Minister, Ras Mubarak, others chased out over NDC Green Book

Read Comments Comments (110)

• NANA KOFI 9 years ago

Akromfour

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 9 years ago

100% votes from the north, no day NPP will win in the North side, NDC all the way

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

let the north and ayigbe volta vote for ndc so we know the lines of division and future borders when we break the country up

• Lomotey 9 years ago

And this rat too is chopping our money

• AKUA DONKOR 9 years ago

STUPID MUSLIM YOU SRE STUDING BOMB DETONATING SERVICES IN ABU DHABI OR WASHING THE BALLS OF SMELLY ARABS. SHAMFUL GH. JUST LOOK WHO IS YOUR MIniSTER

• Yussuf 9 years ago

January 2017 shall see the swearing in to power of President Nana Akuffo-Addo and Vice President Dr. Alhaji Bawumia. Insha Allah

• Abu Boah 9 years ago

What is happening in various region is for the betterment of Ghanaian. It does matter where the developmental project take place or not. The NDC is ready to develop all the regions and the president is working towards it.

• ABA ATTA 9 years ago

THIS COUNTRY WILL NOT BREAK UP, YOU INSIGHT TO THE BONE WILL BE THE ONE WHO WILL BREAK UP! THOSE PERSONS WHO RAISED YOU FROM CHILDHOOD DID YOU A GREAT DISSERVICE, TEACHING YOU BIGOTRY, HATRED AND TRIBALISM. YOU ARE TOOOOOOO ...

• Arise for change 9 years ago

Ur ministers ooh"lies"

• Adjei Okoe 9 years ago

noun : los·er \?lü-z?r\

Simple Definition of loser
    NEVER SAY LOOSER, RATHER SAY LOSER

Loser : someone or something that loses a game, contest, etc.
    : someone who is harmed or put in a worse position as the result of ...

• Adjei Okoe 9 years ago

Sanjay, I have told you times before that LOOSER means someones who loosens something but does not mean a loser. Go back to school, stupid fool

• Adjei Okoe 9 years ago

NEVER SAY LOOSER, RATHER SAY LOSER

Loser : someone or something that loses a game, contest, etc.
    : someone who is harmed or put in a worse position as the result of something

• paps 9 years ago

They're not as blind as u are

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 9 years ago

Have you see how stupid you are? Even if you are having sex with your girl friend you need to mention Nana Addo's name.
    Why is it that everyone from NDC is scared of him?
    The Green book has made NDC more unpopular and it i ...

• GHANA BA 9 years ago

yes soooo stupide and idiot omambapa u are right

• Paa 9 years ago

Nobody expect u to vote for NPP anyway cos dat is all u guys know n always blaming ashaties For tribalism, n no for sure NDC has kill the country.

• Yaw 9 years ago

Where are you hiding thief man ? Are you still in London ? Wait I will find you ? Are you still duping pple in the property industry? Fante,stop living above your means.Still in earling Broadway.You can't hide forever. Kwasea ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 9 years ago

GHANA MUST RISE UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LET US CARRY NDC'S OWN SLOGAN WHICH THEY HAVE ABANDONED TO THEM!! _-------CARRY PROBITY, INTEGRITY, TRANSPARENCY AND ACCOUNTABILITY TO THE NDC CRIMINALS WHO ARE RUNNING SCARED BECAUSE ...

• FIRE 9 years ago

WE NO GO SIT DOWN MAKE DEM CHEAT US EVERYDAY. NDC IS DOWN AND OUT. EMBRAERGATE, WOYOMEGATE, ISOFOTONGATE>>> GHANAIANS ARE NO MORE FOOLISH TO VOTE VOTE FOR THESE NDC 'CREATE LOOT AND SHARE' NDC THIEVES WHICH HAVE CAPYURED AND ...

• Abu Boah 9 years ago

There is no gainsaying that under the past Kufuor administration, lots of gargantuan scandals rocked the government with majority of NPP officials engaging in illegal activities which in one way or the other brought huge fina ...

• fafa 9 years ago

mention them or shut up. these are people who can't see ndc is killing them. on ndc's gargantuan corruption which has HIPIC-ed ghana, i can mention woyomegate, isofotongate, cpgate, gyeedagate, sadagate, nkomf3mgate, treeplan ...

• Abu Boah 9 years ago

The people of Ghana can recall that in 2005, the NPP was caught in heavy corrupt scandals where corrupt deals were reported to have been orchestrated by Former President Kufuor, who was then described as the chief collector o ...

• Abu Boah 9 years ago

The NDC cant be termed as the steals for they have massively and truthful develop the regions in Ghana. If the NDC hasn't address the development project in the Northern Region doesn't mean, he wont address the projects.Schoo ...

• Ahmed 9 years ago

Ak?mfo? a ?y? ampa.Akr?mfo? mu akr?mfo?. Adaamoni ne abayifo?. Onyame b?tua muka awia ketee.

• Ahmed 9 years ago

Ak?mfo? a ?y? ampa.Akr?mfo? mu akr?mfo?. Adaamoni ne abayifo?. Onyame b?tua muka awia ketee.

• nitty-gritty 9 years ago

Enough is enough,chase them off.LIARS'

• Abu Boah 9 years ago

There are on-going projects such as the status of road projects in the Northern Region under the NDC government. Roads are been constructed BUIPE TAMALE,Reconstruction of Fufulso-Sawla Road, Fufulso-Labaranga section, Upgrad ...

• A.M. 9 years ago

Abu why do you always showcase your ignorance in the name of politics, if the north is really developed as your saying then come and take your sisters who are scattered in the south here doing all sorts of donkeys jobs away. ...

• click 9 years ago

More like )kwasea ani te a na agoro agu. these community folks have been fooled long enough.

• Jay+++++++++++++London 9 years ago

COME NOV 8 AND MAHAMA WILL RUNNING AWAY FROM ACCRA. THERE IS SO MUCH MONEY GOING MISSING UNDER NDC AND MAHAMA.

GOING TO IMF AFTER OIL DISCOVERY MAKES NO SENSE GIVEN THAT WE WERE ABLE TO RID OUR SELVES OF THE IMF WHEN WE HA ...

• Abu Boah 9 years ago

Paul Adom Okyere on Good Evening Ghana, the confident looking ‘Prophet’ indicated that unlike President Mahama, most of the Presidential Aspirants are double minded and try to blend the worship of God with other lesser go ...

• Arise for change 9 years ago

Propaganda Propaganda the Propaganda does not add up

• AMA TX USA 9 years ago

Why on your heels your good works will follow you

• aikins 9 years ago

Stupid fools calling themselves politicians.waste of our tax money by the useless Mahama administration.

• Abu Boah 9 years ago

The President is first of all not stupid and useless as you might see him but a man of dignity, self-esteem, truthful and caring to the people of Ghana. It is quite obvious that everywhere he goes, he is warmly received and w ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 9 years ago

Abu Boah human beast you are not wise than anyone in Ghana. Di you know that?
    Your president John mahama has told you that he is Odwanfunu. Please, find out the meaning of that word. Okay?

• Ben 9 years ago

That is just the beginning because it is going to be replicated in other part of the country as they journey to campaign.

• Abu Boah 9 years ago

This is just the beginning of what is about to be changed. Mahama is working hard to ensure that people benefit from the on-going developmental project in the country. The Campaign will soon start and promises made by his Exc ...

• Mawule 9 years ago

hahahahahahahahahaah
    masreeeeeeeeee saaaaaaaa aboa fufu

• Ike 9 years ago

Oh does this false story pleases you?

• ONLY FOOLS VOTE NDC.... Fadama 9 years ago

Well done SENSIBLE YOUTH.. Glad you showed them that you guys are not mugus to be deceived... WE WILL KICK OUT AND JAIL THEM ALL.. They are criminal thieves...

• FIRE 9 years ago

AND VERY STCHUUUUUUPID F00LS FOR THAT

• BEN K...OHIO 9 years ago

nana addo resembles chimpanzees great grandfather. nana addo useless ugly dwarf marfia

• FIRE 9 years ago

AND YOUR MAHAMA CHASES WOMEN LIKE A HE-GOAT WHICH HAS SEX WITH ITS MAMA,AND HAS THE STEALTH OF A CAT WHEN STEALING FROM STATE COFFERS. GOOGLE mills wanted mahama to be inveatigated AND UPDATE YOURSELF WITH YOUR HANDSOMS MAHAM ...

• Abu Boah 9 years ago

which proves do you have towards the claims, there hadn't been any issues of the sort. Maybe we can relate it to the problems in the NPP zone where confuse is hovering around the constituencies. If the NPP cant solve the prob ...

• bb 9 years ago

Abu Aboah or whatever u call urself.how much r u paid to spit out nonsense!!?

• Dr. Acquah. 9 years ago

Who doesn`t know that the NDC is full of very big liars? Kick them out come November!

• Abu Boah 9 years ago

Do you remember the Former Information Minister under the NPP, Kofi Asamoah Boateng’s case is also expected to be revived. It is indeed a known fact that he signed a letter on behalf of the Head of Civil Service, awarding a ...

• Kwame Amoo 9 years ago

I salute the youth's of the north for their bravery. I recall that in 2008, President Mahama referred to developmental projects undertaken by the NPP as an exercise in mediocrity. Sadly, today the same NDC is seriously campai ...

• Blackian the General 9 years ago

Why u dey run?u hav to stand and preach the propaganda book.like u go hear sounds from your ears,next go there again,so ras mubarak u run from darkuman to north?e no go help u ooo

• aziz 9 years ago

With all these hardships NDC is brave enough to go about this fake book peddling lies.

I hear they have even included Tema motorway as their achievement.

Nana is surely coming...
    Jail is awaiting mahama and the babies ...

• Asiedu 9 years ago

Chase them out with their monkey book

• YOUNG MAN 9 years ago

The game have stated

• Freddie 9 years ago

Ndc is a party of gangsters criminals . They think they can fool people all the time ?

• anna 9 years ago

mahama will run theives

• Alex Dzigbede 9 years ago

Lies, Lies is what our friends in NPP have being told to say about the president Mahama's achievements catalogued in the green book. I want to know NPP's message for the election 2016.Nana Addo cannot win you power. JM,all th ...

• Freddie 9 years ago

We the npp keeping it and won't make u thieves to photo copy it .

• PRINCE 9 years ago

UVE NOT SEEN ANYTHING YET, U THINK U CAN DECEIVE THE YOUTH THIS TIME

• Eric Danddo 9 years ago

You can't fool the People all the time. Trying to fool the People you your Stupid Green Book.

• banos 9 years ago

Nothing better propaganda projects NDC has nothing to offer Ghanaians.

You can't fool the People all the time

Vote NDC out

• JM WILL LOSE 9 years ago

Now the people are wide awake and we see who is doing the monkey dance now...

How on earth do Mahama Appoint Ras Mubarak a Minister. What experience does this guy have. Give NDC 100 years and World bank money they can't build the Nation

• JM WILL LOSE 9 years ago

That is the incompetence that is in there and not going anywhere because it is in there.

• JH. New York 9 years ago

That what you get,if you strives on lies
    and propaganda,and the Destiny of the people is taken for granted.As said by KK Kabobo in his Song."Nobody Taa Nno Du,Running Away!."

• BOYZ ABR3 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS BIG TIME LOOSER. MARK IT ON THE WALL FROM TODAY.

The problem with Ghana is not about Money but Confidence and trust .

• Kotey 9 years ago

why so many northers at post

• Asuoba 9 years ago

Good signs to come.

• Jaybeekay, the patriot 9 years ago

Whether you like it or not President Mahama is the best option we have. He is the new Kwame Nkrumah and we are not prepared to repeat the mistake we made in 1966. God will not for give us if we mess up again. It's JDM all the ...

• Gilberto 9 years ago

The green monkey book is full of corruption

• Suglo Samsadeen 9 years ago

Green is opaque colour, so all the lies and theft in NDC are covered with the green colour. NDC is a disgraced party especially in the North.

• Golden Boy 9 years ago

You cannot fool the people all the time, they should even put that stupid green book in supermarkets we will vote NDC out, you cannot rule a nation with propaganda whilst your bank accounts are full of stolen money!! Inshaala ...

• Mr Bond 9 years ago

Yes NDC thinks they can fool the people all the time because they were able to fool them sometimes.What these youth has don't is well emulated for these idiots run away without nobody chasing them for taking them for granted. ...

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

THAT WAS THE AMAZING GREEN BOOK RACE. MAHAMA'S LIES HAVE COME TO LIGHT, THANKS TO THE YOUTH OF DALUN. MAHAMA HAS CATALOGUED BOTH DONE AND UNDONE PROJECTS IN THAT GREEN BOOK AND USING IT TO DECEIVE GHANAIANS AND TO CLAIM CREDI ...

• O. Nuamah 9 years ago

Now everybody know of NDC lies and in Nov. 7 they are going to be voted out.
    We thank God that at last peoples eyes has been wide open and change is coming.

• Togbega 9 years ago

You ain't see nothing yet. Next time they will come after you with cudgels, catapults, bows and arrows. THIEVES, your days are numbered.

• jj 9 years ago

No facts,pure propaganda by an NPP journalist. Find something better to do with ur lies.

• Anti Berky 9 years ago

Sanjay listen never ever insult nana addo okay if nana addo is your father or family member won't you be happy who are you to predict are you God if you have any body to blame blame your president who has brought the guantana ...

• Sumani Abdul-Gafaru 9 years ago

is unfortunite

• Oheneba 9 years ago

I doubt this news item

• Torgbui Nyakpo 9 years ago

Some people dont speak good English here at all, back to the issue. this is what we have to be doing to this politrickcians

• mr amin 9 years ago

Kick n chase them out of governance nov 7, ndc is evil n a losing machine.

• Anti Berky 9 years ago

Ben k ohio. You can never insult nana addo and go free okay this article has got nothing to do with nana addo if nana addo is your father or family member won't you be happy If you insult nana addo it means you jealous hi ...

How I wish they were lynched!

• Yusif 9 years ago

lies, lies, lies

• Akoloogo fra fra 9 years ago

Otilo. Wayaaa, zoooom off na go talk true

• Efo 9 years ago

More to follow in other parts of the country. Thieves. Lies don't win elections again. We want to see actual projects, not fake pictures in a book.

• Alhaji Alhassan Iddi 9 years ago

Its true. I have the video and I felt a shame of my own party.

• Yeb 9 years ago

How on earth can Ras be chased out in his stronghold?

• Ghanaian.. 9 years ago

MAHAMA's administration Has nothing to offer the people of Ghana.. A party isn't supported due to personality, tribe, or propaganda.Its based on what they are going to offer the ordinary Ghanaian in return..'Behavior is like ...

• Pressman 9 years ago

Yes that is what they are doing. Last Saturday they were in Buem constituency led Dr Obed Asamoah.

• Kaakyire 9 years ago

time will tell and all the lies made by NDC will come to light and this happened at their own backyard

• Moro 9 years ago

They should have been beaten .These NDC criminals think they can take northerners for a ride . I want every community to emulate the good example by these brave guys .Chase them out whenever they come with that green book pa ...

• JBF 9 years ago

cuba North korea, old lybia, comunist china,all the comunist countries .....

PLEASE BURN THIS GREEN LIES BOOK WHEN IT GETS INTO YOUR HANDS ..BURN IT , IT IS ONLY PROPAGANDA ,,,SEE HOW CUBA IS , SEE LYBIA, PLEASE WE DONT WA ...

• Frenchman 9 years ago

Rubbish, rubbish and rubbish. Zombie journalism

• Agbevitor Michael 9 years ago

Nice one dere.....Dis is just de begining.

• Awal Tamale 9 years ago

Magnificent!!! I like that

• musah 9 years ago

yeah that's great move by the youth.... they can't keep on deceiving us

• ayibeni adamawu 9 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha

• Donwaazum 9 years ago

Book no lie, why this time abrokyire is not in Ghana or foolish NDC officials. You people thought the northerners are fools that you can always take them for granted you see now greedy bastards. Completing projects in books w ...

• Eddie 9 years ago

They deserve it...

• Mohammed jamal from pokuase acp 9 years ago

mmmm am not surprised at the the youth in Dalung behavior bcos this youth didn't support Mubarak during the NDC primaries

• prekese Tutu Akuapem 9 years ago

Ndc gurus, we traders in okaishie, cantamanto, itch ,& tudu are inviting you with your green book to this areas and you will see the way we will chase you people. we will even stone you like Thomas. akronfuo asefo huuuuuuuu.

• dela 9 years ago

this is a clear plot of the opposition. ras mubarak is wining that seat hands down. npp can not hide behind those hooligans to foment troubles. we will meet them squarely when there dare try again.

• Man 9 years ago

More of such actions are yet to come

• Haruna Sabaa 9 years ago

Well,I'm a resident of Dalun where the incident happened.
    In the first place,it was not at the chief's palace.and the residents were only demanding that the road linking Tamale and Dalun should repaired,otherwise they wont v ...

• GhanaWarrior 9 years ago

I'm very sorry for Hon. Mumuni who is a respected man in the constituency. He shouldn't have given up his post to such an idiot like Ras Mubarak. Anyways, its to late now. I hope he will now bow out of this current stupid par ...

• Kongfu-Master 9 years ago

Raw lies!