‘SA ex-cops melodrama’ was to tag Nana violent – Atta Akyea

Read Comments Comments (48)

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 9 years ago

we wont npp again, we need peace not all die be die, NPP is full of violent greedy arrogant leaders, we will never again think of voting NPP party till dye kingdom comes, violent greedy selfish terrorist shameful condemn and ...

• APONKYE 9 years ago

Even Hitler did not declare all die be die, but Nana Addo did. If you compare to Nana, the leader of ISIS is an angel.

Nana openly defied God by declaring all die be die, which is an abomination before Him (as revealed by ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: FOOLISH CITIZENS--------- Ghanains are just cowards, fools and only alcohol and pussy they like best.. Your country is being destroyed by these criminals and you can't stand up and fight them...Mahama is a criminal fa ...

• PIGMYALITIC DWARF 9 years ago

VIOLENCE LOVING 80 YEAR OLD OLU MAN. 72 IS JUST HIS FOOTBALL AGE

• Close Observer 9 years ago

THIEVES SUPPORTING THIEVES. JULOI!
    JUST LOOK AT WHAT THEY ARE TELLING US ON THE BRANDED CARS.

I always say that politics is not for the poor. A poor man would only go and steal 'nyafunyafu' (make himself comfortable wh ...

• Sonia 9 years ago

NO ONE IS TAGING NANA.HE IS ARROGANT AGGRESIVE AND VIOLENT PERIOD!!!!

• Close Observer 9 years ago

Date and time of his violent acts please.

• Owusu 9 years ago

Stupid fool

• DEAR 9 years ago

WE ALL KNOW NANA IS VIOLENT AND DIVISIVE.

• Alonzo 9 years ago

Atta Akyea is a big fool Does he think Nana Addo would have accepted what the NPP did if he was the president of this country? Atta Akyea and people like him should credit Ghanaians with some amount of reasoning

• Kojo Billy Duncan 9 years ago

The fact is he and his ilk are intellectually dishonest and have no respect of the other. When the shit hits the fan they will be the first to escape abroad leaving their rag-tag rebels of drugged-up young men to slaughter e ...

• jonas 9 years ago

HE EXHIBITED IT MANY TIMES SO HE HAS DAMAGED HIS REPUTATION BIG TIME WITHOUT REPAIRS.

• ============= 9 years ago

MASSA, GIVE US A BREAK. WE ALL KNOW THE DOPE HEAD IS VIOLENT. WHO BROUGHT THE 3SA MERCENARIES INTO GHANA TO TRAIN BODY GUARDS FOR HIM AND WHOSE FAMOUS SAYING IS ALL DIE BE DIE?

• Owusu 9 years ago

Stupid idiot. Making unnecessary comment

• Owusu 9 years ago

If you have even one person out of your family like Nana your entire family members would have been better off. Idiot

• Jew 9 years ago

No need to waste time tagging an already well known violent man who is popularly known as all die be die, just to be president at all cost.

• APONKYE 9 years ago

According to the Wikileaks papers, all the foreign embassies have copious details of Nana's drug addiction and womanising.

Now, WAEC has included a question that requires students to identify Nana Addo as the equivalent of ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Nana Addo doesn't need that kind of game.We have lot of ex-servicemen who can protect Nana Addo better.You can see Rawlings,Kuffour,Konadu,Mame Theresa and Mrs.Mills are all here.It was a very bad decision,NPP created the pro ...

• Otwen bin TS 9 years ago

Why was Prof Mills killed then?

• Clement 9 years ago

Attached Akyea can you go and train security guards in South Africa??

• Voltarians for Nana. 9 years ago

Thank you lawyer.I think the NPP must put this saga aside and work hard to forge unity ahead NDC will always find a way to divert attention while they hold midnight meetings to find a way to rig the impending elections.Let u ...

• Chris 9 years ago

I think when it come to law you people know better than some of us..but why now you people re doing stupid and foolish things..

• sam de sam 9 years ago

atta you're also making so much noise woo

• P Djamgbe. 9 years ago

Enough of this 3SA nonsense. Propaganda on whose part, somebody tricked the NPP into bringing them abi?

• AGYATTA 9 years ago

Shame NDC INCOMPETENCE

• Chris 9 years ago

Ghanaians now afraid of npp party because how to kill people in npp is common.. That why some of us crying to Ghanaians not to vote for all die be die acid

• Joe agyei 9 years ago

U have had 8 years for the economy and now a lot of people are without jobs.please stop talking from your big anus .God has already rejected you.learn from the other leaders who always think about the mother country alway ...

• joe 9 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo can not be a good leader for our Beloved Country Ghana. For the good people of Ghana, a person like Nana Addo to rule this nation. Pls, may God Forbid.Thank you. Long live Ghana.

• A, k,A Agonaba Sammy 9 years ago

Ooooh NPP are sure that you are prepared to take Care of Mother Ghana, no no no this type of insult that your peaple are doing . I don't think you are serious. you known something , first your leader is not a good leader.rea ...

• A, k,A Agonaba Sammy 9 years ago

Luke life depends how you make it, but good name is better than reach, why I say that somebody from poor family and he become hero , so only God kno

w.Amen.

• Abeeku Mensah 9 years ago

The mighty lawyer Atta Akyea should take up and plead his case at the Supreme Court of Ghana where Kufour's handpicked Ms Georgina Woods sits as chief Justice if the NPP and Atta Akyea feels there are moral and or imperative ...

• samuel villa 9 years ago

Attack Kyea your defence,rationalisation pertaining Nana Addo violent personality can not convince even a sheep that is considered to have low reasoning capacity.Nana Addo is a borned violent and irresponsible person, why?(1) ...

• Johannes B Awotwe 9 years ago

It seems Ghanaians are done with new ideas and thoughts, so that this SA3 saga will FOREVER and EVER be topic of the nation.

How long must we discuss this sily case?
    Will those men be the only people to be legally deprted ...

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

Atta Akyea must stop acting dumb! If he knows any better as a Lawyer, he would concede that deals could be made in almost every case. And given our State's cordial relationship with South Africa, there could have been some be ...

• God Bless our Home Land Ghana 9 years ago

People can really pretend and lied even under oath. This guy thought we forgot when his uncle send him to go to supreme Court Sunday in 2008 to stop the EC from declaring Atta Mill as the winner. My God. May God forgive you.

• kwasi. US 9 years ago

You NDC people are fool no brain party during JJ Rawlings AFRC time what did Rawlings and his people tell Ghanaians let the blood flow what is the meaning you people are mad

• P Djamgbe. 9 years ago

Kwasi you see how foolish and stupid you are? If Akuffo Addo thinks it is ok for him to do what Rawlings did during AFRC period, why did he not say all die be die and act upon it (take up the arms) when Rawlings was still in ...

• Owuàheñ Àçhèampong 9 years ago

Mahama and his BNI had no case,they were only displaying political propaganda to push the people against NPP and Nana Addo but NPP's are more mature when it comes to things like these.Bombers are let go free,can you imagine,l ...

• Tetteh Klokpe 9 years ago

My only question is as a Ghanaian do I also have the right to bring in foreigners to come and train my family on the same field?

• Yelenuik 9 years ago

No, you don't have such right. Lean on the Ghana Police for they are capable to protect you. Believe in Ghana and use Ghanaians to give you protection. Don't you believe in Ghana? Any which of the politician had as his slogan ...

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

Atta - Akyea , will you please shut up . Though your'e a lawyer but it dosen't mean that you alone knows what is right for Ghanaians Oh NPP and his lawyers : shame

• I ???? NPP 9 years ago

Akufo-Addo is violent period. Words or statements of persons denote what character they are or portray. You can imagine Cassius and Brutus against Julius Caesar. Stop muddying the waters to let 3SA issue die a natural death.

• ananseba 9 years ago

The question that Mr Akyea has to answer is; did NPP import mercenaries into the country under false pretences? The answer is clearly yes. The NPP leadership is quite incredible with their hypocrisy. I hope you are going to a ...

• Larry 9 years ago

Mercenaries ddnt walk into the fold. They were invited into the fold. Who knows the havoc they might have left behind . Thank God they were apprehended and deported. Let's watch out. NPP is a security threat not the SA men.

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

Lawyer Atta Akyea eei. BNI was no longer interested in pursuing the criminal cases against your men. Their contravening of our Immigration Laws were just enough to kick them out without Ghana wasting any time and money, on th ...

• JM 9 years ago

FOOL ATTA AKYEA.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Nothing needs to be done by anyone to tag Serial Loser Akufo-Addo as violent. Akufo-Addo already tagged himself as Commander ALL-DIE-BE-DIE, the highest honor that can be bestowed on a violent politician.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 9 years ago

All-ie-Be-Die. I must be president at all cost.

Akrofuo Addict (a.k.a. El Chapo) is already a violent man.