I’m not campaigning – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (91)

• Zoobie-Zoobie 8 years ago

vote out the rascals

• Zoobie-Zoobie 8 years ago

Mahamah and co

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

Although, my recent trip back home wasn’t a happy one since I was there to see the “home going” of a beloved friend (JB) whom I called a brother, my experience this time was regarded as a spiritual realm of evil and suf ...

• akonoba 8 years ago

Change is cming on Nov 7.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

SOURCE: starfmonline.com-------The vice presidential candidate of the NPP Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia has described President John Mahama as a leader who is “out of touch” with his followers following certain campaign assertions ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

The in-laws, huh? In the Volta Region, huh? What a liar! Now, let me shake you clear out of your lies by asking just one question. Are the in-laws or your in-laws living in the whole of the Volta Region? It's quite amazing wh ...

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

It is quite amazing that you have let division and tribalism consume your political affiliation. Unlike you, I see the difference between political parties not the tribe of the people who runs that party. Simple put NDC is in ...

• Esi 8 years ago

My sister, the ignorance on this site has no bounds. With people like this providing us valuable insights on low intelligence, are we surprised people are still praising this president?

• vero 8 years ago

this DusTY-FooT-PHiloSophER, is a paid serial commentator. he has no idear of himself. he is being remote controled. he is paid just to insult people in this forum. pls all shd ignore his comments

Will you get out of here, you fake? You only come in here to hang on my tail without contributing meaningful to the discourse except insults, yet you turn around to blame me for treating you likewise. Obaa Yaa and I are beyon ...

Do you see where your problem lies? By only repeating Volta Region, which you brought it up yourself has caught you hooked on the word VOLTA and the unnecessary tribal allegory associated with it. This justifies how strange m ...

• vero 8 years ago

coming back to your senses. your pay master may be angry. you as zoobie seen the light is very dangerous.

Are you still here, transversal?

• vero 8 years ago

the coward hidding somewhere in columbia or pakistan behind his PC. save something out of your booty now for your ticket back home. your good for nothing government shall be out come Nov 7th.

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

PATHETIC OBAA YAA.NEXT TIME MAKE SURE TO BRING ALONG ALL AMOUNT IN PANAMAN A/C.PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS NOT THE FIFTH (5th) GEAR.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

THIS IS MAHAMA IN 2012. HE IS NOT A WISE PERSON. HE SHOULD NOT BE RULING GHANA. HIS UTTERRANCES ARE DIVISIVE. VOTE HIM OUT. READ THE FOLLOWING:

President Mahama has chastised the opposition New Patriotic Party (NPP) for n ...

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

JDM and the NDC will stay on after 2021 and nobody can dispute that.
    Currently,President Mahama has ensured that 190,607 beneficiaries involved in various business have received support from the Micro Finance and small loan ...

• KOFI USA. 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

The integrity of the president is unquestionable and this is the more reason why the NDC will still retain power come November 2016.He is certainly #Transforming Ghana through the various developmental projects such as the co ...

• Concerned 8 years ago

vote for me....eeiii it's not campaigning. if it's a goat say it's a cow,if it's black say it's white if it's a donkey say it's a president if it's campaigning say it's official business

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

mahama best ever, vote mahama for peace and develoment

• Odikro 8 years ago

All shall pass!

• PAULO 8 years ago

Mahama has always taken ghanaians as fools. If he is campaigning then what is he doing?

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

Mahama is certainly delivering on his promises. The 19992 Constitution of Ghana stipulates that all president must account to the people and JDM has done no wrong by going to the regions to inspect and inaugurate the various ...

• naa 8 years ago

Oh really!!! Probably u getting some to chop.

• Lina Dickson 8 years ago

The 1992 constitution states that the President must render account to the people who gave him the mandate and he's done no wrong rolling from one region to the other giving account, breaking grounds and inspecting ongoing an ...

• NO COMMENTS 8 years ago

We have tried salt and we have tried sugar. We all know the difference now. Mahama can have 100 yrs but can'nt perform as a leader. NDC have rule almost 27 yrs but failed totally. NDC MUST GO FOR EVER

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

Mahama is certainly the best leader after Nkrumah. He has made matchless developmental strides which are all aiding the cause of our country such as several major hospital projects under construction, which when completed wil ...

• naa 8 years ago

ND have u checked if people are able to pay for the drugs. Poverty all over

• prince u s a 8 years ago

I,m not campaigning mahama

• AGBEVE 8 years ago

No way for mahama

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

Mahama is focus on #ChangingLives and #TransformingGhana to the state we want it be. This is the main reason why the NDC administration is constructing 200 Community Day Senior High Schools across the country which will provi ...

• GaBaa 8 years ago

How much have you been paid to close your eyes, since you cannot see all the suffering going on around you.

• Kwamea 8 years ago

Just less than one month the president is in the Volta region again campaigning for votes after in the coming election.The world bank will be reduced to rural bank case close.

• AGBE 8 years ago

Ghanians are wide awake! We will vote you out

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

Everybody is entitled to his or her own opinion but on the grounds, Ghanaians can attest to the fact that Mahama and the NDC will be winning hands down. Simply the NDC has initiated programs such as the police visibility modu ...

• Kwamea 8 years ago

Ghanaians are tired under your watch. Please sit somewhere for someone else to continue.The next four years under your watch will be disastrous.NDC away Mahama away.We are suffering in Ghana.

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

The next four years under the NDC will be the best in Ghana's History. Between January 2013 and June 2015, USD$ 817.5 million was invested in the Free Zones, in effect our economy by 69 newly registered companies thus creat ...

• Master & Commander 8 years ago

John Mahama is pathological liar. He lies about everything. Even your foolsoldiers though as dumb as door knob know you're campaigning so someone should tell this Northerner thief to save us the crap.

You're campaigning b ...

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

All the projects being done by the preisdent are in the full glare of the public such as the Kwame Nkrumah Interchange, 147 sawla fufulso road, the Ridge and Shai osu doku hospital, and Ghanaians can attest to that.
    Moreove ...

• GaBaa 8 years ago

The stuff you are talking about can be seen by the people, so why the tour to introduce them...Dust in the eyes of my people

• apuuuu 8 years ago

President Mahama the game is over and you know it your better Ghana didn't work so now you are putting infrastructure message in people's pockets with out the food that alone will not work you are ...

President Mahama's better Ghana agenda is truly working.He shares similar ideologies with Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah.Kwame Nkrumah's topmost priority when he was the leader of the country was to establish social infrastructure ...

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

This is not accounting to anybody it is a serious campaign you lie. Accounting should go with cost, how much taxes you have collected, how much Loans and grants you have received then tell us how much you have used for such p ...

• Adua 8 years ago

In 2008 and 2012 elections Npp supporters in Kumasi sacked all Northerners and Ewes from Ashanti regio, voted 50 times each, sometimes even more than that yet lost to Attah-Mills and Mahama respectively. This time roun biomet ...

• Akoloogo fra fra 8 years ago

Not campaigning, he fools nobody

• Citizen 8 years ago

Mahama think Ghanaians are stupid, we waiting for your exit in 2017 and bet no Ghanaian is ready to renew your mandate

That's your opinion and you are entitled to it.The Ghanaian people and the state have seen the works Prez Mahama has done in his three years as leader of this noble nation;the ferry,roads,cold stores,hospitals,schools and bas ...

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

What does Mahama take Ghanaians for? Not campaigning huh ? Even a blind man can sense the atmosphere as not a presidential visit or whatever, but that of a political campaign. You would have been more credible and believable ...

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

Mr thief call spade a spade,u are campaigning,hypocrite

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

If u are not campaigning then are u playing ampe?mahama we hav suffered enough,u cant convieced anybody again oo,infact u are. disgrace to ghana,your time is up.

• #brt:VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

Mahama is a SHAMEFUL DISGRACE and Abomination to Ghana.The Destruction of Ghana and Decay by MAHAMA is Sickening: Charlotte Osei- Mahama Appointed Voting Vigilante cannot Steal this Elections for Mahama.TAXES,PETROL ,DUMSOR,H ...

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

The lies you keep peddling won't bring the NPP back to power ok because Ghanaians know "Dumsor" is a thing of the past and currently the 180MW Sunon Asogli Phase II has come on stream through the hard work of the NDC and Pres ...

• Paul 8 years ago

I thank the chiefs of the Hohoe municipality especially nana Afrifa for bravely telling the president that we the people of Volta and Hohoe are not having our fair share of the National cake

• Adams Hillia. 8 years ago

Mahama's accounting to people tour, is baseless and should condemned npp all the way.

• Papa 8 years ago

Waa listen to this clueless President?

• naa 8 years ago

U can say dat again. Squeezing people to do by force projects which in the long run will be white elephants coz people can't access them coz of poverty

• EFO 8 years ago

Where are the pictures from the other regions? These are all paid supporters after Fiifi Kwartey had been sent to gather in the Volta Region to prevent embarrassment.

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

The developmental projects being done by the NDC are all over social media. You can simply search for the hashtags #ChangingLives #TransformingGhana on facebook you can equally see all the projects such as the kasoa and circl ...

• nana 8 years ago

So what do you think you are doing mahama? You are wasting our scarce resources for nothing. You will loose this election come what may. Azaa president.

Prez Mahama is making tremendous use of the country's limited resources because Under his leadership,the nation has witnessed a great and terrific improvement.Recently,he inaugurated cold stores in the Western Region for the ...

• Addo Evans 8 years ago

we shall see very soon evil President

• John Kool 8 years ago

Mr. President, do not denigrate the highest office of our land by being untruthful. If you claim you are not campaigning, then what are you doing.
    This a complete waste of the tax payers money. Is your so called Accounting t ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Mahama, there is no need going round to give account to anyone from region to region. If it is indeed that you have undertaken all those projects, you should understand that you are not doing the nation and its people any FA ...

As stated in the 1992 constitution,it is imperative for the President to move from region to region to account to Ghanaians and mind you,he's not rendering account but also going to inaugurated and inspect ongoing projects as ...

• Say the TRUTH 8 years ago

Hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhmmmmmmmmmmmm SO THE PEOPLE OF VOLTA REGION WILL ONCE AGAIN ALLOW THIS NDC TO DECEIVE THEM ONCE AGAIN WITH THEIR SO CALLED 'UNPRECIDENTED DEVELOPMENT' FOR THE PEOPLE OF ANGLO/AKAN/EWE/NORTH VOLTA REGIO ...

• Afua , US 8 years ago

What is your problem , the president is suppose to go and inspect those projects and commissioned them,isn't that his mandate? give us break people.

• Abena London 8 years ago

enough of the money spending mahama

• Balfour Asare 8 years ago

Mr president you are a liar You fear to tell truth. Be careful

• Slyster 8 years ago

Campaign all you want,. You will still be thrown out come November 7th. Thieves.

• young 8 years ago

Oh firi h)k). Asking them to give you another 4yrs is what? Idiot!!

• JM 8 years ago

JM go on your tour. Please God will blessed you.Dont mind NPP evils.

• Isma'el 8 years ago

Haters are always there to destruct your good work.
    In deed we have seen our life changing and the country is transforming massively.
    JM TOASO NEVER LOOK BACK!

• Nana Asenso 8 years ago

Adu Boah is now called NANA AMA. Always responding to others comments. That is your job because i can see you are jobless or a lazy worker

• Darvson 8 years ago

That woman/ lady Nana Ama or whatever she is, don't think that u are being given money or giving ur self to ndc officials so u will be talking any how. We Voltarians know how we are suffering. Mahama SHALL go.

Thank you for the clarification,Mr President.Mahama is the best president Ghana has ever had after the late Dr Kwame Nkrumah because since he took over the leadership mantle Ghana has seen remarkable improvement.Vote JDM for ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

I'm not campaigning, said Mahama. I'm only accounting to the people . Once I begin my campaign, added Mahama, you'll see standing next to me the famous fetish priestess who chased away the bishop from his church, and if Akufo ...

• TWEAA 8 years ago

WHENEVER ONE GIVES AN ACCOUNT OF A PROJECT, IT GOES WITH SHOWING THE COST OF EVERY PROJECT.....BUT JOHN MAHAMA HAS NOT BEEN DOING THAT......SO MR PRESIDENT HOW MUCH HAVE YOU SPENT ON YOUR SO CALLED PROJECTS WHICH YOU THINK HA ...

• rich 8 years ago

but doing what?

• Ko 8 years ago

Useless president..wot r u doing . Accounting to people but you can't even tell the cost of projects .going around with those stupid followers. Kwasia kwa

• Edem 8 years ago

So people dey Ghana wey dem go still vote for NDC despite all their stupid, reckless management of the country.

Some Ghanaians fool waa. Herr, God go punish anyone who votes for the NDC, I swear!

Charle, e dey mean, som ...

President Mahama and his NDC administration has brought immaculate change to the country because Power as it is called in our local palance as DUMSOR,which has been a major problem for the past few years is a thing of the pas ...

• ERIC 8 years ago

BUT YOU ARE SLEEPING HUH ?

Political opponents and actors are always destructing the good works of President Mahama.They will never compliment his efforts and administration.Indeed,Ghanaians have seen their lives changing and the country is transformin ...

• paulito 8 years ago

president mahama win the election is up to you ok are you only for your party or you have other parties?

• paulito 8 years ago

president kufour you have to win the eletion ooo those times attah mills was intellident to win you see those faces of grown up yes that is it he has done his best ahba, you too have to have strength to take over ok dont be s ...

• Asiedu Nketia 8 years ago

What a idiotic statement from President Mahama. He looks us in the face and says 'I am not campaigning '. He still thinks we we we fools.

• nag 8 years ago

Mahama is a funny president, anyidoho is illetrate politician, asiedu nkatia a he devil and ndc a party formed with innocent brood, Ghana is doomed under this government

• Nokware 8 years ago

There is no difference between corn and kenkey....you are just lying.

• Kwabena Ansa 8 years ago

Mr. Mahama, could you shut up, who do you think you are deceiving? Everybody knows your hidden agenda and give us a brake. Mr. Mahama, if you are not using your so called'tour' as a campaign stepping rod to jump start your c ...