Ya br3 wo, Obinim. Ah!
He has now become a comedian. I wonder why people still follow him. Karl Marx was right when he said religion is the opium of the masses.
Why so much talk about yhis idiot?
Please, someone, put a bag over his head, and send him out to play in the traffic.
SHOW THEM ONCE AND FOR ALL THAT YOU ARE REAL O
Blame the sycophantic media we have in the country, who is this useless nincompoop that the media are obsessed with, if not because he lies and collect monies from gullible people and use some to pay bribes to these useless j ...
can u eat fire and nails? i think this guy is on drugs. only ppl on drugs will behave like this....are you 12yrs old?
I will entreat the powers that be to release anybody from prosecution and let Obinim sign a contract releasing any right he has and preventing his family from suing anybody if he dies.
Let's put this fraud in a coffin, shu ...
I agree.
This might be the only opportunity to get rid of this lobotomized fool legally and we should avail ourselves of that right.
Obinim is diluting the human genes if he is allowed to have children.
he is on crack...
Lazy journalist, go and find better stories.
Enter Florence Obinim womb for 9 months and be born again as a normal person.Crazy.
Who cares if you even sleep inside a coffin for the rest of your life? Is Korankye Ankrah wrong to call you a magician? The truth is gradually unfolding. Send that coffin to the cemetery and sleep inside so we can just push y ...
Why should this man's rantings be reported as facts? The reporter is not circumspect, discerning or critical in anyway. It's as if it is a fact that this man can turn into this or that. That is his claim and a stupid one at t ...
Don't worry, many people know he is fake and don't take him serious. At best, he entertain his readers with such statements.
Obinim puts something in their pockets and they swallow his bait hook and sinker! Are we serious as a people to follow such idiocy or it is just another reality show
Hahahahahaha. Why not sleep at the morgue for 3 days? Some kind of Bishop. A lying imp.
STOP PUBLISHING SCRAPS FROM THIS DERANGED MAN
Stop giving him publicity
Why are we given this useless attention seeker our attention?jesu whom he believes in never seek to seek anyone attention but by his deeds,his decouples marketed him.shame onto you obj in.
Asshole stop that your I can do kind of talk and do it. Who cares about criminal like you Ashawo ba Obinim
This shit ain't funny anymore...
WHICH JESUS WOULD GUIDE YOU TO BE BEHAVING IN THIS MANNER? BY YOUR ACTIONS AND INACTIONS ARE YOU NOT RATHER BEING A NUISSANCE TO CHRIST'S MINISTRY? YOU SHOULD RATHER SLEEP IN A GRAVE AND NOBODY WOULD CARE.
So this nonsense is headline news on Ghanaweb, why? How's this garbage of any beneficial to society? Tb Joshua, Obinim and their cohorts are a menace to society and no reasonable person with brain cells take them seriously.
Did you say u wanted to kill in the name of Jesus? Does that make you anything different from the hardliners of the Muslim faith who practise same? Pls for heaven's sake stop this act; whosoever insults Jesus, for me, is btwn ...
Ghanaweb
Aba we are tired of this nonsense.
u can sleep in a coffin ok go ahead leave us alone
Doesn't the media in Ghana has nothing to talk about? Talk about how to educate drivers to avoid accidents, bribery in police force and court and stop this obinim nonsense.
devilish
obinim ran away to seek protection from the policefrom the okomfour
obinim has made a spiritual battle turn into physical or worldly fight and still people like diamond Appiah still believe in this obinim
This man might be getting mad. Why do people still follow him?
ONLY IN THE CAVE KUMASI THIS THINGS HAPPEN......WHAT A TROUBLE AND WONDERFUL PEOPLE
Do it and let us see
Angel Obinim you will always be the first but not the last, we love you soo much Angel Obinim .ABROSO ooo!!! ABROSO !!!!
Angel three days is small.Please, make it Thirty.You trickster!
I agree, 3 days is nothing. Some magicians have done more than 7 days in a coffin.
hahahahahaha we knw u r d BOSS... u can do everything....
we dey salute u like IGP.... hahahahahaha
Obinin you're a big liar and if you think you're powerful don't wait for contest just enter a coffin on Sunday in the eyes of Ghanaians and that will be the end of your life.
Hmmm...
God will be our judge...
this man paa... u have brought what u can do. what if the okomfo) also said he can stab himself without dying. will you have agreed to do that?... Repent Obinim Jesus is coming soon
We tired of you koraa.aba.go sleep in it wai
Dark angel we do believe you. Lucifer has turned you into shameless being and a monster. Please repent.
Once the tribalistic bigots found out he is a Voltarian all of a sudden they are silent on his tribe ; not that I dwell on this presumption but it is plain to see that the akan tribe is the most maligned in this country.Quit ...
More relevant than this.
This Obinim is using psychology on his church members and at the same time practicing black magic houdini style I can do this that one of this day's you will bw rsp Obinim you can not sleep in your ...
Ah but who says if you sleep in a coffin you will die. I only pity the police who compromise the work by going to prevent the fetish priest from attending the contest. The excuse by the police that they only gave him a protec ...
The only way to make money. Greedy bustard
Togo,Benin,ivory coast Burkina have NATIONAL IDENTITY CARDS BUT NO ADDRESSES.IGNORANT MYOPIC BRAINS.ITS YOUR TYPE THAT ARE RULING US.NOTHING IS POSSIBLE BUT WAS POSSIBLE UNDER NPP.
GIVE US SPACE AND SEE HOW THIS COUNTRY WILL ...
Yes reptile Obinim can sleep in an open coffin for three days, and that can't be disputed. Obinim is running wild and acting like a lunatic because his fraudulent ways and deceptions have finally been exposed for all to see. ...
TEMA PEOPLE HAVE SEEN HIM TURN INTO A COBRA SERPANT IN LESS THEN 10 MIN
I'm now a believer of Obinim, if you say so. How can anyone in their right mind disparage a person who can turn themselves into a snake? Ghanaians, please send your donations to Obinim 419 so that he can get out of the coffin ...
Angels are angels and humans are human there is no interchangeable Moses David paul and all the great men of God remain humans it is not biblical truth of God changing of God into angel samuel Elijah and many of them ...
THEN DO IT AND LETS TRUELY BELIEVE YOU.
Why must we read all these crap?
I don't think Ghana web should transmit this obinim guy news again it is little minded people following him all those following him don't read ghanaweb please cut him off he's no news ,please,a good thinking government ,even ...
Gosh, how i wish he'll stay true to his word and sleep in that coffin. I'm pleading for his church members to pressure him to do it. It'll be a blessing for all of us.
Aaba!!..ghanaweb too why...u pple should get better news nd stop entertaining dz nigga.. the ghana web boss shud start firing pples asses for dia non serious works...cos u guys are bcamin a joke..jxt lyk dat obinim nigga
Now you see why Ghana is at a standstill. This garbage belongs in the tabloid news. But what do we read daily...'men of god' making fruitless prophecies and stupid sh*t like this because these parasites knows Ghanaians are mo ...
This is not God's spirit.Every Child of God, does not go Astral world or Astral projection. If your soul leaves your body to the astral world connected with the silver cord then you are not a Christian or born again but a pr ...
OBINIM MOUTH IS FULL OF MAGGOTS
Fooooooooooooool!!!!'nn
Obinim is fooling the masses and so is Mahama,frankly speaking I don't see any difference between Mahama and Obinim.
They both claim they will do this and that but we never seem them. Mahama is to politics as Obinim is to comedy. The value is the same.
Shut up! Evil pastor.
Try it Obinim before we will believe.
Ghanaweb need to stop this nonsense and give us better news.
But,this guy can get his ass in the coffin for the 3 days to challenge the public instead. Why waiting only for the fetish guy?. Oh man.
This man's mental sickness is getting worse and worse. He needs urgent attention before he does something very stupid. Those who still follow him also need treatment.
A man of God invoking curse on people and himself is outrageous and a shocking to many many believers. Where are we heading towards to now Ghanaians. Our political system is null and our Christian Faith also in the hands of f ...
This guy is making a mockery of Christianity.What even surprises me is that no matter what he says or does his followers still believe in him.
Most of us (born in the 1960's) were trained, nurtured,and groomed as Catholic, Presbyterian, Anglican, Methodist and until recently Evangelical Presbyterian. We have had our times.I do not want to get seriously into spirit ...
Pure madness
How about 4 days?
every body can sleep in a coffin ,y granddad use to meke coffins we use to hide in them is we do not want to work i over slept in one night and woke alive
There will surely come a day when you get in thete, you will sleep forever so the is no need to argue about ones ability to rest in a coffin for sometime.
Am only worried that the same angel that led to southern African past ...
Then make the big pussy of your wife small and tight
This is no news as that is your sleeping place
hmmnmmmmm ghana seee oooo dat is de end of de world,
Obinim don't sleep in a coffin to prove your powers,any pastor who claim to ve powers must be made to arrest just one terrorist or more to prove his powers.Obinim go to ISIS transform into whatever and arrest the leader of th ...
Oooh...!!! Hooooo...!!!!,
Evagloo....!!!! Obinim
What pains me is that, he's DISGRACING his Followers.
Please, his followers, I advise you all to think WELL before you follow anybody who claims, he is a man of GOD.
My q ...
THAT IS TOO SHORT, MY HAS BEEN SLEEPING IN ONE FOR OVER TWENTY YEARS NOW. GET INTO ONE AND GIVE US A BREAK. THOUGH SILLY, YOU ARE LIVING YOUR NAME
Mad man.
Maggot we are tired of u
All of u guys should mind your business and leave Obinin alone. after all He has won the battle what's your problem?
People since Obinim is so powerful, I am entreating him to go to KATH mortuary and resurrect all the dead bodies back to life. An unimaginable display of insanity!! Comedy at the highest apogee
Obinim is back on multi tv. what have you to say about that? only jobless people go about putting their nose into other people's affairs. if you don't have anything to do, go to Obinim, he has a lot of job importunities for y ...
The only Angel we have in Africa
Lolz.
DONT BRAG. You Obinim and that fetish priest are both DUPES. THIEVES!!!. YOU CAN ONLY FOOL THE STUPID ONES AND FOOL YOURSELVES ON THE JUDGEMENT DAY.
Ha ha haa! OBINIM eei! Ghanaians are asking you to stop this comedy.
As the thief you are, you would have stayed in the coffin for 3 days b4 coming out to con your blind ANAMU followers. OBINIM YOU ARE VERY SICK. Don't you s ...
And so?
Cantata
This Ofui Obinim need some help, he is loosing his mind, i don't know why people still listen to his nonsense without helping him. The guy need help, anyone who can should help him.
Okay now we believe u can do anything u wana..We beg u go catch DEATH come..
Trust Obinim. He was dead for three days and slept soundly in his coffin. When he realized that he had no one to tell lies to in death, on the third day of his death, Obinim wiggled out of the coffin and went staright to conf ...
This guy is as foolish as John Atopahene Mahama.
Obinim indeed is quite masterful. He plays on the intelligence of his followers. After changing into several animals in Tema, l am no longer wondering why people follow him. He has closed their eyes & brains.
The nation is ...
crazy, crazy,crazy indeed.
I believe most of you were bribe to be commenting about Bishop Obinim. Because I realized the same people at all times.
the angel of doom
Obinim why don't u leave Ghanians along with yr madness stupid fool
oyiwaa. the man don craze final final.
ye saa na kowu
OBINIM please come and work things for me please. I need you this very hour please. let me also have a testimony please.
oooooh obinim cn do it