EC uses new logo ahead of official launch & ‘explanation’

Read Comments Comments (43)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

SOURCE : Class fm online.com--------- Ghana is paying six times its total oil revenue as interest on the country’s total public debt stock; that’s the computation done by former Deputy Governor of the Bank of Ghana, Dr Ma ...

• Osei Boakye 8 years ago

Stop quoting others and use your brains, if you have any.

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 8 years ago

this is wrng and if this harlot osei dont want to go to jail. she better sit her fat ass down and act like a grown adult. wtf is this? bitch, u wanna go to jail? stupid woman...

• Ben 8 years ago

ONLY INTERESTED IN MONEY AND CONTRACTS!

• Sasta 8 years ago

Waisting tax money for nothing! This EC woman is too arrogant and is obviously calling for a revolution.

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

EVERY GENERATION HAVE ITS MONSTERS. WE ARE HEREBY ASSISTING A STRONG PERFUME OF AUTOCRACY NEVER INVENTED IN OUR REPUBLIC. WHILES THE EC CLAIMS IT HAS NO MONEY,FOR A NEW VOTERS REGISTER, IT PUMPS UP WITH MILLIONS OF ITS NEW ...

• Kwame Addo 8 years ago

Akan Prophecies, wo brofu yetan paah!
    Back to school, kwasiato!

• efo 8 years ago

a country of jokers. oh mother Ghana

• Eric Danddo 8 years ago

Can Amadu Sulley be Trusted to Organise Free Election when he denied that No new Logo

This is the reason why Africa don't progress too much lying

Liar liar .

• Queen 8 years ago

These NDC FOLKS LIE, LIE so much they cannot tell LIES From truth anymore

• Stoway 8 years ago

The man said it is yet to be lunched as at the moment it is an intent. Get it in your NPP head. If there is one what is your problem and what can you do? Are you part of independent EC?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

STUPID MAN DID YOU LISTEN TO AMIDU SULLEY?.IF NOT THEN SHUT UP.YOU MEAN WHAT CAN WE DO?.IDIOT IT IS A WASTE OF TAX-PAYERS MONEY.DO YOU WORK AND PAY TAX?.KWASEA,ANOTHER NDC IDIOTIC BEAST WONI TWE ASE YE BEBO WO MAAME NO KUDUKA ...

• Lydia 8 years ago

If yet to be launched, then why is it on brochures and letter heads???
    DUH!!! Stupid fool!

• Prof. Issifu, UK 8 years ago

Being independent EC doesn't mean they can change logos without discussing the reasons for doing so with the public. There must be checks and balances in a democracy. Otherwise let's go back to military rule! There is somethi ...

• kofi Agbo 8 years ago

Withdraw the silly logo now

• Stoway 8 years ago

Did. Launched

• Kwame nkrumah 8 years ago

That logo is part of demonic.symbols

• Stepof. Bronx NY 8 years ago

I do agree with you, even it looks like NDC colors. They just add the yellow point to disguise themselves.

• Kwamea 8 years ago

This woman is very arrogant and does not want to listen to anybody in this country.She must be booted out of office before she cause harm to the nation.

• ktz 8 years ago

That Deputy EC Boss should be fired for lying to Ghanaians.The EC boss, her deputies are all NDC agents put there by Mahama to rig the 2016 presidential election

• coffie 8 years ago

EC is not fit for purpose
    They are not independent us we thought

• TM's 8 years ago

All peace loving Ghanaians shd focus on Amadu sule n leave the woman. Amadu is the key to ndc's ri?ging chapter. 1 he's trained on biometric, 2 got his job based on compromise 3 dangerous n not trustworthy.

• TM's 8 years ago

Amadu has same characteristics as Mahama, humaniser, corrupt , lier n cheat. He's a die hard ndc and shd be watched again. He gave them 2012 so he wants to do in 2016.

• Igp 8 years ago

Charlotte Alatani is an unorganized person, intolerable, undemocratic and above all unfit to live in and work in Ghana. A supposedly Nigerian occupying an office that so many Ghanaians could do. The interparty alliance must f ...

• kwame 8 years ago

Because of create ,loot and share 4m£ British money

• Konto 8 years ago

The assistant EC boss denied this yesterday's paper. oh MG

• Olalaaa 8 years ago

God have mercy, what this EC boss thinks she is, the evil man do always leads to destruction, she is in for her share of loot and share party...There is God ooooo

• obese 8 years ago

The autonomous nature of Ec mandates it to take decisions regarding its operations but that does not mean the Ec should behave in a manner that could bring untold hardships to the country. Election time is near and we will ch ...

• Ojuku 8 years ago

Why several non-personnel of the EC are so encumbered about the EC's logo is difficult to understand. It is as if by the EC's new logo, some persons or parties are going to be disadvantaged in the 2016 elections.
    The EC is a ...

• Prof. Issifu, UK 8 years ago

So if the EC orders every voter to vote for the NDC, no one should raise a finger because it is an independent body? How sad! For a democracy to work smoothly we need a system of checks and balances. The EC is paid by the ta ...

• asem 8 years ago

I don't understand why this government does not explain anything to the citizen. Is it not tax payers money? as Ghanaians, we have to raise and demand accountability for our money. We have kept quite for far too long and have ...

• #brt:VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

Charlotte Osei EC and MAHAMA-NDC are now an organized crime sydicate subverting the democratic values of Ghana people.-By the Time MAHAMA and the Organized CRIME Syndicate at the EC finish the destruction of Ghana,Ghanaians w ...

• Nii Akwei 8 years ago

Coming events cast their shadows before them.

• king SA 8 years ago

Let us vote masively for nana in oda not create way for mahama. No mata wat dey do, mahama will loose

• Galbose 8 years ago

Harlot osei, no voodoo logo can save u and your boyfriend. Am sad no prominent person is saying anything. When things get out of hand, they will be calling for calm. what society is this. ?

• Stepof. Bronx NY 8 years ago

So these EC officials do they know what they're doing. Someone should answer this for me. Do they officially do meetings in their office? Each one of them will come out and tell his or her version on any topic that arise at E ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

Desperate Looting NPP.

The EC is allowed to do its trials

• Ghabay,NY 8 years ago

People will be surprise to know the amount of money that ended up these officials pockets,embarking on this needless logo venture.The US and UK has donated some good amount of money towards this election and the only way they ...

• Alex 8 years ago

Why is the Electoral Commission of wants to do somethings hurriedly before the up coming elections? I advised tHat they use the old logo for the current elections and think about its change after this elections.
    Unless th ...

• skotman 8 years ago

This confirms that under Mahama, we do have Managers who lack common sense.
    We do not have leaders! Even the president cannot be classified as a leader. he is only managing the country and its resources to his advantage. You ...

• Ericcool 8 years ago

Please please go back for old logo. Don't lets people to insulting you because of this at all.