ghost of the late profesor is hunting. Idiot if he anyidoho koklo wont to also attack ...

• TRUE-TALK 8 years ago

You are NO EWE. You are the biggest idiot!!! Re-examine your writing style. You made mistakes an EWE will NEVER make!!!! I will not tell you what it is. Go figure, you idiot.

• obiaaaaaaaaaaaaa 8 years ago

It looks like koku,ur prostitute dad was much much better than u. Chief of all morons and a knobbered.come nov ndc would thrown into the well. It seems nana addo is a nightmare for ndc. Nana would patiently put the likes of a ...

• Litigani 8 years ago

The NPP should sue the pants off this foul-mouthed son of a bitch. How can he PROVE something that never HAPPENED?
    THE npp HAS GOT SO MANY LAWYERS. Let them dig up their libel books. Why are Ghanaian lawyers to afraid to ...

• ktz 8 years ago

I swear to God this smelly Koku and junky a**s kisser Kofi Adams should be careful because they are preparing recipe for violence in Ghana. We are all watching them. If they try anything stu**d they will live to regret their ...

• Kofi K 8 years ago

Look at a public figure and his face. Should somebody remind Anyidoho that the Akpeteshie is too much. He's a disgrace to Ghana's democracy. That's why he always talks shit with his stinking breath.

• KOFI IN LONDON 8 years ago

WHERE IS THAT FAT BRAGGART AND AYIGBE WINDBAG WHO SAYS HE WILL JAIL NANA ADDO,KOKU ANYIDOHO? LET HIM COME OUT AND SAY SOMETHING TO THE N D C HOOLIGANS AT ATEBUBU AND GO THERE TO FACE THEM TOMORROW AND SHOW HOW BRAVE HE IS. AN ...

• Rich lions 8 years ago

Who is this koku anyidoho? Hmmm I never new we have such an idiot in our political field, foolish talk.

• kofi antwi 8 years ago

God save the Homaland. Elect the AGED ONE and My Motherland is going to be on FIRE with foreign Mercenaries. Shame on you OLD ONE .

• MAESTRO. 8 years ago

MAHAMAH HAS SECRETLY INVITED TWO TERRORISTS INTO THIS COUNTRY AND HIDING THEM IN HIS DIRTY STINKY PANT.THE COUNTRY IS SITTING ON A TIMING BOMB THANKS TO THIS USELESS INCOMPETENT KNOW NOTHING IDIOTIC BEAST KNOWN AS MAHAMAH.THE ...

• Frank 8 years ago

Stupid man, who gave you that position.If you know develop,crruption and the struggling Ghanaians to better their lives

• kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeaaa

• Joe 8 years ago

They are here to develop bomb for what? Only saying stupid things, you think ndc will rule forever, then stop chopping the state money. Wherever
    You go we will chase you and your president to vomit out money you chopped,

• Wo King. 8 years ago

Do people think before comment? How can any sane person support what Koku said?

• Richard 8 years ago

You are the most stupid and foolish person I have ever seen in my life but i will say it's not your making but that foolish and idiot Kwame Nkruma who out of foolishness brought your ancestors who were poor and killer ...

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

Koku, talk a lot but little sense, this people cleared all they brought from S. A. At the airport, so if what you are saying is true then where are the security people? So Koku is also among those who where managing the count ...

• Eva 8 years ago

wagyimi dodo. you have never spoken sense in your lifetime. no no no
    if such people are ruling a country what should you expect?
    why didnt you trial them in court and just left them free to go. wagyimi dodo

Rawlings becomes embarrassed when people like Koku Anyidoho talks that. Utterances like that remind Ghanaians of the JUNE 4TH, and 31ST DECEMBER which he and his murderers killed several people. It is this Rawlings activity t ...

• Ghana first 8 years ago

this man is idiot

• Nene Nannor 8 years ago

Ayindoho talks more nonsense than Asiedu Nketiah. He is has no means of livelihood if NDC goes out of government so he must spew out rubbish for a living. Fire burn him, damn bomboclat. While Nana is gathering more support, N ...

• joe 8 years ago

infact this man need to be send to psychiatry...I for see he is SICK in the head, if not thent he's being hunt by ghost, or he may walk with an empty skull, he doesn't think before he vows out...go to hell koku anyidohu grow ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Seriously speaking,This man is insane.

• John 8 years ago

Koku please be serious and stop insulting our intelligence.

• Joe 8 years ago

“We shouldn’t create a mountain where there is a little anthill. There are many things going on in this country that are creating serious security threats to Ghanaians and nobody is saying anything about it. Our waters ar ...

• EMMANUEL OSEI-BONSU 8 years ago

Please Koku, your hatred for Nana Ad do is outrageous. You should bear in mind that there is absolutely nothing you and your kinds can do to harm Nana and Npp. God is our fortitude and fortress!!!! Empty barrels make the mos ...

• save ghana 8 years ago

koku was circumcised with foolishness and by foolishness. what an imbecile. fix the dumsor. fix the depreciating cedi. fix the high electricity tariffs. fix the unemployment. change is coming. Nana b3ba

• Truth 8 years ago

Mentally challenged Koku Anyidohu is drinking for toilet water and his mouth is smelling so he has to open it for the smell to come out. The foolish idiot in Ghana

• Dominic 8 years ago

Mumu you be. Ghana do we know how to do bicycle rim .foolish man with foolish talk from foolish party . Aboa toliwa

• ME 8 years ago

Irresponsible talk

• Abega 8 years ago

Did this guy ever attended a University?? I've never liked the way he talks.This all shows that NDC lack men of to lead the nation.

• Nyaaba 8 years ago

This man cannot just reason well at all. All the time lies

• apuuuu 8 years ago

At time people needs jobs this idiot Koku Anyidoho who don't have nothing better to talk about always talking nonsense like he is on drugs no wonder people think President Mahama is incompetent and corrupt because of thi ...

• Kwame Attah 8 years ago

Small mind

• Abega 8 years ago

Did this guy ever attended University??I've never liked the way he talks since i knew him.No wonder NDC doesn't have qualified men to lead the nation.

• master data 8 years ago

Fire go burn you and ndc and mahama . Stupid president he should train you how to speak in public. Bad coach with bad players. Fire dry you idiotic people of ndc

• peter 8 years ago

I think this is a very insane statement. Does this man think we don't use our brains? He should just say sensible things. Ghanaians are suffering the govt should work to really transform lives not pasting papers and distribut ...

• Tanko 8 years ago

no wonder ghana is in this mess when people like koku are in the helm of affairs. where in this world will a serious nation just deport mercenaries who came to train people on detonation of bombs without trial? this means kok ...

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Koku is being haunted by the ghost of the late president Mills and one day, he will confess for all to hear.

• Mr Wise 8 years ago

Akoa yi kasa s3 mad man.

• new 8 years ago

was it not this man who said supply of water is a social intervention under mahama's administration? He is a disgrace to his party

• Useless John mohama 8 years ago

You just stupid fool. Fat pig with no brains

• barack tiyumba 8 years ago

Am disappoint as you. How can a grown up like you say things like that. With this your big you dont reason. There is something wrong with your brain anyidoho.

• Jack 8 years ago

You are a big stupid bull wicked animal like you will be treated like contaminated bull and throw into high sea in the next world you will behave like human being aboa, bi,

• eric 8 years ago

look at this pampers man

• Default 8 years ago

WHY SHOULD WE LISTEN TO SUCH A PIG????????????

• Mawutor 8 years ago

Whenever l see the this Akpeteshie face of this fool l feel like throwing up.l don't know where he gets the garbage he spews.

• Reply 8 years ago

This idiot has totally loose it. Wab)dam!!!

Rawlings becomes embarrassed when people like Koku Anyidoho talks that. Utterances like that remind Ghanaians of the JUNE 4TH, and 31ST DECEMBER which he and his murderers killed several people. It is this Rawlings activity t ...

• andy 8 years ago

Anyidoho did you went to the school to lean lies or you had it from your mothers breastfeeding, FOOL.

• truth 8 years ago

Will ask you to speak the TRUTH!

• Jay+++++++++++++London 8 years ago

What is the Logic in this Anyidoho claim that the three SA ex policemen were here to detonate BOMBS. For this STUPID MAN ANYIDOHO to say that he must have an insider information from BNI and that is TRUE then given that the B ...

• boom 8 years ago

stupid fool choping ghana money idiot

• FELLOW 8 years ago

indeed, everyone can be a Politician. Dey always say teenz dat puts de nation's peace into doubt

• Felix 8 years ago

I thought Koku Anyidoho was an educated person, but I now know that he is a stomach politician, a stooge, a boot licker. What is the sense in all that his has said. Bullsheat. A big fool. Anyway, who is Koku Anyidoho without ...

• leave Ashantis alone 8 years ago

foolish man koku gyimigyimiiii God ll punish u for this lies on nana addo

• Ebola Mahama 8 years ago

This man is equal to stupidity

• Rendy 8 years ago

All you guys speak bad about Anyidoho are fools. what this man is saying is right

• Yaw Franklin 8 years ago

OMG this guy is disgraceful!!! How can he talk such blatant lies!!!

• Mike Oppong 8 years ago

A very foolish man with no respect to anyone.

• only a gyimifo will will vote NDC 8 years ago

emboldened Koku. # your days

• Angels 8 years ago

A disgrace to ur father. U speak as if ur whole head is full water. Big for nothing fagot. No wonder they call u d bull because u spew bullshit.

No words can describe this Animal

• Abdul Malik 8 years ago

why didn't you make such case in the court. ....these guys are very stupid

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

A MAD MAN AT IT AGAIN. You're going to suffer seriously before you die shamefully.

This criminal will do everything to stay in Power.

• UAE 8 years ago

Dis fool mst also b arrested n interrogated by NDC so called BNI made up of ndc fool soldiers

• Efaydee 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho should know his audience. Are Ghanaians so gullible as to fall for this outright lie and vile propaganda ?Tell the people what your government has done to better their lives.Ghanaians know which party gun toted ...

• .kiky 8 years ago

The most stupid guy I ever seen on planet

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 8 years ago

ONE BEHIKE CUBAN CIGAR FOR KOKU!
    KOKU YOU KNOW YOUR FACTS!!

LONG LIVE MAHAMA!!!
    LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!

• Will 8 years ago

If you are trying to make amends for the way you disrespected JDM by talking up rubbish every time, you are being too pitifully obvious. His excellency will never reward you with a ministerial appointment. You simply are not ...

• Senior citizen 8 years ago

We prefer nana who is poisonus to mahatma who is angle

• Abokuma 8 years ago

President Mahama should consider giving this 'motor mouth' a ministerial appointment if NDC wins 2016 because he's doing everything he can to appear relevant.

• Nana Osei 8 years ago

such reckless statements coming from Anyidoho. pretty unfortunate, worrying and disturbing n derogatory remarks. when will these unsubstantiated pronouncements cease in this country.

• Osofo 8 years ago

After smoking your wee you loose your sense of thinking. Idiot.

• godwin 8 years ago

Yes one will be fixed on ur head bulluuu

• PAK 8 years ago

still #myvoteisfornana

• Wayan 8 years ago

Koku, you and your men are rather desperate to hold on to power because of your corruption and the hardship that you have brought on Ghanaians. Everyone knows all your lies and machinations to throw dust into the eyes of the ...

• scaro 8 years ago

This man should be very reasonable. This is durty politics. Politics to the gutter. Is there anybody in the NDC to shut this man down. Eii kakra yebedi nti?

• Rash 8 years ago

Can he form proper words?

• Atebubu NDC firing guns. 8 years ago

Foolish man. Have u seen the guns NDC supporters are firing in Atebubu? have u seen the guns Mahama bought for them to fire? idiot lyk u. U beat ur wife till she run away from ur cantonments home.

• Kobla 8 years ago

Mahamah loosing control of this pig again

• nana 8 years ago

Oh Koku toilet face,are you normal? No wonder the country is in such an off track state. Such a useless rat is advising the president. Oh Gh!!

• ablavi 8 years ago

when r u going yo talk sensible

• Queen 8 years ago

THIS MAN IS SOUNDING STUPIDIER AND STUPIDIER WITH EACH PASSING MOMENT

• scaro 8 years ago

Spend some time at the gym and stop this dirty politics. This is my little advice to you so that you don't blame it on witches and wizards. Look after yourself and stop this type of politics. It is not healtby. Hello from th ...

• Mahama buying guns for his supporters 8 years ago

U beat ur wife till she run away from Home and u are talking abt wat. Have u forgotten that NDC in Atebubu is burning? They're firing guns and throwing bombs. Common communicator lyk u is using V8 bought wid government money. ...

• mysteriousl 8 years ago

oh hmmm, one condom could have prevented dis trash. y do ppl also subscribe to dis?

• Togbe 8 years ago

BNI has to invite this man as soon as possible. it is a very serious statement to make. if he really know something like that then the government must not just play lip games but must get this guy to prove it. Eeeeeiii Ghana. ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

This is a very foolish nam

• AMA TX 8 years ago

They came to detonate bombs why should you deport them without trying them in court lier koku you have disgraced Ghana mahama nd his ndc government

• Koffi 8 years ago

Why were they not charged but deported without a trail.can anyone answer ?

• Sir SAK 8 years ago

Oooh Kaku, we all aware that you suffering from dementia so we don't take comments serious

• professor 8 years ago

If a wicked NPP imports mercenaries and a good NDC escorts them out of Ghana so they escape the laws of our country, then NPP is still better than the NDC. This Buffon called koku doesn't think straight. Is some ghost hauntin ...

• Cash 8 years ago

A big shame on you, Koku Anyidoho for jumping into shameful, stupid, nonsense conclusion that the three South African ex-police officers were brought into the country by the NPP to ‘detonate bombs’ to create fear and pani ...

• koby 8 years ago

Anything this man say is lifelessness

• lion 8 years ago

even the gitmo boys are not here to throw bombs. so so foolish talk in gh .

• C/C 8 years ago

This fool is so stupid in addition. We heard from the minister of interior..the BNI and now this ridiculous joker -all with nonnsensical allegations...........

• C/C 8 years ago

micro ajazz burkana

• Kpadzi......Keta Volta Region 8 years ago

Under Ndc....
    Teachers not paid for 5months
    Nurses not paid for 8months
    Teachers allowance cancelled
    Oil money missing
    High cocaine cases
    Judges collecting bribe
    Mahamas brothers aircraft full of money seized in lran ...

• Him 8 years ago

sht up and clean your dirty face

• BB 8 years ago

all these people are leaders

• Sumba Ibrahim 8 years ago

na true

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Oh, My God. What did we do to get all these to be leaders of this wonderful and beautiful nation of ours. Please, My God, I pray that you deliver us from these people. It is now too much for us to bear. God help us to with yo ...

• nitty-gritty 8 years ago

Koko behave yourself,Nana is not your classmates

• joe 8 years ago

Is this a human being or devil incarnated such pole called themselves party executives. God have mercy upon our nation Ghana

• jb 8 years ago

IDIOT TOGO BOY YOUR PRESENCE IN GHANA IS SHIT GO BACK HOME.

This foolish Man Koku will always be foolish
    With all the insult he receive any time he talks indicates tags he enjoy the insult and nothing will change him

• Zil 8 years ago

Koku, please tone down. Just leave it to Ghanaians to judge for themselves

• patrick## Accra 8 years ago

foolish useless man,when our priz brought those terrorists into the country,that one you think you are save,wait for something to happen then you will see your mother fucker,l personally will hunt you

• Amenyo Godbless 8 years ago

Mr. Anyidoho,
    If u read this story am sure u will disassociate from the content. It doesnt make sense at all!. Even avrage Jss pupil wil not make such alegation. Aaaaba. If u realy investigate nd established what u are sayin ...

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Ignore this good for nothing Koku . He should tell Ghanaians how president Mills 's dead body end up at the maternity ward at 37 military hospital . Criminals. The Ndc lied into power to kill, steal and destroy Ghana. Shine ...

• Akua AU 8 years ago

Is this the person who says he sees Atta Mill in his dreams everyday? He was close to him so much so that he was a 'son' to Attah Mills. Now am beginning to understand why he died miserably. Surrounded by fools end empty h ...

• yeboah 8 years ago

I don't think koku has children in de house. The way he talks baffles me

• Twumasi Bruce 8 years ago

This man is a treat to NDC and Ghana as a whole. Foolish man with baseless facts.

• mohammed 8 years ago

I have never seen a lazy politician like you. trying soo hard to defend your party and end up destroying your image and your reputation. pls my senior, change before your children begin to ask you questions

• Antonio 8 years ago

Odwan Kwaku, does not have anything good to talk about than shit all the time. Anyidoho aboa! When mills died you become miserable than church rat,today you are vomiting shit here and then. Wait change is coming soon.

• Ghanaian.. 8 years ago

Just another shallow minded fool cheap Ghanaian politics has given the chance express his stupidity.Lets see how things are going to be shaped up for you Pendehoes when Nana takes over..Ony33 Gbeme waaa..

• Paps ( US) 8 years ago

This guy is such a fool. The likes of Kofi Adams, and Addotey Jacobs. oh Ghana, if these sort of characters are in charge one can always expect such remarks.

• STEVO 8 years ago

Koku you such a devil.

• LORD 8 years ago

HOW IN THE WORD CAN THE STRONGEST OPPOSITION PARTY, WHO IS LOOKING FOR POWER CREATES FEAR PANIC.

• STEVO 8 years ago

Koku you are evil and idiot,God will judge you by your words.

• Comment 8 years ago

In my entire life I have never across a foolish and naive person like koku.monkey is far,far intelligent than him

• Godfighta JOHN OFOSU@Abaam e/r 8 years ago

Is that true? Why are you late to propergate this to BNI!? Politicians should abstain from cotracdition,columny and proscripts whether fetish or monothiest the omen at last.

• Nana Serwaah 8 years ago

How much sh#t can one party talk. NDC aden we are sick and tired of you people. GHANAIANS in Ghana wake up before it's late.. outsiders are watching you

• Obosom Denmark 8 years ago

When will this idiotic person grow but then I don't blame him it's because of politics or else how can non entity like kwaku whatever be giving a chance to talk for it to be published.

• Yussif 8 years ago

I like koku Anyidoho for his boldness,he ll insult You irrespective of who you re including his father because now he's the bread winner of the Anyidoho family now,they family never respected him in the past,he was regarded a ...

• seth atiogbe 8 years ago

this fat oaf needs to be put in a strait jacket. This guy needs a psychiatrist.

• akpanya hope 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is gradually getting mad oo

• Sarfo Acheampong 8 years ago

Baby's always baby's

• Collins A Ofori 8 years ago

See who is talking, Useless and needless comment's from Anyidoho .C O

• Baba Yakubu, USA 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is the most stupid Ghana politician. He talks like homeless gay.

• Baba Yakubu, USA 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is bi-sexual that is why he talks rubbish whenever he opens his mouth.

• KAL 8 years ago

Koku your face is ugly. Bull.

• Edem 8 years ago

You smoke weed that is why you speaking like this

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho you need to stop your nonsense you are trying to say the south Africans are bombs detonated people you need to be careful what you say you are bad mouthing south Africa image

• E T M 8 years ago

The biggest fool

• GADIDIMGADAM 8 years ago

This is what you get when you have a lethal mix of two weeks constipation, copious amounts of locally brewed raw gin coupled with congenital foolishness. It doesn't get worse than this and the most amazing thing is, he is not ...

• Owuàheñ Àçhèampong 8 years ago

I now know you do not have any sense at all,Anyidoho,you are just ee,I don't know how to describe you for saying the above,the SA 3 came in to detonate bombs.Can't you be serious once in life and say something nice for peop ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Well said Koku, they used the same tactic by brought in foreigners and able to overthrow Nkruma's gov.

• Good Ghanaian 8 years ago

Dirty mad man.

• Think 8 years ago

Anyidoho I don't know that you are a senseless and immature man,you talk like a child. Have you talked about the indescribable the two Yemen men Mahama import in Ghana or do you think that we Ghanaians have forgotten it no.Wh ...

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Look at his stupid face pink fat pig koku anyidoho what about the most dangerous terrorist that evil mahama and his idiots administration has brought in to Ghana.

• nana 8 years ago

Koku am highly disappointed in your parents because just one condom could have prevented You from saying this nonsense

• RAYMOND NASH-ODAI 8 years ago

WHAT AN IDIOT !!!!!

• boat 8 years ago

Foolish man.... Anyidoho

• paa Alex 8 years ago

But still n d c must go

• Joe Ade 8 years ago

Oh my small brother I. though you would have said Nana hid under atta mills chair at the castle with your bomb which killed him. That would be better than saying g3 came for bobbing purposes. Alakpato.

• Jay 8 years ago

Koku,are you thinking at all? What is wrong with you brother.Politics is going to destroy you your future.

• Jibril 8 years ago

Can this big mouthed guy ever say anything sensible? What evidence do you have for your assertions?

• real quebecois mtl 8 years ago

I feel like vomiting after reading this story. Oh Mr koku!! For how long will you stop telling Ghanaians lies??? Koku, I guess you know the story of the boy who always cry wolf? Now, it seems it's the ruling party, that's des ...

• otani ba 8 years ago

look at his face paaa. this nasty idiot being has never talked sense

• JM 8 years ago

We all can believe that . Kweku forget about the NPP and evil acid party. By his grace MAHAMA will wine hands down. Just march them boot for boot so that they cant steal the vote in A/Region.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

NPP IMPORTED DEAD BODIES INTO GHANA AND SPREAD THEM ON STREETS? EI, EFO KOKU, AND WHO HEARD THAT KIND OF NEWS? AND WHAT DID THE AUTHORITIES DO WITH NPP? SUCH WILD ACCUSATIONS ARE DANGEROUS, AND EFO KOKU ANYIDOHO MUST BE CAREF ...

• Jo 8 years ago

Always want others to hear his nonsense

• Ibrahim 8 years ago

Dead brain...

• Actually, USA 8 years ago

Nkwaseasem paa nie

• Paul 8 years ago

Koku LIES

• brt## VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

The Mental Noise in your head will Burn when the light of Ghana Voters is shined on NDC Killings, Corruption ,Bribery,Stealing, Damages, Suffering, Crisis and stagnation.You Want more ?GYEEDA,SADA,TAXES,PETROL ,DUMSOR, HIPC,W ...

• Michael K. Tettevi. 8 years ago

Soon after the second world war, bombs were very common. Now Ghana is 59 years old and bombs are scarce.

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

Anyidoho should shut up with his propadanda talks,everybody knows the hardship ghanaians are facing so he should stop this childish and loose talks

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

Stupid talk,u think we are kids,fire burn u

• Grow up 8 years ago

Why did you deport them. you should have jailed them.. You think like a 5 year old...Anyidoho

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

This cow called Koku Anyidaho is trying to call for a big war in Ghana with the idea that his party is in power,he is just a joker. His own NDC party members will kill him.He is one of the biggest fools in Ghana now, he talk ...

• Mr Red 8 years ago

Thank you, deputy sec for educating Ghanaians on bad behavior of NPP.

• Boateng 8 years ago

I think koku Anyidoho is getting out of his senses he talks too much ,he mind his words the he talk to nana Addo any how
    His days are numbered one he will live to regret and know best of nann Addo as president

• Mills Felix 8 years ago

The only koku anyidoho who is a full in volta

• Salifu 8 years ago

Anyidoho is still in his pampas. When shall he grow up? Politics in Ghana in descending into the gutters, because of such elements.

• Ras 8 years ago

Dis guy talks like a kid. u are matured but always make no sense to de public whenever he is called for an interview. i dont know ke is even aware the public listened to him. how come an old man like Anyidoho always insult ...

• P Rock 8 years ago

I don't think this man is correct because he has never said anything logic and sensible since I monitored his words, 3y3 as3m oo , Kwame Nkrumah Ghana paa nie; hmmmm,; I am highly disappointed!^0%

• Kwasi P 8 years ago

This stupid fool thinks everyone in the world is as dump as him.

• Ben 8 years ago

The foolishman again

• Ghanaba Accra 8 years ago

koku Anyidoho nobody told God to create you Trokosi Ayigbe man,foolish how many of you Trokosi brothers stay in Anloga,be careful how you hate Akans brcos most of u trokosi,Ewe brothers earn their living in our Landshut

• Dumbu Samad 8 years ago

you man you dont drserve to be a secretary but all the same.And please anus is never meant for reasoning so dont reason with ur anus mr sec.

• fuck npp 8 years ago

npp should stop insultong coz we gonna vote for peace (ndc).....akuffo addo wont bring peace to ghana

• jam 8 years ago

This man is getting mad because he can't sleep with a woman.

• Mohammed Gunu 8 years ago

So don't you foolishly think that the party could have send the trainees to SA to learn the manufacturing of bombs there.idiot foolish talk.