EC on course with electoral reforms - Charlotte Osei

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Saram 8 years ago

Do not be disturbing us if we don't have a new credible voters register. What is in your head that you don't use it?

• Ampabeng 8 years ago

All of them preach virtue but practice vice. They know what to do for peace to thrive in the country, yet they just over-look it for their selfish interest. LIVE WHAT YOU PREACH Mrs Osei BECAUSE THERE CAN NEVER BE PEACE IN TH ...

• True Talk 8 years ago

This gesture from the UK, is simply to put Mahama and his NDC on notice that the free world will not sit by and let the EC rig the elections, or ruin the beacon of democracy in Africa.

• True Talk 8 years ago

For the NDC, The Police and the EC this is the British way of saying they have a vested interest in Ghana and will not let you steal the elections. This is about the survival of democracy in Africa.

• True Talk 8 years ago

Our politicians who have amassed money at the expense of the ordinary Ghanaian, should know that the governments of the US and UK know who you are. Do not attempt to steal the elections or you will be exposed.The choice is yo ...

• diyaro 8 years ago

madam Charlotte di hene. yentie obiaa because ye wo kurom

• Goldhill 8 years ago

Start with the VALIDATION

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

EC has no choice to refuse to do a new voter's register for the election 2016 once she has received £ 4 million pound sterling from the UK government. UK has seen the bad work of NDC and they want Ghanaians to vote them out ...

• kk 8 years ago

TIME IS APPROACHING FOR THIS WOMAN TO SEND MANY GHANAIANS INTO THEIR GRAVES IF THE BLOATED VOTERS REGISTER IS NOT CHANGED. NOBODY WILL ACCEPT THE RESULTS IF. AND NOBODY HAS TIME FOR ATUGUBA'S SUPREME COURT AGAIN IF.

• Ekow Samuel!. 8 years ago

The reform of the electoral is very important and that will be a good way for the regester vote and to seal the, all corruption and then and to put the rigth possition,God bless you and oman ghana!.

• Tweaa 8 years ago

HAVING A CLEAN, UNBLOATED, AND CREDIBLE VOTERS REGISTER IS THE MOST IMPORTANT OF ALL THE REFORMS......'WATE?'.....CHARLOTTE.

• Kkkk 8 years ago

All akans vote for npp

• oko 8 years ago

action speaks louder than words;
    new voters all the way.

• Kwasi USA 8 years ago

Ghanaians ar crying for new voters REGISTER....nobody cares about what u ar doing what we care is free and fair election nothing more.you can't push Mahama on Ghanaians Mahama is corrupt.incompetent.lazy president

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 8 years ago

tackle the current bloated register and ghost names per the recommendations of your own hand-picked committee of eminent persons. Stop disturbing our ears.

• Kasapa 8 years ago

This is not what Ghanaians are expecting. EC Chairperson should know that we only need credible voters register for level playing field and her fairness too.

• kk 8 years ago

This woman no dey hear wordoooo we need new voting I'd wetin u de talk plenty plenty statam now becos that money from UK can do all na watin naaa.

• kk 8 years ago

Hwe make una no chop that moneyoooo Charlotte pls that money go fit do new I'd so look out we need new I'd if not no peaceooo go comeoo u dey hear

• Kay 8 years ago

Waste of time

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

STUBBORN CHARLOTTE OSEI KNOWS THE RIGHT THING, BUT IS REFUSING TO DO IT. WITHOUT A NEW VOTERS' REGISTER, SHE SHOULD KNOW THAT SHE CAN'T DISSIPATE THAT BRITISH GOVT GRANT. OF COURSE THAT IS HOW MAHAMA WOULD GET HIS SHARE, BUT ...

• Nanaba 8 years ago

Madam we want it now before 5 years

• mohammed awal awudu 8 years ago

please Ghana electoral commission leaders i beg you to stop any party who will put tension on electoral commission must withdraw from Ghana political because that can tan Ghana to war and we need peace Ghana

• Whatever 8 years ago

The EC is talking about making the electoral process stronger and you put electoral reforms there. Why are our media so empty

• JM 8 years ago

PLEASE DO YOUR JOB .DO NOT COTO FOR ANY PARTY. GHANA BOGGER THAN NPP & NPP OR PARTIES.

• Andrewwhitehead 8 years ago

Mrs.Osei, Don't make no mistakes we monitor your phone conversations,whatever you do we monitored you, but you don't know. Unless you don't make no calls.Watch out. That's your take of the day