Many ladies act ‘silly’, later struggle for husbands – Otabil

Read Comments Comments (125)

• cashman 9 years ago

This is the finest word I have ever received, I hope asiedu nketia reads

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 9 years ago

first time this man is talking truth, stay out of politics, it will not help you

• MAN OF GOD OOO 9 years ago

THE WISE. ONE MORE GREASE TO YOUR ELBOWS

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

SOURCE : Class fm online.com---------
    Ghana is paying six times its total oil revenue as interest on the country’s total public debt stock; that’s the computation done by former Deputy Governor of the Bank of Ghana, Dr M ...

• ½GHOST 9 years ago

I cannot believe such imbeciles are placed in churches to educate women with such stupidity. What happened to the most important attributes of a person, like Character, Attitude, Rationality, Humility, Temperance and not just ...

• MANNERS 9 years ago

Half-Ghost, you are a great one, you always tell the truth.

• Champion 9 years ago

For once in this platform I admire this great man of God. Unfortunately, he at times mingle himself with politics. I will advice him to try as much as possible to hide his political lens small. These are motivational speeches ...

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 9 years ago

WHERE IS IT? DID U GIVE IT TO GOD OR IT DEY UR BANK ACCOUNT INSIDE?

• Elizabeth 9 years ago

I agree with you. Marriage is a good thing but it does not guarantee security and peace. Age does not matter in marriage or love. In fact, I am happy that I enjoyed my youthfulness with someone who made me very happy though ...

• Kwadede 9 years ago

Will a lady who spent her time she was physically beautiful continue to be beautiful when she used her youthful to run along with men old enough to be her dad? So that when she feels she's done with them,with character, attit ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Hallelujah! You should have been wearing his rope instead.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

You should have been wearing his (robe) instead

MASSA, STOP THE TALK AND PROVIDE SOME EDUCATIONAL SCHOLARSHIPS TO SMARTKIDS WHO ATTEND UR CHURCH N PROVIDE AN EMPLOYMENT AGENCY, OPEN A DAYCARE, AND PROVIDE LOW INTEREST LOANS TO THOSE WHO WANT TO FARM OR START A BUSINESS.... ...

• KB 9 years ago

Much as I wouldn't want to criticise this statement by Otabil,I'd like to mention that what he said has been influenced obviously by a value system that prevails in this world which may not be of absolute essence to true Godl ...

UR DAUGHTER LOOKS LIKE A WHALE ALWAYS FEEDING...BUT MEMBERS OF UR CONGREGATION LOOK LIKE ANTS......MUAUAAHAHAHAAAAAAAA. WHO IS SUCKING WHOSE BLOOD?

• Akans Prophecies 9 years ago

These are finest words for underdeveloped countries like Ghana where a corrupt government is never impeached. The government garantees the welfare of its population.If it fails like thief Mahama and destroyes the economy, the ...

• APONKYE 9 years ago

Though not gifted with beauty in her youth (and now uglier than a dead chameleon), Ursula's vagina was yours for the asking. Smile at Ursula and she would lower her skirt behind the hedges for you to enjoy.

Surely no mate ...

• NAK 9 years ago

fooooooooolish aponkye

• Tracy 9 years ago

You are soo disgusting. May the Lord forgive you for your senseless and derogatory comments.

• James Bedu Kodjo Graham. 9 years ago

Who is Ursula Owusu.

even if it is true it is not right to demean the Value of a Woman online.

Women are Precious in the Sight of God even Call Girls have a Role to Play in Society to enable men to discover their Sexu ...

Mensah Otabil has once in a Fortnight become a Spokesman for Prudence in Marriage and indeed let me advice all Young People to start saving for their Retirement now especially those that have Reached 20 and above.

250 Ghan ...

Let every man Respect women whoever she Might be.

• jay 9 years ago

so unwise you are truly a goat

• Kwame 9 years ago

She is better than your mother a million times, asshole!!!

• edem-one 9 years ago

People say ursla isn't beautiful, but i've always had a crush on her. i think she's actually very hot. she's true black that never breaks.she looks the same from the first time years back seeing her on tv.
    Her only minus som ...

• Flavia 9 years ago

you're very very stupid for slandering someone's mom/wife like that. You wish she was your mom. Calling her ugly shows you're really aponkye , and doesn't know what beauty is.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

One weekend, the husband Of Ursula is in the bathroom shaving when the kid he hired to mow his lawn, a local kid named Bubba, comes in to pee. The husband slyly looks over and is shocked at how immensely endowed Bubba is. He ...

• Okponglo Guy 9 years ago

How do you come up with all of these?

You must publish.

• Elijah. 9 years ago

Idiot. You deserve the name Aponkye. May this name enter into your being and your soul forever and ever. May wisdom never enter into your abode kwaku Aponkye. We all know this is not your name but from today may the way you a ...

• Chu 9 years ago

Aponkye, that was below the belt actually. But I personally feel you know something we dont you could had euphemise them proverbially. All the same Ursula is hot even at her age but her utterances especially the degrading one ...

• Killer 9 years ago

Great revelation

• Naana 9 years ago

This time I am really disappointed by the pastor. Is he now joining the band wagon in vilifying women? He should know that some women are happy single.

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 9 years ago

This is not about being single. This is about young women who rely on older men's money in their youth and do not seek independence for themselves till it's too late when they are much older. I hope you get the message this t ...

• Willie 9 years ago

Thank you! Basically he is saying resist the old men because it's not worth it in the long run!

• THEREALTRUTH 9 years ago

That depends if the Old man is good to her....even for those who follow the bible there are many instances where an old man weds a younger woman...If there is morality and respect in any relationship then what is wrong with i ...

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 9 years ago

Younger women think very differently when they date an older person. In most cases either one of them becomes a loser. Most young women take good care of their money after their rich older partners went broke or when the wome ...

• aikins 9 years ago

Who will marry such a birch?

• Kwame 9 years ago

Very wise man. Thanks for sharing

• Taxi Driver 9 years ago

to gain experience. I would not advise any girl to just marry the first Tom , Dick and Harry who comes along.

Its important that in your early years 20-26, you test ride few men to see how they behave and how they think wh ...

• jonas 9 years ago

WE PLAYED GALA WITH YOUR WIFE UNTIL SHE BECAME A REJECTED NUMBER EVEN BY THE NATIONAL LOTTERIES. YOU ARE MARRYING A RETIRED WHORE.

• Joberto 9 years ago

Oh c'mon Taxi driver, this is WISDOM, you should rather embrace it rather than kicking against it.

You are trying very hard to explain something you don't understand.

Listen; WISDOM is speaking. He said learn from oth ...

• not a begger 9 years ago

I think you missed the point. He wasn't saying they should hurry in marriage . But for a 19 year old to go out with a 55 year old is just having time without realizing that the old would not marry her.

• Watch it! 9 years ago

Nonsense.

If you go around having sex before marriage you are just cheapening yourself and storing up problems for when youare married. There is always the risk of pregnancy,and acquiring sexually-transmitted diseases like ...

• jonas 9 years ago

THANK YOU MAN OF GOD. GOD BLESS YOU.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

Listen to what tis fake POLITICIAN cum PASTOR is saying. Yes, after bonking some innocent young girls in his so called church. Oh, what a shame?

• Freddie 9 years ago

No wonder u support ndc . Tell me where u live in Belgium ? Sorry for u .

• jay 9 years ago

do you have evidence to what you are saying

• Elijah. 9 years ago

He is not like TB Josuah and stupid dark angel Obinim.

• kutsii 9 years ago

Good message. Dr. Mensah Otabil is now sticking to his core mandate to win souls for the kingdom of Christ. He should do away from politics and preach Christ. Otabil should not veer into price of crude oil bla bla bla as if ...

• kooko aduro 9 years ago

Even Jesus the messiah was insulted so how much more Otabil.Pastor please continue to bring out the evil in the society.Even John the baptise critisize Herod for taking his brothers wife Herodia.

• Mozay 9 years ago

Stupid, myopic nd hypocritical NDC dullard. Shd he be an expert to to give advice on salient national issues which affect the souls you want him to win? It doesn't matter whr truth coms from. NDC nd truth are great enemies!!!

• Mahama nua 9 years ago

Great Pastor !!! U have said it all.

• WEB 9 years ago

Get a professionally built website for your business or organization. Whether it's a brochure or application website call 0577 567 666.

• sir b 9 years ago

God bless pastor, you have said it all

• Last 9 years ago

Well said to the public expecially to the young ladies.

• wkl 9 years ago

Pastor God Bless you more and more, may you never short of oil of wisdom and knowledge. I love this. Thank you.

• Reggie nana koranteng 9 years ago

You have said it ALL, GOD RICHLY BLESS YOU. I hope people will learn from there mistakes, Thank you

• james mann 9 years ago

please don't you remember Abraham after the death of Sarah married a young lady? Let's have faith in our faith and the faith of the Lord. Im not saying we should continue to misbehave.

• SLY 9 years ago

GREAT SPEECH.

• Deano 9 years ago

Can this preacher be quite and deal with his church alone and stop being headline all time

• Knox 9 years ago

Well said, life is truly a cycle, when the bird is alive it eats the ant but later the ant eats it.

• Moby Dick 9 years ago

I admire you for these wise words. Give us more.

• spiritual 9 years ago

The best man of God that Ghana has ever had.

• Mr, Djungba Abaang (Cape coast) 9 years ago

Weldone and very good teaching, this is something that some of needs from you, as you used to be before.Not involving your self into Political issues which has baseless,which is destroying you, making you unpopular, why? are ...

• boateng gyimah 9 years ago

I am bless.God bless u

• Socrates 9 years ago

So touching God bless u pastor

• KOBBY 9 years ago

THANK U DR. MENSA OTABIL.

• nana 9 years ago

Mr Otabil you have spoken wisdom
    Let those who have ears hear
    God bless you

• FOYOOSIS 9 years ago

And when they meet those of us who are not staunch church goers, they turn to invite us to church as if there are no men in the churches they attend.

Most at times, these "over the hill ladies" behave as if honouring thei ...

• kwame 9 years ago

i hope yvonne nelson n the other fat one call lydia is listening

• Yaw Opare 9 years ago

mEN DO THE SAME THING

• jam 9 years ago

it is not surprising half ghost or what so ever you call yourself and those criticizing the man of God are all coming from ndc camp.stupid people!!

• THE DON 9 years ago

Why can't people actually relate topics to real life situations? Must we always politicize everything? Come on guys, Pastor makes a genuine claim,& suddenly it's NDC/NPP.Are u people serious at all.?

• CLE 9 years ago

My brother say it again .I can't understand why every good news have to become politics npp ,ndc why why GH are we serious. God have mercy on GH

• cee 9 years ago

Great food for thought....

• Jay 9 years ago

Otabil should understand that iron sharpens iron. So if through wealth his wife is by his door, he should shut the fuckup. If all women could have meters that reads the number of men a woman sleeps with, he would have regrett ...

• Nanayaw 9 years ago

Daddy, God bless you.I an insightful and a deep one.A word to a wise is said to be enough.

• solo 9 years ago

thx

• ABRAHAM NYARKO 9 years ago

pastor what you said is a fact may the good lord bless you.

• sam 9 years ago

great talks. thanks a lot pastor .god bless you and your family.

• Nennyann 9 years ago

POWERFUL SPEECH

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

THIS PASTOR Otabil, talks a lot of SENSE! Listen to his sermons and NOT the pie-in-the-sky NONSENSE !!!
    Reality check!
    NOW, I'm beginning to understand Rev. Damuah of sometime ago!!!!!!!!

• Nana Amoako 9 years ago

Wisdom from above this is God given.long live man of God

• Gbagbladza 9 years ago

I thank God I realized this and knew it when I was in my early twenties already no one told me. What a grace.?

• chris 9 years ago

great word from the man God. natin lasts forver

• Ben 9 years ago

Words of wisdom. God has truly blessed you and he will continue to bless you to the admiration of your enemies.

• Aisha 9 years ago

Man of God May the almighty God bless u for such a great advice.Those who want to listen should listen

• obi 9 years ago

yes ooo the reason is that they need money so they go in for sugar daddy living his younger guy

• asem 9 years ago

For this example alone, l don't agree with you.

• Natural 9 years ago

Very insightful !!

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

A husband and wife were having a fine dining experience at their exclusive country club when this stunning young woman comes over to their table, gives the husband a big kiss, says she'll see him later and walks away.
    His wi ...

• DO AGLAH 9 years ago

Can you slip in this advice to your listeners pastor? Pls tell them " STOP THE EXPENSIVE FUNERALS NOW "!,RATHER SPEND THE MONEY ON THE AILING POOR GUY WHEN HE/SHE STILL ALIVE,NOT TO COOK FOR SYMPATIZERS ETC ETC AND ACCOMODATE ...

• Vinss 9 years ago

In all ages there will be remnats ,for the lion judah lives.amen.be blessed pastor otabil.for the lord still speaks. Your is a fuffilled prophency. Just this afternoon i was telling younglady that life have turns. She has not ...

My first and Last advice to Ladies is This.

Be true to yourselves Do not cheat too much.

Get good Formal Education and really accept that True Love exists and can be Found with time and Patience.

Accept Good Men from ...

• JM 9 years ago

Where is it written in the bible that young lady or young man should not marry elderly people. Life is how you make it.

• MAJEED 9 years ago

keep it up,you will ask the celebreties they tell you, they are yet to find handsome man or women which is very stupid,life is dynamic,

• Papa 9 years ago

How about preaching to those filthy old men too who should be wiser!!!

• OTITAA OTABIL 9 years ago

This man is in decline. Everything that goes up must come down and Otitaa Otoolegee Otabil is on his way down too. He can't defile gravity. He is falling harder than Humpty Dumpty.

• peace and love 9 years ago

What a brilliant message keep it up preacher man. God bless u

• Raw Truth 9 years ago

The pastor has said it all.. May d wise apply it. Only few men will love to settle with an old lady who wasted her flower days.

• Rodondo Ampah 9 years ago

God bless you my father. We want more from you. Even if others think the truth is foolishness. Time will tell. For knows who dont know, Mike Tyson got $400m from boxing within 15-20 years but he worths just a million now. Goo ...

• best 1 9 years ago

thanks alot good speeh

• adjei 9 years ago

well,done pastor

• adjei 9 years ago

good speech

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 9 years ago

How many ladies did this hypocrite sleep with before he got married and how many has he fucked after he got married?

• Kwame 9 years ago

If you could spend more time thinking well about what you intend to say you would improve. You still have some rough edges. This speech is disgusting!

• Watch it! 9 years ago

is the speech disgusting?

Is it not sound advice for unmarried men and women?

• Yaa 9 years ago

Very wise.

• Volta 9 years ago

Face the fact. This Pastor speaks the truth.

• Saint 9 years ago

Wow Ghana paa y3wo problem papa the man is talking about wisdom, present and future he's touching every aspect of life and instead of listening we have harden our hearts and raining insults eiiiiii

• Akpaliga 9 years ago

I think this is the best sermon ever delivered to the youth. Congrats Rev Otabil

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 9 years ago

WORDS OF WISDOM.

• honorable 9 years ago

Good talk Sir God bless

• ABRA 9 years ago

You are 100% correct God bless you for speaking the truth

• ABRA 9 years ago

Thank for saying the truth

• NANCY 9 years ago

TANX DAD

• CM 9 years ago

;lkopijmkh

• abi 9 years ago

how different is this to Duncan Wlliam's own. We are very biased.

• Sei Shadrach 9 years ago

True man of GOD. U r there

• NOBODY 9 years ago

I spoke to Delay fifty years ago and she said she saw this coming, and that most women are simply delaying having husbands, and there's nothing wrong with that. Delay also asked me fifty years ago, "why just women and not the ...

• Prince Awuah David 9 years ago

The devil use material to deceive, steal, destroy and kill. Women are vulnerable and we the strong men need to encourage them and help them stand against the devil, so they can be protected and we can also be protected becaus ...

• ALBERT QUAYNOR 9 years ago

Sir,I thank you for your advice may almighty God in heaven bless you I have changed because of your words.Thanks

• komfo 9 years ago

Good talk!Those who have ears please take note.No condition is permanent in this world.

• tofa theo 9 years ago

Wisdom is spoken all the time but how do we accept this fact of life.Raising the flag of self supremacy and pride to entice our fellow men with the limited opportunities that you have unknownly but thinking it remains forever ...

• taniform paris 9 years ago

reality is not so easy to practice,but its the best if can do so