NDC damns research predicting a run-off victory for NPP

Read Comments Comments (152)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

SOURCE: NPP COMM.------ Dr. Bawumia pointed out that the NDC had increased Ghana’s debt in seven years by GHC90 billion, from GHC9.5 billion at the end of 2009 to some GHC99 billion currently; an equivalent of some 37 billi ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

Is kofi Adams okay now? My predictionvis that ndc will wiin again. Aboatoni kofi Adams your end time is very near ndc has already lost the up coming election. There shall be a new voter's register and that tells you that maha ...

• Yussuf 8 years ago

President Nana Addo and his economic wizard kid VP Alhaji Bawumia will shake Ghana starting January 2017. Insha Allah!!

• ALEX 8 years ago

You guys should keep dreaming. You saw how NDC defeated you in all the bi elections when you guys said you will win. Oluman Nana will retire

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

No way that Mahama can win this year's election. In what way? You are just beaten about the bush.

NDC and their stupid fools who are ruling in a peaceful country like Ghana now must go to opposition else get ready for a c ...

• J0eY L0nDoN 8 years ago

We don't want you near Accra lands ,mr preacher imagine Ahofe as a neighbour?

• KK 8 years ago

I THINK I HEARD THE SAME PREDICTIONS IN 2012 ELECTIONS BY THIS CONFUSED BODIES LIKE THE NPP THEN.

• Kkkk 8 years ago

When 27 and 0 have had brought thieves ndc to power you think people will sit down again.

• HAJIA K K. 8 years ago

THE NDC CAME TO POWER IN A GENUINE MANNER AND THAT IS HOW WE ARE STILL GOING TO WIN AGAIN THIS TIME AROUND.WE ARE IN THE POINT OF NOT GOING BACK ESPECIALLY LOOKING AT HOW NANA AKUFO ADDO HAS MISMANAGED THE NPP PART,NO WAY WE ...

Ghana has odwanfunu president and can you tell me that a dead goat has wisdom to lead a nation? Wagyimi pii te se Mahama. Okay?

Come back again I am waiting for you. "Bombacrat"

• Issah Mahama 8 years ago

If NPP is vigilant at the polling stations, there is no way NDC can win this elections. NDC is planning to steal for they know they can't win a FREE & FAIR ELECTIONS this year.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

That is the loser's language you guys in the NPP speak,knowing you will lose the election you are already saying NDC will steal the election.
    As for those bogus research, NDC should not even be responding to them,we heard t ...

• Kwaku Tee 8 years ago

As for you Corney you will pass out when NDC goes to opposition what have you gained from the 29yr rule of NDC.Do you think of your welfare at all or you're among those tribal direction voters?

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

He is not going to pass-out since NDC is poised to win and win and win and..........! God! What a lot of wins!

• HAJIA K K. 8 years ago

THIS IS NOT ABOUT TRIBAL DIRECTION ISH,THE ISH HERE IS ABOUT LOOKING AND SEEING THE GREAT THING PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS DOING FOR THE COUNTRY,IT WILL BE UNGRATEFUL OF ME NOT TO VOTE HIM FOR AS PRESIDENT IN COME ELECTION.THE MAN D ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

THE OLD MAN WILL BE USING AN UMBRELLA INSTEAD OF A GUN TO SHOOT THE ELEPHANT.
    AFOKO AND ADJEPONG FOLLOWERS WILL DEFECT AND VOTE FOR THE NDC.
    KUFFUOR IS ONLY SHEDDING CROCODILE TEARS.

• Alhassan Walla 8 years ago

Dude, you have proven beyond every reasonable doubt that you are, indeed, a total waste of your parents' atrophied sperms and ovum. Your outrageous and egregious effusions perfectly inform us that you are an uneducated, unint ...

• PAA NII 8 years ago

Yes, "Kwasea Bi Nti" garbage and utter nonsense are their trademarks .

• Juggernaut 8 years ago

Alhassan, I hate ndc, and I'm no fan of Corney's often lopsided political commentary, but I can assure you cat meat is a sumptuous delicacy. Don't condemn "adadi joseph", as it's popularly known. Try it once, and you won't re ...

Corney, your stupid NDC party is taking Ghanaians back to dumsor in two weeks time and what have you got to say about that?

I have told you idiots that if Ghanaians give NDC even 10 years they cannot solve dumsor problem i ...

• kwame 8 years ago

Eii, A lady CORNEY too is that poisonous with her utterances? Yoooo! Continue!!

To date ,my plots of lands are safer with the ruling party! I will make sure no Landscape looting brigades ever come near Accra again!Tweea imagine wontumi living in my neighbourhood?

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Wontumi will not live at your Bukom neighborhood. He lives in Kumasi and have a holiday home at East Legon, a place your watchman's job in London pay cannot afford.

Kwashiorkor , East legon part of kortibortokrom Abi?Bunch of Useless greedy bastards, my plots are safe exactly in east legon stay in your bush ! Kwaasia turn it into Durham who cares!

• EAGLE EYE 8 years ago

KOFI ADAM I KNOW YOU VERY WELL
    NOW YOU HAVE BECOME FILTHY RICH OVER TIME FROM YOUR TEACHING DAYS.
    EVEN THE HEAD MASTER OF UR FORMAL SCHOOL CANNOT UNDERSTAND WHILE JUST JOINING NDC HAS MAKE YOU REACH.
    HOW MUCH ARE YOU PAID ...

• NPP 2016 8 years ago

THEY WILL VOMMIT ALL THE MONEY THEY HAVE STOLEN , GETTING TO THE END OF THE POLLS , NO NDC EXECUTIVE WILL BE ALLOWED TO TRAVEL OUT ...ALL GHANAIANS SHOULD WATCH THEM AT ALL THE BORDERS ,...WE NEED ALL THAT MONEY BACK INTO THE ...

• Kotokoli John 8 years ago

Bro they can still run away, because after the election, they have 3months transition period.They will not sit there for you to arrest them.

• kooko 8 years ago

Kofi Adams you will do Ghanaians a lot of good if you come out with your own prediction or projection.You can't just dam for damming sake.

• Kwame-Dublin 8 years ago

Kofi you are still in a fools paradise - the people have been improvised and you sit there and say NDC has achieved a lot - where are the jobs for the people -can we attend the so called hospitals you have built without money ...

• nitty-gritty 8 years ago

Kofi Adams a discarded Togolese meddling with the affairs of Ghanaians.Back off.

• kakabo 8 years ago

the only factor that the research did not take into account is the stealing of votes by the NDC. Ghanaians are not looking for the most united party. They are looking for a leader who can change their lives positively. They a ...

• ICONIC-07 8 years ago

THERE HAVE BEEN THOUSANDS OF SUPPOSEDLY WELL-INFORMED RESEARCH ELECTION PREDICTIONS, POPULARLY REFERRED TO AS POLLS THAT HAVE TURNED OUT TO BE FALSE.

THE RECENT BRITISH ELECTION POLLS CONVINCINGLY CLAIMED THAT THERE WILL B ...

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

Shut up kofi adams,wat improvement in ghanaians lives?because u guys are stealing our taxes so u thought its easy?dont let me tel u somethigs,are u co equal wit the lecturer and insulting his opinion?if u dont agree wit him f ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Since the 4th republic no government has stayed in power for more than 2 terms. All of them have been changed after 2nd term and none has won a third term, so, history will repeat itself. Also if developments is what it take ...

• Asem bisa 8 years ago

NPP tickling themselves with Nzeribe survey.

• Sir Chris 8 years ago

What findings about election. Their research is always in favor of npp

• Kkkk 8 years ago

All akans vote for npp

• David 8 years ago

ARE YOU AWARE? I AGREE = ALL NON AKANS SHOULD VOTE FOR NDC

• Sir Chris 8 years ago

Mental problem research

• Kkkk 8 years ago

Fooooooool Chris

• Blind man 8 years ago

Waaaaaaloooook at the Togolese and his none sense propaganda . On what achievement is mahama is going to campaign on? NUNU WOHO NA SERE

• GOOG FATHER 8 years ago

These is work of NPP to deceive people .Mahama will beat all DIE be DIE

• Pipo 8 years ago

Ppl, don't follow ppl who comment here.they are all politician hired ppl.the real fact they don't talk abt.Ghanaians are suffering..,.

• Mankind 8 years ago

I can sense victory for npp , Ghanaians says they are pretty aware of the lies mr mahama telling .

• Kofi Kofi 8 years ago

Hallo Kofi Adams, we know tha your life has significantly improved, but for the rest of all Ghanains, you've turn this place to hell!!!

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

An 70 year old man was having his annual checkup,
    and the doctor asked him how he was feeling.
    "I've never been better!" he boasted.

"I've got an eighteen year old bride who's pregnant,
    and having my child! What do you ...

• Mankind 8 years ago

Eshie shie Kofi Adams huh

• David 8 years ago

The elections is not far away so these predictions are all psychological warfare paid for by the NPP.
    It will all backfire because it will make the NPP voters complacent but will make the NDC voters determined to win a fir ...

• cashflow s.kalou 8 years ago

That is what the animal called Kofi Adam can only say, Where is konadu? Is NDC United? Do you think, Mahama killing president Mills and taking over is not paining the people in the central region? Anyway NDC has changed your ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Bawumia says if NPP wins,they will pay allowances to teachers' and nursing trainees.Nobody has challenge Bawumia any question about it.Then again,Bawumia says if NPP is elected they will scrap import duty on all raw materials ...

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

Every human with sound mind knows very well that NDC is gone and gone for good, looking at the destruction of the economy, hardships, Stealing,Deceit, Propaganda, intimidation and insults on our religious leaders and chiefs,N ...

• David 8 years ago

STOP THE DEMONSTRATIONS AND GO SLEEP . YOUR PAID RESEARCHER SAYS YOU WILL WIN
    THE PSYCHOLOGICAL WARFARE WONT WASH
    WE ARE GOING TO QUEUE AND RETIRE OLD MAN !!!!!

• sammeno 8 years ago

How did the professor come up with percentages of a run-off when he does not provide same for the actual voting? Please prof. presumptions and assumptions are not scientific means of research.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Unless NDC finds time to tackle Bawumia's classic campaign message based on tax reduction and allowances for teachers' and nusing trainees;NPP can steal the show.As for me,I will not be surprised if NDC wins again because the ...

• Dr Adomako, UCLA 8 years ago

The election will be decided by floating voters. The ndc has a serious perception issue problem and they have not been able to manage this problem due to lack of persons with credibility at the information ministry. Floating ...

We don't wanted the same people who were looting our GA lands again! Akyem man with property in Nima Tweea and Betrayers like otoo and glover are keeping the Ga land looters in spurning gibberish!

• Ganyo 8 years ago

His real name is Kofi Adamu from Togo. He Englishnize it in Ghana to Adams.As a Togolese, he thinks first in Aneho, then translates into French before spewing in English. No wonder he does not talk sense and his thinking is l ...

• Akosua Wiredu 8 years ago

Is Kofi Adams in Ghana? What makes you think you can fool the people for ever? Ghana is suffering under John Mahama and NDC. Back off!

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

Ghana is too hard. No jobs..NPP wins

• ALEX 8 years ago

Who told you that Nana Ado will be voted for? Ghanaians like peace than anything, even while NDC maintain their supporters in unity Nana Ado NPP is busy fighting, and you think you can remove an incumbent president divided?

• aikins 8 years ago

Which serious minded person will vote ndc.

• mensa 8 years ago

STAY AWAY MAHAMA GOP HOME YOUR TIMES IS UP

• True Talk 8 years ago

The NDC should continue to disregard the polls. Every Ghanaian is aware of how difficult conditions are in the country. No right thinking Ghanaian will vote NDC.

• True Talk 8 years ago

Ghanaian politicians who have stolen our monies and stashed it in Dubai should be having sleepless nights. The truth will be known soon.

• KOFI TOTOBI KWAKYE 8 years ago

Soon there would be nowhere to hide money not only because of the information superhighway, but darkness is gradually giving way to light. There are 'angels' in the developed world who are very sensitive to our pain and suffe ...

• NOTOROUS PEOPLES PARTY(NPP) 8 years ago

aikens if you are serious person i don't think you will vote for the terror party NPP.If Nana Addo can sell our drill ship,social security bank,then what us cant he sell for the lost he has incur for somthing he cant get.NPP ...

• YAO 8 years ago

DIRECT AND indirect jobs have been created by this administration under the construction of roads, hospitals and schools project. for instance , the university of health and allied sciences campus inaugurated by JDM has achi ...

• No more a fool.. 8 years ago

WHO IN HIS NORMAL SENSS WOULD VOTE FOR MAHAMA.. Apuuuu!

• RAWLINGS 8 years ago

So history will repeat itself. Mahama should forget about a second term for himself. The time for NDC is over, they have served two terms and that will be it, next government will be another party bit NDC. Time will tell

• Pac 8 years ago

Trust Me! The Worsening Economic Situation In The Country Cannot Bring Victory To The NPP Unless There Is Unity Among Party Members. Ya Know What Am Sayin'

Honestly The Internal Wrangling In The Opposition New Patriotic Pa ...

• Okponglo Guy 8 years ago

PNDC = 12 years
    NDC 1 = 8 years
    NDC 2 = 8 years

28 years and you have nothing to offer vs NHS,Free maternal care, lots of foreign investment etc in 8 years of NPP.

Ghanaians, put this tribal nonsense aside and let's p ...

• K bonsu 8 years ago

Trust me this is accurate even in the spirit .thenonly difference is it will be one touch for npp

• Arthur-Mills 8 years ago

K. Bonsu, I think you have hit the nail right on the head!

There will be nothing like round-off to allow the NDC and the EC to manipulate the 2nd round; NEVER!!. God will speak come Nov.7. What is written is written.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

WHOSE LIVES DID MAHAMA IMPROVE? PERHAPS THE LIVES OF HIS NDC MEMBERS AND THEIR FAMILIES. OTHERWISE, WHY IS EVERY GHANAIAN COMPLAINING OF HARDSHIPS? AND PEOPLE LIKE KOFI ADAMS AND KOKU ANYIDOHO WOULD ALWAYS GIVE MAHAMA THE WRO ...

• Kwamea 8 years ago

Kofi you will surely laugh at the wrong side of your mouth come november 2016 Its true you cant feel the hardship your government has imposed on the citizens eh.You may be living in the fools paradise kofi

• Concern Ghanaian. 8 years ago

Kofi Adams are u in Ghana or elsewhere. Mahama government is only good for those around him. U are a wicked man, u think only for what u are getting.NDC has failed the entire country , give us a break.

• Ben 8 years ago

Kofi Adams should continue deceiving his own soul.It will be like a rapture.

• obi 8 years ago

eiii so now who is who

• Abongo 8 years ago

You know what, kotibortpr dont think

• Akosua Nuwodu 8 years ago

edey be kek eeee i hope that NDC will carry the winning flag again by Gods grace.

• Paul Ganta 8 years ago

Debt stock high, Interest Rate high, Inflation high, $/Cedi terrible. Is that you call achievement??????

More Development ,expansion of electricity ,good water,good roads,cycle inter change ,all these are benefiting ghanaians directly or indirectly including the DESPERATE PARTY NPP.NPP and NANA ADDO is idirectly benefitting fro ...

• Seth 8 years ago

All your comment are baseless Let hear from God who Chooses Someone to be Crowned King. Our Destiny is not in the hands of Mrs Charlotte Osei or any One else they can choose any ordinary King for a great nation like Ghana. st ...

• FRANCIS 8 years ago

NDC entitle Mahama is not thinking of ways to make Ghana economically flexible for that matter he should not think of winning 2016 election. God himself will not support him.

• major 8 years ago

we are. tired let change.teachers arrears can't pay Wat kind gov't is this

• NO NONSENSE 8 years ago

who will ever vote for akufo addo.someone who cannot manage affairs of his own party.

• Obese 8 years ago

It's good that NDC has strongly discounted the results of the research and condemns it. This will motivate the NPP to win at their blind side.

• sakora 8 years ago

we love ndc

• Emma 8 years ago

Stop decvn urselvs npp.who told u re goin to get evn 30%? U'll neva cam power agn ooo.Ndc obiaaaaa se 3y3.

• Kanawu 8 years ago

Kwasea...who told you everyone loves NDC... You silly dreamer. Watch out for November.

• samuel villa 8 years ago

A cooked propaganda to use gyimist to delay Mahama 2nd swearing into office after the 7th Nov.2016.Who are those researchers? I am not a research follow nor think tank,but I tell you Nana Addo will loose heavily with stugglin ...

• Franklin 8 years ago

Ignore these bogus reports and predictions. They are strategies to divert your attention from organising yourselves well. They are also meant to put fear into your follwers so that they may rise up against leadership. Please ...

• Atsu from Volta Region 8 years ago

I think it is about time we the good people of Ghana changed our level of thinking so that our country will be a better place for us. Ghana need third political party to become the government of the next term and beyond. it' ...

• Kwame Nk. 8 years ago

Can someone educate me what exactly NDC has done to improve the lives of vulnerable Ghanaians. please help me because i can,t comprehend!

• #brt VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

If this Destruction of Ghana,Damage and Decay was Caused by some terror Group, Ghana will be at war by Now, Look at MAHAMA RECORD:Water tariffs up by 140%,collapsed Classrooms, GYEEDA ,LABOUR-STRIKES,VICKY MAHAMA,WORLD-CUP CO ...

• mensa 8 years ago

WE WONT ALLOW A MAN THAT COMMIT TREASON AGAINST GHANA TO BE RE-ELECTED NO TO GITMO KILLERS IN GHANA NO TO PAKISTANI TALIBAN IN GHANA
    GET LOST MAHAMA YOU ARE GOING HOME

• YAO 8 years ago

WE will not allow criminals and cocaine dealers to run this country. Under Nana Akufo-Addo's watch as the Attorney General, three NPP women from Dzorwulu, were caught trying to smuggle narcotics out of the country. The docket ...

NDC nkwaseafo the peace is already in your hands but still you cannot see anything like that.
    That means you have put Ghanaians in hell fire and Almighty God will deal with you with your wicked and corrupt mind.

NDC nkwaseafo the peace is already in your hands but still you cannot see anything like that.
    That means you have put Ghanaians in hell fire and Almighty God will deal with you with your wicked and corrupt mind.

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

That is all we demand from Charlotte Osei....just so buffoon Mahama and his criminal Ndc do not get the opportunity to rig the second time

• rasroro 8 years ago

It is not surprising that all opinion polls and research work are favouring the NPP in the up coming elections. In fact, the tsunami of change has blown away the sinking dead goat and NDC and they are now running helter skelt ...

• #brt VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

Mahama throws Urine in the Air and calls it Rainfall.Mahama Knows He is No Longer Useful as President.That is Why A Mass Number of Ghanaians Must vote to Cast Mahama OUT from Office like the Devil runs from the Church.! Look ...

• Kimathi 8 years ago

Irresponsible research,are u in the mind of Ghanaians voter?stop this unhealthy prediction,what if he does not win?u and ur paymasters are not serious.

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

He should never have been president....borrowed over GHC200bn and still piling on debt with more borrowing whilst the standard of living of the average Ghanaian is declining

• CHE 8 years ago

Pollsters have been known to call elections wrongly sometimes. Ghanaians are very difficult to use opinion samples on because they dont tell the truth. They will say one ting when answering a poll and do something else in the ...

• Ernest 8 years ago

What didn't we hear before! Polls, predictions and even prophesies all for NPP but Ghana decides. They'll loose again, and I pray for the party.

• ernest blamo 8 years ago

Adams or wat ur is ,if npp is divided fine bt wat did u do If u claim u r united than ever,nonsense we don't for people to become rich bt rather de nation

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

2008 dey did de same tyn dey are doing it again bt who told dem Nana will be president aaaaaba de bible says a hse divided shall Neva stand so hw come dis hse of npp will stand are we sayn de Bible is lying or what

• Nana Appiah 8 years ago

kofi idiot
    u always say shit
    Nanabawumia is coming
    odwan ba

• Eva 8 years ago

this animal called Kofi Adams is fooling too much. whose lives has your foolish and corrupt government changed to merit you second term? ugly looking bitch

• Yaw uk 8 years ago

If all Akan people vote for npp we will win 60% of the vote.let the pepefou and ewes go with their vote we don't care

• James Arthur 8 years ago

our salaries are improved by NDC so changing lives and transforming Ghana is truism.

• Eva 8 years ago

vote for economic freedom and job creation

• Zoo 8 years ago

Bogus research, what do you mean? The methodology if not grounded.

• EFO 8 years ago

If the Volta Chiefs are having reservations about the so called green book, then Kofi Adams has to take these predictions seriously before he wakes up at the wrong side of his head.

• Truth 8 years ago

Look at this fool who left his teaching profession to become a house boy for Rawlings. It's only an imbecile like Kofi Adams who will all Ghanaians are like him

• James Arthur 8 years ago

your grammar is very poor.

• KOFI TOTOBI KWAKYE 8 years ago

Either way the beneficiaries are not the ordinary people who live on less than a dollar per day, they are the donors, kings, queens, military and police generals and important personalities in the country.

• Gariba Nicholas. 8 years ago

Kofi Adams you are right. united we stand,divided we fall.Nana Ado is no whee near presidency.NPP,good luck 2020.

• KWAME 8 years ago

NDC thinks to win the upcoming election is to borrow heavily and do projects across the country. If borrowing was the way to go for this country, the previous Presidents would have done it. The NDC adopted this approach beca ...

• DKB 8 years ago

Kwame, long comment but worth reading. Well done. Good stuff.

• nurdebaggio 8 years ago

hahahaha......findings? where were U good for notin lecturers when the Nation was looking for solutions to solve "dumsor", economic stability and others.How many of U have even forecasted that there may be a rain and ot happe ...

• Edem kojo italy 8 years ago

Nonense talk. Any IDIOT MEMBER in NDC is rich because of stealing loans meant for development, is that life improvement?

Stupid statement from monkey Kofi Adams.

Mahama has made u idiot rich so u can talk trash.
    You mo ...

• BBC world reporter 8 years ago

What's in President Mahama?
    Answer:How to corrupt people
    What can he offer Ghanaians?
    Answer :)Destroy our beloved nation

• jeta 8 years ago

dis is the tribal of npp party I hear somebody said if only akan clan only will vote npp they will score 60% so the rest clan should go they dont care.we will see INSHA ALLAH the son of TREE NORTHERN REGION JM will deffinatly ...

• foster treviso italy 8 years ago

Kofi Adams ndc is more disarray in the year 2008 than nnp of today yet ndc won the election in that year the point here is when good people of Ghana are fed up with ur bad Government is does not matter how solid ur so call p ...

He doesn't want to be attacked happy by NPP as they NPP did to Adakabre.Everybody knows that NPP. is a terror party,nobody plays with them and go scot free,Freddy Blay own brother narrated how he suffered threat from Nana Aku ...

• CONGO SPANNER 8 years ago

THIS NDC GA A LECTURER IS DECEIVING NPP. NPP MUST NOT BE TAKEN AWAY BY COMPLACENCY BUT RATHER STRIFE TO WORK HARD AND IGNORE THAT MAN WEARING NPP COLORS OVER NDC TEE SHIRT.

• Sammy Yao Adadivor 8 years ago

It will never be a run-off the opposition NPP will WIN one touch. Trust me and mark my word.

• YAO 8 years ago

NPP has already lost the election. they are a confused party, they have suspended their party chairman, general secretary and first chairperson. Ghana cannot be entrusted into the hands of such a party . Mahama continues to i ...

• Anthonio, Woe. 8 years ago

l Ve been voting for NDC but this time, Mahama does need a second term. pls Ghanaians let's vote him out. let's us try Nana n see wat he can also do for Ghana.

• YAO 8 years ago

Nana Addo has nothing to offer Ghana. he lacks initiatives and programs or policies to implement. he will only turn this country into a chaotic country. lets continue to support Mahama by voting for him come November 7 to ens ...

• tweaaaaaaaa 8 years ago

NDC is scared about the statistical findings.
    Is this haunting them?
    The should wait. Egya Atta's ghost will be at every polling station to give NPP a boost.

• Batie Musah 8 years ago

A prof with poor vision.Nana Ado cannot win election in Ghana

• Joe ajei 8 years ago

Koffi your time is over.ghanians are not satisfy now ,

• MAHAMA B3 KO 8 years ago

John Dramani Mahama has so damaged the NDC party and gov't, he is the most unelectable incumbent Presidential candidate since Ghana gained independence in 1957, by far the most unelectable Presidential candidate in over half ...

• YAO 8 years ago

Nana Addo brought the SA3 to cause fear and panic into this country. he instigates fear and disunity. he is also very old and does not have the capacity to hit the ground running with programs and policies like Mahama has bee ...

• Kwaku Anim 8 years ago

Ask Romney,becareful of the false prophets. who are they pooling?

• Obiba 8 years ago

You can go tp KELL

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Let this lunatic idiot called Kofi Adams day dreaming, sunday will turn him saturday and he will weap like 2 year old child after the Nov 7 poll.

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Show us the details of the research.

• Piero 8 years ago

If Kuffour and children returned the monies they deposited in Panama accounts.

• Piero 8 years ago

President Mahama will campaign on the Circle interchange, Ridge Hospital, Legon Teaching Hosp, the Western Corridor road and more.

• OBIBA GENTIL 8 years ago

Nigeria president Buhari he is more than 70 years see how he was shaking bokoram at Nigeria.Nonsense who said old age not good

• JM 8 years ago

Crazy talk what run off or run up. You wish but you cant get it. Why don't you call for one touch victory. Evil clowns NPP and Nana

• samuel azumah 8 years ago

although we encourage academic research,some of these social research do not translate into realities.the message by ndc to the people is more appealing.at the end of the day the percentage of winnings by Jerry John Rawlings ...

• samuel azumah 8 years ago

the researcher,i think used pre-coded que/ans papers and shaded it himself.

• Whatever 8 years ago

is NPP really serious

• WOFA KOFI, WINNEBA GRADUATE SCHOOL 8 years ago

OH, KOFI ADAMS AND NDC SHOULD NOT RUBISH THE THE REPORT. ARE THEY ACTUALLY ON THE GROUND? HAVE THEY HEARD THE CRY OF THE PEOPLE? DO THEY REALLY ACCEPT GHANAIANS ARE BETTER OF TODAY? THEY SHOULD BE INFORMED THAT THE LIFE OF O ...

• WOFA KOFI, WINNEBA GRADUATE SCHOOL 8 years ago

LET NDC PLAYS ON THE INTERGRITY OF GHANAIANS

• Ametsitsi 8 years ago

Kofi Adamu says what, that they are on the ground! Soon they will go underground.

• Mallam Issa Haruna,Cape coast 8 years ago

Moslems should allow themselves to be relevant in the politics of Ghana.Why does NDC always shun Moslems for vice president slot.Moslems should let the Koran also be lifted at inpendence square.And they should also see this o ...