I’m not dead- Afari Gyan hits back

Read Comments Comments (108)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

SOURCE : Class fm online.com---------
    Ghana is paying six times its total oil revenue as interest on the country’s total public debt stock; that’s the computation done by former Deputy Governor of the Bank of Ghana, Dr M ...

• DEAR 8 years ago

BAWUMIA'S CALCULATIONS ARE NOT RELIABLE BECAUSE THEY ARE POLITICAL CALCULATIONS.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

BAWUMIA IS A REAL PROPHET !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• TRUTH 8 years ago

This is how we can stop this foolishness in Ghana.
    How can radio stations announce death without seeing a death certificate.
    Imagine, the stations announcing a new President before the EC?
    Stupid fools allover Ghana.

• DAVID, TEMA 8 years ago

Dr. Afari Djan. Please listen to me. God is going to Bless you and give you more years. Those annoucing silly things on the radio stations would die miserable deaths. They did the same to Prof Atta Mills. They are doing this ...

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

HOPE JOHN MAHAMA HAS CONSTRUCT THE TRACTOR WAY THAT LEADS TO "ANYIMOM" YOUR VILLAGE? AS USUAL LIKE BOAKYE DJAN BRONGs ALWAYS SUFFERED FOR OTHERS TO CHOP, DISGRACING US EVERYDAY

• Freddie 8 years ago

Bawumia is a pig

• NDC DESTROYERS PARTY 8 years ago

Your mother and father are useless pigs just like your forefathers but not his excellency Dr BAWUMIAH

• samojewellery 8 years ago

If u need yellow and white gold wedding n engagement ring for your occasion. ..call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 or samojewellery on facebook for more pictures....reps in accra spintex road. ..santa maria. ..Ho...Tamale...and ...

• excg 8 years ago

What is he waiting for? Eat shit and die!

• No Named 8 years ago

Bawumia is still a TANI. When it is elections de Tanis are good, after elections still ntafoos.
    No sense.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

You are very right Mr. But those who will cry the most on 7th November is the Lazy npp who spent all their time on wassup. Look at their Lazy leader Nana Binaddo Buhari who denied knowing any knowledge of the two Gitmo inmate ...

• GHANA MAN 8 years ago

THIS IS THE SIGNATURE OF NPP !!!

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

Once Ghanaians have said it you know that your time is up. So, get ready all evil men in Ghana need to die before this year's election. Glory be to God.Amen!!

• Konate 8 years ago

Please,Omanba Pa do you mean to sound like Jake and JB were both evil that is they died?Wise up my dear.Talk sense no matter what.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

So why are you accusing me for? Please, I know what I am doing and I am always right. You cannot blame me because I have a very broad knowledge. Okay?

• Sasta 8 years ago

What party are you voting for in November, Dr Afari Gyan?

• Mama 8 years ago

God bless you. You will live to be 100+.This is all NPP propaganda.

• GHANA MAN 8 years ago

NPP HATE EVERY GHANAIAN INCLUDING THEMSELVES !!!

• Davor Enoch 8 years ago

Dr, you shall live longer to witness the burials of all those who wish you dead.

• DOWBIAH ROKO 8 years ago

HAHAHA,YES HE WILL LIVE LONG TO SEE THE COMING OF THE OTHER PARTY INTO POWER.THE BRIBE HE TOOK FROM ASIEDU NKETIAH WILL LET HIM LIVE LONG TO 200YEARS AND SHIT ON HIMSELF AS HE DID IT IN THE COURT.HE WILL ONE DAY DIE SO HE SHO ...

• WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND 8 years ago

THE OTHER PARTY AIN'T COMING TO THE BIG WHITE CASTLE BECAUSE THEY HAVE A "PRE-HISTORIC" FLAGBEARER, AND GHANAIANS DON'T WANT NONE OF THOSE NO MORE.... AND SO AFARI DJAN MAY ONLY WITNESS SUCH A FEAT IN 2020 AND BEYOND...

DR ...

• Esi 8 years ago

Amen!

• Col Q 8 years ago

Oh how so low has journalism sunk in Ghana! 75% of news items turn out to be lies and rumours all because the so called journalists don't even bother to verify or confirm any piece of "news" or rumours they pick up at drinkin ...

• KWABENA DOMPEY 8 years ago

It is on the way coming so just don't jubilate.We wish you dead long ago.What actually triggered this rumour?

• Raymond Agbeli 8 years ago

u&who wish him dead? U will die long before him,no wonder ur party top hierarchy are dying before their time.what u sow,that u reap,fool!!

KWABENA, KWABENA, DON'T BE SO HASTY TO WISH SOMEONE DEATH OOOH...IT IS AN ASSURED JOURNEY FOR ALL AND SUNDER UNTIL THE COMING OF OUR LORD AND SAVIOR JESUS CHRIST..

• KKBK 8 years ago

Why do you always wish the death of your "enemies" ? Dr. You will live long and witness the burial of your enemies. God bless you

• NYANKONTON 8 years ago

STUPID EX REFEREE

• Asenso 8 years ago

NPP is so desperate that any percieved enemy must die for them to win.

• Bbb 8 years ago

You're a living dead,no stimulation better to die or live with curses.

• Jerry 8 years ago

The 3rd class degree in economics and certificateless lawyer, popularly known as all die be die, is desperately looking for more blood to be president at all cost.

• NANA ATAKORA KANTINKA 8 years ago

This Jerry seems to be a semi-illiterate because he does not seem to realise how difficult it is to acquire a University Degree irrespective of whichever Class it is. If he had ever studied, he would know that it is in itse ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

Who cares if he's dead or alive,many people would've been dead if Nana Addo was not levelheaded,he should enjoy his money,the money he chosed over saving lives of Ghanaians.I pray that you live long enough to enjoy your loot, ...

• Opana 8 years ago

Those who wish you dead, Mr Gyan, are in effect asking you when would die for all the misery you caused Ghana.

• Amina 8 years ago

This evil can die for all I care

• Abongo 8 years ago

The work of NPP. We know what they do best. This time around the plans dont work

• C/C 8 years ago

too bad

• Lolobi 8 years ago

This is no news. Whether a criminal is dead or not, nothing changes. It is just a matter of time he will account to God or Satan. So keep quiet

• Amidini 8 years ago

Dr Afari Gyan those who wish you dead will die before you. Dr stay blessed

• Mawuli Mensah 8 years ago

I was shock when I read the new of his death in social media.Something in me just told me to crosscheck from Ghanaweb, lo and behold it turn out to be untrue.Thank for his life. We love you you will live and grow from strengt ...

• Agyekum 8 years ago

Don't mind them Dr. They will soon invite you to the funeral of Akuffo Addo at Akimbo Abuakwa to donate your naa Bo de3

• Mawule 8 years ago

you will die soon have u being to your village Genejen - Ayimom

• Igp 8 years ago

Ehh! So the lazy press in Ghana do not check facts and cross check them even in matters of death? What a bunch of irresponsible journalists that we have now?

• Michael O. Kwabe 8 years ago

Events unravelling in 2016 has credited this 4 year old journal. I speak not as a partisan citizen but as an educated and youthful opinion leader . the current government administration has since the assumption of power done ...

• Aisha 8 years ago

I want to know if it was NPP's who announce his death

• Assiedu Nketiah 8 years ago

Shut up you are a ghost.

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

The news of my death WAS an EXAGGERATION

• paul 8 years ago

Ooh! Ghanaians again, enemies of progress, why do u wish ur fellow human dead. God saves us frm dis wicked ppl

• holdfirm 8 years ago

All the NPP top officials will die b4 de Nev. 7, Dr. may the good lord protect u and give u long live

• Bill 8 years ago

Ghana to the dogs. How are children brought up?

• King Bright 8 years ago

And just listen to this fool too. Where in the report did you read anything about the NPP? If anything, his own guilty conscience is rather going to judge, haunt and kill him. How were you brought up, imbecile?

• bindigah 8 years ago

Ghanaian journalists have problems.seriously

• Pastor Josiah 8 years ago

The social media have become a tool in the hands of the devil. An effective tool for lairs, thieves and all manner of miscreants. A shame on the social media.

• Clement 8 years ago

Journalism now to the dogs .Kwame Gyaw Kyem where are you. I'm really sad

• Odikro 8 years ago

So, where is the original statement?

• KWAKU NSOWAAH 8 years ago

FROM HIS OWN ABUSUAPANIN AT ANYIMAN.MAY BE HE DIED AND RESURRECTED WHEN HE HEARD IN HIS DEATH THAT THE ABUSUAPANIN HAS BROUGHT IN HIS COFFIN,AS IT HAPPENED TO ASIEDU NKETIAH.WONDERS HAVE NEVER STOPPED HAPPENING IN BRONG AHAF ...

• TRUTH 8 years ago

God please forgive us. How did we get here???? Wishing death to people till they eventually die.. ..Mills, Jake et al. God save us!

• Freddie 8 years ago

That is Ghana for you because some stupid political reasons people in the shameful political party Npp wishing others death. They would rather die first.

• Joseph A 8 years ago

Oh npp!!
    Ur evil plan will be up on u nd that Mugu yaro

• Frenchman 8 years ago

Prédictions_Nana Addo will passe on before Dr Afari Gyan. I bet you ooooh !!!!!!!

• SENKOAAH 8 years ago

KWAADONTO!.WHY NPP?.WHY NOT BLAMING HIS ABUSUAPANIN WHO BROUGHT HIS COFFIN FOR BURIAL?.

• Kalbunu 8 years ago

If you don't vote for nana he won't beg you for money bawumia too same ...young boys and girls look at your life and check yourself if you don't need change ..na your own wahala ..change is coming

• ghanaman 8 years ago

Irrespective of whether we like him or not, declaring a person dead without proof is abominable. Such crude and irrational behavior wont take us anywhere. May He live Long!

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Dear Dr. Afari Gyan, God be with you.What the criminal politicians wish you will be in vain till the creator call you on His own wish.To your wife and children,God be with them with heavenly protection.Yes Dr. Afari will not ...

• Angels 8 years ago

THIS CHEAP JOURNALISM MUST STOP. EYE TAN DODO, AHHH !!

• gh 8 years ago

do someone have to tell u he will vote for ndc,although i don't like anything about Afarygan,i don't think it will be proper to proounce him dead while he's alive,GOD will call him at his own time.

• gh 8 years ago

if there is anything then blame the family herd and stop puting everything at the doorsteps of the N.P.P,or is the family herd too N.P.P?people think for once are u soo afraid of the N.P.P or is just mere STUPIDITY?

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Who monitor What is put on social media?.I am going to investigate and get the source of this irresponsible,unethical, and criminal intend mindedness of the source and bring them to book.It may not be weeks,months,years,deca ...

• James 8 years ago

Dr. may you live long to piss on their graves. Instead of these tribal animals telling us why we should vote for them, look at their evil foolishness. That dirty black idiot, Obiri is behind this. I can assure him that Dr. A ...

• Chris Austria 8 years ago

Your own family head signed ur death signature,oh my God!!I think u need comfesion to the family

• Sameto, Kumasi. 8 years ago

While you are wishing someone dead you forget you too are a dead body.

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

You will leave to see your children's children's children. You served your country a good heart. No weapon formed against you shall prosper and I condemn every tongue that rise against you Afari Gyan in Jesus mighty name. A ...

• JM 8 years ago

DR. YOU ARE THE BEST EC BOSS IN THE WEST COAST. GOD WILL SURELY HELP YOU LIVE TO SEE ALL ELECTION.

• Mr true of SA 8 years ago

So it was the same Aseidu Nketia who bribe him in 2008 election mr Dowbia roko

• ADANKO 8 years ago

LONG live Afari Gyan...Nana ADDO is doomed !

• Inusah Sulemana 8 years ago

Shame on to does who want Atari Gyan dead

• JC 8 years ago

God give you long life for you to see how cowardice and corruption led you to destroy Ghana !

• Kofi Amoako 8 years ago

Please hurry up and die. You are a disgrace and a waste to humanity. I hope you choke on the stolen loot you received from NDC to sell your conscience. Idiot!

• NOBODY 8 years ago

I'm told that NPP went to Afari Gyan's residence and confronted him with its ALL-DIE-BE-DIE machete. When the NPP macho men used the ALL-DIE-BE-DIE machete on Afari Gyan, the machete broke into pieces, inflicting no harm on A ...

• Kofi Amoako 8 years ago

What are you waiting for. Hurry up and join your brother Judas for selling your soul, conscience and country for a pot of gold.

• KOJO MENSAH 8 years ago

NPP should change her way of wishing perceived enemies dead for it does not help the party in any way. Most Ghanaians perceived NPP as evil party so they should change their ways otherwise they will remain opposition for long ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

The NP was spreading false rumors that Afari Gyan had passed away and that their election chances were now bright. When word of this rumor made it to Afari Gyan, he quickly held a press conference to put matters straight. Now ...

ALL THIS YOU JUST SAID, EXCEPT, DR. AFARI DJAN IS NO LONGER THE ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER, LAWYER CHARLOTTE OSEI IS AND SO HE HAS NO WAY EFFECT THE 2016 ELECTIONS......

EVERYTHING IS POLITICS TO YOU PEOPLE NDC AND NPP.... THE ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

I'm not the one wishing Afari-Gyan's death. It's his nemesis the NPP, they're the ones who should be told to let him be. They attacked him daily while he was EC boss, and continue to malign him even in his retirement. Only sh ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Dr Afari Djan the election rigger.

• Israel 8 years ago

Is very near but will surely come

• Nkrumah Busia 8 years ago

NPP want to hear of his death, even if grossly exaggerated!!!!

• Dr.f 8 years ago

Shit, dis drug addict is not dead. Like .... Till day break

• princess adofo 8 years ago

daddy don't mind the enemies you shall enjoy length of days amen in Jesus Christ name

• Patito 8 years ago

Whether NDC orNPP nothing can change human life except God

• Mankind 8 years ago

Afari Gyan must die! He is ugly and a crooked man He has sold his conscience to the devil. He will rot in hell!!

• wugaa 8 years ago

why we like death Dan human being Dr. you will witness everything b4 in Jesus name

• Zormelo31 8 years ago

Some journalists r so lazy dat dey do not even cross check b4 putting out news. Same way dey started with Jake. Nonsense fools calling dem journalists.
    Hu de cap fits

• Nana Amoako 8 years ago

I recommend God for you gyan

THIS RUMOR ONLY ADDS MORE YEARS TO YOURS DR. AFARI DJAN.... DON'T EVEN ENTERTAIN THEM BY CONFIRMING ANYTHING...KEEP FAST TO YOUR FARMING!!

WELL DONE WITH FARMING SO THAT YOU CAN FEED THESE HUNGRY HYENAS LOOKING FOR SOME "D ...

• shakamora 8 years ago

If u r not dead who cares foolishman

• JOHN 8 years ago

NPP WANTS THIS MAN WHO HELPED THEM TO COME TO POWER TWICE DEAD. THE MAIN REASON FOR NPP BEING IN OPPOSITION IS NOT AFARI GYAN BUT RATHER AKUFFO ADDO. IF NPP KEEP BRINGING HIM, THEY WILL KEEP LOSING.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Afari Gyan peeked out of his window one day last week only to see Bawumia and Sir John plastering his house with pinksheets with the inscription, "RIP AFARI GYAN". Afari Gyan then shouted out to Bawumia and Sir John that he w ...

• musah bin musah ndakole 8 years ago

But Afari Gyan can die but not this time.

• Pet 8 years ago

You will not die,God has spoken, Amen!

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

Call or whatsap 0249620218
    Hello Am Mensah Fred I deal with LOTTERY NUMBERS
    my numbers are deal game which comes from a TRUSTED SOURCE everyday.
    The maximum win we experienced a week is THREE and the minimum is TWO .int ...

• Brandy 8 years ago

THIS DEATH WISH IS COMING FROM THE NPP. THEY WISH AFARI DJAN DEAD BECAUSE THEY FOOLISHLY THINK AFARI DJAN STOLE THE VERDICT FROM THEM IN THE 2012 and all other elections in which they have lost. That explains why they are alw ...

• Abdullah bin Ismail. 8 years ago

For sure Afari Gyan will not die now. The reason is very simple. Bad and wicked people often live long to suffer serious humiliation, disgrace and devastating stress for their diabolical designs and unprecedented stealing and ...

• prince u s a 8 years ago

I,m not dead afari gyan hits back

• NDC DESTROYERS PARTY 8 years ago

You will surely go to hell you mother fucker dead beast

• joshua 8 years ago

the elephants are behind this rumor with a purpose and that is to scare the first female electoral commissioner but that is a complete child play. one of their perpetrators of the unintelligent and evil electoral petition aga ...

• isaac forson 8 years ago

thank God cuz we cant lose great man lik this