Nunoo Mensah damns NPP over the SA ex-cops

Read Comments Comments (82)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

OURCE: STARRFMONLINE.COM-----------Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings has laughed off President John Mahama’s campaign tagline of ‘transforming lives for a better Ghana’. According to her, there is nothing to show under the ...

• Mends. The Lone Ranger. 8 years ago

I thought this stupid man went to Sandhurst in England and India for his military training. Why didn't he opt for his training in Ghana? Or there were no military officers in Ghana then. What a stupid man indeed.

• j.k. 8 years ago

JUST EXPOSED YOUR OWN IGNORANCE. LISTEN TO YOUR OWN LOGIC

• Mary 8 years ago

THIS EX-COPSARE NO TREAT TO 23 MILLION OF US ,THE GITMO KILLERS THAT MR NUNOO BOSS MAHAMA AND HIS NDC PARTY TOOK FROM USA JAIL AND LET THEM SETTLE IN GHANA IS A TREAT AND A DANGER TO GHANA SO SHOT UP MR NUNOO

• sir 8 years ago

i dont blame nunoo for talking shit but the wife. my advice to her. always put his medicine his on the dinning table.
    when he forgets then only shit comes out of his month.

• Nii Teiko 8 years ago

Why did this by heart talking oldman advice Mills to train his security men in Cuba? Avram Grant is not a Ghanaian. Does it means there are no competent coaches in Ghana? Everybody is entitled to his private personal security ...

I dont support any party in Ghana, but lets face it, what NPP did is very wrong.You cant just bring experts like that into a soverign country to train people. Can such a thing happen in the developed world? You don't believe ...

• Sly 8 years ago

I DISAGREE WITH YOU. nUNOO mENSAH AND Kwasi Pratt (2 Fantis) are liabilities to Ghana. They have done more to the retrogressing of the country than anyone.

• master 8 years ago

Why can't it happen in the so called develop world? With all your goole and bla bla? In the developed world, the security apparatus are not bias to the party in power so all candidates are equally protected. Can you say same ...

• Kofi Dramatic 8 years ago

Kwame continue to advertise your ignorance. I live in America so I know what I am taking about. It is done everywhere and besides the security agencies in Ghana is a joke and if I was the president I will bring in outsiders ...

• kkk 8 years ago

I think bringing the3SA created some amount of jobs to them? Why can't we give same lucrative job to our retired expletives as a way of alleviating poverty? Don't we have same caliber of their type in the country call Ghanai ...

• Osei 8 years ago

pls,pls do not insult the oldman nokofiooo

• Mary 8 years ago

he always talk down at Ghana people don't mind him

• YOUYOY 8 years ago

HE CALLS HIMSELF SECURITY CAPO,MILITARY GENERAL AND LISTEN TO WHAT HE IS SAYING AFTER HE HIMSELF WENT TO ENGLAND AND INDIA TO TRAIN.IGNORANT AND AIMLESS PEOPLE RULING A COUNTRY HOW CAN WE PROGRESS.

• Eagle eye 8 years ago

Why did you send ur son to go and learn medicine in London, when you know he cld get the same training in Ghana.
    You old guys what do u take Ghanaians for

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Hmmmm

• Kwaku Boateng 8 years ago

Comment: Nunoo Mensah has forgotten something!
    Author:
    Kwaku Boateng
    Date:
    2016-04-01 11:42:27
    Comment to:
    Nunoo Mensah damns NPP over the SA ex-cops

Oh dear! How can Brigadier Nunoo-Mensah, ex-Chief of the Defence ...

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

I was going to be very hard on Brg Mensa reading the headlines. But from the body of the report, the Brg some well. In any case, he did not do justice to the subject. He should comment on the STL, the NDC election rigging ma ...

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Error.. "But from the body of the report, the Brg "spoke" well'

• soga 8 years ago

U send Ur son outside Ghana to lean did u forgetting of Lagon university in Ghana

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Did he send his son to fugitives? Or did he hire fugitives to come and train his son? Besides, do you think if the NPP had sent their security personnel to S. Africa to be trained there, the BNI would have followed and arrest ...

• mr amin 8 years ago

Who told u they are fugitives? P. Djamgbe how could 15 people destabilize the whole ghana? Let's real n stop this propaganda.

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Mr. Nunoo, you do not compare Dr. Nkrumah to the present day politicians in Ghana. Nkrumah was one of a kind; like no other, a genius, call him a prophet if you will.

• H kwame sembre 7 years ago

Yes he was one of a kind ,a president for life,a corrupt ruler,don't go starry eye,a prophet??dont make me laugh.know your history before you come again.

• Kwame Abrokwa 8 years ago

If U don't like what NPP is doing, take your passport and leave the country!

• Adote 8 years ago

I am at a loss, Mr. Abrokwa, do you mean to say that anybody who is not an NPP member should leave Ghana? I thought everyone who was born in Ghana is a Ghanaian, not just NPP members. Unfortunately, your comments indicate th ...

• ASEMPAYE 8 years ago

Ghana is not for NPP for anybody to leave the country because of NPP. How can a human being with a brains in the head write a comment like this?
    Unless we begin to respect, appreciate and value our own people we are lost as ...

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

He doesn't have to take his passport and leave the country if what the NPP is doing is not right. On the contrary it is what the NPP is doing that has to be taken out of the country if it is not right, which is exactly what h ...

• KHAKI N.B.C. 8 years ago

I SUPPORT WHAT KWAME HAS SAID. WERE YOU IN THIS COUNTRY WHEN THIS IMBECILE, NUNOO MENSAH SAID THE SAME THING TO GHANAIANS? AND WHAT DID YOU SAY IN REPLY TO HIM? THAT IS WHERE SOME OF US ALWAYS HAVE PROBLEMS WITH YOU, THE NDC ...

• Adote 8 years ago

Mr. Khaki N.B.C, so you seriously believe that fighting NPP/NDC verbal wars, disrespecting each other, is the prudent way of making Mother Ghana enjoy a lasting peace? By the way, I am not an NDC person, I have never voted fo ...

• Tk 8 years ago

You stupid idiot!I sometime feel very sad for NPP followers.From the top to the grassroot don't know how to talk.They think Ghana belong to them only.

• DB 8 years ago

Do you NDC followers no how to talk. Who first Ghanaians should take their passports and leave the country if they can't stand the heat generated by the NDC. You are just as stupid as the person you just insulted. Typical NDC ...

• Baba Yakubu, USA 8 years ago

did you question Pez. Mahama when he brought 2 detainees.

• Tk 8 years ago

Ask your NPP manority leader Kyei Bonsu.

• NANA FOR VICTORY 2016 8 years ago

NDC MAJORITY IMPORTED THE CHAIRS, NOT OSEI KYEI BONSU, BE INFORMED.

• prekese 8 years ago

NDC bought furniture for parliament from China. Answer this stupid idea

• Collins Anim 8 years ago

the old man makes the dumbest comments

• Adote 8 years ago

Did you read what the "old man" said, or you just realized some people were insulting him so you also decided to join them? If you really love Ghana, you have to tone down this NPP/NDC rivalry and think of Mother Ghana first ...

• kk 8 years ago

They were training Hit Men to kill innocent Ghanaians and put the blame on the Gov't and the securities agencies hence the military uniforms found on them.May God protect Mother Ghana from these DEVILISH NPP people

• Charles 8 years ago

I don't remember a publication of pictures of the arms found in their possession. Have you?. I am sure that NPP are aware that they can get local expertise, but in an atmosphere of mistrust and victimization isn't it better t ...

• Adote 8 years ago

Please, Charles, be real. You mean to say that NPP could not get some NPP party members who happened to be ex-police or military officers who can be loyal to NPP and give the necessary training needed? Besides, the GITMO2 sit ...

• JAK The Ripper 8 years ago

NPP is not in power and CANNOT take certain decisions like creating an (unauthorised) security paralleling the Ghana Police. Permission from The Ministry of the Interior had to be obtained.

What mandate have they?

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

NPP has never accepted inviting the 3 South Africans suspects but they are ready to defend them to hell.NPP must wait for 2020 to see another good leader who will win power for them.Nana Addo and Bawumia are old cargo they do ...

SINCE WHEN DID THE NPP DISTANCE THEMSELVES FROM THE ISSUE OF THE SA 3 TRAINERS? VERILY, THE NDC FOLKS DO NOT READ. THE INCOMPETENT NDC HAS DRIVEN GHANA TO THE DITCH.

TELL US MORE ABOUT THE ASUTSUARE MERCENARIES WHO ARE TRAINING THE NDC YOUTH AS WELL AS THE GITMO 2 AND COMPARE THEM TO THE SA 3. THIS FOOLISH MAN DOESN'T KNOW THAT HE HAS OUTLIVED HIS USEFULNESS.

• Nana 8 years ago

I have seen bodyguards, guiding Rawlings, Kuffour , Mills and Mahama. I will say they are not professional at all. They are not calm, the anxiety in their faces and also not relaxed. Sometimes you even see some of them even f ...

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Nan, whether they are professional or not the people they are guarding are still living and kicking and have never been harmed before. And thank your stars you only saw them beating on-lookers, taxi and trotro drivers but not ...

• Adwoa 8 years ago

Oh yes you are right we have expert carpenters but the Government ordered Parliament chairs from China that does not count and he advised Ghanaians to use made in Ghana stuffs.

YOU THIS SAME OLD FOLK, NUNOO MENSAH, SAID THAT THE NDC HAS THE ALLEGIANCE OF THE SECURITY FORCES, AND THAT YOU CAN MOBILISE THEM WITHIN A SECOND TO ENGAGE THE NPP IN A BATTLE. SO DO YOU WISH TO MISLEAD THE NPP TO THROW CAUTI ...

• ABDUL Rahman 8 years ago

I thought the npp flag bearer in his frequent speeches made Ghanaian believed tha he has an absolute believe in ghanains so if these is true then why bringing in this foreign nationals instead of ghanains.very disappointed

• JEE 8 years ago

Nunoo mensah got no brain, when ever he opens his mouth nothing good comes out of his useless mouth.There's a lots of statements he had made which proofs that something is wrong.Nunoo, please learn how to talk or get yoursel ...

• Amen 8 years ago

Do you know ACOTA .

• KEN 8 years ago

3 SA RETIRED POLICE WERE TO BRING IN MORE SA MERCENARIES

• Yussif 8 years ago

Can you make a bullet,the G-3 that the military use and other weapons,were they made here including the uniforms?farming which is cheap ve we been able to produce cocoa to meet our export targets?this useless man should give ...

• Asembedabi 8 years ago

Look@ the security aspects of it. The boss of the Imigration Service and BNI should resign and charge for contempt of court. They sent those 3 SA away to serve someone's interest. Because the people who invited them and why t ...

• mr amin 8 years ago

Because they knew they will lose the case n the training will go on.

• Mahama 8 years ago

Hon. Mr. Mends, the lone ranger, you have said it all. Thank you.

• Ghana Father 8 years ago

Well said.It is time they have to bring the NPP leader to book.He is not the only leader who can make Ghana good.Look at his background and decide for yourself.

• mr amin 8 years ago

Major u are right we should believe in our self, but at this point in time we don't trust the system n its allowed internationally for private security firms.

• St Holland 8 years ago

This all ndc people know arrest think abt the people small we are surfering why all this arrest everyday look at the people living in the street

• save ghana 8 years ago

isn't it this man who said if the kitchen is too hot get out? Ghanaians will teach u a lesson in November. u hv stolen much cash so u don't respect Ghanaians. vote out thieves and arrogance

• JTettey 8 years ago

EGOISTIC PERSON. JUST DISGUISE YOUR MISCHIEVOUS CHARACTER WITH SA EX-COPS POLITIC, THE TALIBAN TERRORIST ARE AT YOUR DOOR STEPS. THE PAKISTANIS ARE HERE UNDER THE PRETEX OF PREACHING ISLAMIC GOSPEL WITHOUT THE KNOWLEDGE OF T ...

• Addo Evans 8 years ago

Old fool

• KEKELI 8 years ago

NPP NEEDED BRUTAL SOUTH AFRICAN STYLE MILITARY / POLICE STYLE TRAINING. THE TYPE THAT CAN SPRAY HARMLESS MINE WORKERS AND KILL THEM INSTANTLY.

• Kasa 8 years ago

My question to Akuffo Addo is that may God forbid, which will never happen:So if he Akuffo Addo becomes President of Ghana today, will he be excorted or have body guards from South Africa? this is the simply logic question al ...

• mr amin 8 years ago

When u nana comes he will appoint a new police n military thieves who will be loyal to him as mahama did.

• Cash 8 years ago

With all the experiences you had gain throughout your life span, you of all people should have not damned NPP over the SA ex-cops. With all that taking place in Ghana it is only a big fool who will allow NDC to provide the mu ...

• Nyaaba 8 years ago

If you believe in Ghana why didn't you allow your son to read medicine here but you rather sent him to UK? Hypocrisy is at its peak

• Nyaaba 8 years ago

Nana all the way

• Okyeame 8 years ago

Once you say the truth no doubt NPP supporters will insult you. But to be honest, what you have said is true. My Ghanaians always look one side: We still have long way to go.

• Patrick 8 years ago

All this people they called them stomach politicians they don't think the future of ghana useless

• Patrick 8 years ago

We can't allow your s to spoil our mother land ghana nana 2016

• Naphadzi.....Denu VR 8 years ago

Ndc achievements have high security treats than Sa3

Under Ndc....
    Teachers not paid for 5months
    Nurses not paid for 8months 
    Teachers allowance cancelled
    Oil money missing 
    High cocaine cases
    Judges collecting brib ...

• Louisa 8 years ago

Adote shut up! Were u not in Ghana wen one minister under mahama's govt told Ghanaians to leave Ghana if they think they cant cope with the powere crisis popularly known as dumsor?

• Ras cultur 8 years ago

very ineccesary ganeral,God help mother Gh.

• Kwaku Boateng 8 years ago

Oh dear! How can Brigadier Nunoo-Mensah, ex-Chief of the Defence Staff of the Armed Forces, ex-Director of Military Intelligence, a man who has seen active politics and even been forced into exile because of politics, talk li ...

• JM WILL LOSE 8 years ago

Nunoo Mensah clearly has issues as whatever has been going seems not to register. Maybe he has list the mental focus to comprehend and has led to the creation of his own narrative to suit his echo chamber of irrationality.

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Nunoo forgets the NDC and Mahama are good at bribing any of our security experts to get inside information. A smart and alert NPP and Nana are not fools or stupid as you think. It's their lives that matters not yours.

• ebola 8 years ago

Nunu mensah is the most idiot person in ghana.

• Adu 8 years ago

Nunoo Mensah has never said anything smart.

• Oyarifa 8 years ago

After all we are not going to bring in foreigners to oversee the security of the NPP leadership if they happen to win. Why encourage it now. I am sure there are a lot of retired offices in Ghana who are competent enough to do ...

• Dumbu Samad 8 years ago

This is mahama incompetent government which anything can happen because the whole systerm is corrupt and we are not dealing with corrupt security mr.