Nana stands a good chance of winning 2016 elections – Rebecca Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (68)

• Anita 8 years ago

After all, if you don't believe he stands a good chance, who else will??

• The Truth 8 years ago

*Ataa Ayi mahama will still lose.*
    Corruption everywhere, thanks to mahama. He knows he will go to prison if he loses. Mahama is desperate, like a goat with a knife at the throat. It struggles out of desperation and its all ...

• Champion 8 years ago

look at this woman, she wants to be first lady. Hahaahaaahaaaaaah

• J0eY L0nDoN 8 years ago

Awurade madi Kwasei asem!

• Lina Dickson 8 years ago

Nana Addo is so desperate which is why he's moving about spewing lies to score cheap political points.The Ghanaian Populace know what the loving and caring President in JDM has executed in last fews years..Wiping corruption(S ...

• APPIAH 8 years ago

Nana and his people want to turn Ghana to a Cocaine state once again,they are a disgrace to the state of Ghana with no shame,we all saw how they branded Ghana as Cocaine state and corruption was at a higher level,come novemb ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Rebecca who has no child with Nana, must be reminded to find out what happened to Nana's first wife. I advise her to always sleep with one eye wide open because there is danger very close to her.

HAHAHAHAHA. YOU WANNA CHOP A FIRST LADY SOME? TWEEEAAAA AKUFO-ADDO IS SICKED.

• Odikr@ 8 years ago

I will urge Mrs R Addo,to take up "Life Coaching"as a career.
    She would be a brilliant motivational speaker.
    I applaud her "stand by your man" attitude.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Please talk to your husband to consider uniting his party as a precondition for victory.Surely,if Nana Addo fails to unity his party then I am afraid we cannot vote for him to govern this beautiful country,Ghana.Madame Rebecc ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

BOY KOFI, they will soon be crying ma-ma-ma before the Supreme Court once more la...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

MAHAMA"YOU SAID I AM A DEAD GOAT AND I
    HAVE WON THE ELECTIONS,DO YOU HAVE ACID FOR SIR JOHN AND KOFI JUMAH"
    NANA ADDO"I HAVE SOME PINK SHEETS

• King Bright 8 years ago

Auntie Becky, Nana has never lost any national election in Ghana, and that is the naked truth. The difference this time is that we fully know them now and are ready to go boot for boot with the THIEVES, Chai.

• Nancy Forson 8 years ago

For the records, Nana Addo lost against both Prof Mills and President john Mahama, all of the NDC in 2008 and 2012 respectively.

The sad reality however is that Nana Addo is losing again.

Why? the performance of the Ma ...

Nana Addo is too old to be Ghana's President.Aside that he has no better credibility and educational credentials to PERSUADE the electorate period.

• Adongo 8 years ago

It is said that "Ignorance is Bliss" We do not expect anything less from her. Nana Akufo-Addo will not and cannot win the November elections.

All die be die will not hold; we bind it in Jesus' name. We plead the blood of J ...

• ============= 8 years ago

IN YOUR DREAMS WOMAN. NOT WITH YOUR SICK AND UGLY OLD MAN.

• Victor 8 years ago

What do you expect her to say when you don't ask her what exactly what he will bring to the table supposed he win . She seems to be repeating herself. Lear how to interview!

• Paulus 8 years ago

Rebecca we all know you're only interested in being a first lady no matter what your husband does including cheating on you with Ursula Owusu and creating violence. You just don't care. "Nana, do whatever you like but just br ...

• APONKYE M33! !!!!! 8 years ago

Long Live Nana, Long Live Npp, Long Live Ghana! !!!!

The NPP members are bitterly disappointed for electing NANA AKUFO ADDO as flagbearer because since he took over the rein,the party and members haven't had their peace of mind and he's shone no sign of competency.Up until now, ...

• Joe Bye 8 years ago

Hei lady hide your self.I you were brought up well,you will not marry such an ugly horrible thing called akufo addo full of pride,arrogance, envy,hatred, disrespectful to anybody and the laws of the land.U follow money SHAME.

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

Keep dreaming. What makes you think so. Nana can never win.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A woman walks up to an obnoxious drunk at a bar and tells him, "If you were my husband, I'd poison your drink."
    The man replies, "If you were my wife, I'd drink it.

ITS JUST LIKE BETTING AT A BOXING MATCH WITH EACH PLAYE ...

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

Keep dreaming. What makes you think so. Nana is a looser, a looser, a big time looser. Mahama all the way. Mahatma the best. Mahama for November 7th

• Freda 8 years ago

973 6669702

• Concerned citizens of US 8 years ago

Wow Rebecca, soe of us in the diaspora didn't know you could speak so well and eloquently. You will certainly make a bright and presentable first Lady. Good for You. You Go Girl!

• kaketonti 8 years ago

AUNTIE BECKY,JUST LOOK INSIDE YOUR MIRROR.CRY,SHOUT AND LOL "MY AKUFO ADDO IS A SERIAL LOOSER"

• Amponsem 8 years ago

No please Madam do not involve in your husband's political rhetorics and NPP'S politics. You should have advised your husband from doing politics because NPP past government of 2000 to 2008 which your husband was minister sol ...

• JM 8 years ago

Oh my dear Mum little faith . Your husband not fit to be president.

• God Bless our Home Land Ghana 8 years ago

He stand the chance of winning. Stupid woman. Where were you when he refused to accept election results in 2008 and 2012 consecutively. Woman you can pretend to fool NPP and your Husband Akyem state but not the remaining Ghan ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

keep on spewing your NPP serial lies. The only thing that will happen to Nana Akufo-Addo after the elections is that he'll be left STANDING on the sidelines waving his loser's flag, leaving Sir John, Okoampa-Ahoofe and Gabby ...

• Kpadzi.....Keta Volta Region 8 years ago

Consciencely we are being deceived.We one GhanaGHANA AS BEEN MISTREATED BY NDC GOVERNMENT FOR THE SAKE OF VOTESNow you understand why npp wanted every citizen to have National identity card with biometric features.This will e ...

• pablo 8 years ago

In fact, he stood the chance in 2008 and 2012. He was the President in 2008 before the election. Aunty Beck you are over ambitious. Simplicita

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

I hope she too isn't into that wee tea tradition. Akronfo Addict will never be president. Just make sure he has his will ready and you are one of the beneficiaries of his estate.

• Tankari ITALY 8 years ago

I am. Very. sorry. to be. GHANAIAN. because of. N. D. C. and. APONKYE. O O O. My. GOD. Aponkye. you are. Aponkye. AMPAA

It is the NPP that are killers.No GENUINE Political actor or party in Ghana will send his or her members to go and slay or take away the life of their chairman.Only NPP.

• Mina 8 years ago

That's because she has prepared her wardrobe to be First Lady like 4 years ago!!! Na wah for Ghana!

• JOE 8 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS DREAMING LIKE HER HUSBAND.WELL GO AHEAD

• ghanaman 8 years ago

AS I SAID, NO RESONABLE., GOOD WOMAN A WIFE, WOULD ALLOW HER HUSBAND AGE 72 TO HUSTLE AS THAT OF NANA ADDO ,I THINK THIS REBECCA IS, COLD HEARTED AND MEAN ,LISTEN REBECCA, GOOD PEOPLE IN THIS COUNTRY ARE GOING RETIRE YOUR NO ...

• Arusha 8 years ago

In your dreams

• Maame 8 years ago

Mrs Akufo ADDO please stop deceiving yourself NPP is not winning Nov elections okay.

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Garbage in, garbage out.

• Labs 8 years ago

See her ,wanting to become first lady.

• nana akua new york 8 years ago

In your dreams.You want nana addo to become president so that your brother amankwavwho was given a deplomatic passport by Nana addo to smuggle cocaine to united states and is in prison will be released.Even thou Ghanaians ar ...

• Abongo 8 years ago

That your drugs addict husband cant even remember where and when he first met you hahaha

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

A very eloquent 1st lady in waiting.
    ppl who speak evil against u and ur husband are just envious. they are nkruasefuo, struggling with life and yet still ff NDC. I get so surprised

• Agbee@Agbee 8 years ago

What else can Madam Rbecca say?

“My husband is not just a family man, he lives and sleep politics … that is a big thing for him. He has always cared about Ghana" Since when? After the 2012 elections?

• F. Newton 8 years ago

She will be 1st lady either you like lt or not. Shame on those insulting her.

• kofi Agbo 8 years ago

She wan chop first lady. Tweaaaa, u don't take good care of Nana Addo kuraaaaa. You can't be first lady

• Whatever 8 years ago

NPP Change your ways

• Kojo Morovia 8 years ago

Too much wee tea. She is in nirvana.

• Obaa sima 8 years ago

So you can be the First Lady he promised you... Abeg go nurse ya disappointment wai

• KOJO MENSAH 8 years ago

Nana Addo is too old to be president of Ghana and besides that he has no better credibility and educational credentials to convince the electorate period.

• kanewo 8 years ago

Your dream of becoming a first lady is expired madam. Lordina Mahama 2020

• pee 8 years ago

You will never get the chance to chop our money

Stupid

Nana Addo stands no chance of becoming Ghana's President because he's feeble,old and possess no leadership skills.He's lost previous elections( 2008 & 12) and will lose once again.JD Mahama is the true candidate to spearhead ...

• Kingsford Awuah 8 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo all de way dis yr election..God wl kill all ur enemies wh wish u dead.. N may de lord protect n guide u, family n all Npp leaders.bt unity must be our portion in de party.. Long live Nana Addo n n de party.

Awuah forget about Nana Addo being Ghana President.He can't lead the nation let alone his party because his he's not shown any management skills as leader and not been able to exert his authority onto the party since he took ...

• Kingsford Awuah 8 years ago

Nana long life...leaders long life...Npp long life.

• Kwabena 8 years ago

Are you thinking to be first lady, then forget,we need beautiful woman like logins, no you and also will Bawumia do the campaign and you and your lazy husband to lead the nation, he will make you feel sorry,

• Kwabena 8 years ago

First lady. APUU Your so called NANA started his live with someone, work hard before becoming Some one, lazy woman, come chop, FIRST LADY, even this shows that you are wicked devil woman, your wife is your wife, but forget be ...

• mr agyemang 8 years ago

hahahaha yea a good wife should stand by the husband in public anyway. Nima first lady hahahaha. this woman want to be widow soon. now am convinced she doesn't love her husband.

• Osafo Kantanka 8 years ago

It is really nice to dream, but avoid staying too much in bed.Nana Ad do does not stand a dog's chance to win the election.Your hubby is in a wrong party. His own party members cannot stand him sad, but true. He is wasting hi ...

• NANA USA 8 years ago

Is he coming on with the family treasury to make Ghana better?????What are you talking about,you and your so called husband ALL DIE BE DIE WANT TO ENRICH YOURSELVES WITH GHANA MONEY NO WAY TO THAT OOOO

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Ah! Rebecca,what chance has your irresponsible,criminal and violent husband has to win elections in Ghana?(1)All die be die?(2)Rise with acid bombs?(3) lawless suspension of party executives?(4)training of mercenaries? (5)spa ...

• Ransford addo 7 years ago

See that propaganda, de dependant who knw nothing abt politics, whether u lyk it or not nana will come, he's de onlything right man for Ghana, visionary leader and not that of saga ford bribe president, nkonfem wahala preside ...