Nana Addo must win the elections at all cost - Group

Read Comments Comments (127)

• Gitmo5 8 years ago

Waste govt

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

At all cost. Nonsense. At all cost. Nonsense.

• ACIDIC PIGMY 8 years ago

THE HEIGHT ISSUE IS THE MAJOR PROBLEM WORRYING AKUFO ADDO FROM WINNING THE ELECTIONS. BUT NANA ADDO AND HIS PEOPLE SEEM NOT TO BE GETTING THIS. THE EARLIER THEY DEAL WITH THIS HEIGHT ISSUE THE BETTER, SO THAT NANA ADDO CAN WI ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

stop worshipping this clown. He is not God

• Jaybeekay, the patriot 8 years ago

Thank you, Kwaku. Well said, indeed. I am surprised that Ghana has so many tin-god worshippers. The man himself knows in his heart that he is worn out and burnt out. His presidency(God forbid) cannot do Ghana any good. In thi ...

• give us a break 8 years ago

is all about Ghana.GOD gives some wisdom,knowledge and understanding to rule.ndc that not have it, they came because they were hungry,they thought they are behind.they came to steal and destroy.they do not care for the people ...

• Nii Nortey (NY) 8 years ago

NDC will win again whether you like it or not.

ndc wins, then Ghana will be doom.GOD HELP US THROW OUT THIS BUGUBUGA MILITARY RULLING GHANA FOR GOOD.

• Nana UK 8 years ago

At all cost my foot. Who want a group of violence people whose intake of coke has made rheir brain think in reverse order to role Ghana? As a matter of fact we don't need rulers we need leaders and that's what npp don't have ...

• mensa 8 years ago

hahahahahaha........ Look at another group to.......

• Awuku Womafunu 8 years ago

The desperate coke sniffer and blood thirsty 73 year old man not only wants to be 'pepsodent' of Ghana (because he is NOT FIT to be) at all cost but in all die be die fashion, ie., through bloodshed. God will not allow that s ...

• Ghana Man 8 years ago

your mother muom is a coke sniffer...foolish man.
    even if he sniffs and can solve our growing list of problems we like

• Awuku Womafunu 8 years ago

They hate the truth and manifest it through insults. Examples: Nyaho Nyaho and Tarzan. After speaking the truth look at the insults from NPP. Now, if you want to know whether Akufo Addo is fit for the presidency or not GO AND ...

• diyaro 8 years ago

how can an old stupid fool like akufo ado will be able to rule if he cannot control his own internal affairs?

Foliish boy indeed diyaro,Nana all the way

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Idiots are fond of letting out any nonsense that comes into their heads.

Please give us the PLACE where Nana shed blood and the DATE. For example, Ghana, JUNE 4TH 1979 or Ghana, December 31ST 1981. idiot!

• Osei kofi 8 years ago

Leave them to deceive themselves.They are all pocket supporter whose only motive is to make money from the npp with the illusion that they are going to use it for campaign purposes.

• Chiga 8 years ago

stupid statements like these should be ignored.

• JOHN 8 years ago

It is like someone telling Voltarians not to vote for another party bcos that party did not do anything for them in their entire 8yrs.

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

CELEBRATED CHIMPS!!!

I strongly believe that the Ashanti Region and it's loyal people need to secede from the rest of Ghana and leave all others alone. Any cousins from the other Akan regions want to join them fine.

Thi ...

• sinclear 8 years ago

Damn! You nailed it! You've said it all.

• NANA ATAKORA KANTINKA 8 years ago

This individual who is hiding his name is one of the many NDC foreigners and also sycophants whom the Ghanaian Tax -Payer has given shelter, food and education. Since he
    has a short memory,he even has forgotten that it wa ...

celebrated chimps!!! may be they are sooooo proud of the language.some Arabs,English and other nationals try so hard to speak it.the TWI is everywhere. ENVY WILL KILL YOU.

• kl 8 years ago

This group is nothing but fools, crooks and shenanigans just like their paymaster evil dwarf, okum akra akkuffo addo who has nothing good offer.

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Win my foot.

• gh 8 years ago

This group is nothing but crooks and drug peddlers.

• Nana kwesi 8 years ago

We the youth of this country lover our JM it maybe hard but the devil you know it's better than the angel you don't know. I won't vote for NANA.

• Papa abekah 8 years ago

No visionary youth's will vote for Jm

• Yaa Baby 8 years ago

Nana Addo will win in NPP and in the Ashanti and Eastern Regions. The Asantehene will leave his stool for Nana to occupy and to rule a nation called Matemehoase.

• Solja 8 years ago

real sensible advice is always found in a few words.very well spoken my dear,very well.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Politics is not a joke for everybody to win at all cost.Thank you.

• Osono 8 years ago

Npp would have been a better alternative without akufu addo.The man is not a presidential material and he has a lot of dirty stuff in his cupboard. Npp must start thinking about post akufu addo era.

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Thank you! This is the truth that fools like one Justice Sarpong, who laughably calls himself the 'Cardinal of Truth', would not like to hear.

Long Live Ghana!!!

• GENERAL DeGAULE 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo stands a better chance if he is allowed to compile his own voters register as he recommended for the Ablekuma West primaries. The guy is so hell bent on destroying his party, only heaven knows how he intends to co ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

GENERAL DeGAULE, welcome back. Well, the character called Akufo-Addict is interested in one thing and one thing only, thus, the obvious before all. The NPP party is just a vehicle to get to that dream destination of his, that ...

• vero 8 years ago

that is DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER again. the guy who has no idear of his own. just copy and paste. as serial commentator has to write a give number before been paid. pls think a bit for ghana is not just ending tommorrow. your c ...

• mawusi 8 years ago

But Adu Boahene is and was never an NDC member.
    How then did he defect?

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

Nana Addo must win the elections at all cost??? Then why going to the pools??? Yes, you people are funny.

• Obiba Broke 8 years ago

I strongly share the view of this group, I believe that Ghana need a change of government. The current government has brought everything to a halt in the name changing people's lives. Every thing about this g ...

• Lina Dickson 8 years ago

Mahama and the NDC is moving the country forward.He is making the Ghanaian people and state are happyand feel very comfortable with Mahama's administration.In just four years,he's and has been able to Asphalted roads in some ...

• Kpadzi......Keta Volta Region 8 years ago

Suuuuure banka Nana will win one touch.

• Congo 8 years ago

there is no name in Volta called from keta

• Elizabeth 8 years ago

at the cost of NPP

• Obiba Broke 8 years ago

I strongly share the view of this group, I believe that Ghana need a change of government. The current government has brought everything to a halt in the name of changing people's lives. Every thing about this ...

• Charles 8 years ago

Let God be our guide so we make the right decision on 7th November. It is important that we put Ghana First.

• Honestman 8 years ago

Then no need posting this .....go ahead and do so you need your campaign to chop, fooling Nana Addo. Ghananians will pay NPP back again

• Odikr@ 8 years ago

So....the Business Process Outsourcing Center,will be providing 10,000(Ten Thousand) jobs in Accra.

San Fransico based Company...Uber will be setting up in Ghana,Tanzania;and Uganda in June 2016.

Good news to piss off t ...

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

Ndc wat can u do again?now the magic propaganda can not work again so wat is the next move?ghanaians hav seen the light so no more trick politics,even the founder of the ndc party has neglect the ndc,mahama goodbye we are tir ...

Every Ghanaian knows that the NPP does Propaganda than any political party in the country.They constantly do that just to score cheap political points.Talking about the JERRY JOHN RAWLINGS(NDC FOUNDER) neglecting the party.Wh ...

• Charles 8 years ago

We all have a right to campaign as we see fit, but to suggest that a particular party must win at all cost is not helpful.

• mahamudu Ali 8 years ago

Good effort.

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

Oh how desperate of the NPP to pretend the Christian God somehow partakes in tribal politics. We would not be where we are, good or bad, if we had leaders with foresight and morals that transcend tribal and man-initiated ideo ...

• nitty-gritty 8 years ago

NPP must win the elections at all cost,NDC government must be voted out in 2016 at all cost

This is a clear indication that Nana and his NPP party don't really know and understand what most Ghanaians think and feel about them.I wonder which planet you come from.Confused party.

• akufo addo is useless 8 years ago

Stop wasting your time bcuz akufo addict himself is not willing to be our president

• ddkt 8 years ago

only idiots would think npp is the solution to our problems. they will come and make matters worse.

• Ghana Father 8 years ago

NDC is the blessing Party and 2016 is for us.No fighting but only prayers is pushing us forward.

• tan90sin90cos90. 8 years ago

So from H3N AKANFUO PARTY TO ALL DIE BEO DIE TO AT ALL COST. Examinig critically the phrase AT ALL COST implies difference dimentions with different meaning. AT ALL COST could be any dubious means for NPP to win power. OOOO N ...

• JOE 8 years ago

Sorry for some Ghanaians who still can't see where the nation is heading towards in the incompetent Mahama's administration

• Mahama is moving the nation forward 8 years ago

Mahama's administration incompetent?

What has the competent Nana Addo done to his party since he became their flagbearer? Tell me,JOE!

Under Mahama's watch the country has seen a tremendous transformation and also deepe ...

• Banku and okro stew 8 years ago

per my understanding of the story, i don't think they said he ( Nana ) would win the election at all cost.

• Sly 8 years ago

Illiteracy.

• Nature 8 years ago

Hmmm this group has put nana in to a big trouble again. How on earth can you win an election at all costs?. This is too hash.please give us a brake. Nana is destined not be president,and he himself knows it.

• Jerry 8 years ago

If you ask all die be die man himself, he will confess that he has lost hope after failing to unite his small group of NPP members, never mind becoming president at all cost, an unrealistic goal.

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

NDC is a gang of criminals let by Uhuru John Mahama whose main aim is Stealing, Stealing!, Deceit,Kill and destroy, its time NDC must go!!Inshaalah

The most criminal and hard-hearted Political Party in Ghana is the New Patriotic Party.Ghanaians will bear testimony.No leader in his or her right senses will send his or her party members to go and bath their regional chairm ...

• concern 8 years ago

U are really mad

• samson 8 years ago

Well said Evangelism group, that is your wish. But don't waste your time praying to GOD to deliver your wish, because He is not interested in your selfish wishes. The lack of understanding of GOD especially by charismatic and ...

• Rashid Takoro Tamale 8 years ago

is true Nana Addo is already win the polls in November 7 election. by the grace of Allah.it shall be done.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A few months after his parents were divorced, little Johnny passed by his mom's bedroom and saw her rubbing her body and moaning, "I need a man, I need a man!"

Over the next couple of months, he saw her doing this several ...

• BB Brown 8 years ago

These so call defected personalities from the NDC were actually NPP moles

• Joseph ganyobi 8 years ago

PLEASE DON'T BRING TROUBLE WE BEG YOU GUYS....YOU HAVE YOUR OWN COUNTRY AKYEM KUMASI BANANA REPUBLIC......SO PEOPLE TAKE YOUR TROUBLES THERE...PLEASE PEOPLE

• concern 8 years ago

Is it by force Nana must win?

• ???????????? 8 years ago

TWEEEEEEEEEA. IS IT BY FORCE? WE DON,T WANTS HIS ROYAL UGLINESS, DOPE HEAD AS OUR PRESIDENT. TOO MANY UNANSWERED QUESTIONS ABOUT HIM.

• Joe 8 years ago

Hey folks you are all missing the points here with the counter accusations. Mr kabral Blay Amirehe wrote his book in 2001 the title of the book is fighting for freedom , the autobiography of an African journalist. Check it o ...

• observer 8 years ago

Fools

• kpata 8 years ago

The writer have problem with the english language, what if he doesn't win? Are they inciting violence?

• Dan 8 years ago

just include all die be die and Adams acid.

• Tahiru Fulani 8 years ago

Where in the body of the story did the group say npp must win at all cost.?we know by now how the rented press and the paid junos twist storylines to incite insult .

• Jaybeekay, the patriot 8 years ago

The desperados are at it again. Nana Addo is the modern day Ozymandias.
    "My name is Nana Addo Danquah(Ozymandias) Akufo Addo flagbearer of flagbearers
    Look on my works (NPP) ye Mighty of NPP and despair."
    Do you him to vis ...

• BB 8 years ago

JUST HAND GOVERNANCE OVER TO HIM AND LET SOME JOIN URSULA TO BE HIS SUBJECTS AND THE REST OF US JOIN AFOKO ON SUSPENSION. AS FOR THE TOGOLESE AMONG US WE'LL DECIDE THEIR FATE WHEN THE ECONOMY IMPROVES...

• Attu zongo 8 years ago

At all costs whether the national destroyers company ( ndc ) likes it or not NANA ADDO and dr Bawumia plus NPP shall surely win massively with 77 % hands down victory so that corruption and incompetence can be arrested for th ...

Are you saying Nana Addo and Dr Bawumia are competent?If they are why is their party in a mess.He's shone no signs of good leadership since he became their flagbearer.Killing and suspending party member anyhow is what he know ...

• Bless Ethel zatey 8 years ago

I don't hold it strongly for them ,only God knows

• freddie 8 years ago

Why are this useless group going to force every Ghanaian to vote for fucken npp? They better prepare well for they are in for something else. Stupid group.

• Tt boy 8 years ago

Am for development jm.idiot come to Takoradi and see what jm is doing

• Mr Red 8 years ago

what do you mean by at all cost. your die be die again

• shepherd 8 years ago

wat s da evidence dat dhs grup is frm ndc

• NEVER 8 years ago

This is a clear indication that this NPP doesn't really know and understand what most Ghanaians think and feel about them. I wonder which planet you come from.

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Hahaha,hahaha, Akuffo Addo,invisible forces,evangelist of Akuffo Addo,Bulldogs,Bible burners, Nana Addo the winner,Dr.Pinksheet and all sorts of All die be die and Also try me as president HAVE not ASHAMED you? Nana Addo you ...

• aga 8 years ago

Nana needs no campain.If he is bound to win at all cost,reserve your energy for something else.Even Kuffour knows this dwarf can never ever be President.Give us a brake

• #brt: VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

Mahama Knows He is No Longer useful as President.That is Why A Mass Number of Ghanaians Must vote to Cast Mahama OUT from Office like the Devil runs from the Church.! Look at MAHAMA RECORD:Water tariffs up by 140%,collapsed C ...

• Godsway 8 years ago

Nana cannot reduce anything for you. This illusion happened to Nigerians and today they have regretted. Ask nana on hat he will do?

• Michael K. Tettevi. 8 years ago

210 days more.

• Joshua 8 years ago

In Ghanaian politics,the core membership of both NDC & NPP are less than 50%, so, any time any of these parties win election,they are voted by people who are not core members of both parties.I want to ask; what has the NPP do ...

Be watchful of these so-called defectees

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

THIS IS A GROUP OF POSITIVE THINKERS. IN FACT ALL NDC PEOPLE MUST LISTEN TO THEM AND STOP SUPPORTING MAHAMA BLINDLY. MAHAMA DOES NOT DESERVE ANOTHER TERM.

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

This line of thinking is riddled with all manner of lies and false assumptions. No positive thinker will use the term " Win the elections of all cost"

This only goes to suggest that Nana Addo has some level of entitlement ...

Nana Addo is not born to be a President and cannot be.Elections are won by track-record,good policies,popularity and good messages not by charisma and fusion or by violence.Mahama is working and he deserves another term becau ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

This mental retard group must seek medical attention before it will be too late for them.

• ASH 8 years ago

MY FRIENDS FIND BETTER WORK TO DO. STOP WASTING YOUR GOD GIVEN TALENT AND TIME FOR VALUELESS PEOPLE.

• Oku 8 years ago

why do such fools take the gospel in vain? Evangelism has nothing to do with politics so why are these fools playing games with it?

Please by all means do you stomach politics but leave evangelism out of it

• THE TRUTH 8 years ago

Not in Ghana here.

• JM 8 years ago

Nana not born to be a president of Ghana and cannot be. Election is worn by popularity not by charisma and fusion or by violence or by force.

• oko 8 years ago

u want to impose him on us or what?

• peace 8 years ago

You don"t know what you are talking about your members are resign and are talking wining power .hmmmmm.

• Nii Osabu Anokwafo 8 years ago

KWASIA.The haedlines tells who you are.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

"The group believes that, Nana Addo and the New Patriotic Party remains the only alternative for Ghanaians to save this country from the incompetent administration the NDC government". rainbowradioonline

Well, this group ...

• ananse 8 years ago

Another bunch of foools

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

The corruption, stealing, lying and incompetence under John Mahama and the NDC has ruined Ghana. It is so sad that a group of people would steal from state coffers in the form of dubious judgment debts (WOYOME, WATERVILLE, CP ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

Akufo addo is trillion and trillion of light years away from the presidency

• Klinker 8 years ago

How can an election be won at all cy

• Kutin Chris 8 years ago

Please that is not to say that a particular individual must win at all cost. 'At all cost' is my major concern. Let us be careful with our choice of words.

• MR GOOD MAN 8 years ago

You must be mad, you don't know what you are talking about

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

The most dangerous thing we can do is to give Nana Addo false hopes on his chances. Such baseless and unwarranted statement that Nana Addo must win the elections creates some sense of entitlement in the mind of Nana and so it ...

• KRONFOUR KUFOUR OF "GANAMA" PAPERS 8 years ago

At-all-cost indeed. This is what they know best, Patapaa.

• kenewo. 8 years ago

he will win at kibi siaaaa. 2016 JM ALL THE WAY

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GAn 8 years ago

A group HAVE ? Come back reporter

• Kpadzi......Keta Volta Region 8 years ago

Go to he'll Wayoomi.you will vomit the money after Nov 7.
    You stole Ghana you stole my money.you stole the fishermen,farmers,taxi drivers,market women,money.lf you want take the case to Atubiga you can't gag us.You can't sca ...

• mr Wumbei Zabaga kpatinga 8 years ago

Nana will lose again.

• mr Wumbei Zabaga kpatinga 8 years ago

The people of this country are voting for development. not pocket money.insha Allah JM will win the election 2016 base on his performance. JM all way for 2016.May Allah real bless all our supports across the country Ghana.spe ...

• concern 8 years ago

WHAT ABOUT IF NANA AKUFFO ADDO didn't win come 2016 general election

• Nene Nannor 8 years ago

NDC supporters are living in wonderland but will be jolted into reality when the final result s are declared. NDC supporter cannot be that stupid. They know Mahama is going but are putting brave faces for appearances sake and ...

• Sameto, Kumasi. 8 years ago

MOBILE EVANGELISM CAMPAING. GOD CALLED YOU TO EVANGELISE AND NOT TO PLAY PARTISAN POLITICS.

• ghanaman 8 years ago

YOUR SO CALL FLAGMAN OF NPP NANA ADDO WILL LOSE THIS GENERAL ELECTION AT ALL COST.OK

• NOBODY 8 years ago

"Nana Addo must win the elections at all cost" NPP Group

It's my understanding that this phrase is part of the Akufo-Addo hijacked NPP ALL-DIE-BE-DIE by-laws.

• AHMED ISSAHAKU YELSUNG 8 years ago

All die be die !!!!!!!!!!
    Can not win the elections .