Read Comments Comments (133)

• Bofroat 8 years ago

Overweight mamaba like dat.
    U Never talk sense why

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

Time for a change in government

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

KWAME USA, DOES EVERYONE IN THE USA HAS A JOB? I GUESS THEY ALWAYS BLAME OBAMA! IT IS THE NPP AND NANA ADDO THAT ARE REALLY SICK! WHAT TYPE OF JOBS ARE NOT AVAILABLE. DO THEY EMPLOY LAWYERS AS MEDICAL OFFICERS IN THE USA, WHE ...

• Dobgevi 8 years ago

Aba attafool you are part of Ghana problems.have eyes but you dont see.you have brain but your thinking capacity is like a mad two year old child.infact i dont think you can raise a family.you are disgrace to your stupid fath ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

What is the foolishness about her above statement that has brush your “nincompoopism” suddenly to live? You just poured insults unnecessary on her without refuting her point or make any analytic argument to counter the ve ...

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

THANKS FOR YOUR VIEWS, ANY CLEVER PERSON KNOWS THAT ONE DOES NOT NEED TO BE A VOCIFEROUS FANATIC OF ANY PARTY SO AS TO RESORT TO INSULTS, AT OTHER PEOPLE VIEWS. CAMPAIGN FOR NANA ADDO, WHY DO YOU THINK HE MUST BE VOTED FOR? W ...

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

Why NPP Will Lose 2016 - The Glove Does Not Fit

I have been voting for the winning president since democracy began in Ghana but I am afraid in 2016, I'll be voting for the NPP, but the NPP will lose. They will lose, in spi ...

• bassy 8 years ago

if ghana is sick then npp is more than dead

• Ike, U.S.A 8 years ago

Kwame if you are here in the U.S and dont have a job that means you are a lazy ass Pearson and i guess you are illegal here so you dont go back home to see how bad mother Ghana is going down. I myself was an NDC and i can giv ...

• Guru 8 years ago

Nonsense People Party..cure your party first

• Big J 8 years ago

Stupid Awuku, don't you think you are rather the sick one? Just look at his bloated face and oversized mouth.

• SAM 8 years ago

The mad man on the street thinks he iis normal,and that there is something wrong with others rather. Same with Sammy.

• RUN FOR COVER 8 years ago

GHNAIS SICK IN HER EYES, NOSE, EARS, BONES AND EVERT WHERE. THOSE WHO CAN'T SEE THAT GHANA IS SICK NEED URGENT PSYCHIATRIC CONSULTATION!!!!

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

"... NEED URGENT PSYCHIATRIC CONSULTATION!!!!"? Did you copy that from your hospital consultation file? Whoever wrote that was very right. You are mad.

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Sammy Awuku, Ghana is not sick whatsoever. It is only NPP members who have sick minds.

And you Awuku, your wife is not pregnant because your manhood is sick, PERIOD. Go seek herbal treatment and stop being such a nuisance ...

• DAVID, TEMA 8 years ago

I will volunteer to impregnate the wife. If he is looking for twins, I have the capacitance to unlock pandoras mystery box. He should call me as soon as possible.

• GHANA PAA NIE 8 years ago

very primitive comment. is it a crime for not impregnating your wife? some couples even decide not to have children in the civilized world. this aponkye is primitive beyond description. ndc has ruined the country or this apon ...

• Ike, U.S.A 8 years ago

So as you mother and father that are sick.

• Carlos G 8 years ago

If Ghana is sick and not ill that is no problem. You rather need medication to heal the madness in your NPP party dadaba like you.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Ghana is totally sick of Nana Akuffo Addo the most useless and waste material.

• Dr. Daniel N Ackah 8 years ago

I think that you Sammy Awuku, is sick. If your party is constantly agitating the government for no reason you are here to say that Ghana is sick. Go tell your NPP people to change their attitude and stop your tribal instigati ...

• Atoklo 8 years ago

If the NPP policies were perfect and magical why were the same youth shouting "We want change" during Kuffour's presidency? Sammy Awuku, are you getting the gist where the sickness started? So shut up and let experience peopl ...

• Deep Thought 8 years ago

Incompetent! !!!!!!+

• Kweku Danso 8 years ago

My friend say you want a job. Not Ghana that is sick. We are happy here in Ghana. Ghana is sweet. Good country to be and raise you kids.

• DAVID, TEMA 8 years ago

Ghana is sick because of stupid people like you

• Omanbapa 8 years ago

My brother this guy Awuku deserves insult, because he can't portrayed Ghana as sick and remain in ghana.

• Joe 8 years ago

YES Ghana is sick; who caused it? NPP and NDC, useless parties.

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

Yeah,ghana is unfit.the only medication for ghana is unless ndc is out of power.the symptoms are,jobless,corruption,dumsor etc.

• Selma 8 years ago

Both in Government and Opposition.

• Kofi Solomon 8 years ago

Why do say that ?

• Selma 8 years ago

If not for Ghana's politics, what are Sammy Awuku's academic and professional credentials to be part of a government should the NPP win power? This NDC government is incompetent because most ministers lack the requisite exper ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

Ghana is sick ??? What do you mean with this? Your NPP and you are sick.

• afia 8 years ago

Yes . Ghana is sick drastically and needs to be put on drugs

• Awal Tamale 8 years ago

Yes that's why npp is dying up 13 resign in ablekuma god will punish nana for npp

• kusasi 8 years ago

you better treat npp off sickness first

• Awal Tamale 8 years ago

Always always accused people who do not act on their favor ooooi npp!!!may god help you to loose more.

• DANNY 8 years ago

What do you know about running a country. Look at you. Think about the problems in your party. NPP can not govern this country under the present leadership of NPP and people like you

• Kweku. La Paz. 8 years ago

Look at this idiot. You believe a CERTIFICATELESS addict like Nana can be a better alternative? Even today's election in Dansoman, Nana Addict asked the girlfriend Insult Owusu to prepare a register for who can vote for her. ...

• Manny- Orpington 8 years ago

You are the sick one. Awuku I feel sorry for all those who give you their platform to make stupid utterances . Right from the top to the constituency level everyone is sick because of a canker call Akuffo Addo. You are all th ...

• fii######### 8 years ago

Stupid swine cos u r blind u can't see dat country is sick.corrupt blind follower idiot

• STEVE 8 years ago

Ghana is sick because the NPP vowed to render the country ungovernable if Ghanaians fail to vote them to power in 2012, and the bacteria that caused the sickness is NPP LIESES.

• Eta 8 years ago

It's their parents and families who are sick by greed, selfishness and empty mindedness but certainly not the country. Stupid people who would never know how choose their words. .

• Justice 8 years ago

If Ghana is sick then npp is at the point of death. Bcos I can not see what I will be rising to campaign for. What is ur vision for Ghana. What is nana addo going to do differently. Hmm u talk soo much abt what mahama is n ...

• emma 8 years ago

see how terrorist npp is talking. you thinking of killing innocent people and yet you are complaining for nothing. useless party.

• Kejetia Nkomo 8 years ago

Mr. Awuku It is really true that Ghana is sick. Here are some of the diagnostic: Pouring Acid on a party regional chairman, Panama Foresnca implication, Ghana airways aeroplane is hanging on a mortar at KIA. Other diagnostics ...

• BEN K...OHIO 8 years ago

is nana addo himself who is sick and he will die by June.stupid fools in npp

• Lula 8 years ago

They used our money to educate them, and finally they want rule as again. what a monarchy, the want the same surname to rule all the time, Their children swimming in worth stolen by their fathers. Ghanaians must ...

• humble 8 years ago

simple as abc bam no more court

• Skains 8 years ago

You've contributed much to the so-called sickness of Ghana, Mr. Awuku. The reason is that you're very divisive and think that a definitive cure to the "sickness" if Ghana comes from thoughtless people like you and your Party ...

• Ben 8 years ago

I don't know why we have allowed politics to have eaten into our core fabrics and so we can no more differentiate red from white because of our political lens we put on.Are we blind to see what's currently happening in the co ...

• Nii 8 years ago

I think people like you are the sick in Ghana

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

It is your NPP and yourself who are sick not Ghana. You are so sick that no 'hospital on earth will be able to administer any treatment to ever cure your party and its followers and your obituary will be announced on 7 Novem ...

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

Call or whatsap 0249620218
    Hello Am Mensah Fred I deal with LOTTERY NUMBERS
    my numbers are deal game which comes from a TRUSTED SOURCE everyday.
    The maximum win we experienced a week is THREE and the minimum is TWO .inter ...

• Adjoa Saah 8 years ago

Please, is this the womanfunu guy? God save Ghana.

• Nunyuie 8 years ago

Sammy Awuku is perfectly right. Ghana is truely sick. This gov't is never fair in their dealings. It's real time for change.

• Zorc.... 8 years ago

Even NPP with it's bad leader is not collapsing. Comparing Nana and Mahama the bad (even worse) leader is Nana Addo who has collapsed NPP

• Ato Kwamina 8 years ago

Indeed Ghana is sick. The party in government is not punishing corrupt individuals. The largest opposition party is also protecting the thieves among them. The way the Ecobank account issue and also Afenyo Markin matter was ...

• buzzy 8 years ago

So your homework is to sack the party executives when they try to correct the wrong doing of the party members. And if your Nana Ado is capable of sacking his big time men then what do you think will happen to we the common c ...

• Joseph A 8 years ago

Ur fada,nana ado,npp are the sick one

• Sam 8 years ago

It is your penis that is sick Awuku. A useless hopeless boy like you. There are the idiots that the foolish old man Akufo Addo is using to terrorise this country. An impotent foolish idiot.

• Yvonne Nduom 8 years ago

Ghana is sick indeed because corrupt past and present public officials including former President Kufour, Akufo-Addo among others are walking, talking and eating freely

• Joseph A 8 years ago

Go and see obinim to fixed ur man hood for u to be real man to preg ur woman
    "Koti boto " man like u

• JOHN 8 years ago

YOUR GIRLFRIENDS ARE WAITING TO ENJOY INCASE YOUR PARTY COMES TO POWER.

• jeee 8 years ago

some politicians say words datt sometimes look so bore,

• Regrettable 8 years ago

Why why always this guy so call Awuku talk like that I think he has loose his mind . Anyone who ilis not in favor of npp are fools but we like it in that way.My only one vote will go to JMD . Useless Ado addicted wi ll retire ...

• Stockholm 8 years ago

Sammy Awuku ur party is more sick than Ghana. Try and solve the many problems all the negativ things going on in ur party before thinking of Ghana. I have never seen anything so sick in Ghana like what the NPP is going thru ...

• Nunyuie 8 years ago

The truth when told is dangerously painful as seen in the responses of NDC members. Under NPP, hardship and sickness as Ghana is will be prevented but not cured. Hahaaaa

• kudzuh samoson 8 years ago

NPP is also a virus that can possibly kill ghana

• agingo 8 years ago

u are sick boy. apatasi group and your priceless old man say no to Nana!

• Buabeng on earth 8 years ago

Ghana is really sick. No doubt about that. The country has been sick for a long time after the rule of The Osagyefo. Ghanas illness is now chronic and incurable. It's very sad but that is the larger truth. NPP or whoever can' ...

• Mr.Wise Asante 8 years ago

MAY GOD HAVE ON YOU SAMMY FOR LYING BECAUSE SOMEONE WANT TO BE A PRESIDENT AT ALL COST. IF GHANA IS NOT IS WORKING WELL, HOW BUILD HOUSE DURING NDC REGIME.

• Karim 8 years ago

you yourself you are sick. awuku

• Okrimah of Akyim 8 years ago

Akuffo Ado dog shut up = stop barking = beast.

• pgee de cazorla 8 years ago

Ghana is 100% sick and am sure we need good and very special doctor...only NPP goverment can cure that disease .they are the perfect doctors and if we make mistake to choose different doctor,we all going to end up.

• kutsii 8 years ago

It is rather Nana Akufo Addo who is sick. The thick yellowish-green CONDENSED MILK that is oozing from his nose unconsciously makes him a walking coffin. Trypanosomiasis afflicting Akufo Addo which makes him fall asleep at fu ...

• NOTOROUS PEOPLES PARTY(NPP) 8 years ago

NPP ALWAYS BASE THEIR HOPES ON NPP.EVERYBODY IN GHANA IS AWARE THAT NANA ADDO IS GOOD IN ORGANISING DEMONSTRATION .THEY ARE ONLY DREAMING BUT WILLONLY REALISE IT COME NOV 7.HOW GHANAIANS WILL ENDORSE JOHN MAHAMA FOR THE SECON ...

• mass 8 years ago

regretable or whatever u call ur stupid self, can u urself understand ur own English u have written?hahaha...masre saaa.... please it's not mandatory to post a comment wai. stop portraying ur illiteracy to the public

• coolmann 8 years ago

are you a normal person,just look at your self,the life you a living in Ghana,you have everything you want,if Ghana is sick,then you are also sick.

• Kojo Opoku-London 8 years ago

You are a very ignorant person. NPP and Nana Addo and Kuffour are criminals and thieves. Kuffour stole our borrowed monies and stashed it in Panama secret Bank Accounts. Nana Addo bought a house in posh West London gated comm ...

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

Call or whatsap 0249620218
    Hello Am Mensah Fred I deal with LOTTERY NUMBERS
    my numbers are deal game which comes from a TRUSTED SOURCE everyday.
    The maximum win we experienced a week is THREE and the minimum is TWO .inter ...

• Fadda AB 8 years ago

Ghana Web, I think there was a reason why u created a platform like dis but nt to insult people, insinuate all sorts of things, kindly hv a second look at ur vision or mission abt dis platform, tanx

• ATUAJOE 8 years ago

THIS IS UK. HOUSE FROM THE MONEY STOLEN FROM GHANA. THEY WILL ACOUNT FOR ONE DAY WHEN THEY START DROPPING DEAD!! WAIT FOR IT..

• nana addo 8 years ago

Ghana is sick because Sammy Awuku and Nana Addo are very sick

• asonaba kofi 8 years ago

yes Ghana is sick of akuffo addo and his threats and intimidation of sections of the Ghanaian press. yes Ghana is sick of akuffo ado's vindictiveness which has created tensions in his party and will create tensions in Ghana i ...

• prince u s a 8 years ago

ghana is sick

• Lord 8 years ago

It is your flagberer that is sick

• Jojo17 brabrabra 8 years ago

You are the sickest!!! I think the sickest needs more attention than the sick.

• Thomas Asare 8 years ago

Yes Ghana is sick. In fact if Ghana were not sick you these npp crooks including the grand thief kuffour should have been rounded up and shot long time ago.

• Adjeiwaa 8 years ago

If people like Aseidu Nketia and Mahama is ruling what do you expect? Fiifi and others tweaaaaaa

• gya me nsa 8 years ago

Yes Ghana is sick as you claim. But you're making Ghana sick because of your actions and inactions. You create a mess of noise out of nothing. You incite students wrongly - infiltrate students' politics, and incite them to vi ...

• je 8 years ago

HI

• Annonymous 8 years ago

Respect yourself; Sir.
    Stop talking nonsense just to get power.
    What remedy do you have for our sicknesses?
    You are sick; Fucken Idiot.

• oppong london 8 years ago

the next mistake of ghanaians retaining ndc will lead them to hell,full of hardships in the country,high electricity tariff ,high inflation,more unemployment and more dumsor,they can vote them again and live in mess.

• Kadigariba.USA 8 years ago

Ghana is really is because of NPP.Samm, you are right your party is making Ghana badly sick.
    You rise unnecessary tension in the country just for political power.

• Haruna rashed wayo 8 years ago

Look who is talking bed water from secondary school to KN university still doing it for the wife again or because we keep quiet fool

• kwesi 8 years ago

Sammy should tell us the kind of disease ghana is suffering from and the type of medication. I would prefer to send my child "ghana" to a doctor who has sound mind, who has peace in his house, who has certificate of his work ...

• Abongo 8 years ago

It is your mother that is sick

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

It's only in Ghana that this old man can be termed youth. What are you doing daily to put food on the table for yourself and your family? Yore only following NPP and fooling people to vote to get you employment. You and the l ...

• Eric 8 years ago

Of what sickness?

• Amenyo, Tema 8 years ago

Ghana sick than u(Awuku)?

• francis 8 years ago

Statement such as this is the one which make NPP to loss in advance. Can this guy define what he mean by poor leadership style? Is a new type of leadership style? He is nice guy and I don't think politics is good for him. Loo ...

• Koliko 8 years ago

Ghana is sick because NPP is not in power. Forget it you will not taste power before some of you leave politics. Who is Sammy Awuku? Do not allow some of us to expose you.

• Kokolina 8 years ago

Day dreamer!

• Omanbapa 8 years ago

I think the so called npp young guys are destroying the elephant party. How can you portrayed such a wonderful country as sick and still living in a sick country.

People should be mindful of how they talk.
    Npp is making G ...

• Koo Sigi. 8 years ago

Ghana is sick because of people like uou. Shut up.

• papa k 8 years ago

yes, I want to know Which hospital can we carry Ghana to, because it is not easy as to how much the hospital will charge us,pls call wayome to meet us at the hospital to take care of the bills, IBEG

• you 8 years ago

Is rather Nana Addo who is sick but not Ghana.Ghana is healthy ok

• kwam 8 years ago

Npp can't compile simple constituency voter's register and they want to rule the whole country? they must go to the drawing board again.

• gringo 8 years ago

That means Sammy Awuku, you too you are very very sick.

• NUGLOZE GOMADA 8 years ago

YOU ARE SICK. YOU ARE ADZIBOLO A TYPE OF PEPPER IN VOLTA REGION AND A WET BREAD.IT IS YOUR FLAGBEARER SHORT ZIGGY WHO IS SICK AND YOUR USELESS PARTY

• sa ad 8 years ago

It's only Mahama and his looting brigade and their cronies who do not see Ghana as sick. We must change this corrupt and incompetent government now!

• kofi 8 years ago

u don't respect u are more sick and mad than ghana

• Mr.Oman ba pa Kofi Toronto 8 years ago

Mr Awuku are you afraid to say the supreme court rules infavour of NDC when EC rigged the election.

• Kimathi.. 8 years ago

Is your family that's sick...

• kofi mensah 8 years ago

So what at all does Sammy know that young guys like him in NDC do not know? I see no difference between NPP and NDC. Please give us break!

• Emma 8 years ago

I tink its u n ur npp re sick.u av nothn to offer ghanaians so stop worryn urself

• Alonzo 8 years ago

Sammy Awuku rather must be sick

• DR. DJABANOR 8 years ago

The one who is sick is Sammy Awuku. He is obese, has heart disease, has high blood pressure, has diabetes, and impotent as well. No wonder he's been marry for years now and still can't make her wife pregnant.

Kotiboto Sam ...

• JM 8 years ago

NANA CANT MANAGE NPP AFAIRS HOW CAN THEY MANAGE GHANA. SAMMY AWUKU WITHOUT NPP YOU NO BOBY SHUT UP . THIFS & EVIL PARTY IS SICK OF TROUBLES.

• PATRIOT 8 years ago

WHY BOTHER YOURSELVES WITH THIS SMALL BOY?HE WAS BORN AFTER GHANA ATTAINED INDEPENDENCE.HE IS ENJOYING FREEDOM AND NOT COLONIZATION.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Awuku, Ghana's not sick. The sick ones are you shameless NPP serial liars and spreaders of doom. Nothing in Ghana right now is more sick than the NPP and its lack of direction. Neither the NPP flagbearer nor the NPP hierarchy ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

The sickness begins with the Leadership - NDC Government brought the sickness. However, there is a remedy called "CHANGE OF GOVERNANCE" which should be exercised in the 2016 Election. Ghanaians, please make your vote count to ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

The political party Aeuku represents is being ran under the rule of men. their constitution has being sidelines. Maybe awuku sees the reflection of sickness of his own party in his eyes

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Sammy Awuku is confused,sick in his head due to continue following a violent undemocratic Nana Addo for fear of being harmed by Nana Addo invisible forces.

• Village Lass 8 years ago

The sickness starts with you.

• Samson 8 years ago

Sorry but it is NPP and its members like Sammy Awuku who are sick and in intensive care. Emergency care is required to save the situation. The latest happening in Ablekuma west is one of the symptoms. Awuku is at the A&E so h ...

• R.K 8 years ago

idiot,can't you see you are sick

• gbemela. 8 years ago

Is your father who is sick. Nonsense.

• African Eagle. 8 years ago

If you can build a big house when you claim that Ghana is sick then you are ungrateful to God Almighty. Pray and be grateful to God.

• PROFESSOR OFORI ASARE-OPOKU @ GERMANY 8 years ago

SAMMY AWUKU IS SICK, NOT MY COUNTRY GHANA .

• Badiwe@ 8 years ago

May de good Lord save n bring Nana addo n NPP to power come November 7 #change is coming

• Dan 8 years ago

stupid goat your sick mother n goat dad gave birth to stupid sick goat like u n all your sick npp.Ghana cannot be sick. stupid fool.

• major 8 years ago

Because your party is not in gvt Ghana is sick