Mahama transforming lives negatively – Konadu

Read Comments Comments (123)

• kwasi 8 years ago

Nonsense. Otsokobilla. Skin pain

• DELALI 8 years ago

John Mahama is the worse person out of all presidents that have led Ghana. A former MP, Communications Minister, Vice president and now president but still see what we get? incompetence, corruption and arrogance.

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

John Mahama is the best person Ghana has ever had.A president who cares,loves and has brought smile on the faces of Ghanaians.A president who has worked beyond the expectation of the Ghanaian populace.Talking about incompeten ...

• vmo 8 years ago

All must join hands to uproot this nigga Mahama out of power,he is useless.

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

Discerning Ghanaians should join hands and let retire Nana Akufo Addo from active politics come November 7,2016.He cannot lead Ghana because he is old,weak,visionless and incompetent.

• Ampom 8 years ago

U are one of the most deluded n unpatriotic persons I've ever come across.your comment shows u clearly enjoying from the create,loot n share.but just remember one thing,karma is a bitch.

• UAE 8 years ago

Kwaku menz God wil punish u for saying mahama has put smiles on people's faces in ghana. Is it d dumsor, high electric n water bills or the high cost of living ? God wil surely punish mahama n his cronies for mal treating gha ...

• SAM 8 years ago

This woman has no sense of shame. She keeps talking and talking thereby making a fool out of herself. Too greedy, self centred and egoistic. Nothing is good if it is not from her or she gets nothing out of it.

• Steve 8 years ago

Most of these problems, lack of schools inadequate roads, lack of hospitals, lack of water especially in Accra should have been solved by she and her husband for the 19 years they have been on power. Shame, she should be quit ...

• DEAR 8 years ago

NDP IS UNKNOWN PARTY.

• Kojo Bonsu USA 8 years ago

No it's not skin pain. It's demonic. This woman is simply possessed

• Nana Appiah 8 years ago

These fools, Would not stop harassing the president....They are just shocked and Jealous that Mahama has achieved more than Rawlings, Kuffuor,and Atta Mills all combined and very soon will surpass even Dr Kwame Nkrumah.....ND ...

• Senior citizen 8 years ago

Speak the truth for that's the reality on the ground

• lee 8 years ago

JM, no size

• GHANANI 8 years ago

Tell us what positive impact your husband's 19 years presidency had on Ghanaians.Did your husband leave Ghana as a country in which milk and honey was flowing for Ghanaians to enjoy free?Did your husband leave Ghana as a nati ...

• FAITHGROWS 8 years ago

"Everybody is stressed. Not only are mistakes happening, but they are dissipating the funds of this country,”

• Atsu London 8 years ago

Mahama is a born thief. Visionless and Incompetent. The spirit of Atta Mills is haunting him to perform so poorly. Vote him out.

• Samuel Ansah ,New York 8 years ago

I think you're pathetic .You just saying that for saying sake and ask to come and provide evidence you'll look very stupid and pathetic. This time bcos of politics anybody can just get up say or write anything for that sake ...

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

It is Nana Akufo Addo who is a born thief.He's visionless and incompetent.How do you know the late president Mills is hunting him.It's very pathetic.You come and say things that you have no knowledge of.President Mahama surel ...

• Stephen 8 years ago

Efo, all you they talk be lie

• zongo zongo 8 years ago

shut up old school

• ed 8 years ago

I DONT LIKE THE WOMEN BUT SHE IS RIGHT HERE MAHAMA VOODOO ECONOMY IS KILLING GHANA JOBS AND BUSNISS

• Isaac 8 years ago

look at this monkey during your husbands rear did people fund money in their packets or gold idiot monkey look a like

• KWAMI 8 years ago

A VOTE FOR MAHAMA IS A VOTE FOR HIGER TAXES AND MORE PAIN AND MISUREY

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

A vote for President Mahama is a vote for low taxes and more pleasure.

Under the care of Mahama,taxes or tariffs has dropped drastically,Petroleum products reduced to 2%,Utility tariffs also been deduced to 10-15% and has ...

• adjwa 8 years ago

UNDER MAHAMA WE GOT A RATE HIKES OF 75%ON BOTH BASIC WATER AND ELECTRIC BILLS THE PETRO WAS REDUCE 2% WHEN THE ENTIRE WORLD GOT 60% PETRO PRICE REDUCTION
    [DUE TO PETRO GLUT IN THE WORLD]YOU ARE A FOOL MAN GET YOU FIGURES ...

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

Adjwa,my figures are right,okay!

I argue with facts,figures plus evidence.

Mahama clueless?..HAHA..You don't know what you are talking about.Someone who is implementing projects across the country and changing lives,you ...

• Ampom 8 years ago

Excuse my language.WO MAAME TW3 WATI.ABOAFUNU TE S3 WO.U MUST BE LIVING IN SPACE

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A, woman visited the pastor's home and asked to see the minister's wife, a woman well known for her charitable impulses.

"Madam," he said in a broken voice, "I wish to draw your attention to the terrible plig ...

• Kwame Joe 8 years ago

Watch out Konadu Agyeman Rawlings - Mahama victory in the November elections would bring about the repeal of the indemnity clause, and you know what that would mean.

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Madam please you too keep quite.

• Kwamea 8 years ago

Say it again Nana the Mahama government is driving this country into a ditch.While Ghanaians are wallowing in poverty government appointees and party members are living extravagance lives.It is it time to punish this ndc gove ...

• Nana Akuffo Addo. 8 years ago

The lazy woman is confused again.

• Amidini 8 years ago

Oh ! old age is catching up Nana Konadu. I surprise to heard premature comments from our respectful fmr first lady. She is gradually loosing her integrity from the public

• Kwamea 8 years ago

What lives is this goverment talking about? Ndc government is sending lives to early graves not transforming lives.
    Our we children in this country? Habba

• lagfor 8 years ago

go get very good lawyers to defend your daughter.
    what a selfish woman???

• mohammed 8 years ago

this are women you shouldn't marry. they luck common sense. fighting your husband legacy

• Kodjo 8 years ago

Her message is that don't vote for her daughter's party because they are thieves.In other word don't vote for her daughter if she should stand for elections on ndc ticket.The woman is a walking contradiction.

• Odikr@ 8 years ago

Is the former First Lady,looking for a way to reconcile with the NDC?
    All she has to do is request arbitration. ;))

• PAYDAY 8 years ago

Join NPP and get Mahama out of office,he can't do nothing for the country even if he serve 100 times

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

President Mahama has done a lot for the Ghanaian people and state since he assumed office.He's built schools,Universities,refurbished roads,ports and hospitals,he introduced the social intervention programmes(LEAP,YES and YEA ...

• AGASTONY 8 years ago

What at all is de meaning of dis two terms, probity n accountability? Does it mean its only Kunadu who understands
    accountability? She should spare us de jokes. Dis is exactly what she's doing n indirectly affecting de daug ...

• Anthony Aka 8 years ago

See who is talking.This women have mouth to talk what ever you do can't stop N D C to win shame onto you.

• Father 8 years ago

we don't want you to lead us.enough is enough

• ex-cpl Adongo Frafrah 8 years ago

SILLY koku anyidoho must come out to comment on Nana Konadu's pronouncements.

• Roce Koran 8 years ago

Konadu, return the plots of land you have stolen from the people of Nsawam. President too be by force.

• Alhaji Kweku 8 years ago

Greedy old lady. Why not ask your daughter to join your "noble" party rather than NDC. You are a confused woman with no sense. JJ has a big problem at home

• Koklotsu 8 years ago

The case of "sour grapes". But why are some people so evil and greedy. When a human being wilfully refuses to know and accept that the ovation, a borrowed one in this case, is over and continues to stay on the stage that pers ...

• Koo Sammy 8 years ago

'Mrs Rawlings have. . '??? please try and correct these mistakes before publishing.

• Carlos G 8 years ago

This woman is full of hatred and malice, what does she want after all she has amassed

• Gunbilya yilli 8 years ago

Nana Konado, No wonder you have forest blood in you. You have the blood of those forest people who never sees anything good asny other person than them.

• npp nima 8 years ago

This is simply a case of Jealousy, hatred and envy. Even before he was picked as Vice-President you condemned him to nothing. God is listening

• Ben 8 years ago

God save your people! We are dying

• ============= 8 years ago

STUPID UGLY WOMAN. HAND BACK THE LANDS YOU STOLE TO THE PEOPLE. THIEF WOMAN.

• amina 8 years ago

This woman is a witch.After enjoying herself for over 20yrs in the limelight what at all does she want again. People complain about Nana addo's age but I think konadu is older looking. Your daughter wants to be an mp under th ...

• Ben 8 years ago

YOU DON'T SEE THE ROT? SOME PEOPLE PAA!

• A, k,A Agonaba Sammy 8 years ago

Please we are not in colonial days, that time only reach people take care of their children in education, Now this days even poor Luke their children. now go to village' s end see what is going on there, you will see bilden' ...

• Kojo 8 years ago

Hypocrite

• Frimpong (Kumasi) 8 years ago

Please, tell this woman to shut up, they should thank God for the Ghana constitution which does not allow the ex- presidents to face the law after their terms of office.
    May God punish for your involvement of the 7 lawye ...

• Frimpong martin 8 years ago

Madam Konadu there is no way a lazy person get money in his pocket without working. Prz Mahama will never pay valander guys. And because he exposed corrupt institutions they see him to be corrupt.

• SARFOWAAA 8 years ago

This woman has no shame. Now her pocket is dry.
    Ghanaians have not forgotten your "JAKUZI"bath. Whilst then my mum was struggling to pay my school fees you were bathing in JAKUZI whilst ordinary Ghanain were drinking from t ...

• Alass 8 years ago

Greedy woman

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

EWURABA KONADU,

IDO NOT KNOW WHETHER YOU ARE AWARE THAT,THE RESPONSIBILTY OF THE GOVERNMENT IS TO BUILD THE INFRASTRUCTURE,PROVIDE BETTER FINANCIAL SERVICES(LOWER INTEREST RATES)AND FOR THE PRIVATE SECTOR(ENGINEERING,MANUF ...

• Walker 8 years ago

U and your husband ruled this country for almost two decades, what did u do? Due to the mismanagement of the of economy by your .husband, the incoming government in 2001 had to declare this nation as HIPC. U have no shame .If ...

• atta 8 years ago

Where are the NPP Communicators....Add this to the ammunitions you have...drum them into us...

• Zapatista 8 years ago

Hillary after all her noise humbled herself and you see where she is already? You are always bent on ruining your husband and kids. What kind of woman are you, aaahhhh?? That is why you look dry always.

• Aheuep 8 years ago

Madam I disagree with you. Lives have been transformed. Just look at how you look beautiful now. You look more beautiful than even your youthful days when your husband was in power.

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

Konadu you were in power for 19 years and your records were good but you bought Nsawam Cannery for yourself. I think this young man President Mahama has beaten your development records by thousands of miles. Your negative com ...

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 8 years ago

MISS TALIBAN. ALSO KNOWN AS KONADU AGYEMANG. THE GHOST OF THE NIGERIAN WOMAN YOU KILLED IS TORMENTING YOU. YOU NEED HELP REALLY BAD.

LONG LIVE MAHAMA!!!
    LONG LIVE GHANA!!!

• shepherd 8 years ago

insulting jj n his wife aint u ashame if not this ppl will these same party b here? present ndc is a concert party group. let sae jj did nothing yet jj didnt borrow 200b, he didnt hv oil,etc mahama hv lot under his administra ...

• Razak 8 years ago

JJ and JM are good they love Ghanains but Nana konado and Nana akufu Addo
    are the same (arrogants)

• scaro 8 years ago

Incompetence leads to negative transformation. Transforming lives in the third quadrant.

• brain-behind 8 years ago

I advise Konadu to seek spiritual deliverance from her ashti bro' bishop snake". infact she is possesed with demon called "singularsinkiny". after having all for herself living fo' jonny empty pocket, wht does she want from G ...

• Kpadzi......Keta Volta Region 8 years ago

Under Ndc....
    Teachers not paid for 5months
    Nurses not paid for 8months
    Teachers allowance cancelled
    Oil money missing
    High cocaine cases
    Judges collecting bribe
    Mahamas brothers aircraft full of money seized in lran ...

• Ataa 8 years ago

Wonders shall never end. This woman is devil incarnate from the pit of hell. She is full of Vernon, hatred, envy and all the attributes of Satan himself. She has also joined the do we eat roads chorus?. Rawlings after all is ...

• brain-behind 8 years ago

Nana Konadu Jesible" shd first compare her pictures from Jan. 2007 to Mar 2016 and see if she has not transformed to better.

• Yussif 8 years ago

Her husband gave live to the Mahama you follow today,when Mahama was doing visa connection at Japan embassy did you know hi,Kunadu use to send Mahama around,the fact that he's the president today doesn't mean he was not once ...

• Nuhu 8 years ago

This President is only special in murdering his bosses

• Stephen 8 years ago

Loose talk

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

Nuhu or whatever your name is,don't come here and say things that you have got no idea of.President Mahama didn't kill Mills;the late president Mills,may his soul rest peacefully in the bosom of Lord died of throat cancer.Sto ...

• Stephen 8 years ago

You're a very huge joke are you blind

• Kwasi.London 8 years ago

The woman is speaking the truth.Open your eyes Ghanafo.Examine yourselves People are chopping your money and making fools out of you

• maslarry 8 years ago

ASHAWO ooh ooh ASHAWO..U CAN NEVER BE LIKE PRESIDENT MAHAMA..ooh CHEAP PROSTITUTE...

• JOHN 8 years ago

RAWLINGS DOWNFALL WAS BECAUSE OF THIS GREEDY ASHANTI WOMAN WHO GAINED FROM HER HUSBAND'S RULE BY STEALING PROPERTIES AND OWNING FACTORIES. THIS IS WOMAN IS SO LUCKY WALKING FREE IN GHANA FOR SHE HAS A HAND IN THE BRUTAL MURDE ...

• Kamaine 8 years ago

Yes this lady is really on this no doubt this Mahama Bole guy has transformed lives not positively but rather on the negative.Folks are really crying except for those who are near Mahama to chop chop so those few do not feel ...

• MINGLE 8 years ago

MAAAME GOD BLESS YOU SO YOU CAN LIVE LONGER TO TEACH WE THE YOUNG ONES. INDEED IF A RESPONSIBLE ELDER IS IN YOUR HOUSE IS NOT ONLY GOOD BUT GREAT

• yaro 8 years ago

Mahama is the BEST he is doing what YOUR husband jerry could not do in 20 years .mumu woman you think say na 79 bi this. JDM THE BEST.

• Maame 8 years ago

NANA KONADU you are a GREEDY woman Stop LYING. You just want to be in power and in control

• BIG BEN 8 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS BEHAVING LIKE THE LATE VICE PRESIDENT UNDER HER HUSBAND-LATE ACKAH. WE HAVE SEEN SO ANY ATROCITIES UNDER THEIR REGIME.

KONADU IS JEALOUS OF PRESIDENT MAHAMA, ESPECIALLY THE WIFE. THE KIND OF APPRECIATION AND ...

• Nana Yaw Afriyie 8 years ago

This woman should tell us the things her killer husband did just for Mahama to destroy. Shameless mother.

• Okomfour 8 years ago

she is becoming irrelevant by the day

• JOHN 8 years ago

A MURDERER AND A WITCH. YOU ARE AGAINST NDC BECAUSE ATTA MILLS NEVER ALLOW U AND HUSBAND TO MANIPULATE HIM

• showy 8 years ago

Very brave woman, tells it like it is,and how it should be.In Ghana, most of the men are cowards, just thinking about their pot bellies, and their none functional belongs. They drink to much and can't perform when they are ...

• Ampom 8 years ago

Queku menz, u must be living in space.your comments show clearly that u enjoying from the create,loot n share.WO MAAME TW3 WAI.GYIMIFO)

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

No one is enjoying.I'm just hitting the nail right on the head.Nana Konadi is full of hatred,jealousy and malice.No truth in her speeches.

There are some things when you say people ask whether you are in your right sense.W ...

• abankus 8 years ago

If your husband had prevented u from STEALING n LOOTING u wouldn't av d courage to mimic such lame n infantile comments. Curses will continuously b on u.

• Abdul Razak 8 years ago

Hahahaha. Disgrace woman ever. Mahama will succeed and make Ghana a better nation

• Young pioneer 8 years ago

Enough of this none sense from this witch of a woman.i am very sorry for jj Rawlings marrying this wicked and jealous woman. Upon all the risk her husband went through she was grabbing state properties like the npp. Some head ...

• Hope 8 years ago

mother Ghana is sick and gradually dying from the ill and wicked treatment from doctor john dramani mahama. May GOD redeem Ghana from this oppressive rule.

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

Hope,Mother Ghana isn't sick and dying as you say but instead developing.President Mahama treats every single person in this country equally and fairly.He is not bias like Nana Addo who treats his members badly,Paul Afoko,Dr ...

• kobina 8 years ago

Is she serious at all

• kl 8 years ago

This idiot of a woman hs never said anything sensiblle.

• kl 8 years ago

As usual, this idiot of a woman is at his lying best.

• Whatever 8 years ago

Who LOOted NSAWM CANNERY? Was it not Konadu.

• JM 8 years ago

Konedu should thank the late Attah Mills . When Evil NPP NANA want to put you and your husband JJ to the law court you forgot. NDC have to defend you the two in front of the law court front. Huumm Nana Konedu and JJ. You will ...

• kweku 8 years ago

This woman called nana Konadu has no shame at all. Only God knows what this arm robber has stolen from Ghana during her husband's rule from afrc, pndc & ndc 1. Pls the public should ask her how she acquired Nsawam cannery & o ...

• save ghana 8 years ago

the thief has stolen so much. now he says he will put coins in our pocket next yr. Mr dead goat, what do u take us for. like dogs who enjoy the crumbles of ur family's loot. vote out the thief. change is coming

• Yaw 8 years ago

Loading is a disgrace to the Rawlings family

• David 8 years ago

Manhama n his NDC are transforming ghanaian youth lives negstively even if there is another word after negative write it.

• Allan 8 years ago

Talking of corruption in this country by Kunadu Rawlins is very funny nonsense in the ears of right thinking Ghanaians, have you return nsawam canary to the state??? You are disgrace to womanhood and politics in this country.

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

Nana Konadu Rawlings.I respect you a lot but i don't side with your assertion.Lives has been changed and country transformed since President Mahama took the baton.Just look at how gorgeous you are.You look absolutely charming ...

• Addo, Akyem 8 years ago

vgfcdxs

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

jhgytfrd

• Elizabeth 8 years ago

Dear former 1st Lady, we have seen Rawlings chain before and yet things improved. As for killing, you should save us the peace of even raising the issue.

• BUCHIZYA 8 years ago

Well said Nana Konadu,that is the stark truth and nothing else.Ghanaians should vote for a change in the November Presidential elections.Vote Mahama out should be the watchword of every Ghanaian. Vote Mahama out,he has nothin ...

• Kobe 8 years ago

She preach positive and doing negative things

• azigi- T'adi 8 years ago

Evil woman skinpain will kill u but before dying give Nsawam people back their lands not to incure the wrath of God

• Tony 8 years ago

Not just transforming to negative but rather to negative infinity

• Adjoa Saah 8 years ago

I have fallen in love with Mahama for his massive developmental projects. Will you also fall in love with him?

• Okyeame 8 years ago

Konadu family thinks Ghanaians are fools. Shut your beak and enjoy your stolen Ghana properties. Shame greedy woman.

• gay 8 years ago

madam give us a break we are tire of you and Nana Addo why can you go join the NPP

• kwaku asamoah 8 years ago

Oh maame konadu your wicked woman.after we supported you and your husband to finish your 2 terms this is NDC Thanksgiving.your very wicked God will punish you

• Sis Helen 8 years ago

Konadu must shut her stinking mouth.