God saved Ghana from NPP militants - Asiedu Nketiah

Read Comments Comments (182)

• Ka na wu 8 years ago

Only in Ghana can a village boy like this become a general secretary of a party

• Frank 8 years ago

He is better than your nana addo who want ghana to collapse

• Sister ama 8 years ago

To are right l cant see any sensible person in npp apart from ku4.they want ghana downfall but they will loose bitterly coming December. Npp bad looser

• Diana esi 8 years ago

Nana addo must be arrested.he is causing alot problem in his party and now to ghanaians.we are fed up with him.he can't be ghana president period..

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

nana is a big time looser, he will go to exile this time because mahama is winning one touch election, collapse npp, nana ado cannot even lead single party members not to talk of leading twenty six million population, nana ad ...

• PIGMYALITIC DWARF!! 8 years ago

THE VIOLENCE-LOVING 80 YEAR OLU MAN WOULD HAVE CAUSED HAVOC LIKE ATIWA. THE MAN IS NOT GOOD TO LEAD GHANA. EVEN HIS BOSSOM FRIEND KOFI COOMSON SAYS HE CANNOT SLEEP WITH NANA ADDO AS PRESIDENT. KOFI JUMAH ALSO SAID NANA ADDO W ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

John Addo Kufuor the eldest son of Ghana’s former president, John Agyekum Kufuor, has been named in the PANAMA PAPERS. Now, what is the PANAMA PAPERS all about? Well, a group of renowned investigative journalists has help t ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Don't think that Ghana belongs to you idiots. Okay? Now listen to me very well, We were all living on this planet when the stupid president John Dramani Mahama and his foreign minister Hanna Teteh alone imported the two Guant ...

• NII ARMAH 8 years ago

SANJAY PLEASE GO AND GET A JOB AND STOP YOUR STUPIDITY MY FRIEND.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

If you think that John dramani mahama can win the up coming elections then you are not a human being. Take that from me?

Is that your ancestors who will come out from their graves to vote for NDC or what?

Or do you gu ...

• Onua Francis 8 years ago

God needs to rescue Ghana from the NDC

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Wait and see ! You 'll be back calling for justice when you understand what you dont seem to understand in politics ! Mahama is your hate !

• Prensiples 8 years ago

Stop intimidating your self via NDC has already loose this coming election!

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Keep dreaming.

• only a gyimifo wicked man will vote N 8 years ago

@ Frank..He's better than your father

• Habiba 8 years ago

Because of politics, this figure you see in the picture has become a dirty millioner living in super mansion and a 20 million dollar office milking Ghana like a cow in his ranch and spewing nonses on Ghanaians unchallenged. O ...

• Kofi Dramatic 8 years ago

I think you need to get your brain checked. Kwasiaba like asiedu gimigimi nketia is the ugliest creature that ever walked on this universe. I know this villager from broko.

• kellinton 8 years ago

But he is more civilize than your entire family

• give us a break 8 years ago

so Ghana is standing? tweaakai

• concern citizen 8 years ago

can't you see the Country has already collapse due to the mismanagement of npp. Otwi like you comparing that kurasinii to Nana

• Stoway 8 years ago

Who is now the otwi? Read your comment again and answer!OTWI!!

• UAE 8 years ago

Frank u are mad n eat shit I guess !! Asiedu witch is better dan nana addo ? U insane !!

• kofi 8 years ago

he is better than Mahama not NANA

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

THIS GUY THINKS GHANAIANS ARE STUPID. HE CRY IN 2017

• Love 8 years ago

am sorry for you ignorant people, why have you allowed yourselves to be blind folded by tribalism and hate? if you are not corrupt you will not be supporting ndc, look at how the innocent people are suffering in the country.

• AMEGASHIE 8 years ago

THIS FOOL OF AN IDIOT CAN NEVER BE BETTER THAN NANA ADDO, STOP THE POLITICS AND THINK FOR A SECOND FOLKS!!!!! PLEAASEEEE

• Attu zongo 8 years ago

Thank you SA 3 thank you very much. With your Mercenary tactics the criminal and corrupt national destroyers company ( ndc ) and the greedy EC have been exposed on STL deals which stole the people power and verdict. Well do ...

• peb 8 years ago

really,is ghana in a gud position currently under ndc?guy lets b fair enough..

• mensa 8 years ago

THAT HE WANTS US TO FORGET? NONSENSE

• ed 8 years ago

THIS STUPID MAN THAT HIS NDC AND HIS LEADER MAHAMA LET TALIBAN PAKISTANIS TO COME HERE TO GHANA AND PREACH HATE THAT IS OK?

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Saving Ghana from the hands of witchzard and nation wreckers nonentities in society educated illiterates without little bit of wisdom ndc criminals, after 27 years of ndc criminals regime what can ndc boast of? Not even one s ...

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

At least, deported some illegally NPP imported mercenaries! Just this is enough for Ghanaians as they will see some PEACE

• DEAR 8 years ago

POLITICIANS IN GHANA ARE USING THE NAME OF GOD TO DECEIVE GULLIBLE GHANAIANS. SCIENTISTS HAVE FOUND OUT THAT GOD DOES NOT EXIST. THOSE WHO CARE SHOULD READ ABOUT "EVOLUTION" AND "BIG BANG".

MANY PASTORS KNOW THAT GOD DOES ...

• Ako 8 years ago

Dear, l hardly comment on this platform but ur assertion that God does not exist has moved me. Please God exist simple. Pray for an ecounter with Him.

• DEAR 8 years ago

CONTINUE IMAGINING THAT GOD EXISTS. I HOPE YOU HAVE SEEN HIM IN YOUR IMAGINATION.
    COULD YOU COMMENT ON WHY HE/SHE/IT DID NOT SAVE THE SOUTH AFRICANS UNTIL THE SOUTH AFRICANS TOOK UP ARMS PHYSICALLY TO SAVE THEMSELVES.

WE ...

• LAST BURGER. ........ usa 8 years ago

Let the foolish one say there is no God.

• mr amin 8 years ago

@DEAR, SHUT UP U REALLY DON'T KNOW WHAT U ARE TALKING ABOUT, NOW THOSE SCIENTISTS WHO WENT TO SPACE CAME BACK TO COMFERM THAT GOD EXIST AND THE MEANING OF THE WONDERFUL VERSES THAT IS IN QURAN AND BIBLE ALSO GOES TO TESTIFY T ...

• Pelicles 8 years ago

The father of modern science, Isaac Newton, never leave his bible behind and he knows that there is a higher power out there that is unexplainable. No science experiment can be used to know the exact nature of God and the rea ...

• ALEX 8 years ago

That oldman want to burn Ghana, Ghanaians must reject Nana

• MARY 8 years ago

like this man Asiedu Nketiah honesty truth.

• Ricardo 8 years ago

You are 100% correct, bruv its only a land where there is no civilization like Ghana where an idiot cross dresser like Asiedu Nketia will be chosen be a political party secretary, because the party leader (Mahama) is stupid a ...

• kellinton 8 years ago

Is a village boy not a human being? .mighty fool

• BB 8 years ago

you always said the truth!!!!!

• Sethy 8 years ago

Nonsense talk from Nketiwaa. A fool is always a fool.

• FREEDOM FROM THE TRUTH 8 years ago

ILLITERACY IS NOT A CRIME. NANA DNA COMES FROM THE OLD UP. HIS FATHER AND BUSIA AND THE UP WERE BEHIND THE MANY BOMDS USED TO IN AN ATTEMPT TO KILL NKRUMAH. REMEMBER HE TRIED TO DESTABILIZED GHANA WHEN THE LAST LOST THE ELE ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Only fools like you would hail the nonsense that comes from this stupid man who has lowered the standard of our politics.

• Diana esi 8 years ago

But still better and sensible than your nana addo

• only a gyimifo wicked man will vote N 8 years ago

@Diana ...i sense you're getting your share of the stolen booty or else you will not spew such trash on this blog.

• ISRAEL 8 years ago

The only way to avoid this attack is to stay in the air.We will suicide bomb Asiedu Nketiah n others this time.

• NEVER 8 years ago

Which village do you come from? A ball of kenkey can kill you.

• Moshie 8 years ago

In fact this stupid idiot is billionaire beoause of politics, got $150 billion in his account . His time is running out, he will definitely go to prison

A professional liar and deceiver.

• Alby 8 years ago

You ndc people have been using the BNI to terrorize innocent people and you asiedu nketia you are here spewing nonsense.

• Theisraelites 8 years ago

ANOTHER LIE LIE LIE ONYAME EHUU WOOOOOOOOOO

• Awudu 8 years ago

These is tuth about NPP plan to make troubles but Amighty God has really exposed the NPP.If GOD has not bless you to be President ,do not use santanic means to get to be President and though their leader long due Pension.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Stupid fool like you who take advantage of the vulnerability of the masses to amass wealth and fame. Foolish man. The time will come when the majority would have education and idiots like you would no more be entertained. Kwa ...

• kk 8 years ago

You are always dreaming Gen Mosquito, why don't you clean the mess that your party had made in the Country? You all the time have nerve to speak against NPP, and you will say White was black against her. Shame unto you. Ghana ...

• Jay+++++++++++++London 8 years ago

GOD SAVE GHANA FROM ASEIDU'S MONEY STEALING RING OPERATING FROM CANADA.

NDC WAS BORNE OUT OF PNDC MILITANCY.

NDC DON'T ACCUSE NPP OF CORRUPTION BECAUSE THEYT CAN'T.

NPP ACCUSE NDC OF CORRUPTION BECAUSE THEY CAN.

L ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Oh buddy you know that his children are schooling here in Calgary AB? That idiot and a villager can afford to pay dollars for his children in Canada, so why not calling npp militants as prison awaiting that criminal, he bough ...

• Abass Adongo 8 years ago

Who killed Atta Mills?

• master boy 8 years ago

Ur father kill Mills

• MAKA-A-MAKA. 8 years ago

KWASEA,MAHAMAH KILLED ATTAH MILLS FOR HIS POSITION AND TO COVER HIS LOOTS.

Your mother, fuck you guys

If Mills was your father do you think you would have believe the cock and bull stories, wait until the truth come out. Thank God Yaw Boateng Gyan is still alive. One day is one day

• crack 8 years ago

Waa look! This is the result of governance when you vote for lunatics

• kwasi 8 years ago

This guy can talk garbage

• IS IT NOT TOO MUCH, MY PEOPLE? 8 years ago

In fact this is totally nonsense coming out of some what a shell of no standard than a greedy pig.
    Where are the Get-mo 2?. You demon

• C/C 8 years ago

Stupid fool. Ivorian Nketia. You still have the CONVICTED TERRORISTS GITMO 2 IN GHANA

• NEVER 8 years ago

I think we should put politics aside and consider the questions this man raised.

• ADG 8 years ago

Do you see the world differently? What!!!!!!!. mm mmm Strange!!!.

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

GOD WILL SAVE AS FROM ATERBUBU NDC HANDS

• Nana Akua 8 years ago

you people will never accept the truth. You are always behaving devilish. I don't know if you ppl have a mind of animal.

• junior 8 years ago

You devil go away terible monster Ghana has ever met since creation

• kofi 8 years ago

truth is come from Mr Asiedu nketiah, n p p is not good but God saved Ghana from militants N p p

• Sir miller 8 years ago

Not surprise by Asiedu Nketiah comment

• kwojo 8 years ago

Talk about hw to combat corruption n stop disturbing de npp.

• BLACK-NINJA-ASIA... 8 years ago

ARE YOU SERIOUS,WHAT ABOUT.GMNO'S FOOL.ONLY IN GHANA THIS ANIMAL COME OUT FROM HIS CAGE AND INSULT NPP & NANA ADDO,KURASINII KWASIA NPANYINI ABOABIBA,WONI TWAAAASINI.BUMBO KLAAT'S MORON KLAAT'S..

• Joe Abass 8 years ago

It`s so sad Ghana sustaining these nonsensical abusive from these NDC villagers who are taking the nation backward. Garbage

• Michel 8 years ago

But rather applaud your government for bring the Gitmo people rite

• Ekuoba Gyasi, UK 8 years ago

Foolish man with foolish talk, what about the two Gitmos in the country brought to Ghana by ur incompetent mahama or dr. mahami?

• Kotokoli 8 years ago

His dirty face is like he has shitted in his trousers and is smelling to him.

• KOFI 8 years ago

Idiot Kotokoti Asiedu is a hero

• Rev, KK of Boston. 8 years ago

THE MOST DANGEROUS DEVIL IN GHANA IS "ASIEDU NKETIAH".. he has about 100 plus Petrol Filling stations. He should be arrested immediately.

• HAWA 8 years ago

GOD WILL SAVE GHANA FROM STEAAAAAAALERS AND T.H.I.E.V.E.S.... LIKE NDC

• JTettey 8 years ago

GOD EXPOSE MILITANTS TRAINING AT ASUTJUALE NEAR AKUSE. AND 2 GETIMO BOMB PRODUCERS UNDER PRETEXT BEIGN IN BNI CUSTODY .. OH NDC!!!

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Who invited the Pakistani preachers ??
    Accepting the Gitmo 2 is just as dangerous for Ghana considering what is going on around us ... neighbouring countries

• David 8 years ago

KEEP SURVEILLANCE ON THE M=NPP. INFILTRATE THE DEMONIC PARTY AND EXPOSE THEM

• Useless John mohama 8 years ago

Look at this stupid idiot. God save ghana from ndc criminal party with its useless leaders. Like you Asiedu Nketiah.

• Kofi Jata 8 years ago

what if they trained these militants in badges,

• Ttutgyagu 8 years ago

This fool meant to say Batches not badges.

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 8 years ago

EBAA LAW CONSULT
    ORCA DECO (TOKU) BUILDING, 1ST

• Galbose 8 years ago

These thieves and their "Macbeth "he dead goat think we are kids. Ndc was formed out of violence. How many did rawlings kill? And was the late mills not murdered in the castle? This castle murder of a sitting president alone, ...

• NANA 8 years ago

NDC has plunge the country into economic mess. please resolve that and stop making unnecessary comments on radio

• volta 8 years ago

Asiedu nkatia,You time is over but bear in mind after November polls you plan to come and stay in Canada self we shall issue a communique to the canadian government and you gonna be seend back for trial .You think you can cho ...

• Honesty - the best policy! 8 years ago

General you are sooo right. The security must wake up to nip all this threat from the NPP to blow the country apart. Yes the security must trace all terrorists that passed through the hands of the SA3. I don't think they were ...

• Nindooo 8 years ago

indeed our general worry not the youth of this country are not vissionless people we need peace to run our bussinesses and also to be educated. that so call npp with the symbole being wall animal astagfirullah they will conti ...

• Mr. Objective 8 years ago

God Bless Our Homeland Ghana!!! The children and grandchildren of Home-bred terrorists since the days of the Osagyefo have been exposed once again. God is certainly with us. Because this terrorist plot was hidden from even in ...

• JM WILL LOSE 8 years ago

The fact that this guy is saying it saddens his heart Ghanaians do not see the so called national security threat as stated by his party should tell him a truism that, contrary to what and how he and members of his party thin ...

• Yaw Manu 8 years ago

Now look at that village man too.

• Omint's (Bel. 8 years ago

Why? Dis idiotic man think dat all Ghanaians are like him.So, thus Asiedu Nkatia has pillow in his home? And why not, BNI didn't continue dis case in court so dat each and everyone will see what behind dis 3 guys invitation ...

• Prensiples 8 years ago

You always talk bullshit .all these nonsens can only happen in Ghana under NDCs regime '!

• Nana Owusu 8 years ago

Idiot! If they are Militants, why have you allowed them to leave Ghana instead of charging them for treason? You are a liar of the highest order. No Country will deport militants without first facing charges.

• Kwasi Frontline security 8 years ago

Look that useless thing

• Jew Guy 8 years ago

Idiots like Asiedu Nketia don't deserve to be heard. If someone wants really bad guys to train his people to commit atrocities, why go for policemen and not soldiers? Does anyone get the logic? There are mercenaries for hire ...

• OFORI K 8 years ago

HOW CAN SUCH A MAN BE A GENERAL SECRETARY OF A RULING PARTY? THIS EXPLAINS WHY GHANA IS IN A DITCH EVEN SOME MINISTERS LIKE OFOSU KWAKYE BABA JAMAL, FIIFI KWETTEY AT POST? A SIGN OF INFANTILE POLITICKING AND THE UNSERIOUSNESS ...

• Thomas 8 years ago

HOW TO LOOSE WEIGHT
    9 days weight loss & body
    CLEANSE PACK
    Clean 9 (C9) is a weight management program that lasts foe 9 days
    Shed weight in area like your tummy, thighs, arms and all over
    It works within 9 d ...

• Obinfo Nana Agyekum 8 years ago

Asiedu is a sub-human.

• papa 8 years ago

someone tell me, is this the man who wore his wife's suit to a function? His name fits his stature. A mosquito indeed! lol

• Kwamea 8 years ago

Stupid palm wine tapper that is the only thing you people know after running down the country with high cost of living and unbearable taxes

• Anas 8 years ago

His English is even not grammatical. Listen to the sort of English nd pronunciation he was using at the supreme court. such people ruling a country, how can we flourish

• AMA 8 years ago

HIA ENGLISH IS BETTER THAN YOUR NANA ADDOO.

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

The Ndc lied into power to kill, steal and destroy Ghana. Only the thieves and criminals in power are enjoying the better Ghana agenda they promised Ghanaians. Shine your eyes Ghanaians.

• Asante bekwaifo) 8 years ago

stupip fooool!!!

• STEVE 8 years ago

Some of you on this platform am sorry to say have no morals and the brains to think like a human beings. You have taken the stance on this platform to insult Mr Asiedu Nketia, but I really wish you guys/gals were born to have ...

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Mr historian, be honest and tell Ghanaians more about JJ Rawlinsgs 's P/NDC. How many Ghanaians were shot dead , how many went missing and how government companies were sold. Also tell Ghanaians more about the unprecedented ...

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

Mahama Shamefully and unconstitutionally accepted 2 GITMO terrorists and put Ghana directly in the line of Sight of ISIS.Unless A Mass Number of Ghanaians vote to Cast Mahama OUT from Office it will never Stop.! # VOTE MAHAMA ...

• Big Apenteng- Lyon 8 years ago

Loot at that useless self centred man.I can see any stupid man like Asiedu Nketia can say anything. I m not surprised at all.....I pitty our children and our grand children....Ghana....God shld help us

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah is a fool, he thinks all Ghanaians are fools like his party fools. We are not. If Asiedu Nketiah and the Ndc government believe, the South Africans were in the country to train mercenaries,why did the governmen ...

• Okodie 8 years ago

YES. What if the murderer of JB is a graduate of all-die-be-die assassins college?

• Anti-ndc 8 years ago

I pray that God save us from the hands of this wicked ndc government this time round

• CONGO SPANNER 8 years ago

THIS IS AN ARROGANT NDC FOOL.

• Adewale 8 years ago

This two parties ndc and npp will bring War to ghana all of them are mad.

• Donwaazum 8 years ago

Aseidu what you are saying has no basis. Even the illiterate ndc person knows that those three (SA) ex-police officials does not pose any thread to the Ghanaian society but those Guantanamo bay ex-convicts you and your ndc sn ...

• kofi kafui 8 years ago

Heheheh, Aseidu nunoooo. You see Aseidu Nketia and you hear lies

• Kwasi USA 8 years ago

God will save ghana from NDC RADICALS.foolishman Aseidu nketia.aboafunu.Kwasea Kwasea kurasinii Kwasea kurasinii Kwasea kurasinii Kwasea kurasinii Kwasea

• kofi kafui 8 years ago

I prefer the dangerous nana to the silent killer Mahama

• K JUMFOUR 8 years ago

Nonsense talk

• Baba 8 years ago

the only national security threat to this nation is the ndc and its security outfits that let loose ndc hoodlums to perpetrate all manner of savagery on the ndc and other Ghanaians. remember the seizing and destroying of tend ...

• Asuoba 8 years ago

This ape is still existing. Big idiot.

• chimsi 8 years ago

Wisdom is not for good mental retarded people so advice yourself to get wisdom because u don't speak like are the scribe of the NDC

• NDC FOOT SOLDIER 8 years ago

Because of this stupid man called mosquito I will vote for Nana. Ndc think that telling too much lies will win them power then they should forget it. They tell lies too much

• no nonsense 8 years ago

This idiot is spilling rubbish. Go to your region and see the number of people John Mahama has dubbed in the name of microfinance. who is more threat than your stupid party. Kwasia man, aboa bi nkyewo nnwe.

• AKWASI 8 years ago

SURE. S.AFRICAN MERCENARIES. DANGER

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

That is the good statement given that they must hold in the security affairs in ghana to matain the peace, God bless you and oman ghana!.

• YEBOAH 8 years ago

GHOST-NKETIA-WOMEN COAT, WHY NOT COMMENT ON ATEBUBU WHERE YOU WERE SPECIFICALLY MENTIONED AND NKWANTA SOUTH? YOU SHOULD KNOW THAT THE PERIOD OF DECEIT AND PROPAGANDA IS OVER. THE DIE IS CERTAINLY NOW CAST.

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Kuraseni like u, even u don't know how to dress. Aboa, we shall vote massively against your party this time.

• UAE 8 years ago

Ant u ashamed mr witch ? Guantamono two brot by mahama das not pose security threat ryt ? Hypocrite fool

• Joe 8 years ago

Radical and stupid Asiedu Nketia. It will be an opposite, God is going to release us from your devil hands

• Kobena Kumah 8 years ago

General mosquito please which party is more than destroyers in Ghana?
    The NDC tags will be shown the exit by all means . God save Ghana.

• John 8 years ago

You hounded out afoko and leave a agyepong. Killers. You brought a moron as acting chairman and an infant John boadu as secretary. Are u fools?

• K. K. SA'PONG 8 years ago

TYPICAL NDC RUBBISH MENTALITY.

• jka 8 years ago

Listen to who is talking.Palm wine tapper like asiedu nketia who has benefited tremendously from NPP's initiative of the Bui dam is Talking non-sense. A thief by all standard. they will loose power and we shall see where his ...

• Nana Safo 8 years ago

How can a moron be our president? How can an imbecile be our president? How can a cocaine addict be our president? How can a violent man be our president? No way, it will not happen

• JB jabs 8 years ago

arisedforchange

• n`adom 8 years ago

One of the foolish men in Ghana

• Anas 8 years ago

Ama, as my fellow lady, I just pity u nd the future of ur children for following NDC govt who has nothing better to offer the youth. Under NDC nd mahama, a woman has to sacrifice her 'PRIDE'' for a job. I can u ...

• KOBI 8 years ago

Kuffour's son and Kofi Anna's son are on the list. Surprised it is not on the news in Ghana!

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

Ghana is in great trouble if we are being led by people who can make irresponsible statements just for political gains without any proof or basis. God help us!

• Kanawu 8 years ago

Useless Asiedu Nkate3. Shut up your stinking mouth. I bet you the low trodden NDC foot soldiers believe in this nonsense.
    Kwasia bi ba...

• Pk oduro 8 years ago

Dis guy wat is he called.nkatie is nt serious.we can accomodate forigners but cant accomodate our own.(africans).hmmm nkrumah come n see wat ndc is doing to ur ghana

• pee 8 years ago

General thank GOD for making you who you are no matter the fact that you were raise in the village.What about those who had all the nations resources at their disposal but still couldn't even make to the O' level. Shame on th ...

• Frank 8 years ago

How can it be? Please let us seek to put the economy in the right footing and not these statements.Our politics have grown older than this. You are a matured politics help us to understand well what politics is all about.

• son of man 8 years ago

God should rather save Ghana from the ndc thieves, gangsters, liars and above all their hypocrisy.

• fools goal 8 years ago

How on earth did this monkey became the general secretary of a national political party. This fool looks and act like he didn't even complete high school

• nana 8 years ago

Kwasiadu nkwasia foolish man. If God have save as it is the country distroyer NDC are the one God should save as from. The last time I check mahama was the president not Nana addo.

• Aponkye Nam ye deh 8 years ago

This man is simply goat shit.He talks shit n eats cow dung.His mouth smells human excreta.He doesnt eeven talk sense.Kwaseabi nti ene otwi agyanka.

• The truth hurt 8 years ago

What about the Gtmo 2 which America has assigned warning to

• mr amin 8 years ago

Aseidu go n say this to children of KG, elderly person u sit there and lie to ghanains n you know that u are lieing, your days numberd.

• crasy obi dec obiba 8 years ago

What are u saying about the burning the Atebubu NDC office, whic violent narture is that, NDC should start preparing and hand over. All those who have embexled money will be prosecuted.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

You can see from the picture that Asiedu Nketsia is wearing brassieres.

• KWAME ftimpon. 8 years ago

Asiedu you are animal.Go to Burkina Fasso and do such dirty talks there.Are you true Ghanaian or you acquire it?.

• martin 8 years ago

NPP should bowdown their heads in shame if they know any shame for trying to torment trouble in our only country

• Meshack 8 years ago

As I have always said, the NDC is a party of idiots, by idiots and for idiots...Martin, or whatever your name is, you are a disgrace to every single teacher that taught you in school...you are a dunce.

• Obiba 8 years ago

KWASEA BI NTI

• Mohammed Gunu 8 years ago

You are a good for nothing boy

• Mohammed Gunu 8 years ago

You asiedu you are the satanic person in Ghana who said anytime you want to speak rubbish. You creat a problems and always put it on others. But let me tell you god is watching

• Totobibioo 8 years ago

Ghanaians will REJOICE when you DIE, cause you're EVIL. We will REJOICE when your NDC send the 2 GITMO TERRORIST to their country of origin. Fool like you.

• Totobibioo 8 years ago

THE 2 GITMO TERRORIST ARE MORE DANGEROUS FOR OUR COUNTRY, OUR CHILDREN ARE IN DANGER. WICKED GOVERNMENT, VERY SELFISH IDIOTS. BLAME RAWLINGS FOR BREEDING THESE CRIMINALS. THE ONLY DECENT PERSONS THAT EVERY JOIN NDC WERE ATTAH ...

• samuel azumah 8 years ago

because of the africa union we wish to have,Ghana is quick to let things go.these 3 south africans came and were training people to handle gun and crowd control.they did not have work permit.they were not brought in to do vol ...

• Owuàheñ Àçhèampong 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia,your juju is making you mad,please try and get some good advisers to help you get over talking nonsense,if the 3SA are mercenaries as the NDC's are saying,why did let them go and go to the point of withdrawing c ...

• KWAKU-Holland 8 years ago

A whole STUPID LEADER with 3maa KABA in Germany

• JM 8 years ago

YESIS TRUE GOD EXPOSED NPP. OR GHANA WILL BURN FROM NPP. THEY KNOW THEY WILL LOOSE AFTER ELECTION AND GETTINGBREADY TO BRING GHANA TO HALT AFTER THEY LOOSE. SHAME EVIL ACID HIPIC TOILET PARTY.

• JEE 8 years ago

Asiedu nketiah return all the stolen money back to the state.Return all Ghana money to the country

• Ganyobi 8 years ago

It was alright for N D C foot soldiers to be train by personnel from Ghana Armed Forces but not alright for N p p to hire personnel from outside to train Nana body guards. In any case be honest to your conscience and not to m ...

• Ganyobi 8 years ago

It was alright for N D C foot soldiers to be train by personel from Ghana Armed Forces but not alright for N P P to hire personnel from outside to train Nana body guards. In any case be honest to your conscience and not to me ...

• Ayb 8 years ago

The MOST FOOL I HAVE KNOWN IN GHANA ASIEDU NKETIAH

• zak 8 years ago

Asiedu nkatiah aka buidam armrobber.matah. stinking body with odor mouth is very very silly why should they deport the 3 SA without charging them for their crime. Asiedu thinks bcos he can lie to ndc followers and they will ...

• Edmund Peasa, New Jersey. 8 years ago

Kurasini Asiedu can't even spell batches.

• Guy Bediako 8 years ago

So Asiedu Nketsia when at all will you stop these your Non sense. You can see that your stupidity level is going up up up and up

• OTUMBA 8 years ago

The same way they manufactured bombs and tried to assassinate kwame Nkrumah in kulungugu .All these because of their short ugly dwarf to become president.that stupid pink sheets bawumia is all over the place fabricating figur ...

• K Man 8 years ago

Why weren't the ex SA officers tried at court with the so called evidence so that we could see for ourselves the truth? Oh yes, I forgot because BNI and its bosses in NDC wanted to deport them with no questions asked.

How ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Like St. Patrick with his rod chasing the snakes out of Ireland, General Mosquito appeared at Circle in Central Accra, wearing his wife's winter coat. As the General spoke, one could see the NPP borrowed militants running awa ...