Security intel leak deliberate to confirm TB’s prophecy – Pratt

Read Comments Comments (39)

• kk 8 years ago

It will save u if u don't comment atall

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

victory has been declare, mahama good work pays, vote nana ado to retirement and be free from war. NDC all the way

• William 8 years ago

How does that 'leaked intel' confirm or otherwise a prophesy on likely terror attack? Does one need an intel leak to do that?
    Everybody knows that all our countries are at risk. Does the intel say it sees Thusday or Friday o ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Pratt is right, I'm not a fan of this guy but what he said makes sense,somebody released that report simply to confirm what TB Joshua said,to make him look good,perhaps they already told him that which he used in his prophecy ...

• Nana Ansah 8 years ago

In a security alert sent to all the country’s security agencies dated April 9, 2016, a copy of which is available to Citi News, it said, “Intelligence gathered by the National Security Council (NSCS), indicates a possible ...

• Attu zongo 8 years ago

Kwesi Pratt and so what?
    Just Drop Mahama ( J.D.M ) for Nana ADDO and Bawumia plus NPP with 77 % hands down victory so that corruption and incompetence can be arrested from this CLS friends and families government for the b ...

• Torgbigah 8 years ago

The kind of Pratt demon that is instigating you against the man of God will soon be arrested. Just relax, we are waiting for your confession

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 8 years ago

MR. PRESIDENT FOR THIS ONE I AM NOT BEHOND YOU. INFORMING THE PUBLOC EVERY ALERT IS THE BEST AY TO SECURE THE NATION. IF I DONT KNOW OF ANY THREAT WARNING AND I RECEIVE A STRANGER THINKING HE IS A GOOD MUSLIM AND WITHOUT SEAR ...

• amoah w. 8 years ago

learn to write or correct your spelling

or drop the weeds before it get your brain

• Lincs 8 years ago

Pratt, please leave things pertaining to this TB Josua's prophecy alone please
    You're a journalist and he is a prophet.
    Whether he is a credible prophet or not it's not for you to judge.
    You both work in different departm ...

• amoah w. 8 years ago

bt your prophet is a scam

what ever happen tomorrow nobody knows

• Logic 8 years ago

Ordained by who?

• Prophet Elisher aka Spiritual Bulldoz 8 years ago

No single prophet alive now.But obey the last and the seal of prophets and messengers Pbuh.

• Mimi 8 years ago

It was an inside job, somebody leaked that information to this yeye fake prophet. He should stop sticking his nose in other country's affair and predict boko haram attacks to his people. Without these fake prophecies, he'll b ...

• Donwaazum 8 years ago

Haha! Pratt you are so funny, you think TB Joshua is a hypocrite and a liar like you. He does not need anything from a mere mortal like you. You better watch your mouth because he is an anointed man of God who hates lies and ...

• Gypsy 8 years ago

Tb Joshua is the biggest scam to come out of Africa and all you zombie followers will soon find out.

• THEREALTRUTH 8 years ago

APPOINTED NOT ANOINTED..AND THIS IS OF HIMSELF...NO MAN OF GOD BEGS FOR MONEY...NO MAN OF GOD BLAMES CUT CORNERS ON BUILDING COLLAPSES OF AIRPLANES...NO MAN OF GOD DECEIVES HIS COUNTRYMEN..NO MAN OF GOD EDITS VIDEOS TO FOOL T ...

• inercycl 8 years ago

There is no doubt someone at national security is in the payroll of TB Joshua. And as stupid as we are, we will just keep quiet over it.Does it suffice therefore to say Mr Danquah's death was "carried out" to make good the pr ...

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

Call or whatsap 0249620218
    Hello Am Mensah Fred I deal with LOTTERY NUMBERS
    my numbers are deal game which comes from a TRUSTED SOURCE everyday.
    The maximum win we experienced a week is THREE and the minimum is TWO .inter ...

• Teq 8 years ago

Laughable to say the least. Prophet T.B. Joshua does not need the so-called leak to confirm the prophesy. Ignorance minds must avert their minds to his prophesies. The prophet talks about what he has seen going on in the sp ...

• inercycl 8 years ago

If TB Joshua can foresee the future, how could he not foresee the collapse of his church building that sent many of his congregation to their graves.He is just a con-man who has been able to infiltrate our security network th ...

• Logic 8 years ago

BAM BAM BAM BAM!

• marcol 8 years ago

Pratt , bare in mind that u are not a prophet. T B J is doing the work of his father. do your journalism and live him a lone

• Yakubu Zakari 8 years ago

People just believe in God again.People have just put all their beliefs in supernatural things and talks.This is how I see things .

• TWEAA 8 years ago

KWESI PRATT....YOUR PRESIDENT IS ANGRY AND SO WHAT? APUUU.

• Odikro 8 years ago

TB Joshua is a con man. He got the information from his NDC friends. He only came out with it to do what he does best - lies.

• plz i'm shy of you dont follow me 8 years ago

if this guy wants to stop his job and join in the work of national security agency he is allowed but to predict calculative doom prophecy makes him just a con and false

• when i am gone 8 years ago

the fact that you know the food i like eatting best or where i usually visits or sits to prophesy in your church doesnt makes you a rightful true prophet of God so please spare us your keys and readings you false prophets

• Jonas 8 years ago

TB Joshua predicted something that is obvious due to the recent attacks in Bukina Faso and the Ivory Coast. Every country is a target for this fanatics so to predict that Ghana or Nigeria can be attacked does not need any spi ...

• truth. 8 years ago

Nima is dirty talk about that Pratt

• Igp 8 years ago

If a whole national security apparatchik will depend on false prophecy from TB Joshua to work and not be premptive, proactive, and reactionary, then this country is in the wrong hands and we need a change much sooner than Nov ...

• Jona 8 years ago

rubbish stupid full is tb Joshua not better than you. its my desire prayers that if such act is going to happened in Ghana here. it should start with you this fulls. God is watching each of us.

• Salifu 8 years ago

I think TB Joshua is taking Ghanaians for suckers. Somebody in the intel community may have leaked the information to TB before he came out with the prophecy that isn't a prophecy at all.

• op 8 years ago

PRAT IS U ARE REFUSING TO ADMIT THE PROPHECY IS TRUE.

• JM 8 years ago

MR. PRATT LETS DONT WORRY OBOUT PROPHECY,GOV SHOULD ENSURE WE KEEP OUR SECURITY MORE ALERT, SINCE WE MAY HAVE NPP AS OUR FIRST SUSPECTED THREATs TO GHANA. IF NOT WHY THEY BROUGHT INN S-AFRICAN KILLERS..

• Prince Awuah David 8 years ago

There is a growing trend of political criminals who abuse tax payer's money and create terrorism that affects the lives of the vulnerable innocent citizens just take control of security systems for money and power. I suspecte ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Yes, TB Joshua is right. Obinim 419 turned into a snake and snuck into the government security vault, causing it to leak. The only way TB Joshua's prophecy will be negated is if all Ghanaians send TB Joshua a donation of at l ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

We have a job to do

• Logic 8 years ago

Uncle Kwesi you are right but there's more to it. The so called men of God have various sources if information they hoodwink us with. The information about the threat was even given to him to present to us as a prophecy and t ...