Asiedu Nketia blames NPP for STL statement

Read Comments Comments (113)

• cha 8 years ago

We had enough of these ppl destroying our country. Is time for CHANGE in november

• I JAH MAN 8 years ago

WHAT IS HIDDEN SHALL BE EXPOSED

• MENSAH K. 8 years ago

OF COURSE THE EVIL AGENDA OF THE OPPOSITION TO STAIN THE RULING PARTY WITH BAD COLOR SHALL BE EXPOSED.THE DESPERATION ON THE NPPs IS BEGINNING TO CAUSE THREAT TO OUR PEACEFUL NATURE,BUT BY GOD'S GRACE THE PLANS OF THE NPP SHA ...

• KPODO PHILIPS 8 years ago

mensah k, have you been reading the chronology of this damn STL company employed by this your rubbish EC?. aSIEDU nKETIA IS A PATHOLOGICAL liar. in as much as we all want peace, let's stop the absolute nonsense of these ndc f ...

• SAY IT LOUD 8 years ago

You speak like a demented person. Not all of us are fools like some of your followers.

• MENSAH K. 8 years ago

YOU NEED TO GROW UP AND STOP INSULTING YOUR ELDERS VIA THE INTERNET.ASIDE INSULT WHAT ELSE WERE YOU GOING TO SAY,GHANA IS ALWAYS FIRST IN THE INTEREST OF THE PRESIDENT AND THE ENTIRE NDC.NO RATIONAL ELITE AND EDUCATED INDIVID ...

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Did you read through what you wrote yourself, or you wrote without your sanity? "If you are being ruled by dogs and animals fair be it but me and other rational Ghanaians ........" What do you call such a statement, praise or ...

• GOLDEN STOOL 8 years ago

Incompetence notorious NDC officials whose aim is to steal and loot state assets blame their incompetence on NPP. Wonders will never cease.

• MENSAH K. 8 years ago

THERE HAVE NEVER BEEN ANY POLITICAL PARTY IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA THAT NEVER BEEN ACCUSED BEFORE,EVEN DR.NKRUMAH AFTER ALL HE DID FOR GHANA PEOPLE STILL CALL HIM NAMES,SO IS THE NDC.THE GOV'T WON'T LOSE FOCUS YOU CALL AND SAY ...

• MENSAH K. 8 years ago

YOU REALLY NEED TO READ PREVIOUS COMMENTS AND UNDERSTAND VERY WELL BEFORE YOU REPLY,THE PERSON I RESPONDED TO SAID THAT WE ARE BEING RULED BY DOG AND ANIMALS,AND I AM NOT RULED BY DOGS N ANIMALS,IF HE IS FINE.GUSH YOU JUST JU ...

• Alex London 8 years ago

Ghana has become a nation that has lost objectivity of thinking and truth is politicised. Good luck to you. Thank God my family and I are living in a foreign country where we enjoy the basic freedom and liberty.

• samuel 8 years ago

you are very naive and stupid

• NDC IS SATANIC 8 years ago

'YES' NPP is desperate I agree because the country is in the wrong direction. NPP is desperate because Ghanaians are crying for them to rescue them from the incompetency and the stealing of the state resources by the ndc, npp ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Mensah, the truth is only one. Whatever lies that you peddle the truth will always come out. Your lies are all over and you are not ashamed to push it on NPP. What is the sense in what Asiedu Nketiah is saying. There is no lo ...

• MENSAH K. 8 years ago

STL BEING MONITORED OR NOT WON'T CHANGE THE MINDS OF THE ELECTORATES.THE ONLY THING WE ARE SEEING IS THE TRANSFORMATION TAKING PLACE IN THE COUNTRY, OVER 11000 EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTION HAVE BEEN BUILT,HEALTH SECTOR HOSPITALS B ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Look at this low self-esteem conscience villager hiding behind Mensah spewing nonsense, ndc criminals who always rigging elections through dubious means and npp who is trying to destroy the peace in Ghana? A thief Mahama and ...

• adenkyekye 8 years ago

What is wrong with mosquito. Has he seen raid in Ghana election 2016 and is losing election is on his way?. )d3 nka h).

• SARPONG 8 years ago

John Boadu aptly explained EMAA KABA Asieduwaa Nketiaa argument, CHILDISH and UNREASONABLE. How could the Npp position on STL influenced Prosper Bani to accede to their position?

In essence, this cassava stick of a General ...

• tweaa 8 years ago

ASIEDUWAA NKETIAA TALKS LIKE A TYPICAL VILLAGE GUY WHO ALWAYS WANTS TO SAY 'SOME' THOUGH, HE LACKS KNOWLEDGE OF THE ISSUE. NO SENSE AT ALL IN HIS ARGUEMENT...ONLY TO TALK 'SOME' TO THE MEDIA. SOME SECRETARY INDEED. APUU.

• Son of Ghana 8 years ago

This is total bullshit. Accusing npp for what the minister of interior says. Nketia you are so much a fool. If anybody believes this stupid story the are brain dead.

• TRUE PATRIOT 8 years ago

The NDC certainly thinks dat every Ghanaian is a fool. Other than that they won't tell this infantile story. De NPP deceived a whole interior minister to write things which are not true. Ghanaians deserve some respect and not ...

• Swatti 8 years ago

You can't spell SToLen elections without STL

• Straight Shooter 8 years ago

Barimah Asieduwaah, you can go even sooo low to blame the NPP for your malnourishment and skinny body.

Grow Up.
    The NPP did not dress you like a clown in lady's cloth in Deutshland.

• MENSAH K. 8 years ago

THAT IS JUST WHAT THE NPP DOES BEST "INSULT".WHY ATTACK THE MAN'S PERSONALITY WHILES WE TALKING ABOUT NATIONAL INTEREST ISSUE.IT OBVIOUS YOU AND THE NPP HAVE NOTHING TO SAY TO BENEFIT THE COUNTRY BUT JUST TO ATTACK PERSONALIT ...

• Straight Shooter 8 years ago

Is useless blame shifting for nation building.

Check for the tools for real nation building, nit your lies and propaganda.

• KPODO PHILIPS 8 years ago

just look at our economy, hospitals, schools, roads human rights abuses and the national debts stock. and you're so foolishly supporting ndc. what is GHANA to you, a foreign land?????????. just FUCK OFF. NATION WRECKERS. I DO ...

• MENSAH K. 8 years ago

THANK YOU FOR THE INSULTS, I SEE HOW SO YOU LOVE GHANA.YES OF COURSE WE HAVE SEEN THE ROADS,WE HAVE SEEN THE SCHOOLS,WE HAVE THE HOSPITALS AN ADDITIONAL DISTRICT WAS EVEN INAUGURATED YESTERDAY,YES WE HAVE SEEN THEM,I AM ONLY ...

• Gudman 8 years ago

you are so foolish enough to divert comment on STL article to your stupid propaganda. talk about asiedu's illiterate comment.

• MENSAH K. 8 years ago

JUST AS YOU ALSO FOOLISH ENOUGH TO INSULT,I RESPONDED CONSTRUCTIVELY TO HIS COMMENT,HE WASN'T REFERRING TO ASIEDU'S COMMENT. DON'T WORRY I KNOW HOW IT FEELS WHEN YOU SEEING YOUR ENEMY PROGRESSING THAT IS THE PROBLEM WITH YOU ...

• Ritewing 8 years ago

I can understand your frustration coming directly from the effusions of a character, called Mensah K. He seems to be an idiot and cares less about Ghana, our only country, which is being surely dragged to a big valley.

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

And what did NDC know best?It is NPP executives that ban from Okyehene palace?Is it NPP parliamentarian that ban from the queen palace?Is it the NPP president that went to insult Okyehene that he has turn his palace back yard ...

• atwei 8 years ago

Our almighty Rubbish Asiedu Nketiah. Ghanaians are not as stupid and brainless as you think. The Minister for Interior only told the truth as he knows it. Did you think the lies you told at the supreme court will not come ...

• Fiafitorga 8 years ago

If a whole minister can be fooled by opposition arguments which NDC denied then Gid save Ghana and our NDC of dumb people.

• ABAAH. 8 years ago

SHUT UP FOOLISH VILLAGE MAN.IF IT WASN'T TRUE WHY SHOULD YOUR MINISTER UTTERED SUCH LIES TO US.IT SEEMS YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOUR ARE SAYING.KWASEA SHUT UP!.

• No Mercy 8 years ago

Another Stupid NDC Afrika Monkey,no sense.Idiot

• Issah Mahama 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is a cheap thief. The NPP and other opposition parties should never trust the EC & NDC. They should also get ICT experts to infiltrate the mafia relationship between EC & NDC. We cant allow a group of thieves to ...

• kwasi thompson 8 years ago

Asiedu nketia is synonymous to STUPIDITU

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

NPP should monitor these NDC fools well because they are planning to rig this year's election again. Their time is up and they must go.

• Oh Ghana 8 years ago

This is what happens when you govern by propaganda and not by ideas.

• MAHAMA B3 KO 8 years ago

Johnson Asiedu Nketia one of Africa's most corrupt politicians and the General Sec of the NDC party has lost his marbles. He is completely toast. When you start trying to understand this sort of reasoning, then you know, ther ...

• Atsu London 8 years ago

Ndc taking ghamains for fools .what a stupid senseless argument by a whole general secretary. God save Ghana

• MEDOBA 8 years ago

All Ghanaians know how elections results are coalatedin the country from the polling station to the constituency centre to the regional and then to the National EC office. At all these places, the Parties have representatives ...

• Royal 8 years ago

MEDOBA or whatever you call yourself the reason is a lot of votes were added onto the number of vote casts for President Mahama. He had over one hundred and twenty thousand more votes than his Paliametarian. How many people v ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Let's assume everything you wrote here is true, the question then is why can't the EC or it's partner in crime, NFC come out and accept the fact that they did help to transmit the results? It is not as easy as you think it is ...

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

The truth must prevail. By the way is Assiedu Nketiah the spokesman of the EC..

• UAE 8 years ago

NDC u lie bad, never try to rigg election again in gj thinking u hav d security forces. Ghannanians are more than the security forces put together. Why are u taking us back to military rule ? Mahama your time is up !! Let ev ...

• PAULO 8 years ago

Has Asiedu Nketia become the spokes person of the EC?
    It appears that the NDC and the EC are on the same team against the rest.
    How on this earth can anyone trust election results from the EC?

• Sammy, Winneba. 8 years ago

When will Asiedu Nketia be reasonable, serious and coherent? This is one politician who has always been puerile in his statements.

• #brt : VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

Unless a Mass Number of Ghanaians vote to Cast Mahama OUT from Office it will never Stop.!

• Maame 8 years ago

I have always said Ghana is now being governed by mad and idiot people if not so i believe ASIEDU NKATIA wouldnt make this folish defence

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

The NDC is a group of organized criminals.

• inercycl 8 years ago

That is Asiedu Nketsia

• BA 8 years ago

The question is what can the opposition do to ascertain the role of STL? Nothing...so Asiedu Nketia has zero fear when he spews such lies. NPP fabricated so a whole Minister of Interior believed the hype and misspoke? Wow

• Naphadzi.....Denu VR 8 years ago

Ndc government would never owned up.instead to apologise to affected parents and noble citizen of this country.They will always contest their faults Nov 7 coming.Kick them out they are misleading this country.God bless Ghana

• agyeman 8 years ago

WHAT IS RUBBISH BEING SPEWED OUT. SUDDENLY THE CAT IS OUT OF THE BAG. NDC? WONDERS WILL NEVER CEASE WITH YOU.

• Jaguar 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia always talk rubbish.God is watching you.

• Sani 8 years ago

Busy for nothing asiedu. I blame chairman Rawlings for bringing this villager from the bush. A man whom no dress fits. NDC better employ ZENATOR as the general sec. because she communicates with the people better than this bo ...

• Nii 8 years ago

God exposing ndc evil plan

• GOD WILL MAKE A WAY.AMEN 8 years ago

change is coming

• Galbose 8 years ago

The dead goat knows his time is up but she brought in harlot osei to rig the election for him. We might end up not having the Ghana again left alone to be governed by the dead goat. The power of masses is potent and precise. ...

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is the most stupid Brong Ahafo native in NDC and he is soo greedy and pessimism.Can this Idiot tell us how many Brong Ahafo natives in Mahama administration?not even second fiddle post and this idiot lying all t ...

• adanko 8 years ago

ABA ASIEDU NKETIA, WHAT IS WORRYING YOU TO COME OUT AND TALK LIKE THAT? ARE YOU THE SPOKES PERSON FOR EC? LET EC ANSWER THE QUESTION PLEASE. THE MINISTER OF INTERIOR WAS WELL AWAKE WHEN HE SPOKE SO HE SPOKE ON AN IMPORTANT I ...

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Is NPP that fool president John Dramani Mahama to do gari politics sharing free gari to schools

• Lydia Jones 8 years ago

It is perceived that a company is involved in the electoral process of a country. In most countries, the company's actual role would have been easy to ascertain. In Ghana, it is not.

The government attempts to explain its ...

• Asem beba dabi 8 years ago

Prosper Binney' s statement is childish and not far from that of Vicky Hammer. Why has Mahama sacked Vicky and Binney is still at post? God is watching. Are these the people in charge of our security? Hmmm.

• BE SMART 8 years ago

NPP WE ALWAYS SAY THE ARE HYPOCRITES,YOU WERE ALL AT THE INTER PARTY MEETING AND YOU NEW VERY WELL THAT STL ROLE WAS TO BE IN CHARGE OF BIOMETRIC REGISTRATION,YOU MADE THIS SO CALLED INVESTIGATIVE JOURNALIST TO DECEIVE YOU.TH ...

• dr twabidi 8 years ago

U see how they all think, talk and reason?
    And u expect Ghana to succeed.
    How?

• Prof. Issifu, UK 8 years ago

NDC is a concert party. They must understand that if they steal the 2016 elections Ghana will explode. They must be kidding themselves if they think they can get away with it this time around.

• Reki Regiment, 8 years ago

this Asiedu nketia is a fool something must be done about him,chaley we hate useless opportunist,John or think sey what?

Reki Regiment,

• BSR 8 years ago

What's the hullabaloo about stealing of election results when there is supposed to be elections monitoring by all parties and their MPs and declaration of results at every polling center

• MUSAH ALHASSAN 8 years ago

We re proud to be N D C members

• tweaa 8 years ago

YES, THAT IS THE PRIDE OF THEIVES......MASTERS IN STEALING.

• CHIEF NELSON 8 years ago

Ladies and Gentlemen,to me it is very sad and shameful to hear Asiedu Nketia roaring on our radios.If Asiedu Nketia was to be highly educated and a well known Economist or a Financial Analyst,he would be a god in ghana. But t ...

• BE SMART 8 years ago

NPP HAVE BEEN INSULTING SINCE 2008 UP TO DATE.IT IS THEIR BEHAVIOUR.THEY WILL MAKE NOISE BUT LOSS AGAIN.

• Abu Bakr. 8 years ago

Aseidu Nketia, w'gyimi papa. I've now understood the real propaganda u guys are up too. Foolish man lyk u. The interior minister forgot himself and spilled de bean. U are busily buying articulated trucks wid Ghana's money so ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Power nonsense apuuuu

• W.o asempa, kintampo 8 years ago

This soo called journalist is saying nothing but nonsense. Is he now the mouthpiece of Npp? God is watching all of us.

• Charles 8 years ago

There is no honour among Thieves!!. The NDC government has deep disrespect for Ghanaians and clearly does not see itself as accountable to them. The stance taken is simple "I will deny/lie about it, and if you can't prove oth ...

• Abu Bakr. 8 years ago

The NDC claims the Volta & Northern regions are their world banks yet people leaving in these areas are as poor as a church mouse. No Job in these areas. My brothers and sisters lets change our mind cos if we continue to vote ...

• shepherd 8 years ago

u c npp pushed the minister of interior to spit out the truth afari gyan couldnt...im marvelled meaning STL transmitted it n the whole court issue could also be a lie, cos it came out it was 5-4 against NPP later it became 7- ...

• Charles 8 years ago

Yes we have to be thankful for the mercy shown to us by God. The episode with the SA3 caused the revelation of the role of STL in the rigging of the 2012 elections.

• KKO 8 years ago

Village bumkin!

• Asem beba dabi 8 years ago

NPP is a party full of drunkards. Why do you send drunkards to go and supervise election for you? Are you crazy? Are you willing to win power? Did you eat gari and okro soup on election day? Are you so stupid not to know that ...

• Teiko 8 years ago

There could be no painful insult to bani than that of asiedu nketia's telling us bani stupidly yielded to NPP pressure to unprofessionally concede that STL really was hired by EC to transmit 2012 results. Waow! Are these idio ...

• Peace 8 years ago

There is more to it than just STL,EC and NDC being in a secret league to rig the impending elections , come 7/11/16.The reality is that NDC has a long term agenda to hijack the leadership of Ghana for a long time by diabolica ...

• Peace 8 years ago

Correction , entered

• b London 8 years ago

What a senseless fool, how such a bunch of idiots rule Ghana only God knows. It serves Ghanaian right.

• mr amin 8 years ago

Aseidu stop losing u new the number of seat the ndc will win furring the 2012nov elections n you said on radio, ndc clearly rigged the election.

• Street Lifer 8 years ago

crusaders against NPP

• ama boahemaa 8 years ago

NPP created it all, negative minds, always thinking that cheating is going on somewhere to help NDC win the election. Its not possible becos after voting, votes are counted publicly and chits are given to party agents. whilst ...

• Teiko 8 years ago

What do you know about ndc? You might be fucking any of them but you don't know their criminal minds. Just shut your stinky ass and mouth, bitch!

• kojo botsio 8 years ago

As God put it. nothing can hide forever.the truth is now prevailing .God shall deal with those ppl

• facts 8 years ago

Asiedu playing smart,but I make it clear we are smarter than what he try to take us for.
    Fact is the NDC is in bed with EC. All we ask for is free and fair election,and NDC shouldn`t stand in the way of EC to deliver, for so ...

• K Anim. 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia must be told in no uncertain terms that he is no spokesman for the EC nor the Minister of Interior and he can't throw dust into the public eyes to attempt to scuttle the non transparent crooked relationship bet ...

• Rev Edwin 8 years ago

YOUR LIE LIE IS MAKING YOU MAD, YOUV LIED AND LIED AND NOW YOU ARE OUT OF TOUCH WITH REALITY. THIS MUST BE A HARD LIFE

• Kwasi USA 8 years ago

Is Aseidu Nkatia spoke person for EC?aseidu big mouth Ghanaians ar sick and tired of u.shout ur stinky mouth.Kwasea Kwasea kurasinii Kwasea kurasinii Kwasea kurasinii Kwasea kurasinii Kwasea kurasinii

• ash 8 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA HAS DESTROYID GHANA ,HE IS FULL OF JUJU,JUJU AND,HE IS VERY,VERY WICKED MAN HE WOULD PAY FOR IT ,FORM HIS CHIlDREN TO THE NEXT GANRATION, TO HIS HUNDRED GANRATION TO COME.All THAT HE IS DOING, THE INSULTS OUR Y ...

• Danjuma 8 years ago

What stopped him from contacting the STL to find out exactly what is the terms of their contract with EC before throwing the whole nation into such unnecessary confusion. Do our minister actual understand their jobs?

• Abuba 8 years ago

Aseidu better go back to school, you talk like a KG child

• Rev, KK of Boston. 8 years ago

THE MOST STUPID AND CORRUPT PERSON IN THE WHOLE WORLD.KEEP YOUR BIG MOUTH SHUT.

• Anti Berky 8 years ago

Asiedu nketia you are very stupid and ugly and you have nothing good to offer Ghanaians is better you shut your big mouth Ghanaians are not fools for such an ugly man like you to speak any how to as okay

• senyo 8 years ago

This asiedu nketia man talks fro his anus

• ROZZY 8 years ago

What do u think about Prosper Bani.Foolish Nkatia with childish mind set.How can pressure from NPP lead Mr.Bani to abide if is not TRUE. Aseiduwaa paaaaaaaa.Then why not the EC come out to state clearly the role of STL in ele ...

• ROZZY 8 years ago

What an insult to Mr.Prosper Bani and the interior ministry of GH by Childish Aseiduwaa Nkatiwaa

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Bigger disgrace is awaiting the NDC and their stealing agents ahead of Nov 7th 2016 general elections. Huuu.... Ghanaians cannot be fulled anymore.

• kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeeaaaaa

• Cowboy 8 years ago

During the 2012 elections, a group of people demonstrated around the STL offices at Airport Residential Area where it was believed figures were being tampered with because the results that were being announced did not tally w ...

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

We are actually tired of the NPP loud mouths spewing empty and unthoughtful words these days. In this modern high tech world how can transmission, if any, of results from Polling Stations be altered by a machine when all Poll ...

• ceaser 8 years ago

I just wonder how some people think, even a goat can win their vote only if it is wearing their party colours. God save us

• joseph 8 years ago

this publication is highly true as STL was fully involved in transmitting 2012 election results.I was practically doing service at the office of the EC and a witness to this effect.If Aseidu Nketia denies this,then i want to ...

• ceaser 8 years ago

So after all it was true, God bless NPP

• Victor A.Young 8 years ago

Asiedu-Nketia and hid gang of liars in the NDC think he's intelligent than everyone in Ghana. Ex-Chairman of the EC Kwadjo Afari-Gyan denied STL's involvement in Ghana's elections when the news leaked that they had become a c ...

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

We are really tired of the New Patriotic Party loud mouths spewing abusive and unsavory words these days. In this modern high technology world how can transmission, if any, of results from Polling Stations be changed by a mac ...