Nduom: Ghanaians are 'gullible'

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Kwame 9 years ago

Charlie, you are going nowhere!! How many times would you even recognise that you are not going nowhere the Flagstaff House? Even Nana Akuffo Addo is even struggling within his party for full support and yet still!!!

• OFOSUAA 9 years ago

GULLIBILITY IS THE REASON WHY NORTH+VOLTA ARE ALWAYS SO POOR...

• ABBA ATTA 9 years ago

GULLIBLE:easily persuaded to believe something; credulous. PAA KWESI NDUOM IS POINTING HIS FORE FINGER AT THE US ALL THE ELECTORAL INCLUDING ALL THE POLITICAL PARTIES, WITHOUT REALIZING THAT THREE OF HIS FINGERS IS POINTING A ...

• ABBA ATTA 9 years ago

GULLIBLE:easily persuaded to believe something; credulous. PAA KWESI NDUOM IS POINTING HIS FORE FINGER AT US ALL THE ELECTORATES INCLUDING ALL THE POLITICAL PARTIES, WITHOUT REALIZING THAT THREE OF HIS FINGERS IS POINTING AT ...

• Forson 9 years ago

That will be almost all ghanaians. Because everybody in ghana is corrupt.Even your own family members.Every body is stealing so just find a way to give them financial stability with jobs and maybe they will stop lying and ste ...

• I S 9 years ago

This is an insult to us as Ghanaians. Yy ndoum ? Bcos you want power? We know how you trade with politics in this country. God will surely surely choose a better leader for us.

• OFOSUAA 9 years ago

NDC VOTERS ARE THE MOST GULLIBLE TO EXPLOIT

• Baafira 9 years ago

Pethidine now dangerous than cocain
    Do we as a country hve a regulatory body that supervise the sale of dangerous drugs (medicines). I don't think so. But if there is any such body, then they Must start acting now. Hw can da ...

• Jay 9 years ago

Dear Ndoum or whatever you claim your name is. I will ask that you first justify your means of income when you arrived on these Ghanaian shores. I would also ask that you tell us what job you did as a private person before yo ...

• Concerned 9 years ago

Correct me if I am wrong but I believe Ndoom was a partner in in one of the big five accountancy firms in the states before coming to Ghana.If that is true then surely he will have the capital to invest in the various busines ...

• Truth 9 years ago

There is no need to reply this ignorant person, calling an accomplished man, fool. How could he use the Internet and not know how to access a person's biography? Who is the fool here?

• OFOSUAA 9 years ago

NORTH AND VOLTA MOST GULLIBLE AND POOREST YET THEY DONT CARE AT ALL ABOUT IT...hahahahaaaaa

• Kanawu III 9 years ago

Talkatives, lazy, and foolish, ka nokware, gullibility is understatement everything about us is rotten/corrupted and we dont see it, you call that gullible.

• OFOSUAA 9 years ago

NORTH+VOLTA TOO GULLIBLE PAAAAAA....EVEN VOLTA CHIEFS TROOPED TO ACCRA TO WORSHIP AND SUPPORT WOYOME WHEN HE WAS CAUGHT ...MEANWHILE THEIR KIDS LIE ON THE BARE FLOORS TO WRITE IN SCHOOLS....

• PARKA 9 years ago

CLUB. THEY ARE ALSO GULLIBLE BEYOND BELIEVE.

• PARKA 9 years ago

THEY BELIEVE POLITICIANS. THEY DON'T KNOW THAT THEY ARE ALL THE SAME.

• Ff 9 years ago

NDC and certain three regions..heheh

• Stacy 9 years ago

Even mahama ur dead goat who said Ghanaians have short memories was not considered as an insult. U call this insults. Learn how to be respectful to ur elders

• Truth 9 years ago

You need to be insulted even more. You have all the rich resources and still poor. Are you not gullible voting for the same failures ?

• Honesty - the best policy! 9 years ago

How come they have rejected you with all our sweet talks?

• Truth 9 years ago

Because most voters in Ghana are gullible and caught between the NDC and NPP politricks. Why do they even vote for incompetent people every 4 years?

• Truth 9 years ago

Because most voters in Ghana are gullible and caught between the NDC and NPP politricks. Why do they even vote for incompetent people every 4 years?

• Ewiasiyesum 9 years ago

Listen to this American/Ghanaian Delloite and Tush conman impostor! He will was all the time prosecuting Dead people and leave our problems unsolved. It is said the devil you know is better than the angel you do not know ABI!

• Truth 9 years ago

You don't make sense here, Ewiasiyesum.

• member 9 years ago

Why should we wait till you come to power before you can check corrupt government officials. You should fight them now.

• Awal Tamale 9 years ago

Joker

• John 9 years ago

I totally agree with you Mr. Nduom. That is why we continue to vote for the NDC and the NPP despite clear arrogance, corruption, incompetence, abuse of power and undermining of state institutions shown by these two parties. P ...

• Collins Anim 9 years ago

Nduom should just say ghanaians are stupid, period!! we are one of the worlds stupidest peoples.

• Kojo Billy Duncan 9 years ago

Paa Kwesi, aren't you being gullible and delusional in believing that you will ever be voted as President of Ghana. Those who are encouraging your ambition are only interested in helping you waste money.

• KOFI TOTOBI KWAKYE 9 years ago

If he can do what he is saying, then vote for him. We need to punish wrongdoing and reward hard work. 51 million dollars for Woyome is so annoying because it makes nonsense of the hard work by our cocoa farmers, fisherman, te ...

• Arise 9 years ago

it is true our soon coming president that Ghanaians are gullible. this is the time for us to be awake