Accounting tour: Akufo-Addo did worse in 2008 – NDC

Read Comments Comments (143)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

SOURCE: starfmonline.com-------The vice presidential candidate of the NPP Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia has described President John Mahama as a leader who is “out of touch” with his followers following certain campaign assertions ...

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 8 years ago

I've disagreed with you on many issues but not on this one. Because I saw the excessive abuses myself when I came to Ghana for a 3 months holiday. Hence I was happy when he lost narrowly to Prof. "Do something"

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Please, you are growing. Your continuous dependence on propaganda to achieve your personal interest will not pay in the end. Get life and save some reputation. The way you are going, you will will surely kneel before Nana Add ...

• J0eY L0nDoN 8 years ago

Unnecessary codification, did what koku said true or false? What propaganda machinery are you referring to when even k4 was not happy with arrogance that was displayed during that period leading to the 2008 presidential and ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Tribalism, presumed hatred, stereotypic thinking and ignorance are the very roots of you anti-Nana Addo attitude. You make your own stories and you think we are too vulnerable to accept. NANA ADDO IS HERE TO STAY!!! I urge yo ...

Enough of your party's intimidation tactics!
    Patriotic Party has warned it cannot guarantee peace after the elections if transparency and fairness is not ensured in the polls.

“There ought to be a level playing field, ...

• #brt:VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

Mahama is a SHAMEFUL DISGRACE to Ghana.If the Destruction of Ghana and Decay by MAHAMA was Caused by some terror Group, Ghana will be at war by Now.This Elections is about removing a known criminal MAHAMA from Office.

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

WE CANNOT VOTE OUT THE NDC, BECAUSE WE APPRECIATE THEIR EFFORTS IN DEVELOPING THE COUNTRY,UNLIKE THE NPP WHO WERE ONLY DEVELOPING THE ASHANTI REGION.

• MAME ESI 8 years ago

BORROW TO BUILD AND INFLATE THE COSTS?.....EVEN A KID CAN EASILY DO THIS...HAHAHAHAAAAAA

• No name 8 years ago

Fool talk sense and think abt ur children future

Future because your party has lost their chain of command! Listening to your back door ,front door chairman few hours on radio made me sick and left me wondering if your part executives do have Ghana in their hearts?? The N ...

• agyaa 8 years ago

How many of you. ..don't know that you are such a fool, how much have they given you

• #brt:VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

tariffs up 140%,collapsed Classrooms ,GYEEDA ,SADA,$37 BILLION OIL MONEY STOLEN,TAXES,PETROL ,DUMSOR,HIPC ,WOYOME,CEDI-FALL, Killings!,Corruption ,Bribery,Stealing,Damages,Suffering,Crisis and stagnation!

-VOTE MAHAMA OUT ...

• Bbb 8 years ago

Koko Anyidaho,you are sooo frustrated and angry with Nana Addo why,deal with now or die because whether you agree or disagrees with Nana,he is coming like kaikai to get you

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

FRUSTRATION IS THE LANGUAGE OF NANA ADDO AND THE ENTIRE NPP,NANA WILL ONLY BE REMEMBERED AS LONGEST SERVING OPPOSITION LEADER.

• MAME ESI 8 years ago

GHANAINS CANT WAIT TO KICK OUT THIS NON PERFORMING PRESIDENT WHO HAS ONLY BORROWED AND TAKEN US BACK TO HIPC

• Bbb 8 years ago

Where are your faculties.Dumb and dumber.

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

Our elders have a an adage that you don't win a winning team. In this case we don't need change while change is already happening. What ever change Nana has he should start with the party. Because now the party does not look ...

• Haile Selaise Mengistus III 8 years ago

" THE TRUTH IS ALWAYS BITTER " that is why the majority of people HATES IT.
    YES MANY HATE THE TRUTH BECAUSE IT IS VERY BITTER.

• Alex Hamburg 8 years ago

Its only in Ghana that one can find such ugly,stupid,useless and half educated graduates as politicians.How can Koku Anyidoho be a politician and and speak like a primary school kid telling Ananse stories with insults without ...

• SD 8 years ago

Are you really in Hamburg? Face the facts of the past he placed before us. Dispute the point one-by-one then we can tell if he is telling lies.

• JM 8 years ago

Dear Maham please go more miles . Let them cry or die. Please do the best to win the elction sir.

They don't know how to do politics, why should their flag-bearer be waiting till he becomes president to sort koku out? Why don't he sued koku for defamation or register his grievances through the proper channels? And her ...

• MAME ESI 8 years ago

EVEN KIDS CAN BORROW TO BUILD SO WHAT HAS MAHAMA DONE AS A PRESIDENT WITH BRAINS

Mahama has done exceptional things as President beyond just borrowing. Even with borrowing, he has been able to borrow because of his unique abilities and his ability to deliver.

Allow me to tell that President Mahama is u ...

• kwasi. US 8 years ago

If you can pay your bills and eat three times a day vote for NDC but no job vote for any party

• jew guy 8 years ago

Mark my words, Nana Addi will be president come November 2016. God is not asleep. Ghanaians will see a miracle.

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Kukuo Anyidoho, one of Nana's campaign messages which he has not made public yet, but will be is, he is coming after you come Nov. 7th if you still have a mouth. Better flee at 12 midnight that day, or the fleas will be all o ...

• Bbb 8 years ago

Nana is coming like kaikai to get all the bad guys,

• digger 8 years ago

masre saaa. campaign message paa... wow. koku u better run to togo when nana wins else

• Efo 8 years ago

This guy has a mouth

• KKBK 8 years ago

I just like this man called Koku Anyidoho. Very fluent and calculated. God bless Ghana

• koliko 8 years ago

Let the npp fools and idiots insult joking for speaking the absolute truth, sluggish addict will never never never become the president of Ghana

• Oman Ba Pa 8 years ago

@KOLIKO YOU NAME EVEN SAID THAT YOU ARE FOOLISH GAY LIKE THE HEAD OF YOUR FAMILY...POOR SILLY LIKE YOU ABOA BA YOU WISH TO HAVE NANA ADDO IN YOUR FAMILY. BUT WITH ALMIGHT GOD YOU WILL SEE SOON..USLESS KOKU AYIHODU AS THIEF KO ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

When one hears the likes of Anyidoho,Kofi Adams,Asiedu Nkatiah,Ofosu Kwakye,Bokor and the rest of these NDC small minders saying Nana Addo or for that matter NPP has no message,you wonder whether they understand or know what ...

• NDC ... FOOLISH PEOPLES PARTY 8 years ago

Foolish party

• nana addo 8 years ago

I remember those days. Nana was behaving as the president, visiting togo, abidjan etc.

• JDM 8 years ago

Kwasiaaaaaaaa Kwaku.

• me 8 years ago

foooooooooooooool

• Asuoba 8 years ago

Idiot ,stinky man,shut up

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

YOU SPOKE AGAINST IT WHY DOING THE SAME

• kofi amo 8 years ago

kofi amo kumasi who is anyidaho ?that foot ceke man kyaaaaaaaAah

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

MAAMAH MUST GO

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

NPP is lamenting because they don't have the money to embark on a campaign and they want to blame the NDC for NPP's lack of resources.

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• Nancy Forson 8 years ago

The NPP would always make noise when they feel you want to beat them at what they know to have ever involved themselves in.

But the reality is that, no amount of noise can help solve the dwindling fortunes of the NPP.

T ...

• Agozho...Hohoe VR 8 years ago

The president Mahamas will also be gone
    After Nov 7.We need very competent leaders to stir this country.Talking and lying won't help us We are fed s we the volta youth and all the youth groups in the country.lnsulting won't ...

We have in Mahama a very competent leader capable of leading this country beyond 2017 till 2021. Under Mahama a lot of developmental projects have erupted across the country and the youth are once again having hope in governm ...

• STEVO, OBRUM ST. MANKESIM 8 years ago

koku think Ghana is for NDC. he thinks NDC will be in power forever NO. NPP will win come Nov. 7 and we shall see where Koku, Adams and co will be.

• Kakai 8 years ago

Just listen to that fool !! He is just enjoying from state Koffer so he sees nothing how Ghana economy moving !! There are many fools in NDC cos only fool can make such a comment

• Opoks 8 years ago

The man's belly is full of bed bugs and he's talking from there but not his brain . Tweaaa government and it's appointees

• Victor A.Young 8 years ago

What is Koku Anyidoho talking about? Nana Akufo-Addo has not been president yet, so these comments by the NDC apparatchik is simply bullshit! This guy is simply bogus and crazy; he can't make any sense. John Mahama is abusing ...

• tutetu 8 years ago

THIS STUPID TOAD-LIKE BOY IS FULL OF SHIT. HE WILL REGRET COME NOVEMBER 7 BECAUSE THE NPP WILL WIN HANDS DOWN AND WE WILL SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO SUCH FOOLS IN GHANA.

• Ko 8 years ago

Nkwasiafo) wie nyinaaa is part of a ruling government. Dis guy talk like he's on drugs. Tribal sentiment will kill this fool

• adu Daniel 8 years ago

that is y GH wil not move if we have such people in power.does two wrong make a right. Mr come again. GH need better people not lose talkers

• Ablodey 8 years ago

Only foolish people like Anyidoho will do such childish politics of equalization

• ck 8 years ago

This man always speak without sense.

• YP 8 years ago

Fools learn how to write well !!! Starfm .

• Mike Asare 8 years ago

Kwaku you think Ghanians will rely on your fake campaign massage? NDC and JM has sweet massages but Ghanians are not intrested with sugar coated massage.
    We need Nana Addo, Change is coming

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is one stupid guy what major project are you talking about the accounting tour how much it cost the taxpayers when you build something and you don't use it rent it creates jobs you called ...

• kk 8 years ago

IT IS VERY SAD THAT PNDC WHICH GAVE BIRTH TO NDC EXECUTED THE TOP MILITARY OFFICERS INCLUDING GEN ACHAMPONG.NOW I WONDER WHY THESE CRIMINALS HAVE LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION TO GO FREE AND STILL WANT TO RULE.

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Akufo-Addo did it in 2008 and was defeated....it follows logically that copycat buffoon Mahama will also be defeated in 2016.Then politicians who think they are smart will stop wasting the peoples money on useless campaigning

• Tei Kubi. USA 8 years ago

Plse it's about time you guys stopped the politics of past glories and focus on the present and future challenges of the country. Enough is enough with cheap politics with this government.

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Teachers salaries ... Nurses etc ... should be paid regularly ... hospitals equipped properly ... School kids with roofs over their heads and chairs and tables for them ... make sure the security services are equipped to th ...

• Facts 8 years ago

Well said,but the whole Money is stolen how can they afford it,if they have already stolen the poor People`s Money as Ghana is already BROKE.

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

True True

• Facts 8 years ago

That was 2008,lets face the present and do things proper,we can`t also relate to the pass... Two wrongs doesn`t make right.
    Time for Change,we aren`t getting the Change we expecting from our leaders,instead we seeing the ver ...

• Nana Obiri Agyei 8 years ago

So you have to worst! Akufo-Addo didnt account for anything.

• spaceman 8 years ago

I always dont understand that idiot fool always telling lies
    if Akkufo Addo did was he de president by then.
    John mahama wasting Ghanas money with his campaign.
    thieves.

• Whatever 8 years ago

What is NPPs problem

• JM WILL LOSE 8 years ago

This guy obviously needs help badly. Electricity has stabilized but Mahama is singing a different tune and he expects Ghanaians to take his party and John Mahama serious with his incoherent and bumbling ramble and rantings? L ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

And NPP don't understand

• Allan parker 8 years ago

The Npp has nothing much to say to Ghanaians this time round, more so because their free shs promises during the 2012 elections fell flat right before them. I just cannot believe the height of double standards coming from the ...

This man Koku Anyidoho will send NDC to its grave. His properganding machine is not working. Is fullof lies and childish tendencies.

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Koku, go on insulting Nana Addo and be free. We all know Radio Gold is pro NDC so go on and say whatever you like. November 7 is just around here and we shall see.

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Koku, go on insulting Nana Addo and be free. We all know Radio Gold is pro NDC station so go on and say whatever you like. November 7 is just around here and we shall see.

• Peace 8 years ago

Clarence Seadog, you are funny. With your one vote like me

• Asito 8 years ago

Koku.Anyidho.u.are.a.dog.u.are.acting.like.a.dog.if.u.god.a.house.where.there.is.dog.oly.thing.u.will.here.woowoowoo.koku.Anyidho.u.are.just.making.nonse.Ghanaians.are.not.stupid..stop..the.nonse.dog.koku.Anyidho

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

This Togolese Koku Anyidoho must give us a break. He should go and stay in the Volta Region if he feels Mahama has done unprecedented project there. He has proven to be stupid.

• Akwasi Ofosu 8 years ago

Koku give us a break if Mahama really knows that he has done well he need not have to move from Axim to paga to showcase his achievement. He is just waisting tax payers money. Incompetent Mahama and infantile Anyidoho

• Densu 8 years ago

This cannot change my mind. You will smell pepper this years. We shall hit the ground too. Liars and disrespectful party, painless less folks hook

• jb 8 years ago

Please my question is if the incompetent Mahamma knows he has something better for us it should be done long time but not in election year just to deceive ghanains, we are wise for now wait and see November and start packing ...

• Mike Darko,Osu citizen 8 years ago

Where are jobs?If you build a hospital and I'm jobless how can I pay for the service?Anyidoho you are retarded.If not for politics you will be selling akpeteshie. Idiot

• alpha blondie 8 years ago

I saw snotty nose of nana today on social media.it was disgusting.he is too old and can't respond to feeling of running nose.not a presidential material.in Alan we hope

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

Mass say something sensible, there are some old people doing better in some countries, if you don't have noting to say keep quiet,

• NDC FOOT SOLDIER 8 years ago

I think a five years old child is even wiser than this stupid man

• NDC FOOT SOLDIER 8 years ago

We will still vote massively for Nana because we are suffering too much under this incompetent government

• Omama-kyeremeh 8 years ago

Oh, this wee smoker again.

• Conventional Youth 8 years ago

Two wrong could be right right?

• Giant Koryoo 8 years ago

This silly pig thinks he knows how to talk trash.

• Giant Koryoo 8 years ago

When will this ugly fool talk sense?

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

Anyidoho u are.a big fool,u are scared of nana akufo addo.lets bet npp wil this year election hands down stop the stupid noises.foolish boy boy

• Asuoba- kyere-Denkyem 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho my personal advice to you is that you should be mindful of your health. BP patients do not have to think and talk too much like that. Right now you look weaker physically than Akuffo Addo. I won't be surprised ...

• Odikro 8 years ago

All shall pass.

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

If u knows how people are dying because of poverty which u'ndc'hav introduce to ghana u will not sit there and open your big mouth like a pig and be saying foolish things.ndc wil lose insha allah

• Antonio 8 years ago

Kwaku,the wind of change is blowing heavily on you guys. Change is eminent...... no doubt. Majority of Ghanaians are tired of you guys. Ghanaians in Diaspora especially the academia wants to come back home, but waiting for th ...

• Loops 8 years ago

I want to see war in Ghana if Nana don't take office, as the Man said kill them before they grow Mr Bob Marley,

• LOPEZ 8 years ago

Face of a lunatic. Anyidoho is pennyless and needs Mahama's help, so will spew out all sorts of stupid things to win Mahama's favour.

• GODCONTROLS 8 years ago

Well presented Ayidaho. You have all facts on your finger tips.Expose them for the Ghanaian populace to know and shun their shoddy pieces of nonsense politics.Ghana is for Ghanaians not for nana Addo and his NPP cohorts.I lik ...

• kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeeaaaaa

• K Boat 8 years ago

This man is a disgrace to Ghana politics. Empty headed awful brute. I hate NDC because of This idiot.

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 8 years ago

You have said it all.
    No more lies.

• Kojo Morovia 8 years ago

We will not allow the NPP to boycott the 2016 elections. Instead of campaigning in Ghana, Bawumia is telling lies in the USA. The rest are fighting women at the EC and scheming to 'ampit' the ball and ran away with it.

• kofi Agbo 8 years ago

No imbecile and moron can lead Ghana.

• HARDER@'89... 8 years ago

Indeed akuffo addo has already chopped his presidency momo with those presidential west african tour he did in 2008...yaaamutu...!!! JD RISING n SAILING through to another rollicking victory come 7th november....

• Koreans, USA 8 years ago

Why is this stupid anyidoho or whatever his botanical name is won't give us a break?a liar who claims Mills used to visit him in his dreams has nothing good to offer us apart borrowing/stealing and sharing among themselves. I ...

• BB 8 years ago

has

• BB 8 years ago

HIEER

• Teiko 8 years ago

I wonder why this fool would always leave that stupid "zombie" father of his and take on Nana Addo. Everybody who served under maj. Gen Anyidoho knows that he was a fool in Army. In fact, he was a square peg in a round hole, ...

• Abdul Jalil Tamale 8 years ago

Hmmmm. Am Abdul Jalil the branch communication officer of Na-Emiya lslamic primary school Tamale South Constituency. Please go to the grassroots and see how people are facing challenges in the branch

• alpha blondie 8 years ago

The oldboy is dozing off at any given opportunity.his nose is running constantly but he is konongo kaya.

• Abdul Aziz 8 years ago

he abused power and lost and mahama will also abuse power as he is doing already and will loose, come Nov 7

• Yaw(Sunyani) 8 years ago

Mr. Koku, Akofo Addo has been blessed to be 72 years. How old was your Prof. Mills when he died? If you are doing your dirty politics,don't include age issue. You should envy Akofo Addo at 72. You may not attain 72 years.

• George, Adenta. 8 years ago

Poor watermouth koku, you don't know what you are talking of. All what you are telling the world means you are afraid to go to opposition. And this time you will not come back any more. You poor people and envious party will ...

• Eric 8 years ago

The stupid anyidoho man always speaks from his asshole. You are indeed a voltarian, a thief, backward and drunkard. Aboa bi ba koku anyidoho...

• Yao 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo did worse in 2008 and Akuffo Addo lost in 2008. Therefore Mahama should be prepared to lose in 2016 as Mahama is doing same as Akuffo did in 2008. That's the logic, period!

• Nene Nannor 8 years ago

NDC activists and members make me wonder if stupidity is their trademark. Even animals know Nana is coming. That the worst nightmare of the NDC is reality in waiting. All the so called projects are nothing. What Mahama has to ...

• Vinss 8 years ago

Trebalist in nature. Nothing changes a fools minds set. Who brought to the political scene,who told Akans hate Ewes. We love Ewes who are not tribalistic,a person like my brother Kojo Graham.Ole Ole God blessed my bro.

• Calculus 8 years ago

Why are most NPP here insulting their fellow humans because they disagree with them? If you think this behaviour can win the heart of voters then opposition will be your everlasting Kingdom.
    To the issues, what's wro ...