Who is paying you moron?
Adakabre is a lying lizard. Does he have a text message from Nana Addo threatening his life? Let him provide it, otherwise he has proven himself to be some one who harboured ill motives against Akufo Addo that is why he had b ...
Adakabre is the most lying prick i've ever come across.Who does this moron think he is?Nana Addo threatening to kill you for what?you are a disgrace to my race.This is nothing but lunacy of the highest order.Grow up!
How much did you collected from Gay man Mr president Mahama
VIOLENCE-LOVING 80 YEAR OLU MAN. YES, THAT IS THE CORRECT AGE OF NANA YENKA MA SEM. 72 IS JUST FOOTBALL AGE
may you rot before you die.
GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! TYPICAL EXAMPLE IS OKAY & NEAT FM. I DOFF MY HAT FOR NPP BOYCOTTING THESE CORRUPT STATIONS!!!----------LOOK AT THE WAY MAHAMA WAS INTERVIEWED IN GERMANY. THE QUESTIONS WERE UP TO THE POINT AN ...
Why are you folks responding for nana addwe, let himself come out to deny the accusation.
Even though Christiana love & the husband were having their own problems as it happens everywhere, Adakabre finalised & Concluded the divorce for them. That guy is not smart.
You reap what you sow - Adakabre ur evil intentions about the NPP will continue to follow n hunt you to your grave. Foolish n stupid pocket so-called lawyer
SO IF HE IS EDUCATED, KNOWS HIS RIGHTS AND IT IS TRUE, EVEN THOUGH HE IS LYING, HOW COME HE COULDN'T REPORT THE CASE. IDIOTS GIVEN AIRWAVES
u love even the cursed one mahama the gay and incompetence thief
John Addo Kufuor the eldest son of Ghana’s former president, John Agyekum Kufuor, has been named in the PANAMA PAPERS. Now, what is the PANAMA PAPERS all about? Well, a group of renowned investigative journalists has help t ...
so DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER, you have nothing for us than to repeat what is already in the media??? this is no news.now that your cash and carry deal is in place you talk and defend everything. you know live is very hard for t ...
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER, you have a question to answer. come back. the question was why is it that a country with about 25million people only about 15-20% are having 3 square meals a day?
Direct that stupid question of yours to Kukurudu headquarters.
John Addo Kufuor the eldest son of Ghana’s former president, John Agyekum Kufuor, has been named in the PANAMA PAPERS. Now, what is the PANAMA PAPERS all about? Well, a group of renowned investigative journalists has help t ...
How much did you collected? Watch your grammar Kwesi. It should read how much did you collect. Better luck next time and please pay attention.
STUPID MAN, ANYBODY WHO GETS YOUR PHONE NUMBER CAN SEND YOU A MESSAGE. WHAT SHOWS THAT IT WAS NANA ADDO WHO SENT YOU THOSE SO-CALLED THREATS ... ?. MIND YOU, "WHOSOEVER DOES NO EVIL, FEARS NO EVIL".
very childish where did he attend school NDC can even do that think and be ADAKABRE don't exhibit your foolishness
Is akuffo addo your God ?
Defending the indefensible, instead of you guys to investigate whether his assertions are True or False you didn't, but rather ,here we are the Ghanaweb legions are invoked to add more salt.
Even if given the benefit of the doubt what could NPP possibly achieve from his death. This man is childish.
Your doom comes your name near. What the fuck should they investigate. What Is the NDC BNI, CID and the entirely security apparatus there for?
If he thinks to have a case why don't he inform the police. This habbit shows tha ...
all die be die is very wicked man, he shall not succeed, Ameen
Nana shall surely succeed in Jesus name..
NPP IS A KILLER PARTY PERIOR !!!
LOOK AT HOW MANY PARTY MEMBERS ARE KILLED !!!
Adakabre should stop this crap-like behavior. You have evidence that some people want to kill you and this is the way to throw "sunshine" on the matter. You think any sensible human being will believe you when you life is in ...
WHY DID THIS MAN ADAKABERE LEAVE THE MULTIMEDIA GROUP ?. I AM JUST ASKING OOO. BUT LOOKING AT THINGS, DESPITE GROUP WILL BE THE FINAL LOSER, BECAUSE I WILL NOT TUNE IN TO THOSE TWO STATIONS AND LISTEN TO THOSE NONSENSE FROM T ...
So does this man has a text message from Nana indicating the threat to him? If so, then it's a big deal but if not, why will he try and involve Nana's name in this? If somebody did that in the name of the party, does that mea ...
Don't judge please!
If l come out to lie that l'very slept with ur mother will u have time to investigate?Baloney!
BAM! !
Despite group of companies could investigate the idiot allegation and put the evidence he is talking about on air for everybody to here because his demeanour is destroying the radio station.My question to this idiot licking a ...
NPP PEOPLE ARE ONLY IDIOT PERIOD.IF SOMEBODY CAN HAVE AKUFO CRIMINAL ADDO PRIVATE NUMBER WHY CANT SOMEBODY EQUALLY HAVE ADABREKAS PRIVATE NUMBER,,IDIOT WILL ALWAYS FOLLOW IDIOT,SO IDIOT PARTY NPP WILL ALWAYS GET IDIOT FOLLOWE ...
Reason has really fled to beasts and execrable tetanus infested mad dogs. A so-called lawyer who has lived, albeit unproductively and indigently in Britain for umpteen years, receives a text message threatening instant death ...
He said he is got evidence so what's your problem
I don't think Akuffo Addo will stoop so low. What will he gain by threatening and insulting Adakabre? Adakabre is no heavyweight in Ghana politics. Why you but not people like Kwasi Pratt who is always on the throat of Akuffo ...
Ghana isn't a failed nation! It will take discerning minds to exercise restraint and get into bottom of issues, before they condemn others, the way you are doing. Let's take it easy with ourselves until all the truths come ou ...
Frank, I listened to the interview and there was no where that Adakabre claimed Akufo-Addo threatened him. He rather said that at the Tamale Congress, he met Nana Addo's entourage and Nana refused his offer of handshake. I th ...
This is not the first time, he Nana even threatened Opong Nkrumah until the guy forcefully joined NPP to save his life. That is Nana Ado for you. Even Kuffour is scared of him
Thanks for the joke!!
I'm disappointed in this guy, oluman or whatever he calls himself. I hope NDC might have blindfolded and spilled imprecations on people like you. Shame on your irresponsible mouth and statement. And may God forgive your mout ...
Oyokoba, as intelligent as you are, you must not stoop so low in using the premise you used to dismiss Adakabre's account. After all, the Presenter claims he has the evidence to prove his case. But you only insist on him show ...
THIS IS A STUPID FOOL HAS NO JOURNALISIC PROFESSIONALISM. PRIMITIVE GUY WHO HAS BEEN GIVEN THE AIRWAVES.
LYING NDC BASTARD!!
I am no longer surprised that Ghanaian journalist have been treated cheaply, by our political leaders. Even looking at the buses they are made to ride on to cover national events, and most recently, journalists were packed on ...
Oyokoba just understand that Nana Addo himself will not do that but will hire people to do that.This story has vindicated BNI for arresting the three south africans who came to train NANA ADDOS bodyguards.Nana Addo is just a ...
You are stupid. One sniffs cocaine not sneeze cocaine. You couln't even spell threaten; idiotic as you are you wrote treatening. Shame, shame unto you!!!
Do you have sense at all, OYOKOBA?
Npp is intolerant to divergence views. The sanctioned their own chairman unlawfully, followed by their secretary, vice chairman, founding member. The killed their own members and wear black to the funerals to donate cash and ...
Nana Addo does not have the time of day for this attention-seeking asswipe.
I can bet you my last pesewa Nana does not even have his cell numbers to call or threaten him.
Get a gaddamn life and leave Nana Addo alone.
in fact,adakabre you have shocked me!you were among one of my favorite radio presenters.sadly to say that with your grey hair thinking that it is a symbol of wisdom,not knowing you are a naive,childish and disgraceful.you sho ...
That is the problem of the NPP, if anyone share opinion, perception and experience they've had with nana deny black list the person as enemy. Remember that last election your party did not get 50% of the votes. Instead of win ...
always post the safe issues, copy and paste man
Always propaganda ,,,,,,,
This old man and his ignorant illiterate followers. He is so desperate for power. He will die trying. Violent patapaa akuffo addo
Adakabre has lost respect he should not forget that mahama would definitely go he has sold his conscience
This guy is really an idiot on the air, Nana Addo told you he is going to kill you? Unbelievable is the guy having right mind? Who are you? Just a mere presenter and I don't even listen your show from Canada even captain smar ...
Efo kwawaada Canada i think you also sneeze the cocaine.Why can a reasonable human being should say this.When Akufo Addo brought the south Africans under the pretex of training his bodyguards,thanks to our able BNI ,you peopl ...
U are very senseless ,useless and brainless human I ever know
This cunt will most likely be hunt down now. He seems to be making up the story
Is the word "abused" or"insulted"? Oh ghana people no wonder PhD oder says head is for carrying loads.
If anybody threatens your life, do you run to a radio station or to the police?
This guy from Ejisu Besease first declared mahama winner before the actual declaration Npp should keep a close eye on him.
Is Adakabre an old student of Adonten Secondary School?If he is then I am highly disappointed in him,he was not the type that I know.Why is it poverty or the rush to be rich?
Adakabre stop your useless talks and think very well because one day you will account for what you re doing
Is that adakabre telling the world that he intensionary was bastardizing NPP bcos he has something against Nana? Be it an authentic audio or text msg coming from Nana, we are all ready to hear or see it otherwise adakabre, u ...
Folks, please don't be in a haste to insult Adakabre. I listened to the radio program on Joy this morning and I want to state emphatically that Adakabre never alleged that Nana Addo threatened him. He rather claimed that Nana ...
DID NANA ADDO THREATENED YOU PERSONALLY?YOU SAID NPP ELEMENTS. BUT NPP ELEMENTS ARE NOT EQUAL TO NANA SO STOP THIS FALSE ACCUSATION AGAINST A TARGETED PERSONALITY AND SHOW FAIRNESS IN YOUR JOB.
You shoul be asking Nana Addo that question; whether he threatened him personally.
You guys sre sad stories of Ghanains. Who is Nana not to be equal to NPP elements if not in tin god worshippers' minds.
Frimpong Manso have you report the message to the ppolice? If not it means your are truly bias and fool
Oyiwa,Nana is the mafia head of npp, i can bet u that he knows about the accid attack on chairman Adams just to implicate Afoko,Ghanaians must be careful of Nana Addo
Please show some respect for your elders
ADAKABRE FRIMPONG MANSO YOU ARE A LIAR. WE HAVE A LAW IN GHANA. WHY NOT GO TO THE POLICE AND GIVE THEM THE EVIDENCE? ONYAME EHUU WOOOOOOOOOO SHAME WHY NOT EXPOSE THOSE WHO WANTS TO KILL YOU? LET US BE AWARE THAT GOD WILL JUD ...
Let nana addo kill you and see if he will survive. We all know that captain smart is an Npp member and he against Ndc but we are all managing him. Nobody wants to kill him. Don't try that silly thing Npp.
But are you supirice , now you have the evidence . The guy is violent and dangerous
This is total Lies! God should punish you if your are lying!
I dare you to make the evidence public.
Why have you refused to report this to the police if you think your life in=s in danger.
Are you sating this to save your face?
SHOW THE EVIDENCE AND STOP AND THIS PROPAGANDA.
Yes! Yours is a most intelligent direct response to Adakabre, and yet so precise. Thank you!!
NPP will do anything to be in power
This story is empty of any sense
Adakabere, I did not know you are so foolish.you and your NDC's time is up.
I CAN'T BELIEVE THIS IDIOT IS STILL ON THE AIRWAVES. STUPID GUY ADAKABRE
TODAY IS FOR GOD GRACE AND NPP THAT YOU ADAKABRE CAN TALK, SO DONT GO AND TAKE BRIBE AND SAY ROBISH
adakabre should be careful, NDC will not rule Gh for the rest of these years.
So, could Ghana be for NPP or Nana Addo?
Bladdy lier
All die be die
Adakabre, l wonder why you behave like child, upon what ghanaian are going through with this economical hardship?? you still dont think of wht will hapen in feature if this corrupt ndc government to still be in power ...
Npp never accept blame.
You say ''THEY"" and you accuse NANA?? Fool ndc apparatus
I thought a 'seasoned' journalist like you were going to explain what you did right or wrong to warrant the boycott. Instead you chose to seek public sympathy by putting emphasis on Nana's threat. It's part of the plot to mak ...
Mr Adakabre may be true because NANA ADDO is not fare in more then that of cause he already destroy hie party
Adakabre we hate this behaviour of yours. You have been apid by NDC to fool, ok? We wont allow you to do that!!!!
I am sure if you are there and you receive a threatening, the best panacea is to immediately report the case to the Ghana Police Service for the necessary action. How come that Adakabre an astute lawyer will receive such a me ...
APUTOO A LAWYER FROM WHERE?.HE FAILED IN ENGLISH LANGUAGE SO HE WAS SACKED FROM THE SCHOOL.LOOK AT HIS IDIOTIC VILLAGE FACE.HE HAD LIVED IN LONDON FOR LONG TIME BUT THIS VILLAGER COULDN'T CHANGED HIS VILLAGE ATITTUDE.ANYONE C ...
Oh Charles say it again,who is paying this idiot and how much was he paid.
So these NPP guys and their wicked flag bearer are afraid of criticism? Are they not the same people who always citizens even when profitable projects are underway? Good is watching them. Their cups are already over flowing
Adakabre God will never forgive you for your stupid falsehood about Nana Addo. You will one day reap what you sow. Why do you have to sell your conscience. I'm really disappointed about you lies.
Ejisu Besease guy,
Antoa kills you if you're lying .
antoa kills akuffo addo is true.
adakabre if Npp and Nana addo threatened you God will saved u
A fool doing the bindings of his paid masters.. This Frimpong manso guy should come clean to substantiate his allegations.. He should be able to name the specific person who threatened his life within the NPP fraternity and ...
the earlier ghanaians wake up to this and the earlier national security identifies and neutralized the insurgents within the tribal demonic party the better.
this level of intolerance can only lead us to war if npp is not mo ...
Npp was not born out of coupe detat
Adakabre, something l listened to your show and asked my self? where did you obtained your law degree?. Because your style on radio and the way shown interest in certain issues makes you unprofessional. Change your style and ...
HE GOT IT FROM SOME "CHOP BAR LAW SCHOOL" IN LONDON. SOME LAWYERS BI ...
Ashanti law degree
This man lost relevance after his move from multimedia. Such a waste!
Adakabre, you are have been in this radio business for a long time. If someone threatens to kill you, what do you do? Do you keep it to yourself? Please, behave like a reasonable man> I think the best you should have done was ...
Be patient and listen. According to Glover, Adakabre wanted to shake Nana but he refused. Is that the president we are looking for who is intolerant?
Ghanaian, think about this
YOU DON'T HAVE TO SHAKE EVERYBODY, ESPECIALLY PEOPLE WHO PEDDLE UNTRUTHS ABOUT YOU, AND WILL ALWAYS WANT TO BRING YOU DOWN ( ENEMIES OF PROGRESS ). IN AFRICA WE KNOW THAT ONES ENEMIES CAN USE JUJU ON HIM, IF CLOSE CONTACTS TA ...
you read this thread and note the insults and abuse being thrown at the gentleman and you see how intolerant this evil party is. the man says he was threatened and you call him a liar without evidence to the contrary? shame
Interesting piece of news and knowing this, you have not gone to the police with this evidence for Nana Addo to be picked up and charged as the law demands? And you sit on radio talking about every and all things and as a gro ...
I wonder why some people are so blind and stupid to the extent that they can not use their God given brains to think reasonably. Adakabre is saying something that happened to him, and some of you on this platform are just ins ...
Despite, it is not easy reaching this far. Therefore for one single person to tarnish you and the Company's image, Please terminate his appointment as soon as possible. Other than that,your station will lose listeners as it h ...
We know nana and his Akyem family. If you can not work with those who disagreed with you views or policy within your own elephant party family then how can you tribalistic Nana Addo and his Akyem mafia bring all Ghanaians tog ...
Collectively you morons will defend every evil action of your master who is very near to his grave. Individually and one by one you are being decimated through acid attacks and knife wounds yet you don't seem to care. Your le ...
Oteng, let me tell you a story which happened before the 2012 elections. I intend to share this story with you because you have just stated, 'your master who is near his grave' in your instant comment. A young man in his thir ...
And you are at it again. You haven't learnt
AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT CAN'T WIN AN ELECTION PERIOD.. THIS IS A CLEAR EVIDENCE OF AKUFO WEE SMOKER DEVIL DANGEROUS DRAINED SOUTH AFRICA MERSINARIES AGAINST GHANAIANS WHY. IN FACT GHANAIANS SHOULD BE GREAT FULL AND BE TH ...
Adabreka or akadabre or whatever you call yourself, you are gabage and a disgrace to your mother and your clan. No doubt Mahama lieutenant said 99%of journalists in Ghana are bribe seekers and not professionals because you're ...
Did Nana Addz personally abuse you or people in his camp did it?
Do you have to wait for somebody to get interested in saving your life? Or you take the necessary steps to protect your own life by reporting to he police. Please save your own life from your own paymasters.
Lier because of small chop chop they give u, why didn't u report it to the police if u know u were doing your job, useless media people, their stomachs is more important then the truth
Oyiwa as usual the violent and intolerant New Patriotic party on the rampage.....!!!
U have been threaten and what are u waiting for? Pls despite group dismiss him
EBAA LAW CONSULT
ORCA DECO (TOKU) BUILDING, 1ST
The chickens have already come home to roost. Coming events really are casting their shadows on a party that has about 90% of the media on its side. What went wrong? Nemesis has caught up with the npp and they are in a cud de ...
Adakabre is a pathological lier no doubt,you re a lawyer if you ve evidence of threats on your live,do you keep quiet or report to the police?beside you do not rely on the non existent threat to run down a whole political par ...
You should have known better. What are you waiting for? Kindly report this matter to the police.
It is now clear that 99 percent of the media is corrupt. We know our Nana Addo. He will never call a useless man like Adakabre. Let him report to the police right now if he is not PSID to say that.
You have unmasked your true identity. I really don't blame you because in our contemporary society, the most lucrative job which can lift one from doldrums is to become hired character assassin. I won't be surprised if in a f ...
Intolerance, desperation and idiocy from Akyem idiots. Nana Addo is a violent person. He must become president by hook or crook. He won't ge there. No away.
You are a liar, ADkABRE FRIMPONG MANSU.
Dead goat mahama believe Money can do every thing in Ghana ad he is right cus is working for him. indeed money is de evil of all,is money dat is turning media men ad woman into serious lairs.may God forgive them all.
It doesn't make sense of your allegations because why didn't you report to police and I think every internet Massage hat IP address which can be used to trace where it was sent .
THIS GYIMIFO GUY ADAKABRE IS TOO STUPID AND UNPROFESSIONAL TO BELIEVE.
Adakabre must strong and bold. Nana and his akyem can't do anything to u.
Adakabre kohwe nii
Na todaaaaay you never see anything yet waaka.Some years back you were with them .
Adakabre I now know why you have been attacking nap. What did u do for Nana Addo to warn u. Tell us what u did?
Why do you say this when the police stations are built to handle issues like this.
I am surprised and ashamed of this man called Adakabre.
Why, Have you been paid by Mahama?
You will rot in hell.
Stupid man and foo ...
Is that the Party the Gentle Giant Kuffour took to victory on two occasions? I would forever salute Kuffour wherever I meet him for his understanding of politics and especially the politics of tolerance. Kuffour also warned N ...
Adakabre is a big FOOL. If Nana is celebrating his birthday, do you call Kofi Adam, an NDC man and talk about Nana Addo?
Adakabre you are indeed a big foolish man.never knew you could be this cheap.you guys are all aware that any lunatic who say something to favor the incompetent mahama is rewarded with a v8 so he is also lying to get one.even ...
HOW TO LOOSE WEIGHT
9 days weight loss & body
CLEANSE PACK
Clean 9 (C9) is a weight management program that lasts foe 9 days
Shed weight in area like your tummy, thighs, arms and all over
It works within 9 d ...
NANA ALL THE WAY!
Adakabre stop this boofonerry.
U dealt in forged passports and knows Nana ADDO will probe how passports given to u in uk ended here.
This foolish caricature declared mahama a winner before Ec.tell Ghanaians that your masters asked you to do that and nobody will be against that.see how poverty is treating you
If you claim to have ALL THESE EVIDENCE.... PUT IT OUT THERE...OR YOU WILL BE. PROSECUTED FOR FALSE ACCUSATION AND CHARACTER ASSASSINATION !!!!! These days the Media is full of "LIES" and " EXAGGERATED ...
Adadabre please don't put a lie on our Nana Addo. Be careful when you are saying some unsavoury remarks about our next president.
Is Adakabre saying some NPP elements threatened him or specifically Nana Addo did it? There is nothing to indicate in his submission that Nana did that.please Adakabre,be truthful to yourself
Adakabre we know you from London and your agenda against Nana Addo and NPP.
We wouldn't allow you to sell your programme to the highest bidder as is your trademark
there's only one truth and I think adakabre has got it! what he is alleging fits into Mr akuffo addo's persona. I think Ghana will be a dangerous place with akuffo addo in charge because of his temperament.
Has npp ever accepted blame for any wrong done? They do no wrong but want to sing Chorus on every mistake others do.
Didn't Nana say he cannot work with Afoko and Agypong? What was the final outcome
Npp should know that ...
Fucking rented clown, tell us which law school you attended in London stupid lierer.
Threatened by Nana and given a specific date on which you are going to be killed???
That is the usless npp for u.they hate to be told the truth.no wonder their house has been on fire and uptill now they can't find a simple solution to their problems but keep on blaming every one for their foolishness and stu ...
Adakabre is a hungry man.He jxt want favour before Mahama.I always cry for our dear nation.I m really disappointed in Adakabre
Adakabre u lived in London for a long time for u to know that any threat shd be reported to de police.You did law & social sc Don't pretend, Do de right thing & stop people from insulting R O plse.A word to de wise ...
Not Nana Ado
Adakabre why are you behaving like a 5yr old boy?You are lying if somebody threatens you and you said you have proof why didn't you go t report?At your age you should know better than lying okay
Adakabre is a liar is not true or if he likes he should proved it for Ghanaians to see and believed in what he is saying.
This is a propaganda from NDC
GHANAIANS MUST KNOW AKUFO-ADDO BY NOW.
Ghanaians are interested in your evidence so please produce it....now !
Many of the comments posted here rather confirm the allegation Adakabre is making. The growing intolerance/hatred among Akuffo Addo supporters and the violent nature of Opana himself. Show me your friend and I will show you y ...
Why should Mr Adakabre tell lies to public to denigrate Nana? Mr Adakabre you are a disgrace to your Alma mata Leicester Uni
Are Kwame Nkruma and Adakabre the only radio hosts at those stations? Their diabolical intentions have exposed them. No amount of PHD can destroy the NPP. These two guys change their ways towards the NPP the better. What God ...
No wonder the Npp is after Adakabri This are the Very people that want to win power .Today South Africa, Tom
Orrow Adakabri, Who is next.
oh adakabre who paid u to say this nana has no time to send u a text msessage u will surely loose ur job for lying
Adakabre you must take your concerns to the police if that is so. Npp What is the point in threatening people? However the media must be seen and heard to be professional and unbiased. Where is the media commission on this?? ...
WHY DID YOU NOT REPORT THE THREATS AT THE RIGHT TIME . YOU AN BE ALLED A LIER EH
You should have followed the allegation with evidence....we want it now or else you are a disgrace
Hehehehehehehehehehehehe, NPP. Why didn't Nana Addo go to the police when his life was threatened by the NDC as was claimed by Freddy Blay but rather decided to train his soldiers to provide security? Adakabre also deserves t ...
Nana should have killed you long time ago. Fool you think he is a statue who does not have blood flowing through his vains. You insulted this man alot during your days at asempa fm and you expect him to keep mute. idiot. once ...
Adakabre should come clear whether it was Nana who physically threatened him or elements of NPP? If it is true why has he not reports it to the security authorities?
...show it to validate your statements. And why radio hosts in this country allow people to make accusatory statements without asking for evidence baffles me.
If the NDC is banking on this violence tag against Nana Addo to ...
And he wants to be President! By and by the incontrovertible evidence is unfolding that Nana Akufo Addo is a violent man. It's very sad. Some of us are now more convinced that Nana Coomson of the CHRONICLE knew what he was ta ...
Even Rawlings was entrusted with Ghana for twenty useless unproductive years and he also had Evidence of who killed Yana but produced nothing. Just like Retarded Rawlings, this punk has nothing to show as evidence;trust me. ...
Stooping low just to fill your stomach with a little bit of red pottage, Adakabre? Please produce your so-called evidence. This propagandist accusation is in the game plan of the NDC which, if you'll be true to your conscienc ...
money they talk , mooooom adakabra handshake , money they talk in ghana all lie be lie
Eii Nana Addo, to be a president is not by force oohh
Get lost you mumu.Only fools will believe your silly accuse of our redeemer from your paymasters
Hi Folks to be frank,this is a serious allegation by Adakabre so instead of resorting to insults lets delve deeper and get the truth in this matter.
I left ndc because I was also threatened and abused. They even wanted to kill me with poison but they couldn't. Look at all the war zone areas in Ghana and you will realize that those war zone areas ndc strong holds. So let n ...
Why cannot people stop lying on Nana the humble, harmless, generous and the man who have this our dear nation at heart alone. Those who have actually interacted with nana knows very well that he cannot even harm a fly or a mo ...
U've cheapen yourself because of lies....it will be very difficult to gain back your respect again. ...and even making Despite group of companies unpopular
A calculated ploy to tarnish his image but all will go no where .Nana will be the next President of the republic.
You can accuse castigate insult and abuse him .but to me he is the most respected person of the land .
Some ones life is being threatened and see how NPP supporters are attacking his personality here.Nana Ado is no saint and never will he win power in Ghana.
You this NPP morons don't even understand democracy fools.
Lunatic idiot like u. What will Nana Akufo Addo get after killing u. Kwasea kwa, sit there and do the propaganda job for Mahama, your time will come very soon.
Adakabre F. Manso is a blatant liar and never on earth would Nana Addo makes such treacherous comments against him. I believe it's cheap political gimmicks of his own interest but not what he says about the NPP flag bearer ...
They must let it be work the okay fm and we thank for that God bless you and oman ghana and there is no need for make any corruption toching that and we hope it will work correctly ,and let it must to be work!.
Hahahaha. The grand plan to tag Nana as violent is being rolled out.Ghanaians are not fools ooo!
very disappointed at adabraka or abrakada or wateva !!! his statement goes,to attest to de allegations of de npp. in fact, all he is saying is dat he is on a revenge path wid NPp.
may GOD forgive you
who is adkabra, a foooool and iddddot like that, a bush man who go and take bribe from n,d,c and come and talk nonses, iddddiot, wait ghana people will probe all soon, fooool, from ghana people
Nana threatened u or elements within NPP did?
Are you a goat to be slaughtered(killed )for Soup!.Grow up,pls.Ghana's Jungle politics.Listen to
Yooo, Nana cannot stop violence as it is part of his system. Cocain people always like this.
ADAKABRE SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF HIMSELF.
This Adakabre guy is a traitor. The NDC is paying you to say this nonsense. You've lost all the respect I had for you. Nana will be the President of Ghana because he's the savior God has given us!
So as a professional if you are threatened you throw away professionalism. How will a Doctor attend to an accident patient who an enemy?
Why cant we stop all this stupid comments and face the fact, Do you think threat of a life is just a joke. we should stop NPP and NDC thing and find the truth to put Nana Addo in Prison. Ghanaians will never learn or travel t ...
Adakabre may be suffering from psychogenetic amnesia or psychogenetic fugue perhaps he needs a proper psychobiological analysis to be able to understand him in person.
When on earth did Nana Addo send you a message that you will been killed. You have reviewed your wicked intention about Nana Addo. God has revealed you. Shame on you. You have left your wife and children at the mercy of UK go ...
please, go to myjoyonline for the story.And even according to journalists who were there, Nana Addo never threatened Adakabre
There are two things that are strange about Ghana: how complete and utter idiots get to become journalists and radio talk hosts. How can a journalist with any brains be threatened with death by a politician and not report the ...
What fools we have in this country! You think Nana Addo, a lawyer of such repute, would be foolish enough to text a silly empty-headed loudmouth like Adakabre and threaten him with death? News editors, please ask a few intell ...
u kept,quiet bcos u wanted to b bias? so its tru dis station speaks fr ndc.. God av seen u.. stomach journalists. shame
NDC fears Nana Addo like darkness fears light. The dreadful November 7 is giving the hired Adakabre sleepless nights.
I think as Ghanaians we all wish for peace and justice. Someone has made an allegation of threat and went on to mention names and says he has the evidence. It is up to the police to investigate the allegation and take the app ...
Nana would have done this to kwesi Pratt . Who is adakabre. A lawyer they say. Which single court in Ghana di he stand in for anyone, let him mention just one. Someone you. Apuuu
You
Adakabre claims he's a lawyer of some repute. Is that what the law says you should do when you're 'threatened' by any member of society? Why waste our time with investigations when Adakabre could just report the so called thr ...
Adiza,
Reporting to the police is an option. However, the fact that the matter has not been reported yet is not enough to call the accuser a liar. It is equally not enough to judge the accused innocent or guilty until the ...
Why trade insult on this issue? Threat to kill is a criminal offence. The accuser claims he has been threatened and that he has evidence to prove it. This has become a serious criminal issue.
1. The accused can may denied ...
Hmm.. Lord have mercy on Ghana! If it's a propaganda too,God is watching. ..
So is it because of the threats that you are treating the NPP this way. God is watching us all. Every man will give account of his/her stewardship to God some day.
You shameless guy. I hear you claim to be a Lawyer. What were you expected to do if you have been threatened by someone. Kwame Sefa Kayi has been hosting his morning show for over 15 years without any problem. Have you ev ...
Aaaaas masa Nana threatened you for what,the wee you smoke under the bridge with Bismarck brown has mad you.if Nana could do such thing then Kwasi Pratt,Alhaji bature,have been killed longtime by Nana Addo.why do you spoil p ...
Listen to a so called lawyer spewing falsehood to tarnish the image of Nana saying Nana threatened to kill him. A nonsense of the highest order. He's in the paypocket of the mahamas doing his master's bid to paint Nana black ...
Pleeeeeeeeeease stop behaving childishly Adakabre. I am really disappointed at you.
Did you report it to the police
Hmmm! what a political party! if you don't side with them, you are lambasted and called all sorts of names.The guy simply said he is ready to show the evidence.If u think what he said is not true why not make sure that u put ...
Someone threatened to kill you and some strange reason you kept mute ,didn't report to the police?????! Oh what kind of scholars do we have in this country???
Adakabre.God.punish.u.ooooo.it's.will never be good and all u.family.u.are a fool.a.big.lieyer.God.punished.u.oooo.Adakabre.criminal.shame.shame.Adakabre.u.will.pay.for.this.God.punish.u
HAVE YOU NOW SEE HOW CRIMINAL NANA ADDO IS.WHEN GHANAINS TALK THEY WILL DENY ,BUT A CHARACTER IS LIKE PREGNANCY IT CANNOT BE HIDEN.REMENBER THE ACID CASE IN BOLGA,THE KILLING IN KUMASI NPP OFFICE.BECAUSE HIS PLANS OF ASASINAT ...
tell Adakabre and his team to go to hell,no matter what u will do Akufo Addo will win, INSHA ALLAH
No wonder this fool was sack frm Adomfm cos he nearly collapse it. God will redeem Nana's image frm these idiots
You Adakabre 'Nana Addo threatened and abused ' you and we're now hearing about it!!!!!. Who'll believe this?
An old akyem fool leading a bunch of idiots teeeiii
God will penish them
Kwasia fo) Ashanti black as charcoal bastards, when Freddie Blay said they had intelligence for awhile that Nana Addo's life was in danger why didn't he go to the police, now you see how stupid,ignorant and illiterate Ashanti ...
Every Minute Spent without talking about the Corrupt-Sickness and Decay of NDC is benefiting Mahama !- MAHAMA is trying to put Ghanaians into HYPNOSIS by Creating Mental Noise about Nana Addo and NPP. - Every Ghanaian should ...
nana addo the killer
Foolish Adakabreh u are still a fool paaa n again n again abuafunu ne wo.Who wants yr flesh wo maametwe.Abuah
Nana addo is for contract killings since his college days
Lying sucker
If you are lying the Lord will punish you,or will be a curse on you.
i didn't understand.
I have carefully read the various posting especially those from my others sympathetic to the NPP.
I am really persuaded to believe the gentleman's story. Just conduct an audit in the postings and you would be amazed by the a ...
shame on you.
u just sold your dignity out.
I don't believe dis coming from Adakabre. How can a lawyer of ur calibre reduce yourself so low like dis.
I am disappointed in u as a patron of ASU (*** Branch). Shame on u for joining da midiocrates.
Stomach journalist
stop fooling, talk about your matters and leave mahama alone.
This guy is sick
For how long do you think God will allow you to threatened the lives of His children?
You think nana is a fool to threaten your life with text message? Even you a stupid idiot won't do that
Master diabolic,akkufo addo for how long do you think God will allow you to threatened the lives of His children? Remember nemesis awaits you.
They are lucky JM is not wicked as they are...very intolerant bunch of hooldrums following Nana to his defeat...
Nana U are a big ASSHOLE...Dat is Sanjay always says u are a killer
A big liar your cup is full why should someone send you text message threatening to kill you nd you didn't report to the police up till this time NPP have decide not to participate in your program now your are saying i ...
With all his actual and imaginary faults, Nana Addo shall not dream of killing a human being.
The ex-Electoral commissioner Dr. Afari Gyan was told to suspend the election 2000. I will not be surprised if this current Electoral Commissioner is told to suspend the 2016 election for the threathening behaviour of NPP & O ...
Ghana needs peace and not a violent person who will stop at nothing to become president.Reason up Ghanaians and vote wisely.Am an e
Mass you are lying since you have poured it publishe the message because you have already said it all so we are waiting for you but make sure NDC will never lead Ghana till you die so what you say you will be accountable for
Nana i s wicked desperated man, he can it easily so report to the BNI and POLICE. ONCE DE SIM CARD IS RICA WITH DE PARTICULAR SERVICE PROVIDER, DE SERVICE PROVIDER CAN EASILY IDENTIFY DE PERSON THREATIN YOU.
I listened to adakabre today on joy and I must say this guy is a bloody liar...you can't remember the names of people who want to kill you???? God have mercy
But look this people ooh why are they doing this to this man? Did Nana Addo write a text to you. In 90 percent of Ghana media has finish us. The same media that destroyed Mills for nothing? Is that what ...
Let’s talks about the real issues about the suffering of the Ghanaian people and how to deliver on that, and not like the ndc who come to power to steal money so they can bribe to win the next election instead of dealing wi ...
Adakabre and Atikesie please just take care of yourselves we know what des people can do . despite group please don't let Nana people party (Npp) use you .
am beginning to believe that nana addo knows the one ante bee who insulted kuffour on adakabre's program that's why they hate him.I don't think that nana addo can be a good president because him and his executives has been in ...
Adakabre please come clear. Is it elements in the NPP who threatened you or Nana Addo?
where in the news item did Nana Addo threaten Adakabre? Why do you ascribe this to Nana Addo? Media, why all these?
ED, guys like you should know by now that, not all Ghanaians are that gullible. This level of cheap baseless propaganda no longer win votes because we are very awake to facts and fictions. So look sharp!!!! We want credible a ...
So you want to pay him back Adakabre.How could you stood so low?I respected you a lot.
ooo Adekabre i like ur program but....... how much they pay u for that
Lool... I didnt even this is still in Ghana. Adakabre has lost his relevance, lost his skillsand now poverty is making him makes baseless accusation. NANA ADDO IS FOCUS, he gives no attention to shit.
No Wiseman will ever come to the air to blow his horns like that if it is true why didn't you report it to the police. For money you do a lot of shit, you are tarnishing your own image.
NDC has bought Adakabre, that is why he is fooling. Adakabre has to think of Ghana future generations and stop fooling. NDC will not rule forever and so think twice, money cannot save ur life for ever. Stupid guy.... Ka hyen ...
I'm
weeping because of you adakabre,:time changes !!!
Foolish talk, u have been bribed
Why should he lied. He said everything on his phone. Try to be a manners person for him to play the accusations ok
So this is why you were doing your work that way; adakabre I'm very sad today but God knows best, if thoroughly you are serving God and country.
Adakabre Fimpong Manso, God will punish you to your third generation.
Mr. Frimpong Manso, I have read you piece with deep sadiness and the question is, did the politcal guru tell you in the face that he would kill you? Or this is one of those propagandas that Ghananaians politician and radio pr ...
Akronfuo Addict doesn't believe in democracy. He will attack anyone who challenges him on the issues.
NDC has buy all the media house
Who this ugly satanic Akuffo Addo at all? Who is he? What has this ugly bastard done for Ghana? Let Ghanaians vote this ugly to his retirement
“…Nana Addo abused and threatened me, I was so sad and scared but I kept quiet because I didn’t want to be the fall guy through which something happens and they would say it is because of Adakabre so I kept quiet.
� ...
Adakabre I thought with all the codification you had . am sorry. Remember NDC will never rule to the end . of this world where is kwame Nkrumah and others .what at all Nana has done to some of the useless ghanaian in this c ...
Well done. Keep doing your paymaster's job.God will judge you and your own conscience will follow you.
adakabre u not a kid pls did u report the case now u think u hv issue with npp u can bring anything out in defending yrself but its a shame cos yu proving dem ryt dat since they threaten to kill u,u also boycotting them on yr ...
why u not go and report to police, oooo Adekabre ur now uselessness person shame to u
Ghana's most celebrated serial looser Evil dwarf Akufo Addo is a violent man, and Ghanaians must avoid this poisonous toad Akuffo Addo to keep Ghana United.
The man is dangerous and full of vindictiveness.
Hahahaha Adakabre Ghanaians are fools oooh where did u report that threating massage from NPP to,which police station cos u are lawyer, pls u and KWAME Nkrumah tikesie can not use NPP as ur agenda.read Isaiah 5:20 going ,,,,
this is nonsense if adakabre has nothing to tell us he should live NPP alone
Don't underrate the statement. Akufo-Addo is a very dangerious oldman. He has orchestrated many death in his party with a recent attempt to train some selected members of his party to overthrow the NDC government. Sending in ...
As a lawyer n a journalist u report ur case of threat on radio? You see the embarrassments?
"He will be willing to show it to anyone who would like to see it"? Really? Someone threatens your life and you want someone to come ask you for the evidence before you show them? Change your story to match your stupidity!
Stupid journalist.u talk shit always .its not your fault bat your masters .moron
Stupid man you don't know that you are bias. Nana will not kill you but you will die by your own deed leave Nana alone you stomach journalist. God is watching all of us
adakabre is lying, if there are text msg on your phone what are you waiting for prove it for us to see.
this man is going mad. he wants attention. so sad if these call themselves journalists. what a shame
That's the character of that short man devil called Nana Addo, that nigger is evil, He will never be a president in Ghana Insha Allah!
May God forgive u for insulting an innocent man like Akufu Addo. But remember that whatever u sow, you shall surely reap. Ur life shall be full of the same words u issued to Akufu Addo until u pray for forgiveness
KWAME DESPITE SHOULD CHECK SOME OF HIS PRESENTERS COS THEY ARE DESTROYING ITS IMAGE THROUGH THEIR POLITICAL AFFILIATION. KWAME AND TK ARE DOING WELL.
True
I listened to you this morning on joy ad I was ashamed listening to you. It is clear ad obvious that you are sleeping with the ruling NDC. You have been paid ad hired to do what you did today ad what you will continue to do.
okwasia your mama in cunt. so you wear ndc mask to cause trouble. may you be exposed. nam
ALL DIE BE DIE
Mr. Despite must investigate Adakabre and co. They are using his business to achieve their self desires. They will eventually kill the business while they enrich their pockets. They should go and open their own stations and d ...
Who is this idiot called Adakabre. How does he defined abused. Also, is better and civil for him to summons Nana to be arrested if he get all the prove and evidence supporting his death threat from Nana instead of running his ...
He is just a foolish person, he claims he is a lawyer if someone threatens u what do u do as a lawyer? Where did he report it. He should say that to the marines
Clearly Adakabre lied,someone clearly is paying this good for nothing idiot to destroy the Npp,he has no shame,he enjoyed under Kufour and now the NDC,his stomach can take him anywhere.He is a disgrace that's why Adomfm sacke ...
I didn't know this Adakabre or whatever his name is an OLD MAN
Wofa plz just becareful of this acid people oo ..if not they will send their bodyguards to come and kill you ..because now you are enemy to Nana patapaa party..
Well, they brought 2 Gitmo guys who are known terrorists, and they said they are innocent. They arrested and deported 3 people who went through the application process by our own government and properly processed just because ...
thank u mi dear
Nana Addo is borned social devient and politically irresponsible and a criminal,very voilence and intolerance,for he decieved him self that he is ever perfect, a falacy of an illogical person.When I read from the deputy commu ...
Kwabena wusu why do you hate Nana ADDO too much , since hot fm time you always speak ill of him leave him alone .
I think this issue needs to be investigated. Nana is a highly respected person in law. If what I am reading is true. Please please shows that you have balls Nana clear your name from court.
Again, Nana is a human just like ...
Folks, kindly check your bank statement.
The Rich Wampah Governor has started taken ( VAT & NHIL -Government) money from your accounts
'nana addo u r afool nd disorganize a leader, nd addo was not born to be aleader.
Bloody liar nana don't have time for you he is thinking about wellbeing of Ghana rather than you belly journalist NYAME ahu ooo
pls adakabre be careful with the sort of person(nana ado ) u are dealing with
I wish that despite management should start waking and sacking irresponsible presenters like kwame Nkrumah tsikese, adakabre, kwamena marfo and afia swartzeneggar who are trying to waste all the efforts made by Mr. Despite al ...
Repent OK! Because man shall not only depend on bribes given by NDC but by every word that proceeds out of the mouth of God. Whether you are bribed or not, God will do what He says He will do on 7th Nov.
OK and neat FM pres ...
You have no shame you still open your mouth.shame old man
you are a stupid idiot for saying so and may be you deserve it. if someone threatens you, I am quite sure you know what to do. why have not reported it to the law enforcement agencies until now. I have no sympathy for idiots ...
It's his right to complain now, unless you can show him the timeline that you have in your possession that states when one can complain about abuse by another. Aren't you the same NPP folks who said the Police and BNI are cor ...
It takes a lot for Adakabre to open his mouth and confess
THAT IS NANA NPP. THREAT TO ALL HIS MEMBERS. YOU SHOULD LOVE NANA OR TO BE THREATERN TO BE KILL OR QUIT THE PARTY NPP.
Awurade so npp is right about u.u delibratelly spoiling Nana addo and npp.shame adadadadkakakabreee.foolish man son
Mr. Adakabre. your accusation of Nana Akuffo-Addo threatening to kill you is outrageous and hard for anyone to believe you. Where is the evidence you claim to have that supports your allegation that Nana threatened to kill yo ...
I have completely lost respect for Adakabere Frimpong I know he is always bias on his programs against the npp but. I never know he is such a cheap journalist. wise person will ask what will Nana Ado gain if he kills u?
unbelievable!!adakabre has lost the respect i have for him.i thought grey hair is a symbol of wisdom.now I'm now convinced that some of men with grey hair are completely useless,naive and primitive.adakabre and bobbie are all ...
Stop telling lies
call or whatsap..0249620218 Hi Am Mensah Fred,i deal with lotto numbers,my numbners are deal game which comes from a TRUSTED SOURCE everyday.The maximum win per week is three times and the minimum is two..interested people ca ...
And you want this intolerant man and the party to lead us in this country, like Ghana will be hot and we will be gagged and we will not have the right to freedom of speech and expression. Ghanaians must not make that mistake ...