Wampah’s exit will pave way for looting – Sir John

Read Comments Comments (82)

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 8 years ago

What's the meaning of all that you have said? Just go straight to the point conceived and stop beating about the bush.

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

NPP has been reduced to nothing by these lose talkers. What is the point being made by sir John.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

President Mahama has chastised the opposition New Patriotic Party (NPP) for not selecting a competent northerner as its flagbearer.

Citing an example of former Vice President Ahaji Aliu Mahama, President Mahama accused th ...

• KlOO 8 years ago

Sir john is exactly right about what he is saying. This Agric man who was the CEO of EDAIF, if it is not for cronyism, and nepotism will not be made a GOVERNOR. He is not under normal circumstances qualified. However, for pol ...

• nitty-gritty 8 years ago

It means Mahama is a thief

• Despaired 8 years ago

I thought the NPP said Wampah was the worst governor ever. Now the new is bad because he is a northerner. NPP never helps itself. They have to regulate their spokespeople.

• fredsaid 8 years ago

Perhaps you cannot read and when you do you cannot get it if your only understanding is that he's beating about the bush. ARE YOU THICK OR WHAT? What a plonker!

• Kwasi Asamoah 8 years ago

The Supreme Court should have jailed this idiot

• ROSE 8 years ago

This illiterate man has always decided to vomit nonsense anytime he talks. Same to his patapa ugly old man Nana Addo

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Has this fool ever say something sensible in his pathetic adult life?

• inercycl 8 years ago

In February last year when he said the NDC government were spending 30sth million cedis to train kids how to ride bikes in an area in the north, I thought he were joking too.But he was right. So as the guinea fowl farms the g ...

• moshie 8 years ago

your is rubbish, greedy bastards, this time the people will the money and vote against the incompetent john greedy mahama.

• Nana Addo Wee 8 years ago

What a daft talk; so sir John or whatever he is called, are you really a lawyer? ? I think this silly John must be on drugs, too brainless

• Kojo Billy Duncan 8 years ago

This man needs a shrink to check his mental health.

• duodu in Düsseldorf . 8 years ago

Can Sir John assure us that he is not drunk?

• Nana Appiah 8 years ago

oh yea veri true. ndc full of experience robbers.

• Koklotsu 8 years ago

God is GREAT for He makes it easy for a Fool to be identified at all times. Thank you Lord.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

THOSE INSULTING SIR JOHN MUST STOP. THE GUY KNOWS WHAT HE IS TALKING ABOUT. WE ALL SAW WHAT HAPPENED IN 2012 BEFORE AND AFTER THE ELECTIONS. NOTE, THE NEW BOG GOVERNOR IS ANOTHER NORTHERNER, AND WAMPAH WAS FORCED TO RESIGN SO ...

• Le 8 years ago

Hmmm! its evident to say that folks from NPP are always pessimism about our mother Ghana. what a shame! cheap talk frm U sir John.

• Sir John Is Saying The Truth 8 years ago

What Sir John is saying is true. Ghanaians should not sit there and allow this Mahama to steal the last few millions of cedis left for an election he will most probably lose. Goodluck Jonathan in Nigeria did the same thing lo ...

• Paul 8 years ago

is n p p serious because they says Dr Wampa is the poorest governor the country has; what is disgrace man saying?God save Ghana

Where did you read a statement attributed to the NPP? Is Sir John not a Ghanaian with his own opinion?

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Every time these people open their mouths, they lose votes. They see everything along tribal lines, nonsense.

• sam 8 years ago

Ghanaians are sorry for this npp party. Is this all you can do to make us vote for you. Listen to yourself. 1.Government must explain STL. 2.why shd government deport nana 3.Why shd governor retire early ,aaaba.You think thes ...

• Konfo 8 years ago

You are the same people asking Dr. Wampah to go. Now that he has decided to go, you are talking nonsense.´Are you normal?

• ODWANFUNU MAHAMA 8 years ago

What are the stupid fools in NDC insulting about? This odwanfunu thief mahama stole our monies in 2012 so all of us must keep awake to stop him.

• JANET 8 years ago

Nana addo also sacrifices human beings for rituals because he wanted to be President at all cost.

• Akoloogo fra fra 8 years ago

Sir John spot on

• GhanahMassai,France. 8 years ago

The day that this nincompoop says something reasonable,that surely will mark the begining of the end of our world. What a spewer of garbage!

• ONIPANUA 8 years ago

NPP is full of fools and a typical example is the bush lawyer called sir John.I just cannot believe how these NPP bufoons just get up and talk any rubbish from their fucking dirty mouths.NPP is a big curse to Ghana.An opposit ...

• sammy 8 years ago

i cant get ths man ,whn wampa was there u people said he is nobes and he cant do the job now he left see i think there is smthing wrong with people like ths men.i am not into poltic it my view,let face fact as people ths our ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Words of wisdom that was prepared without Nkatekwan, Abenkwan and shared from a massive Ghanaian pot soup among men of thoughts ! Its taste is the awareness of Sir John's gift to Ghanaians about the story of the great pepeni ...

• KK Manu 8 years ago

I guess that is how Kuffour stole money so this guy thinks everybody steals like NPP gangsters?
    Maybe we should make Kuffour the Governor of Bank of Ghana - nonsense!!

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Sir John, just as the NPP continued to move on without missing a beat when you made your exit, so too will the Bank of Ghana move on. No one person was meant to be the sole Chairman of the BOG. There are many men and women in ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

NPP dummies. And this dog too went to school.

• Ewiasiyesum 8 years ago

Oh yes just like pink sheet did when he was at the bank!

• Asa 8 years ago

You are all the same. Give us a break

• jah guide 8 years ago

is good

I thought the NPP was a strong critic of Wampah and his monetary policies. I could be wrong but I doubt it. African politics as usual. "I am the only one with a chunk of sense"

• Bobby Brown 8 years ago

The so call Sir John always n always talk without a word. Why can't the wife of this cretin advice him for once?

• Vak Luze 8 years ago

What is monkey talking about?

• Asa 8 years ago

Some of these Guys don't have any message. Not ideological oriented, no fo us. Am sorry

• Asa 8 years ago

NDC NPP THE SAME

• Lula 8 years ago

NDC NPP THE SAME

• EBen Annor 8 years ago

People should contribute healthily and stop the insulting language

• Lula 8 years ago

E keka ba, eda aponkyirene bewu ena yebehu ne tenten

• akufo addo is useless 8 years ago

This idiot should stop thinking from his anus, God will surely bring him and his political party, npp down

• Kusia 8 years ago

This is what NPP will do and are good at doing...you think Ghanaians will by your bullshit...we heard all these.accustions from NPP ,and when Kuffour came to power what happened looooting**** in the first class,the Panama.pap ...

• Armstrong 8 years ago

I listened to the interview on peace f
    m.I think for once there wasn't any point in what sir John was saying.

• inercycl 8 years ago

Let them go ahead.In modern times they can always run.There will be no hiding place! From Dubai to Sao Paulo, Malaysia they will be haunted down!

• Jerry 8 years ago

Yes, Just as we are now reading leakages from the PANAMA PAPERS. I agree with you 100%

• Whatever 8 years ago

NPP LOOTING brigade don't even feel ashamed of themselves mentioning the word looting

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

This statement from Sir John does not make any sense. The NDC can not loot with Wampah's exit. The NDC has no plans to engage in such negative dealings.

Wampah gave a reason for his exit, no where did we see that there wa ...

• Yendi boy 8 years ago

What did not happened in Luddite's govt. You forgot already.Why will Pre. Manama put competent cronies and you are complaining?

• kwasi 8 years ago

So they've brought this daft guy again. They've forgotten what happened during the last election cycle. This man is a huge liability.

• David 8 years ago

PLEASE GO TAKE YOUR MEDICATIONS - MR MAD MAN

• Kusaaaa 8 years ago

Why did you lose the election ?

• JM 8 years ago

THAT LOOSER SAYING WHAT. SIR JOHN SHOULD GO AND TELL NPP LEADERS TO BRING BACK MONIES BANKED OUTSIDE GHANA. SHAME NPP. WHERE ARE THE OLD 50.00GH CEDIS TO BE BURNT.

• Peter 8 years ago

Ei Npp koraa aden? You say wampah has destroy the cedi, so he knows nothing, now that the president has changed him you say this one will still money for Mahama oh Sir John please think twice our comments are always premature ...

• Chris 8 years ago

Oh look another fish too ..these people need someone who will teach them how to speak in public.. Some members in npp do not speak sense..

• Nancy Forson 8 years ago

Anytime I listen to the likes of Sir John's talk I realise and understands why he could not even maintain his seat within the NPP. Sadly enough, he is a lawyer.

How on earth can Sir John of all people today be protesting t ...

• Obroni 8 years ago

Read his CV and credentials first before mark ng this I nd of foolish statements

• Jerry 8 years ago

Credentials ain't shit when one goes about spewing garbage. We need brains, not long sheets of paper full of words that reflect nothing.

• Jerry 8 years ago

SIR Fool has spewed his usual garbage and the entire town stinks

• Abdul 8 years ago

This is a very poor analysis and serves only to score political points. It is not Ghana you love but your political ambition to come to power at all cost. Who Jah Bless no one curse - your bad mouth would damage you and your ...

• Steve Konadu-Bion 8 years ago

In retrospect, I am inclined to believe that, some people go to the Law School to study the law as a profession whereas others also study same as a mere academic exercise. Looking at the statements that always come out of the ...

• ANDREW CUDJOE 8 years ago

First you said Afari Gyan was better than Charlotte Osei, now Dr. Woampah's exit is also causing giving you headache and sleepless nights. What at all is wrong with NPP ? I hope oneday they wouldn't say God erred by placing t ...

• nurdebaggio 8 years ago

fake lawyers garlore...cant believe a lawyer can speak like this....no wonder why bin naddo is certificateless lawyer....what happened when former president john kronfo) changed the currency? U people looted for campaign in t ...

• Kojo Morovia 8 years ago

All these fools were in government. How come? Kuffour please explain.

• Maama Yaa 8 years ago

Thank you Mahama for being a dead goat. How could you have dealt with all these autistic children. 40 - 60 years old men with brains of 6 year olds.

• kutsii 8 years ago

Ooh hoh Sir John! So u have no changed. You are always the fool that I know. Did Kufuor loot the Centre Bank when Bawumiawas ddeputy governor? How I wish u will reform from ur 'kookoase' stupidity. Fool

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

Sir John shut up you talk too much,you are the down fall of Nana,advice Nana and stop the shit talk.

• Jerry 8 years ago

can you hear yourself.SIR FOOL. You and your party no longer make sense. You wanted Wanpah out, he is out. What did you expect, that Nana Addo will be given the chance to appoint Opana to that position so he finance his campa ...

• Mensah 8 years ago

When SIR FOOL opens his mouth and spews his usual garbage, the whole town stinks. The educated dog will still B**k instead of speak

• Steve Ato 8 years ago

Incredible, Sir John incredible! Do you know the new Governor? Which way is the new Governor's appointment going to pave for looting? Try to be circumspect and mind your your words. Your are fond of throwing bad words. Be cou ...

• LETTRUTHPREVAIL 8 years ago

The MOST STUPID commentary, I've read. "Sir" what?
    I believe a party needs a department for COMMON SENSE.

• HARDER@'89... 8 years ago

hear this most OTOOOlegeges, maroon n daftest divorce lawyer of all fmr general secretaries of a political party...sir john..the jimi king n clown of npp...

• J A Y 8 years ago

Sir John grow up

• SANDOOO 8 years ago

Kudos to u Sir John for speaking ur mind as usual,the more u speak the more u goof nd guess who is the winner.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

READ CAREFULLY AND UNDERSTAND THE MESSAGE, KWABENA DANSO. SIR JOHN IS RIGHT, AFTER ALL MAHAMA IS ALREADY STEALING THE MONEY SO WHY NOT NOW THAT HE HAS PLANTED HIS OWN "COUSIN" THERE? MAHAMA KNOWS WHAT HE IS DOING BY FORCING W ...

• Kwaku Anim 8 years ago

we know who the looters are with the Panama papers. sir john waiting to loot.
    you got Kwabena and afoko out so you can loot npp.

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

THIS IDIOT has enjoyed TOO MUCH SUNSHINE without covering his HEAD....whose PURPOSE is to CARRY LOAD !!!!!!!!!!!
    The guy has RARELY EVER TALKED SENSE !!!!!!!!