I’ve dropped more ministers than other gov’ts - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (93)

• SSS 9 years ago

Mahama is just a fool

• Akos 9 years ago

Sue this phony man of 'profit' and take back the money he scammed from his naive followers.

• ZOOBIE-ZOOBIE 9 years ago

rotten from head to toe

• KOFI USA. 9 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Hajia K.k 9 years ago

President Mahama is the leader for the rational Ghanaians, who do not just critize because their party is not in gov't.The President has matched Nkrumah unless Mahama

• DONBOLI 9 years ago

All the buildings and Roads contracted during NDC eight years are all foreign donations and Loads we have to pay bank.
    Hajia, if the government give you a Loan of 20,000 GH what will you do with it. Ghana borrowed $7000 MILL ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

My friend, just give it up since you do not even have a clue as to what you are about in here. Please, save yourself the embarrassment and take a seat before making it worse on your poor soul.

• NAABA SALIFU. 9 years ago

HE IS IN WITH HIS UGLY COMMENTS AND LIES AGAIN.IF HE DOESN'T HAVE ANY CLUE THEN TELL US WHAT YOU KNOW AND WHAT IS IN YOUR MIND WITHOUT LIES AND PROPAGANDA.HAHAHA,TAKE THE FRONT SEAT AND WATCH HOW ALAKPATOR MAHAMAH WILL GO OUT ...

• M Shanunu 9 years ago

May be the corruption is light on the tongues of the opposition to pronounce without any significate bearing,the truth of the matter is no one has pointed and or brought out any case that is pointing to corruption against thi ...

• Hanson 9 years ago

The late Atta Mills ordered that his own Vice President Mahama be investigated for fraudulent acts concerning the Embraer. When Mills died the committee investigating Mahama was dissolved by Mahama and nothing was heard about ...

• Sammy Dormaa ahenkro 9 years ago

Forking president fool president

• ZOOBIE-ZOOBIE 9 years ago

ask Mahamah

• BB 9 years ago

you

• Hajia K.k 9 years ago

IMF describes Mahama has the right to lead Ghana to a stronger and better Economic grounds. He has indeed manage affairs to pave way for a better Ghana

• Edy 9 years ago

Fuck imf and northerners that why you place is like gaint toilet with fools like you always praising good for nothing people

• Tell me your friend and I will..... 9 years ago

Check the credibility of the IMF in the developing countries. Nobody trust them. It is only loan- hungry Ghanaian officials who are happy to deal with the IMF under any terms and conditions and the IMF praises Ghana under any ...

• J0eY L0nDoN 9 years ago

What does you guys know about that you're defending?
    Mr. Crabbe said the seeming instability in the party, disregard for the party’s constitution and the factions created in the party are not good indicators of the party ...

• NAABA SALIFU. 9 years ago

OH SHUT FOOL,THAT STUPID KOTO CRABBE CANNOT EVEN WALK INFRONT OF NPP HEAD OFFICER AGAIN.WHO CARES ABOUT THAT MAN?.AFTER ALL THE COURT HAS FOUND OUT THAT HE AND HIS LAWYER ARE NOT NORMAL THAT WAS WHY IT THREW THEIR FALSE PAPER ...

• THE VOICE 9 years ago

IMF IS AN ENEMY OF BLACK RACE.TELL ME WHICH WESTERN EUROPEAN NATION INCLUDING USA HAS CONTRACTED ANY LOAN FROM IMF.THIS CTIMINAL ENTERPRISE WAS FORMED TO DERAIL BLACK COUNTRIES.ONLY BLACK HOUSE NIGGERS PRESIDENTS IN AFRICA WI ...

• BB 9 years ago

OKK

• Akainyah 9 years ago

Yu are a liar. Mention one of ur sanctions

• Vic 9 years ago

You hired criminal and you took out the same criminals.what is the big deal?

• Vinss 9 years ago

Now you know how power is sweet and deceiving..let your very soul speaks in prayer to you.look into your spirit. There is a small voice speaking each day,butyou are dancing to their praises.l amfromthe tribe of judah.just bow ...

• Dabo 9 years ago

How can you deal effectively with corrupt appointees when your hands are as dirty as theirs?

• Hajia K.k 9 years ago

How is the President's hand dirty, check records even when he was a Minister and Mp he was never involved in any malicious corrupt act. But can we say same to Akufo Addo..?

• Yo 9 years ago

President Mill ordered his own government to investigate mahama who was then Vice President about a purchase of planes for the army forces . He is corrupt and criminal .

• Mark Owusu 9 years ago

You drop more ministers and engage useless young thieves with disrespectful acts right, John you have no aim the country is sinking under you and only some fools and weak chiefs who are praising you because of the cars you ha ...

• Hajia K.k 9 years ago

When a man does great things that will benefit your generation, he deserves to be commended,if you don't commend him, do not spoil his name. The President is a man of action,he promises and fulfills

• Hanson 9 years ago

You're obviously very confused. Mahama has made the presidency a mockery. Dumsor has crippled the economy for four years, agriculture is declining, unemployment is rising, high utility tariffs have become unbearable for the p ...

• Akoloogo fra fra 9 years ago

Yep, the president speaks about it every day and practices it every day with his cronies, family@friends

• MENSAH BOSTON 9 years ago

Prez. Mahama is the only leader in Ghana's history that made measures to reveal corruption, this is why every corruption related case goes uncovered.

• Hanson 9 years ago

That is a lie. Tell us the corruption scandals that was first revealed by this govt. All the major corruption scandals were revealed by either journalists or the opposition, talk of SADA, GYEEDA, Woyome, Rebranding, SUBAH, an ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

It is called job for the boys. Making sure all the ducklings get the opportunity to fleece the state

• yaw 9 years ago

Because u don't appoint the right once.

• kofi (USA) 9 years ago

BECAUSE THEY WERE NOT QUALIFIED,YOU KNOW THEY ARE DOING THEIR BACHELORS OR SOME MASTER. ALL NPP MINISTERS YOU KNOWHAVE MASTERS OR DOCTORS OR PROFESSIONAL CERTIFICATES......

• Farkwa 9 years ago

CHECK THE QUALITY OF BUHARI GOVT MINISTERS. THEY PUT GHANA MINISTERS TO SHAME.

• J0eY L0nDoN 9 years ago

Buhari can't even manage the power sector, anyway read this.
    Mr. Crabbe said the seeming instability in the party, disregard for the party’s constitution and the factions created in the party are not good indicators of the ...

• Grow Up Mann 9 years ago

Moving Ministers from one ministry to another is not dropping or firing them... dead goat President

• Mills ghost haunting NDC 9 years ago

yourself n ur ministers are all corrupt why wont u rotate them. Ghanaians will also rotate u come november 7. IDIOT!

• odensi 9 years ago

If your government is not corrupt and incpmpitent, why then have you dropped more officials than any gov't. Im glad you have sensed the corruption in your government

• MENSAH BOSTON 9 years ago

So u would have preferred he cover the corruption and avoid bring them out, than letting the system expose them. This is what the Npp did, they hide any corruption case,if not so Akufo Addo and the cocaine saga would been jud ...

• Hanson 9 years ago

Give us examples of the corruption practices that were exposed by this government. Mahama is lying and his aimless followers seem to believe every propaganda by this incompetent man.

• OPANINPA 9 years ago

COULD IT BE BECAUSE YOU APPOINT TOO MANY CORRUPT PEOPLE INTO HIGH OFFICE?

• nana Addai 9 years ago

Just becos you and your ministers don't know what you are doing. You are next to be dropped coming nov election

• Hajia K.k 9 years ago

This is because the President is a man of justice and allow the judiciary to handle things.He only approves the result of the court. We appreciate his works and efforts, so we cannot drop him

• Kojo Poku Canada 9 years ago

What does Mahama take Ghanaians for?Does he think we wash down up?He himself is a thief,how can he fight the thieves around him.He can tell that bafoon story to those his cronies,and to try to insult our intelligence
    A fool ...

• Nana Antwi 9 years ago

If JDM does not believe the NPP, NDP, CPP, PPP and PNC and his regular critics in the media and civil society that he has been weak and complicit in the rise of impunity and corruption in public office. What about the views E ...

• Boss 9 years ago

In This age and time, people should make statements and back it up with facts, This is President is getting away with too much cheap talk. When you move corrupt officials from different position to the Jubilee House, you call ...

• willy 9 years ago

May be Mahama thinks ministers resigning out if shame like former minister of transport. Etc is dropping ministers...this is SHAME men

• K Biney US 9 years ago

Hi Mr President, talking and discussing about corruption doesn't solve the problem, you should think of more better way of doing it. (1) using figures and policy will rather help, (2) an independent body should be set up to k ...

• tanii aboa 9 years ago

Dropping mor clearly shows ur incompetence to choose competent ministers

• Yaw Opare 9 years ago

Liar

• Josh 9 years ago

If you appointed unqualified or half-baked Ministers in the first place and then dropped some of them, we should applaud you???

• Kee 9 years ago

Don't have to boost of dropping more ministers because it shows you're corrupt and incompetent.

• samuel villa 9 years ago

President, your critics can go and burn the sea.Your critics are are no other people than the irresponsible corrupt NPP.Let us concentrate on winning 2016 elections and forget about hopeless critics.I shall come back with som ...

• Hanson 9 years ago

You're an aimless idiot. Forget about the NPP for once and place yourself in the equation. Has your life improved genuinely under this govt? What about your family and neighbors? You should first reason like a citizen before ...

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS NOT JUST DANGEROUS BUT EVIL.

• Kontonkyi 9 years ago

That means criminals abound in ndc. More criminals in, more criminals out. And the result is zero.

• Nana Antwi 9 years ago

Firing more Ministers is not an achievement when corruption and incompentence is getting worse. If you appoint more inexperienced Ministers than any other President in the 4th Republic it is only logical that you will drop ma ...

• Joe 9 years ago

Mahama has done so because competent people are not making themselves available inworking with NDC. Few competent people would like to work with them because of the way they behave.

• Niigbese 9 years ago

That is when 90% of your ministers are thieves cus the leader is # one on the chat..That tell the govt we have in ghana.

• Oh NO!!! 9 years ago

CORRUPTION STARTED FROM ADAM AND EVE is Kufuors philosophy of fighting corruption. Under his regime, Addo kufuor his broda became the richest and the only billionaire in Ghana. Only eloctrate with short memories will vote for ...

• Kwame Dublin 9 years ago

thats a big lie - you move them to another ministry -okay where is that sports minister(Afriyie Ankrah) you moved to the jublee house after brazil

• Ghanaian 9 years ago

The President appoints Minisiters so if a Minister is corrupt and he is dropped, then President should bear the responsibility. Strict due diligence should be undertaken prior to the appointment of any person to the position ...

• MAHAMA B3 KO 9 years ago

Where did you drop them? The last time we checked they were dropped off and now resident in the grotto of everything corruption in this country, i.e. the Presidency, akin to having the magically words "open sesame" in Ali Bab ...

• JAY 9 years ago

Your Ministers are the most CORRUPT in the history of Ghana.

• nokware 9 years ago

BECAUSEYOU HAVE BEEN APPOINTING INCOMPETENT AND UNQUALIFIED PARTY MEMBERS OKAY.
    INCOMPETENCE= DROP

• Jaguar 9 years ago

You re-assigned them or you dropped them.Why must the president always lie all the time,what kind of human is this AAbba Mahama behave like a president for once.Nonsense.

• TWEAA 9 years ago

SO AFRIYIE ANKRAH HAS BEEN SANCTIONED...EH! JOHN MAHAMA.

• RESPONSIBLE GHANAIAN 9 years ago

COMMON SENSE

• TWEAA 9 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAA!....THESE YOUR TEAM B MINISTERS? APUUU.

Oh Mr president u again

• humble 9 years ago

thus this puts food on table. Otwee. incompetent fool president.

• TD 9 years ago

Do you know why? Because they are good for nothing valander boys turn ministers. This is what makes you and your ministers incompetence.

• Serious 9 years ago

All John mahama can do best is to always drop liars back door president with children with sharp teeth.The barking dog president you are just a fool,stupid,armed robber.Allow free and fair elections to take place and know you ...

• Unjust 9 years ago

Mr President you do not drop some minister because he is corrupt you put him or her to the court and let the law work and if found not guilty they go back to work but if they found guilty the get what ever punishment the cour ...

• Yo 9 years ago

Mahama the useless president u need your head examine

• Iddrissu Nava- Pio 9 years ago

it's because you engaged more incomplete person in your adminstration than any govt. still there are a lot out there; the omane Boama, okudzeto, kwakye ofosu and the bid thieves like Afriyie ankra and Adu Asare.

• kotoo 9 years ago

You dropped them just because they are corrupt.Your administration is the most corrupt ever since independence

• kotoo 9 years ago

Hajia,it seems to me you are rather mocking and jocking idiot mahama

• Jean Makote 9 years ago

Mahama its because you have the most corrupt officials ever

• Lydia 9 years ago

Cos you and them all are INCOMPETENT. Period!

• francis baiden 9 years ago

Per President Mahama's assertion that he has been the president who has dropped more ministers and other appointees over corruption. This indicates that our president has conceded that he government corrupt. My question is, h ...

• Nanaba 9 years ago

dropping ministers is not an achievement

• JM 9 years ago

JM is not corrupt like NPP Nana and KU4. Where is the drill ship.? If Mahama is corrupt then NPP should mention them. Those of KU4 can been seen even in Ghana.

• THE CRUSADER 9 years ago

Why not talk of their crimes ,their charges and retrieve the stollen properties and monnnies.a.ankra,h.idrissu.oteng agyei.hana tete osofotenman ablakwa the new sports minister etc.we have the list so stop massa,we are not ki ...

• Foli 9 years ago

Mr president, you must drop some more. You did not believe when people said you don't go with a good team. One have no option than to drop incompetent players. Corporate Ghana would also drop you soon over your incompetency.

• Yussif 9 years ago

Kindly name those you ve dropped to the whole world,Elvis Afriyie Ankrah still at post,Kojo Adu Asare,still at post,DVLA boss,still at post,Stan Dogbe still at post.Those outside the box re,Woyome,smartys,Abuga Pele,Alhaji Gi ...

• Joseph 9 years ago

Edy u r very stupid if want to insult mahama do so bt dnt include northerners idiot

• Joseph 9 years ago

Edy u r vry stupid if want insult mahama do so to him bt northerners ok idiot

• Genuine Observer 9 years ago

Mr. President, appoint competent ministers whom you wouldn't have to be told to drop!

• ISAAC HUMBLE DADSON 9 years ago

Ghanaians we must be very careful. Because who JAH bless no one curse. If God says yes who can say no? Who are you to sit in your house and judge the president? Mr. president John Dramani Mahama you are the God has bless and ...